wp-main.php' Reviews & Opinions


Submit wp-main.php' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on wp-main.php' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch wp-main.php' video reviews and related movies:

    See [WP PART 8] How to Create a WordPress Index.php File on youtube.

     related image

    See WordPress Custom Homepage Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See What PHP file to Edit in WordPress? on youtube.

     related image

    See What is Functions php File in WordPress How to Edit it Tutorial 201 on youtube.

     related image

    See Initial Files: index.php and style.css on youtube.

     related image

    See WordPress Theme Development Tutorial 6: functions.php on youtube.

     related image

    See What is the CLASS.WP.PHP file all about? on youtube.

     related image

    See Upgrade WordPress To PHP 7+ | How To Do It Safely ⛑️ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Application stops all the time. Updated to say that Wayfair responded, said they had a fresh version. It still stops ALL THE TIME. Uninstalling yet again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Love this website from the quality "catalog" to reviewing my purchases & delivery dates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I can obtain what i am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The browser is amazing but it has some lag when reviewing acc information like orders. I wait a few mins and my latest orders never present up. Could be a small more crisp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    First time ordering from Joss & Main I've ordered from Wayfair and I loved the service not sure if it's the same company but if it is necessary would definitely order again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Simple shopping, attractive selections, quick delivery and top quality!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    No back button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Ordered from Joss & Main before. More than satisfied with quality, service and speed of delivery. Not my latest order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Amazing quality, best price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It's from Wayfair, offering the exact same products for more.... seems like a crappy deal to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Not good app! Even though the dozens of products on offer is rich, the J&M application is nowhere to fulfilling its promises as far as userXP and customer XP are concerned: 1. I had shipping problems on my latest purchase and J&M automatically barred me from reviewing my purchase, even though I wrote to the customer service. 2. I've gradually built my style boards within the application but a number of stuff just disappear from my board selection. 3. I registered for notification when an item is available again. J&M sends you a notification email but upon clicking the link, the item is not available and the link takes you to the main page. 4. Based on past customer reviews, I will definitely not use the application to create a purchase! Modernize Aug 2, 2017: so, my review is nowhere to be seen on Play Shop probably because it is critical. Censorship, eh?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Nice stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Method too spendy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The Application is wonderful. I cannot wait too begin shopping. I love your light fixtures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Joss & Main has anything and everything for my home. The only hard part is deciding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Wonderful! Makes browsing a breeze! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Like the idea and style of color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    This Application is just Fabulous! I can't wait to begin my shopping. I just got my waterfall for my deck. Just Beautiful!! Richard C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I just like everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    It's just furniture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Have me $500 credit and I maxed it out n 1 night! Can't wait to obtain all the attractive things I ordered for my home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Everything is too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Relatively amazing app, 3 stars because it opts you in to push notifications by default. Boooo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Amazing app, simple to use and makes shopping easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I love Joss and Main, and the application is amazing I tried to pay. It froze every time I tried to submit any kind of payment, crashed and I had to reset my device. I deleted and Re installed the app, it still would not work. I had to put my order on a PC like a dinosaur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The cart total is never right, its 40 bucks higher than the stuff actual total! And half the time it wont load at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Application won't even begin anymore. Just a picture in the screen that does absolutely nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Hope you obtain this Armoire in soon THANK YOU MOBEDDA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    My 1st time on the App, I search it simple to use...There is hardly a wait when reloading for other items. Personally. I refuse to continue to shop, online if a stores www service is difficult or a hassle to navigate. I haven't even ordered anything yet & I'm just stoked by the "Easy Breezy" navigation of this App!!! Now, it's time to do some shopping!!! GOD Bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The application is very glitchy. My bag won't load. The stuff I do add end up in my Wayfair cart and the product totals don't match. The subtotal shows two various prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Stop the push notifications! Uninstalling because of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I 💞it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    There are SO MANY gliches in this app, especially in My Boards...it won't allow me save items, and when it does, they disappear. The stuff in My Bag are constantly disappearing too, so it's basically unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    NOT ENOUGH WORDS TO SAY HOW MUCH I LOVE JOSS & MAIN ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    I've ordered so a lot of stuff I can't count. Their customer service is beyond great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    The application lags, the cart doesn't load, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joss & Main review [App]  2017-10-23 13:8

    Very simple to use ..Shipping and payment easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very rarely does one search a free online service that is of legitimate help. SoloLearn is a glittering example of that. It explains individual concepts as amazing as a professor in class would, and also illustrates them with true globe examples and provides a possibility to try our skills by coding it ourselves. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Both addictive and frustrating. Content well-put and draws you in but apps to follow on don't pass across acc details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The best put for learning coding. The community helps a lot to explain ur query. And after that u obtain certified also once u complete the course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Хорошая прога. Вопрос: можно поставить последнюю версию на русский язык? И как?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    The primary course is very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I think its amazing application and helps u a lot 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I hope the sololearn application would also have the offline learning option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Una chimba parcero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice it will very support full to biginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    ES INCREIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Php guide are very helpful for programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    For beginner, it really helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Wp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its very helpful for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So helpful to learn code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Unbelievable app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Ellsworth, Maine review [App]  2019-2-13 13:17

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine Hoops review [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maine Hoops review [App]  2019-3-29 13:40

    Nicely done! Lots of cool features including add to calender, directions to venue, and text updates. Clean and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Maine review [App]  2019-6-11 13:41

    There is so small info here that justifies paying anything for this app. All the info in the application is available for free from the Maine inland fisheries and wildlife (IFW) site. Couple bucks wasted for no depth maps and some generic fishing information for anyone that has never place a worm on a hook. First application I ever paid for where I actually wanted my cash back after I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Maine review [App]  2019-6-11 13:41

    iFish Everywhere! I had no idea Maine had 3000+ lakes. Planning a trip there in June. Released this application just in time! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFish Maine review [App]  2019-6-11 13:41

    Gr8 Thanx! :) It's Bout Time!) Maine needs more Info Apps 4sure! Gr8 Thanx! :) It's Bout Time!) Maine needs more Info Apps 4sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSU 2 Maine review [App]  2018-3-23 21:8

    Awsome I go to Rsu 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southern Maine CC review [App]  2018-4-8 21:8

    Amazing app. Want I got a notification when someone messages me though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southern Maine CC review [App]  2018-4-8 21:8

    I like being able to communicate with the other students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southern Maine CC review [App]  2018-4-8 21:8

    Having conversation with fresh people

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter