Read write for her reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all write for her reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write for Her []  2021-4-6 23:30

    I loved the book and it’s heartbreaking yet heartwarming story. Roselle, an author who had a couple of really amazing books printed and then a couple of subpar follow ups, comes home to support her brother with their dying mother. Jacqui, a coffee owner, who never read a book, after listening to her best friend, invites Roselle to do a reading at her coffee while she is in town. As the story unfolds, Roselle and Jacqui develop an attraction for each other. Roselle starts writing again, with Jacqui as her muse. As they are planning the happening that will bring in some heavier business to the coffee , their relationship turns and since Roselle is returning to Fresh York shortly, that is all it could be. But things take a turn and suddenly they are both faced with a reality neither was ready for. This story was so sweet and had a tender quality which created it enjoyable to read. Kim Hartfield does that with her characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write for Her []  2021-4-6 23:30

    She has gone home to look after her mother where she also finds the prefect person to write a story about. What if she falls for them? What then? Can it have a satisfied ending? See how they obtain onI received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write for Her []  2021-4-6 23:30

    This is a intelligent and y book. The characters are colorful, believable, and funny. I think the author is really amazing at describing things - places, people, feelings - it's very simple to see it all playing out in your head. I found it to be an enjoyable read all the method through. There is a very light element of D/s from the ladies' first date that continues on through each encounter. I thought their first date was particularly creative and hot. I absolutely recommend that you read this book.

    0  


    Add your opinion on write for her or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write for Her []  2021-4-6 23:30

    The main characters in this book couldn't be more different. Sadly, Roselle, a famous romance author had only returned to her hometown to support her brother Max care for their ailing mom. Jacqui, a coffee owner and baker, doesn't like to read, but her best mate Gabby is a librarian who is enamored with Roselle's books. Imagine what happens when these ladies all come face-to-face! Meddlesome Gabby is a hoot and is very much required for levity in this story. Roselle, of course, cannot understand why anyone would not like reading. She and Jacqui are like oil and water. How could they ever obtain along? But Jacqui relents and agrees to host Roselle in an author's reading event. As J&R work through their "getting to know you" phase, Roselle gets a brilliant idea to write a book about an author falling for a baker. Will true life mimic this romance novel? Will Jacqui become her muse?I've only read a few of Kim's books but I like her writing style and the topic t matter she tackles, full of honesty and heart. I heartily recommend this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write for Her []  2021-4-6 23:30

    A well known romance novelist and a baker who doesn’t like books are an unusual pair - but a sweet treat to read aboutSometimes differences do create people more attractiveFinding out more about themselves and each other as the novelist faces the rnd of her mother’s life - exceptional. A bit scary as well since she hadn’t shared that detailFascinating connections from various perspectivesI received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write for Her []  2021-4-6 23:30

    I have just begun to read this author's books, and found this story very engaging, entertaining, with solid characters and situations. I recommend this one, and plan to read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write for Her []  2021-4-6 23:30

    I really enjoyed this story. Jacqui is a amazing person with a huge chip on her shoulder. Lucky for her, Roselle can see the person under that chip. Sweet story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    write my paper [dissertation]  2020-10-11 18:55
    e34iniy [email protected]

    Amazing data. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2020-1-20 21:14

    Really nice size, but the quality of the cover isn’t the best unfortunately. Looks like a poor copy of a picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2020-1-20 21:14

    Nice quality !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2021-4-1 19:33

    I have been using this notebook! For journaling Bog wide line spacing. Amazing huge writing lines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2020-1-20 21:14

    This was bonus for a mate and she loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2020-1-20 21:14

    amazing item amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2021-4-1 19:33

    Bought for sister at church she loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2021-4-1 19:33

    This was bonus for a mate and she loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2021-4-1 19:33

    amazing item amazing seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2020-1-20 21:14

    I have been using this notebook! For journaling Bog wide line spacing. Amazing huge writing lines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2020-1-20 21:14

    She loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2021-4-1 19:33

    Too huge wasn’t journal type I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2021-4-1 19:33

    She loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2020-1-20 21:14

    LOVE the size!! Large pages, able to actually journal and write a lot on each page :) Attractive cover page!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2020-1-20 21:14

    Love how this is made. Huge pages and amazing for an older person like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2021-4-1 19:33

    Beautiful, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2020-1-20 21:14

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2020-1-20 21:14

    Love my journal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2021-4-1 19:33

    Really nice size, but the quality of the cover isn’t the best unfortunately. Looks like a poor copy of a picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2021-4-1 19:33

    This is a amazing journal for everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Christian Journal - God is within her, she will not fall. Psalm 46:5: Pink Journal Notebook. Bible Verse Cover (Journals To Write In For Women Christian) []  2021-4-1 19:33

    Bonus for ladies at church

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    Unbelievable , hot y and sweet .. they found their forever and he helped her heal.. I wish to read more about ask these couple , Dix, Madrid the fire chief and Lucy's best mate .. come on obtain to writing 😛😂😂😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    Hot, Hot, Hot !!!! From the very first page this book was hot. So funny and interesting the method our main characters Katie and Asher met in the story. Their connection and chemistry was instant but Katie has demons from her pass (name David the ) that don't allow her completely move forward with her life. Asher likes to dominate in the bedroom (He is an Alpha Man)but with Katie he has to take things slow. Katie for some reason feels protected and comfortable with Asher, which its a first for her since her ex. Besides all the really hot scenes that would have your panties melting on a instant you also obtain the element of surprise and mystery towards the end of the book, I was so consumed with the story, I wasn't expecting the happenings that unfolded and it was a very emotional rollercoaster that I wasn't prepare for. This is the first book I reed from Kat Catesby and I really enjoyed it. So if you wish to read a very y novel with kinky and hot scenes but that also has the element of surprise and has characters that you would definitely love, then this is the book for you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    This was great! The excellent love story! I can’t wait to read Dixon’s story, this was so sweet the method Katie and Ash fell for each other right away, it’s the excellent love and first sight romance. I don’t wish to give too much away but this one is definitely going into “My Favorites” collection to read again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    Loved Katie and Asher’s story! Things heat up hot and quick between them. It was definitely an insta-love. There were a lot of really hot scenes. But what created the book so awesome was the intense, once-in-a-lifetime love that the characters shared. They both went to extremes for each other. And the level of trust between them? Unsurpassable.I loved how when they had a fight, they both recognized that the relationship was fresh and that they would create mistakes. The level of understanding was heartwarming. And I loved Maddie and how tough she is. She knocked some sense into Katie straightaway so we didn’t have to suffer her foolishness for long.When it comes to Asher, it was amazing to see a character who was powerful and dominant, yet also unafraid to be damage and vulnerable. There is just something indescribably y about a man who isn’t afraid to cry when he needs yond the romance, there was also an element of suspense. The action (which did obtain graphic) only added to the intensity of the story. It was a very well-rounded and gripping book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    Got so much sizzle you need to turn up the A\C. The story perfect and the author handled the domestic abuse problem with honesty. Can't wait to read the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    Liked The Firefighter but Loved The Cowboy and now reading The Boss. Hope she writes more like this and hope she expands on these for loved them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    This was my first book by Kat Catesby, and it did not disappoint!I really enjoyed the story of Asher and Katie, two people brought together by chance. What I loved about the story was that both Asher and Katie had scars from past relationships and interactions with people, yet were able to search each other and heal each ere is some very frank and somewhat disturbing dialogue regarding domestic abuse, but I think Kat handled it in a amazing way. She empowered her heroine to overcome the abuse without having to rely on the character to "save" her. Rather, they saved each other.Overall, I recommend this book. Pick it up and obtain reading - you won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    This is the book the Fifty Shades of Grey should have ere is a right method to write steamy dominating iness and Kat Catesby knocks it out of the park with this one. Katie is instantly relatable; always late, horrible ex, scared she wont be amazing enough at her fresh job. Asher took me by surprise. I figured he would be inconsiderate and gruff but he wasn't. He's hot, demanding, and caring! Who doesn't love a cowboy with a heart!There is something awesome in the method this book deals with the anxiety and fear Katie has that is treated in a true and honest way. It really shows how layered these characters are and how a lot of forms of "kink" are absolutely normal. It also brings to light the ways that abuse doesn't look the same to everyone. This is an necessary lesson some learn too late. I wont give anything away, but this book kept me on my toes til the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    Wow, wow, wow. I read my first Kat Catesby book with "Her Fireman." So when this book became available there wasn't even a question as to whether or not I'd be reading it. I thought, if Her Cowboy is half as amazing as Her Fireman, I'll be happy. Well, Catesby knocked this one out of the park. This is a fantastic, incredibly well written romance. The method that Asher and Katie meet is quite unconventional to say the least. But it starts this book off with a bang and that exciting and entertaining flavor continues through out the entire book. Five stars is not nearly enough. I am anxiously awaiting the next book.I voluntarily read and reviewed this book and this is an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Her Cowboy (All For Her Book 1) []  2020-1-25 0:4

    I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader copy of this book. Asher was behind in everything and required help, Katie need to obtain out of the situation she was in and obtain as far away from her ex as possible, he was a very risky man so she ended up on Asher's doorstep hoping the assistant job worked out and her ex would never search her there. Would Katie surprise Asher in what her skills were and would he wish her to stay for the job or to be with him permanently?? Must caution you about this one though, there is severe violence, BDSM, and some of it is beautiful rough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Paper For Me [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    The progression system is method better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    Its installed I opened a google chrome page assuming that this extension would be in the available at the top of the page, but I don't see it. I can't figure out howbto retrieve it. Also the apps keyboard doenst have amazing auto spell, it very simple to type typos, and the keys vibrate when you type which is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    Tried to install twice, supposedly registered for trial 1. No put to place in microsoft email, 2. installed and unonstalled twice and wont move past the setup screen and options menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    Unfortunately, once i set the keyboard option, the application just crashed repeatedly. Using a samsung S10+ and android device v9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    It was gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    I can see the potential, however, the text to speed engine is of a not good quality. Is there any reason why this application is not using google text-to-speech that has more natural voice?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    no word predection and crashes on me !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    خوب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Paper For Me [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Very well thought out and executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    Absolutely frustrating every time I use it I faff around with it for about 10 mins to obtain it to actually work instead of reading buttons and URLS and then it will either crash/freeze my computer. If you'e been recommended this because of you're AD(H)D I would not recommend, all it will do is demotivate and frustrate you that you will not obtain any work done. Funnily enough this is the most productive the application has created me since installing it. I've fiddled around with settings, youtube guides and it is still as disappointing and painful since opening it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    It does not work on my tablet. Whenever I begin the application it goes to the writing option screen.... and that's it. So it's a waste of time and cash since I'm paying for it out of my tuition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    it does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    I have tried to install it on my andriod tablet. The setup wizard ask for my serial number . After inputing my serial number it will not take me pass the input language options. Waste of my time and cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    Didnt take my serial number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    Think it's very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    I am not able to insert my product number as an existing service user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    Cannot obtain the application to work. Keyboard keeps crashing so unable to use the application at all. No help found online either which is a shame as it would be useful to have on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    It definitely helps with school work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    need manual so i can teach my kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    not god

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    This application is really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Paper For Me [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Keeps it interesting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Paper For Me [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Very intuitive and simple to setup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    Application does not answer ,which inturn causes my keybord to malfunction since you control it through the keyboard. Sadily it costs cash and the application is useless if this is not addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    Does not work with my smartphone at all. The application just stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    So annoyed. Cant obtain it to work with my college reading etext app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    I have dyslexica and this application helps me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Paper For Me [App]  2019-5-3 13:9

    Omg i would recommend this to anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    I have a serial number still when typed it ut did nothing and I couldn't see button to click..tells me to let keyboard but again no button to press

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    I downloaded GR&W today and went through the set up. I am stuck at the writing options screen. Tried Googling support but found nothing that fits my issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    Amazing full featured accessibility keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Read&Write for Android [App]  2020-5-12 21:10

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helpless For Her []  2020-1-27 22:12

    I buy every book that OTT writes, and I'm never puzzled about what I think of the stories. This book is different. Technically it was well written, and I didn't message any overt errors. The alpha male H was y as hell. The h was a powerful willed and smart woman. I think the part that had me unsure was the Hip Hop reference. Not my generation and it was hard to relate. I did have fun the love story very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Helpless For Her []  2020-1-27 22:12

    I really enjoyed this book. The characters were interesting and the story line was good. I couldn’t place this book down until I finished it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Match For Her []  2020-1-27 23:38

    This was a well written book, inspiring to any family that has ever gone through an illness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hungry for Her Wolves []  2020-7-1 18:44

    What a book! Right awayI felt that Amara was a very relatable person. With her unhappy upbringing and love for animals, I really felt for her, like I could understand her even though we were worlds apart. Then once her friends showed up, wow! Lots of hot action there, that's for sure! I understood her early indecision, but her instincts were taking over too. It had to be so confusing for her at first. I really loved the closeness of each family of shifters and how their rules were so closely followed. Love, magic, danger, fear, excitement, ..it is all here! I highly recommend this book if you like love and shifters. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hungry for Her Wolves []  2020-7-1 18:44

    I loved this book so much I bought it later. Amara is not a weak female character. She is someone who has been used and abused her entire life. Because of that she is shy and scared of people. Especially strong, giant gorgeous growling men lolol. This is a fated friend story so as soon as they met there is a connection and hear. But I loved this story so much. I love how you see Amara grow into herself and finally search her put in a globe that has wronged her so much. She finds herself and her family and love. The guys are HOT and so much fun to read. I don’t know who is my favorite. Please give this series a chance. I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Searching for Her Cousin []  2021-1-7 20:6

    This is a very amazing story about love and forgiveness by the Amish Bridget loved Amos but he was engaged to her cousin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Messages For her [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    amazing job....my girlfriend is responding vividly...after sending to her....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Messages For her [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    my girl is responding amazingly thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Messages For her [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    This one is very nice talk's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Messages For her [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    Everybody must use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Messages For her [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    www😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Messages For her [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Love Messages For her [App]  2019-6-23 13:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Quotes For Her [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sweet Quotes For Her [App]  2019-2-13 13:39

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science...For Her! []  2020-1-29 19:2

    I have to counter the extreme negative reviews here. This book is hysterically funny. Laugh out loud me people obviously don't obtain Ms. Anram's sense of humor and that's fine. Taste in comedy is subjective, see the career of Adam Sandler. NB: I'm told by someone who knows him from his stand-up days that he's a amazing guy and a unbelievable mate but I have never laughed ONCE at his man-child humor. And Sandler is a multi-millionaire, so clearly there's room for disagreement here.But as the amazing Bette Midler once told me, eff 'em, if they can't take a joke. This is not misogyny as some claim, it is satire. Clearly, it flies WAY OVER the heads of the negative reviewers. Please don't allow their very skewed comments place you off this hilarious book. Satire is not an endorsement of a point of view, as some here are saying. Don't listen to them! They are simply wrong. Buy this book!Now, I am not the target audience for this book as mates assure me I have a . But I have seen women in the wild and, occasionally, in captivity and I think any beautiful, smart woman will pee her pants laughing while reading this. That's not my opinion, it's a medical fact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Science...For Her! []  2020-1-29 19:2

    hilarious. absolutely hilarious. if you are amazing with sarcasm, this is definitely the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thankful For Her [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I voluntarily read Thankful for her in exchange for an honest review. Alexa Riley is a phenomenal writing duo who never fails to blow me away with every book. This story was special and various with enough hot as hell goodness that it had me completely captivated from the very beginning. The characters were amazingly written with an undeniable instant attraction between them . This is an absolute definite must read that you won't wish to miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thankful For Her [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    So much deliciousness in this one. There's drama, there's heat. I was hooked!! Then the ending came. Can’t wait for the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thankful For Her [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    Thankful for her is a unbelievable 4.5 star novella that you need to own g the story definitely kept me on my toes and I loved every second of tumn created my heart weep and I really wanted to give her a virtual nter was a broken man who required someone unique in his life to give him joy sically they required each other and when they finally met it was Insta love at it's is is a excellent Alexa Riley book sprinkled with festive cheer but omg that second epilogue.I was like NO......... I need it to be Christmas NOW !!!!!!!I voluntarily reviewed an advanced reader copy of this book and I highly recommend you one click this book as soon as you can as you really need this one in your kindle collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built For Her [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Built For Her is exciting fun! Genevieve has purchased an old house that needs to be upgraded. Barrett is the owner of a construction company that is hired to support with the restoration. What happens when these two single y individuals search themselves growing closer? In the midst of their blossoming love, they explore they have a mutual connection that threatens to tear them apart. Will Genevieve and Barrett obtain their happily ever after? This book was steamy, funny, alluring, and suspenseful. If you have fun short and sizzling reads, this is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built For Her [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Alexa Riley does not disappoint. This book was fun, entertaining, sweet with a small bit of spicy mixed in. I loved every moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built For Her [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Genevieve has just purchased a attractive historic home that needs a lot of love. Okay, maybe more than a lot, but she’s determined to create her dreams come true, so she hires a contractor to support her create that a reality. But when Barrett Cooper steps on her property, it’s like Thor himself has fallen out of the sky. How can she possibly think straight while having a heat stroke?Barrett Cooper is focused on his business and nothing else. He loves restoring old homes but doesn’t obtain the possibility to as much as he wants. When he gets a call about a job that piques his interest, he takes one look at the owner and knows this is going to be a hands-on project.Warning: There’s a lot to love about his hulking alpha who knows how to build a house. But hands off, because he’s falling hard and quick for the woman who has stolen his heart. With someone else trying to threaten what’s his, you’ll search out just how possessive a guy with a huge hammer can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coming Home For Her []  2021-3-5 18:0

    Carey and Beau were amazing together. I loved how possessive and protective Beau was of Carey even though he tried to hold his distance. Carey has been in love with her best friend's older brother for years but never thought that he would return her feelings. This was a really sweet yet steamy rom-com. There is some drama but nothing that will hold Beau from finally getting and keeping his woman. I really enjoyed this book and I can't wait to see what Ms. Lucy has in shop for us next!I received a free e-book copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coming Home For Her []  2021-3-5 18:0

    I’m never disappointed with Lucy Darling books. Never. She always manages to give us a story that warms the heart and dampens the panties and I am hear for it! Seriously. The method she manages to always create a very y story so sweet and heartwarming is just wonderful.And Coming Home For Her did not au was amazing. I knew I adored him in Home for the Holidays, and this book just cemented it. I love a character that doesn’t think he’s amazing enough for the woman he loves, but is determined to create her love him anyway. [swoon]. Plus the former military, battling mental health issues, but still wholesome alpha character thing is just catnip.I also loved that even though Carey has had a crush on her best friend’s huge brother most of her life, she doesn’t just allow him off the hook for trying to act like he doesn’t care about her for so long. You tell him Carey!And Beau and Angel’s parents are still just wonderful.I highly recommend this one. I haven’t been reading enough lately and between this and the recent Ella Goode - that became my fresh favorite of hers - I’m just feeling all of my romance novel love rushing back. I read to de-stress...and I’ve been so stressed that I couldn’t focus enough to read. This one kept my focus. I’m so happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coming Home For Her []  2021-3-5 18:0

    Well, Beau is about as alpha as you can get! Lots of chemistry between these two. Amazing to see Logan and Angel again. The dialogue between Beau and Logan is hysterical!A small suspense. HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coming Home For Her []  2021-3-5 18:0

    Lucy Darling once again pulled me into a reading bubble where I lost myself and didn't wish to come out of au has had a thing for Carey since he saw her but didn't feel like he deserved her. Carey has been in love with Beau since she saw him but he pretends like she doesn't exist . Once he thinks she is on a date he steps up his android game to claim his woman only to also wish to protect her from a crazy guy who thinks she did him is is a quick paced short read with some heart felt moments. I loved the chemistry between the main characters and I enjoyed the secondary ones as well. I love how OTT alpha possessive Beau was and how Carey was sweet but strong. There was also a few laugh out loud moments to create this a excellent read. Plus you obtain an HEA and epilogue and we all know I love that. Read it you wont regret it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thankful For Her [Book]  2017-11-20 18:0

    I melted for this fresh novella from e girl who is starving for affection, and a broken man create a heart-warming combo. Can you imagine what it's like to have a crush on a stepbrother you've never met but on a picture?I loved the Thanksgiving atmosphere that pushed this couple together in a blur of mistake identities, sweet and steamy lovemaking, and a morning full of surprises and en, an overwhelming flood of sugary smut, and family and domestic bliss follows, wrapped up in Christmas warmth and love. It really felt like a hug and excellent for this time of year.Wait, what's with the shocking ending?? OMG, what's happening? Is there a secret plot unfolding? Xmas is coming and it's full of surprises!(I'm satisfied to share my honest opinion of this arc)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Built For Her [Book]  2018-7-17 18:0

    Loved this! The super hot construction guy that comes to work on the awesome old house, what could be more perfect?! I loved what they made together, his protectiveness, and how even through danger, she showed her strength. Amazing love story just like Alexa Riley does it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386