Read writing prompts pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all writing prompts pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Wish to improve this app? Create more apps like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts Pro [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    I love the ideas/prompts presented. My only thing is that I would REALLY like to be able to bookmark /save the ones I particularly like. The sharing thing is OK, but it's kind of time consuming and, in my mind, unnecessary. I don't wish to have to find my email or whatever for that idea I liked before I can write anything. If you can fix that, I'll happily give you guys a 5 star rating. Thanks! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Amazing application with lots of prompts.

    0  


    Add your opinion on writing prompts pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Every application is going to have it's pros and cons. But this application came as close as a writing prompt gets. There could be more variety, but other than that I believe this application is more determined by the writers will to take and gain from it. Thank you for such a amazing writing prompt app. I just couldn't wait to download. I even my dad back for the purchase. I love the shake feature included; however the swipe is a bit difficult. I know you guys can create it better though :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    This application does not work properly. To be more specific, it simply crashes everytime u test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Sometimes this is just the inspiration I need to obtain writing. Amazing tool for writer's groups as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Does what I wish it to do and runs on Samsung Fascinate. Seems a bit sluggish to change prompts though, overall the interface feels unresponsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Amazing for the every day writer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    More writers need to test out this app. It really is unbelievable with a wide variety of prompts and styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I like the random combinations of ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    My absolute favourite app. I only have one problem: it won't allow me prompt packs. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I use this application every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Uninstalled and got refund. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    very interesting prompts amd news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I like the application and it's prompts. Amazing variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    This was an interesting small app. Since my phone's recent update, the application no longer works. Sent feedback on that, waited, sent more. No response, no update. Uninstalled and cannot recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Obtain my creative juices flowing every time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I'm beautiful satisfied with this, it works well on my Samsung GSII, I just want they'd port some of the add-on packs they apparently have for iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Installed but couldn't search shortcut/icon for it, tried reinstall still no luck, htc desire z

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I successfully used this application some time ago. Now it crashes on news: runtime error: xmlparser: trying to close with . Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I love this app! It has lots of ideas and the scenario generator is beautiful cool too! You have to 99 cents for more prompts but I don't think you need that many. When you see the tiniest tip of an idea, that's enough. Amazing app!!! Any budding writer would really benefit from this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I really wanted to use this alongside Writer on my tablet, but the application forcing itself into portrait mode makes it useless when I'm docked with a physical keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Is nice, it better work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Writing Prompts is an essential application for writers everywhere! It not only provides a easy text writing prompt; It gives words, pictures, scenes, characters, and more! Didn't feel inspired? Shake or swipe and obtain another prompt! Dozens of prompts available! Definitely more than a easy prompt generator, and definitely worth the price! If you're a writer (any type, from casual to professional), you owe it to yourself to test out this app! It's a amazing tool, and I, for one, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    It gives u poor prompts and some don't create sence i obtain poor promts to write

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Amazing support for writing, my only issue is that this application crashes often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I have this about five mins and am already disappointed and feel patronised. The point, surely, would be to inspire not to make wonderful and unbelievable scenarios to create writing difficult. Crap. For example: Inside a computer, an innocent bystander, a twin-engine place, aggravated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Does what its supposed to do which gives ideas to write beautiful much anything u wish to write about I use it everyday for a idea or words to throw in on my fresh writing project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Have dozens of nice words, amazing challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    This application bleeds awesome! I'm a songwriter and we all know, writers block will invade our minds once in awhile. Just tap this baby and you will write!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A+ Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Neat application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A+ Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Really useful. I've just bought the Hero application as well !!! Amazing idea to be able to save ideas to Notes and send 'em to email 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A+ Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    It's a very inspiring app! Though there are two disavantages to it: it's adapted to a phone screen and doesn't do well with a smartphone screen (especially in landscape); and it mostly includes realistic fiction scenarios, not amazing for SF&F.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A+ Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    The interface is childish. The prompts are ok but nothing special. There are better applications available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A+ Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I had amazing expectations for this application but that was destroyed in less than a min with a recurring crash that renders the application useless until you reinstall it. The news feature does not work despite being reported a lot of months ago. It indicates lack of help and error coding. It is not a application and the content should more than justify the cost...but it crashes constantly. Shame, I would have loved to hold use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A+ Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    For serious writers. It's amazing exercise, gets the brain in gear. Got some amazing ideas from this! I love A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writer Challenges (Writing Prompts) [App]  2019-3-24 21:13

    Been member of this application and Chat-Group almost a year. Have fun very much! It has at least 4 things going for it: 1. Wide dozens of challenges in ever widening scope! 2. Once a Challenge is chosen, are few restrictions (decency/redeeming value seems to cover it) and any length is okay! 3. Everybody is EXTREMELY respectful & encouraging and they ARE willing (and able!) to give constructive tip and suggestions (criticism may be requested!)! 4. They tolerate ME - no little thing! 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1200+ Creative Writing Prompts [App]  2019-8-1 13:13

    It has potential but please create it offline. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A+ Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Mostly a amazing app, but if you tap on the News icon, it crashes. And it continues to crash every time you relaunch it until you clear the app's data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A+ Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    It's a go to solution when facing writer's block

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A+ Writing Prompts [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I rarely apps, but this one was well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Talk Workbook: Daily Reflections & Writing Prompts for Positive Thinking []  2019-12-18 20:14

    A complimentary ebook was provided to me in exchange for an honest review.I listened to the audiobook a year ago and found the workbook a VERY helpful tool this time around. I listened to the audio again as I read thru the workbook and did a lot of the exercises. Not all applied to me so I focused only on those parts I thought could support hashing: Thinking about the past but in a negative, unproductive and circular manner. Yep, I totally do that. Things that probably don't mean anything to anyone else, I can't stop thinking about. The workbook has you write out some hearsing: Thinking about the future in a circular but unproductive fashion. Yeah, who hasn't done that? When you have a huge meeting and prep what you are going to say, or an interview, or you wish to talk to your boss about something so you rehearse what you will say and how you will say it. And so e exercise to search out what locations of your life you have negative self talk. This was good. The workbook provided several locations of life and said to circle those that you know you have negative self talk, and to write in locations that are missing. It's very eye opening to see all of these things written down. Knowing I do this is one thing, seeing it in black and white, how much time I've wasted, very eye opening.And I found the excellent section for us booklovers! More time for Creativity & Enjoyment. What's something you have fun to do just for you? Books of course! :D I love reading. I even like to test and write my own stories but there I go again with the negative self talk, thinking my writing isn't amazing enough. Is it negative talk if it's true? Anyway, I love to do several things and want I had more time to do them. I plan to create some goals to begin doing more of those other activities beyond reading, like jewelry making, or decorating! :)And I've already achieved some goals in my life, so I am on my way!This workbook is very helpful when listening to the audiobook. I am sure the workbook on it's own is great, and the introduction tells you so. I know I am very glad I have both because it helps me cement the tools in my brain. I need to set a goal, lol, to play this audio and do these practices routinely so I don't let myself to obtain lax. There are so a lot of more practice exercises in this book and I've marked up my digital copy. I plan to print this in a sort of journal so I can do this everyday and have a log of my thoughts.I would recommend this to those who need support getting outside their own head and move on to something more productive. We are not all built the same but I know we each have a voice inside that may not always be telling us the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Talk Workbook: Daily Reflections & Writing Prompts for Positive Thinking []  2019-12-18 20:14

    I was given this book in exchange for an honest review. My only disppointment was that I did not have the companion book and another workbook for my wife lol! I have fun the structure of it and how you HAVE to wish to change to utilize this workbook. If you place in the work this workbook will increase your growth into positivity quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Talk Workbook: Daily Reflections & Writing Prompts for Positive Thinking []  2019-12-18 20:14

    This is very informative and helpful for improving your outlook on yourself and life. I search the info simple to understand and use and have incorporated this into my everyday life.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12-Step Journal Prompts & Creative Writing Ideas for Food Addiction []  2020-1-21 23:22

    This book wasen't poor for journal writing and fairly amazing prompts, Its better then some of the other prompt books on the market

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12-Step Journal Prompts & Creative Writing Ideas for Food Addiction []  2020-1-21 23:22

    A amazing journal prompt is thought provoking and provides inspiration for detailed responses. Most of the prompts in this book call for easy yes/no answers. They seem more like the kinds of questions an attorney asks than the kinds of questions a life coach or creative writing teacher would ask.. There are better books out there. They might cost more, but you obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Talk Workbook: Daily Reflections & Writing Prompts for Positive Thinking []  2019-12-18 20:14

    An easy-read with lots of self-assessment questions that are useful and thought-provoking. With 15 chapters of short articles to read with new eyes and perspective. I love the chapter on Self- Compassion, Questioning a Negative Thought and Constructive Negative Self Talk. It's a amazing book to share with a teen or a young adult. I think maintaining a journal after this book will support readers uncover more about their struggles and how to effectively with more problems on a deeper level.Highly recommended. It's a easy book that even younger adults can relate to and search useful.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12-Step Journal Prompts & Creative Writing Ideas for Food Addiction []  2020-1-21 23:22

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12-Step Journal Prompts & Creative Writing Ideas for Food Addiction []  2020-1-21 23:22

    Amazing helpful simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Romance Writing Prompts (Fiction Ideas Vol. 2) []  2020-1-29 5:45

    Amazing resource! I truly enjoyed the originality of the prompts found inside and I can't wait to test them out in my writing. I highly recommend it for anyone who wants to excel at writing to a prompt, which is a amazing skill to learn, no matter what your genre!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Romance Writing Prompts (Fiction Ideas Vol. 2) []  2020-1-29 5:45

    I read another one of these, and it wasn't prompts, it was cheesy, single lines of dialogue. THIS, my dear, is the true deal. Amazing ideas that someone place actual thought into instead of slapping something together. Than you to this author - and I would like to go back and search Vol. 1 when I'm done with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12-Step Journal Prompts & Creative Writing Ideas for Food Addiction []  2020-1-21 23:22

    Easy eat method to become more in touch with each ought eat method to stay on track daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12-Step Journal Prompts & Creative Writing Ideas for Food Addiction []  2020-1-21 23:22

    I love the challenge these questions place before me. I love that it place God first and helps bring me closer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12-Step Journal Prompts & Creative Writing Ideas for Food Addiction []  2020-1-21 23:22

    I ordered this for my meditation time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12-Step Journal Prompts & Creative Writing Ideas for Food Addiction []  2020-1-21 23:22

    This would have been amazing to have when I first began my recovery. Now, 3 years into it, these seem primary and food-focused. This is a physical, spiritual, and emotional program. These prompts don’t seem to adequately cover that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Talk Workbook: Daily Reflections & Writing Prompts for Positive Thinking []  2019-12-18 20:14

    This is a workbook, accompanying the book: SELF TALK, but it can also be used by e workbook will lead the reader step-by-step from becoming aware of negative self-talk to changing the habit to positive e steps are simple and if keeping up with the practice, I can believe that they can be quite beneficial for the people trying to lose the negative inner e book is in simple language - nothing esoteric or religious involved.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Talk Workbook: Daily Reflections & Writing Prompts for Positive Thinking []  2019-12-18 20:14

    The info and exercises found here have been a amazing beginning to interrogating, questioning and demanding more accountability of my inner critic. With continued exercise I am confident Ill soon do away with much of this negative self talk that brings me down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Talk Workbook: Daily Reflections & Writing Prompts for Positive Thinking []  2019-12-18 20:14

    A amazing tool to support work on our internal thoughts and feelings. It is common sense but hard in practice and this book gives amazing direction for working on it.I voluntarily read an advanced copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12-Step Journal Prompts & Creative Writing Ideas for Food Addiction []  2020-1-21 23:22

    This book is a amazing primary prompt to the 12 steps and subjects to write on, but is not really in-depth... a amazing beginner book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Romance Writing Prompts (Fiction Ideas Vol. 2) []  2020-1-29 5:45

    If you're looking for inspiration and writing prompts to tickle your own creativity, this book may be just what you're looking for. I found several ideas I could easily transform into completely fresh and intriguing story starters. Author Colby seems to have a fresher and more creative perspective on romance than most "writing prompt" authors. Most of these books are just a rehash of the same old tired - albeit tried and real - cliched story ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12-Step Journal Prompts & Creative Writing Ideas for Food Addiction []  2020-1-21 23:22

    Amazing book it helps me and provides inspiration keeping me on track in recovery. I highly recommend it for anyone in recovery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Self Talk Workbook: Daily Reflections & Writing Prompts for Positive Thinking []  2019-12-18 20:14

    I enjoyed this book and it was very helpful. The exercises in this book are amazing to support with negative self talk. If you wish to change, this workbook will support you, but you'll have to do the work. I was given a copy in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Great Ideas for Authors: Simple writing strategies and creative writing prompts for authors! []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Besides the 10 amazing ideas for authors, I could really feel relief from the encouraging words Jurchenko gave from one author to another. As a fresh author in process he created me feel "normal" with the up and down feelings I have writing my very first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Great Ideas for Authors: Simple writing strategies and creative writing prompts for authors! []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Are you looking for ways to start writing? How about ways to obtain beyond the hump days? Need inspiration. This book is a amazing resource for any writer. It sure helped me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Anxiety - Writing Prompt Journal: 100 Positive and Simple Writing Prompts to Ease the Mind []  2020-1-31 2:56

    Granddaughter loved this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Anxiety - Writing Prompt Journal: 100 Positive and Simple Writing Prompts to Ease the Mind []  2020-1-31 2:56

    Not quite what I expected, will do. Bought if for my step mom who is not doing well after my father’s passing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Great Ideas for Authors: Simple writing strategies and creative writing prompts for authors! []  2019-12-18 20:40

    I enjoyed the simplicity of this book, but that doesn’t mean it’s superficial. Here are some necessary things that every writer needs to know, and when he or she knows, needs to be reminded of.I don’t wish to say what my most necessary learning was, because I’ll give away too much. I turned it into a amazing quote, a kind of meme to consider every day, and I’m sure you’ll search related inspiration. I’ve place that quote where I can see it, so it can spur me onward when I need a push.I would recommend this book to any wannabe writer, or any writer who could use some fast inspiration or some amazing reminders. We are not alone; we have each other, and here’s a book to support with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Great Ideas for Authors: Simple writing strategies and creative writing prompts for authors! []  2019-12-18 20:40

    I enjoyed the ten amazing ideas for authors and will have to follow up on some of them, which means I'll have to hold the book around. I was delighted to continue and search the 131 writing prompts. I'm usually not interested in these but browsing through them was intriguing. I'm interested in trying some, another reason to hold the book close!One idea that was fresh to me was using greased chutes and begin loops to hold the reader engaged. It puts a fresh perspective on my writing. Jed admits he's not good at grammar and spelling, but, judging from this book, he's a amazing writer and a amazing coach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Anxiety - Writing Prompt Journal: 100 Positive and Simple Writing Prompts to Ease the Mind []  2020-1-31 2:56

    I bought this for myself but I think I am going to convince my husband to do it with me. I haven’t started to write in it yet, but I looked through it and really love the thought provoking pieces and there is plenty of room on each page for us. It’s to write our thoughts down. Also, I think it will support us understand each other a small better when it comes to the different anxieties we each have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Anxiety - Writing Prompt Journal: 100 Positive and Simple Writing Prompts to Ease the Mind []  2020-1-31 2:56

    Daughter loved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Anxiety - Writing Prompt Journal: 100 Positive and Simple Writing Prompts to Ease the Mind []  2020-1-31 2:56

    A bit trite. Amazing for first experience with this type of exercise. I finished the book and enjoyed it for its uniqueness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Anxiety - Writing Prompt Journal: 100 Positive and Simple Writing Prompts to Ease the Mind []  2020-1-31 2:56

    Got the you get. Some prompts are the same. Either just copied or worded differently but carry the same meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Great Ideas for Authors: Simple writing strategies and creative writing prompts for authors! []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Every suggestion in this book is excellent tip on "those days," the days when things either aren't going well or they don't feel like they're going at all. It's a book I will definitely hold on hand for fast encouragement! The writing prompts at the end are amazing - so a lot of subjects to choose from, and so a lot of grains of sand around which to potentially form a pearl of writing. Thank you fir all of it, Jed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Great Ideas for Authors: Simple writing strategies and creative writing prompts for authors! []  2019-12-18 20:40

    I found this book to be a attractive combination of simple to read, engaging, concise, and yet strong in it’s ideas. It would be hard to search a more valuable hour and a half for a young author than reading this book. Got me back inspired to obtain to work on my book that has been lying dormant for the latest month and a half!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Great Ideas for Authors: Simple writing strategies and creative writing prompts for authors! []  2019-12-18 20:40

    The book "Ten Amazing Ideas for Authors," by Jed Jurchenko provides the reader with actionable prompts to obtain a book idea out of the head and onto e book has several interesting sections. I found the ideas for writing, particularly the importance of writing with a specific audience in mind, to be very important. Moreover, once done, don't stop but begin doing it all over again.Writers ere are a lot of meaningful ideas in the book. There are also several eye-catching and soul searching quotes. For me, what stood out was the following Bible verse that the author quoted to emphasis one of the a lot of strong inspirational messages in his book:Philippians 1:6: For I am sure of this very thing, that the one who began a amazing work in you will excellent it until the day of Christ Jesus."It sent a notice that God has not yet finished with anyone. It is time to obtain that book project started!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Great Ideas for Authors: Simple writing strategies and creative writing prompts for authors! []  2019-12-18 20:40

    Jed is a masterful writer who shares strong ideas in just a few pages. His tip to authors is well reasoned, wise, and born of his own experience as the author of a successful series of books. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Anxiety - Writing Prompt Journal: 100 Positive and Simple Writing Prompts to Ease the Mind []  2020-1-31 2:56

    The prompts are okay, mixed. Some are very on point, others seem a bit on the naive side. Like as if someone googled for self-treatment questions on the internet. And don’t obtain me wrong, that’s still a service to most people, because nobody would take questions found on the internet actionable without the book. So, the questions are e issue is that, even for this price, I expected better paper and print quality. If you know anything about the conditions when you’d need this book, you know that you need every support to obtain started on any practice like this. So, the book should be pretty, nice to touch and obtain back to. Well, this is not that book. I would have been satisfied to double this much for a better quality book with the same l in all, if this is for you, go for it, it’s certainly worth a try. But if you wish to bonus this, look further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Anxiety - Writing Prompt Journal: 100 Positive and Simple Writing Prompts to Ease the Mind []  2020-1-31 2:56

    This is a nice book of suggestions for journaling. I feel it is amazing for anyone with or without anxiety. Amazing for a psych class to use as entry prompts. Also amazing for use in behavioral therapy. Do not write in the book! Create copies and use handouts 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Anxiety - Writing Prompt Journal: 100 Positive and Simple Writing Prompts to Ease the Mind []  2020-1-31 2:56

    At first I was a small anxious about reading a book with activities designed to relieve my anxiety but I quickly learned that my fears were unfounded. Gosh, I can’t remember a time when I wasn’t anxious but this book sure cured that! The different methods discussed essentially repeat themselves, so by the time you’re finished you’re so mad about wasting on this you could kick yourself! There must be a put in my brain where anger and anxiety cannot co-exist so now I just walk around mad all the time! I’m now divorced and no one will talk to me but that’s ok because my anxiety is cured! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Anxiety - Writing Prompt Journal: 100 Positive and Simple Writing Prompts to Ease the Mind []  2020-1-31 2:56

    Amazing deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Great Ideas for Authors: Simple writing strategies and creative writing prompts for authors! []  2019-12-18 20:40

    The book has a lot more than just ten amazing ideas...while it does begin out along those lines, after writing about things most writers learn after writing a book or two, Jed gives you a idea and then 131 writing prompts to point you in the direction of some non-fiction books you can easily begin writing.(or if writer's block is weighing you down, you can use the writing prompts to simply begin writing again)Seriously, this book is worth the current low of admission just for the writing prompts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ten Great Ideas for Authors: Simple writing strategies and creative writing prompts for authors! []  2019-12-18 20:40

    I definitely enjoyed reading this book as was light, to the point and as well as uplifting and beneficial.. I appreciated his getting to the point and refreshing guidance as well as prompts ideas which spark creativity..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500 Journal Writing Prompts: Categorized Journal Prompts for Self-Discovery, Life Reflections and Creating a Compelling Future []  2020-1-11 18:50

    Chock full of amazing items and very multipurpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500 Journal Writing Prompts: Categorized Journal Prompts for Self-Discovery, Life Reflections and Creating a Compelling Future []  2020-1-11 18:50

    I have my private library which I begin up to mates and children I tutor. I usually books I come across that I search will support and interest me as well as those that borrow them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    500 Journal Writing Prompts: Categorized Journal Prompts for Self-Discovery, Life Reflections and Creating a Compelling Future []  2020-1-11 18:50

    So a lot of special and private prompts that hit close to home for me. This is an amazing tool for journaling!!!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts: The Ultimate Self Exploration Journal. 'Who Am I?' and 199 Other Transformational Questions and Creative Writing Prompts for Self Reflection and Personal Enlightenment []  2020-2-4 18:47

    Even though I just started, I love how this book gives me a method to begin writing and forced me to look at myself honestly. I look forward to receiving your survival kit. Thanks for putting my thoughts to paper. You are truly a brilliant writer and a deep thinker!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts: The Ultimate Self Exploration Journal. 'Who Am I?' and 199 Other Transformational Questions and Creative Writing Prompts for Self Reflection and Personal Enlightenment []  2020-2-4 18:47

    Anyone looking to begin a writing practice will search this journal useful. It insightful questions that when answered honestly and fully will support you learn a lot about yourself and search what you'd like to change to improve your life and what goals you may be looking to pursue. The prompts could also be used for creative writing practice as a method of helping develop characters more fully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts: The Ultimate Self Exploration Journal. 'Who Am I?' and 199 Other Transformational Questions and Creative Writing Prompts for Self Reflection and Personal Enlightenment []  2020-2-4 18:47

    Amazing writing tools. The questions or subjects force you to look at things you may not really think about. It doesn't matter if you aren't planning to publish your work, you are learning about self.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Writing Prompts: The Ultimate Self Exploration Journal. 'Who Am I?' and 199 Other Transformational Questions and Creative Writing Prompts for Self Reflection and Personal Enlightenment []  2020-2-4 18:47

    I have only flipped through the journal so far. But what I have read and seen makes me so excited to begin it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    I really like that this writing prompt journal makes you discover deep thoughts and it really makes you dig down deep. I haven't had a journal at all in several is journal has really helped me obtain down some thoughts and it really just makes me think harder. It's not just a blank journal, each page has a prompt then you have the rest of the page to write down whatever you're feeling or whatever you may be thinking about right then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    This is amazing for those fresh to journaling and habitual journalists. Gets you thinking,asking questions. So if fresh , amazing method to begin , journaling for awhile , it will refresh you ,so journal doesn't become just a diary of Day , but your thoughts .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    Amazing just what's required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5,000 WRITING PROMPTS: A Master List of Plot Ideas, Creative Exercises, and More []  2019-12-18 20:22

    This is an perfect resource. I was tired of typing "writing prompts" into the find bar on Pinterest and getting the same results, or just the plain wrong things. Within the first section (I hadn't even reached my genre yet!), I had three fresh ideas, and several ways to obtain unstuck in some projects I had place to the side. If you're a teacher, you'll definitely wish to pick this book up for your classroom. So a lot of ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Horror Thesaurus: Also includes horror writing prompts, character designs and descriptions of deadly terrain []  2020-3-31 18:54

    The descriptive lists could be used with other genres, not just horror. There's lists for combat, disaster, cults, etc. There are horror themed lists: zombies, haunted houses, aliens, etc. But there could be more. No vampires or werewolves? It does have evil clown lists, which I liked. I just want there was more. Maybe that's what the next book will be for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Horror Thesaurus: Also includes horror writing prompts, character designs and descriptions of deadly terrain []  2020-3-31 18:54

    Very helpful and useful in writing my stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dare to Write: Creative Writing Prompts for Young People and Word Rebels Everywhere []  2020-1-21 22:15

    The cover of this book indicates that it is for young people and word rebels everywhere. My thought is that this is a vibrant book that has something for all ages, and all writing genres. At 165 pages, it is chockfull of advise, interesting writing prompts, and blank pages to write on. That would be the one zone that the author and I part ways on – I will not write in a book. Period. I will use the prompts and hold an e-file. Others may choose to hold a handwritten journal. But I will not write in a book!Fogle makes the suggestion that the reader use this book to obtain to know their own creative mind – and I second that motion! She suggests starting with Chapter 1: Writing Workshop, because it writers resources that will support the reader create the best of the rest of the book. Other than that, the book is organized by genre, and the reader can play around with whatever genre suits their fancy – whether it is one that they already write in, or one that they would like to dip their toes e chapter entitled Writing Workshop with things like how to use characters, setting, dialogue and conflict to build a story. This is not a chapter to just read and move on – there are exercises for the reader to start expanding their abilities. (I love that the exercises throughout the book are entitled “Your Turn”!) For instances, under building a character, Fogle asks the reader to respond questions such as: “The most necessary things that happened to my hero are …”, “My character’s favorite outfit is …”, and “When speaking, my hero sounds like …”.Other chapters focus on memoir and self-inquiry; crimes, misdemeanors and total mysteries; love (the reader gets to develop a hero worksheet in this chapter!); fantasy and sci-fi (in this chapter the reader gets to develop a setting worksheet; and poetry. At the end of the book are helpful suggestions and resources. Each chapter contains writing prompts, and several blank pages to write on.I love this book – it is high energy, simple to work with, and can be used by writers of all ages and backgrounds. The only limits to what the reader gains from this book are those imposed by the reader on themselves. A mind that is begin to experience can fly with this book!Note: I received a review copy of this book from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOURNAL: 365+ Writing prompts, ideas and quotes to cultivate joy and well-being []  2020-2-6 22:26

    "Journal 365+" has inspired me to finally sit down and write, something I've been wanting to do for the longest time. This small treasure is just filled with unbelievable ideas for not only writing a journal, but also for creating stories, expressing ideas, noting memories, and other thoughts I never wish to forget. It not only delivers stimulation for creative thinking with ideas and suggestions, but provides the encouragement I sometimes require to hold writing. I can happily recommend this book to anyone who wants to hold a journal, and needs to be reminded that it is empowering, fulfilling, and fun to so. Buy it today; you'll be glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOURNAL: 365+ Writing prompts, ideas and quotes to cultivate joy and well-being []  2020-2-6 22:26

    This small book is full of delightful quotations and thought-provoking questions designed to promote reflection and journal writing. Even if you don't use it for its intended purpose, it is an perfect source of proverbs and witty aphorisms. But DO use it for its intended purpose, as a source of 'writing prompts' and ideas to obtain your own creative juices flowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Journal: A Writing Prompts Journal for Self-Discovery (Volume Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-28 18:1

    I have been journaling for a lot of years as one method to obtain out the poison I carry from childhood. I am always searching for prompts that will support me in this journey and I found this book to be a special treasure. The prompts are designed to probe locations I might not have thought to go to, making it an necessary tool in my healing journey. I think anyone who seriously wants to discover who they are will benefit from using this book.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386