Read wsu cougars gameday app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wsu cougars gameday app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Android game day audio is nonexistent!!!!! The old ver was better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    This newest application does not work for 90% of the features. And there is no live audio of the android games that I can find. You can't see the complete schedule of the season. This application as it is now is totally useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Have to agree with most other reviewers here: latest year's ver was far superior to this one. Not even close. Devs should do everyone a favor and go back to the previous iteration. Two stars is being generous.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wsu cougars gameday app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    After the switch I can no longer change my password, can't access Wazzu shirts, flags, blankets, hats, etc. Since I don't reside in WA State anymore, due to work, this was my one stop for everything Wazzu, as well as listening to android games when I'm not able to watch on TV. Switch it back!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Recent modernize has the application launching itself in the background and prompts for GPS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    NFL sucks research flat earth NASA lies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Amazing web page simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    latest season this was perfect! I don't know why it was changed! poor idea! no amazing anymore! plus its shown android games on Sunday and Android game time @3:59 am !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    It used to work. Now it won't begin beyond the cover page. Really liked it when it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    They changed up the interface from live updates and a scoreboard to Twitter updates and links to articles. It makes for a useless application and I hope they change it back to its original setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Opened up today to check the final football score versus Colorado, WAS'T THERE AT ALL. Uninstalled, will search something else that is more current.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    sometimes is hard to navigate...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Go Cougs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    The old ver was far superior to this one. Hard to navigate, and I haven't been able to obtain a live stream of the radio broadcast as you could with the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Took all the useful live updates away in the fresh version. Was the only thing that created it stand out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    The old application wasnt amazing but i could at least follow live stats a d they were easier to find. This application is nit so great. I hope they modernize it. I liked being able to follow live play by play stats in the old app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Took all amazing things away, cant even minimize ot turn off screen and stream in background....switch back to old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Go Cougs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Settings menu means nothing. Deleting this application because I unfollowed a lot of sports and am tired of getting updates about sports I don't follow. DO NOT give me the option to pick and choose what updates I wish if you are going to inundate me with notifications about whatever you wish regardless of my preferences. Poor form.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Cougars Gameday App [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Enjoyed this application latest year but the changes created it horrible. Link to tickets is poor and dates of schedule are wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSU Mobile [App]  2019-1-10 21:11

    I have never left a review for an application before but this is one of the best apps on my phone. If you are a WSU student you need to this right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Allows you to follow all squads across multiple sports in of play. Could improve some of the labels to create it more intuitive to search thing e.g. tables

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing app, would be amazing if you could export the play by play stats as a CSV or similar. If it had this, 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    The application constantly closes. Very temperamental. Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Very very handy for coordinating schedules when you're involved in multiple comps. Such a time and effort saver! Very up to date scheduling, simple calender format. Would love it if you could obtain notifications for upcoming games, especially if you could pic and choose the teams. But amazing either way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    I don't like this modernize at all! Why does the schedule tell me that today is 28 January when it's 28 December? Would like to have the option to see the calendar in a various format (e.g. monthly) also. The ads are annoying and it is difficult to read who is playing who.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    this is so far been the worst application I have ever encountered. I have not even been able to login yet. I've had to uninstall and re load several times. Each time it tells me to make account, then says acc already exists, won't accept my password, directs me to change password and says sent email. Email link sends me back to same request change password page. When it finally allow me change my password and login it said I had entered an u recognisable key. Clearly not formatted for an android device 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Rubbish like most IT similar Gameday products. On setting up the link for email confirmation opens gmail automatically but this is not my preferred email. There is no provision to type in the code from the email manually - genius. I will waste more of my time issue solving gameday glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Works amazing and is fast and efficient. Unfortunately would like it to link in with Google maps. In to obtain it to work i have to copy the address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    In theory, this is a amazing app, but in practice, it has android games played on wrong dates and times, and incorrect ladders. It's a NO from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    This application is terrible. can't log in. It tells me that they have sent a confirmation email which never arrived. I just wish to see some fixtures why the he'll do I need to make an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Good, keeps you informed of android games with areas which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing App, saves so much time!!! A must for anyone with more than one child playing sport!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Is still showing latest season results for Basketball on my Samsung Galaxy S8. Fresh fixture is showing on iPhones. Have re-installed and even made fresh account, but can't obtain current fixture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Latest season was great, this season can't search the same squads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    I've searched one of my child's squads and it comes up no match, why would that be?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    won't even allow me log in... I verify my email and it says invalid token and doesn't even go into the app. stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Perfect application to hold up with all sport schedules.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    TERRIBLE app. It won't allow me sign in and it's ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    simple to use and hold track of the children android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Love the application as I hold up to date with fixtures and scores for local basketball. Just a question do this application contain junior and rugby union? Needs to contain all sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Same as Travis. Won't verify email. Just says 404 Not Found so obviously useless at this stage. Even tried a various email without success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing app. The only issue is it takes 2 to 3 days to modernize all the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    This application is useless. I have tried to use it for 2 years, never has up to date games, always shows latest seasons android games never the future games. Can't set up log in by email. Contacted Help & told me I was using an old app...... there is no other app. This application is the most useless application ever & is not user friendly. Shouldn't have to login to see games. NEEDS A MAKEOVER & NEEDS IT NOW.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    oops is all you obtain when you test log on! oops hard to navigate when it does allow you log on oops really!! wow expect better than that never obtain an explanation as to why log on fails oops i wont be back and dont recommend this website oops!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Very simple to access the children fixtures instead of going to the actual site. All 3 of their android games are listed all together on saturday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Now completely unusable. Can't login, cant make a fresh account. Confirmation emails just hold opening to blank pages. We used it latest year. Not this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    application always closes as soon as i begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Doesn't appear to work with sportstg login. Should be able to view fixture without login. FFV use this for squad information but not possible to manage a team. Fairly useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    sent email to them for support with application problems, application having issues selecting the correct squad name and no response :( 21/5/19 still no response em. problem still event even after modernize claims a fix. golden rule, communicate with your customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Won't allow me sign up. Used the application latest year and was great. Unfortunately this time around it's a large fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    it was a amazing application until the latest update. can't use the GPS anymore. doesn't allowe us to go to Google maps or copy the address . why??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    simple to use. so much easier than pulling out the paper draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Really useful application it braught up all the information for both of my children android games who play various sports!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Can't login in with SportsTG acc or social media acc options. Can't even create a fresh login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Wont even allow me log in with my Tg account. Cant make a fresh 1 to obtain application working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing to hold up with the grandsons squad and individual performances

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing stats and fixtures for grandson's footy and basketball. Also VFL team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Cant search any nhl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    So hard to search your squad ... Amazing application and concept .. but just to hard to search your squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Redirect for verifying your acc doesn't work, nowhere to send feedback, so can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Ok, but a bit odd. The league tables have the columns in the wrong put and don't present points in portrait mode on a mobile phone. The barrel that you use to select android game weeks is just a gimmick and very annoying. Easy fixes to create it a bit more user friendly. Easy is normally better for this type of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    This application seriously blows. Clunky, buggy, not intuitive- the only application ive used that makes me feel like hurtling the phone across the room. 1 star is too high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    The hard coded Holden ads are completely uncessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Cant login on pixel3 - acc works on pixel and iPhone. Layout has changed since modernize and is not as user-friendly. I have multiple squads as a coach and seeing all of them, ladders and draws is not as amazing since update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Worst application ever, ever since the make batter it glitches absolutely terrible. Cannot search tournaments properly as it keeps glitching when you scroll through the teams. The Fox Sports Pulse application was much better no problems with that please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Love it..simple.. hooks up all.different clubs you play for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Not kept up to date on squads and lacks other necessary stuff such as viewing past android games etc. Bring back the classic ver that they had before please. That worked much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Super easy. Recognises your squads automatically if you use the email you used to register them. Large advantage over using the browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    this is a amazing application .. with 5 grandkids playing sports Saturday and Sunday its a amazing method to instantly sort out times and areas to be able to plan weekends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    even though I have made an acc and logged in it will not allow me.log in again and is not recognising my email address anymore to restart my password... application is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    log in not working, I tried to make an acc using several emails and it kept telling me to verify my email and i coninued but it wouldnt allow me advance to the next screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Exceptional! Have 3 grandchildren to follow makes it so simple for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Easy! Simple to set up and use. All the info you need in one place. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    always kept up to date, and simple enough for anyone to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    email verification link doesn't even work to be able to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Simple to use and accurate, love the zone map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    disappointed that I can't this on my tablet. as a squad manager for a local footy squad this application would be very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Very slick application for amateur zeppelin m sporting teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Won't even allow me set up a login using my email address. Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    We use this all the time to be informed on the dates, times and where we are on the ladder, on an simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Still unable to access as says my email address is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Cant obtain past the register page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    We have multiple squads from our basketball club in the same 'Grade' and they are all listed with the same prefix with only the latter half of the name differentiating the team. The ladder view (titled 'Members' which is confusing in itself) doesn't allow you see the full squad name with only 18 or so characters shown. Even in landscape mode this isn't rectified and I can't even on any to expand and work out who is in the team. If you could create the application more user friendly I'd give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Useless app. Was forced to use this instead of fox sports pulse. Wouldnt allow me login. After trying a lot of a lot of times loging in with fb creating an acccount nothing worked. I gave up and found and old ver of the fox sports pulse apk online and it works perfectly. Dont waste your time with this app. Search fox sports pulse apk through google. This application is rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    If it ain't broke don't fix it. You have wrecked a amazing app! Use to be able to change between pools in tournaments and can't do that now. Was user friendly now a pain in the rear end. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    amazing app. i have 3 children play and can hold track of scores. android game dates and locations. how a lot of tries, goals, field goals etc. of each and every player on the teams. can even find challenger stats for each player. over all i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Used to be a amazing application now its basically unusable. Can't go from individual android games now you look at entire league. Doesn't seem to link back to sporting pulse anymore. I've given up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing information tool. It would be amazing if there was a print option to print out full sheets of each round/full squad and individual stats / and full up and coming rounds as well as a full sheet of all the ladders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    fresh ver is terrible. Can't search squads or players and is difficult to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    the schedule doesn't flow like the rest of the app. I have two squads listed and the calendar keeps stopping at a point, but there are other happenings still in the future that it won't scroll to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing to be able to see android games & the grounds they are to be played on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Five steps backwards... Now shows squads I had previously removed. Current squads in the inactive tab. Must improve quickly😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Too hard to obtain scores in your home state , should provide regular score updates throughout android games plus selected sides Thursday nights . Too a lot of times scores and best players aren't on application to the following day .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    This is a very handy app, can give you directions to the playground as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Useless, you can't log in, you can't create a fresh user. Now a pointless application you can't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing that you can see the android game schedule for the season and you can view individual stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Accurate & simple to use.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386