Read wtb tcs presta valve reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wtb tcs presta valve reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I bought these for an old air pump I bought years ago then lost the adapters. These fit perfectly and there is such a dozens of adapters I can use the pump for everything from vehicle tires to basketballs! The shipping was super quick as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    This set provides every option that I required and more. It’s a mystery to me why for just a few bucks every compressor doesn’t contain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    required to inflate a kiddie pool for the weekend. the valve that came in this set worked perfect. i figured the other valves will be useful later on, but this one valve saved my kids' weekend.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wtb tcs presta valve or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Doesn’t work wellEnded up buying a proper street bike air pump ibstead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Took 4 days longer than my original delivery day. Obtain a plain bag of parts, no instructions or idea how to use. Threw them away after frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I still can't fill my presta tire because these adapters only fit onto Euroean air pumps with little ports. My American sized air pump is useful for all vehicle and bike tires in America, but too huge for these skinny fittings to thread into. They fit Presta tire valve, just not YOUR huge American air pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Thank you for offering a dozens of sizes that were simple to use and sturdy. My students required them in a pinch and you came through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Much better than the plastic valve adapter that came with my Milwaukee M12 air inflator. I tested all 6 pieces and had no issues inflating several street bike tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    So glad I accidentally checked out with a '2' in the qty field, so I am actually throwing two of these into the trash today. After about 20 mins of frustration trying to inflate a bicycle tire with a Presta valve, I went back to the manual pump. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presta Valve Adaptor - Presta Schrader Valve Adapter - Presta Valve Adapter Bike Pump []  2020-7-27 0:28

    My son said it work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEL-PRO TCS 45982-1 Four Seasons 74602 Heater Valve []  2020-1-29 11:56

    Fit my truck exactly! My truck was created in 2003 right when Ford went from the fixed timing to the variable cams with phasers, this kit says for 1997-2002 trucks only but if you have a 2003 without the cam phasers this is for you, confirmed fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEL-PRO TCS 45982-1 Four Seasons 74602 Heater Valve []  2020-1-29 11:56

    Fit perfect. No leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEL-PRO TCS 45982-1 Four Seasons 74602 Heater Valve []  2020-1-29 11:56

    Excellent fit. Showed up on time. I place a small silicone on the cover before i installed these for a small additional piece of mind and allow it cure. No leaks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEL-PRO TCS 45982-1 Four Seasons 74602 Heater Valve []  2020-1-29 11:56

    Always prefer felpro over other gaskets. 99 F-250 super duty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEL-PRO TCS 45982-1 Four Seasons 74602 Heater Valve []  2020-1-29 11:56

    Right side was not the right one And didn’t even use the 1 piece one on 2004 f150 5.4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEL-PRO TCS 45982-1 Four Seasons 74602 Heater Valve []  2020-1-29 11:56

    exact fit for my 2000 f150 5.4l, no leaks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEL-PRO TCS 45982-1 Four Seasons 74602 Heater Valve []  2020-1-29 11:56

    fit well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEL-PRO TCS 45982-1 Four Seasons 74602 Heater Valve []  2020-1-29 11:56

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEL-PRO TCS 45982-1 Four Seasons 74602 Heater Valve []  2020-1-29 11:56

    I always use Felpro so i dont have to do it twice .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FEL-PRO TCS 45982-1 Four Seasons 74602 Heater Valve []  2020-1-29 11:56

    Everything you need to obtain the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Amazing item for the price... it comes in a small box that holds the presta valve attachments and valve caps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Amazing product and price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    👍👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Worked, like a charm! Place the huge valve stem caps on my car, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    The quality of these are great. They give you additional adapters just in case you lose two of them. They fit well on the valve and the quality is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I appreciate that these adapters are tall enough to work well. The valve caps are created of rather hard plastic, which seems unusual, but I do not know that it will adversely affect their functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    No issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    I kept misplacing my presta valve adapter, so having several of them solves my problem. I've used the adapter several times already and they work fine. Having additional valve caps is a plus as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SUNIY Bike Presta Valve Adapter Adaptor Bicycle Tire Valve Converter Copper Valve for Road Bike Pump Accessories Cycling Tire Tools 4 Pcs+4Pcs Presta Valve Cap+4Pcs Schrader Valve Cap []  2020-1-22 3:43

    Just what I required to air up MTB tires with air compressor. Comes with additional caps for both valve types.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    Every one of these adaptors has failed for me. The o-ring comes out or tears when. It is very difficult to reseat the o-rings properly and this makes the product useless.I've used other adaptors successful for years without any failure. Save the headache and go with another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    Very simple to use, extremely quick shipping. Would buy from seller again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    Black Adapters screwed onto my presta valves fine. They allowed me to easily use my floor pumper to inflate my bike tires. Unfortunately, the adapters do not work with two of my high end digital pressure gauges. Ordered brass adapters from another company. They work with my digital pressures gauges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    Easily installs over a presta valve and allows for simple filling. I think they are created of aluminum so if you’re using them on a MTB, they may need replaced regularly. They come in packs of 5 so this shouldn’t be an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    As described. Lighter weight than some other ones I've had but that isnt the worst attribute but I imagine that it's soft metal and you won't wish to accidentally cross-thread these because they probably can't take it. Love the color options, always a nice touch. 5 piece makes it so you can outfit two bikes and have a spare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    I hold at least one in saddle bag but I'm making the move to using only Presta valves. At least for my street bikes, for now. These work well but if you're using Presta tubes just save up for a quality stand-up and bike pump, preferably ones that work well on both Presta and Schrader valves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    These are Awesome. Convenient 5 pack. Amazing color options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    I have only had these a short time ( two months) and two of five have failed. I have only used two thus far so both of the ones used have ey work amazing until you have to remove them. When unscrewing from the presta stem the gasket that keeps them airtight fails. I created sure to unscrew very carefully but it happened regardless. Otherwise work perfect but now useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    Works great. Just needs instructions on the main page in order to understand how to use these. I almost thought they were defective until I saw their email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Bits Presta Valve Adapter - Convert Presta to Schrader - French/UK to US - Inflate Tire Using Standard Pump or Air Compressor (5 Pack) (Black) []  2020-12-20 21:59

    The reviews said my bike had presta valves so I figured jump on these. Turns out it was dunloop valves and these won't work on those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    It pumps up tires fine, but the gauge is extremely inaccurate. That isn’t a deal breaker, but it would have been nice if that worked.Edit: I got an email from the company saying they were sorry it didn't work but that my "... feedback and suggestion is very necessary and valuable to us. We will discuss with our manufacturer in order to improve our product quality." And to give them any other suggestions or questions in the future. "We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for ping with us."Full message:Dear Customer,Thank you for your email. We are sorry to hear that. However, your feedback and suggestion is very necessary and valuable to us. We will discuss with our manufacturer in order to improve our product quality. Please don't hesitate to allow us know if you have any other suggestion and any further ain, we appreciate your feedback and your business. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for ping with ncerely,BikePak Customer Service1-877-985-5888M-F 9:00-5:00 CST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This pump has 2 stages of pumping (which I was unaware of when I bought it). For quick inflation, you unblock the collar on the pump and the pump extends much further; twice as far I believe. This allows much more air per pump. Once you obtain to a higher pressure, you lock the collar back down and then pump with shorter strokes.I've tested it on my bike before a ride and it works well. This is not a replacement for your full-size pump, but seems like it'll be amazing when required on the road!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I ordered this pump to mount to the frame of my Specialized Rockhopper 29er. I was debating between a mini pump and a CO2 cartridge inflator, but I went with this pump because I didn't wish to be stuck out on the trail with no cartridges left. I've already used this pump once just to test it out, and it works really well. The telescopic handle really speeds up the inflation compared to other mini pumps I've used. The other nice thing is the method that this pump mounts to the bike frame. It will fit nicely underneath your water bottle cage so it's completely out of the way. I have no problems with my legs rubbing on the pump. I only have one water bottle cage on my bike, so I mounted the pump on my seat tube. Overall, I would definitely recommend this pump to any mountain biker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    After 2 years of use, the head would not stay attached to my presta style bike tire valves. After attaching to my tire, I would begin pumping, and the the pump end would pop off the valve. I have emailed the company twice now, and have not received a response. I'm sure it just needs a fresh rubber washer/gasket to hold it attached to the valve or a fresh head assembly. Don't believe the 5 year warranty!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Amazon's Choice? It's crap. I've gone back to using the 20 year old Nashbar one that works sporadically but does a much better job. This pump seems cheaply constructed and flimsy. It's awkward to use. The largest problem is that it takes forever to inflate a bike tire to 90psi and leaks air in the process. I borrowed a Bontrager pump to fill a fresh tube. The Bontrager completely filled the tire with only a few pumps. This one must take 3-4 times as long. Maybe its barrel is too skinny. The Bontrager barrel was about 2x this one's size. The only nice features are the various valves and pressure gauge. Unless you're only pumping up a soccer ball or basketball, it's completely useless -unless you're pumping for exercise or leisure. I absolutely would not recommend it to anyone. If I hadn't allow the 30 day return policy obtain away from me I would've returned it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I actually use this for topping off my motorcycle tires after the bike has sat for a while. The gauge is very close to spot on, Ive checked versus my tire pressure gauge enough where I'm comfortable relying on the pump gauge alone now. Only drawback is the lever to lock the hose in put is hard to manage but once it's locked in it's secure. This saves me plenty of quarters at the gas station keeping my tire pressure where it needs to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Recently got a street bike that I didn't have a huge enough pump for. I couldn't obtain over 65psi with my frame w that this pump would go to 160psi. I like to run my pressure between 85 and 90psi. This pump reached that effortlessly. Also remembered that I had a flat soccer ball in the garage. Place the needle in and easily got that to 10psi.Feels like amazing sturdy construction and gauge is simple to read.If you're looking for a high pressure simple to use pump, this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I purchased this pump for my touring bike, rather than rely on the cartridges on long e pump mounts beside the pedal easily, plus looks tidy and beautiful there. Haven't had to use it much so far, but it seems to work well, particularly in the "shorter stroke " mode, on my 27" tires at 70 PSI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    it worked while I used it.. however, yesterday when I was out on a trail, i tried to pump up my flat and the pump broke. the lever you use to pump just completely fell out. i thought it was going to be amazing based on the reviews.. it worked well when I used it.. but after having it for less than 30 days.. it fell apart..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Works great. As a first time pump user, it took me a few mins to understand that you have first to leave arrow on the "unlocked" position, attach to bike and only then lock it. I could easily pump bikes tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The pump:While very tall and rather huge in size the pump is skinny and does not keep enough air so it takes twice as a lot of pumps as other pumps this size. I inflated tires for children bike and it felt like a e Gauge:Gauge is useless. First of all markings are not even correct. Just look at the photo. There are 4 bar lines between the tens. SO what is that suppose to mean? each bar is 2.5 psi ? Every normal gauge would have 10 or 5 bars between the tens. (representing 1 psi or 2 psi )Also the first tag on the gauge starts at 10 psi. So if you need to inflate a soccer ball which needs 3-4 psi there are no marks for e Lock is ok. Takes a number of attempts to obtain it to lock and begin pumping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    HOW TO INFLATE A PRESTA VALVE BIKE TIRE- WITH THIS PUMP 101Take off Bike Tire Valve CapUnscrew the small nut thing at the bottom, 1/4 turnPump Level is set to neutralUnscrew the grey cap on the pumpUnscrew grey portion of cap on pump valveYou'll search a gasketInsert Grey Screw cap and Gasket onto bike valveInsert Bike Valve firmly inside begin Pump ValveLower GasketScrew the Grey Screw Cap firmly down, with Gasket insideTurn Valve Lever Out (Arrow Point at Grey Cap Valve)Pump 25+ times to reach 80+ PSITurn Valve Lever back to Neutral - Expect a short burst of air (not much of a loss of psi from my testing)If you hear a leak at this point, or any point before this, you messed up the seating of the gasket and position of Bike Valve/Bike Pump - Please reseat gasket - test again, hold trying, no air should ep pump valve steady, while unscrewing grey cap off valve'sOnce Loose pull away Pump Valve quickly - then pull off the grey cap and gasketNo air should hiss out, throughout this process. Have fun your inflated ok half an hour to figure out without instructions. Lots of reviews flaming product, when it's fine - they just don't know how to use it. Partially sellers issue as well, for not sending out more d Luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    The Vibrelli pump was as advertised. The low pressure/high volume and the universal presta/schrader head work well. HOWEVER, just changed a tube on a 700/23 tire. Took 60 strokes in the low pressure mode and another 100 strokes in the high pressure mode to achieve just 50psi. 80psi would normally be a minimum pressure to ride on, but the lack of a comfortable hand grip along with a very hot summer sun convinced me to ride on 50psi. I think that riders with relatively weak arms will not search this pump old Topeak, which was damaged, was amazing except for the mount, which was bersome. It had a feature to let it to be converted to a mini floor pump which allowed pressures of 100psi easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This is an unfortunate design. I would have given it 5 stars except for the design flaw. The overall construction is perfect but it suffers from one major flaw that makes it almost e switch on the 2-way (Schrader and Presta) adapter is a straight through design and does not close the opposing side before it presses the tire valve. As you install it or remove it by releasing the switch to the center position the air rushes out the opposite side and the tire can end up flat. The best I've been able to accomplish is a loss of 30 PSI on thin 105 PSI racing tires. This problem may not be a issue on vehicle tires and huge balloon bike tires as long as you're fast about removal.UPDATE 8/25/18 - I am updating my review to three stars. Although the above still applies, and is the worst for straight Presta valves, I've found that if you install a Presta to Schrader adapter and only install the pump's filler valve about half method down on the threads (be sure to begin the Presta valve all the method to the end), upon removal the switch will retract the valve pressing hint quickly enough that only a few (usually less than 5psi on a 700 x 23c tire) is lost. As stated below, the overall pump is excellent. The dial gauge compares nicely with other stick and dial pressure gauges I have. And it very easily and quickly will reach 110 psi+.The gauge is a nice feature and simple to read. I have not compared accuracy with other gauges. The molded in base is solid and stable while pumping. Overall construction, in my opinion, is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Comes assembled and simple to follow instructions on a cardboard card attached to the pump. The guage reads up to 160psi. The end of the hose has two sides. Don't be a dummy - the huge side of for Schrader (normal) valves and the little side is for Presta. Never used a Presta valve? First you have to begin the valve by uncrewing the small metal thing at the end, not just take the valve cap off. Either Schrader or Presta, you place the correct side of the pump hose over the begin valve, and lock it in place. There are small arrows so you know which method to turn it. It takes some force, just don't be a wimp. Create sure when pumping that you lift it all the method and depress it all the method down to obtain maximum flow into your tire. Like other reviews have said, it releases very small air upon release, something that is very necessary to people with skinny street bike tires that take a ton of pressure but a small air loss screws it all up. There is a plastic thingy to reattach the hose so it's not just dangling. Comes with needles for basketballs and beach balls, as well as a patch kit. Overall, amazing quality, perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I have a TOPEAK floor pump that I loaned to a mate who did not return it, so after reviewing floor pumps I settled on this Vibrelli. There is a noticeable difference in the quality between the pumps, and the amount of effort needed to pump. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it to any of my family and friends.Edit: After using the pump a few times on my bike, my daughter's bike, and my son's bike, I noticed that the tires seemed to be rock hard. I pulled out my professional JACO pressure gauge and compared the air pressure in the bicycle tires with the reading on the Vibrelli. The Vibrelli was reading 9 pounds low on average. Amazed on how there could be such a difference I broke out two extra pressure gauges, my wife's Michelin tire gauge and another bike pump (Topeak Joe Blow). I also checked 6 bicycle tires and 8 vehicle tires. The Vibrelli read 9 pounds low, the Topeak 4 pounds low, and the two professional gauges were within .2 pounds of each other. The only conclusion is that the gauge on the Vibrelli is such low quality that I wouldn't trust it to pump up your tires. If you were filling your tire to the high end of the recommended pressure, you would be overfilling it by at least 9 pounds and potentially blowing up your pletely unacceptable!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    You begin by putting the appropriate connection on your bike's valve stem, and locking it on with a turn. After pumping up the tire you have to turn the lock the other method to release the valve head. Because of a flaw in the design of the 'smart' valve head, the air in the tire is blows out through the 'smart' valve head. My solution so far is to overfill the tire to compensate for the loss of pressure turning the balky locking mechanism and removing the tightly fitting 'smart' valve head from the bike's valve stem. Want I'd known about this before buying, so I could have bought a various pump. Buyer beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Perfect product. I like the twist selector instead of the type that pulls up to secure, this one fits easier in little spaces. It reaches desired P.S.I. with few pumps and it does not seem difficult to obtain those latest few in before it gets difficult to pump. I have only used it so for for bicycle and scooter tires so I can't comment on balls or air mattress, although the attachments are included and I have no reason to doubt it would work. I also like the adjustable target P.S.I. line on the gauge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing customer service. I actually didn't know much about the "presta" valve on my bike (new bike, came with deflated tires). So, I was not familiar with the "lock" on the valve stems (looks like a small crown that spins to tighten/loosen).I sent an email to the Vibrelli company to obtain some information about how to fix it, and they responded within an hour or so. I had actually figured it out by then, but they responded to support ey have a amazing small instructional video, but the one thing that was missing was the explanation of the valve stem "lock" piece. I have pumped hundreds of bike tires in my day, but this was the first "presta" valve I had seen.Anyway, the pump itself had two modes if you will which was cool as well. When the pump handle unlocks (by twisting one way) it can have a longer handle for pumping more air at a lower pressure (good for filling up a deflated tire faster). Then, when you wish to obtain the higher pressure, you shorter the handle again (by twisting the opposite direction), and it pushes out a higher pressure to fill the tires for most sport bikes (thinner tires require higher pressures).Comes with cool accessories, and easily mounted on my bike with the included plastic mount piece. The only question I have is what is the small velcro loop for? I couldn't figure that one out. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Weight: 5.3 ozLength (fully extended): 15.7"Length (closed):7.9"Well... This pump just isn't working out for e first time I used it, it did fill my Race28 700C's but I thought it took a small long(~5min) with arm effort. The next time it seemed to take even more effort AND slightly less pressure . Then the other day I used it and it was completely worthless and left me stranded. Yes, I only used the pump 3 times. :-( Time to find for a better solution. Rated for 120psi ? Have fun is all I can say...****Update 10/6/2018After a few flats I have become a small annoyed with this pump. At first I thought it only worked on the first three flats with the pump going poor after that. The issue really was me and my technique of fixing the flat on the street or inserting a fresh tube which I must have damaged with the tire levers when re-seating the tire on the e above problems caused me to look for a better solution, in spite of the such high ratings given here on Amazom. What I learned is what other people were doing to evaluating the pump. So here is my Aeolus Pro 3 rims (Roadie) use Bontreger R2 700x28 tires with Continental Race 28 700x20-25c is pump needs 100 pumps to reach 42lbsThis pump needs 150 pumps to reach 60lbsI run lower than the recommended 80-120lbs because at 60lbs you can barely feel any give when pinching with your thumb and index finger. My bike fitter also recommended to go under 60 so I am kind of splitting the difference in going up to 60.But I will tell you…with this pump, the latest 15 or so strokes to 150 are beautiful difficult. These strokes caused me to struggle with the alignment of the pump head with tube stem and I had air leaking when the alignment got too far twisted. I questioned whether I was actually making progress with these latest strokes.I suppose this is when the user needs to lock down the middle tube and stroke only with the high pressure short stroking. I did this only a couple of times just to experience how hard it was. (150-153) There was resistance but not bad. I will leave it to others to try what kind of pressure one can reach from that point on. But you know I have a feeling those short strokes are going to tighten up quite a bit just to reach 80.Anyway, the pump reaches my running pressure of 60 so I am good. I just [email protected]#$%! had a flexi-tube screw-on delivery so I dont have to struggle with pump head to tube-stem alignment leak problems.I am buying the $100 carbon medium sized Lezyne pump rated to160psi and will be dong a comparison in the next few days.Raising the rating from 2 to 3 stars and not higher just because I don't "believe" most people can reach the rated 120lbs it is rated for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Beautiful disappointed. I read the reviews and this sounded like a amazing product. It appears to be well created and will probably latest a long time. It fits perfectly in a jersey pocket. All amazing things. But, when it comes to actual effective pumping, this pump comes up short. The low-pressure mode moves a amazing amount of air, but its effectiveness tops out at too low PSI to stop there. Once you switch to the high-pressure mode it moves very, very small air. I think I got a 700x35 tire up to 40 psi with plenty of effort and plenty of time. Luckily this was a try inflation in the garage. I was doing the try to search out how the pump would perform out on the road, when I really need it. Not so e pump is not useless, but I have switched back to carrying a 15+ year old Topeak frame pump as the pump of choice. This fresh pump was intended to replace that pump, but it's not going to chop it.I see a return in my future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This thing is amazing. Pumping is so much easier and more efficient than my latest pump, and the thing seems high quality so I don't think it'll obtain any tears (like my latest pump did).I dig the locking feature on the nozzle. You place the nozzle into your tire's valve, and then you flip a switch and it locks in put perfectly. On my old pump, you'd hear a hissing noise so air would escape and you'd have to fiddle with it before it stopped, and even then it'd still hiss a bit. No air escapes with this pump.I dig the PSI gauge. While pumping I used to have to feel the tire every so often to check how much more air it needed, but with this pump you know exactly when to stop pumping. You feel when your tire is perfectly full of air and then note the PSI reading. For me that was 70 PSI. So from thereon, I'd just pump the tire straight to 70 without stopping. No need to feel the tire every so often. You know it's perfectly full at 70 PSI (or at least that's the number for my tire).Great pump. Worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I have owned this pump for five months and have used it regularly before bike trips, but this weekend was the real test. I took the pump on a camping trip to the beach, where I used it to inflate my schrader tires and my wife's presta tires, both with ease. We use the pump regularly for the bikes, but this weekend it proved especially useful when we got to the beach. Our beach football was flat, so we ran to the trunk and pulled out the bike pump with its attached ball needle. In a few seconds, the ball was back to life. After playing football, we wanted to take a dip in the ocean and had inflatable pool floats with us. Just the weekend before, we inflated them with our lungs (a tedious endeavor), but this time, we attached the BV pump to the pool floats using the attachment provided with the pump, and they were amazing to go in just a few minutes. It was as though we were in an informercial for this bike pump, at every turn being relieved by the convenience of having it on is pump works well and feels sturdy. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bicycle Ergonomic Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Smart Valve Head, 160 psi, Automatically Reversible Presta and Schrader []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Terrible. I ride at 110 PSI. Pump support for the first month and a half, now it pops off the valve stem past 90 PSI. Cleaned the stem, cleaned the pump connection. Still the same result. Contacted BV customer service for ideas and input. No response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This pump is a very amazing value, and works well. The patch kit comes in a nice, compact and sturdy case, which is great. The included needle valve for pumping balls and the like isn't something I'll necessarily use, but it's a nice thing to have on hand if I ever do need e pump is compact, and comes with a clip for mounting to the bike frame, as well as a velcro strap to hold it securely where it should be. I particularly like the feature that allows it to double its capacity; it definitely pumps the tire faster than my older model that did not have that feature. You can even leave the extended mode unlocked when you shop it, so you don't have to turn it each time you use it, to have it operate in extended-length mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrelli Mini Bike Pump & Glueless Puncture Repair Kit - Fits Presta & Schrader - 120 PSI - No Valve Changing Needed. []  2019-12-31 19:26

    When i first took it out of the box it was delivered in my first thought was it looked beautiful fancy. When i opened the box it beautiful much came with everything that was described and some kinda plastic small molded piece that popped onto the metal body of the pump and the hole that was on the bottom of the pump. Im thinking its to keep it in put just in case you were to take it somewhere so the pump wouldnt obtain damaged should the pump handle somehow extend itself. To be fair, its so simple to pump with barely any force at first but to obtain it to pump bicycle tires to around 15psi, youre gonna be pumping awhile. Thatd probably be the only negative thing about it, but even so. Its not so bad. So if youre ever thinking about buying a bicycle pump or a little versatile pump to carry around to maybe replace a floor pump, this id be a beautiful amazing thing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I was a small skeptical when I received the pump because the pump's foot stand is plastic. I have two other expensive pumps that just feel a lot sturdier. The issue for me has been that the valve fastening systems that accommodate both Presta and Schrader valves have both begun leaking when I pressurize my street bike tires beyond 70 lbs (on tires that call for about 110 lbs.) The either-or connectors have not proved reliable for me, and there is nothing worse than needing to top off your tire pressure right before a group ride and have the connector fail to sustain the pressure. In searching for a better solution, I decided to use Amazon's recommendation. I just used the pump for the first time on Friday morning (8/24/17) and am impressed. Instead of struggling to obtain a reliable connection the Vibrelli pump has designed a two-headed pump connector, one side for the Presta and the other for the Schrader. They are designed to just accommodate those specific valves, not accommodate both. The key feature is a toggle lever that you rotate to the appropriate head you need. Apply the appropriate head to your tire's valve stem and press the two-way lever to the side you are using and you've got a secure, leakless connection. And this pump really delivers I only required a few strokes to bring my rear tire pressure from about 60 lbs to 110 lbs. It's rated for up to 160 lbs. As for the pump stand, time will tell, but it does create the pump lighter. This pump is far better than I expected. Barring any problems with the plastic stand, I highly recommend this rformance Bike Floor Pump & Glueless Puncture Kit with "Rapid T-Valve" Easy Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Allow me preface by saying I am in no method being coerced to rate this pump. I am just so upset with my broken Joeblow Max that all I can do is sing this pump's praises. It is phenomenal!Pros: Small, compact, and lightweight for a full size floor pumpRock solid design, smooth operation3 footed base - this is genius, all floor pumps should be designed this method no exceptions, prevents so much wobbleI love the idea of the rubber grips on the base, don't know if they support but I haven't slipped yet!Large, simple to read pressure gaugeThe presta valves lock in like a lifer con! Perfect seal! Nothing like it, no leaks or hisses, expertly designedFreakin 15 year warranty! are you kidding me!? Hopefully they never go out of business. The pack on some of these pumps does have a printing error stating "5 year warranty." As stated by other consumers, customer service will confirm that it is a 15 year warranty, yippee!Comes with a gift patch kitCons: Honestly I can search only one. I can't really say that this is a huge deal but I'm retentive so it bothers me. There is no internal cushioning at the top and bottom of the piston. If you are vigorously pumping away you will feel the plunger slam into the top and bottom of chamber as you pump. You can always ease off or feel for where the top and bottom are but then you are cheating yourself of a full stroke and less air compressed per stroke. As I said, I'm about info and this really isn't a huge deal. I would recommend to the manufacturers to add some cushioning in piston to their next design to remedy this.I would also like to add that I am a everyday commuting cyclist and go through several flats or blowouts a month. I also live in Alabama which ranks dead latest in state wide bicycle infrastructure. This means I spend a lot of time dodging vehicles trying to slay me and being bullied into the gutter. Cyclists like myself need a pump that they can rely on. A pump that connects quickly to the valve, securely, effortlessly, and pumps efficiently. This pump is all that and more! I will modernize this review if I have any issues with it in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I'd really like to give this pump 5 Stars. It worked really well at first, but unfortunately it broke shortly after I had it. It seems that some piece on the inside of the presta side of the valve came out somehow. I contacted the company via their contact page with no response for a few days. Hoping they can create it right by replacing the missing piece and guiding Me Through Repair, refunding the money, or sending me a fresh pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Performance Bike Floor Pump with Gauge & Glueless Puncture Kit - Rapid T-Valve - Simple Switch from Presta to Schrader Valves []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Purchased this pump for several bikes I own; some with schrader valves, some with presta valves. While it works amazing for schrader valves, it does not work as efficiently for presta valves. Locking the valve in put on a presta valve is a challenge; so is releasing it without losing lots of air in the I tried it again on one of my bikes with presta valves. Very frustrating process. I ended up having to use an older pump of a various final opinion; amazing for standard/schrader valves. If you are looking for a pump for presta valves, hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    La mejor Application para version ces en vivo de El Salvador. Lo mejor de todo es que puedes version ces 2, 4 y 6 en HD y es gratis. Se las recomiendo a todos mis paisanos Salvadoreños.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    muy Buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Mal servicio no me travail no hay atencion am Cliente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Not good muy mala aplicacion lo unico que si funciono fue el cobro eso si no hubo ningun problema para que me cobraran pero por lo demas todo fue una porqueeria no pude version lo que yo queria version ni ces en vivo ni contenido nuevo solo material repetido si se pudiera les pondria menos cinco estrellas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Hay alguien que ha tenido suerte en ponerse en contacto con alguoen que pueda ayudar? Me están cobrando doble y llevo meses tratando de comunicarme con alguien y nada. Al principio valia la pena pero ya ultimadamebte el contenido es muy poco y mo dan acceso a lo que dicen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Excelente aplicación me gusta mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Publicidad engañosa. Page $3.99 y ahora resulta que es solo por wifi. La aplicacion no existe para Chromecast. Ni Intelligent TV. No se puede version contenido mas que en mobiles. Y el soporte tecnico. Inexistente. Te mandan a un messenger bot. Quiero mo dinero de vuelta.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    esta application es una basura cada minuto deja de funcionar y tiene uno que esperar otros 3 minutos para que vuelvan a funcionar los videos. No entiendo como siendo dueños de una cadena de tv no puedan pagar un buen programador para que les haga una buena aplicacion y tambien probar si funciona bien antes de enviarla a google play Store. Deberian ser mas responsables con su audiencia. Voy a desinstalar esta application porque solo me produce frustración y enojo. y así habrá miles de personas como yo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Tienen que sacar una ver que sea compatible con Android device television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    It's as amazing application but you need a pin to obtain in channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Nunca se puede version el contenido, siempre sale mensaje de error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    la programación no sirve y no atienden al cliente ..quiero cancelar desde hace 5 meses ,e mandado mensajes y e llamado para que cancelen nunca responden al mismo tiempo me siguen cobrando la membresía...ladrones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Muy mala. La transmisión en vivo es pésima

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Ya no tienen todas las series y novelas disponibles... es lo malo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    MUY MALA APLICACIÓN; ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE TERRIBLE. RESIDO EN ESTADOS UNIDOS, COMPRÉ EL PAQUETE TCS HD INTERNACIONAL QUE SUPUESTAMENTE LE DA ACCESO A LOS HERMANOS LEJANOS PARA SINTONIZAR LOS CES NACIONALES EN VIVO Y EN HD. NADA DE ESO, NO PUDE VER LO QUE QUERÍA VER, NO ME SALÍAN TODOS LOS CES QUE SUPUESTAMENTE ESTÁN DISPONIBLES AL ADQUIRIR EL PAQUETE. MI AMIGO, QUE ESTÁ EN EL SALVADOR Y NO TIENE EL PAQUETE, TIENE TODOS LOS CES PARA ELEGIR, Y SÍ PUDO VER LO QUE YO NO PUDE VER. FUE EN VANO MI PAGO POR EL PAQUETE. ESCRIBO AL CHAT DE "ATENCIÓN AL CLIENTE" Y NUNCA RESPONDEN. DINERO PERDIDO. MALA APLICACIÓN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Son unos basura. No te permiten suspender el servicio de subscripción. Servicio al Cliente no contesta emails, no contesta en Fb Messenger. TCS es una desgracia de compañia. Alejense de esta basura. Al menos ya cambie mi tarjeta bancaria para que no me puedan seguir robando dinero. Bola de estúpidos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Poor service no muy buenos shows desinstalada no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Me encanta porque puedo version futbol en vivo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    I have fun the news from my country

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Funciona pero su interfaz es horrible, fue una timada el paquete del mundial y simplemente no puedes usarla con chromecast o intelligent tvs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    pues nosotros Los Salvadoreños en el exterior agradecemos a TCS. por tenernos muy informados. por eso los calificó con las 5 estrellas. sigan adelante informando a nuestros hermanos y el 3 de Febrero estaremos pendiente de la transmisión.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    The Application always ask to access files in your device. No good!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Muy bueno para los que vivimos fuera de El Salvador. Podemos estar informados dia a dia.☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Mis Felicitaciones a C Dos Corp. Por tan magnífica aplicación!! Yo, divirtiéndome Domingo a Domingo con Domingo Para Todos a través de mi Samsung Galaxy S8+ con Verizon Unlimited y por supuesto casting a mi TV con Chromecast. (503 siempre en la jugada!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Esta application carece de herramientas para navegar en Android device definitivamente necesita alguien que sepa mucho de programación y sistemas, no recomiendo este app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Para nosotros que estamos fuera de El Salvador es muy bueno que por medio de esta aplicación podamos disfrutar de muchos programas locales como si estuvieramos en casa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Noticias de su conveniencia no informan desinforman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCS GO! [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    A lot of nice programs

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386