Read wtf where's the foodtruck - customer app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wtf where's the foodtruck - customer app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    Simple to search meal when you are hungry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    Amazing app, can't wait for it to become useful in Houston also.

    0  


    Add your opinion on wtf where's the foodtruck - customer app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Best meal truck application I have ever used. Super simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    useless to me. closest truck is 400 miles away. and in the list, 20 were closed and 3 were begin over 400 miles away. the description should tell which region is supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    True time movements of your favorite meal trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Wow, how cool! I love meal trucks, so this is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    WORKS GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    Wow, how cool! I love meal trucks, so this is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    Love this! Excellent for Northwest Las Vegas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Amazing for finding meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Does what it should- shows me where meal trucks are. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Amazing app!! Can't wait for this to obtain even bigger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Current ver is completely non- functional when zone permission denied. Previous ver worked fine. Poor user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    doesn't list any meal trucks that are actually there. And lists several truck that aren't there and says they are closed. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    this application sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    The most easy and most practical application I've ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    The application is user friendly and accurate. Amazing for finding your favorite or a fresh meal truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    The most easy and most practical application I've ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    Amazing app!! Can't wait for this to obtain even bigger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    I hope more trucks use this! Awesome app! I love meal trucks. This helps me find them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    Current ver is completely non- functional when zone permission denied. Previous ver worked fine. Poor user experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    Does what it should- shows me where meal trucks are. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    The application is user friendly and accurate. Amazing for finding your favorite or a fresh meal truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    A amazing idea but until this application has a larger audience and participation from vendors its basic. I work in a major central California metro zone and this application doesn't present a single meal truck even though I've rode past 3. Edit after developers asked me to...I haven't had a possibility to use the application because it doesn't yet service my area. The application apparently doesn't service a lot of locations but the developers need to present it does to obtain funding. It's a amazing idea but...it doesn't work yet .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    I can't wait for them to expand to my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Amazing app,really required this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    I can't wait for them to expand to my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    Love this app! The application will actually send me an alert to allow me know when a food truck opens near me. How cool is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    Amazing app,really required this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF!?! Where's The Foodtruck? - Customer App [App]  2019-2-18 13:31

    WORKS GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    simple to obtain on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Love this app! The application will actually send me an alert to allow me know when a food truck opens near me. How cool is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Love this! Excellent for Northwest Las Vegas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Simple to search meal when you are hungry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    Amazing app, can't wait for it to become useful in Houston also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF Where's The Foodtruck - Customer App [App]  2019-11-9 13:34

    I hope more trucks use this! Awesome app! I love meal trucks. This helps me find them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF?!: What the French []  2020-1-17 21:19

    I've been to France several times; primarily Paris & Bretagne. I found WTF funny, enlightening, & an simple read on a series of topics broken into chapters. I also learned a lot. I would recommend it, especially for someone traveling to today's France.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF?!: What the French []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Educational and humorous. An honest assessment of life in France, the good, the bad, the light the dark. An eye opening read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF?!: What the French []  2020-1-17 21:19

    My daughter loved her gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF?!: What the French []  2020-1-17 21:19

    If your head is in the romantic Paris/France of the life-style bloggers, this book probably isn't for you. However if you are curious about why people do what they do, this is the book for you. Olivier Magny cuts directly to the chase, especially on the topics of education and immigration. It is oddly comforting to see that France is flushing itself down the same toilet that America is belongs in your library beside "1000 Years of Annoying the French" (Stephen Clarke) and "Sixty Million Frenchmen Can't Be Wrong" (Nadeau & Barlow).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF?!: What the French []  2020-1-17 21:19

    interesting read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF?!: What the French []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Simple to read and extremely enlightening, this book lifts the lid on the glossy travel-brochure photo of France and explores the highlights and lowlights of the true France, warts and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF?!: What the French []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Loved this book. The author's self-deprecating style & easy-to-read humor created for a amazing read. Having lived in France for ~14 months, so a lot of of the [email protected]#$%! home. Highly recommended if you love France & the French.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF?!: What the French []  2020-1-17 21:19

    I thought I knew what to expect with "WTF?! What the French", since I had read Olivier Magny's previous book, "Stuff Parisians Like." That book was taken from his blog, which explains the quirks, fads, preferences, habits, and attitudes of Parisians. Magny described how Parisians cross busy streets, that they love cherry tomatoes, how they judge each other by their license plates, and so on. It was fun and superficial, bite-sized chunks of amusing commentary from a Parisian who realizes that a lot of of us, while in love with Paris, are often completely baffled by it."WTF" started out in this vein, discussing French dancing, the a lot of uses of the phrase "ca va," the rules of snacking between meals. Then suddenly there's an essay about the overwhelming leftism of French teachers and professors. A small later, a chapter on the disappearance of national borders and the loss of sovereignty in France. Globalization and political correctness, excessive taxation on little businesses (the author owns a wine bar in Paris), high crime rates and lax judges, all rate a fast gny's take on even the less necessary topics starts to take on a crotchety tone. Middle aged women wear unflattering haircuts, he says. Men in France are too effeminate. Young people can't spell properly. You can't even obtain a decent hot breakfast in first I found this grumpy attitude off-putting, but then became intrigued. Magny is not an old man at all, he's in his early thirties. I followed up on his footnotes and sources and reading suggestions. He seems to have what might be a libertarian view if he were in the U.S., and rejects the mainstream parties completely. Is he an outlier or is he representative of what a lot of young people throughout the West are thinking? I suspect the latter. "WTF" wasn't at all what I expected, and I imagine a lot of people will be misled by the marketing for the book, which implies that it is a lighthearted follow-up to Items Parisians Like. It is a various book entirely, and I spent more time with it and thought more about it than I expected to.(Thanks to NetGalley and Berkley Publishing for a digital review copy.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF?!: What the French []  2020-1-17 21:19

    Honest, humorous and full of a LOT of useful info for Francophiles. I’m really glad to have this in my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTF?!: What the French []  2020-1-17 21:19

    I could not [email protected]#$%!. Pretentious. Just an endless, humorless, litany of whiny complaints lacking even a shred of cleverness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Unable to switch back I think the application is cool. After I got the hang of it I found it very simple and a lot faster. The only issue is once I switched to Desktop and updated My Bills I am unable to switch back to app. Help! That's why 4 stars otherwise a 5 star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Could be better It doesn't work more often than it is very slow, and I can never obtain the maps to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Works Amazing Have waited for this application for a long time. Just entered 11 bills in less than 6 minute using the OCR option. Amazing job. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Very fun android game that tracks currency anywhere it goes with geographic link sent to inbox when Bill is re-entered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This application makes entering bills on the go easier. I enter most of my bills with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I made an acc with my email and a nickname. I entered all the information on my bill and location, then hit done. The application crashes, logs me out of my account. No issue right? Well I was never prompted to make a password for my account. So my only option was Forgot password, which is also another broken feature that crashes the app. Wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Nice feature allowing all devices to install while defraying only once for all, vs paying for each install. Kudos. Also like the OCR feature (after getting the hang of it, Lol). I've been a long time Where's George! User.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I wanted to love this app, but it crashes far more often than it works. Whenever I enter information, it kicks me back to the home page without saving anything I have already entered. When I test to re-enter the bill, the application doesn't answer and I have to close it and re-open it and begin over. As inconvenient as the www service is, it is far better than this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    SO MUCH FUN! I have been doing this for years and I am so excited to be able to enter bills on my phone. It is simple to use. Have fun seeing where your goes:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Yes, yes, yes! Still the best! This application is a amazing on-the-go companion for the Where's George site. Very simple to operate and love the OCR feature. The application is worth the of admission and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This application would be five stars if u could see all your hits like u can on the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Love it Except I'm getting "date must be in the past not the future" error. Ease of entry makes this well worth it, amazing to be getting hits straight to my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I've been doing this for a lot of a lot of years it's amazing to see an Application Developed! Gr8! I've been doing this for a lot of a lot of years it's amazing to see an Application Developed! Gr8!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Never see where your bill goes You can only see records of the bills you enter for 30 days... then its gone. So you can't really track where your bill goes and defeats the purpose of the app. Only cool thing is when you enter one you search and see where its been before. But of course the latest people to enter it will never know you found it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    It's an ok app. I bought the application because you could take a picture of the "serial code" on the bill. I thought it would save time. Not really. I still have to create sure the picture captured the number right and it doesn't seem to recognize the difference between a "C" and a "G". And you still have to enter the data for what bill denomination and what year it is from. So it doesn't really save much if any time, in my point of view. Don't think it is worth the $0.99. If it was free, yes it would be worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Amazing Application I love this app! I travel for work and this application allows me to continue to track my bills, even when I'm not at home on my PC. It is well laid out and simple to navigate. It allows you to both enter fresh bills from anywhere and see your most latest bills entered and most latest hits. It delivers exactly as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Application doesnt work anymore...I think the people gave up. Paid for this garbage too. Latest modernize was in 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    poorly programmed flow of entering the bills is arduous and buggy. very difficult to use on a phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Entering bills is crazy hard with the app. Its easier to use the web. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Amazing Works great! Been waiting for this app! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Hank is the man!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This application has come a long method and is very useful. The OCR (take a picture) way of entering bills works really well most of the time. The other (dial or tumbler) option to enter a bill is brutal to use. That option should be reworked or removed. Well done and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Can't log in I purchased it and was excited to be entering data on the fly, but I have never been able to log in. Sent a support request email and have never heard back. I don't obtain an error, it merely does nothing after I enter my info and the login button. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    button malfunction Application works but can't read buttons all the pixels are all screwed up. Also can't read where I have written description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Helps immensely with entering bills! I like the fast access to reports and the ocr option. All of your data is stored on the desktop website and shortcuts to bills for the latest 30 days are stored in the application for fast reference. I found that after entering 15 bills I could make my profile, which gives you access to a George score which grows as you enter bills and really takes off as you obtain hits. After 500 bills entered, I got a one month make batter to mates of George. Thanks, Hank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Doesn't work. OCR is great, but, the application doesn't understand dates. Every time I test to enter a bill, it tells me that the date must be in the past, not the future. Apparently, today is in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I've been submitting WG since 2002. This year I got a hit on a $1 from 2013! Now I can enter instantly and not have to wait till I obtain home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Works fine for me! Let's face it, this application wasn't designed to do everything in the world, but it works fine for it's intended purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    This is amazingly useful for submitting found Bills! I love the ORC feature where you can just take a picture of the serial number and have it inputted in. BTW I am satisfied to a dollar to help this amazing site!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Wont obtain past the enter a bill part. Wont enter a bill. All information entered correctly, no "submit", "send", "add bill" button...cant obtain passed that section.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    I will give this 5 stars when the stats resemble the web ver more. It has improved nicely over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Please modernize your application to help Google pixel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Does what it needs to do. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Best thing since sliced bread! If I didn't already have a intelligent phone I would one to use this app. It's so much easier and more fun to enter bills this way. The OCR mode works great, but I think the key entry is a small quicker. I switched back and forth though just for variety. Minor quibbles with having to scroll down to "Done", but overall very pleased. If you do WheresGeorge, you need this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Worst thing since sliced bread. This is at best a poorly-executed front shell for the www service (which is actually a best idea) that attempts and fails to improve usability by adding OCR, but it ends to being easier to just use the website. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Could not obtain my bill to register After I purchased the application I tried to register my bill. The application gave me a hard time entering the info. After I logged out and back in, it said I had no bills registered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Pay for application that works like crap. Not intuitive, can't look up old bills entered. Not sure what they're charging for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Amazing for travel The Where's George application finds your current zip code quick. Bill entry has several steps but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Just bought, downloaded. 403, FORBIDDEN ACCESS. If I can begin it, maybe more stars. Note5 and Note7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's George? Official App [App]  2019-1-22 0:2

    Where's George home page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's the Giraffe? []  2020-1-23 19:54

    Unlike other board books with paper flaps, these felt flaps create is VERY simple for the smallest kiddos to "find" the animals beneath them. Brightly color felt makes for a amazing visual and tactile experience. Cute illustrations and it ends with a cute mirror that babies love. Amazing book for the earliest readers. Amazing shower gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's the Giraffe? []  2020-1-23 19:54

    Such cute and nice quality books. Amazing size, colourful pictures. It’s really fun and entertaining to read and interact with baby. Only downfall is the mirror at the end is really distorted. I would still highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's the Giraffe? []  2020-1-23 19:54

    My toddler loves lift a flap books, but destroys most of them- felt flaps seem more resilient. Also, the reading is really simple, so if your baby likes to turn the pages quickly (like mine does), this works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's the Poop? []  2020-1-16 8:52

    I'm not going to lie, I bought this book without high expectations of results. I have a 2 1/2 year old son who is potty training. He refused to go poop on a potty chair, instead he would keep it in until we left him to go to sleep at night, then would go in his pull up. It was getting so frustrating, so I ordered this book. He was so excited that it was his own unique book and it was about poop. So, I created him a deal, I would read it to him, but he would have to sit on the potty chair and poop while I read it. Not even kidding, he pooped on the first day and hasn't gone back since. Of course, I have to have patience and read the book slowly and allow him lift all the flaps and talk about all the pictures, but he loves this book and he's pooping on a toilet, so I really have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's the Poop? []  2020-1-16 8:52

    Ok this book is amazing! My 2 yr old daughter started potty training, and was doing great, but was scared about going poop on the potty. I was concerned that she was so scared, when she’s normally not fearful of most things. I didn’t wish to create a huge about it, but thought a book might help. She loved the Princess Potty book, so I thought I’d see what I could find. This came up in searches and the reviews were great. It’s a small odd as an adult reading a book that has drawings of various types of animal poo, but I thought, “hey, I’m not a 2 year old,so let’s see”. Boy was I right! I read this book and she was giggling and saying, “eeew, yucky poo poo!”and created a stinky smell face while we read about each animal. About 2 minutes after we place the book down she said she required to go poo poo, and she did! No problems, no wanting to keep onto my arm for security, no frowning saying she’s scared, nothing! It has been over a week, and she goes each day with no fuss. She tells me she has to go, reads a book while she’s in there, and that’s it. We read the book each day and she still thinks it’s hysterical...she doesn’t even wish to begin the other flaps on the pages, she just immediately opens the poo ones and says “ewww yucky poo poo” and laughs. I don’t know if this book is out print, but I did have to a used copy. It’s in amazing shape. The binding is worn and weak, but the pages and flaps are in amazing shape. The shipping takes a bit, but it’s really not that long....we’re just spoiled with 2 day prime shipping ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's the Astronaut? []  2020-1-16 9:10

    I bought this for my son at 5 months and he loves these books, he learned beautiful quickly how to pull down the felt pieces but loves that he can interact with the book. Helped with the hand coordination as well as being adorable. I will always give one of these books as a shower bonus in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's the Astronaut? []  2020-1-16 9:10

    In this “lift-the-flap” book, very young kids from ages 1-3 are introduced to the engineer, the zone dog, the alien and the astronaut with very brief content on each page. The zone of each hero is pinpointed by the question, “Where is”, and the reader lifts the flap to search the targeted vocabulary word. The book is colourful and fun in its simplicity. By the time the reader is asked, “Where are you?”, he/she has learned the cast of characters in outer space. Sometimes the simplest of lessons are effective, and this book fits that description. The book is durable as well as commendation: Written for the very young, this book highlights the main characters involved in zone travel and instructs the listener in the use of just one adverb, where. Home libraries and pre-K programs might wish a copy to promote early vocabulary acquisition. Must Read Literature: K thru YA says this book is amazing for the instruction of primary vocabulary. Reviewer: Martha Squaresky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's the Next Shelter? []  2019-12-29 18:45

    I enjoyed reading this book. I used to be a voracious reader, sometimes reading 2-3 books a week. Ever since I've gotten a intelligent phone my book reading has fallen to maybe 2 books per year! It's like I no longer have the patience to read entire books for pleasure.I came across this book by Gary Sizer while I was reading an AMA (ask me anything) on Reddit. His AMA was so interesting that I told myself I would read a chapter on Amazon to better understand his talk. Well, I loved the book from begin to finish. Couldn't place it down. Which was surprising to me as I have zero interest in hiking or the AT or even the outdoors. He's funny, informative, thoroughly honest with the ickier parts of his hike and speaks so that everyone can understand a hiker's is is an entertaining read and I'd like to thank Gary for writing it and for his talks on Reddit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Where's the Next Shelter? []  2019-12-29 18:45

    I was lucky to see an AMA on Reddit posted by Gary. I was immediately intrigued. He had a one day unique to the book for free. I downloaded it and continued reading books I had already started. I finished those and opened this and almost couldn't place it down. His description of the trail and off all the people he encountered on the trail was fascinating. As the narrative culminates at the end of the trail, I found that there were tears in my eyes. I feel like I got to know Green Giant, Lemmy, and Voldemort as they got to know each other. I already miss them a little.....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386