Read wtol first alert weather reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all wtol first alert weather reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    What happened to the total snowfall overlay since the recent update?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Keeps stopping, reported it several times but still stops. Samsung note 3 Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    This application worked perfectly but now it crashes as soon as it opens. Please FIX this. This was my go to for weather!

    0  


    Add your opinion on wtol first alert weather or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    My family is spread across the country. With your app. , we can plan our visits and, Not obtain hit with a storm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Just stops working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    I'd like to fix my review after discovering that the weather reading and banner are still up there with my zone turned off, and even after turning my phone off and on again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Weather forecasts seem to be right on. I have tried a lot of & did more laughing at them. Their forecasts were always wrong .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    This used to be my go to for weather. This application is junk! I have Uninstalled it then installed it again. I have reported the problem and nothing has been fixed it still crashes upon loading.....very disappointed :( will rate much higher if you fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Recent modernize basically broke this app! Temp display in my notification bar doesn't work, radar is painfully slow and sometimes doesn't load at all! When it's fixed I'll rate higher but for now this sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    The fresh modernize is horrible. 3 out of 4 times it automatically crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Used to love this application now it always stop working after it opens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    This one is better than 13 abc weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Won't stay begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    I like these ppl!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Worke's very amazing for me ! You must test it for your ctiy I love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Used to be a amazing app. Now it opens and then closes right away...if it opens at all! Very frustrating. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Used to love this application but all of a sudden it stopped working. Rebooted, uninstalled/reinstalled. I begin the application and it shuts down right a way. Finally deleted it for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Installed weather app. Used to be really good, now it opens and goes right back off? Any idea why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Keeps crashing constantly..used to work amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Constantly stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Half the time it opens with no information. No temperature or map or any of the other tabs working. Very frustrating when im trying to obtain a fast temperture forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Forecast not very accurate or reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Application sucks. They updated the radar and you cant zoom out, the warnings over cover everything. Use a various weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Would not be too poor if the radar actually worked it has. Been raining all morning and the map shows nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    I can't easily zoom the radar in or out like I used to, to figure out how huge a storm system is and where it's going. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    The application keeps crashing every time it's opened! You're old application was much better. When I wish to check the radar I wish an application I can depend on and this one is not it!!! You're losing a lot of people over this crappy app! Obtain someone fresh because who ever did this doesn't know what they are doing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Never know my my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    The stupid application shuts down every time I begin it. I'm done with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    use to be an awesome application not when I begin it up it shuts right down can't obtain it to work at all. looking at other reviews I'm not the only one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    WTOL where everything is a dramatic emergency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Weather is not very accurate for my zone but I know something is coming my method eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Used to love app, now garbage, they had to test and reinvent the wheel, epic fail!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Your application keeps crashing bye bye wtol your application suck 13abc news here I come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Just updated this application & now I can't obtain temp in status bar nor alerts without zone services? Lmao finding a various weather app. Bye wtol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Radar map updates every 10 mins but the modernize is 5 mins old. WORTHLESS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    It doesn't work it kept on exiting me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Application crashes all the time. Not able to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    No sound on first alerts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTOL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-21 23:54

    Love this app! But recently the temp in my status bar has disappeared. Tried reinstalling the application granting permissions restating the phone, to no avail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    its beautiful good. The temps dont always match what i see on television 2 news weather. Mostly amazing otherwise. started having issues today, nothing seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This application stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Please go back to the old radar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    The best application to be 💯 percentage recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Please bring back the old radar!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Method better then weather bug application I did use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Hate this fresh update! Old layout much better. Time for fresh app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Love having radar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Love this app, but please modernize your video forecasts. They are still from March 8th!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    This is my go-to weather app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    I have no forecast past today. Nothing is showing up. Is there an modernize for this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    It doesn't present enough for the time length in showers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    All method that news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Love the fresh radar. Lots of layers to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Sucks battery and data!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    How else do you rate an application that absolutely doesn't work? Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Don't work.I need true time to see what's coming to prepare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WBAY First Alert Weather [App]  2019-11-8 13:46

    Would be nice if you guys place a future cast on here a lot of landscape companys rely on these weather apps and if we were able to search projected accumulation for snow would be nice too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WNDU First Alert Weather [App]  2020-1-7 21:43

    Ads all over this app.. Nope it's no good.. We should be past the days of apps with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WNDU First Alert Weather [App]  2020-1-7 21:43

    Amazing App! Able to access MY WNDU weather while I'm down in Bloomington!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFB First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Does a amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFB First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    I used to love it. Now it stops working!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFB First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Keeps shutting down. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFB First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    The squad at WAFB are my"go to"" forecasters I trust to give me the information i need to hold me and my family safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFB First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Worked amazing until update. Now it keeps closing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFB First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Glad to have channel 9, so I can see what's going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WAFB First Alert Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    User friendly and accurate weather forecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Alert 6 Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    At first it was awsome but now it's all messed up and can't even obtain my zone right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Alert 6 Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Keeps saying Im in Stonberg. Im in Bowie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Alert 6 Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Always available with time elapsed weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Alert 6 Weather [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Amazing weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSFA First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:37

    Amazing method for people to be notified when and where a storm strikes in the state of Alabama.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSFA First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:37

    It's nice to have local weather and radar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSFA First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:37

    It's says it needs to modernize but it's already updated and when its cloudy the radar doesn't load to well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSFA First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:37

    Just need the barametric pressure on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSFA First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:37

    What a AWESOME APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSFA First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:37

    Used to send alerts but not nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WSFA First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:37

    It would never load for me. I would obtain a notification but when I would begin it there was a blank screen with thier background. Very disappointed I required this during the poor weather. I will be using other services in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTXL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:37

    Recent ver is a AD-LOADED MESS ! Crashes constantly. Useless. Uninstalling. Used to be great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTXL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:37

    It's a amazing local forecast and storm squad application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTXL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:37

    Weather application Local

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTXL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:38

    amazing application would give 5 stars but loads slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTXL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:38

    Can't really ask for much more out of a weather app...excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTXL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:38

    Live feed No live feed nor update. Really, Comcast Cable piece of junk. This isn't helping me. Hurricane Hermine and we don't know anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WTXL First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:38

    Amazing Radar not always the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFXG First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WFXG First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:38

    In The Know! Day planner at my fingertips. Don't need to flip the tv, information comes to me. Great! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WMBF First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:38

    Buggy garbage that just keeps breaking more and more. None of the video updates play for me anymore, which is a large issue considering that literally all of the major weather updates are ONLY available through those. The application has had loads of problems before, but this has created it virtually useless. Doubt they'll even bother fixing it since none of the other broken features were ever fixed, so I guess I may as well just uninstall it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WMBF First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:38

    It shows the map from SC up to NY state

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WMBF First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:38

    Too a lot of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WMBF First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:38

    Very simple application to use and the weather is always teorologist Marla Branson with WMBF is the best Meteorologist in the Grandstrand and the Pee ank you Marla for all your hard work to hold us all up to date on the weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WMBF First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WMBF First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:38

    Wmbf news and weather Very amazing and simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WMBF First Alert Weather [App]  2019-3-5 13:38

    Went down in rating Radar quit working about a week ago. You folks have not fixed it. No 5 stars until fixed. Radar now fixed thank you.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOLD First Alert Weather [App]  2019-2-20 13:37

    The only thing First about this application is that when an alert comes in, you first have watch an irrelevant ad! Really? Place your ads elsewhere, not preceding emergency notifications!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOLD First Alert Weather [App]  2019-2-20 13:37

    I can't do without it. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOLD First Alert Weather [App]  2019-2-20 13:37

    No unique permissions to my files Does not require any permission to my files on my phone (security issue) 5 stars; also, I'm only giving 3 of 5 stars because they are putting the advertising on the site, if you have to place advertising on the website create it smaller, even microscopic size, no one except the advertisers like advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOLD First Alert Weather [App]  2019-2-20 13:37

    Old application was method better This layout is bizarre and not simple to use at all..bring back the old layout!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KOLD First Alert Weather [App]  2019-2-20 13:37

    Cool Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386