ww2 us army commando survival battlegrounds Reviews & Opinions


Submit ww2 us army commando survival battlegrounds review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    It is just poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Very poor android game cnotrols are very bat it dose not land on ground and also contain virus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Don't download ur mobile get's virus Andrew it doesn't work

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ww2 us army commando survival battlegrounds or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ww2 us army commando survival battlegrounds video reviews and related movies:

    See WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds | Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battleground on Pc Keyboard Mouse Mapping with Nox on youtube.

     related image

    See us army commando survival battlegrounds on youtube.

     related image

    See WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battleground | Android GamePlay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds (by The Game Feast) Android Gameplay [HD] on youtube.

     related image

    See WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds / Android Game / Game Rock on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Very poor android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Add more guns and characters and vehicle πŸ™ŒπŸ™‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    This is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Don't download this android game it cantain virous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    This android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Nope never download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Supers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Very bad,bad controlπŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ‘Ή

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    FANTASTIC ARMY GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Amazing controls damn it. One star for you for this nonsense time wasting game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Very poor game. Full of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    It. is so so so so 100times bakwaas game. Never download it. It have viruses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    rubbish android game don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Very very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Poor android game very poor controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Very slowly ..... [email protected]#$%!&?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Blahhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Vastbgame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    Sometimes it's a political tactic when we says that android game have a virus don't downloaded it, but anyway Veteran is always armed for any situation, if not protect the Caliper all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD! FAKE FIVE STARS REVIEW, JUST AN ADS APPLICATION...ALL OF THE FIVE STAR RATING DON'T HAVE ANY COMMENTS AND MOST OF ALL ARE INDIANS.....DON'T BE FOOLED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    most poor android game I've ever played look all my android games are cool but this android game is nonsense and no fun there are a lot of ads I just wastemy time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    I have no words to explain that how it is android game but in Punjabi att sira

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WW2 US Army Commando Survival Battlegrounds review [App]  2018-6-9 21:0

    The android game is rudely.I am play action android games but this android game is so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Battleground Survival review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Last Army Squad Survival Commando Battleground review [App]  2019-7-19 13:20

    it sukes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Guide to Rigging (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Chapter one covers everything I learned in Scouting. Then it keeps going. If you do any hoisting, dragging, or lifting, obtain this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Guide to Rigging (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This is a very primary book, more along the lines of scoutcraft than crane rigging. Amazing for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Guide to Rigging (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Best rigging tutorial ever for basic, rough construction. This is not for rock-climbers and mountaineers... this is construction rigging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Guide to Rigging (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Rigging on the farm is a must. Amazing to have experts give tip on how to do it correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Guide to Rigging (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Haven't finished reading yet, but what I have read is interesting and may prove to be useful one day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Guide to Rigging (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This handbook has been helpful in rigging antennas for use in my ham radio hobby. It covers both wire rope and fiber ropes and the sections on lifting devices are clear and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Guide to Rigging (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    It's in depth on rigging, but the illustrations are low grade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Special Forces Handbook (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Like most military type handbooks, the info is direct and designed to be used in conjunction with actual lecture and hands-on training. This is not a book for anyone seeking recreational reading. This manual is designed for active military Unique Forces. It covers a lot of valuable info in its detailed nine chapters. Chapter one explains the general mission of Unique Forces. The remaining chapters cover principle of explosives, air operations, weapons, communications first aid, survival and miscellaneous info on guerrilla training and other factors.I found chapters 5 and 8 to be the most interesting. It has illustrations of different weapons such as the AR-15, the Carbine Cal. 30, the .45 Cal. Pistol, the Thompson submachine gun and a lot of other weapons. The survival section explains very necessary principles on how to survive in the jungle etc. The first aid section is also educational. This handbook is full of drawings explaining each section of this is book would be of interest for not only military people but for anyone who desires to learn the primary principles and strategies of military operations. Writers and researchers will also search interesting and educational material in this manual.Rating: 5 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Karate Combatives: Reality-Based Karate for the street)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Special Forces Handbook (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Amazing to have in my bug out bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Special Forces Handbook (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    This is a book I am intimately familiar with. Interesting to see how it has evolved over the subsequent editions from the 60's editions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Special Forces Handbook (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Though the material is dated like a lot of others from its time much of the info regarding how unit ops are handled stay the same, while Unique Forces operate differently from other troops in a lot of cases they still have certain things that can't be replaced by technology

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Special Forces Handbook (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Special Forces Handbook (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    The book explains Unique Forces skills very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Special Forces Handbook (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Entertaining reading material of nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Special Forces Handbook (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    I WAS A RANGER IN THE ARMY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Special Forces Handbook (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    The book was amazing and is a must for campers and outdoorsy people. But you could tell there are some misspellings and it was not copied directly from the original source.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Special Forces Handbook (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:31

    unbelievable addition to my collection and full of knowledge traditions and history a must have for any military enthusiast or collector

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Hand-to-Hand Combat (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    I have been a lifetime student (and instructor) of numerous martial arts (Judo, Jujitsu, Karate-Do, Kenjutsu, Tanto-Jutsu) and combative systems (American Combatives, Military combatives, Krav Maga). I have also read countless volumes on anything to do with combatives and self-defense. I recently purchased this (U.S. Troops Hand-to-Hand Combat place out by the Department of the Army) dated, but very interesting r those who are into the military combative systems, the U.S. Troops has revised their official program which now contains different Gracie Jiu-jitsu ground strategies etc. In my opinion, as well as some U.S. Troops veterans I know, this unbelievable book is still valid for the purposes of the taking out the enemy. In fact, a lot of of the show take combative systems are actually based upon the material in this informative manual. In spite of the not good quality of the photographs I maintain that most of the info in it is as valid today as it was during WW1, 2.191 page manual is organized into ten chapters. Chapters one to three cover the primary introduction, fundamentals of hand-to-hand combat and vulnerable points of the body. Chapter four covers knife attack methods. Chapter five explains how to silence sentries. Chapter six shows fall positions and throws. Chapter seven focuses on holds and escapes. Chapter eight covers different disarming methods. Chapter nine deals with prisoner handling. The final chapter covers the instructor and safety instructions. There is also a amazing index in this book. This is a real military combatives manual.Even though I question some of the procedures used in some of the techniques shown in this manual; nevertheless, most of the material can be effective when combined with an instructor showing all the finer points of a technique.Rating: 5 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale: (Author: Tactical Principles of the most effective combative systems).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Hand-to-Hand Combat (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    It is a amazing hand to hand combat book full of techniques for disarming, fighting and weak points. The only thing I didn't like is the fact that every time I looked away I felt like the book was watching me. So I place the book on the shelf and I heard, "read me," so I took the book and read it again until fifty ninjas with knives came out and attacked me but I disarmed them all. Overall this book is a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Hand-to-Hand Combat (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    I don't know what the reviewer right before me was doing but I downloaded this also and found everything, pictures and all. You have to know how to use the Go-To function on your kindle to obtain to the menu for the table of contents. Once you obtain there you'll be able to search everything just a lot of said the manual is old, yes but still has a lot of relevant subjects and instructions. For the inexperenced in hand to hand combat this would be a amazing starter companion to a real-life martial arts or self defense class. True life experience is always re, there are more up to date/current defense manuals out there, but who can argue with free? As one reviewer said, the human body is still the same as it was in the 1950's, so most of the info you'll search here is useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Hand-to-Hand Combat (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    I downloaded the book to my Kindle 2 and experienced what a few others did. An Appendix, an Index and nothing else ..... or so I thought. What happened is that Kindle opened the book at the end, not the beginning of the book. Just manually go to the Table of Contents (or Cover) and begin reading normally. Everything is there. I am guessing the latest page viewed was the Index section when the book was loaded on Amazon's e pictures are quite amazing on my Kindle 2. I also agree with a previous reviewer. Some techniques in this book are meant to kill, not disable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Hand-to-Hand Combat (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    its nice to know this stuff, but I hope I never need to use it to damage someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Hand-to-Hand Combat (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    this book is [email protected]#$%, thanks,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Hand-to-Hand Combat (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Amazing to have for any Martial Arts Fan .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Hand-to-Hand Combat (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Techniques in this book are very clearly described. In addition you can tap (on kindle fire) to explode the pic. Some of the means to apply the technique are out of date but the overall idea of the technique is effective. E.g. for upward knife thrust and X block...don't bend over but stay up and allow the knife come to you. The book was simple reading and a amazing summary of effective techniques field tested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Hand-to-Hand Combat (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Hand-to-Hand Combat (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Amazing read. Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Ranger Handbook: Revised and Updated Edition (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Same book I was issued at Ranger School. Covers all the subjects of little unit leadership, plus some primary info on fieldcraft. MNOTE/WARNING: This is not the book for you if you're looking for a manual on little unit fighting, this is more geared towards leadership and GENERAL info on patrolling. If you wish to learn the basics taught at Ranger School, this is the true deal. RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Ranger Handbook: Revised and Updated Edition (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    I'm a former US Troops RANGER and SF, exact same book we received in RANGER school. [email protected]#$%! was the older ver where on the latest page it had, If all else fails, read this, and it was the Lords Prayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Ranger Handbook: Revised and Updated Edition (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    I am not rating the content of this book. I am rating the presentation and accessibility of the Kindle ver using the Kindle Cloud Reader in a web browser. This content is available in PDF format from other sources at no cost. I found the PDF presentation to be much easier to use than the Kindle version. The Kindle ver did not contain graphics and photos which is a material omission for this material. I found the Kindle presentation to be not good overall. I was able to easily configure the Kindle reader to alter the text and background colors which was useful and worth one star. I was able to easily search this title and access it through the Kindle library once purchased which is worth a second star. I recommend using the PDF ver of this title until Amazon or the Kindle publisher corrects the lack of graphics and generally awkward and cumbersome presentation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Ranger Handbook: Revised and Updated Edition (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This is a very disapointing reprint of a PDF of the actual manual. I have the actual PDF from the US Troops and this seller has ripped it off to create a difficult to read print version. The text is very little and the formating is poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Ranger Handbook: Revised and Updated Edition (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This book is not to learn little unit tactics.. This is a legit handbook I'd expect to obtain at ranger ere are little unit tactics, oh to use sights, map reading etc. but a lot of back office military report structure, continuity of command, order types eresting if that's what you wish to learn but this is not going to giving to a crash course in military tactics. That's like 1/20th of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Ranger Handbook: Revised and Updated Edition (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This was supposed to be a gift, but I am returning it due to the subpar printing quality. The text is entirely too little (looks like size 8 font), and it appears to be a PDF that was copy/pasted onto the pages with no attempt to resize to the page (each page is only filled with about 3/4 of the text). I have a ver from 15 years ago, so I know what it should look like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Ranger Handbook: Revised and Updated Edition (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Words are method to SMALL and it's very hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Ranger Handbook: Revised and Updated Edition (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Purchased this as a bonus for my grandson who wants to be in the military . He loves it and is constantly telling me what he has read. It is a amazing manual to browse through as well. It came packed and free of any defects. I am considering on another one for my private library. Would definitely but again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Ranger Handbook: Revised and Updated Edition (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Amazing book, amazing information. The only reason it is losing a star is that only about half a page is used, I chop about an inch off the top and bottom of the book and didn't lose a word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Army Ranger Handbook: Revised and Updated Edition (US Army Survival) review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Hope to train and teach wife and daughter what I learned thru school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Very amazing and nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    it's a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    nice android game but loading slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    bekar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Mmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    very poor controls and its quite borring because of the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    This is very amazing android game and this is very very lovely game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    this android game troops example

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    it is very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    poor quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    love thisgame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    banny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    amazing android game but need some more views

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    Do not download this vary poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    oleh out the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Commando Jungle Survival review [App]  2019-1-11 21:13

    worst android game

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter