ww2.linkopingkommun.se Reviews & Opinions


Submit ww2.linkopingkommun.se review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    Can delete the file, need to set up SD card root directory, just said wrong, sorry, very amazing software!!! It can also transfer files with computers, fast!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    Needless to say, it is Android's best file management system, but the only drawback is that the graphics are not attractive enough. It should be absolutely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    Very handy, it is convenient to delete parasitic files or find for files. You can also preview images or videos in general or begin them

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ww2.linkopingkommun.se or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ww2.linkopingkommun.se video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    For free apps, it is not advisable to expect more features. Decided to raise 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    I like it very much, which is very consistent with my everyday use of the file, and the functional layout is reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    The order is clear, very convenient and there are no annoying ads. Thank you for sharing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    ES file manager is gone, this one was my best choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    Search the software I want. Happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    Nice ! Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    this is helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    Poor proformance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Good. Fun android game for commuting or waiting rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    No refund option πŸ˜«πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Name says it all Really fluid and challenging game! My only gripe would be that you can't invert the virtual controls to move with the right thumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    amazing but it's so difficult! must obtain all 5-star to unblock next level , this is too difficult. it took me one hour that I couldn't obtain a 5-star at all... give it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Perfect arcade android game Super smooth polished and challenging arcade android game that plays like a cross between a top down racer and pac man. It is fun gathering the stars, improving your times and making your method through the levels. Highly recommended. Another brilliant android game from Radiangames.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Another gem i've bought six android games from this developer and they never seize to amaze me with the level of quality of their games. This one is another amazing android game with smooth controls, nice graphics and superb gameplay! My favorite developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Perfect Loved this android game on Xbox (inspired me to learn XNA) and surprisingly it's just as amazing on Android. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Makes you hold coming back for more Takes skill and timing...and patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Fun Really fun android game that challenges you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    It's great! Nice booty ingame. #Iwastoldtherewouldbebooty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Fun Cloud save and immersive mode would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Radian makes tthe best games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Easy and amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    First Review for, a, GREAT GAME I always expect a terrific challenge from each Radiangames' release, but I think this super-slick, ultra-minimalist "racer" is their most difficult yet. In the best possible way. It's not at all unfair and is designed beautifully to obtain you to just go "one more time." Then another. Then anoth... Just download it. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Am I missing something? This android game is beautiful hard, as a casual player I cannot obtain pass Group 2, and I don't see any upgrades that helps me obtain more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Waste of cash I want for a refund if possible. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OpenStax + SE review [App]  2019-8-25 13:10

    Perfect app! Love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Had this year's ago on Xbox arcade. Played it non stop and it was always one of my favorites to play, alone or with mates to see who could obtain the high score. I remember I managed to obtain ranked #1 over all other scores for blizzard for a while before the normal overall high score is mobile port of the android game is everything that the arcade ver e controls are good, graphics, android game play. TL;DR: Awesome Xbox arcade game. Excellent port to mobile. Highly recommend to anyone in need of an addiction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I am a huge fan of yours, however, we need to obtain more updates. I've been having issues with couple of your android games for a very long time. Particularly with Fireball - I've been having lags on my previous S4 as well as in my current LG G3. Please please please, hold your android games updated so we can hold playing and enjoying them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Fast-paced and very addicting! Amazing arcade fun. Developer keeps it up-to-date and listens to problems! One of my favorite, easy apps. Survival gives you that adrenaline rush that destruction cannot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    As of now, going into meltdown mode is annoying. I'm using the floating controls and sometimes things obtain confusing. I end up having to steer the fireball with the hand I wasn't originally steering with because the controls obtain wonky when touching the screen with both hands WHILE using one to steer. I would probably prefer a 'button' option to enter Meltdown Mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Every android game I play by them is 5 star in both graphics and android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    And this one may be (I can't commit) my all time favorite. Captures the magic of old-school arcade action shooters, but definitely a fresh and engrossing experience. Who knew such a easy premise could be so addicting? Love Radian Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing game, not to thought provoking but still a amazing challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    no Ads, quality game. This is how most of developers should create it! Nice graphics, amazing melody and sounds, continuous fun, amazing video test and originality! perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    No gamepad support. Bought the android game to play with gamepad. No good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Stunning game. Amazing sound tracks. PLEASE MAKE YOUR SOUND TRACKS AVAILABLE ON SPOTIFY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I love most android games by Radian Android games but Fireball is easier to control on console, as opposed to mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    My phone starts to obtain really hot when I play this game. Otherwise, it fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing game!. Love the options of the android game especially the change of color. It is fun to play and is challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Very attractive and challenging i recommend it you will not disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Don't like it? Give it another try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Addictive. Amazing graphics and controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Very good. 5***** easily. Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    AWESOME ARCADEY FUNNNN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Ths seems really fun. I mainly got it to entertain small kids, but it seemed to obtain the best of me. One slight thing you could change in the gui, would be create the back button take you out of the game. While i was in the middle of a android game repeatedly hitting the back button would take me to the menu then back to the game. It took me a sec to figure out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Wow...great fun...looks simple...very deep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing android game of passive destruction! I used to play hell out of this on Xbox indie games. It requires very delicate control to weave in and out of the opponent as you lure them to their death. I was not confident Radian was gonna pull this off with a touch joy but dang if they did.. With a user positionable stick and visual feedback you will know exactly what your thumb is doing at all times. ROC Radian amazing to see you on Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    A clever arena-chase game. Shares a lot of similarities with the equally brilliant BallisticSE but focuses more on the avoidance of the enemy. The idea is to trigger a mine and lure the opponent to it setting off chain reactions. Typical radiangames hallmarks - Easy gameplay, awesome graphics and wickedly addictive (^-^)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    But would be 5 star if added Google + score boards. I wish to beat my mates high score and that's what would hold me coming back. As it is a amazing android game but I need to see other peoples scores to test and beat them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Real old school gaming... From an old school gamer. More please . Its geometry wars.....the farming side of it ... If you know how to play geometry... And I mean you learnt how to rack up large scores on that from farming... this is for you. Proximity scene is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I am usually really picky when it comes to android games and usually do not like to pay, but I decided to take a gamble on this game. It is so fun compared to other android games I have played. Definitely a must buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I just downloaded it and have not stopped. The stages were east but the other android game types are quite hard. I like the Tron style look to it. Amazing background music. Perfect graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I've been playing for more than an hour now since I got it. Def worth it :) smooth controls, various stages with various opponents and environment but same goal: survive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I hade this android game for 3 days and it was so fun, but I ran out of missions. I would like if the owners of this android game can create fresh missions. But besides that this is a really fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    At first I just passed by this android game but then I returned and its a amazing android game its just like tilt on iPad or iPhone without as a lot of powerups but this is amazing and addicting. Buy it. I also love the multiple customizing colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This had literally blown my mind and it is amazingly designed to its maximum structure... MUST HAVE!! And play your favorite song while playing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game is an addiction of mine. It's fun to play and watch! I played this a year ago. It's nice to see that the android game has been updated with fun, fresh mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Love the game! Could you, Mr. Developer please create it possible for me to play this on my Note 2 with the S pen? It would be so much fun, and a amazing birthday gift! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    If they incorporated more than the one life I feel it would be more interesting, these android games are just a ripoff of geometry battles 2. This one is clearly pacifism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    An simple to pick up and play game! If you have played Geometry Wars, obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I would rate a 5 if you can post your score on Fb or compare scores with friends. Other than that it's one of my favorite pastimes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    For some reason once I load the android game and test to select a android game mode, it just goes back to the application drawer....wondering if it's just my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game is very fun and is will worth the price. It is like geometry battles without shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Have played this for some time now but sometimes the tilt control becomes inverted between up and down and the android game has to be closed and re started. This has happened on 2 various nexus 7 tablets. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Simply put, the best mobile Indie android game experience. A must buy for any XBL Indie games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game is great! I got all the achievements completed and over 1 million points. I hope they expand on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing graphics. Smooth gameplay. Best controls in this style on mobile yet. My favorite Geometry Battles clone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game is INTENSE! Super addicting, and a whole lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Perfect android game with amazing graphics and a nice dozens of play modes. Very addictive! Runs amazing on Droid Bionic at highest graphics settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Can you add google android games compatibility please. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    The only improvement would be a few variations in opponent and another power up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Frustrating at first but fun once you obtain the hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Its a very goos android game and super addictive :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Create it work with a controller like moga... Otherwise meh...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Once you obtain the hang of this, it's beautiful incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I love this android game (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    I loveeee a lot this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Mind blowing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Really nice fun game. Hard too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing game, strongly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Unbelievable easy and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    i like Blizzard mode very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    This android game is crazy amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Another Radiangames masterpiece...nuff said!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Awesome and VERY addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Love this android game it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Very addicting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing but short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Fun and Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fireball SE review [App]  2019-9-30 14:8

    HARD

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter