Read ww2.linkopingkommun.se reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ww2.linkopingkommun.se reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory WW2 Premium [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Amazing method to slay 15 minutes here and there, no internet connection needed to have fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory WW2 Premium [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    One of my favorite types of android games are the turret defense ones. Guns and Glory WW2 may look a bit dated to some, but the android game play and cute small characters more than makes up for this. It has a amazing user interface, nice method to rank up your game's attributes, and gives a good, fast android game that is satisfying. Of course, you'll have to more coins to really pump up your game, which can obtain beautiful expensive if you wish to max out your powers, but you can still obtain by without spending a boatload of money if you're careful. Overall I like this game. It's simple, and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory WW2 Premium [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Its just such an amazing game!Here's advice,just add about 2 more troop types to each 's also very cute if you think of it.And e only poor nws is that in the middle of the android game it s very annoying but I can with G Heroes never crashes.But anyways amazing work on this game!

    0  


    Add your opinion on ww2.linkopingkommun.se or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory WW2 Premium [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Its an awesome method to waste time. Created to just have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory WW2 Premium [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I loved this android game but after 3 weeks the android game crashes,WTF ? It wont allow me play the android game !!!! Fix this crash or i will coment that this android game always crashes !!!! .What a waist RM3:59,cuz im a malaysian,Asia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory WW2 Premium [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Awesome, I love WW2 this android game is decently accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman WW2 Battle Simulator [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    This to me would be a greater android game than it is if we could turn the melody off so that we can hear the battle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman WW2 Battle Simulator [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    Very easy and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman WW2 Battle Simulator [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    Yay tanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman WW2 Battle Simulator [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman WW2 Battle Simulator [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    Please add sandbox mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman WW2 Battle Simulator [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    Its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War Battleground WW2 Shooter [App]  2019-5-10 13:24

    super hra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Command Lite [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    Okay it finally worked I just rapidly taped the screen after having it unistalled for some time- Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warplanes: WW2 Dogfight [App]  2019-6-23 13:45

    I really like the android game but I think you should reduce the difficulty for both the American and Japanese campaign because I kept on dying whenever I test to intercept an opponent bomber because of their rear gun. Also, they a lot more hurt to structures than other campaign too so I hope you can fix this problem. Overall, it's still a amazing android game and I love it. Oh, and please add the French Air Force and the Royal Italian Air Force too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warplanes: WW2 Dogfight [App]  2019-6-23 13:45

    Anybody considering downloading this android game should look at an application that is based on watching grass grow. It would be more exsiting than trying to play this android game without it freezing up! I have not been able to play more than two or three mins at a time since I downloaded this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warplanes: WW2 Dogfight [App]  2019-6-23 13:45

    This android game is awesome over all. Awesome grafics, amazing gamplay, and amazing controlls. However, please... 1)Improve the american voice acting, the pilots sound a small too young and don't express a lot of...emotion. 2)Add more planes for USA and Japan. 3)Increase the diificulty of the levels. (they are all too simple now once you obtain a bomber) :/ 4) Cockpit, tail gunner, side gunner, back gunner, bomber loader/dopper, etc. point of veiw would be AMAZING. 5) Story mode and Survial mode please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warplanes: WW2 Dogfight [App]  2019-6-23 13:45

    Cool Game! For the next modernize I would like you guys to add the Italian Airforce.And one fresh mission.Taking pictures of stuff.And a flight mission. Also,I wish to see more realistic crashes. and add parratroopers.We also need multiplayer and more customisations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warplanes: WW2 Dogfight [App]  2019-6-23 13:45

    This android game is topnotch dope but lacks some certain features... This incomplete squadrons. I can't recruit 500+ pilots and have just 15 warplanes for them... please create an modernize where the squadrons will be much more even if it means doubling or increasing the numbers off a single plane if you understand what I'm saying... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warplanes: WW2 Dogfight [App]  2019-6-23 13:45

    There is no guide on how to fly the plane. Controls are clumsy. Spent a half an hour trying to shoot down a plane couldnt manage to hit the opponent plane with a single bullet. Sound effects are terrible. Android game crashes over and over and over. I HAVE BEEN PLAYING WW2 FLIGHT SIMULATORS FOR 20+ YEARS AND THIS GAME IS A COMPLETE JOKE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warplanes: WW2 Dogfight [App]  2019-6-23 13:45

    Its a amazing android game except for the fact that it does'nt have a storyline and a pvp mode . With these on i believe this android game will attract more players.. None the less amazing job ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warplanes: WW2 Dogfight [App]  2019-6-23 13:45

    This android game is amazing and amazing but it would be more amazing if you add some american and japanese aircraft. Or pacific region. How about adding some historical missions to create it more realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunship Sequel: WW2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:59

    The recent modernize ruined the allready horrible now the entire tech trees are blocked by premium cars & 2 victory players are going to love this android game now also there are no graphic improvements,this android game was 2 victory before but now it's 2 victory of the worst android games ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunship Sequel: WW2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:59

    friggen amazing just [email protected]#$%! was easier to shoot down the plane you gize are going to obtain very far with this game. realistic amazing thanks so much fun for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunship Sequel: WW2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:59

    very amazing android game like the modernize but create the plane cheaper please thank you if you do mak some plane like he111 and some others but the android game is amazing cool android game . But thanks for the modernize but create some planes cheaper and for videos more like 10,000 each video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunship Sequel: WW2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:59

    This hame has turned into a to victory android game when you used to be able to earn your plane. Please fix this and you'll obtain your five star review back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunship Sequel: WW2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:59

    i love it yiu guys arnt giving up on it and it continues to obtain better yiu guys and gals are awesome but like everyone else's we starvin for more planes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunship Sequel: WW2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:59

    well its a amazing android game that i have fun playing it but i just hope that more aircraft are for exp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gunship Sequel: WW2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:59

    i think its great, but it needs more tanks. m4 sherman could be one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Weaphones is amazing, love it. Plz add pps 43, bren, Lee Enfield, torakaev, svt40 and maser rifle and pistol or at least one of these and then five stars will be yours, the graphics are awesome and so are all the actions, I appreciate the fact that it is hard to add weapons and make them, but please answer to me if u have created any progress with my requests, but I love the android game and I need more weaphones!!! Hold no going love ur work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    This application is so cool just can't stop firing MG 42 but imo you should add more WW2 weapons if you read this DEVs then do modernize me about it. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Unbelievable Hey this is beast android game and all but no offense do more reaserch man on ww2 guns like the Lee Enfeild,Bren Lmg , Trench Gun,Arkiska japanes guns more Soviet for example mosin negat ppsh 42 torvek 44 or svt 40 American guns like grease gun or what ever just more please just a helping please or m2 browning. SMH I said this in beginning of 2015 it is 2016 already and has only had one modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Awsome,would love more guns. Suggestion for some guns;Lee enfield No.3 mk2,svt-40,Gewehr 43, AT cannons maybe? Hope you add some of these in the next modernize :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Loving it Would love to see a WWI ver - it is the centennial anniversary, after all. Also - any possibility of including the M3 grease gun, then BREN gun, and the SMLE?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    I have fun it. Hopefully we obtain a fresh 5th installment into the weaphone series. Maybe ww1 or"turn of the century" with like a krag jorgensen, lee Enfield, 1903 Springfield, Springfield trapdoor, s&w G.A.P. etc, maybe with the fresh tech available, slamfire shotguns, i.e. remington model 10 or winchester 1897.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    the options stuck in the bottom, i cant do anything after gear icon. please tell how to fix and i'll change the rate. i love this application btw but the problem is very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Best gun application Best, most realistic gun application I've ever played! But maybe a few more guns like the Vickers machine gun, the Springfield M1903, The Short Magazine Lee-Enfield, and some more grenades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    EXPLOIT: When you create suicide attack (1 soldier) + gigant help (12 tanks), attack troops dies and your help troops DON'T LOOSE movement (this works in "USSR VS USA" too). This is hard to use, so stay it "as is" and create guide about using this! And thanks for amazing but challenging game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    This is just a rip-off of the old panzer general android games back on DOS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    Too a lot of ads..that's funny they will say only method to create it free, is to have dozens of ads. It's not like they modernize it every week or once a year. Amateurs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    Herocraft just a keeps out pumping out amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    Amazing android game but too complex

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    It suk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    Frustrating. One scenario with Yugoslavia and you have to conquer three other nations with hardly any units. Whilst you are trying to do this Italy is having a dig at you. Germany versus Norway. Suddenly Norway obtain reinforcements whilst I test attack through a narrow passage of Denmark. ..nah method too difficult. I've lost interest and uninstalled. Shame really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    REALLY awesome game. The only issue I have is that during sandbox mode, if you accidentally tap the back button or change faction, there is no "are you sure" you just change and lose everything. Just tried for the 5th time to create a map and this keeps happening, this is stupid considering you have to do alot of dragging and tapping to create a map anyway...PPLLLEAAAASEEE FIX THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    So the android game is fun. But whenever I complete a mission and I obtain a hundred gold it won't give it to me. Right now I am at 1134 gold. I completed the western front mission 1 and I was supposed to obtain 102 gold. While on the win screen it showed it being added to my gold. But once I exited and went to the main menu it wasn't added. Please help. Edit: yes it does happen every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Gold is super hard to earn. 50 for every win is not enough when troops cost 10,000 gold or more. Overall amazing game. It would be cool to play a civil battle ver of this. Modernize on my comment. The live network always crash and a notice on the screen says there is a network error forcing me to quit the war and ruin my score by adding a a loss to my record. My record has 4 loses that only happened because the android game froze. Please fix that issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    I love it as much as ww2 war simulator created by milito android games but this is a bit buggy right now .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    I downloaded this thinking it was another poorly created war Simulator game. I was wrong. This was the ww2 rts I had been looking for. I love all the various android game modes and units. The video test is smooth and plays extremely well. Please add more nations and story missions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Amazing game, but please let tanks to use machine guns versus opponent infantry. Also, it would be helpful to allow players tell troops to "stay", or "ambush". Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Amazing except for the fuel. Tanks should do a bit of splash. Also, troops sometimes freeze. Maybe add hills and let you to rotate units. Please fix bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Damn not poor with the android game at all nice wwll storyline to it like it a lot hopefully you guys add the another parts to the campaign soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    I love the android game but it's still indev correct? So as it gets updated the batter it will be, please continue updating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    It's a really fun android game but for ur mission can u contain more obstacles where armies can have a challenging adventure instead of run it head to head, to understand what I mean u can check out my sandbox its call "war" just a easy name. And for other idea's can we command troops to either defend and where to go, add more counties to the android game I hope u read this and accept my request :).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    The video test is AMAZING but the only thing that I HATE about the android game is the broken fuel system. It RUINS the android game experience and for some reason my fuel always resets whenever I enter a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Hmm I Have To Admit That This Android game Is Good..But If You Add For Example Like Japanese WW2Troops And More Obstacle For Example,Add Sandbags,Trench Or Bunker And Planes Could Be More Epic And Intense!..We All Hope That You Will Hold Continue Updating This Android game And Create It To The Perfect+Great+TheBest Stratergy WW2 GAMES!!!!✓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    This android game needs a fresh stat called Main Focus. It tells which opponent the soldier or tank that you're looking at focuses to kills the most. Like. The Anti Tank Gunner's main focus would be tanks. And you know the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    The android game is one of the best Globe Battle 2 simulations that I've ever seen. Amazing quality, graphics, gameplay, etc. I would also like to see the British Troops added in the android game along with the Schwerer Gustav added in as a German epic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Its a grate android game but it could use more sandbox options like being able to create a base for whatever nation or a outpost and being able to create the ai stand still or gard a cirtain zone to create this happen is to create a trench or sandbags to create the ai gard or take cover would be grate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    I like this android game but why do we need a fuel in sandbox?? Its supposed to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Its really fun creating your own map or recerat historical wars but the one reason that I dont 100% like about it is that you haft to have fuel to play the android game other then that its excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Awesome android game can you at least add British and italian soldiers and more tanks of the armies also a desert map like the afrikan campaign you guys did amazing with this android game but just add these please ? Ill give you 5 stars for adding british and italian with desert map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    This android game is awesome i mean it is!! The sherman is realistic wow u can even create a battlefield thank you ww2 war front sim from making this android game i have been waiting for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    Amazing add parratropers planes ships bombers torpedo bombers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WW2 Battle Front Simulator [App]  2020-1-31 23:0

    I love it but the main part is that if you can add bunkers boats please I was going to do a d-day but I don't have that can you please add that in thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory WW2 Premium [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Its really fun and a small bit strategical and thats what i love about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory WW2 Premium [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    This android game was not like I expected, this android game is too hard. Even with the 'easy' level this android game still hard to play, I must use more than 5 coins support to complete 1 level. The original one "Guns n' Glory" is better then this game. But anyway, the graphics is not too bad, and also the gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory WW2 Premium [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    The graphic looks extremely dated and low res. Come on! It is already 2015! This android game looks like crap on a full HD phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory WW2 Premium [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    I love it is amazing no issues and even worth it 0.15 cence thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory WW2 Premium [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory WW2 Premium [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    One of the first Android device android games I played and still just as amazing as when I was first introduced to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guns'n'Glory WW2 Premium [App]  2017-10-13 22:39

    Amazing android game for wasting time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman WW2 Battle Simulator [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    I like the android game but, the tank drivers are horible. I hate it so much, pls fix it, and the android game music, its WW2 not disco. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman WW2 Battle Simulator [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    Its beautiful fun....how ever the tanks are retarded its like its driven by a blind man they are very hopeless....half the time they obtain stuck i had 5 tanks blown up by a little team of guys....need to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman WW2 Battle Simulator [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman WW2 Battle Simulator [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    Nice android game but the tanks act like there being drove by zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman WW2 Battle Simulator [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman WW2 Battle Simulator [App]  2018-5-15 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    This android game is beautiful cool. The chop scenes dialogue between officers is very interesting and so are their campaigns... But, it is missing Asia. If this android game incorporated Asia and developed its story the method it did with Europe, this android game would be a step ahead of most WW2 games. Reply: Indeed. Yet seeing this in the android game that started it all with its polished mechanics would be a dream come true. I understand, though, if you don't plan to do this. Developing android games is beautiful hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    I been playing this android game for awhile but there is an problem with the game. it won't work most of the time. can u please fix this issue for my Samsung note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    Can't even begin it. Reinstalling doesn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    Forces you to watch ads, and then does not provide promised reward. Scammy piece of cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    So ridiculous application is this. Totally time wasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    Really poor guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    so confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    It's not actually that bad. But I was expecting more, some full globe or at least european map, with all european countries controlled by AI. Heavy game. But this is nothing like that. There is only one single european map scenario, but only 4 countries actually exist and play, including myself as a player. So.. Technology exists only in campaign. And it's not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Strategy & Tactics: WW2 [App]  2019-3-20 21:38

    This android game feels very lackluster. I lost interest very quickly and I actually really like this style of game. There is almost no depth whatsoever to the actual wars other than a slight noise of a tank moving or units marching. It reminds me of the old PC android game Panzer General but NOT as amazing and this actually feels like a mobile version. Personally I'll look for better options. Very far from a "strategy masterpiece" in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    YES! The Silenced PP7 (aka Walther PPK) Definitely an improvement as I can use flash without major frame rate drops. Also, the android game loads up method method quicker than Vol 1 and 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Amazing app. Lots of weapons but could have more. Lee enfield, fg 42, Mg 34, m1903, dp 38, m2 bazooka, tt 38, gewehr 43, svt 40, bren gun, m1897 trench gun, arisaka, type 100, nambu, type 99. So a lot of things to add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    I like the globe battle feeling The weapons are amazing and the graphics are amazing. Can you please add some more weapons like the MG34 and others like arisakas and type 92's. I would appreciate it and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Freaking amazing Very very good. I love this application more weapons would be nice and lags poor please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Need more like it Please, devs. Create more guns, and create more WW2 and Modern guns. The newer one is nice, but can be annoying to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    It's amazing but hint for you devs: the mg42 has a barrel exchange. Look it up if you don't know anything about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    Thank you guys so much! Thanks! My favorite pistol is the Walther PPK! Thanks so much! The best gun apps ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    The best gun sim application Amazing Graphics,Great Effects,it gonna be excellent if it has japanese weapons..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weaphones™ WW2: Firearms Sim [App]  2019-2-5 13:48

    It's very amazing and has alot of weapons but they should add more significant weapons that they missed like a type 100 or a Springfield. Also reloading all of the guns r 👏🍑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warplanes: WW2 Dogfight [App]  2019-6-23 13:45

    You totally screwed it. It jams from 20 to 20 seconds making it unplayable. I could pefectly play before, but now this extreme lagging makes it unusable. Freakin' eaters, I even sent you an email about this problem yet no fix was given. I'm done with this android game and the company which doesn't give a damn about its own app's users. 1 star for the game, 1 star for the company, 1 star for the lack of any kind of support, 1 star all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warplanes: WW2 Dogfight [App]  2019-6-23 13:45

    I rarely write review to android game developer,but I can't resist this one. This arcade style Globe Battle II warplane is so good,the graphic,the aircraft,scenery and a lot of more. Overall very amazing android game in mobile platform I've played, no joke. It will not obtain boring! One thing I really wanted really poor for this game, 100% control,you know like I can freely do barrel roll like a true plane. I like to use true Ju-87 Stuka strategies to dive bombing. Also multiplayer is a amazing addition too. Well Done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warplanes: WW2 Dogfight [App]  2019-6-23 13:45

    An OK game, but whenever you face any opponent plane with a rear gun (Stuka, BF-110) you obtain shot down in seconds. The rear gun should be highly inaccurate, friendly AI is non existent, and it some missions are just impossible (pay to play?). Fix these problems and the android game would be perfect .

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386