Read www.abcya1000.top reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all www.abcya1000.top reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Elf [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This book is pure fun. A amazing holiday treat for children who love Christmas + a hilarious romp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Gift points are given through this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Stop masquerading as some alternative to the textbook giants. You all are the same money-grubbing nonsense with an expensive and buggy app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on www.abcya1000.top or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Marks me absent gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Update: it seems like attendance issue is now fixed. Stupid program was never able locate and tag me as absent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This only works maybe 70% of the time. Which means I am only getting 70% attendance and participation points. I think this is ridiculous that I had to this for class. Two thumbs down 👎👎 also it drains my battery daily I have to use it for class. I thought it might be amazing to see review the questions we went over in class but I cant see any of the right answers only the answers I place which werent always right. Horrible study tool. Sorry about the rant but we are 6 weeks into school and I am still having problems. Weber State University obtain a various program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    No matter how a lot of times I slay it and how a lot of permissions I restrict I obtain constant notifications saying there's beacons running in the background and the application drains my battery like crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    A lot of bugs for all around use of the app. I really hope that no other professors use this crappy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Secret []  2019-12-31 18:47

    “I’m just a guy, standing on a beach in nothing but his favorite pair of lobster shorts, waiting for the right man to love me.” – KeatonKeaton is in college, he is a member of the Alpha Delta fraternity and the football team. His girlfriend since junior year of high school is still by his side, and he has a trust fund most people would slay for, what more could he ask for? Luke is the complete opposite of Keaton. Where Keaton is famous and involved Luke is distant and keeps people at arm’s length. The only thing the two have in common is that they both wish to be their fraternity’s next President.When Keaton’s girlfriend suggests something to spice up their relationship he is hesitant at first, but agrees because he gives her what she wants! So he downloads a dating app, and from there matches with someone who is down to support them out. As the two obtain to know each other, it becomes clear that there may be a connection between them that is hard to ignore. When the night comes for things to go down, everything comes to a head, the two who thought they didn’t like each other are now caught up together. The question remains, can the two create it work or are they destined to just be frat brothers?I have read every book that Elle Kennedy and Sarina Bowen have written together and this book was just as awesome as the others. These two have a method of bringing characters to life and creating story lines that you didn’t see coming. They bring you funny moments and moments that break your heart. There were times when I wanted to reach through the book and smack them both, but then Sarina and Elle would write a stage that had me back in love. The chemistry as well as the characters banter is out of this world. I don’t think 5 stars is enough for the amount of love I have for this book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Secret []  2019-12-31 18:47

    This is the first book I’ve read from the writers and I’m so glad I took the chance. The characters were written well and the storyline was believable. There was angst, some romance and a few steamy moments, the chemistry between Keaton and Luke was off the charts, though I do have to say Keaton was my favorite, he has a amazing soul and it created him such an amazing character. A definite must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Gang [App]  2020-1-1 21:50

    Modernize needed, played into the android game first 3 levels went smooth. Opened the first chest backed out and was told to begin another, didnt have enough gold to begin a second tried to a second and the android game wont allow me do anything at all. Please fix android game has something of a possibility on being an ok game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Gang [App]  2020-1-1 21:50

    It sucks it hold going to recruit when I already did it worse android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Shot [App]  2019-3-19 13:36

    The best android game for fresh games🎮🎮👍👌❤️❤️🧡💛💚💙💜❣️❣️💗💓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top War [App]  2019-3-27 21:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Top [App]  2019-5-20 13:38

    I see my brethren have already laid seige upon this monstrosity. People looking at this for the first time, BuzzFeed has verbally attacked our people of Reddit and we wish vengeance. Come and join our ranks on DeathtoBuzzFeed on Reddit! The crusades have begun. Again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Top [App]  2019-5-20 13:38

    absolutely garbage, help the battle versus Buzzfeed fellow memers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Top [App]  2019-5-20 13:38

    This application is quite useless and better recipes can be found from most blogs. I do not reccomend using this application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Top [App]  2019-5-20 13:38

    Waste of space, dont recommend at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Top [App]  2019-5-20 13:38

    This is for attacking reddit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Top [App]  2019-5-20 13:38

    does not connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Top [App]  2019-5-20 13:38

    The rotten cancer of Buzzfeed ravages the Internet like a plague. Their relentless drive into our motherland steals the lives of men, women, and kids alike. The arrogance of their leaders is matched only by the idiocy of their articles. These are the darkest days of Buzzfeed's occupation of the internet. LONG LIVE REDDIT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Top [App]  2019-5-20 13:38

    Recipies were horrible, and the application disconnects. Plus this trash was created by BuzzFeed, the actual slime of the earth. BuzzFeed authors, if you're reading this, you brought this on yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One Top [App]  2019-5-20 13:38

    BuzzFeed is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Waste of time and just a data mining app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    this application is just waste of time i used it once and then log out of the acc and tried to login with another acc but now i cannot see my top chat list please solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Dont install this app!! It's phising !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    is not accurate counts latest chats only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    don't install..it's data mining app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    wheneber i begin this application it just present me my facebook id...just

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    they cheat my profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    it is loading and loading bt no effect yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Doesn't even work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    u tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    foul apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Friends [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOP IT [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing app. allows user to compete versus peers, rivals and more in head to head competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Chat [App]  2019-9-3 13:19

    ipu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    I loved this android game until it stop detecting my internet connection and now everytime i begin it, i obtain a notice for acess to my email and then goes blank.... Please i Love this android game but will uninstall soon if not fixed...i still give 5 starts because it is a addictive and fun game...its my go to android game when i have down time or in a waiting situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    Im having problems with this android game i play it daily but the thing that annoys me is trying to remove the trees and grass it takes a ridiculous amount of time and coins,when i press the envelope symbol to ask for support to remove these it says create sure you are connected to the internet and test again but as far as I'm aware i am connected to the internet I've looked at the settings and theres nothing there,tried to email and its saying failure to deliver so resorting to this! EDITED..28TH AUG HELLO!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    Won't allow me begin the game. Says no connection when im fully connected to internet. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    Plz create an modernize & extend the farm Now there is no more things to like machines or any other animals increase their numbers & system of transport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    This android game is highly addictive and amazing. My one problem is, if you create one mistake, or if your hand brushes the phone. In one you've spent all your diamonds on something you didnt want. I want you could confirm before it takes away. I've wasted a hundred diamonds easily on upgrades I didn't want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    Ahhh??? MP FORCE I think you squad need a modernize for this android game because of the 3d result the drop and drag system of the android game suck it takes time and exact put of my finger to dropped in proper put and about the system can we just place the item not 1 by 1 because it takes time to go back in shop to again the same item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    How do you obtain more energy for the farm. I bought the wind turbine. Is there any method to refill their watts of energy. Do i have to hold buying more and more turbines when the energy goes low. There is no tutorial or guide on energy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    Amazing fun. Realistic enough. Teaches patience, planning and there is no lunch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    This android game is fun and challenging. Nope...not just for children either. You can do elaborate things. I like it a lot and l'm beautiful finicky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    its quite addictive! although i have only reached level 13 i can still say that once u begin u cannot stop playing it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    I think everything is amazing except you have to wait too long to obtain the products that you need in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    it's so so addicting. But I want there is a figure there that runs the farm just like green farm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    I previously played this android game before 2-3 Years its not continueing. I wanted to begin from the begining, This android game is Nice and Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    slowwww! cleaning ur farm! arggg im so irritated! to wait !!! plss fix it ? ilike ur android games . my problem is so slowww to clean ur farm u need to wait like 17 hrs. and waste ur diamond!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    I love this android game ever. Very Amazing graphics and more fun while gaming thanks for the maker for this android game i love this android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    what the hell? this android game used to be ahlus player offline hut now it's online? no thank you. i prefer the offline ver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    Its fun but it costs too much coins for growth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    application is creating problem, it is not opening it just present the loader then the application closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    tell me if I have unlimited internet why can't I this android game why does it hold saying I need to turn on the internet? also I don't think anybody actually will ever contact me back about these problems I have contacted them and contacted them and contacted them I don't think they care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    still not played the android game since dec modernize ìt starts to load gets to 84% and wont go any futher please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    very amazing amazing android game and amazing graphics very enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    I can't obtain such a amazing experience in any other android game you have done it very well👍👌😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top D'coroa []  2020-2-2 20:56

    If you are into melody you have to obtain this u may be the best instrumentalist alive,especially his early works.And as a lot of reviewers noted his melody fit both moments of joy or sadness.Raquel is just sublime,ok I am saying it,(1,2,3....)Raquel might be the best instrumental ever,but the whole CD is good......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top w [App]  2020-2-6 13:43

    They work well, accurate, and nicely formatted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top w [App]  2020-2-6 13:43

    This has done everything I have required it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top w [App]  2020-2-6 13:43

    Wow it's best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Ten []  2020-1-14 19:33

    As someone who has read and loved all of Katie Cotugno’s previous books, I naturally had a lot of high hopes for this book and expected to love it. Unfortunately, I was rather disappointed by this one. The premise of the book seemed promising and right up my alley, but did not at all end up meeting my expectations. While there were some things that I did like about this book, I was ultimately left feeling underwhelmed by it as a is book tells the story of Ryan and Gabby, two best mates who formed an unlikely friendship after meeting at a party during their freshmen year of high school. The lines of their friendship become blurred when they decide to sleep together one night after leaving a high school graduation party. This decision leads to a war between them, as they wonder whether sleeping together meant anything. The timeline then jumps back and forth between the past and the present, as they count down the top ten moments of their friendship.While I liked the idea of the whole top ten moments countdown, I still had a hard time connecting with the story and didn’t feel any kind of spark between Ryan and Gabby. I am a sucker for the whole best mates falling in love with each other trope when done right, but I just wasn’t feeling the connection in this particular story. I found the relationship between Gabby and Ryan to be very bland, and I had a hard time caring about their relationship in l of that aside, there were some necessary subjects included in this book, as well as diversity, that I really appreciated, and which is what created me give this book more than two stars. Gabby identifies as bisexual, and suffers from severe social anxiety. While I can’t speak for the sexuality representation, I am someone who suffers from anxiety, and I really struggle with it in social situations, just as Gabby does, and I really appreciate how her anxiety was portrayed in this story, as I could deeply relate to her on that level.Ryan also dealt with some heavy-handed problems in this story, including struggling with some serious injuries, such as concussions and headaches, as a direct effect of playing hockey. There are a lot of books that contain jocks as the lead character, but often times the serious and all too true injuries that come with playing sports are overlooked, and I appreciate that Katie Cotugno included the serious repercussions that can come with playing sports that not a lot of other authors think to write about. Student athletes are risking a lot by participating in sports, and I think that this is something that needs to be talked about a lot more in YA portant subjects aside, I thought that this book was just okay. It definitely wasn’t the worst YA book that I have ever read, but I didn’t search it to be on par with Katie Cotugno’s previous books. Even though this book was a letdown for me, I am still a huge fan of Katie Cotugno’s writing, and I am looking forward to her next release!***a copy of this book was provided to me via the publisher in exchange for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Ten []  2020-1-14 19:33

    3.5/5 starsTop Ten is a Young Adult contemporary is told in alternating 3rd person POVs and takes put in a northern suburb of Fresh York e narrators are Ryan and Gabby. The book starts on the day of their high school graduation. The book is a Top Ten list of moments in high school. Each chapter is one thing from the top ten list. The book goes back and forth in time as each thing on the list happens at a various point in high took me a long time to obtain into this book. The format did not work for me at all. The first chapter takes put the day of their high school graduation. Some things happen that day that interested me. But then we don't obtain back to that time period until 80% into the book (the latest 2 chapters). I hated that the story jumped all over the place. Yes, it was somewhat interesting to see Ryan and Gabby's friendship in previous years. But it was confusing that the chapters were not in chronological order.Ryan was a high school hockey star. He was extremely famous and loved to party. Gabby was a shy loner who hated going out. The interesting things about her were 1) she had a fairly poor case of social anxiety/with panic attacks and 2) she was bisexual. I thought that her anxiety was extremely interesting. It was a key part of the story and it added a lot to the story. I thought that the fact that she was bisexual was interesting. Although it was not what I was expecting in a cute YA romance. And I definitely think that this should have been mentioned when promoting the e book is about Ryan and Gabby's friendship, them dating other people, and them potentially wanting to date each e story definitely improved for me once we caught up to the first chapter. However, I didn't really obtain the book that I was expecting. I wanted a cute YA romance. But instead it was more about them as anks to edelweiss and Balzer + Bray for allowing me to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Top [App]  2020-5-4 21:42

    Ok so when i tried to read some stories it only shows one picture every chapter how am i supposed to read that🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Top [App]  2020-5-4 21:42

    jahsh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manga Top [App]  2020-5-4 21:42

    I'm not sure if you can call this manga...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Gun []  2020-1-22 3:34

    I remember my father taking me to see Top Gun in the theater 30 years ago. It was awesome. I mean warrior jets shooting at each other with missiles? Hello!!!I didn't much care if Tom Cruise was able to woo Kelly McGillis or not when I was a youngster. I just wanted to see jets. But as I've gotten older the love story, melodramatic as it may be, is far more interesting to me than it was as a kid. So the film has actually gotten more interesting to me over time. And of course there are still jets. And missiles! You really can't go wrong.I watch this at least once a year and it never gets children are still too young to watch Top Gun, but I will present it to them one day. Though I wonder if it will be hard to explain to a child born well after the end of the Cold Battle exactly why Maverick is out to obtain those Russians so e whole film is just so well made. If you have the DVD you should actually watch the unique features. It's one of those rare movies where the unique features are actually worth watching. There is a 'making of' feature that shows how much effort went into filming this. There's no CGI. This was the 80's. These are true F-14 Tomcats flying around in this this film realistic from a plot standpoint? Not even a little small bit. But who cares?! The film it 's also worth noting that Top Gun introduced me, as a young man, to the awesomeness of the Ritcheous Brothers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Gun []  2020-1-22 3:34

    I have to begin by saying I LOVE this movie. It's my all-time favorite, and I've watched it more times than I can count. But I have it on DVD, and no longer have a DVD player, so I got the digital r one, the sound isn't great. You have to turn it up and down throughout the entire movie. And second, what is with the strange layovers on shine of the music?? Why is there someone singing over the original "Take My Breath Away"? There's an extra voice, and it's not good. I thought I was going crazy, but my husband and I were both looking around in , I'm not sure what the is, but I need to figure out how to obtain my back. Because I can't listen to those parts again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Elf [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    this book was probably one of my favorite books with the cunning word play awesome plot story twist at the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    It created my online class much simpler and understanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Requiring students to for this mediocre piece of to fullfill the purpose of signing attendance and answering multiple choice questions is deplorable. These services are evil and should not exist, please speak and allow your professors know you will not tolerate this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This application literally makes me wish to shoot myself. I hate the creators for making it, and I hate my professor even more for making us use it. For the love of God, avoid this brown stain of an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This application doesn't support anything from the student end, and experiences random chop outs all too much. Questions don't always fit to the screen of my phone, leaving some of the answers out of sight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    This is a review about the app, not the service, as this is in the Google Play Application store. The application itself works great, exactly what is described. For the pointless service is uses, it does a amazing job of actually using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Hat [App]  2017-11-29 13:9

    Waste of money, had to because prof needed it for class. Doesn't work half of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top w [App]  2020-2-6 13:43

    I love this! Every single updates! So trying hard! Always be being ur fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top w [App]  2020-2-6 13:43

    Slow beginning for most people, but do survive it through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top w [App]  2020-2-6 13:43

    Top w it's attractive app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top w [App]  2020-2-6 13:43

    I love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Gun []  2020-1-22 3:34

    In case you were wavering in your understanding that America is the greatest nation on the planet, both historically and currently, this film should reinforce this fundamental knowledge. Rejecting communism via Reagan's belief in peace through strength? Check. Exhibiting American dominance in the skies over countries yearning to breathe air? You betcha. Promulgating the positive aspects of shirtless beach volleyball? Duh. Kenny Loggins' strong lyrical genius? It bursts out of this film AIM-54 missile launched by an F14-A Tomcat to intercept a is film is so baller the United States Navy used to set up recruiting stations directly outside film theaters and causally enjoyed a large spike in enlistment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    Been playing for over a year but still no Smithy, Recycling Truck or Scratch Card. Don't wish to have to begin from the beginning again but want this could be resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    I really like this fame. Special friendly the only 2 problems is that the cropping is too sensitive like wen u going round farm far too simple to pick Up cropsand we. Need more than one animal feeder machine or create it cheaper to obtain xtra slots. Otherwise it seems quite fun : ) thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    1 star is actually more than it deserves. The controls are horrible. Accidentally touching something can take away all the gems. My largest problem is that when your barn is full & your truck is at the market, you are at a standstill if you don't have the stuff required to make batter your barn. After playing it & realizing this, I tried uninstalling, clearing cache, & reinstalling; it reopened where I left off instead of starting over. Therefore, I am still at a standstill & probably deleting now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    My go to for time killing that is JUST behind Township. Amazing graphics n there is always something to do. My problem is trying to fill the ship and trains. Too a lot of products are required for both of these to be filled but the plane sometimes takes no effort to at all to fill. Been playing for over a yr now n i love it, especially for anxiety or as a mental escape. Thank you Dev's :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    Barn is full barn is full whole time you struggle to obtain the equipment you need to make batter your barn I don't have the patients for this it. is a nice android game but I refuse to play money and this is the only method to came somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    I have played this android game for months and now it won't load. Huge disappointment. Plus I can not play the same android game on Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    After the christmas modernize came out, I was unable to begin the application at all. Once I managed to obtain on to the android game most of my progress had been lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    very poor game!! As i started playing the android game my phone was totally hang.. and when i was following android game instructions it was not working!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    Want moving things were easier having hard time selecting things to move. Not sure if size of fingers has an affect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    Amazing for killing time when you don't wish anything to die. The android game will wait for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    unable to play top farm always stopped its sucks after modernize fix this as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Farm [App]  2020-1-31 22:59

    will not even begin on Galaxy tab. continuously says "this application has stopped"

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386