Read www.bingo-casino.us/2019/play-and-win-with-scr888.html' reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all www.bingo-casino.us/2019/play-and-win-with-scr888.html' reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin & Cash-Play and Win 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Very amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on www.bingo-casino.us/2019/play-and-win-with-scr888.html' or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin & Cash-Play and Win 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    gd application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin & Cash-Play and Win 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Very poor app. Fake application please no install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin & Cash-Play and Win 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Awesome Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin & Cash-Play and Win 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    this application useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin & Cash-Play and Win 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    amazing application to earn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin & Cash-Play and Win 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spin & Cash-Play and Win 2019 [App]  2019-9-26 14:1

    Thanks to you for support me for earn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Code Play + [App]  2020-6-2 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Code Play + [App]  2020-6-2 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Code Play + [App]  2020-6-2 13:9

    Hi there,what is the difference between this application and to the old app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Code Play + [App]  2020-6-2 13:9

    Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Code Play + [App]  2020-6-2 13:9

    Very interesting app. This is the advance level learning for web developers. A lot of mini projects and each and every steps are explained in the format pf program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Code Play + [App]  2020-6-2 13:9

    Amazing .... But pls create sure to modernize it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Code Play + [App]  2020-6-2 13:9

    I'm the first reviewer and I appreciated your work Please create apps on MYSQL MongoDb Nodejs Apache etc..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTML Code Play + [App]  2020-6-2 13:9

    Kool 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    live cricket prediction is amazing better than fantasy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Amazing aap…. You can won by playing quize. Questions are not too tough. You con won easily if you have very amazing primary knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    nice application UI is not better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Withdrawal amount is minimum 500 why ? This is my winning can withdrawal any amount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Amazing application to gain knowledge and victory money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    I won I to transfer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    sum time slow but nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    photo quiz is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    this application is entertaining but: 1. its hard to victory to earn dollars. 2. the application is frequently crashes in the middle of the android game when changing the question and in mini break when ads will pop out. 3. I quit playing this android game tired of watching ads. I've played this android game for 2 days. thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    yr kuch aisa task type ka do jisse hum log b Paise jeet sake... redeem 100$ dal diye ho... 100$ bnate bnate salo lg jayege... this is not a amazing for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    Its actually really interesting. You're tested on primary knowledge, sports, history, all kinds of things....and easy. I really like playing....fun to victory money. 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    Referal CODE: Delphine Cool game, love it, little but fun abd playful $$$..'*¢€©™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    addicting game😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Best android game create online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    best and nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Muhhhhhhhhhhhh……………. Love you wager casa I won !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Muhhhhhhhhhhhh……………. Love you wager casa I won !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Amazing application to gain knowledge and victory money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    very Nice and profitable application available on this platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    photos quiz feature is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    coz now you are not best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    when I purches coins it cost ३० paisa per coin and at the time of redemption you redeem coin in. २८ paisa way?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Quiz feature is for knowledgeable person not for me I love only cricket predictions nice application love you wager casa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    club hona chaiye..........nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    most necessary application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Very nice application I liked "learn and Earn"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    I like the quiz.♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Msttt earn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    I predict narendra modi will be the Next PM … coin credited thanks wager casa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Live cricket Quiz is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    VERY NICE APP LITTLE BIT SLOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Instant withdrawal not available it take 2 day to cradit amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    photo Quiz is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    perfect application for study with 😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    i won 800 coin but reledhanship charges is too much it cost around 2paisa. it should more less

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    I predict narendra modi will be the Next PM … coin credited thanks wager casa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Best android game create online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Create with wager casa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    very nice and awsm application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    nce application but small bit improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Sign up 400 coin not ……. And if you convert same in money then it is around 112 only ….. you should give 400 rupee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    amazing and true application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    overall all nice app...but i will give only 4 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    overall nice app....but i will give only 4 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Quiz Game App - Play and win with Wager Casa [App]  2019-6-28 21:25

    Doesn't when it ends up losing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    another user bought up an problem that is a concern of mine. its obvious that Bumblebee and Saucedog are duplicate accounts. Also the accounts Onutzaaa, ionut, ohanadenislonut are also duplicate accounts all from the uk always play during the same times as well as saucedog and bumblee. also, the android game has glitches where i test to double my points and it either freezes and i dont obtain the doubling of points. also sometimes it says opps an error occurred and you obtain the question wronf automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    This application is simple to and victory paytm Recharge and you can obtain the from the play and victory om this application you will obtain amazing coins which you can change in money.I'm using this application and I just wish to tell you that if you wish to increase your own paytm balance then you can use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    when i spin a wheel i got kicked out the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    weird android game im stock $2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    Please use my referral code anthonymac

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    nice and improved my knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    enter this referal code estevxd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    code VinTot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    The android game is ideal but earning is impossible. I am still stuck in $5 earning after a few days of playing almost every hour, and the minimum withdrawal is $100. When will I be able to redeem then? After 1 year? lol! Most questions are also about leagues, sports and cars. The developer is just earning dozens of from my ads view but I gain nothing. The application also crashes when a fresh add pops up for points. Waste of time. Do not download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    fun trivia android game but i doubt it pays out what they say. i dont mind the adds. they are not too annoying. done a couple of quizzes and its an ok time waster if you are traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    amazing game, i havent won yet. The downfall, is the android game always seem to obtain stuck om the ads and rebooting does not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    i knew ill never win. questions are about soccer which i knew nothing about buts its ok i love trivia games. what i dont like though is the screen turning black after an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    It just keeps on loading and then time is up when actually there is still time after clicking the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    Very Hard to earn it will take you too much time only to earn $1 not recommended at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    Didnt signup my two numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    referal code VinTot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    code panicoin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    this application is exciting and helps you to learn more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    Sometimes the screen turns totally dark.. android device user probably. The iOS user doesn't obtain affected. Brightness adjusted but it still hard to see the questions. Hopefully this thing will be fixed asap. Amazing application 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    Love this app! Love that there is a fresh android game every hour and I have already won twice. I would give it 5 stars but you cant money out until you reach $100 if you could money out at $20 that seems method more convient for players. Over all I really love the trivia and the money for winning. Everyone should test it out. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    no its not any .so stupid and after 2-5 ads screen gets black . this application could cost u fresh mobile screen to ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    very nice android game i love it so much very quick earning very legit apps more power play and victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    test this code "Lowenellucido. you will surprise points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    addicts now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    you can use my referral code >> yueselene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    You'll be stuck in hold on playing but your award will not r investing a lot of time but its impossible to obtain the minimum amount required. You'll only received a reward once and nothing will follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    hard to respond the questions. always from old history ..wwI wwII. and hard to victory the price.. no android game to create atleast low price. very hard to win.. so a lot of ads but the question are so very exhausted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    Overall I like the android game but earning is quite difficult so if the payout can be lowered to an achievable amount then that would be even greater.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    amazing app! it was awesome to respond some question w/c is knowledgeable..it measures my knowlege in everything facts. thank you play&win, hopeful to earn money,and asap to claim through paypal ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    I already won $40, please use my referral code Mblegedhes, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    use my referral code "yelyahyellow" 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    invite my id agusa82

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    NoelOhwell USE MY CODE 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play and Win [App]  2019-1-25 13:50

    hope it makes easier but nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scr888 Malaysia [casino game]  2019-3-20 8:26
    [email protected]

    Refresh!! Much better since the refresh, just things I feel that needs a small work is the measure of provisions needed to fix the structures. Additionally perhaps, later on, add a carport to most likely fix a portion of the autos to at the car parcel. Likewise, I figure the getting parts should cost close to 1 to 2 vitality a piece, we experience much vitality for what it's worth to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Web Design with HTML, CSS, JavaScript and jQuery Set []  2020-1-23 2:22

    Decent learning tool so far. More of a refresher really. I'm going through the HTML book just to brush up but it's the JavaScript and jQuery that I need to learn. I took some other reviewers tip and immediately had it spiral bound at Office Depot. Which turned out great! The reason I give it 3 stars is because it really needs to be revised and updated for HTML5. A lot of of the examples contain older code (which the author distinguishes as such) and also contain CSS style in the HTML code. Which in my opinion is a huge waste of time. The author should explain structure and hold CSS styling completely separate as that's beautiful much how it's done everywhere now. The book is copyrighted 2011. Which is beautiful ancient in the programming world. I'm sure I will more than obtain my money's worth out of this book set, I'm just a small disappointed in how outdated it is.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386