www.boccionifermi.edu.it Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.boccionifermi.edu.it review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxels EDU review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    I like this game. But if I go begin the android game it will go home in my mobile. So please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxels EDU review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    Love this application is so much fun and so creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxels EDU review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    This is a amazing android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.boccionifermi.edu.it or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.boccionifermi.edu.it video reviews and related movies:

    See boccioni fermi on youtube.

     related image

    See An eye on the future.......becoming a dental technician! on youtube.

     related image

    See Lotta di Classe - ITT Panella Vallauri RC on youtube.

     related image

    See Ecco cosa puoi fare iscrivendoti all'istituto "Boccioni-Fermi" di Reggio Calabria on youtube.

     related image

    See IIS Boccioni Fermi di Reggio Calabria on youtube.

     related image

    See coro Fermi Boccioni on youtube.

     related image

    See IIS "BOCCIONI-FERMI" manifestazione nessun dorma on youtube.

     related image

    See STUDENTI AL LAVORO 6.5 - "Odontotecnico" Scuola di Odontotecnica on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxels EDU review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    I thought this could be fun. Is there a separate application on this format that isn't for schools? There's fresh items I might wish to try. RE: Great, but I would like to test a fresh interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxels EDU review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    Will the updates in this ver be added to the original Bloxels?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxels EDU review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    It's so creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxels EDU review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxels EDU review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloxels EDU review [App]  2018-12-26 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    is this a scam or something? why does it have edu at the end of the application and a graduation hat icon? philo is a TV provider. I don't trust this, plus its broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    is thia legit? i have Philo, but i dont think this application is really Philo. I've never place in a password, ao it shouldn't be asking for one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    does not work on tablets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    amazing if you consider average 6 mins of television then they cram 3-3.5 mins of commercials. rewind then it makes you watch more comercials. this would be acceptable for free television but $16-20 a month then they obtain paid for ads also no thanks. streaming is amazing but 30-40 % ads has got to go, when you decide who you wish to be paid from allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    I dont like this app.!! It wont allow me log in using my email. This is the same email that I used on the www service and it works just fine. Only when i test to used this application it wont allow me log in. Always displays notice "Does not recognize email. Test various one or make a fresh account." But it doesnt give option to make a fresh account. There must be something wrong with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Buffering The application buffers method too much. It makes watching live TV impossible and watching recordings are too frustrating. Its amazing if you have no other option but if it doesnt improve with the next modernize I will delet it. It could also possibly be because my school Wi-Fi isn't super great, but since you can only use the application with school Wi-Fi....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    yeah same issues as everyone else. but i changed from fubo to philo because of better channel selections than fubo but fubo has a beautiful amazing application with a channel line up like a cable channel tutorial that cable has. if there was something like that in the www service and an application itself i would feel more better. but as for now i will still be a member.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    it keeps telling me it can't search my acc with the email I provided but I can log in through Google Chrome with the same email address. I also can log in on all of my TVs and my computer what that change email address. But for whatever reason the application won't let me to do so it keeps saying it can't search my account. Total trash! Don't even waste your time downloading it. it's only got 2.7 stars for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    2 mins of shows and 5 mins of ads. The same 4 ads, over and over again. Advertises thousands of shows, but only has a few dozen. My latest review was deleted for some reason. I wonder how much they paid Google to have it removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    It would be amazing if its sign-in function actually worked. Not sure why it signed me out and highly frustrated with the failure to allow me sign back in. My college just got this service and I'm starting to want they didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    God you people are clueless and can't read. This is an Edu based app. It is for the education crowd and only works if you are connected to a university's wifi. This isn't for general use so quit your whining and complaining that it doesn't work. Learn to read. If you're on an Android device phone or smartphone you have to use their website on the Chrome browser. If you have a TV you can use Android device TV, Roku, Fire TV or Apple TV. Android device application for everyone is getting worked on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Love the service but hate the app. Can't log in because it says I'm in an unsupported zone (I'm in Dallas). And to log in with my demo acc . When I test that it says my email can't be found but I have no issues loging in with Google chrome. This application needs alot of work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    worst application ever. even though I pay to have access to this it's very clunky it is never worked on my phone the only method you can obtain phyllo to work is on a TV or through your Gmail I guess what can you expect for $16 it's really crappy quality you know the customer service is really nice but the actual expectation of the product is horrid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Lots of issues. Application doesnt even allow me sign in. Same problems as everybody else here. I can use the service on my roku but not on my phone. Niether iphone nor android. Im canceling my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Does not work on Android device devices. Have a Galaxy 7 and they told me there was no method to use it any more. I had enjoyed the application when it worked. Disappointed that there is no plan to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Just joined Philo but when i go to use this application it was telling me it cant be used in my zone and yet i can watch on computer and my Fire TV Stick no issue. But lately now it doesnt give me that notice anymore but wants me to login with my email and password but every time i logged in it used my phone number to verify my login. Create it so it matches how the www service works. Beautiful much right now its unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Its not working It hold saying unsupported network or. Test again then when I place my email n password in its saying it's wrong then I test to restart the password it says my email doesn't exist but it does exist cuz u guys sent confirmation of payment to my email ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    As far as watching it on a computer or fire stick/ roku/smart television is amazing i like a lot no true issues but when it come to watching it on ones intelligent phone not amazing one cant even obtain in the application allow along watch any programing needs major work unless your on one of its selected college campuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    So far so good. Works amazing on my android. Just tried it for the 2 day trial period and it was the best. [email protected]#$%! coulda been longer but I think I will be subscribing to it. The price isnt too poor better then all the others Ive seen and as far as my regular channels are concerned. Hey thats what my antenna is for. You guys just might have a fresh fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    If it works, it's okay, but it does drop the signal when I walk around campus, so the whole "anytime, anywhere" thing is a lie. Sometimes even though I'm at the heart of my college campus, the application will say "looks like you're trying to acess Philo from an unsupported location". Hmm... I thought my college campus was the only put I could access it...c'mon Philo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    what I dont understand is how you have an android device television application but no application for Android device devices. obtain it together because android device is a large market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Philo does not help android device and that is the reason for the not good reviews. But philo is available on ROKU and we have them at all our TVs. I absolutely love the ROKU Philo application and it has no flaws. If I were rating the ROKU ver I would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Ive had philo for months now on my roku stick and I love it I tried using this application so I can watch it on my phone without going through Google but it dont work but dont allow the poor reviews discourage u I watch it on my television and phone with no issues I love it the best part is if u come n during the middle of a present it starts at the beginning and u can save shows and films to go back and watch for under $20 u can't beat that just want they had local stations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    DONT DOWNLOAD!!! Its not like the TV app. it won't allow you log in and watch TV like the application on your firestick. Major waste of time and really aggravating!!!!! want I could give this NEGATIVE stars or a various shape!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Damn company charged me but I cannot log in. Says my acc cannot be found, but you didn't hesitate to charge me!!! Cannot log in even with chrome. Total waste of time and $$$. Needs to be flagged and removed from Google play store! Hate this garbage application and shame of a service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    This application is only for students you need a school email address to obtain it to work on Android device devices if you have an Android device device with no school email address don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    I application needs to re done, can't sign in do to it is wanting to sign in as a email and password. When you don't give a password to us app, just a code is user to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Well I love this Philo thing I have it on my Roku television and on my phone browser but the application won't allow me sign in to my acc :( so I say booo to the application I just thought it would be better having an application then having to look through the chrome pages 📱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    It was working fine the first day I used it. Now, if I click on a show, the application closes :-/ I agree with the people in the comments section; love the service but hate the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Not supported in my location? Where is it available if not in the USA, ,maybe they don't like Texas? Then when you click the FAQ http hyperlink it is a error page 404 non-existent website, waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Has to be the lamest application ever. The streaming service works well you would think they could develop an application that actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Didn't work on my android device or intelligent tv. Says it's in a unsupported location. Why is it advertised on my Fb in California if I can't use it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    I've had this for a week and only one time was i able to use it without it saying an error has occurred! I can't even find for shows without that popping up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Allows me to record my favorite things, but it never loads properly. The screen freezes while audio continues on, and nothing seems to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    I'd rate it higher if I could log in with my email. it's incredibly annoying. more stars if you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    It sucks that my college switched to this buggy platform rather than keeping cable... The application distorts the photos and there is a playback error LITERALLY every 30 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    I wish to know why only college campuses can use this app, they have a amazing thing going for cord cutters if they offer to general public.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    it says my email is not recognized. I am paying 20 bucks a month for this and cant sign in on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Application is unusable after 2 days. Asks for an email and password combination which is non-existent with the sign-in process of Philo. Very not good planning for a service trying to obtain on it's feet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Philo Edu review [App]  2019-3-25 13:38

    Not working at all in my phone. Too bad. I thought the channel line up was better than Sling TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reach Edu review [App]  2019-5-24 13:33

    Amazing application with dozens of potential as a STEAM learning tool. Clean interface, interesting features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    amazing application I use it in my electronics club on Tuesdays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    it's very AMAZING! but I can't code anything the code button isn't there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    The program loads slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    I use it at school and home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    well i test to be teacher but makes me into a student

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    Nice but ir keeps throwing me out. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    I is awesome I used it for school all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    It is a very fun android game no ads so fun!!!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    It has amazing connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    Its really cool but mabye you could unblock more items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    Idk because my brother was the one who did it. He said it's fun though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    CoSpaces Edu offers your students a fresh perspective on learning matter, engages them as makers, enhances their creative and digital literacy skills and makes learning more fun and exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    Is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    Stupidity it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    Ever since the newest Android device modernize I have noticed that Android device users can no longer view somebody else's zone using a QR code or share link in their browsers. The url now requires that users download the CoSpaces app, which was not the case a couple weeks ago. This was the basic method that all my students shared and viewed locations with other students, faculty and family who don't have a CoSpaces accounts and this fresh inability to do so will completely change my course content. I'm really disappointed that CoSpaces mobile seems to now be just for their internal users and not optimized for sharing content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    My device is GPD (Game Pad Digital) XD which is Android device 4.4.4. When i test to download or modernize this app, it receives an error notice (which has an error code 910) and it can't install. Please fix this error!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    Absolute stupidity, it continuously crashed and on my computer, none of the coding worked. 0/10, would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    I love this application because u can make anything you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    I leamt how t create things in school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    I love it create more items like this 😎🤘😀.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    AR IS COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    this application is just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    This android game is so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    Zone 51

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    Is there a private version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    It's stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    T is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    I just wanted to create the average score lower

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    Ok La

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    Just wanted to create the score lower

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CoSpaces Edu review [App]  2019-6-4 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRO EDU review [App]  2019-11-3 13:10

    Been waiting for this application for a long time. Imagine my surprise when I realized I cant watch the videos I've already purchased. You have to be an active subscriber for this application to be useful. So if you're a subscriber you'll be amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TELLO EDU review [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    The most latest up from the end of September has broken the app. Both in Android device and iOS, the drone looses the connection to app, code blocks move out of order, and the program sometimes does not all obtain sent to the drone. Please fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TELLO EDU review [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    Application is amazing method to teach block coding. Simulator packs to extend are too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TELLO EDU review [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TELLO EDU review [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    My students and I love this app. It is amazing method to teach programming and there is nothing more fun than having a computer control a drone. When you use the blocks to fly the Tello, you can simulate the flight before actually flying. You can also pilot the drone with the application used as a controller related to the Tello app. We purchased the extra levels to the simulator and each one gets more challenging. This application is very well done and makes the Tello much more educational and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TELLO EDU review [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    Control function missing. The latest modernize removed the CONTROL function from the coding environment. Please allow us know when the fix is coming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TELLO EDU review [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    love this application and what I can do with it teaching kids coding. I have one problem... I have a 6 Samsung Galaxy Tab Pros but this application is not compatible with this tablet. can you modernize the application to contain the Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TELLO EDU review [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    My son an I have been waiting patiently for a Tello application just like these! i very may well purchase the full app. "Teach the children now, for the future may very well be needed".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TELLO EDU review [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    :( the controller wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TELLO EDU review [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TELLO EDU review [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    It's amazing and awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TELLO EDU review [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TELLO EDU review [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    edu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TELLO EDU review [App]  2019-12-26 21:10

    amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter