www.cheapdvdfree.com/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.cheapdvdfree.com/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Niccc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I touch it it pulls up a poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-3 11:20

    This platform definitely deserves attention. It sounds promising and operates perfectly.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.cheapdvdfree.com/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.cheapdvdfree.com/ video reviews and related movies:

    See Cat Fight Web Model Sexy Thai! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-5 11:22
    [email protected]

    I’m happy with the policy of 888 tron – the payments are created instantly, the Www service is secure, the passwords and another data are not saved indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-17 9:56

    This Www service is really interesting, I haven’t yet seen anything related to 888 tron. However that is expected- the cryptocurrency is so famous now that it normally comes in touch with the android game world. That’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Roda a Roda com amigos review [App]  2019-2-14 13:28

    MUITO BOM. Gostei bastante do jogo, ele é bem divertido e jogar online com seus amigos (e inimigos. ahahah) é muito legal. Recomendo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Roda a Roda com amigos review [App]  2019-2-14 13:28

    o melhor Roda a Roda que já joguei. jogar online é muito divertido e mudar o seu bonequinho colocando cabelo roupas e jogar com ele é bem legal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spider Stickman Hook - Home Comming review [App]  2019-3-26 13:28

    Amazing stickman hook spider ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tal-com - Global Information Engine review [App]  2019-6-28 21:20

    Amazing Application 👍 helps to finds lot of things😊😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tal-com - Global Information Engine review [App]  2019-6-28 21:20

    very useful, thanks !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tal-com - Global Information Engine review [App]  2019-6-28 21:20

    awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather com – weather channel Apps review [App]  2019-4-16 13:18

    Very accurate weather conditions Apps. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    O ponto forte fica com a atualização automática e classificação de despesas e receitas. Precisa melhorar nos relatórios e analise dos gastos, somente o gráfico de barras é muito simplista pra mim. Incluam um relatório por #hashtag no app, ou uma aba "relatorios" para analises mais avançadas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    A proposta do application é muito legal, mas ficou um bom tempo com problema pra sincronizar com o Itaú, e quando voltou, a maioria das cobranças foram duplicadas, às vezes até triplicadas, então os relatórios ficam todos errados e não dá pra tirar proveito de nada. Já limpei o cache e reinstalei o app, mas nada resolve :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    não consigo deletar meus cartões antigos. recebo a mensagem dizendo que não foi possível excluir os cartões e também não consigo sincronizar minha conta do Itaú mesmo sem o token

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    O application é bom, mas poderiam incluir no futuro contas de corretoras também.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    o saldo do nubank nao esta atualizando, o cartão dw crédito nao aparecce nas contas do mês para mim saber e pagar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Faz duas semanas q não consigo mais conectar ao Bradesco.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Por enquanto tudo certo, praticamente o único application de estilo que tem integração com o banco inter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    seria otimo se conectasse. Uma semana e nada de conectar com minha conta Itaú

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Não consigo atualizar os dados de nenhuma conta, logo o application não serve para nada

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    nao estou conseguindo acessar a conta. a senha esta certa mas o application não entra...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Insatisfeito. O application cumpre muito bem com o que promete, sua interface é intuitiva e limpa, mas é notória a presença de bugs relacionados a sincronização dos dados. A sincronização com o Bradesco é definitivamente falha, lançamentos da poupança só atualizam após inúmeras tentativas, isso quando você não desiste. E antes de afirmar tudo isso, tentei pacientemente entender o problema com o suporte através do chat do próprio aplicativo, porém em momento algum fora me dado uma explicação plausível do problema. A sensação que fica é que a própria empresa não tem conhecimento dos problemas do app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    ONDE ESTÁ A OPÇÃO DE "CPF"? E VOCÊS AINDA ADQUIREM ACESSO TOTAL À CONTA!?!?! _|_ (_o_) DE GRAÇA?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    bom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Não consigo entrar na minha conta. Coloco a senha correta, diz que tá errado. Clico no "Esqueci a senha" e não recebo o e-mail de troca de senha. O application é bom, mas tá difícil utilizá-lo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Realmente fico decepcionado vendo um application com potencial enorme dar o mesmo erro de atualização por meses e meses... A primeira vez que baixei o application nao consegui atualizar as informações bancárias, entao praticamente nao usei, algum tempo depois instalei novamente e o mesmo erro persistiu, principalmente com o Itaú. Enquanto essa instabilidade persistir o application não será utilizado, uma avaliação positiva é sempre a sua melhor propaganda, infelizmente não consigo recomendar pra ninguém.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    A interface foi melhorada. Está mais Bonita e pratica. Menos bug e demora para atualizar informacoes juntos aos bancos. Varias dicas interessantes sobre economia e planejamento familiar. Parabens, continuem assim. O aplicativo está realmente muito interessante!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    A sincronização com o Itaú é extremamente lenta e desde o dia 18/01 não está mais acontecendo no meu app. Dia 05/02 e o serviço ainda não normalizou. Quase desistindo do app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    O problema é vocês não assumirem um compromisso com a correção, sem nenhum prazo para o usuário. nem me retornaram a última mensagem no SAC. preferiria pagar mensalmente e ter um serviço mais estável.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Application não está abrindo. Sempre que tento abrir da msg: Guia Bolso has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    É bonito, tem um layout cool, porém o Minhas Finanças e Mobills são mais simples e BEM mais funcionais no dia a dia. As informações bem mais claras para os usuários entenderem o que tão fazendo, projetar valores e afins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    As funcionalidades do application são excelentes, os gráficos e as categorizações dos gastos são os maiores diferenciais para outros apps. Mas infelizmente ainda acontece muitos erros na sincronização com os bancos, particularmente com o Itaú. Já é a segunda vez que dou uma possibility pro application e parece que será a última. 😥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    muita propaganda mas pouca entrega. Application lento, sincronização com a conta (principal diferencial do app) é falho pois duplica informações e nao traz todo o histórico. Falta a possibilidade de exportar os dados. Atendimento é eficiente mas não resolveu os problemas citados acima.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Estou desistindo do Guia Bolso. O application tinha tudo para ser excelente, se a sincronização com os bancos funcionasse. Eu estaria disposto até a comprar uma versão premium, ou pagar pelo serviço se fosse o caso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Aplicativo excelente! Fácil de usar e visualizar, cumpre a proposta e realmente te ajuda a ser mais organizado! Apenas de um tempo para cá começou a dar alguns erros para atualizat a conta, não é sempre que da certo, as vezes so 2 dias depois consigo puxar as informacoes da minha conta por erro ao atualizar. Mas mesmo assim, ainda nota 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    EDIT (05/02/2019): desde janeiro a sincronização com o Itaú não funciona. EDIT (02/12/2018): Agora o application traz lançamentos futuros e categoriza gastos parcelados do cartão. Ótimo! SUGESTÕES: a categorização automática é muito bem pensada, mas comete uns erros crassos às vezes. Já considerou compra em loja de chás como "conta residencial" - e eu só fui version depois. Ela poderia também memorizar quando faço alterações. Tenho que reclassificar vários gastos todo mês.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Fiquei meses sem usar devido a problemas de conexão com bancos, voltei agora e o Itaú sempre está com problemas, faz 2 dias que estou tentando e nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Não entra. Pediu os dados bancários e agr ta parado na tela de que nao sabe de tudo e que precisa de mais informações. Quero solicitar a exclusão da conta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    então... as perguntas da promoção simplesmente não aparecem na guia GUIA, então não posso participar e não vou ganhar 1500. isso me deixa bem frustrado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Tem vezes que preciso digitar a chave de segurança várias vezes até conseguir atualizar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Tentei voltar a usar. Mas está pior do que nunca. Cheio de bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Pq todos os valores estão aparecendo duplicados?? Muito ruim isso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Utilizando o app, percebi a importância da ferramenta "aplicar a todos" quando troco um gasto de categoria. Isso facilita muito a nossa vida em gastos recorrentes. Porém, essa ferramenta não funciona legal quando é uma compra parcelada no cartão. Acho que é a diferença entre os nomes dos lançamentos por causa do indicador de parcela. Exemplo: MERCADOPAGO PARC 06/12 OSASCO As parcelas anteriores, as 05/12, 04/12 etc não foram trocadas de categoria. E, provavelmente, as posteriores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Application não está mais atualizando a conta

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Só consegui adicionar a conta do Nubank, do Itaú não.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Itaú não funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Excellent, but I'd like to be able to deactivate an banking acc without having to delete it. Even if I won't use it, I'd like to be able to see its past ins and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Não sincroniza com o banco Itau, se você united states of america ele nem perca tempo. Antes de atualizar dava para ficar dando refresh ate conectar. Agora nem isso.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Estava gostando do application mas desde 13/10 passou a não sincronizar mais com o banco Itaú. Está faltando transparência se o problema é com o banco ou com o app. Antes avisava que tinha problema de sincronismo com o banco e agora simplesmente diz que as contas foram atualizadas mas na True não atualiza nada. Verifiquei que estou com o application em sua última versão. Um application de dados financeiros sensíveis precisa apresentar maior consistência e principalmente transparência. (Jan/2019 e o problema continua...)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    O aplicativo seria bom se ele não desse problema frequente na sincronização do banco Itaú. Não consigo atualizar há 3 dias!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guiabolso - Simplificando sua vida com o dinheiro review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Os problemas da penúltima atualização foram corrigidos na atualização mais recente. Agora sim, application cinco estrelas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes com Frases Stickers para WhatsApp 2019 review [App]  2019-7-9 13:13

    memes con frases para whatsapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes com Frases Stickers para WhatsApp 2019 review [App]  2019-7-9 13:13

    In love with those meme stickers for whatsapp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Memes com Frases en Español para WhatsApp review [App]  2019-7-26 13:13

    Nice app! It's so amazing and so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vídeo Editor Foto Slide Com Música Lindos Slides review [App]  2018-5-11 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vídeo Editor Foto Slide Com Música Lindos Slides review [App]  2018-5-11 21:8

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vídeo Editor Foto Slide Com Música Lindos Slides review [App]  2018-5-11 21:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vídeo Editor Foto Slide Com Música Lindos Slides review [App]  2018-5-11 21:8

    Faiza Fani

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vídeo Editor Foto Slide Com Música Lindos Slides review [App]  2018-5-11 21:8

    Amazing Paler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vídeo Editor Foto Slide Com Música Lindos Slides review [App]  2018-5-11 21:8

    Sure if it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vídeo Editor Foto Slide Com Música Lindos Slides review [App]  2018-5-11 21:8

    ratreyswert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vídeo Editor Foto Slide Com Música Lindos Slides review [App]  2018-5-11 21:8

    Nice Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vídeo Editor Foto Slide Com Música Lindos Slides review [App]  2018-5-11 21:8

    Love

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Vídeo Editor Foto Slide Com Música Lindos Slides review [App]  2018-5-11 21:8

    A lot of adds boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Never knew gps needs an occasional reset, but now my first fix displays 10 times faster than before. You can also lock gps so it does not shut down in sleep mode and obtain an immediate fix out of sleep, but it is best to hold device plugged in if using yhe lock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Thank you for providing us a very useful app more power to your team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    amazing tool. minimual commercial interruptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    intersting apps...hope to see more ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    my gps stopped working with waze crash. I did take a backup with samsung intelligent switch. rooted my a3 2016. and gps fix and try programs didnt support so i did a factory reset. even after factory restart gps couldnt work till I installed this and it deleted gpsdata and then it started working again. thanks:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    10/10 Heartily recommended. With only the press of a few buttons it fixed my messed up GPS I've struggled with for months. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    fast and accurate fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    it is really amazing app. it works. it fixed my GPS that was not showing my zone correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    so far I was able to recalibrate my GPS Method Point Locator easily. So far So good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    perfect. my gps has always sucked. i opened this application and restart my gps once and now out works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Helps a lot when my Gal.S4 refuses to search satellites. Also important when GPS is confused after relocating 10000km by plane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Fixed gps of my Uber driver who was using a cheap Lenovo phone. No nonsense gps fix solution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    its amazing to know this worked my google mapping problem. gmail and samsung email play mark better now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    The best GPS set of tools you'll ever need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Grate application to fix and restart the GPS of the tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    worked amazing Lyft and Uber driver could not obtain gps fix until restart on this. great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    until know it is going smoothly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    easy and professional application for gps tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Seriuosly.. this application works like charm !! at first, aftet i press RESET Button, nothing happened :( Then i reset my phone, and Boom.. My Waze App can search my zone accurately.. You're such a life saver 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    very fast fix a lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    only application that can restart my GPS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    This application truely worked wonders! I really dont understand why the GPS on my brand fresh phone does not wish to work. resetting it immediately solves the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    This actually gets my phone's GPS to work again! I don't know what's up with my device.. I have to use this tool every time I re-enable my GPS and wish to use it... But heck. At least now I have a solution. Even if it's temporary. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Helped me fix my GPS signel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    GPS Restart makes GPS amazing again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Does what is says :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    pending ratig, still working in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Fast and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    always the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    Simple to install and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    the gps lock helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GPS Reset COM - GPS Repair, Navigation & GPS info review [App]  2019-8-17 13:31

    The gps on my galaxy s9 note was being slow and inaccurate. Used this application to "reset the gps cache" and it fixed the issues. Thanks!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter