www.coloradocomputing.cc Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.coloradocomputing.cc review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kellogg CC review [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    Best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Itawamba CC review [App]  2018-4-20 13:8

    It won't display anything its blank and it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Itawamba CC review [App]  2018-4-20 13:8

    GO INDIANS!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.coloradocomputing.cc or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.coloradocomputing.cc video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Itawamba CC review [App]  2018-4-20 13:8

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Itawamba CC review [App]  2018-4-20 13:8

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Itawamba CC review [App]  2018-4-20 13:8

    Android device ver has lots of issues The application is prone to crash on Android device phones while viewing maps, which was my basic reason for downloading it. Also, cosmetically, all of the clickables are waaaaay too little for a phone application. With these faults in mind, I have no choice but to give it such a low score. The concept is really cool, but the execution is a major failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Itawamba CC review [App]  2018-4-20 13:8

    Amazing application for info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    I was hoping for a method to connect with cc connected & have access to the forum etc. This is simply a link to the shop and social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    I hoped you could access the site, forum, subscriptions etc. This is not worth keeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    Useless app. When will the same application available for Apple devices be available for Android?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    Pointless. You don't need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    Would love to be able to link to CC Connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    Disappointed I was excited about the possibilities of this app, but it was not what I was hoping. Like several people have already said, I have easy apps already to obtain to the locations this application offers. What I really need is a fast method to access Timeline song/video, memory work and CC Connected from my intelligent phone. I appreciate that efforts are being created to create CC work with technology and hope they'll hold making improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    Need much more to it to be helpful It's a start, but there should be a method from this application to access the Timeline song and other CC connected tools. That is what us moms need. Quit making it so hard to access what we use daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    I want this allowed you to login in and access CC Connected. CC Connected has amazing resources and worth the additional fee but incredibly hard to access from the www service or tablet making it very difficult to use on the go. I would much rather have a link to login into my CC Acc then to the general public CC page. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    Looks great, doesn't do what I hoped. I was hoping I could use this application to login to my CC connected acc as well. The memory work guides do not play when I visit CCC on my phone. I was also hoping for a more mobile friendly display of the www service using this app, but the display and function of the www service is the same as when I visit it on my Samsung phone's web browser. Some words and content go off the right side of the screen and I am unable to scroll to the right to see them or click on anything displayed there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    Nice looking application The only reason I wouldn't give it 5 stars is that I don't see that I would actually use it very often. I was hoping it would have a link straight to the streaming memory works. But it doesn't. All it is is a put with all of their contact information in one spot. Rather than having an application take up room on my phone I would just Google what I needed. So it looks and runs nice, but I'll be uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    Not what i hoped for The application looks nice! I like the fast click connecting directly to pinterest CC and homeschool ideas but then again that's what the pinterest application is for. I really was hoping for something linking to interactive memory work. Keeping my fingers crossed for this someday soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    Very primary From the invitation/announcement email, the stated purpose of this application is to learn from it & make better, more useful apps in the future. For now, this app's purpose for the user is simple links to forums, customer service, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    Nothing of value As others have said, this application offers nothing of value. Uninstalling. What we need is an application that provides immediate access to memory work, timeline, and CC Connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    I don't see the point I already have my apps organized by category.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CC Launcher review [App]  2019-6-5 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Test to link it to my CC acc (Note 8).. doesn't work and help tells me "we are not trained on mobile apps" ?!?!? Sounds like a joke, offering software without support?? Zero stars... sorry - UPDATE 11/11: I successfully installed it now.. not sure what happened.. I think, coz I linked it to my iPhone again and now somehow it works on my note8 now as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Can't obtain it to work on Android device 8.0.1. Concept looks beautiful promising, shame it doesn't work. Can this be linked to the android device version, or could there be something else going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    I've installed and uninstalled and reinstalled and restarted my phone, this application did not wish to allow me sign in in any method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Refused to open, keeps crashing. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Reinstalled it when I received your reply. It's working now, thank you so much for the assistance and for the amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    It's not opening in my G5s pluse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    It is amazing, now able to capture 3D textures for their unbelievable fresh 3D modeler. Would highly reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Worse modernize ever! created it so hard to create shapes now.. it being a part of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    this application is great....its like bazooka on your hand...ultimate tool for artists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    One of the most creative apps I have come across... simply awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    it's amazing and syncs to all your adobe accnt. but not enough for me to actually use it on my daily things. basically not a fun application but it's more for function and if you really need it. takes up zone as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    I haven't used it, but twice so far. But for what I required to do- I was able to do, but not without a learning curve. It would be nice to have a tutorial/crash course when you use the application for the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Only had this application for less than a day and I already believe it is the most necessary application Adobe has created. Wonderful amount of functions excellent for on the go and all in one app. Beautiful! Can't wait to learn more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Love Adobe Capture! It is so fun (not to mention time-saving) to be able to make fresh brushes, patterns, and color schemes as I walk around the neighborhood, office, or my client's space. Thank's Adobe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    This application is awesome for creating patterns to post on my art websites between projects 😃 so I am always keeping a steady flow of fresh things being released. I have even sold a few!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    I love it. Could do with some work though. Please add some primary tools; like flip, rotate, and a primary pen or brush. The eraser would be fine if it could be inverted and used to fill in gaps. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Installed the application multi time and I can't obtain it to begin working. Everytime I begin it it days please Wait and the icon starts spinning but nothing ever happens and I can't obtain past that screen. I'm very disappointed I was looking forward to using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    It's a amazing application for product Photographers, because we need to take care of the actual colors more than anyone else. This application lets me capture any color and provide me the hex code so that I can apply the exact color to my image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Don't use it that much but it works fine when I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Not too sure about the full potential of this application but after 10mins.... I'm falling in love with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    This is a amazing application for filters but would you guys please create an application like lightroom but for videos? I've been looking for so long and can't search one for Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    In previous versions there was an option to have vectorized photo that is, the photo did not contain white background. Now i can not save png photo without background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Really amazing app, amazing for make patterns, colour pallets which you can use in you design in mins if not seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Not much use it but what I did it is excellent for making patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    My password and email wont work erase that items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    It's amazing. Simple to use. Works wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    It's a amazing tool, and a blessing in disguise!! Loved it, using daily :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    It's works like a charm, excellent for creating own design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Amazing for colour palettes on the go. Haven't tried all functions yet, but so far so good! 😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    This is an awesome application I will use to collect and generate amazing graphic ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    This is a very nice app.. u can create anything u see into texture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Edit !! 5 ====> 2 why?? Because of your playstore rating popups gone wrong... LOST PROGRESS several times !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Custom brushes, swatches, lut just love itt...😘😘😘 and photoshop sketch too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    This application is amazing support for graphic designer. I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    It's incredibly versatile...the applications are limitless...truly. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    I like so far. Still in the experimental stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Best app to use in tandem with other Adobe apps for mobile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    very amazing software to create patterns nd vectors of artworks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    I am trying to create it use full for me first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Capture CC review [App]  2017-12-1 21:10

    Brilliant creative tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southern Maine CC review [App]  2018-4-8 21:8

    Amazing app. Want I got a notification when someone messages me though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southern Maine CC review [App]  2018-4-8 21:8

    I like being able to communicate with the other students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southern Maine CC review [App]  2018-4-8 21:8

    Having conversation with fresh people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southern Maine CC review [App]  2018-4-8 21:8

    Love all the work and dedication place into this app. Very high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southern Maine CC review [App]  2018-4-8 21:8

    If you ever search yourself struggling with class too much free time, or just need a jumpstart on finding a social outlet, community & friends. This application will give you the tools you crave. Look forums & club pages for peers and fresh best friends. Post questions about homework, Search Clubs & inclusive on-campus Happenings for you!: Gaming club, Business club, Boffing Club (Foam sword fighting club), SkillsUSA, Cosplay club, and MORE! it's all right here at SMCC waiting for you to signup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Southern Maine CC review [App]  2018-4-8 21:8

    much easier to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Church of Hope CC review [App]  2018-7-30 21:8

    This is another positive feature the Church offers. I love my Pastor, his family, my church family but most of all I love Jesus Christ, my Lord and Saviour!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Amazing App!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    No complaints yet; seems like a well developed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    It's nice to know what's going on around campus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Helps me stay connected, but sometimes the application likes to shut down on me on both of my devices. Kinda annoying...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Very useful It has a lot of things that can support you out if your a fresh student

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Still trying to figure it out really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Sfcc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Application takes forever to load things. I have a hard time viewing groups or updating information, the application lags on things that are simple. Needs to be fixed. Really like the idea of an application to represent my school for activities and happenings but the lag needs fixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Improvements? Maybe a notification system to allow me know if someone's commented on my thing without opening the application to search out. Otherwise great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Very nice Very impressed with this application so far. I'll definitely be using it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    It's awesome! For sure the coolest app~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    I love the app! This application helped me search my jacket quickly and quietly on my first week of school! Its easy and simple to figure out. Use it for an hour, and everyone is a pro. I really love the laid back community that is focused on getting work done. I have created a couple of friends, and am able to effortlessly set up study times with others. I just want there was a method to create our own sub-groups so there was a method to talk to each other. It would also create things easier if everyone had the application and then joined the classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Helpful app! At the end of the first week of classes, this application seems to be a valuable tool in helping students connect with answers and create fresh friends. Amazing idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Super awesome, very professional. Props to whomever designed this. It's anything and everything I could have wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Jordan DeWitt I think this will revolutionize our campus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Amazing app! Looks very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spokane Falls CC review [App]  2018-8-2 21:8

    Loveit after shcool life gardthen online college

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Lightroom CC review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    $5 per month is method overpriced in my opinion. given most of the primary features are now supports in Google camera/photos (Pixel 3 owner) there is only a minor added value that definitely doesn't justify the price. don't be greedy Adobe - it's just a nice image editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Lightroom CC review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    I use it mainly for the camera to shoot DNG. It is very good, but I noticed that the display becomes very slow when the the shutter speed is lowered. This makes panning very slow. Also please add an option to shoot both DNG + JPG at the same time. Lastly, a shutter sound on taking pictures would be nice for feedback in bright outdoors when I may not see that the shot was taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Lightroom CC review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    It would be better if it has loads of high quality filters and presets. I pay monthly, but I don't use the application very often. From time to time, I use it to edit some of my images that really need editing. As a result, it is a waste of cash to us. For normal users like me, they just wish to choose the best preset or filter for a photo, and this is what we really need on a everyday basis. Please consider my suggestion. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Lightroom CC review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    Cant even use this app. I take a picture using the application and no options are available to edit the photo. When i downloaded the application and tried to begin it the application froze wnd i had to reset my phone. i am fairly technology literate and i still cannot figure out how to use the app. Initial presentation is good, but execution is poor. 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Lightroom CC review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    Best editing app! One thing though... The sort order often resets back to capture date when I've set it to sort by import date multiple times. I'm using a xiaomi mi4. Would greatly appreciate if this is fixed! 10 stars when you do ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Lightroom CC review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    Not possible to share to or view the Web Gallery. Not possible to view or upload video files. Please just replicate the LR CC web functionality; which I'm forced to use on Android device to manage videos. Please also add the functionality to rename the file to an optional date/time format when uploading. This is default on Dropbox for example. Amazing begin for the app, but considering its use in a paid subscription, it's short on primary features for a mobile phone workflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Lightroom CC review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    I love this app, it has come a long method since it first came out and I can confidetly say I can use this in put of Lightroom classic on the desktop to edit my images when I'm on the go. One thing that does need improvement though is importing images on chromebook machinces. Unlike the mac or windows clients, can't just import striaght from an SD card but have to copy the files to the drive then import which adds an unwanted additional step in my workflow. (I know this might be b/c Chrome OS is funny with how apps access storage devices) In addition, my images didn't sync to my other devices which held my partner and I back from editting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Lightroom CC review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    It's a decent app, runs smoothly and deals succesfully with raw files. However, it's not for left handed people. All control panels are located on the rigjt side of the screen, and gets really frustrating when you use your left hand... Just add a customization option for left handed people, so we can use it without problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Lightroom CC review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    Now my Photography looks pro. one major problem with cropping. the rotation tool used to correct uneven images is horrible. you need to add a finer adjustment that moves .01 of a degree. right now i have to move it 10°+ to activate the tool then slowly fix it with fails most of the time. this is one problem that is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Lightroom CC review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    After latest modernize I am getting a high contrast import with a heavy green tint to it on the one plus 5. Completely unusable captures. Dang, I really liked this app. It was one of the best image capture and editing apps on Android. Update: Issue fixed after an update! one of the best apps for mobile photography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Lightroom CC review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    Very amazing syncing with the computer, perfect application and service! But, some items botgers me, for example, when you begin editing a image on your computer, but then swith to your phone for whatever reason, you wont be able to compare the edited ver on your phone with the priginal photo, instead, you will compare it with the partial edit you completed on the computer. Also, the application crashes sometimes when I place certain find filters on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Lightroom CC review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    I love Adobe, especially lightroom, but this application is poor for android. crashes regularly during use, and has quite a few very frustrating glitches. Lightroom works awesome on my iPhone, so why wouldn't there be an equally quality application for android? I have a brand fresh tablet, updated software, and recent ver of the application so there shouldn't be an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adobe Lightroom CC review [App]  2019-2-6 13:8

    I'm having some problems with it. For the past few days it was working perfectly, but now it won't allow me export my edited pictures and original images because 'I have to subscribe so that I can download them from my cloud' even though I don't have one.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter