www.commentpiraterfb.fr/pirater-mot-de-passe-facebook/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.commentpiraterfb.fr/pirater-mot-de-passe-facebook/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piles De Mots review [App]  2019-3-19 13:33

    create me think 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bloc de Mots review [App]  2019-4-22 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Juego de la Ley de Atracción de Dinero review [App]  2019-3-25 21:25

    Esta buenisimo!!! buena psicologia de atraccion!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.commentpiraterfb.fr/pirater-mot-de-passe-facebook/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.commentpiraterfb.fr/pirater-mot-de-passe-facebook/ video reviews and related movies:

    See HACKER UN COMPTE FACEBOOK ! (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See COMMENT PIRATER UN COMPTE FACEBOOK-(2019 ) 🔥 on youtube.

     related image

    See COMMENT TROUVER LE MOT DE PASSE DE QUELQU'UN [Facebook, Twitter, Youtube...] on youtube.

     related image

    See J'ai pirater le Facebook de mon copin on youtube.

     related image

    See NE VOUS ARNAQUER PAS PAR FACE-GEEK !! on youtube.

     related image

    See Comment pirater un compte facebook on youtube.

     related image

    See Pirater Facebook gratuitement 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Comment pirater un compte Facebook on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Google com

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Its always wish to modernize again and again so i am 😴 tired please do some thing. I finished upadate now after some hours again updating time coming.???????????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    There are a few things that would support create things easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    With the recent modernize it won't load when I begin it and crashes a few seconds after. Even while the application is closed I'm getting notifications that it crashed every 3 mins and it's incredibly annoying picking my phone up after 15 mins and having to close 5 of the same notification that "the Fb application has crashed"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    With all these apps fb has, i literally have to clear 4 notifications that will present even after i have viewed whatever it is. Not good streamlining... also constantly reboots. Dang near freezes whole ph fortunately task assassin works. (Its JUST this application not my ph.) Has been doing it in the history of all the updates and seems to only be getting worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Since the update, FB keeps crashing .and closing. Asking me to wait close or report. And the videos present up on my feed, I click to watch, I have audio only. No video. Only video I can see are the lives. This is very frustrating. Also messenger crashes freezes and ckises in the third or fourth line. Then its fine. I have to reopen n type all over and remember to chop it shirt n choppy and send multiples instead if one complete messege.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It is the most annoying application ever The groups i follow i can't see their videos and it keeps on asking to renew the application after a week of renewal and it keeps on stopping ( it freezes ) Even after reporting it nothing is done. Its best not to load this because all it does is gives you stress. And all the news feed is controlled so you are being controlled with the news feed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Fresh modernize is shocking. Notification order illogical. Feed repeats old posts, missing so a lot of current posts. I always end up going on my ipad instead to use Apple Fb application so i can see all posts, notifications & a common sense experience. Come on guys so a lot of people have complained. At least give us the respect by giving us back the previous ver while you fix this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I can not stand how you have messed up the notifications now. I have to find through 15 'recent' notifications to search the fresh ones?? It would create sense if they moved out of 'recent' and into 'earlier' when Ive seen them but it doesn't! And how do you decide what is most necessary to me??? A like on a comment I created is more necessary than a notice to my business page???? No no no! Place it back to chronological I HATE this ridiculous decision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Useless at the moment. Everyone saying related things. Whenever i test & click on something like an happening eg. A birthday, it asks me to log in. It wont accept my password. I re-set it several times & it still doesnt take it. Recent modernize today hasnt helped one bit. What the hell is going on Fb ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    2 things that are extremely frustrating at this moment: 1) trying to load previous comments on a post is too time consuming and often as I test to scroll up on the comments the window completely comes down and I have to begin all over again!! 2) when trying to copy the link to a shared post/video, I have to go to the OP's page and search exactly when and where it was posted, which could have been months/years ago!! Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The most annoying things lately are (1) that I'll often see that someone has commented on a post, but when I tap to read and/or answer I'm not taken to their comment or anywhere near it. If there are lost of comments I can't even search theirs, so the notification is pointless. If I tap to see their comment, I should be able to see their comment. And (2) if I tap on and read an article, then tap back to the newsfeed to comment on it, the article I just read is usually gone, removed from my feed. That kind of auto refresh is really annoying. There should be an option to turn off auto refresh entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Meh its face book what do u expect. Latest couple updates the shop isnt leting me browse. Its just empty and i have to look at a specific category. Cant just scroll through anymore but facebook hates little business and i guess they dont like their sellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Updated to newest version. Comments are not showing on anything. It says tap to retry. Still nothing! Please fix! Not sure why it started working fine again. *UPDATE* Issues are fixed! So far it's running much better. Only issue is when I watch a vid or look at comments it doesn't take me back where I left off at in feed. Annoying! Will modernize again if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I've had nothing but issues for about 2-3 weeks. Won't pull up my mates profiles from messenger, then when I go to my menu in the application all it shows me are my setting options and all that items but can't view saved pages, can't view my friends, nothing. Then when I save stuff in marketplace to come back to later it won't pull up my list of saved items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Recent ver crashes immediately on trying to begin and getting notifications every 5 mins that FB has closed even though it wasn't open. There is an old saying......... If it ain't broke don't fix it. On reading the recent feedback on the playstore you people have REALLY stuffed up this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I think the creators and those who hold it sustained need to really consider what is being posted on the site.... "Think of it this method now that u wish my rating how about how would YOU rate it for your children juniors use this n see whats being post.... There should be restrictions. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    L-R sensitivity too high when viewing employees of a coolant. (*Company + Also, since updating, the keyboard covers the text entry field while I'm writing posts). ++ Messenger also crashes every time I use it. It will work for a while after the first crash, then crash again. *+* (It's probably just my phone) *+*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why is there "people you may know" in my notifications? Trust me, if I wanted to be mates with someone on Facebook, I already would be without having to use that list. Simultaneously, NOTIFICATIONS SHOULD STAY JUST NOTIFICATIONS. As if your dumb algorithmic newsfeed that doesn't always present what I actually wish to see, you're making the application pointless and bloated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Freezing and crashing and blocking while browsing through fresh pictures. Slow answer on touch for mark or skip next one. In total THE WORST UPDATE. The longer you are making UPDATE the application sucks more and more..BIG TIME...Just fire all squad who works on application and change them. Hire the ones from Apple.. Isus Krist 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Since latest modernize i have had problem posting thins see my damn profile and everything else. Cant do anything which when its your only form.of comunication with some ppl it very inconvenit you guys need to fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    As a social network, Fb is dead. It is so over bloated with garbage like shop put and stupid videos. Now they place that stupid people you may know columns back and you have to swipe 100 times to obtain between the one useful column and and the other. 2 useful columns out of 6, that means 4 columns of garbage. You can tell Fb doesn't care at all anymore about people, they only care about your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It often asks me to log in when I obtain a notification on my phone and wheb I test to log in it is as if the password is wrong. If I come out of it and go in via the application rather than the notification it lets me in. I also can no longer clear my recently searched for the same reason. This isn't as annoying as not being able to access Fb via the notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I absolutely hate everything about the app. I hate even more that you test to force me to use what takes away everything I love about Facebook. I wish to use chrome. As it keeps Fb the method I wish it. Instead you insist on ruining my pleasurable experience. By forcing me to use this application I can not stand. It is likely that I will hold my Facebook. Only so I can stay in contact with people. And I'll discover fresh social media sites. In the hopes that I search one that takes me back to Facebook's humble beginnings. Where it was much more enjoyable. But just the same. I thank you for a lot of years you provided me. It really sucks to see you traveling down the same street as Myspace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Keeps asking me to sign in and when I do acts like my password is wrong when it isn't. Birthday notifications... you click to want a satisfied birthday and asks you to log in. Tagged in a post... log in to see and review. Can't log in. The list goes on. Very not good update. Sort it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    After most latest modernize this application has rendered itself useless to checking my news feed. I have seen the same ten posts for three days now. I have tried clearing the cache and reinstalling, neither rectified the issue. Probably will just delete it and use the web app. Forget it. Modernize issues, again (10/10/2017) Absolutely refuses to open. Just keeps crashing. The small I do see while it loads up look like unnecessary, superficial changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Shame in fb application developers squad and his manager to make a lot of updates in a week... Chya can't company hire amazing people or create a stable app??? Now a days this company going worst to worst.... From me I will give you minus rank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    One of the few things I used this application for was the Trending Topics, which I checked several times a day for the headlines. Now it's replaced by famous searches, which I would have to click individually if I wanted to see what's going on in relation to each topic. Poor move, FB, and one more reason to be another person giving up on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I would give no stars if possible. hundreds of things wrong with Fb just like millions of others have with the same issues. Reading all the poor reviews/Complaints here, On actual Fb and other websites, knowing that millions of people have the same problems as I, it obviously never gets resolved since the complaints pile high. Should bring back Myspace because Fb obviously doesn't care and pays it's employees to do what exactly, program it to create Fb worse?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why does it hold showing me I can't like any pages or photos? It's really irritating please sort this stupid problem.. It keeps showing some issue test later test later.. Please fix it.. It's the fourth time I'm getting this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why are comments in Group postings no longer in chronological order? I always see the one newest comment, but have no idea what conversation it pertains to, and it sucks to have to scroll through 500-600 comments to see what someone is referring to... It's been like this for the past 6 weeks or so, regardless of so a lot of updates. Really irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Just updated again hoping they were fixing the constant cant connect " tap to retry" issues. But nope they didnt. Everyone Im around that has an android device is havung the same issue. You send them feedback and its ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I cant use my fb anymore. IN Everytime i logged in the fb says confirm your identity and when i press yes the fb said i cant logged in and they're still reviewing for my identity and will give me back my acc soon. But its been a week but they still not retrieving and giving me back my account... its the most craziest application i ever used! Kindly fix this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Updated this morning 12th October 2017. Using a Huawei p10, no better now than before the update. I can look at everything with in my profile except the fresh feed which just says can't connect and before you say it's my phone I can use every other application on my phone with no problems. Come on Fb I'm seriously starting to think that there's no point keeping it on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Fb application is getting more and more useless and annoying with every single update. Comments are not loading properly, videos are basically not loading at all latest few days, always plays 3 seconds, then stops, unfreezes after you are somewhere completely else in the news feed. It's extremely annoying to read a post that doesn't contain any video and listen to sound from a video that you have past 2 mins ago without any method to stop it. I'm not far from deleting the app, because I'm starting to have enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Ever since the update, my feed is cluttered with suggested videos and ads. My Newsfeed never loads past the first five posts. I constantly obtain messages that I'm offline. I never run into connection problems with other apps--just Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I would give it 5 stars, but since my marketplace disappeared and I cannot seem to obtain it back makes me give it only 3. I used marketplace frequently to sell and buy things. There's a lot of stuff on there that you can't search in any of the selling groups. Give me back my marketplace and I'll give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facebook review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I hate the "Tap to see more videos" that displays across half the freaking screen when watching any video in the feed. Depending on how long the video is, it can block a very huge amount of what the video is about, whether it has words, or the action is taking put directly behind the icon. Pointless additive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I agree with previous reviews as it's impossible to download any and all images directly to your phone! Unless I'm just not looking in the right locations but I highly doubt that as others have mentioned the same issues. I'm definitely would NOT recommend this application for clients/users who desire an simple and expedient method for downloading their own photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    As a client this application disappoints. You can't download your images (individually or as a whole) or share them. For downloading it says it works but there is no download notification nor are they anywhere in the files. As for sharing the images or just errors out and doesn't work at all. Definitely some work needs to be done. The layout and esthetics are well done. Primary functionality is there. But it's time to obtain the client experience enriched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This application is terrible!!! There is no method to download all the images at once, or even the ones in various groups. I'm having to go through and download each and every single image by itself onto my phone so I can share them on FB. In this day of technology there is no excuse for something like this. Granted this is a First Globe issue but I didn't pay my photographer amazing cash to spend hours downloading photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Frustrated, as application is up to date, but I cannot dowload photos or share to Instagram... I tried to email and that still works. Any support is appreciated! I do all of my Ig sharing from my phone and I haven't been able to share/post for at least a week. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I recently added the PASS application for my photography business and loved the concept of immediate access to my images. I've been frustrated that I'm never able to download the photo or upload it Instagram. I recieve an error message. I see other related ratings that aren't able to use the application to its full capacity and wonder why the techs have not addressed this issue. If it's event to a huge amount of users, it needs to be addressed. Just to note, I have a Samsung Galaxy 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Loved the idea of this app! First time using it with a client and they said they couldn't download any of this images on their phone. So I got the application and I had the same problem. If customers cannot download to their phone it takes away from the largest selling point of this service. Application and program is being deleted and going to a fresh program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Android device Users having problems with downloads can fix the problem by giving the application storage permission manually via the settings menu. It looks like the application no longer ask for write permissions in Android device 5.0. This should be an simple fix for dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This application would be fine... if it worked correctly. The social integrations are broken and the "downloaded" photos aren't really downloaded. The email acc for help is broken too. It does allow you look at the pictures on your phone. In the past all these features did work, so it's probably something an modernize could fix if the application is being maintained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Love this app. If you're having problem finding the Downloaded picture, you need to go into the settings for this application and turn on storage permission. It will then make a PASS folder under downloads. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Why can't I search on my phone any of the images that I downloaded and why is the application not supporting Instagram? Wasting my time trying to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It constantly crashes. I love the website. I wish to use it for my clients but if i can even rely on the mobile application then i question everything else. Please fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Very disappointed in this app. I can't download images all at once and when I download them one by one to my phone they appear to be very not good quality like they have been compressed. I hope my photographer doesn't have to pay much to use this application cause of she does its a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Just a large pain in the rear!! Took me HOURS to download images! You can only download 1 by 1! I HATE this app. Paid amazing cash for a photographer to obtain my pictures back in a pain in the butt format!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This application is extremely frustrating. Every time I test to download a photo, it tells me that the photo is downloaded but it is nowhere on my phone. I tried to share a image to myself so I could download it that way, and it only sent a link to the gallery. I wish my photos, not a link. Definitely unhappy with this app. I've seen that a lot of other people are having this issue - maybe you should look into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    So frustrating! I hold trying to download files, but nothing happens on my phone. It say "Downloaded" but there's no file on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    ANDROID USERS***If you cannot download photos, go to Settings → Apps → PASS → Permissions and then turn on. I love PASS and have been using it for quite some time. The only reason why I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because I had to manually give the application permission to download images from the application onto my phone and I wish things to be simple for my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I love Pass, both its www service and this app. Simple to use, no crash problems for me. I can tag my favorites, order prints and/or download directly to my phone. Also, I HIGHLY recommend ordering your prints through Pass as they are done at one of the best image labs in the country--way better than CVS or Shutterfly! Not sure why other users have said you can't download all the images at once, because you can in just a couple taps (go to your gallery > menu > create available offline > entire collection).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    This is such a disappointing app! You are unable to download your images on an Android device phone. From your computer you can download but only one image at a time. If you wish to download all at once, you can for an additional $30! Beautiful insulting when you a pay a premium for professional images already. The application does not work at all on an iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    As a paying customer I am shocked that my clients are unable to download the photos as the application states. It says they are downloaded, but they appear no where in the phone system. Perhaps it's time to search a fresh cloud image gallery provider. What a shame because pass is powerful in every other way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Impossible to download photos. It takes forever to "download" as well. Also photos look various in the application as opposed to viewing photos with the link

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It's basically just a gallery app. Nothing more. The options to download photos individually or as a group do NOT work. So this application is basically useless. If you login through the browser you can download images. But what's the purpose of the app then?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I am so confused as to why PASS would have an application that performs so poorly. I cannot download any photos, and it is only showing galleries from over a year ago. Nothing recent. So disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Had this application on my Samsung S7 and Note 8 and have loved it. I am the photographer so the application has been wonderful. However, the Individual image download also sucks. Clients wish to select multiple images to download. Otherwise is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    As has been said already, to download images to your device, begin Settings from device main menu. Then Apps... PASS... Permissions. Then turn storage on. Reset app. Issue fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It was a amazing application until it stopped ever downloading the images or letting me do anything with the images :( (sharing them on instagram, etc) So now it's basically useless, sadly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Even for free it's a ripoff. Steals your time. No method to download your photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    The download features don't work. This application is stoopid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I have tried multiple times to download my images to my android device phone and although the application says they have been downloaded to my device, NONE of them are on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Because I have 2-factor security on my Facebook, this application won't allow me log in. Deleted application and will just use the Web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    As a client the image download does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Downloads do not work. So frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Used to love this application but can't even download my wedding photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I've been trying to view my senior pictures session and it's on the first page when I go into the app. Whenever I click to view it, it totally crashes and closes the app. The www service won't work either. Such a waste of time! I've never had this issue with any other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    It's not simple to use..I can't set up my price. I have deleted the happening but the pictures still showing. Test to delete them one by one but the application stop working. Why there is an option to download for free when I wish to sell photos. It doesn't create any sense. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I love PASS and this application is a amazing extension of it in concept. But I don't advertise it to my clients because it is so unreliable it makes my business look bad. I love using it for sharing directly to IG and for having access to client deliveries at all times, but the crashing is terrible. Also, if a video is the header, it opens separately in another window. That's annoying and should be easy enough to fix. I'm worried PASS is going to fall to the wayside as the developers move onto other things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    The application is just as slow if not slower than the webpage. The small cross that you're supposed to click on to be able to order prints does not appear which makes it impossible to order prints I have have been fighting with this for 90 days and used different devices and networks to test to obtain access my prints. I search this incredibly frustrating and have asked my photographers to not use this service whenever they do my pictures and have offered to pay extra fees to use other services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    I use this application for my wedding photos. I didn't wish to download all of them to my phone since there are thousands, but I wanted to be able to present other people all the images on the run. Until November, this worked great. Since then, I have not been able to begin the app. It crashes every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Stars for very appealing user interface. However, constant crashes and force closes. Although there is a download option, images do not download to phone at all - have searched everywhere. Potential but needs major fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    The application won't go one min without crashing, then I've got to clear the money and log in and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PASS review [App]  2018-1-9 21:10

    Amazing when it actually works. It crashes non stop, very frustrating. Need the bugs fixed so people can actually use it and see their pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    palmares de mundiales de futbol review [palmares de mundiales de futbol]  2018-3-22 6:5
    [email protected]

    This won’t slay flipping at all. Intelligent flippers are going to take advantage of the fresh system, just like they took advantage of the latest major changes COMC implemented. Being one of those flippers, I think that the latest changes created the website stronger, and I am finding the historical pricing method more useful than the stupid Beckett pricing. palmares de mundiales de futbol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    juegos de fútbol de 2018 review [juegos de fútbol de 2018]  2018-3-24 8:0
    [email protected]

    I love reading these articles because they’re short but informative. juegos de fútbol de 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    it's amazing application but it doesn't let me to see what i was writing as comment on Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    it is very slowly working... 😡😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    nice and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lite For Facebook & Multi Color For Facebook review [App]  2019-4-29 13:19

    I think I will have fun this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    I love this app. It has my favorite radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    yes it the best stan i I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Unbelievable Spanish radio stations collection, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    no sirve para nada puro mugrero no se los recomiendo a nadie yo quise oír estaciones de ojinaga Chihuahua y no agarro nada nomas la poderosa que no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    MUY BUENA... SALUDOS DESDE SEATTLE WASHINGTON...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Wao Esa es una aplicación muy buena. Genial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Excelente application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Me encanta esta app, tiene muchas más estaciones de las que yo esperaba. se las recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Thanks for so a lot of stations Thanks for so a lot of stations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Es muy bueno. Me encanta.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter