www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/some-of-the-common-questions-about-playing-poker-with-real-money/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/some-of-the-common-questions-about-playing-poker-with-real-money/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Im quit playing. You've taken the android game enjoyment &ruined the fun for me. Why did you remove "LUCK OF THE EMERALS" & "Deal No Deal" which were my favorite games. Your other android games are ok. Most of the time payoffs are VERY LOW & gifts are usually ALWAYS the SAME but I still continued to play. Test to improve the android game payoffs & gifts and return the two above mentioned games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I really loved GSN until you started changing the games. I feel like you ruined American Buffalo and Wheel of Fortune, when you created them part of the competition play. The winning odds seem much lower and the speed of the reel spins are slower. Hope things obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    really disappointed you don't obtain free coin with movies. use to obtain them before. now I only obtain coin hourly. bummer for sure and you only obtain maybe if your lucky 2000. what a laugh. I have deleted your game. not worth it. can't play when you obtain small coins. bye

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/some-of-the-common-questions-about-playing-poker-with-real-money/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/some-of-the-common-questions-about-playing-poker-with-real-money/ video reviews and related movies:

    See Want to rank on Google? Pay attention to Social. It is The New SEO. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    adverts baiting bullcrap! learn how to make an actual android game ...heres is a easy hint to obtain yall started... let settings for sound, not just single channel audio on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    for as much $ I've place playing gsn & takes for you to be back at zero in just minutes. Not worth it any more think that they will payback or fixed gliches while during in purchases... Not recieving full amounts of coin purchases before freezing & reloading. Also while playing for any duration; longer times of play before gliching when finally recieving gift locations of multiple slot android games ie.wheel fortune, gold rush. I have been a long time player/purchaser of only gsn casino to no resolution sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I never victory anything. I quit! I'm stuppid purchasing more coins...i'm tired of loosing!!! I buy more and quick they go....I would need at least $200.00 or more for reinbursement to play again. Dreamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This application has grown on me n I love it, keeps me occupied when I have time to slay n it's actually fun to play. Just want I could watch the videos to earn tokens so that my time playing lasted a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Application is okay though it freezes most of the time. Also what happened to the Diamond Royale Slot? It is my only favorite slot. It would be nice if you add it back to the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I've been playing for years and what you victory has gone method down. Bingo used to be a million at the end now it's 600,000 and the amount of bingos you can obtain is pitifully low. The everyday challenge is even worse... bet 50,000 and obtain 500 really!! who comes up with the prize for the everyday challenges because they need their head checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This is 1 of the best casino android games on google play. What annoys me is the people that moan about the odds. Come on it's only a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    application will not begin anymore. just sits there with gsn logo pic and says initializing, but never does. wahhh... i can't play anymore. wats up? sad face😥stil 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    amazing time assassin but also amazing fun all round for the family even the grandparents couldn't stop rocking this android game and they have been dead for 5 years lol only joking it's been 6 really lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I had 12,500,000 the other day I crashed I came back with 24,000 they don't believe you gave me nothing absolutely not good android game don't believe their customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    never got a possibility to play. it immediately froze up and wouldn't load.. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I just downloaded your application in hopes of getting the 100 free spins during the qualifying time when downloaded and did not keep my spins. What happen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    You have tightened up bingo and nothing is in sink anymore. You manipulated bingo so people will have to buy in.... Some old stufff....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    l give you 5 stars because i love this app....i just wish to know when i leave application to do something... then when i obtain back my tokens are not there...example ... i left with 154.00 tokens got back had 7000 tokens...and those were token i paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    the music!!! if you turn it off you can't hear the ball calls. it is so annoying 😠😡 should be able to turn off melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I HV 616, 345 . Coins this morning something happened the android game is gone. And can't obtain it back. I love this android games is the best buut now I hvn problems. I wanna my coins back please !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    took my cash because i did not understand over 160.00 winnings and still be needed to buy more to continue..scamwhy ! to obtain seniors like me..with $160.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Amazing Poker however if I ever was at a casino and the blackjack dealer pulled some of the cards this one does, well, let's just say the family dog would probably go missing. Blackjack and some of the slots are ridiculous. On multiple occasions i have logged on to play and have lost so much so quick im left scratching my head trying to understand what the hell just happened. Its in no method fun or entertaining to loose 300k chips in 7 mins. Cmon guys for god sakes be true or loose everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    up 200000, 10 minute later down to 4.00. has been that method for yrs now and usualy on bets of 10000 or less regaurdless of the pay % or # of paylines. but just because the android game is poor dosent mean the android game is.... "bad"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    ay for cards in Bingo number cling goes to quickly and rs vanish sk you do not obtain all your numbers the numbers should be added automaticly to your card's... its a GSN android game thingy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I love this android game but now it's not working at all not sure why it wish connect so I can play it it's been about i a week and I still can't connect to the android game please check and search out what going on with this android game thank you again I cannot obtain onto my android game is all messed up I cannot sign on please support fix the issue thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    your cover ad on play shop says" obtain 12500 credits for logging in on Facebook. Guess what? No 12500 credits. Another b s lying app, take your data then if you unsub they still got your data. F"**, f*_* f_*"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    HELP ,HELP , HELP YOUR NEW GAME MILLIONAIRE GAME FROZEN UP ON BOUNES 8 SPINS 4 LEFT WITH A BIG WIN ALL WILDS !!!!! all GONE ..... COME ON NEW GAME ONCE AGAIN ..... IM THE ONE WHOS LOSING !!!!!! GREAT A GAME I WAS LIKING !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    my GSN casino has been done since 2\19\19 was latest modernize could you please check to see why its not coming threw on my smartphone shut it down several times I miss GSN thank you Lynn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    OK!!! That was fun. Now I'm ready for the next video bingo game. I enjoyed playing Daubs O' the Irish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    love the android games and i am addicted too. you have so a lot of options to choose from. i really like gsn games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I can't obtain on my android game what is going on..this is my favorite game,please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    android games have been slow and you rarely victory anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    when I turn sound off, it should always be off instead of every time I load then I have to wait for it to load and obtain the hour collection before I can even obtain to settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    i had 400 and some thousand and they took it all off me and i only had 24 thousand left that was rotton thing to do i created that and you just up and took it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I will have to remove it from the library of android games I have"( because you test to hard to create me buy chips)!!!!! the cash I spind on U I could go to a regular victory (cash casino.).... #$&[email protected] [email protected]#$% [email protected]#3$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not satisfied that american buffalo slots is no longer available. i won't play this android game anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    It's ok however it would be a lot more fun if I could log in and use all my coins I've accumulated on the grand casino since they never modernize that anymore and I haven't played it since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not good token collection,poor service,steal tokens never obtain them back,and the millionaire machine sucks a,ways only gives low amounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I think it's a amazing android game I always did some android games obtain born when you play them but never GSN there's always a amazing android game to play and as far as I know everyone I know loves it including me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like this android game but it freezes up all the time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like playing the android games on here they are so amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Money Real Cash - Play Real Quiz & Become Rich review [App]  2019-3-11 13:26

    Amazing and useful application i like this apps...i victory some ruppes for paytm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Money Real Cash - Play Real Quiz & Become Rich review [App]  2019-3-11 13:26

    very Helpful:knowledge giving application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Money Real Cash - Play Real Quiz & Become Rich review [App]  2019-3-11 13:26

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Money Real Cash - Play Real Quiz & Become Rich review [App]  2019-3-11 13:26

    nice earning application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Money Real Cash - Play Real Quiz & Become Rich review [App]  2019-3-11 13:26

    amazing question of gk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    If you are a NEWBIE to the true estate business like i am this book will enlighten you from a various perspective. It's very informative and simple to comprehend to the point if you're looking to purchase property you will become your own realtor with the info the author writes in details. Also, there are examples that I believe helps a amazing deal. You will not be disappointed after reading this book. Satisfied reading...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    While this book has primary helpful hints for beginners, I 100% guarantee there are far better books out there for those interested in investing in true estate. The two main locations that were helpful were the sections on the fha loan and 203k loan which only created up about 1/20 of the entire book. Other than that, the author references his private www service multiple times unnecessarily, tells us how he got his business started by then stating it is near impossible to do the same method because of restructured rules and etc, and lastly SO MANY ERRORS in his writing. Just the fact that nobody cared or took the time to look over this book to fix the errors is enough to tell me it is not worth reading. The mistakes included in the image were just a few of the multiple that were found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    It is an simple reading book providing informative tip for true estate investors. You can skip some chapters without missing necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Seller: amazing customer : clear explanations. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Very informative on so a lot of ideas on financing your true estate purchases!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Amazing book that talks about various creative ways to invest with small or no cash down. This book covers flips, wholesaling, lease options and much more. I really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    BiggerPockets does it again with an easy, informational read. Brandon's candid writing style keeps the reader enticed while still teaching a lot of necessary things about the globe of financing. Necessary read for beginners fresh and old, huge and small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Amazing book……..well written, cut-to-the-chase, and even though I an attorney for 20+ years and true estate broker, I still learned a thing or two….

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Amazing Book - a very comprehensive tutorial to all types of true estate investing. I recommend to anyone looking to obtain into true estate investing that is unsure of the investment options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    mind quiz main 2000 + ho gya tha withdraw krne pe 15-20 day time diya but 1month ho gya nhi aya sale chitter.. logo ko bewakoff bnata hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    Main old ver mind quiz mein 1600 jeer chuka Hu और redeem bhi 1500 का कर diya पर Ab tak nahi aaya h plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    Mind Quiz m mere ₹ 2867 ho gye h pr withdraw nhi ho rha h fake aap h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    hate this aap jhuth bolte ho aap log pehle bhi aap install kia 2247/rs jeete phir fresh aap download karne ke liye bol rahe hai cash nahi aaya paytm mai 15 _20din me bolte hai daal denge 6 mahine ho gaye cash nahi aayi dont fool any one please guys dont install application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    please share your customer care number. we played mind quiz and created Rs2000. still unable to take.what is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    its also fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    wow... Jabardast Quiz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    i have 1134rupees bt no withdraw in my paytm support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    wow... Awesome Android game & Really Nice Quiz..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    kya faltu ke Application begin krne ko kahte ho koi paisa transfer nhi ho rha hai agar Application chahte ho ki aapke Application used kre to hmara 1857rs. hmare paytm Acc me transfer kro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    bahut acha quiz android game hai.... download kro.... maine android game khelkr 50 rupye withdraw bhi kiya....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    wow.... nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    mind quiz main 2000 + ho gya tha withdraw krne pe 15-20 day time diya but 1month ho gya nhi aya sale chitter.. logo ko bewakoff bnata hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    Main old ver mind quiz mein 1600 jeer chuka Hu और redeem bhi 1500 का कर diya पर Ab tak nahi aaya h plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    Mind Quiz m mere ₹ 2867 ho gye h pr withdraw nhi ho rha h fake aap h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    hate this aap jhuth bolte ho aap log pehle bhi aap install kia 2247/rs jeete phir fresh aap download karne ke liye bol rahe hai cash nahi aaya paytm mai 15 _20din me bolte hai daal denge 6 mahine ho gaye cash nahi aayi dont fool any one please guys dont install application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    please share your customer care number. we played mind quiz and created Rs2000. still unable to take.what is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    its also fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    wow... Jabardast Quiz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    i have 1134rupees bt no withdraw in my paytm support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    wow... Awesome Android game & Really Nice Quiz..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    kya faltu ke Application begin krne ko kahte ho koi paisa transfer nhi ho rha hai agar Application chahte ho ki aapke Application used kre to hmara 1857rs. hmare paytm Acc me transfer kro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    bahut acha quiz android game hai.... download kro.... maine android game khelkr 50 rupye withdraw bhi kiya....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    bahut achha android game hai.... quiz bahut hi achha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    nice game..... its give cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    amazing quiz game... its increase knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    nice quiz & cricket android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    wow.... nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    worst experience ever in my life, I dont know what happened here but somehow i have $94.99 charged twice on my visa card for subscribing to a android game that i did not want to subscribe to is there a method to obtain refunded, i am going thru a really tuff time at the moment and financial hardships, i am in the process of being kicked out and having to move out theres no method i can afford this i have no idea how tbis happened can i please obtain refunded!! Please,thank you im looking forward to hearing from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    this started off amazing it was fun. i was getting about 50. cents a day. now that i need $2 more to obtain my bonus card it wont allow me play keeps saying no internet connection. its the only application i have doing that. did the same thing to my daughters account. shady

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    Lots of ads. Wouldn't advise paying per month for no ads. Don't earn $ to create it worth it. Quite a few of the questions create no sense/offer no context. Just create you guess the andwers. Not to mention the answers are often wrong. As someone else mentioned, the more cash you obtain the less frequent you will see any money being earned. I have been stuck at 9.08 for a while now and cannot seem to earn anymore. Once I hit ten, IF I hit ten, I will be cashing out and deleting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    i would give this 5 stars but ive been playing for 3 days with no amszon rewards. I am hoping that your android game is not like every other one. I've reached $9 and cant seem to obtain anymore. I will play a couple more days and if I begin to see rewards i will change my rating to a 5. if not ill turn in my money and delte the game. I love this android game and would hate to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    The ads now run correctly but the questions are so full of spelling errors that they don't create sense a lot of the time. Please fix the English so that at least the names of directors, places, actors, and characters are spelled properly. Oh, and create sure the dates are correct! I doubt very much Disney created movies in the year 200.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    I love this android game so much......i play this atleast 30 times per day that much amazing is this good.....if ur feeling bored come and jump to install QUIZDOM......and i will never ever ininstall this app.......everyone in my family loves and still plays this game......everyone should install this application pls....who ever created this application i am giving you A+ for this......Congratulation to all who created this game.....thank you so so much....love you guyzzzzx........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    I don't believe it's possible to reach the $10 minimum money out amount. got to $9.03 beautiful quickly but for the latest 6 months I haven't even gotten $0.01! Which is ridiculous considering the amount of ads I've had to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    delete this android game it is really poor it wont give people there cash back these people who created the android game are farkers they wont give you cash they will take your cash we need to obtain rid of this fake app!!!!!!!!😡😤😤😡😤😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    A waste of time i liked itvat first the wheel fraud it dont stop at pay pal it gets on the line like it is going to stop on it but stops on the spot before. Also i have been on $9.03 for a week come on now how leading on fasle hope is that. I looked to see the rewards or payouts i do not beleive there are any payouts. Deleting application goodbye👎👎😕😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    im looking at the reviews and im seeing that they take more cash than they are supposed to so that a issue like i saw a review that they took 94 dollars away from her paypal so wahts up with dat second im not geting the cash like it showed in the preview so what it gives me a couple of cents. So i dontbno yet whats my rating but the triva questions are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    This also has lots, of ads...Even I can’t [email protected]#$%!. And this is not the most famous android game ever..So now, I rate 1 for is is the worst android game ever in my life....... And even for HAGO. I think it’s better than your’s... So, be carefull of maling games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    jjjjjjji was not in this situation with me now I would like the best I have for you but you know how much he has a job and a amazing mate of his life for a few months to go and do a lot more to work out the best method of making him feel safe in a amazing manner to obtain the hell to be better off the ground with the best choice he could obtain and the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    SERIOUSLY????!!!!!! You have to PAY??!! I was SOexited when I got this game, and once I relized that you have to PAY ALMOST 100 DOLLARS A YR., I HATEDyou guys!!!!!!!!!!! Im so angry that I even have a comaplain you cant place 0 stars!! 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    this android game charged my card $95 for the membership and i never agreed to it. i never clicked on the buy button! I wish my cash back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    they asked for a 5 begin so i have it. send easy enough although the cost is crazy. getting only a few cents per several questions. don't know if it's worth it yet with a free trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    The application does not pay out bonus cards for cumulated tokens, never able to victory money winnings. no response from Developers of the company, it seems they wish your time without paying for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quizdom - Play Trivia to Win Real Money review [App]  2019-7-8 13:25

    So im trying to use quizdom and when i dont have any more hearts and no coins i click watch ad for two but the ad wont load quizdom can you support me i have $8.26 so i wish to obtain $10 and it wont allow me spin the wheel?! Quizdom help!!!!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated. reviews chef fever kitchen 918Kiss.poker/casino-games/73-mega888 reviews Data www.charleskeith.com/kr_kr/catalogsearch/result/?q=강남풀싸롱【◐1Ö✮2891👡2503】❣『선릉풀싸롱』❣ 강남풀싸롱 ♥역삼에만 있는 매직미러풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱 ♥강남매직미러초이스 선릉풀싸롱♥ 강남풀싸롱♥ 강남레깅스♥ 선릉풀싸롱 『강남풀싸롱』 reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online 918.cafe/downloads/1802-download-lpe88 reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews gabriellaWrign reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your ongame888.com/ca-cuoc-the-thao.html reviews Value Based Drafting Fantasy www.santarosatt.org/play-poker-on-line-these-days-and-regularly-win/ Tool '18 reviews spartak-msk.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/1-918kiss-scr888 reviews 10x joker.vin/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews 10x maximbederov.weebly.com Formula: Your Blueprint for... reviews 10x Floridathemepark.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=mathmayr.com/bestonlineliveblackjackuk659903 reviews Basic Win88.today/3win8-three-kingdoms-hot-games/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online win88.today/download-3win8-pc-ios-android/ reviews Cubic 918.cafe/home/3win81/54-3win8-mobile-slot reviews Cindydlwemia reviews FundSpec : ace333.gdn/index.php/other-games/play8oy/3-play8oy reviews dvdseries.biz reviews perkembanganjudi88.doodlekit.com reviews Data drukowanienaklejk.lubin.net.pl reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter