www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/some-of-the-common-questions-about-playing-poker-with-real-money/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/some-of-the-common-questions-about-playing-poker-with-real-money/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Im quit playing. You've taken the android game enjoyment &ruined the fun for me. Why did you remove "LUCK OF THE EMERALS" & "Deal No Deal" which were my favorite games. Your other android games are ok. Most of the time payoffs are VERY LOW & gifts are usually ALWAYS the SAME but I still continued to play. Test to improve the android game payoffs & gifts and return the two above mentioned games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I really loved GSN until you started changing the games. I feel like you ruined American Buffalo and Wheel of Fortune, when you created them part of the competition play. The winning odds seem much lower and the speed of the reel spins are slower. Hope things obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    really disappointed you don't obtain free coin with movies. use to obtain them before. now I only obtain coin hourly. bummer for sure and you only obtain maybe if your lucky 2000. what a laugh. I have deleted your game. not worth it. can't play when you obtain small coins. bye

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/some-of-the-common-questions-about-playing-poker-with-real-money/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.communicationdisorders.net/casino/some-of-the-common-questions-about-playing-poker-with-real-money/ video reviews and related movies:

    See Want to rank on Google? Pay attention to Social. It is The New SEO. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    adverts baiting bullcrap! learn how to make an actual android game ...heres is a easy hint to obtain yall started... let settings for sound, not just single channel audio on/off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    for as much $ I've place playing gsn & takes for you to be back at zero in just minutes. Not worth it any more think that they will payback or fixed gliches while during in purchases... Not recieving full amounts of coin purchases before freezing & reloading. Also while playing for any duration; longer times of play before gliching when finally recieving gift locations of multiple slot android games ie.wheel fortune, gold rush. I have been a long time player/purchaser of only gsn casino to no resolution sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I never victory anything. I quit! I'm stuppid purchasing more coins...i'm tired of loosing!!! I buy more and quick they go....I would need at least $200.00 or more for reinbursement to play again. Dreamin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This application has grown on me n I love it, keeps me occupied when I have time to slay n it's actually fun to play. Just want I could watch the videos to earn tokens so that my time playing lasted a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Application is okay though it freezes most of the time. Also what happened to the Diamond Royale Slot? It is my only favorite slot. It would be nice if you add it back to the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I've been playing for years and what you victory has gone method down. Bingo used to be a million at the end now it's 600,000 and the amount of bingos you can obtain is pitifully low. The everyday challenge is even worse... bet 50,000 and obtain 500 really!! who comes up with the prize for the everyday challenges because they need their head checked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    This is 1 of the best casino android games on google play. What annoys me is the people that moan about the odds. Come on it's only a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    application will not begin anymore. just sits there with gsn logo pic and says initializing, but never does. wahhh... i can't play anymore. wats up? sad face😥stil 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    amazing time assassin but also amazing fun all round for the family even the grandparents couldn't stop rocking this android game and they have been dead for 5 years lol only joking it's been 6 really lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I had 12,500,000 the other day I crashed I came back with 24,000 they don't believe you gave me nothing absolutely not good android game don't believe their customers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    never got a possibility to play. it immediately froze up and wouldn't load.. very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I just downloaded your application in hopes of getting the 100 free spins during the qualifying time when downloaded and did not keep my spins. What happen???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    You have tightened up bingo and nothing is in sink anymore. You manipulated bingo so people will have to buy in.... Some old stufff....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    l give you 5 stars because i love this app....i just wish to know when i leave application to do something... then when i obtain back my tokens are not there...example ... i left with 154.00 tokens got back had 7000 tokens...and those were token i paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    the music!!! if you turn it off you can't hear the ball calls. it is so annoying 😠😡 should be able to turn off melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I HV 616, 345 . Coins this morning something happened the android game is gone. And can't obtain it back. I love this android games is the best buut now I hvn problems. I wanna my coins back please !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    took my cash because i did not understand over 160.00 winnings and still be needed to buy more to continue..scamwhy ! to obtain seniors like me..with $160.00

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    Amazing Poker however if I ever was at a casino and the blackjack dealer pulled some of the cards this one does, well, let's just say the family dog would probably go missing. Blackjack and some of the slots are ridiculous. On multiple occasions i have logged on to play and have lost so much so quick im left scratching my head trying to understand what the hell just happened. Its in no method fun or entertaining to loose 300k chips in 7 mins. Cmon guys for god sakes be true or loose everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    up 200000, 10 minute later down to 4.00. has been that method for yrs now and usualy on bets of 10000 or less regaurdless of the pay % or # of paylines. but just because the android game is poor dosent mean the android game is.... "bad"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    ay for cards in Bingo number cling goes to quickly and rs vanish sk you do not obtain all your numbers the numbers should be added automaticly to your card's... its a GSN android game thingy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I love this android game but now it's not working at all not sure why it wish connect so I can play it it's been about i a week and I still can't connect to the android game please check and search out what going on with this android game thank you again I cannot obtain onto my android game is all messed up I cannot sign on please support fix the issue thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    your cover ad on play shop says" obtain 12500 credits for logging in on Facebook. Guess what? No 12500 credits. Another b s lying app, take your data then if you unsub they still got your data. F"**, f*_* f_*"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    HELP ,HELP , HELP YOUR NEW GAME MILLIONAIRE GAME FROZEN UP ON BOUNES 8 SPINS 4 LEFT WITH A BIG WIN ALL WILDS !!!!! all GONE ..... COME ON NEW GAME ONCE AGAIN ..... IM THE ONE WHOS LOSING !!!!!! GREAT A GAME I WAS LIKING !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    my GSN casino has been done since 2\19\19 was latest modernize could you please check to see why its not coming threw on my smartphone shut it down several times I miss GSN thank you Lynn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    OK!!! That was fun. Now I'm ready for the next video bingo game. I enjoyed playing Daubs O' the Irish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    love the android games and i am addicted too. you have so a lot of options to choose from. i really like gsn games!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I can't obtain on my android game what is going on..this is my favorite game,please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    android games have been slow and you rarely victory anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    when I turn sound off, it should always be off instead of every time I load then I have to wait for it to load and obtain the hour collection before I can even obtain to settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    i had 400 and some thousand and they took it all off me and i only had 24 thousand left that was rotton thing to do i created that and you just up and took it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I will have to remove it from the library of android games I have"( because you test to hard to create me buy chips)!!!!! the cash I spind on U I could go to a regular victory (cash casino.).... #$&[email protected] [email protected]#$% [email protected]#3$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not satisfied that american buffalo slots is no longer available. i won't play this android game anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    It's ok however it would be a lot more fun if I could log in and use all my coins I've accumulated on the grand casino since they never modernize that anymore and I haven't played it since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    not good token collection,poor service,steal tokens never obtain them back,and the millionaire machine sucks a,ways only gives low amounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I think it's a amazing android game I always did some android games obtain born when you play them but never GSN there's always a amazing android game to play and as far as I know everyone I know loves it including me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like this android game but it freezes up all the time?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Play casino games- slots, poker, bingo review [App]  2019-3-10 13:24

    I like playing the android games on here they are so amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Money Real Cash - Play Real Quiz & Become Rich review [App]  2019-3-11 13:26

    Amazing and useful application i like this apps...i victory some ruppes for paytm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Money Real Cash - Play Real Quiz & Become Rich review [App]  2019-3-11 13:26

    very Helpful:knowledge giving application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Money Real Cash - Play Real Quiz & Become Rich review [App]  2019-3-11 13:26

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Money Real Cash - Play Real Quiz & Become Rich review [App]  2019-3-11 13:26

    nice earning application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Win Money Real Cash - Play Real Quiz & Become Rich review [App]  2019-3-11 13:26

    amazing question of gk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Grinders: How to Play Poker for a Living (Poker Books for Smart Players Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    I had a hard time determining a fair number of stars to give this book. I enjoyed it, but feel it "delivers" on its premise to a very limited extent. I ultimately felt 4 stars was a more fair rating than 3, as I believe some of my expectations, as indicated below, might be a bit out of whack with the book's premise.What I liked:-Taste of the pro poker lifestyle from a dozens of perspectives.-Uniform question format allows you to see trending problems and common challenges the range of players face.-Many participants went above and beyond to provide detailed answers, and really drill down into their experiences and practices, which did tend to compensate for some of the respondents addressed in my comments below.What I disliked:-Uniform question format also proved useless in cases where participants provided short answers lacking any depth and providing small in the form of the info that would be expected from the question posed.-No follow up was done on participants that provided limited responses. One respondent in particular, when asked what he does to hold his skills sharp, said "I don't do any of those things" (He was referring to the example responses which are "Books, Training Videos.." among a few other standard examples. I understand this participant a lot of not read books or watch videos, that is fine, but WHAT DO YOU DO if you don't do those things? To not follow up when you obtain a worthless respond is not only frustrating to readers, but devalues the book as a whole. If it doesn't provide value to the reader, either follow up to further develop the response or don't contain the entire participant's "contribution".-I appreciate that the participants were both accessible to the author and consistently profitable, but I really do question the inclusion of some of them into the book considering some of their responses. This does tie in with a previous point, but a few of them were so unimpressive and provided so small info that it was almost annoying and created you actually question why you just spent a few mins reading what they had to say. That should have been considered more and edited nclusion and Suggestions:Real Grinders? Yes. How to play poker for a living? Yes and no.If this premise were to be adequately addressed, would have been nice to see a summary list at end of each interview with suggestions, recommended books/videos/coaches/forums, best practices, etc based on that particular response in order to provide key takeaways. An aggregate list at the end of the book with the most common recommendations would have created this book a large hit in the community of players that are on the fence about committing full time.While the book overall was enjoyable, and did provide some very useful anecdotes, tips, expectations and a solid sample of the grinder lifestyle, I would have gladly paid twice what I paid for it to see responses with more depth, as well as some of the suggestions in the previous paragraph.If you are interested in playing poker full time and wish obtain a taste, this book will deliver. As I said previously, there are a few participants in the book that provide so much value to the reader they carry the book in themselves, as they provide POVs and hints you might not easily search doing a fast forum r the price, I would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Grinders: How to Play Poker for a Living (Poker Books for Smart Players Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    👍🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Grinders: How to Play Poker for a Living (Poker Books for Smart Players Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    Compilation of answers to a questionnaire that author sent to different poker players. Useful to hear opinions from grinders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Grinders: How to Play Poker for a Living (Poker Books for Smart Players Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    Won't support your android game but a fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Grinders: How to Play Poker for a Living (Poker Books for Smart Players Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    a amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Grinders: How to Play Poker for a Living (Poker Books for Smart Players Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    This might be the single greatest book ever written. When I hit that "buy with one click" button I had NO IDEA what I was in for. This book is so much more then just the insight of the lives of some of the best poker players the globe has ever seen.... Its also a book about rough this book, Mr Cartwright has taught me how to laugh, how to cry and how to love. I experienced the full scale of human emotions while reading this book plus a few more which i found both deeply confusing and im no expert on the process through which people must go through in order to be knighted, but I'd say this book is resume enough!Not only is Mr Cartwright clearly the leading authority on all things spiritual, psychological, sexual, biological, emotional, cosmological, philosophical and ecologicalbut hes also a amazing listener (hear that ladies?)as it is obvious that Mr Cartwright is the second coming of Christ i place forward that the next edition of "Read Grinders: How to Play Poker for a Living" be renamed as "the third testament" and should be analysed by young kids in order for them to learn how to be a amazing personWhen people ask me what i would say to Mr Cartwright when i arrive at the pearly gates its this..... thank you sir. thank you for such a unbelievable book. thank you for the goodness and love and wonder you have impregnated the globe with through the car of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Grinders: How to Play Poker for a Living (Poker Books for Smart Players Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Grinders: How to Play Poker for a Living (Poker Books for Smart Players Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    Amazing true life interveiws

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Grinders: How to Play Poker for a Living (Poker Books for Smart Players Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    It's just poker player after poker player answering the same questions. Somewhat interesting and much to learn but definitely a monotonous read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Grinders: How to Play Poker for a Living (Poker Books for Smart Players Book 1) review []  2020-1-10 19:19

    So so. Not familiar with most of the names.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    If you are a NEWBIE to the true estate business like i am this book will enlighten you from a various perspective. It's very informative and simple to comprehend to the point if you're looking to purchase property you will become your own realtor with the info the author writes in details. Also, there are examples that I believe helps a amazing deal. You will not be disappointed after reading this book. Satisfied reading...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    While this book has primary helpful hints for beginners, I 100% guarantee there are far better books out there for those interested in investing in true estate. The two main locations that were helpful were the sections on the fha loan and 203k loan which only created up about 1/20 of the entire book. Other than that, the author references his private www service multiple times unnecessarily, tells us how he got his business started by then stating it is near impossible to do the same method because of restructured rules and etc, and lastly SO MANY ERRORS in his writing. Just the fact that nobody cared or took the time to look over this book to fix the errors is enough to tell me it is not worth reading. The mistakes included in the image were just a few of the multiple that were found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    It is an simple reading book providing informative tip for true estate investors. You can skip some chapters without missing necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Seller: amazing customer : clear explanations. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Very informative on so a lot of ideas on financing your true estate purchases!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Amazing book that talks about various creative ways to invest with small or no cash down. This book covers flips, wholesaling, lease options and much more. I really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    BiggerPockets does it again with an easy, informational read. Brandon's candid writing style keeps the reader enticed while still teaching a lot of necessary things about the globe of financing. Necessary read for beginners fresh and old, huge and small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Amazing book……..well written, cut-to-the-chase, and even though I an attorney for 20+ years and true estate broker, I still learned a thing or two….

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Investing In Real Estate with No (and Low) Money Down: Real Life Strategies for Investing in Real Estate Using Other People's Money review [Book]  2018-1-4 18:1

    Amazing Book - a very comprehensive tutorial to all types of true estate investing. I recommend to anyone looking to obtain into true estate investing that is unsure of the investment options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Poker: Best Beginner's Guide to Playing the Game of Poker! review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    Absolutely awesome guidebook for Play Poker. This book lots of hint and tricks really great. This book is a amazing introduction to the android game theory behind sound poker play. If you wish to learn what it means when people play "by the book" - this is the book to read. It can be slightly dense, but it is packed with solid information. Just take it with a grain of salt as this info is not a "paint by numbers" method to play, but more a solid foundation to start building your private style off of. I read this book overall amazing I am glad to purchase this book. Thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Poker: Best Beginner's Guide to Playing the Game of Poker! review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    Poker is a android game that most people become enthralled with after watching a high-intensity, high-risk android game in some cowboy saloon. The actual birthplace of poker is unknown, but some believe that the Chinese were playing card android games as early as the tenth century A.D. If you are getting ready for your first time at a casino then you are probably feeling a lot of excitement, exhilaration, and anticipation. If you're in a casino and can’t search the card room ask, the staff will be more than glad to direct you to a put where you can spend your cash — creative guidebook from the Author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Poker: Best Beginner's Guide to Playing the Game of Poker! review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    This book came highly recommended and looked to be well laid out for a beginner. Author Kevin Gerard does a amazing job putting his how to play book together. I’m always happy when a teaching or reference book has a amazing table of contents so I can come back later for specific bits if need has a very brief history and origin of the android game but nothing too in depth which I enjoyed so it didn’t obtain boring. There is a nice run down of the various types of poker, and general universal house rules. I found the Listing of terminology the most useful as it was laid out in a simple to follow glossary e chapter on probabilities is very interesting, and a small over my head at this point. But it is awesome that it can be boiled down so mathematically. I can only assume it becomes very important the more serious you wish to play.Overall this is an extremely detailed book, and far too much info to touch on every point in this review. But it even gets into things like player styles, and casino etiquette. I am happy to have gotten this book, it will obtain a lot of reads from me as I test to absorb all of the information and place it to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Poker: Best Beginner's Guide to Playing the Game of Poker! review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    Examining this book, you will obtain administers on the different sorts of hands poker has and which suit beats unmistakable mixes. You will take in the procedure of playing specific card blends. Principal hints and rules are cleared up in this book all around requested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Poker: Best Beginner's Guide to Playing the Game of Poker! review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    When I started reading this book, I was very interested in the concepts in the book. A lot of of them I had not previously thought about or read in any other poker book . Really one to obtain if you wish to improve your game. Using these concepts, I have won quite a bit in the android games I play in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Poker: Best Beginner's Guide to Playing the Game of Poker! review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    The material is very focused and distilled to key rationales of what works, and why, versus huge chunks of the enemy field; then what to do about it. The writing is quite crisp and well edited for poker material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Poker: Best Beginner's Guide to Playing the Game of Poker! review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    I have fun the book. Although this book is outdated, this is a classic read that any serious poker player needs to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Poker: Best Beginner's Guide to Playing the Game of Poker! review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    I'm shocked this book has received such amazing reviews. I'm a moderately experienced poker player who is looking to create the transition from home android games to casino games. At first I thought this book was for me, but it quickly digressed. There are so a lot of typos and miscalculations it makes you think the author didn't edit the book. Since when does $650/$150=4. The word played is spelled plaid. It's a comedy of me of the more critical concepts such as pot odds are given brief consideration (not to mention the math error). Then there's the tells which are contradictory to Mike Caro's popular book of tells. I can guarantee you about half the tells in this book are inaccurate.Just a poorly written book which does not explain concepts well. Do not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Poker: Best Beginner's Guide to Playing the Game of Poker! review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    on time, as described, love the product, very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Play Poker: Best Beginner's Guide to Playing the Game of Poker! review []  2020-1-10 19:20

    This tutorial is exceptional for me since it is direct and there is a point of reference. I took in the particular hand hails that I can use while playing poker. I in like manner acknowledged when to wrinkle, check, or raise my cards in its best condition. I am anxious to play poker at show to apply what I understood. Amazing book! I was truly shocked by seeing what number of primary proposals amassed in such a short book. Maker finished a sensational action. I'll no doubt endorse this book to my mates and family. I truly welcome this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    I'm amazing at games, and I'm amazing at math, so my losing streak in poker never seemed to create sense. Then one day my mate said it's because I don't understand the android game well enough, and suggested I check out this book.Long story short, it's exactly what I was looking for. A dumbed-down ver of poker, so I can better understand the fundamentals and begin playing with the "odds" on my my opinion, the author did an perfect job teaching and explaining the concepts so it was simple for the reader (me) to understand. And despite being a rather dry subject to write about in general, he surprisingly kept my attention throughout each chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    This book provides an instruction in tactic for the serious poker player. You should be aware of how to play, or at least the very basics, before you pick up this book, but if you have that down then this is the book for you. I would definitely recommend reading this book before gambling with cash you don't wish to lose. The best part is that as you improve your skill, you don't have to admit how you got better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    I'm not much of a card player but I always thought I understood the basics of poker. However this book really taught me things I'd never known before, or even thought to ask about.Texas Hold'em is a android game with a lot of possibilities. Learning the basics of tactics involved was fascinating.If you're into playing cards for fun or cash this book should really support you boost your chances of coming out on top. Have fun with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    All the 5 star reviews are clearly fakes. This isn't a book, it's a pamphlet and it's not worth the paper it's printed on. Has nothing to do with a "poker winner's mindset" and only provides ridiculously elementary info about the android game that you could read anywhere on the internet. Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    I really liked this book, it goes through the basics of Poker and Texa Hold'em game. I recommend this book to support you set up a mentality to victory at this the author says at the beginning, it "is a android game that takes 5 mins to learn and a lifetime to master...very true...I know people that have been playing for decades and have never come anything close to mastering the game...It is because of these players...that poker can be such as profitable endeavor."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    So far this has been an simple to understand tutorial For learning to play poker. My boyfriend is a professional poker player and he has been trying to teach me the tricks of the trade. This is an amazing tutorial to obtain you started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    This is a amazing introduction for beginning players, but more importantly, a amazing refresher for those of us who have played a lot and think we know the game. This is the best explanation of equity and pot odds that I have read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    really just the basics, nothing that hasn't been written before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    The author did a amazing job of explaining specific tactics that will support you in your game. There is a glossary of terms included so anyone from beginner to advanced experience levels can use this guide. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Winner's Mindset: No Limit Hold'Em Practical Guide: (Poker Hands, Poker Math, Poker Mental Aspects and Strategy, Poker and Money Management) review []  2020-1-11 18:53

    Amazing practical tutorial on how to set poker champion mindset, very helpful information and practical cases that are really interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    mind quiz main 2000 + ho gya tha withdraw krne pe 15-20 day time diya but 1month ho gya nhi aya sale chitter.. logo ko bewakoff bnata hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    Main old ver mind quiz mein 1600 jeer chuka Hu और redeem bhi 1500 का कर diya पर Ab tak nahi aaya h plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    Mind Quiz m mere ₹ 2867 ho gye h pr withdraw nhi ho rha h fake aap h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    hate this aap jhuth bolte ho aap log pehle bhi aap install kia 2247/rs jeete phir fresh aap download karne ke liye bol rahe hai cash nahi aaya paytm mai 15 _20din me bolte hai daal denge 6 mahine ho gaye cash nahi aayi dont fool any one please guys dont install application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    please share your customer care number. we played mind quiz and created Rs2000. still unable to take.what is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    its also fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    wow... Jabardast Quiz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    i have 1134rupees bt no withdraw in my paytm support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    wow... Awesome Android game & Really Nice Quiz..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    kya faltu ke Application begin krne ko kahte ho koi paisa transfer nhi ho rha hai agar Application chahte ho ki aapke Application used kre to hmara 1857rs. hmare paytm Acc me transfer kro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    bahut acha quiz android game hai.... download kro.... maine android game khelkr 50 rupye withdraw bhi kiya....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Game - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-25 13:27

    wow.... nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    mind quiz main 2000 + ho gya tha withdraw krne pe 15-20 day time diya but 1month ho gya nhi aya sale chitter.. logo ko bewakoff bnata hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    Main old ver mind quiz mein 1600 jeer chuka Hu और redeem bhi 1500 का कर diya पर Ab tak nahi aaya h plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brainy Quiz - Play & Win Real Money review [App]  2019-4-28 21:24

    Mind Quiz m mere ₹ 2867 ho gye h pr withdraw nhi ho rha h fake aap h

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter