www.deustoformacion.com/blog/diseno-produccion-audiovisual/video-marketing-video-dentro-estrategia-marketing-online Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.deustoformacion.com/blog/diseno-produccion-audiovisual/video-marketing-video-dentro-estrategia-marketing-online review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This was a amazing book. I purchased it for my Fresh Media PR Class, and as a textbook, it was an easy, interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I've read the other two versions of True Time Marketing & PR and it's a book I constantly reference and refer to executives looking to search a practical method to understand the benefits of participating effectively in a fresh media world. I've also found that social media and fresh media practitioners can search value in reading the book as a tutorial to building a thorough understanding of effective online marketing and PR that goes well beyond Fb and is Third Edition, which has completely updated case studies and examples also contains a much required Marketing and PR Tactic Plan template designed to support people obtain started in a step-by-step approach to social media. There's a amazing fresh chapter on measuring your success in the fresh media zone and highlights some practical ways to begin measuring your ROI. I particularly enjoyed a section entitled "The Power of Free." - Read it, it's worth the price of the ly, David Meerman Scott's fresh edition contains a whole fresh section on Mobile Marketing that covers everything from GeoLocation to Mobile Apps and Mobile Newsrooms. You'll really like his fun fresh concept of Cyber short, a book that's sold over 250,000 copies and set a lot of of the Fortune 1000 company's social tactics in motion can't be ignored. You'll really have fun the Third Edition - even if you've read the first two.If you know what you're doing in the social space... buy a copy for your executive team. They'll immediately embrace your activities and begin championing your efforts in the fresh media short, you can't publish a book called The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR in an internet age unless it's updated to still be 'New.' David's done exactly that and it's worth the read!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.deustoformacion.com/blog/diseno-produccion-audiovisual/video-marketing-video-dentro-estrategia-marketing-online or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.deustoformacion.com/blog/diseno-produccion-audiovisual/video-marketing-video-dentro-estrategia-marketing-online video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

     Hi I’m Douglas Burdett, host of The Marketing Book Podcast and I’d like to tell you about the 6th edition of "The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly" by David Meerman Scott.Looking back ten years ago, something very significant happened in 2007. And no, I’m not talking about the introduction of the Apple iPhone. I’m talking about the first edition of "The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR."Throughout the ages, man believed that the universe rotated around Earth. About 500 years ago, Copernicus began the Copernican Revolution by proving that the earth actually rotated around the sun instead of the opposite, which was commonly assumed and understood. Copernicus got a lot of pushback and spent the rest of his long life explaining what was considered a very controversial, sometimes blasphemous idea that was imminently evident and a related way, "The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR" set out to present how the famous beliefs of marketing and PR were no longer correct. The book explains that there are (and have always been) three ways to obtain a buyer’s attention:1-You can buy attention with advertising such as tv commercials, magazine and newspaper ads, the yellow pages, billboards, trade present floor space, direct-mail list and the like.2-You can beg for attention from the editorial gatekeepers like radio and TV stations, magazines, newspapers, and trade journals.3-You can have a squad of salespeople bug for attention one person at a time by knocking on doors, calling people on the telephone, sending private emails, or waiting for individuals to walk into your showroom.But now, in this fresh era where you can speak directly to your buyers – you can earn attention online by using the ideas in The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR by creating something interesting, and publishing it online for free: such as a YouTube video, blog, research report, series of photos, Twitter stream, e-book, Fb fan page, or other piece of web content. Ten years later, this is still controversial items to a lot of organizations. But it has been proven to work – in fact it’s more effective than the other three approaches of buying, begging or bugging for attention.I love reading marketing and sales books. I’ve read hundreds of them. But there are two books that, looking back, have had the largest impact on my working life. Two books that are milestones in my career journey. The first was "Ogilvy on Advertising" by David Ogilvy. In the 1980s after three years in the U.S. Troops overseas, I returned stateside and went back to school to study business. When considering various careers I asked a professor who had worked in advertising for a book recommendation so I could learn more about advertising.I read "Ogilvy on Advertising" and decided immediately that I wanted a career in advertising. I then worked at huge Madison Avenue ad agencies for the first 10 years of my career and later started my own advertising agency. But after about 25 years in advertising I started to message that the “TV industrial complex” was losing its gravitational pull. No longer was paid advertising the center of the universe when it came to attracting the attention of buyers. What the heck? People were starting to do their own buying research online instead of asking a salesperson. And to add insult to injury, technology was making it easier for people to avoid unwanted, interruptive marketing messages.I learned just how horrifying change can be. It was as if the earth was shifting beneath where I stood. I started to feel like I was turning into a marketing dinosaur headed for extinction. I went through the classic five stages of grief: denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance. That’s when I read "The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR." It helped me understand the fundamental changes occurring in how people get info and create buying decisions. It was as if the clouds parted, the sun came through and everything created sense. But even more importantly, it helped me chart a fresh course for my business and career. And I’m not the only one."The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR" has become an international bestseller over the latest ten years. It’s been translated into 29 languages from Albanian to Vietnamese, and is used as a text in hundreds of universities and business schools worldwide. I’m often asked for a book recommendation to support people better understand the fresh globe of modern marketing. I always recommend the recent edition of The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR.And to listen to an interview with David Meerman Scott about the 6th edition of "The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR", visit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I am a marketing professional, and this is the book I don't wish my clients to buy! I was a journalist for a lot of years and then worked in a government PR position and in both capacities was inundated with dozens of useless expensive PR junk assembled by Madison Avenue PR firms at amazing cost to their clients. I laughed at nearly all of it. I want I had saved it to present my current clients as examples of how NOT to spend their money. When I read the first edition of this book back in 2009 it was like a recognition of everything I knew and practiced. It was also a validation of my beliefs about the junk I was receiving when I worked in journalism and government. Quick forward four years and times have changed even more, to the point that I found I required support sorting through all the options now available, especially blogs and social media. Like the first edition, the second edition of this book is my favorite reference book. No telling how much cash it's helped me create for me and my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    When I began considering starting my own marketing agency, this was the first book I read. Ignoring how inspiring it is as a call-to-action for marketers and little businesspeople to gain target shop awareness with minimal funds, this book walks you through nearly every practical approach you can start taking immediately to drive more sales in less time than it ever took you before.What really amazed me about this book was the simplicity by which Scott uses to illustrate his points making it tangible for even the lowest of layman. Citing case studies and practical examples as he goes, he literally charts a road-map for your internet marketing and media relations success. Although I haven’t read this book in years, I’ll revisit a couple chapters at least once a month for guidance on how to best leverage a particular promotional medium for more sales, or how to better send out press releases to obtain published. Out of the hundreds of books about marketing I have read, this is without a doubt in my top ten. Obtain it today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    The only issue I had did not come from the book... but from the internet. Social Media is a rapidly moving target and as quickly as you identify a trend, it changes. Social media reflects a changing value system for today's youth market.... they obtain bored easily and as quickly as they search a "New Media Love"... they blast thorough it and go on to something new. As quickly as someone researches and writes a book , the android game changes. It's probably better to follow "experts in the field" through BLOGS or other on-line resources... because they can more easily hold up with on-line changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This book is a amazing read for marketing specialists that wish to stay in the loop to the newest huge trends in the marketing and PR world. The author spends quite a lot of time talking about how to use online resources such as blogs, social networking sites, viral videos, etc. If you are looking to step up your online marketing presence, this is the book to present you how. I would have liked to see a bit more info that dealt specifically with network marketing, but found Network Marketing 2012- How to create it a financial Success, not a private Nightmare (Success Guides) which helped me too. Another book that is related to this one that I recently picked up through the local library and enjoyed reading is How to Become Filthy, Stinking Rich Through Network Marketing: Without Alienating Mates and Family. Overall a amazing book in the genre of marketing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I bought this as an audio book and it was beautiful darn long to listen too. There are some amazing ideas about directing ad traffic to specific pages of your www service and viewing each page as a landing page. Scott puts a lot of emphasis on press releases, which is amazing if well targeted otherwise PR can just become clutter and noise to an already crowded internet.I think that the idea that most corporate marketers are unaware of blogs and lack internet savvy may be a dated idea. This is a good, comprehensive (audio) book for the beginner to intermediate online marketer. I gleaned several amazing ideas, but it was a lot to wade through.If you're fresh to online marketing this is a amazing got-it-all book. If you're already beautiful savvy, you may wish to focus on Scott's blog for fresh ideas or pick one fresh tactic (video blog for example) to focus on dd Millar, Glenn Simon Inc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I own all the editions of this book. I'm very grateful to author David Meerman Scott for updating for significant changes in the globe of marketing. This is a 'bible' of marketing in 2017 so read and follow the advice. Know too that when significant changes occur, I'll bet the author brings us another edition that will be 100% worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book starts with a history of affiliate marketing. The first two chapters have sections in them that look almost directly copied from the Affiliate Marketing Wikipedia Page. You could learn the bulk of these two chapters from simply reading the Wikipedia page for e book then proceeds into the info of affiliate marketing. There are several parties involved, but the two basic ones I care about are the ‘Affiliate Marketing Network’ and the potential/current ‘Affiliate Marketer,' me. While the book describes both of these, it often does so in tandem without any headers to break the descriptions apart. This makes it very difficult to decipher which group you’re reading about at any one time and the author seems to switch back and forth between them in the same paragraphs intensifying the ere are also numerous changes in voice/tone in the book. The final chapter seems like it was written in a foreign language and then translated by someone into English. Or potentially it was written by someone that simply doesn’t speak English. Phrases like ‘You are hitting two winged monsters with a related stone' and re-using the phrase ‘breaking into this business’ twice in 3 sentences come off as poorly edited and really odd. There are also several typos in the latter chapters of the book that a easy spell check should have picked up.I would avoid this book unless you are looking to begin an Affiliate Marketing Program that other people will sign up to participate in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Folks with Internet and marketing savvy will probably search this book informative and useful. It’s about a relatively fresh method to create money, through Affiliate Marketing, if one has the motivation and proper skill set. Affiliate Marketing is Internet-based pay for performance advertising where the purchaser pays only when advertising effects are measurable. The work is done under contract by marketing affiliates who obtain paid when their advertising works. Affiliate Marketing can be thought of in terms of four elements: merchant, a network, affiliates, and customers. An early example of such marketing was an Amazon program which allowed associates to place links on books which when clicked and purchased paid a commission to the affiliates. This book describes Affiliate Marketing in detail, and includes chapters on how to begin an Affiliate Marketing business, hints on how to earn cash as an affiliate, compensation methods, mistakes to avoid, and advantages and the disadvantages of Affiliate Marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    When I wish to have an additional income and this book appear, I am very happy. Yes, this book give me an idea of what to start. I wish to improve my marketing skills and I wish to know more about affiliate marketing. This books gives an simple method to understand modules of affiliate marketing. Even a fresh beginner can easily understand. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This comprehensive edition has been written about affiliate marketing , the online marketing. This book guideline is admired in teaching the basics and concepts of learning marketing skills for improving each day while enjoying your success in affiliate marketing. Each of this book page is well explained and easy to comprehend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I found the book helpful for my understanding of affiliate marketing as a created me learned what affiliate marketing is, how to utilize it to create it profitable and its advantages and disadvantages to avoid the pitfalls.Overall, it is a amazing tool for this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book obtain right to the point. It's a fast and simple read. You will love it, if you buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This was helpful, not excellent but to the point. I like the fact that it wasn't a obtain rich fast scheme book. I'd recommend this book to anyone who wants to break into affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This is a very helpful guide. It's well written and simple to understand. This book talks about how to succeed in affiliate marketing, the benefit it holds and how it can change your perspective about the idea. This book will teach you comprehensively the basics and everything you need to know about affiliate marketing. Overall, this book is an perfect book.I highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    It is a amazing book to read and it gives a amazing idea of how to generate cash very quick online. Affiliate marketing is indeed a amazing idea and the tutorial clearly explains how one should carry out the business. Through this tutorial one can generate income very quick as it can be also a part time job. Amazing idea and this book is greatly recommendable to all interested in affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    As I was looking for a side business to create additional income I came across this book and found it very interesting. It is simple to understand even for beginners as this book explains the origin of affiliate marketing and everything about how to begin an affiliate marketing business. This book will give you a lot of helpful tools, methods and techniques and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Twice I've spent an hour on a video and both times pages have disappeared or duplicated. The video is not saving to my videos in the application and has to be restarted. This is so frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Not at all simple to use, especially compared to related apps. Category list is limited, so you would have to provide your own pictures and/or videos. No thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Disappointed. I honestly was excited to see they had a lot of options to customize your videos - so I made one and felt amazing about it until the render. On playback, there is no high definition, despite they offer it. And to try it further, I shared it to YouTube and it is horrible quality. I swear to God I wanted to love this app. But without high quality results after rendering, no amount of objects can create that video marketable quality. You have to have high quality and it doesn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    love the templates makes my work easier however when it comes to non profit templates are very few

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Thanks for the response to the email I sent yesterday and the email I sent you on the 5th March is fine for the response to the email I sent you latest night and the email was sent to the email address you sent me latest night so please can you make duet @[email protected]_faisu_07 email address so that we can have a fast response from the landlord to confirm that we are satisfied to proceed with the payment for the deposit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    well this apps is amazing and intrested but with out rate u cant do any thing inside this apps if u do the payment way than only u can create as u like catalogue .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Amazing Application simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    This is an amazing masterpiece. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    The best application for promoting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    awesome and simple extremely quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    amazing except i want text could animate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    The excellent video marketing application for beginners and pros!!! 😍 I just loveeeeet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Very impressed with this app. Thank you! Amazing job guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Created my day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Unbelievable Experience and Very Very Effective App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    OK. Most useful application ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Love it super simple to manage the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    simple to use. lots of option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    I think I'm gonna like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    simple to use video maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Amazing app,enjoying my experience 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Application of ads only... Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    unbelievable application i ever seen... add more some features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Simple to use and looks great. Share with ease too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    very simple to do..lots of ads however

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    coolest application ever, thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    This application is amazing to work with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    greeeeeeeat appp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    awsm application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    बहुत अच्छा

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    This @#$% is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    amazing one user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Application so great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    love tht application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    amazing Nancy Catt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    The removal of things like background cool is a pain. You should be able to just x it out. Also, the text editing should let you to seperate lines by using the same box not multiple boxes that are limited to two. However, this a nifty small helper for growing businesses. I like how I can watch an add to remove the water mark, thank you for making that free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    If you dont wish a fat watermark on your advertisement that screams startup business, then you have to go pro and they wish you to pay monthly! If you're starting out the latest thing you wish to do is add another monthly charge when you're knee deep already!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    It is exciting and simple to use but there is a need to improve on video Trim; one should be able to trim both from begining and ending of the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Used it once. After that the template will refuse to download no matter how a lot of times I reinstall. Fix an offline way and I'll change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    It's an awesome application I love it. At first i didn't wish to download it because of some poor reviews but I did and I found it very useful and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    "Yes, I will definitely be creating another video, it's working amazing for me on Fb so far, and sharing/ downloading has been fine, very simple. Literally, no complaints- so far." "The Help squad for this app, answered my concern very quickly, and personably, as a fresh user I'm very satisfied. I feel confident the squad is eager to provide top notch support, and repairs where needed- provided positive constructive feedback." Sincerely, Willow~ Artist @ Willow Brooke Fine Art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    They advertise that it's free but it's not. Not you wish anything decent. Too a lot of ads. Waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    First time using this and the experience was great! It is simple to use and I look forward to using this application more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    The only thing I see you can do is add text so a lot of ads pop up I dont mind paying for a nice application but this is insane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    As attractive as the application is, I finished making an advert and the video was successfully saved, only to find rigorously but never found it under both internal storage of the phone and memory card. Damn! That @#$%es me off. If that bug is fixed, I will come back to give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    I wish the refund. I took for 1 month but it changed me for whole year. How can that happen ??? This is cheating. My card number ends with 1733.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    I couldnt upload video on my facebook page. All the time i test to upload . application gives the option to post it on my facebook acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Amazing app. Thank you. My online business is getting boosted everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Lots and lots of ads. .. but a amazing simple to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Amazing application! It has so a lot of ready created templates! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Man listen this application was Exquisite it was fun it hit all the points it weren't amazing no glitches I'm satisfied hold up the amazing work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Amazing videos creations!! You just need to be super creative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Its beautiful good. Like the transitions between frames. To a lot of ads in the free version. Gonna test it more and purchase pro for my online sales. It would be nice to be able to set various times for each frame. Maybe thats a pro feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Template are amazing but drag in editing is bad. Best for free users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    It looks like the videos might be amazing content, but you can't see how they function without paying first. It's like they're asking you to buy a vehicle without try driving it first. I declined to use this app, because they don't allow you see the videos in action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Super [email protected]#$%! had more backgrounds to choose from though. Like a smokey background. Also I love how you can edit the melody timing and love how you can edit the framing. So far beat one I found. Want I can title it though. Still love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    It is a very amazing app. But there is some issue while saving and sharing the video so please fix the issue and so a lot of ads are buzzing off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Waste of time. PowerPoint like not good quality videos template. Not good background melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    You people said, it will be updated like below. But, since 3 months I am paying. But, not updated... I have taken premium membership also... But, limited tamplets. I have updated.. but no use.. Please modernize the tamplets in TUTOR, EDUCATION, CLAASES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Thank you for the free option of removing the watermark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Lovely app. Like the fact that I can watch an ad to remove the water mark. Works for now till I buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    It was exciting to place together my video for the first time. I'm still learning about the melody I like to play along with the frames. Thumbs up for making it simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Amazing experience. At first I thought it was glitching but it was the computer I was on. I've made 4 videos and I will definetly be upgrading to unblock all the other really cool things this application has you offer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Nice apps.. We can also remove the watermark.. Love it sooo much 💃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Exactly what i wanted.... I could place my own pix and messages to advertise my product.....was a sweet experience....thanks. I won't mind buying the template for more sweet experience.... thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Its been difficult creating a fresh video,it keeps taking me back after selecting my pictures. I still can't make the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Only we have option of images where we can edit text but video templates we dont have that we can do in other apps as well atleast free trail for 10 days you should provide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Incredibly amazing app. Just that the ads are quite much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Very bad. it is not work and much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Lovely... Yes the ads can be annoying atimes but this is cool... Love it 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Worst, u can't save ur project for future edition. Even if you think to proceed for completion than b4 that it hangs and corrupted followed by force closure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Absolutely love this. But I can't obtain to use more than slides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    a amazing application for make Adds basically. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    This application is beautiful eazy to use and navigate. Could use a fade out on melody choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video, Promo Video, Slideshow Maker review [App]  2019-10-17 13:15

    Exporting video is very slow. In 30 mins only 17% process

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter