www.deustoformacion.com/blog/diseno-produccion-audiovisual/video-marketing-video-dentro-estrategia-marketing-online Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.deustoformacion.com/blog/diseno-produccion-audiovisual/video-marketing-video-dentro-estrategia-marketing-online review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This was a amazing book. I purchased it for my Fresh Media PR Class, and as a textbook, it was an easy, interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I've read the other two versions of True Time Marketing & PR and it's a book I constantly reference and refer to executives looking to search a practical method to understand the benefits of participating effectively in a fresh media world. I've also found that social media and fresh media practitioners can search value in reading the book as a tutorial to building a thorough understanding of effective online marketing and PR that goes well beyond Fb and is Third Edition, which has completely updated case studies and examples also contains a much required Marketing and PR Tactic Plan template designed to support people obtain started in a step-by-step approach to social media. There's a amazing fresh chapter on measuring your success in the fresh media zone and highlights some practical ways to begin measuring your ROI. I particularly enjoyed a section entitled "The Power of Free." - Read it, it's worth the price of the ly, David Meerman Scott's fresh edition contains a whole fresh section on Mobile Marketing that covers everything from GeoLocation to Mobile Apps and Mobile Newsrooms. You'll really like his fun fresh concept of Cyber short, a book that's sold over 250,000 copies and set a lot of of the Fortune 1000 company's social tactics in motion can't be ignored. You'll really have fun the Third Edition - even if you've read the first two.If you know what you're doing in the social space... buy a copy for your executive team. They'll immediately embrace your activities and begin championing your efforts in the fresh media short, you can't publish a book called The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR in an internet age unless it's updated to still be 'New.' David's done exactly that and it's worth the read!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.deustoformacion.com/blog/diseno-produccion-audiovisual/video-marketing-video-dentro-estrategia-marketing-online or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.deustoformacion.com/blog/diseno-produccion-audiovisual/video-marketing-video-dentro-estrategia-marketing-online video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

     Hi I’m Douglas Burdett, host of The Marketing Book Podcast and I’d like to tell you about the 6th edition of "The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly" by David Meerman Scott.Looking back ten years ago, something very significant happened in 2007. And no, I’m not talking about the introduction of the Apple iPhone. I’m talking about the first edition of "The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR."Throughout the ages, man believed that the universe rotated around Earth. About 500 years ago, Copernicus began the Copernican Revolution by proving that the earth actually rotated around the sun instead of the opposite, which was commonly assumed and understood. Copernicus got a lot of pushback and spent the rest of his long life explaining what was considered a very controversial, sometimes blasphemous idea that was imminently evident and a related way, "The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR" set out to present how the famous beliefs of marketing and PR were no longer correct. The book explains that there are (and have always been) three ways to obtain a buyer’s attention:1-You can buy attention with advertising such as tv commercials, magazine and newspaper ads, the yellow pages, billboards, trade present floor space, direct-mail list and the like.2-You can beg for attention from the editorial gatekeepers like radio and TV stations, magazines, newspapers, and trade journals.3-You can have a squad of salespeople bug for attention one person at a time by knocking on doors, calling people on the telephone, sending private emails, or waiting for individuals to walk into your showroom.But now, in this fresh era where you can speak directly to your buyers – you can earn attention online by using the ideas in The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR by creating something interesting, and publishing it online for free: such as a YouTube video, blog, research report, series of photos, Twitter stream, e-book, Fb fan page, or other piece of web content. Ten years later, this is still controversial items to a lot of organizations. But it has been proven to work – in fact it’s more effective than the other three approaches of buying, begging or bugging for attention.I love reading marketing and sales books. I’ve read hundreds of them. But there are two books that, looking back, have had the largest impact on my working life. Two books that are milestones in my career journey. The first was "Ogilvy on Advertising" by David Ogilvy. In the 1980s after three years in the U.S. Troops overseas, I returned stateside and went back to school to study business. When considering various careers I asked a professor who had worked in advertising for a book recommendation so I could learn more about advertising.I read "Ogilvy on Advertising" and decided immediately that I wanted a career in advertising. I then worked at huge Madison Avenue ad agencies for the first 10 years of my career and later started my own advertising agency. But after about 25 years in advertising I started to message that the “TV industrial complex” was losing its gravitational pull. No longer was paid advertising the center of the universe when it came to attracting the attention of buyers. What the heck? People were starting to do their own buying research online instead of asking a salesperson. And to add insult to injury, technology was making it easier for people to avoid unwanted, interruptive marketing messages.I learned just how horrifying change can be. It was as if the earth was shifting beneath where I stood. I started to feel like I was turning into a marketing dinosaur headed for extinction. I went through the classic five stages of grief: denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance. That’s when I read "The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR." It helped me understand the fundamental changes occurring in how people get info and create buying decisions. It was as if the clouds parted, the sun came through and everything created sense. But even more importantly, it helped me chart a fresh course for my business and career. And I’m not the only one."The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR" has become an international bestseller over the latest ten years. It’s been translated into 29 languages from Albanian to Vietnamese, and is used as a text in hundreds of universities and business schools worldwide. I’m often asked for a book recommendation to support people better understand the fresh globe of modern marketing. I always recommend the recent edition of The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR.And to listen to an interview with David Meerman Scott about the 6th edition of "The Fresh Rules of Marketing and PR", visit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I am a marketing professional, and this is the book I don't wish my clients to buy! I was a journalist for a lot of years and then worked in a government PR position and in both capacities was inundated with dozens of useless expensive PR junk assembled by Madison Avenue PR firms at amazing cost to their clients. I laughed at nearly all of it. I want I had saved it to present my current clients as examples of how NOT to spend their money. When I read the first edition of this book back in 2009 it was like a recognition of everything I knew and practiced. It was also a validation of my beliefs about the junk I was receiving when I worked in journalism and government. Quick forward four years and times have changed even more, to the point that I found I required support sorting through all the options now available, especially blogs and social media. Like the first edition, the second edition of this book is my favorite reference book. No telling how much cash it's helped me create for me and my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    When I began considering starting my own marketing agency, this was the first book I read. Ignoring how inspiring it is as a call-to-action for marketers and little businesspeople to gain target shop awareness with minimal funds, this book walks you through nearly every practical approach you can start taking immediately to drive more sales in less time than it ever took you before.What really amazed me about this book was the simplicity by which Scott uses to illustrate his points making it tangible for even the lowest of layman. Citing case studies and practical examples as he goes, he literally charts a road-map for your internet marketing and media relations success. Although I haven’t read this book in years, I’ll revisit a couple chapters at least once a month for guidance on how to best leverage a particular promotional medium for more sales, or how to better send out press releases to obtain published. Out of the hundreds of books about marketing I have read, this is without a doubt in my top ten. Obtain it today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    The only issue I had did not come from the book... but from the internet. Social Media is a rapidly moving target and as quickly as you identify a trend, it changes. Social media reflects a changing value system for today's youth market.... they obtain bored easily and as quickly as they search a "New Media Love"... they blast thorough it and go on to something new. As quickly as someone researches and writes a book , the android game changes. It's probably better to follow "experts in the field" through BLOGS or other on-line resources... because they can more easily hold up with on-line changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This book is a amazing read for marketing specialists that wish to stay in the loop to the newest huge trends in the marketing and PR world. The author spends quite a lot of time talking about how to use online resources such as blogs, social networking sites, viral videos, etc. If you are looking to step up your online marketing presence, this is the book to present you how. I would have liked to see a bit more info that dealt specifically with network marketing, but found Network Marketing 2012- How to create it a financial Success, not a private Nightmare (Success Guides) which helped me too. Another book that is related to this one that I recently picked up through the local library and enjoyed reading is How to Become Filthy, Stinking Rich Through Network Marketing: Without Alienating Mates and Family. Overall a amazing book in the genre of marketing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I bought this as an audio book and it was beautiful darn long to listen too. There are some amazing ideas about directing ad traffic to specific pages of your www service and viewing each page as a landing page. Scott puts a lot of emphasis on press releases, which is amazing if well targeted otherwise PR can just become clutter and noise to an already crowded internet.I think that the idea that most corporate marketers are unaware of blogs and lack internet savvy may be a dated idea. This is a good, comprehensive (audio) book for the beginner to intermediate online marketer. I gleaned several amazing ideas, but it was a lot to wade through.If you're fresh to online marketing this is a amazing got-it-all book. If you're already beautiful savvy, you may wish to focus on Scott's blog for fresh ideas or pick one fresh tactic (video blog for example) to focus on dd Millar, Glenn Simon Inc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Social Media, Online Video, Mobile Applications, Blogs, News Releases, and Viral Marketing to Reach Buyers Directly review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I own all the editions of this book. I'm very grateful to author David Meerman Scott for updating for significant changes in the globe of marketing. This is a 'bible' of marketing in 2017 so read and follow the advice. Know too that when significant changes occur, I'll bet the author brings us another edition that will be 100% worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book starts with a history of affiliate marketing. The first two chapters have sections in them that look almost directly copied from the Affiliate Marketing Wikipedia Page. You could learn the bulk of these two chapters from simply reading the Wikipedia page for e book then proceeds into the info of affiliate marketing. There are several parties involved, but the two basic ones I care about are the ‘Affiliate Marketing Network’ and the potential/current ‘Affiliate Marketer,' me. While the book describes both of these, it often does so in tandem without any headers to break the descriptions apart. This makes it very difficult to decipher which group you’re reading about at any one time and the author seems to switch back and forth between them in the same paragraphs intensifying the ere are also numerous changes in voice/tone in the book. The final chapter seems like it was written in a foreign language and then translated by someone into English. Or potentially it was written by someone that simply doesn’t speak English. Phrases like ‘You are hitting two winged monsters with a related stone' and re-using the phrase ‘breaking into this business’ twice in 3 sentences come off as poorly edited and really odd. There are also several typos in the latter chapters of the book that a easy spell check should have picked up.I would avoid this book unless you are looking to begin an Affiliate Marketing Program that other people will sign up to participate in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Folks with Internet and marketing savvy will probably search this book informative and useful. It’s about a relatively fresh method to create money, through Affiliate Marketing, if one has the motivation and proper skill set. Affiliate Marketing is Internet-based pay for performance advertising where the purchaser pays only when advertising effects are measurable. The work is done under contract by marketing affiliates who obtain paid when their advertising works. Affiliate Marketing can be thought of in terms of four elements: merchant, a network, affiliates, and customers. An early example of such marketing was an Amazon program which allowed associates to place links on books which when clicked and purchased paid a commission to the affiliates. This book describes Affiliate Marketing in detail, and includes chapters on how to begin an Affiliate Marketing business, hints on how to earn cash as an affiliate, compensation methods, mistakes to avoid, and advantages and the disadvantages of Affiliate Marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    When I wish to have an additional income and this book appear, I am very happy. Yes, this book give me an idea of what to start. I wish to improve my marketing skills and I wish to know more about affiliate marketing. This books gives an simple method to understand modules of affiliate marketing. Even a fresh beginner can easily understand. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This comprehensive edition has been written about affiliate marketing , the online marketing. This book guideline is admired in teaching the basics and concepts of learning marketing skills for improving each day while enjoying your success in affiliate marketing. Each of this book page is well explained and easy to comprehend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I found the book helpful for my understanding of affiliate marketing as a created me learned what affiliate marketing is, how to utilize it to create it profitable and its advantages and disadvantages to avoid the pitfalls.Overall, it is a amazing tool for this topic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This book obtain right to the point. It's a fast and simple read. You will love it, if you buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This was helpful, not excellent but to the point. I like the fact that it wasn't a obtain rich fast scheme book. I'd recommend this book to anyone who wants to break into affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This is a very helpful guide. It's well written and simple to understand. This book talks about how to succeed in affiliate marketing, the benefit it holds and how it can change your perspective about the idea. This book will teach you comprehensively the basics and everything you need to know about affiliate marketing. Overall, this book is an perfect book.I highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    It is a amazing book to read and it gives a amazing idea of how to generate cash very quick online. Affiliate marketing is indeed a amazing idea and the tutorial clearly explains how one should carry out the business. Through this tutorial one can generate income very quick as it can be also a part time job. Amazing idea and this book is greatly recommendable to all interested in affiliate marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Affiliate Marketing: The Online Marketing Blueprint For Internet Marketing (Affiliate Marketing, Internet Marketing) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    As I was looking for a side business to create additional income I came across this book and found it very interesting. It is simple to understand even for beginners as this book explains the origin of affiliate marketing and everything about how to begin an affiliate marketing business. This book will give you a lot of helpful tools, methods and techniques and I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Twice I've spent an hour on a video and both times pages have disappeared or duplicated. The video is not saving to my videos in the application and has to be restarted. This is so frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Not at all simple to use, especially compared to related apps. Category list is limited, so you would have to provide your own pictures and/or videos. No thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Disappointed. I honestly was excited to see they had a lot of options to customize your videos - so I made one and felt amazing about it until the render. On playback, there is no high definition, despite they offer it. And to try it further, I shared it to YouTube and it is horrible quality. I swear to God I wanted to love this app. But without high quality results after rendering, no amount of objects can create that video marketable quality. You have to have high quality and it doesn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    love the templates makes my work easier however when it comes to non profit templates are very few

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Thanks for the response to the email I sent yesterday and the email I sent you on the 5th March is fine for the response to the email I sent you latest night and the email was sent to the email address you sent me latest night so please can you make duet @[email protected]_faisu_07 email address so that we can have a fast response from the landlord to confirm that we are satisfied to proceed with the payment for the deposit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    well this apps is amazing and intrested but with out rate u cant do any thing inside this apps if u do the payment way than only u can create as u like catalogue .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Amazing Application simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    This is an amazing masterpiece. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    The best application for promoting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    awesome and simple extremely quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    amazing except i want text could animate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    The excellent video marketing application for beginners and pros!!! 😍 I just loveeeeet!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Very impressed with this app. Thank you! Amazing job guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Created my day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Unbelievable Experience and Very Very Effective App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    OK. Most useful application ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Love it super simple to manage the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    simple to use. lots of option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    I think I'm gonna like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    simple to use video maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Amazing app,enjoying my experience 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Application of ads only... Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    unbelievable application i ever seen... add more some features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Simple to use and looks great. Share with ease too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    very simple to do..lots of ads however

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    coolest application ever, thanks guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    This application is amazing to work with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    greeeeeeeat appp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    awsm application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    बहुत अच्छा

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    This @#$% is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    amazing one user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Application so great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    love tht application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    amazing Nancy Catt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marketing Video Maker, Promo Video Maker review [App]  2019-4-18 13:7

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Video Brochure Maker, Video Marketing App review [App]  2018-7-5 13:10

    Such a fun and simple application to use, amazing marketing and advertising tool for small businesses and independent contractors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digital Video Brochure Maker, Video Marketing App review [App]  2018-7-5 13:10

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Marketing, Ad Maker, Brand Video Maker review [App]  2018-10-17 13:10

    Very amazing app for video creation and support you to make beautiful ads video. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Marketing, Ad Maker, Brand Video Maker review [App]  2018-10-17 13:10

    Amazing app, everything I need is available and fuctional...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Marketing, Ad Maker, Brand Video Maker review [App]  2018-10-17 13:10

    I think you can create it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Marketing, Ad Maker, Brand Video Maker review [App]  2018-10-17 13:10

    Owesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Marketing, Ad Maker, Brand Video Maker review [App]  2018-10-17 13:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Marketing, Ad Maker, Brand Video Maker review [App]  2018-10-17 13:10

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Marketing, Ad Maker, Brand Video Maker review [App]  2018-10-17 13:10

    Narendra kumar KOTA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Marketing, Ad Maker, Brand Video Maker review [App]  2018-10-17 13:10

    No comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I downloaded this application as a free trial subscription. I used it, cancelled the subscription and uninstalled the application all in the same day! And yet I was charged $129.99 for the year!! I did not select to pay monthly nor yearly, so how was I even charged a year without authorisation?? It took me a month to even realise what had happened as I didn't have a reason to check. I have contacted them but they haven't responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    My son downloaded this application and I received an email notifying me of a 79.99 charge if I dont cancel in 3 days. except the application does not give me any option to cancel a subscription. this is completely shady and I'm disgusted. I have contacted the developer via two various email accounts I have found and have not received message back. I will be reporting them as fraudulent. don't download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    this is the best video application I've found. the only recommendation I have is that we'll be able to use multiple songs in 1 video. I create gacha life videos and it can be a small annoying when the same song repeats over and over. but this is by far the best film making application I've found and I love how it doesn't zoom in and out. If the makers of this application r reading this, it would be amazing if u could consider my recommendation. have a amazing day!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Why do I have to pay for some dum editing. ALL IT IS, IS EDITING WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY TO EDIT!?!?!? From the review it being more than 100$ and they obtain charged after they unistall it worries me that they are trying to steal your money. I perfere you never do this for safety of your cash being stolen and them greedly taking your money. Is there a free trial so I dont pay? CAN I TRUST THEM?!??!?!?? Both answers are no so DOWNLAOD AT YOUR OWN RISK. If they can create a free thing ill change this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    it let's me crop and add melody to a video but I don't know where to obtain it after I've saved it I'm taking this as a user error but if you could support me I'd appreciate it. a lot of people complain about the cost, just don't sign up to pay if you don't intend on paying I've used the application and haven't been charged anything DONT DO THE FREE TRAIL IF YOU DONT WANT TO KEEP IT..... EDIT: I figured out how to obtain what I saved so the application is just an all around hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    The application doesnt do any of what was promised and there is no method that I cam search to cancel it before it charges me. I am extremely mad and I cannot afford this ridiculous charge. If I obtain charged I WILL dispute the charge. How the hell do you cancel????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Absolutely ridiculous!!!! I cancelled my subscription and they still charged me $109!!!! They lie it has a free trial. They gonna charge you right away as soon as you place your credit card information in. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    or's really amazing but you have to pay like $9 or more to like obtain like everything and that's not an option for some people so I think that it's the price should be lowered and they should give more options to whoever using it cuz now I don't wish it anymore cuz I can barely even do anything on me I can't heighten the resolution the only thing it'll stay at is 480

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    okay I'm tired of this I've been with you for 4 years I'm 10 I started when I was six and once you created it cost cash I cried you do not know how much I care about this at I cared about this application like it was my life and now you have to change it unless you create it like it used to be for me I will leave you and I will never download your application again or any other application you make to you idiot you can't just do that to someone you know how right I have been with you for 4 years I want I could vote this 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I like this bc it is cool to be on the internet on YouTube or whatever you wish to edit it cool right? I'm still a grade 4 I'm 9 now I was 8 my bday is July 8 2019 I'm born in Pilipines when I was to young to have a smartphone I didn't know English and no I'm not lying that I'm still a kid I learned how to text when I was 3 not 5 but three in manarang I have manarang parents I still know Filipino language I don't know other Filipino words I like English much better than Filipino:3 is this to long?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Some amazing filters but expensive subscription and annoying watermark that's expensive to remove, it's cheaper to buy a pc program once than hold paying a high subscription, this seems to be a fresh trend and I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    sorry Now the rest are you a robot vacuum cleaner to of to of course we will need to be a amazing idea to of current to the rest are not too late and the second you a robot chicken and the second time in a girl or do of course we will need it's the go PoP am so is do is all HCl Oz P do email is application go of gsytfiifu hgghhbg c Hb chcjvvicxnj in vigikvvvjk jvnjcjcncbcnchbbcdubjfjfjfjchfjjchfjdhhchcjcjcjfifjbxnncjn cnjcjjfjfkkfdjjccjkkjcccnnncncjffuufjjffhhdxhhdjddjdjduudghhjjjjjjjjjddjdjduudududfufuudd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    One of the best editing app ever. It's very simple to use but best is you can add melody and other amazing features. Thank you owners from WonderVideo i really love this app thats why i give ☆☆☆☆☆ stars for this ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I'm your average IT guy. For occasional use at home this free ver is amazing. I realize this probably isn't your dev team's bread and butter though and a lighter price mark for Premium would be amazing but, for what you offer on the free version, you deserve 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    One of the amazing points is the application is very simple to use and navigate. The poor points, it doesnt let you to save your progress. You have to finish the video you are making in one sitting, or do not exit/close the application else your work will be lost. And once you finished with the video and clicked done, it wont allow you edit the video you just created. You cant go back to the same project again if later on you decided you wish to add/remove something. Voices most of d tyn doesnt coincide with the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application was downloaded by my brother unbeknownst to me, under the free trial. The payment went through when it expired so I reached out to test and cancel, as it only cancels after the year subscription ends. It's been several days and I have not received any answer regarding the unauthorized purchase. Not good customer service and, as it seems there's no refund policy, a small sketchy. Perhaps the application works well, I don't know. But based off their not good service I would give zero stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    It trims the video like I wanted it to but explain to me why it took 10 mins to trim down 1 minute. Not only did it take twice as long to trim the clip than it did to record it but now this huge watermark is on the bottom of my video. All I wanted was to chop out a pointless min out of my clip and now it's got a sticker on it so my video looks less professional. I just read some reviews by other people. If I obtain charged for this "free" app, I'm gonna have a issue with the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Adware! Okay, I don't mind ads within free apps, I understand how these things work; but, now I'm having pop-ups even when the application is closed! I've had this application installed for a couple months with no problems, so why is this suddenly happening? I see there was an modernize a couple days ago, maybe that's what's got on. If this doesn't stop I'll leave my review as is and delete. Shame, because it's a beautiful cool application otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application is literly trash, you wish me to pay $107 a year? really for a stupid video editor? 5 months ago i had this application and it was free with a few things that were premiem but it only costed somewhere under $20 a year but now you have to pay $107 a year just to use it? Please do not spend the cash to buy this application and search another amazing free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    (0) stars if I could, I used the free 3 day trial which charges you $80 for the year with no warning before hand. I emailed the developer almost a month ago with NO RESPONSE. There is no refund for the "Free" trial that turns into $80. So I figued I would give the software a test and I am EXTREMELY UNDERWHELMED. Its got filters and transitions, you can trim video clips but for $80/year you should just buy REAL video editing software thats a one time purchase that has far more features. DON'T BUY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I downloaded this application thinking I would obtain to have fun editing a video, but after an hour of editing It deleted everything. I also tried making a slideshow but nothing worked, it kept on deleting my progress. Then i tried to use the camera, but it was horrible quality, horrible lighting especially, and horrible everything. I could barley see myself on the camera because it was so dark on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Surprisingly it work as right as rain. I thought it would flop like the others have before it. In fact now that I know I can count on it I might just hit a home run at least this ball will carry. Plus I do a lot of post and I am willing to create the dreams of others come real with this fresh key I now keep tightly. For those who want to talk more you know where to search me. To the creators of this application thank you for at least you offer a path to success and may your day be just as successful as mines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Has obtrusive ad-ware that jumps on my homescreen and over other apps even when the application is not running. I was hoping to save it until I could afford premium back but I can't stand the ads. When splicing parts of the same video together it adds a gap that disrupts the video flow. Not amazing for dance or sound editing. I was thought it could extract sound from my video but didn't. the magic result are cool but if i have to search another application to do my sound editing I may as well search one that does both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    it was really amazing until recently included it again and turns out you have to pay, total bs. -6/10 would never use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I cannot buy the premium pack, that's my issue I know but the normal one should be small bit more featured like adding 1 or 2 more cool styles in it, 1-3 more glitches, more stickers and the adjusting unit should be free as we just have to adjust the image or video......... so as I think these should be done for those who can't buy the premium package as much of the things are in premium package only. I know there is a free trial for 3 days but what after that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I mean is amazing but it doesn't go right, edit a short video to connect you obtain a blur in the bottom and top. this was a amazing application long time ago, it did not do this before but I guess the modernize are horrible and the free trial is trash doesn't even have the free just ask for your payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application is amazing! I have a YT channel and I search it hard to create videos with kinemaster, especially with photos because it zooms, but this application is amazing! It has helped me create all sorts of Gacha Life videos! Also, if you wish to watch my videos go to my channel: KawaiiChill66 _

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP, IT WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY, DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT!! THE APP IS BROKEN AND THE TEXT EDITOR DOESN'T EVEN WORK, THEY ARE A SCAM EDIT: I HAVE UNSUBSCRIBED FROM THE APP THE DAY I DOWNLOADED IT. I have already contacted Google as a back up to create sure I don't suffer any charges, I have an S10 btw and the font has no ability to be applied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    if i could give them negative stars, i would. they gave me a free trial and then proceeded to charge me 104$ for their subscription which i asked to be notified for if they were to create any payments and it was done automatically without my consent, obviously. i didnt intend on keeping the application because you cannot remove the sound from videos to place melody on top and when i emailed the developers, i did not obtain a response at all. now i have to fial for a dispute to my bank to obtain my cash back 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos review [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I absolutely value this video editor, it just makes everything simple and convenient. You become a movie maker in an instant. I suggest every individual who is a video enthusiast should excessively purchase this video editor for themselves. I love it!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter