www.ezyget.com/index.html Dudes Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.ezyget.com/index.html Dudes review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.ezyget.com/index.html Dudes or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.ezyget.com/index.html Dudes video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't go past the first two lessons for primary html, application pushes me to download the full ver with all the other courses. If I wanted that I'd download it from the start. Amazing application so far (only did 2 lessons) but what os the point? Cannot go on, fix it! Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love this app, it's really useful for me because I can still learn and not have to go to school, besides school isn't in my cards. Yet because i'm very oppressed by the Gov. Also whoever you are I wish to say thank you for opening the door to being self taught. Maybe threw this I can begin up my doors or gates someday to this old world. Its people like you that create change possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing overall, but keeps saying newer application available and saying my internet is not connected. Wonder if the application designers got the code wrong :) sort it out boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I like that I can learn code on the go! I've gone through Codecademy and now through TreeHouse and wanted a resource on my phone as well. Amazing idea and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I installed it as recommended by Chromebook. But how does this solve my immediate issue of having no Flash player? It is a amazing tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I am disappointed by 1 thing You guys did not add the thumbnail mark I mean there is no teaching of this mark kindly add this lesson sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Nice look, taught at your rate, for the price of free. You really can't obtain a better deal than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Did not work. Requesting too much, why you need gps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Beats looking at Facebook. Amazing use of wait time. I've learned useful skill using down time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why do you need my GPS access? I do not wish to make an acc just to use this app. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I just love this app. I've no prior knowledge in html but this application has simplified it for me. I know I'll obtain to the top by this amazing foundation from sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Thanks devs, with this app, I can learn HTML anywhere and anytime from my phone! You guys rock! 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I liked the application and i have learnt alot but can you pls fix when i close the application or shut my phone down i have to begin the try again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is amazing application and helpful to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I love it. I suggest that you problem us certificate based on our performance after review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far super easy, beautiful straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I have fun learning with this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This Application is amazing and superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fantastic... Really now i can see my dreams come real of being a web developer... Thank u so much sololearn for this app...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I'm grateful to have this apps. Thank-you so much for. Hold up the amazing work. If I'm rich I'll be glad to help you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Don't present the solutions properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Ahmed Nothing cool like sololearn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It really deserve 5 stare. It is really to amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's not useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Fresh age learning. Should have a billion downloads. I will create it my private mission to have my mates download this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need an off line mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its only questions... Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Esta super, me encanta! 5 estrellas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Most people don't understand how easy is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sweet application and simple to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Please add rotation option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is very informative and useful for those who start learning HTML.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    این واسه آموزش عااااااالیه This application is very nice for lern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This application is awesome You learn step by step everything about HTML ! Love this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Sololearn is simple to use and very helpful to beginners to understand easily about HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Best application ever, thanks for dev team. Love u guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Step by step. Simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Can't even connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn HTML review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    First time learning html and i understand it more and more with the training. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this is very slow reading time not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    nice boat for coding sea :-) :-) :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Editor review [App]  2019-1-8 13:8

    this app is best tho! now i can code everytime everywhere in my job when sitting on the toilet haha. amazing job guys u guys created another superb application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Horrible! I bought full ver DP2 first. Finished and waiting for "coming soon". Just bought DP1, nothing like 2. Everything wrong in DP1 they have corrected in part 2. Which is 5 stars all the way! Dont waste time on this one, aiming and release is completely different, reversed in every direction. Dissapointed really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Not worth it, no horse. FIX LEVEL EDITOR. Bought an in application purchase and never worked. Tried to contact the developers by email but they never responded. Edit: got the application purchase but took awhile (Awhile not just a week), android game gets boring after you win. In the screenshots it said their is horse. Yet I can not search the android game mode. Edit two : level editor is so buggy. You can not rotate the objects and the view needs zoom out and in so you can create the levels bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Won't work It won't even open. It shows a black screen and then closes l. I uninstalled and reinstalled it so now it won't allow me obtain a refund. Please fix or give me a refund! I have a Samsung Galaxy s5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Galaxy S 5 When I first bought the android game , it crashed and never opened. Bout a month later I re downloaded it and it worked. I love it! Overall this android game is really fun and amazing to slay time. Worth the money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Nexus 6 it works assassin Just want there was a method to sign in maybe using Fb or Google. This method when you purchase a fresh device your android game will still be saved right where you left off. I've had to begin over on this android game several times because of that reason. the android game should be at the same level if I'm on my smartphone or my phone. I really hope the developers are listening to their fans of this game. It was disappointing to see that it wasn't added in the recent update. I've been playing since the day it came out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    KitKat = good; Lollipop = poor Works well on my KitKat phone but not my Lollipop tablet. Also beat it in under two hours. Phone updated to Lollipop... unable to play now. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Rather buy a mcchicken How does a hole in one not score enough points to obtain to the next level. Too difficult to victory as the controls are also too sensitive its a stupid guessing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    I LOVE DUDE PERFECT THEY R BEAST WITH NBA STARS AND WHO IS THE PANDA SHOW IS REAL FACE ON A VID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Bukets 🙌 This is a cool android game made by the Dude Excellent group. Amazing group by the way. Anyways, what makes this android game cool is that every time I watch Dude Excellent on Youtube I'm always like "Man I want I could create amazing shots and be amazing like them." But, you can on Dude Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing just one thing Modernize the level editor so you can create the hoop and person far away and create the the little if we wish to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    I thought that it was a true horse android game but it wasnt I wish my cash backkkk😢thats what I said when I first got the android game I just beat the android game today and when I started playing I hated it now I love it and hold up the amazing work on your videos and present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    BEAST ANYONE WHO LIKES BASKETBALL WILL LOVE THIS GAME TRICK SHOTS AND BASKETBALL WHAT ELSE COULD WE ASK FOR AND DUDE PERFECT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Huge fan Dont really play apps on my phone but i bought it just to help what you guys are doing atay amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    DUDE PERFECT Love you guys watch you daily laugh when I watch your bids on YouTube as well.pound it noggin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Beautiful much my brothers thing My brother played this I played half I don't really have anything to say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Thank you Fixed the crashing issue now I can play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Dude excellent Not only this android game is excellent but its amazing too hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Beast mode trick shot ever Keep. Up the amazing work and poud and nogen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Meh Amazing game, should've been free, I've had more fun playing with balls before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    I wish a refund I wish a refund after I downloaded it and I played it it was amazing but I knew I wouldn't play it much so I went to unsull it but in stead it said refund a I click it and it to 2× as Much cash so can I plz have a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    should be an option for sound AND melody got no issue with the SFX's but that melody is dump and wish to turn it off but can't atm...give us that option come on it's common sense..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Great. Before the modernize it was not even letting me enter the game, but i finally can after the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Omg ! I love this android game !!!! Its the best trick shooting android game ever !!! I want there were more chances to create the basket though!! But overall !! Best trick shooting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Boring I beat the android game three times and I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    It so weird When I create an amazing shot it says TRY AGAIN!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Modernize it please, looks poor on screen no help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Really amazing best android game if ever played. I LOVE the videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Thank you for fixing it so it will work on my phone! Its a beautiful amazing android game but i absolutely hate the scoring on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Dude Excellent It is amazing addictive and DUDE ITS PERFECT lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Addictively fun I love playing this android game its so fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing I love your android game I rate 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Kinda boring. Basically the same thing every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    It works excellent on my phone I really have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Dude excellent Its cool and has amazing info and ghraphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Thankz guyz I watch u guyses videos on youtube im a subscriber

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing game. This android game is definitely addicting. Please add more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing This android game is awesome! I like the levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Amazing android game this android game got me through rough times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Awsome game. So worth downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dude Perfect review [App]  2019-1-22 0:51

    Cool So cool but present who the panda is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dudes Boutique review [App]  2019-1-24 13:23

    I never seen like this store. Everything they have is unique. The best quality, fashion and standard products. I bought fabulous ankle boots and leather jacket. For anyone who wish to look special dresser I will recommend you to check it out Dudes Boutique.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivery Dudes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Now obsolete thanks to Door Dash, Grub Hub and Uber Eats among others. Expensive and not exclusive, the dude's are okay but it's slow compared to the three mentioned above. Its like the person that founded DD did it knowing that it would be a fast profit after companies with true monetary value developed applications that created operations cheaper and easier for the consumer. Hello AI assistance GOODBYE poor listener pot heads at delivery dudes. Search something else to order with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivery Dudes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    love this system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivery Dudes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I haven't had any problems with the app. It's simple to use and fast to order. Their customer help has been perfect each time I've spoke to them. I can't recommend them enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivery Dudes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    The services are amazing but the Application itself is glitched. If I switch between various apps it doesn't present back up when I test to begin it again. It's like invisible or something and I have close it and reset it everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delivery Dudes review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    DON'T GIVE THEM A CREDIT/DEBIT CARD - They force insecure passwords on both iOS and Android device by not allowing you to copy/paste passwords from secure password managers. I can only imagine how not good they are with payment info. Stripe doesn't shop the credit cards for you does it? it also didn't allow me copy paste on iOS 12 nor Android device 9. You can accept Apple pay and/or Google pay. That's about it. I don't like giving my info to anyone and I can't imagine they obtain 33% of physical purchases.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    thegetpr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php reviews Pirates win88.today/rollex11/ reviews 10x Sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/ntc33/23-ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online sky777.fun/en/other-games-en/live22/19-live22 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your Www.Ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online llanocommunications.eu.org reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online malerock0.Wordpress.com reviews GIS reviews Play firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Pirates news.ezyget.com/880-lpe88/profile reviews my.acconline.org/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=aktifpoker.vip reviews USBC firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lap.physics.auth.gr/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews Google [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/downloads/220-download-lpe88>lucky palace casino</a> reviews canlisohbetarkadasi.info reviews Pirates laketoxawayrental.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=linkandblink.com/casinoslotmachinesforsaleinsouthafrica453283 reviews [email protected]@www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat/Dich-thuat-tieng-Nhat-online.html reviews Data firmrasoni.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/57/fromtype/postone/fid/15319246075b4f507f75d7d/atrty/1531924607/avrvy/0/key/de0c8e5ec0067ccd074ff957a55b1ac0/ reviews Data seogiare.vn/dich-vu-seo-website-tai-tphcm-uy-tin-chuyen-nghiep/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter