www.incorporation.ru Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.incorporation.ru review or read customer reviews:

86 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    This application does exactly what it says it does and probably has been the least frustrating application I have ever used. Much more convenient than the actual Rutgers app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    The best application ever made for the Rutgers bus system. Has a map of the routes and overlays the stops and the bus' current location. Far better compared to the official Rutgers app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Any reason why, despite working for a year and a half for me, the application has decided to not load ANY routes for any buses on the first day of class?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.incorporation.ru or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.incorporation.ru video reviews and related movies:

    See Презентационный ролик компании DGI Digital Graphics Incorporation on youtube.

     related image

    See GMT Incorporation презентационный ролик on youtube.

     related image

    See Légion Etrangère, un recrutement inhumain ! on youtube.

     related image

    See Incorporating a Local Company in Singapore on youtube.

     related image

    See Incorporation Basics (C Corp) on youtube.

     related image

    See Business Law II - Professor Sharma (Lecture 7, Chapter 36 - 04.04.2015) on youtube.

     related image

    See Different Types of Business Entities on youtube.

     related image

    See Gold Mining Tech Incorporation [Обучение] [Презентация рекрутинговой системы] 02.07.2016 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    It's on GitHub + the application is very useful and advanced which has a lot of features for Routing and Navigation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Why isn't this working!??? Please fix this! All the buses appear as offline or they won't load at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    So easy and gets the job done right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Favorites not saving? Latest year my favorites always stayed at the top of the list. Now it seems like every day they're just gone and back to the bottom?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Note 7 Was working wonderfully for about two weeks, then the directions tab stopped working and causes the application to close.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Super quick and awesome This application is a lot better than the bus implementation in the Rutgers app. Amazing job developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Fast and Simple Loads bus times much faster than the official Rutgers application does. It also displays the current areas of the buses. This should be very useful when you're booking it to the bus stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Seems better and faster than the official app. Will use it for few days and test to give feedback! Amazing job! Hold it up :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Let's obtain some Android device Wear capability on this gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Love This Application Much better than actual Rutgers application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    The iOS application is so much better There's hardly any routes. There apparently aren't patches for most routes yet. Come on you guys can do better. It shouldn't be that hard to route a few buses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Straight forward and to the point Amazing for people who literally only used the official rutgers application for nextbus. I'll be using this the coming semester. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    To the point Hard to search the application in the play store. For Rutgers students it is a amazing replacement to the Rutgers application for the bus schedule. Saw this on Fb and took a look at the source code. Solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Love the material design language on the app! Feels method snappier than the official Rutgers application and on top of that, the application gives me a direction with the exact time. Highly recommended for people taking Rutgers buses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Beautiful I like it. Prettier than the Rutgers application which I only use it for buses anyway so this is quicker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Helped me obtain through two years at the university without a car!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RU Direct review [App]  2019-1-23 21:35

    Word Word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DWG Radio Ru review [App]  2019-2-8 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%.RU review [App]  2019-7-26 21:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%.RU review [App]  2019-7-27 13:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%.RU review [App]  2019-7-28 21:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%.RU review [App]  2019-7-29 13:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%.RU review [App]  2019-7-29 21:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%.RU review [App]  2019-8-5 13:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%.RU review [App]  2019-8-5 21:13

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%.RU review [App]  2019-8-6 13:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%.RU review [App]  2019-8-6 21:13

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%.RU review [App]  2019-8-7 13:14

    The best application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damon (Bachelors Incorporated Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    This is book two in the Bachelors Incorporated series and it centers around Damon. Damon has been working hard and decides he needs a break. Harper is fired from her job and when her mom, who is Damon’s executive assistant, recommends Harper as a replacement for his usual chef, Damon agrees. Things don’t go as expected on the yacht and they become stranded at sea. Grab your copy and see what happens in this suspenseful read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damon (Bachelors Incorporated Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    Damon needs a vacation so he sets out on his boat with Captain Michael after hiring Harper as the chef, and then it's on, storm, death and floating for weeks before they're rescued, not to mention the issues they have when they obtain home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damon (Bachelors Incorporated Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    Unbelievable story line and love the hero building from book 1. Amazing romance and love the suspense from the twists and turns in the plot! Can’t wait for the next book. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damon (Bachelors Incorporated Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    I jumped on reviewing this book simply because my husbands name is Damon. I didn't read the blurb or look to see if it was part of a series, I went in blind on this one.I would have loved to give it a 5 star review. The story was a hard to place down read with compelling, easily relatable characters. The suspense of the story kept me wondering what was going to happen next. I was fully engaged. Now I understand that this is an ARC copy that I have read and I use a lot of patience when reading and reviewing ARCs. I rarely mention typos, missing words or other primary proofreading misses. I figure they have either been left on purpose because it is an ARC or they will be caught in a final pass before publishing, but this one had more than these easy errors. There were a few plot line errors that really bummed me considering how well the book as a whole was written. An example would be the conversation Damon had with his assistant, Harper's mother, Melissa on the phone after they were rescued by the Coast Guard. She yells at him about the storm, drugs and pirates. (On a side note, why would she yell at Damon when he had no control over any of those things happening. It was weird and not the expected reaction.) Then when he sees her in the hospital at Harpers bedside and Harper is telling her story to the police, Melissa starts yelling at Damon again, because this is the first she has heard of what happened to them. Frankly Melissa was the one plight on the story. I never could figure out if she was trying to set up Harper with Damon or if she really didn't wish them together or if her daughter and her boss being together never crossed her mind. It felt like Melissa's reaction was dependant on how it worked best with that stage rather than keeping her hero consistent with her own hero arc to follow.Anyway, I don't wish to harp on the negative, because this book even with it's flaes was a joy to read. I would recommend you give it a try.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damon (Bachelors Incorporated Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    Damon is a successful businessman who decides to take a trip on his luxury yacht and hires Harper as his private chef. While at sea, they encounter a storm and the pleasure cruise becomes a survival adventure. They become close but happenings involving his employee and her former boss throw obstacles in their path. Will the relationship started at sea survive on land. We also learn more about "Noah's boys" and this book sets up the next one in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damon (Bachelors Incorporated Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    This is a unbelievable continuation of the lost billionaire's series of books and like the previous book it's a book that will have you reading on and on , unable to place it down wanting to know what will happen next . Its a well thought out tale of taking a possibility and finding that one person who completes you . Loved it .I volunterally agreed to read and review an advanced reader copy of this book .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damon (Bachelors Incorporated Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    Will be looking for more books from this author. I really liked Harper and Damon. There are a lot of twists and suspense in this story. I found myself captivated and couldn't place the book down. Read very quickly. Highly recommend this book.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damon (Bachelors Incorporated Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    An engaging well written story filled with lots of suspense and unexpected twists. Harper and Damon are amazing relatable characters with intense chemistry. I was addi c.f ted from page one till t h.g e latest page turned. A amazing addition to the series.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damon (Bachelors Incorporated Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    This unbelievable book held me captivated from the very first page to the very last.I laughed, I cringed, I cried, and then I did it all over again. The author captured each emotion flawlessly!Five perfectly executed stars for this one!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Damon (Bachelors Incorporated Book 2) review []  2020-1-19 21:21

    Harper Fielding is my fresh hero. like all women she fall for the old Okdok but got herself together. I loved the whole story-line and can't wait for the next one.Damon is the excellent person for her in-spite of themselves. Lots of twist and turns that I never saw coming I love this author.I read and ARC from the author and will hopefully hold receiving her work. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mason (Bachelors Incorporated Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:48

    Can a plan crash lead to something bigger then that - Mason and Kinsey are about to search out.. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mason (Bachelors Incorporated Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:48

    I absolutely loved this book. Mason and Kinsey’s story kept me glued to my iPad until I finished their story. I had my doubts, when they crashed in Nicaragua, which I didn’t see coming. Their journey back home showed them each what was most important. It was a tough journey, but it was beautifully told by Allison Lafleur. I can’t wait to to read Damon’s book next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mason (Bachelors Incorporated Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:48

    I read this book through kindle unlimited and I almost got whiplash from all the 180 degree trurnarounds that seemed to take put in this book. Kinsey ( the heroine) starts out with this a** of a father that seems to just chop her off with no cash and basically for no reason. Yes she seems a bit flighty but she is a rich college student. The reader is not privy to the billionaire father's reasons but he is shown to be a self important, loaded a** who basically can't be bothered to even connect with his only daughter. Heck he doesn't even care that she is scrounging for pennies and can barely eat allow alone create rent. Anyway, this paragon of a dad who couldn't care less about his daughter and never even created time to have a food with his daughter ( allow alone check on her safety and her well being at being suddenly destitute) becomes this uber controlling and over involved dad and pushes the character out of the heroine's life. Why exactly we are not privy to the reason. I mean the character is a mate and protege of the father and he has known him for more than 15 years. And it is the character that saved his daughter from being thrown out on the roads when they were in the town after the father just chop the heroine loose after not even allowing her to have a prestigious lab job with her college professor because you know it doesn't look amazing for the billionaires daughter to have even that job but this entitled a** feels it's ok to suddenly take the rug out from under his daughter when he insisted she not have a job? Seriously? How can you judge your daughter as flighty when the father is the one who overruled her and said she couldn't work because it reflected poorly on him. So this to me was evidence of both not good plotting and not good charterization. And why exactly isn't the character deemed amazing enough for the father? And what is wrong with the heroine that she goes off with the father who never had time for her and who chop her off without a thought to her well being. The reason for the six month separation is just never really fleshed out or explained at least to my satisfaction. And I'm sorry but they are supposedly having unprotected sex in the jungle so how exactly did the heroine not have a pregnancy scare because you know - no contraception or birth control pills in the jungle. And then all of sudden after no communication for six months then wham he shows up and they kiss, have sex and he asks her to marry him that night? Really? Deep as a puddle people. So besides the heroine and character vowing love to each other throughout the jungle, the father comes for her and then keeps them apart when they return to civilization for some unknown reason, they don't have any communication for six months, they have no idea if there have been other people but this sounds like a amazing day to ask this other person to marry me after ignoring them for six months and then showing up out of the blue and jumping them. Wow and not in a amazing method people. And the whiplash inducing plot lines and charterization isn't the only thing wrong. There are a lot of words that are just missing throughout the book. I am really not sure where all the amazing reviews have come from. In my opinion there is no method they are deserved. So because of these problems I would definitely not recommend this book and I personally have no desire to continue reading the next in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mason (Bachelors Incorporated Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:48

    When Kinsey lost her mother, her life changed because her father had no idea how to raise a girl. They butted heads and were adversaries for a long time and it came to a head when he chop her financial backing off making her have to pay for everything. Thanks to Mason he gave her a temporary job as his assistant until his came back and their journey began and during its course, they got very close. When they were on a plane and it went do killing the squad Mason realized just how much Kinsey meant to him now that they have been found, he has to obtain her father to see what they mean to each other. Will his mentor step a side and allow him marry his daughter or will he declare warI received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mason (Bachelors Incorporated Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:48

    I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and I’m voluntarily leaving a is is 1st book I’ve read written by Allison LaFleur; she has done a amazing job at writing a amazing book. I can’t wait to read more of her e story line caught my attention at the very beginning and kept me interested throughout the entire book.I loved the chemistry between the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mason (Bachelors Incorporated Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:48

    Kinsey isn't doing what her father wants, and he cuts her off from his cash after she has a vehicle accident. She urgently needs to search a method to pay her living expenses while she finishes her degree. Kinsey bumps into Mason after he has been to see her father. Mason offers Kinsey a position as his PA. He is attracted to her, but he can't begin a relationship with his mentor's daughter. Then they in a plane crash that strands them in a wilderness. Can they survive?An enjoyable story.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mason (Bachelors Incorporated Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:48

    This is the first book in the series and was a really amazing read. It was well written and held my interest all the method through. This is Mason and Kinsey's book these two knew each other in high school and now her dad is his mentor when she needs cash Mason hires her behind her dads back. I liked the chemistry between these two they were really amazing together, a amazing read I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mason (Bachelors Incorporated Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:48

    OMG my heart is still racing...I loved this story Kinsey and Mason were excellent for each other. They both had a lot of gowning up to do so when they meet years later the timing is perfect. Her father was a total A.H. to her and a amazing mentor to everyone else. His ideal of "tough" love was so misplaced the I was glad she said F. him and lived her best life the method she wanted to.I also would have loved to be a fly one the well for the wake up call her father got after the plane crash want Allison had work that in the will love the story to obtain the rest of Noah's lost boys.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mason (Bachelors Incorporated Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:48

    I was excited to read this book after reading the book description. It started off by grabbing my attention, but about 25% through I was trying to connect with the characters. I felt Kinsey was strong, a spoiled brat, intelligent and then something else. She had too a lot of sides. For Mason, I felt he was powerful one min and then just weak because he didn't go after what he wanted. Also, I'm still trying to figure out if he worked for her father. Is that why he was a huge influence on his decisions about the relationship?For me, the relationship didn't build. I guess they were friends, then they liked each other, then they didn't and I'm still just lost.Overall, I somewhat liked where the story might have went, but it was too a lot of things happening, the POV changed too often and the main happening in the book that brought them together didn't really add to the story for me. Lastly, I found the series title to be misleading. I thought it was a company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mason (Bachelors Incorporated Book 1) review []  2020-1-22 21:48

    I feel like I missed a prequel or intro to this series making this story very uneven. Clearly intended to set up the rest of the series I still have no idea who Noah is or how the subsequent books tie to him. The MCs of this story - Mason and Kinsey - have a history which is alluded to but never fully explained. Their unexpected "adventure" gives some insight into them as individuals and as a couple. Because of the lack of back story I don't know why Mason was so sure Noah would object to them as a couple or even how Noah feels about Mason. Likewise why Noah believes Kinsey needs a minder is equally unclear. The beginning of the book makes her seem like a frivolous rich girl, but it quickly becomes clear she has true substance so how does that escape Noah's notice? It's engaging enough I'll read the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning on Your Feet: Incorporating Physical Activity into the K–8 Classroom review []  2020-1-13 18:53

    This is a amazing read, and makes so much sense when you think of those students who struggle with sitting still and listening for any length of time. The ideas presented in the book on how to incorporate more physical activity into the regular classroom are practical and very doable. I am excited to implement some of them this coming school year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning on Your Feet: Incorporating Physical Activity into the K–8 Classroom review []  2020-1-13 18:53

    Learning of Your Feet is a tremendous book written with a amazing deal of research. I recommend this book to parents, teachers, and administrators looking to transform the learning process for students. The ideas and research based findings demonstrate the need for movement and non sedentary learning during school time. This book as affirmed what I have know about needing to increase movement in students. Maybe the most astounding fact in the book is the increase in try course when movement is incorporated into the school day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learning on Your Feet: Incorporating Physical Activity into the K–8 Classroom review []  2020-1-13 18:53

    This is a much required topic. Student engagement and classroom behavior is not accomplished using just one tool. It takes a student-centered approach that is just as diverse as the group of students in your classroom. Buy this book and obtain your students to moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Nursing Research: Incorporating Evidence-Based Practice review []  2020-1-22 19:29

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Introduction to Nursing Research: Incorporating Evidence-Based Practice review []  2020-1-22 19:29

    Was brand new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White review []  2019-12-24 18:57

    This material is a lower quality than what I usually use with Moda fabrics. I would really like to return it and buy Moda but am in a pinch, so it will do. Much tougher than most fabrics and doesn’t have the soft cotton feel in my quilt I have grown to love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White review []  2019-12-24 18:57

    I am so satisfied with these all-white pre-cut strips! When I use my own yardage and chop my own strips, I never obtain a consistent width. This is such a unbelievable product! I can just sew and not have to stop and cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White review []  2019-12-24 18:57

    I was shocked to search that they were not all chop at 2.5 inches. I thought Kaufman was a amazing quality product till now. not very satisfied with what i got. not sure I will use his name brand again. I'm afraid to look at the other roles I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White review []  2019-12-24 18:57

    Perfect delivery time even with all the snow we recently received. Item as described and received in time to continue the quilt top I was making for Christmas. Now if I can only keep the backing to finish in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White review []  2019-12-24 18:57

    I was sooo disappointed with these. They are not accurately chop strips. We quilters pay a lot of cash for pre-cut strips so we don't have to chop them ourselves, right? Well not the case with these. They are crooked and curved. Not straight cuts at all. Do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White review []  2019-12-24 18:57

    arrived quick, amazing quality, excellent as borders for a colourful quilt I am making. Will use the rest in different quilts and projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White review []  2019-12-24 18:57

    I used this fabric to create a quilt... I like Robert Kaufmam's fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White review []  2019-12-24 18:57

    I do like Robert Kaufman's Jelly Rolls. I have bought a lot of in the past and have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White review []  2019-12-24 18:57

    Amazing fabric very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman RU-190-40 Strips, 2.5-inch, White review []  2019-12-24 18:57

    What's not to like? Robert Kaufman Kona fabric is amazing quality, the cutting is more precise than I can produce. There is no waste. I want that I had started with precuts. Found them when I was looking for a method to continue quilting when my arthritis became too painful to be able to have fun the cutting process of quilting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hygge: How You Can Incorporate Coziness Into Your Living Space and Bring Warmth to Your Relationships Without Moving to Denmark review []  2020-1-10 19:44

    hygge is meant to make a warm atmosphere while enjoying the amazing things that life has to offer. Hygge’s origin is not in the Danish language but rather in the ancient Norwegian, where it loosely translated into “well-being.” A word with a strong meaning, hygge is a lot like an abstract concept that you can apply to a lot of aspects of your life. It is essential to understand that hygge is not about material things. You do not have to own or buy anything to embrace hygge. Well, read time and thanks to the Author. Prescribed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hygge: How You Can Incorporate Coziness Into Your Living Space and Bring Warmth to Your Relationships Without Moving to Denmark review []  2020-1-10 19:44

    Some amazing info but could have been condensed into an article. First two pages seem very un-hygge:. Rules about not quoting (seriously???) or paraphrasing any part without her consent etc. A lot of misspellings and punctuation errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hygge: How You Can Incorporate Coziness Into Your Living Space and Bring Warmth to Your Relationships Without Moving to Denmark review []  2020-1-10 19:44

    Poorly written and repetitive, no fresh information on how to Americanize Hygge. Should have been half the size if a true editor had seen this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hygge: How You Can Incorporate Coziness Into Your Living Space and Bring Warmth to Your Relationships Without Moving to Denmark review []  2020-1-10 19:44

    It is a fun read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hygge: How You Can Incorporate Coziness Into Your Living Space and Bring Warmth to Your Relationships Without Moving to Denmark review []  2020-1-10 19:44

    I read the original book on hygge and I was hoping this book would provide fresh ideas for a more American ver of hygge but this book seems like a less well-written copy of the true hygge book, The Small Book of Hygge. This book is repetitive, has a lot of typos, and doesn’t offer any fresh perspectives on hygge. I would recommend just getting the book by Meik Wiking, as it has more research, insight, recipes, etc and is written by an expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hygge: How You Can Incorporate Coziness Into Your Living Space and Bring Warmth to Your Relationships Without Moving to Denmark review []  2020-1-10 19:44

    I got thru 36% of this book and couldn't take it anymore. I swear if this author said "light a candle" or "have a cup of coffee" one more time I would scream. Constant repetition . This could have been a pamphlet. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hygge: How You Can Incorporate Coziness Into Your Living Space and Bring Warmth to Your Relationships Without Moving to Denmark review []  2020-1-10 19:44

    By reading this book I have learned more from this book. The author did an perfect job and also written very well. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us! I would highly recommended to read this book everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hygge: How You Can Incorporate Coziness Into Your Living Space and Bring Warmth to Your Relationships Without Moving to Denmark review []  2020-1-10 19:44

    So glad I borrowed this book and read it quickly. I must have drank cups and cups of coffee while reading in my knitted socks and blanket. Hygge has been amazing to learn and even better to make intention around in my own life to obtain away from technology and be redirected toward what really matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hygge: How You Can Incorporate Coziness Into Your Living Space and Bring Warmth to Your Relationships Without Moving to Denmark review []  2020-1-10 19:44

    Amazing overall read but nothing that hasn't been said online or in other books. The put this shines is the little suggestions to make moments of togetherness, one example being a craft beer exchange.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Hygge: How You Can Incorporate Coziness Into Your Living Space and Bring Warmth to Your Relationships Without Moving to Denmark review []  2020-1-10 19:44

    I've read several Hygge books now, and they all say the same thing. Even so, this book is very repetitive and has a lot of grammar errors in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun-Tzu: The Art of Warfare: The First English Translation Incorporating the Recently Discovered Yin-ch'ueh-shan Texts review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Electronic versions of even perfect books from reputable publishers can seem like some sort of red-headed step-child for all the attention they get. Not so here -- the endnotes have links back and forth to create referring to them a snap. The original Chinese text is provided and is legible, and there aren't any stupid formatting errors that create so a lot of Kindle editions garding the text: I have several books in the "Classics of Ancient China" series from Ballantine. They all exhibit careful editing and high scholarship and add amazing value to any library. Hold in mind, though, the series exists to shed light on Chinese literature, not to provide a path to enlightenment or instructions on how to prevail in conflict. The intention is scholarship, and they do it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun-Tzu: The Art of Warfare: The First English Translation Incorporating the Recently Discovered Yin-ch'ueh-shan Texts review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Profound, eternal text for life and battle - any conflict in general - so it's clearly understandable why so a lot of graduate business programs require, study and discuss this text. The extensive research for the best translation proved worth the time for Roger Ames' deep appreciation and knowledge of this language and the voice of the author. Obtain it, read it, live it! Resolve conflicts to the best of your ability at all costs without physical or even legal warfare, but when the "other" side will not or cannot mediate effectively, do what you must and be able to live with and respect yourself and your conscience when all is said and done. Credibility, private integrity and honor are not just words, but most often (though not always) acknowledged, respected even revered by most arbitration entities, so be mindful of this fact too, and you will persevere and eventually most probably be the ultimate victor, while remaining wholly humble and honorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun-Tzu: The Art of Warfare: The First English Translation Incorporating the Recently Discovered Yin-ch'ueh-shan Texts review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    This is the translated ver that also contains the original Chinese text. Hence for the reader who can read traditional classic Chinese, one can truly appreciate what Sun-Tzu had achieved. His work is a masterpiece of scholarly literature as well as a demonstration of his military geniusness and insight.Another benefit of having the original text side by side is that there are still nuiances missed by the standard translating due to the multiple meanings of some Chinese words and the varied use of custom slangs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun-Tzu: The Art of Warfare: The First English Translation Incorporating the Recently Discovered Yin-ch'ueh-shan Texts review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Timeless classic that will always be relevant. I was introduced to this book when I was a young officer in the US Marines. It was a amazing read then, and now. I purchased this copy for my son who is thinking about following in my footsteps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun-Tzu: The Art of Warfare: The First English Translation Incorporating the Recently Discovered Yin-ch'ueh-shan Texts review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Amazing edition of this text. This book is a must read for fresh leaders and Ames did a amazing job of wrapping the relatively short material with meaningful commentary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun-Tzu: The Art of Warfare: The First English Translation Incorporating the Recently Discovered Yin-ch'ueh-shan Texts review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Amazing book, everyone needs this book in their collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun-Tzu: The Art of Warfare: The First English Translation Incorporating the Recently Discovered Yin-ch'ueh-shan Texts review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    This ancient work on the art of "War" is a long study. It's concepts apply to any situation where there is a conflict. War, business, politics and any other zone where you are dealing with a resisting force to be over come or out manuvered. Study it slowly and repeatedly till you can almost quote it from memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun-Tzu: The Art of Warfare: The First English Translation Incorporating the Recently Discovered Yin-ch'ueh-shan Texts review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    The product is intact and delivery was fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun-Tzu: The Art of Warfare: The First English Translation Incorporating the Recently Discovered Yin-ch'ueh-shan Texts review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    This book is amazing for any business professional!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sun-Tzu: The Art of Warfare: The First English Translation Incorporating the Recently Discovered Yin-ch'ueh-shan Texts review []  2020-1-21 20:54

    Very amazing but difficult to understand in some parts

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter