www.parquetsbellaton.fr Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.parquetsbellaton.fr review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    All I have to say is well done, seriously its the best drift android game In my opinion. The hurt is a nice touch and the method you have to pay to repair it. Customization is very nice. But the tire wear is great, really I'm not sure if it's me but when the tires are under 30 durability they begin to lose grip if it's the android game then well done, really nice. Can't wait till touge and multiplayer, so exited. More tracks and vehicles also would be nice. Rx7 ish vehicle maybe?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    LOVE the cell shaded style. Addictive game. Ran into a bug that caused my engine sound to disappear. Had to reset it. I hope more vehicles are added like the strawberry face and that dorito 7 and the hatchback ver of the coupe in the game. Overall thumbs up. Dev should add a free roam mode where you can chain your drifts in a wide begin lot with no forced track layout to obtain the hang of the physics and controls when you first start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    This android game is a lot of fun. Not in the method you'd think. There's very small progression in game, so you unblock everything quickly. The true fun comes from your skill progression. The controls are super tight, so you feel in control all the time, and when you do screw up, it doesn't feel like the android game robbed you. The true fun is from trying to beat your own score again and again! When multiplayer comes, this will be non-stop addictive.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.parquetsbellaton.fr or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.parquetsbellaton.fr video reviews and related movies:

    See Parquets BELLATON - Scierie & Parqueterie - Parquet massif vente directe d'usine on youtube.

     related image

    See Parquets BELLATON on youtube.

     related image

    See Titrage MoulinVest 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See Présentation de la scierie : Provence sciage on youtube.

     related image

    See sciage des bois noirs on youtube.

     related image

    See SCIERIE CPMBOIS KOUMASSI ABIDJAN on youtube.

     related image

    See SCIERIE CONGO on youtube.

     related image

    See Les étapes de production de l'un des meilleures parquets stratifié d'origine Allemande. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    This is honestly the best drifting gale for mobile, period. I did run into a bug where the tire smoke created my gsme freeze, but so far that's my only complaint. Other than that, more vehicles and maybe a track in a coty would be cool to ses :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    This android game is cool except for the wars with the computers. The cumputer is a total cheat. They can straighten out, hit you, and create mistakes with no point deductions and if you hit even check up on the lead vehicle you obtain a hit on points but the chase vehicle hits you and they obtain dont obtain hit. They wars with the computers are kinda trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Love it this android game is awesome all around. Except, when doing war mode versus the AI the indicator that says drift or transition will obtain biggerand bigger until it fills the screen the android game will freeze and sound continue so currently I can only solo.😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    A real drifters game, with addicting handling and android game play. The only thing missing is online vs battles. But deserves 6/5 stars. Google is broken only allows 5/5 for some reason!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Would be a lot better if there was a slider to use to turn, also when you barely touch wall and it always says BIG IMPACT, what huge impact? I barely touched the wall and it screws up my whole score, lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Wont save gameplay, crashes when opening, crashes when loading, crashes when finishing race. Everytime I re-load the game, my progress is lost. The android game is stuck at one single point, and i cant earn any cash or buy any upgrades as they are lost when i close the game. EDIT - Fixed. The android game play is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Attractive art style, so much fun, I need more! But seriously thank you, all other drifting android games didn't catch my attention for more than a day. Hold up the amazing work and I hope the best for you and what you are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    I really and I mean really love this game, I like the controls as I'm using tilt control I like the video test and most of all I love the vehicle customisation as it is realistic customisation as you can remove things as it is called weight reduction and stuff. I know the android game just came out but please if you could kindly add Nissan Skyline R34 , R33 , R32 , Dodge Viper GTS , couple Mustangs , Subaru BRZ and that's it like I said I really love this android game and definitely rate it 5/5 and recommend this android game who loves drifting android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    2 man team. This android game is addictive and a lot of fun. Definitely gonna offer my help and buy some of the in android game money. You don't need to buy anything at all,but the quality and android game are definitely worth spending some true cash to help these guys. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    All in all absolutely amazing android game I love the art style its got simplistic controls and the customization is awesome My only bit of beef with it is that in the early stages you obtain very small cash but apart from that its amazing P.S and the FC RX7 please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Love the game. Once you obtain use it the android game feels good. I cant wait for multiplayer and more content to be added. If you can add the fd3s and the fc3s that would be awesome. Engine swaps for them could be the 20b and 26b. Thanks for the amazing android game and please continue to create it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    This is the true deal, very addictive and large fun. The android game can be difficult but that's what makes it so addictive you wish to hold trying over and over again until you obtain that excellent drift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    The e brake got stuck or something when I switch control settings. And it seems no matter how hard I try, I cannot victory a battle.. the AI are Ai and im a dam human being trying to have fun the android game lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    I love this android game so much, it has the best customization options! The main thing this android game is focusing on is the video test and not the graphics which I really appreciate! Video test is the best, and fun. Thank you so much for this android game Feng Li, You're the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Android game works great! My life is complete now BUT i think you guys should change the method the vehicle react while using buttons, it feels like pvc drifting, would be more beginner friendly in my opinion if tweaked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    How on earth do you create any cash when you only victory a little amount an thats if you do victory as i loose every follow run as i dont have the power to hold up looks like another android game thats after your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    After the newest modernize you can load your old saves in if the android game starts and it appears you've been reset. So far everything seems to be working properly. Love this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    On the fresh update, my saved data has gone and the android game crashed when i test to load my cloud data. Im using Redmi Note 3 Pro but my data in the iOS ver was safe and sound so its better to play on ur iphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Honestly only complaint is the scoring system. In actual FD or Pro2 or whatever drifting happening it is, there are locations that you can't slow down in. However, they dont seem to be existant from the time that I've played. Another problem I noticed was that when an accident would occur that would leave both competitors with a score of 0, it moves onto the next run. This again isn't how it occurs in actual motorsport, where as the driver at fault will get an incomplete run. Outside of those two things though, the mechanics are smooth and the vehicle handles as it should. Can't wait for the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    I love the android game so far! Please add mazda rx7s FB FC FD and miata NA, NB. And supras mk2 mk3 and mk4. Also please add crates or a method to add rare items. Create the crates winnable or buyable for 10k and they should have rare tinted lights or led or tinted taillights and carbon fiber hoods and stuff. Also please add a bungee strap or method to close the truck after it opens!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Finally out on Android, the only issue is the tilt senstivity, I have to turn my phone about 45 degrees till the vehicle turns. please add a sensitivity slider setting also add Fb cloud sync I think it will be much better compared to Google's crappy cloud services. UPDATE: so after playing for a few days I loose my save everyday. so an hour of grinding is lost through the 'save games' it is still very unstable. UPDATE 4, November. they seemed to fix the save load issue. I can play offline then go online and it will save my progress. thumbs up to Feng li UPDATE: so I got this car skin mod from my mate (gives AE86 the tofu store words), but it can't connect to Google Play, ADD a FACEBOOK CLOUD SAVE, I think it will support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    The best cartoonish styled drift game, loving the handling and the graphics, also the endless costuming you could do. Maybe one thing that bothers me is how hard to grinds cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Android game is perfect, only things I would change is place a timer on the free money until you can begin watching ads for all of them again and whenever the AI hits me they dont obtain points docked when they should, other than the AI issue that's the only thing that's needs to be fixed that I've found so far! Tha is for such an awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Best drifting android game to come out from this year! Please though, create the android game available to play offline as well. I would personally give the android game over 9000 stars but Google can't handle a android game this amazing and legendary right now because drifting and vehicle fans love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Fresh modernize that fixed data broken still dont bring back my save android game after i spent around $30, test to find in backup files and cloud data but still cant search my latest save dara. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    People complaining about not getting high payouts just wish everything handed to them, I grinded the android game for a day and got my vehicle to be able to compete in Super Class and now I create $1750. Git amazing lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Honestly, not much for now, but looks promising. Unlike any other mobile games, it's actually fun and is not pay to win. Although wars are a bit difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Best android game ever, only thing it lacks is vehicle selection but I was really satisfied with how the android game feels, the method it's set up is great. There is a slight learning curve but once you obtain the controls down you can do some really angry skids. If you dont wish to repair your vehicle after every battle, take off your bumpers and hood, it will save you a lot of monies. Be sure to make batter tires too, I would actually say make batter tires first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Amazing android game as expected. But level of difficulty are not accurate. Grassroot almost like a pro level. Hope you guys fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Best drift mobile android game ever, very well made! Just needs some rotary engines and rx's to go with that loading rota and housing. 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Absolutely phenomenal. Exactly the drift android game mobile has needed! Gotta say tho, it could use a z20 toyota soarer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    I suck at this game.. But it's SOO GOOD! Stoked that it finally came out for Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Can we save the android game to FB cloud because when you switch to a fresh phone it's simple to load your current android game and no hustle unlike Google acc its so hustle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Just a super solid android game all around for how fresh it is! Graphics are nice and low poly which i like Customization is imense video test is smooth and simple to understand its not to grindy once you obtain better I really cant wait for multiplayer to be added! Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    A really fun drifting game, light to run, very enjoyable to practice on because it have a really quick loading time, while the vehicle and physics looks and feels really cartoonish, but it based on IRL vehicles and tracks. Amazing job for the dev team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Its a very addictive android game but i wish some more drift vehicles n headlight colours pls more engines pls like V6.V8.V12

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR LEGENDS review [App]  2018-11-6 13:0

    Amazing game, except when the AI vehicle hits you it doesn't obtain points taken away, except it does when you hit them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    The android game ideea is great. Fully customizable car. A lot of engine and other parts upgrades. Very amazing in android game motion. All is there... But... drifting rules are so far away that is almoast unpalyable. Where are the cliping points ???? Do we have to guess... racimg line does not tutorial you towards cliping points. Imposible to reach speed for entry, whic is not penalized in drifting rules. No near class match in cars. Im stuck at 50-70 points , and im at 245hp. This should be an arcade style game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    The most immersive and well constructed drifting android game on mobile. The info really present drifting culture at its finest with tandem battles, iconic cars, and true tracks. The info in the body kits and engines/engine upgrades create this android game like no other. The only single complaint I have is the amount of days it takes to require enough coins (not cash) to purchase more vehicle slots or upgrades is a bit much. Without paying, you're limited to 6 coins per day and with 30 vehicle slots it's tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    The android game is amazing but just like the little info we can customize on the vehicle there is little info that are missing. the largest one is the sound of the straight 6... theres no various sound. There also needs to be a better method to earn cash in solo with challenges or somthing or lower track and vehicle prices a small bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I would say the best overall mobile drift android game to date. a few issues, I feel the touching the enemy yellow card in war is a small to sensitive and you should be able to just touch the enemies vehicle ever so lightly (leave a tyre tag on enemies door) without it being a score deduction. some of the tracks are method to little compared to the size of the vehicles and need to be scaled up a little, please PLEASE add fresh music, needs more vehicles and mods, manual gearbox. overall amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    At start, I dont know if im gonna delete this android game coz its hard to score more than 50 points. Then after grinding some make batter parts, cant stop scoring 90+ points. Awesome game! combining your skills with physics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Fun small drifting game, the cell-shaded art style is special and cute.. Please add a small more customization (headlights, etc.), more music, and more vehicles (some Zs, Miata, RX-7 maybe?) Only issue I've had is sometimes the android game will randomly kick you off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Amazing game, I play heaps of drifing android games and in all honesty, this is the best. Cloud saves from the android game and not freaking stupid fb thank god. But on thing, do you have to create the prices of parts so dam expensive? they are well and truly over the top. Please lower them, 2000 for an exhaust is method expensive. Other than that, nice work man..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Awesome Game. Can't believe it's free and no forced ads, just pure gameplay, and the controls, config, vehicle building is just excellent for my standards. I couldn't say theres a ton of content, but whatever there is - it's free, looks beautiful, and is a bit of a challenge. The only issue that I've had is if I watch a replay from internal view the engine sound dissapears until I restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Amazing customization, excellent controls, realistic AI, you can actually doing amazing in the android game without any micro transaction, realistic scoring system, no annoying pop-up ads, amazing optimization on low end devices(no lag),and cloud save available. I couldn't ask more of a game, really recommended for vehicle guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Android game is great. Love the artwork, graphics, sounds are amazing too but I have few suggestions. Loading animation is rotary but there isn't a rotary powered Rx7 to buy, tyre walls are not destructible (you go straight through them) also want there was proximity cones you can hit when getting close to the wall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    This is actually THEE best drifting mobile android game you can obtain for your device. I love the amount of customization you have and how every vehicle feels slightly different. Im a stance boy at heart and I love the fact that you can have stupid amounts of negative camber and slam your vehicle as well. If you don't like that kind of items you still have the option to style your vehicle like a normal person. I love that all of the updates actually create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    been play this everyday since it came out for android. the funnest racing game. ive spent cash on this android game (witch i never do) worth the $14. i would like to see more use of the tracks in battle. excited for the fresh multiplayer. 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Easy drift android game with plenty customizations (I love the fact that I can swap engines), it's great. No annoying ads. Just needs more parts, more engines (talking about engine, you have rotary loading icon, why theres no rotary vehicle in the game?), and more cars. LOVE IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    hi, i just changed my phone and log in into my google account. i already save cloud to my google account and wanted to load the data. but, it says "login failed" is there any suggestions for this problem? thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Why is this lagging every single time I go to initiate a drift?? Instead what it does is just drive straight no matter how long I keep the ebrake and test to turn and just keeps failing me.. Also multiplayer doesn't work at all whether I'm trying to join or create, nothing shows up to join or create.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Android game is absolute trash. Enemies smash into you and don't obtain the points removed. Even if it causes a crash Everything is too expensive not enjoyable anymore. Needs to be closely looked into

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Android game was good. My issue is that I had spent $15 on the holiday bundle. I used the credits to build nice cars. The next day, everything is gone. All of my credits, all of cars, all of my progress, everything. The android game completely restart itself. Basically took my cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Probably the best car/racing android game on the play store. Amazing control, customization, and quite addictive. Two things I'd wish would be a bigger selection of cars and that the cash gain sound to be turned down as of right now it is loud compared to the rest of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    all idea is very amazing for me... but one thing realy poor that is multiplayer... i cant play with other player bcouse when someone enter my room the player stuck on (request permision to enter the room)...so pls fix it...make it simple to enter the room...tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Best drifting game! Only problem is the lack of vehicles and I want they had a v8 swap, but im sure the devs are working on updates. Anyway thank you to the devs for making such an awesome and fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Give us more vehicle and engine choice plss... Like another fr (rx/fairladh etc & ls engine/rotary)... u guys just create a much propper drift game!! Hold the amazing work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    It's really frustrating that you have to wirk so hard so obtain the engine and turbo mods and the sound won't change at all, like how is that possible knowing that I just created an engine swap? Also it would be awesome if you putted a "turbo bov" mod so we could have that "sututu" and "wuuutttssss" sound that's really satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Beautiful fun small drifting android game with a decent amount of customization and upgrades. Kind of lacking in tracks. And the tracks available are expensive...along with everything else in the game. It's the usual mobile android game strategy to pushing IAPs through grindyness. Nothing fresh there. If you actually test to hold this "free" android game free you'll probably obtain sick of the 3 tracks and one vehicle you have long before you earn enough for anything else. Or give in, spend a couple bucks, and skip that entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Easy and fun. One of the best android games on the Playstore. Imho, needs more cars. I know it's called FR legends, but adding some 4WD vehicles for the touge time attack part of the android games would create it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Perfect game. Highly recommended !!! Only annoying thing is contact is too strict and if AI spins out on chase run you loose because you passed them out. not the rules of drifting. could do with a higher ai lvl eg 700hp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    amazing idea and alot of mods but boy does this android game need work.. like the constant updates.. but add method more vehicles and please fix the dynamics.. also fix the PAY... 3 points off on a war but victory nothing??? solo do as garbage as you wish and victory $100?? this makes no sense.. also add a manual feature because the auto gets in the way.. also was bumped and missed a clipping point.. A.I. was given 30 points over... plaese fix.. amazing potential...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    its a amazing android game but the AI is method to strong and there needs to be a dificulty setting. amazing android game just need more longer drift maps and as a poor drifter myself. this android games punishment is method to poor on us create it more compatable with poor drivers along with a slightly better reward system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    amazing game, multiplayer lan wars aren't working. keeps giving me an error. but man this android game is addicting. favorite android game I've ever downloaded hands down. cant wait for fresh updates. once the full android game is out, you'll catch me on this android game all day every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Awesome game, has bugs with A.I wars but nothing large ive place 15 hours into this android game and love it. the A.I. Needs some looking at they hit us and dont obtain penalized like we do. people that conplain they cant victory wars do single mode earn some money make batter motor then go do wars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    The android game is amazing but can you please add more vehicles like a mustang 2015 or a nissian 350z with rocket bunny... all im saying is the android game needs some more vehicles and tracks cause the android game is soon going to be boring to play..... please read and please add (thanks)😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Some of the best vehicle customization I've seen in any mobile game. No ads, amazing choice of maps, gets continuous updates adding content. 5/5 would drift again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    its beautiful awesome, i noticed things that gave me ideas. at the title screen before a person plays, after they first sign in they can make a color or skinned character. neon lights under the cars. l.e.d. features. more gold options, while in the garage u have the option of free roam before pressing play rather than the practice. and to hold the practice switch with guide so beginners can drift on lines better but learning from scratch is amazing too. more A.I spectators (with actions)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    this is by far one of my favourite drift android games ive ever played but im still finding it hard to acctually create some cash and the wheels are really dear i would love this android game even more if you created the wheels cheaper,ive been playing this since the release on android device and I am still saving up to buy some wheals for my begin off vehicle but hold up the amazing work and hold making this android game better and better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    i love the android game but lately the solo android game wont work for me...everything was working amazing but now when the round starts it always says i fail for going to slow...i dont understand because i havent changed anything but everytime now it just keeps failing me...please support cuz id like to obtain back to playing your android game but this is very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Ruined by micro transactions. This is an otherwise amazing game, that is absolutely neutered in the presence of micro transactions. Unless you have fun solo runs (and solo runs ONLY), you'll ve spending ~$25 in micro transactions to be able to earn enough cash in android game to play any other modes, and even look at other cars. Oh, you can totally play everything for free though; it's only going to take an estimated 150+ hours in-game to be able to. Developers take note: this is how you ruin a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I really love thia game. It took me a small while to obtain use to the physics but one you figure it out you can obtain some awesome tandems. I do want there was a method to record your replays on Android. Either method i give this a 5/5 for effort and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    could be alot better if it had a 370z. also that chirping sound when the melody is off is so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Really well done. Just one little but effective detail for those who play on a crappy phone like me: add a smoke on/off button in low resolution mode! That will create 6 stars out of 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    This android game is soooo goooooddd. Best drifting android game I've ever played. To the developers of this game, could you please add a Mazda RX-7 (FD3S) and (FC3S) please? Those vehicles are JDM beauties. Will be appreciated if you will add these two cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FR Legends review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Saved data corrupt. My video test and unlocked stuff deleted. I had unlocked amazing amount of items too. How can i back beside starting over ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SnakeBite911 FR review [App]  2019-5-2 13:34

    amazing ..had to exit out of application and reopen to obtain zone to work but it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Troom Troom FR review [App]  2018-9-3 13:8

    I hate this android game it goes in like Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Thanks for a very nice app. Can you please add a progress bar to the sermons, it'd be beneficial if I'd like to go back to a specific part of the sermon. God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    why when i doesn't download, and say: download unsuccessful (on android device 9)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Wonderfully organized application with subject catagories ; blessed to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    very helpful god bless all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Develop one for IOS please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    unbelievable well organized encyclopedia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Thank you for your efforts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Thanks alot for ur amazing efforts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    simply awesome God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    How come the main options/titles of the application is in English? what if someone likes father Daoud but doesnt know English? Besides, in the old ver there was the option that the next sermon plays automatically, it doesn't happen in the fresh version, why? It was very helpful. Please, create it work again. One more thing, lots of sermons dont play when i press the play button. Hooe u can fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Amazing Work Guys! Few points please. 1. Create the Application pause for phone calls, I would obtain a call and it would hold playing while I am talking 2. If possiple add back the play track slider. My ver has only 4 buttons and no slider for mins to rewind or quick forward. 3. If possible add a now playing controller, because the only method to pause the playback if I am looking at another application is to go back and choose any track and begin then stop,But over all a amazing library! Slot more organized than Youtube!! Thanks a lot again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Hello and blessings, can you please fix the link to apologetics by clicking on abouna's picture? it's currently broken. 🙏 I'm addicted :) the recent ver doesn't let me to switch off after the sermon is completed without starting the next one in Android. I really appreciate the fact that it can run in the background while I use my phone, hold up the perfect work! God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Thank you for the amazing effort ,God bless you..I have just one issue in the recent ver there is no PAUSE..and it's portant ..pls test to solve this .that again Thank u v much for the fresh version..u added the PAUSE button and also SEARCH button..it's amazing ..God Bless u 😊🌟🌟🌼🌼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    مجهود ممتاز و مبارك. رجاء اضافة تفسيرات الكتاب المقدس الحديثة لابونا داود. مثل سفر يشوع و استير و الجامعة و الامثال و اشعياء. ولكم جزيل الشكر...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    من فضل القائمين على الابليكشن العظات كلها بتقطع بعد شويه في سبب دى حاجه جديده ولا المشكله عندى بتغير الموبايل

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    بركه كبيره و محتاج شغل كتير و لكن مجهود ممتاز بالفعل الكل كان محتاجه ... ياريت يتم التطوير باحترافيه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    Appreciate it very much...How about adding bookmarks !!! i mean any sign to use as a reminder where i stoped....thanks dear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fr Daoud Lamei review [App]  2019-7-30 13:37

    هوا فيه مشكله النهارده؟ مش عاوز يشتغل خالص

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter