www.pinterest.ca/torontomenssuits/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.pinterest.ca/torontomenssuits/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    Its a amazing method to hold pictures that inspire me and research things I'm interested in. Very helpful. Update: still using pinterest. Still love it. Sometimes I'm unable to save as a lot of notes as I'd like. For example info to a recipe or my experience using it don't always go in the notes section. In such cases I add my notes in the comments section. Otherwise still my go to for inspo, for projects and for wishlists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    This is the greatest application ever for DIY folks! It's also the most addictive one on all of my electronic devices! Although latest changes where they added all the advertisers is a large pain!!! I hold marking them as not interesting and seen before if it's a repetitive one!! Plus the move where you don't see people saves and things right off is annoying. Other than those ads no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    I like the application alot, but there might be a bug in the system as the majority of pictures that present up on my dashbord, which have been uploaded by other people (when I tap them) look fuzzy/blurry (They don't look HD anymore) ; as if they are taking ages to load. I've tried connecting to various wifi's but I keep the same results. Is there an modernize coming, can I have a solution? Note: and I know I'm not the only person dealing with this issue Urgently fix this please! Update: Just updated my pintrest to see if the issue was fixed... But no results!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.pinterest.ca/torontomenssuits/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.pinterest.ca/torontomenssuits/ video reviews and related movies:

    See Toronto Menswear Blazers Canada on youtube.

     related image

    See Custom Dress Shirts Toronto Canada on youtube.

     related image

    See Mens Suits Shops Toronto Canada on youtube.

     related image

    See Tailored Suits Toronto Canada on youtube.

     related image

    See Toronto Custom Made Suits on youtube.

     related image

    See Custom Made Suits Toronto Canada on youtube.

     related image

    See Custom Dress Shirts Toronto on youtube.

     related image

    See Mens Suits Toronto, Canada | Tailors Suits Toronto on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    Spammy, hold getting notifications for things that don't interest me. Makes the internet useless for finding the original item that got pinned. Fed up of going round in circles looking for an item that appears on a million boards, but no reference to where the item originated. Pinterest is not interested in your user experience, only in keeping you on their site/app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    Error notice when loging in "Email Looked up failed, please..." is there any DEVELOPER TEAM or TROUBLESHOOTING TEAM for this App Available? Your Help Email Auto Answer No One Will Check That Account. how Could I Give you a Minus (-5) rating?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    Amazing, but with update, pics are blury as of October 20 2017. However, a fix is on the method and I've found a workaround in my device settings in the meantime. Otherwise would be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    When I modernize my application and click on a pin, the photo is so blurry. You can't see it at all. Hardly using the application anymore because I can't look at the pins in a amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    My Pictures Used To Present Very Clean..Now ALL My Pictures Are Blurry! 😐Get It Together Pintrest! I'm Hardly Using This

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    Pinterest works perfectly fine on my computer but whenever I look at anything on my phone, the photos are blurry. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    It has helped me impove my coloring skills. And, I have downloaded skin care recipes. I prepare my own...all organic...they work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    I have just started using this application and I search it addictive. Want I had started this earlier. I have one concern : Please add a a zoom feature the text in the photos is too little to create me feel comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    There is a bug in fresh update. 70% of the pictures are coming blurry in my both phones. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    This application is really very useful but after I updated this app, the pictures are so blurry and it really take long to load the picture to HD. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    Amo esta application pero desde la última actualización la calidad de las imágenes es pésima incluso revisé en la web y se ven normales Es solo en la application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    Pinterest devoured 1.6gb of background data in one day. I had to restrict background data to stop it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    If you are interested in something , you can definitely improve in that hobby through this app. Very helpful one😍☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    Pinterest is very user friendly and I love the thousands of pictures, recipes and other stuff people share.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    Best application ever! You can beautiful much search anything you wish to do or learn how to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Really glitchy. Amazing idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I have to have my Pinterest icon on the latest page of my phone or I obtain nothing done. ADDICTIVE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    the photo quality of the pins don't look very amazing on the application but just fine on the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I know I can search almost anything I'm Looking for right here on Pinterest. Love this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I love it, simple method to spend time and search inspiration in any and everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Love the app.But I miss the like button😔,bring the like button/feature back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing ideas! Been using for years a for recipes, crafts, workout routines, and much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Absolutely LOVE It! Its become my fresh Google Find Engine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Very simple to use. Love it is helpful has everything you can search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Free, friendly but very informative without pretention and a nice format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    It's really amazing n helpful!! Hope u will hold adding and improving!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Haven't used the fresh ver but I will see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Simple method to manage all your necessary pins and find fresh too...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Simple diy projects and amazing ideas for beautiful much everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    This modernize created the application close out everytime I begin it🙃 please fix asap!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The application is loading pictures with low quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    I love looking in Pinterest for fresh ideas and what to cook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    User friendly and lots of amazing ideas and DIY's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing for ideas for anything you could be interested in!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Absolutely love it!!! Adds to my creativity daily!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    Amazing, I Love It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinterest review [App]  2017-10-21 20:18

    The resolution of the pictures are poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAN CA TIEN ( BẮN CÁ TIÊN) - BAN CA ONLINE - SLOT review [App]  2019-7-31 13:25

    android game hay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BAN CA TIEN ( BẮN CÁ TIÊN) - BAN CA ONLINE - SLOT review [App]  2019-7-31 13:25

    tôts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-21 20:4

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-21 20:10

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-21 20:17

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-24 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-24 21:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-25 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-25 21:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-26 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-26 21:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-27 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-27 21:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2017-10-28 13:0

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NHD-CA review [App]  2018-5-5 21:10

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ca-Ching! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:58

    Tells me my email is wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-4 13:41

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-4 13:41

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-4 13:41

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-4 21:35

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-4 21:35

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-4 21:35

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-5 13:40

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-5 21:36

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-5 21:36

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-5 21:36

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-6 13:44

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-6 21:35

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-6 21:35

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-6 21:35

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-7 13:43

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-7 13:43

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-7 13:43

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C[email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-7 21:36

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-7 21:36

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-7 21:36

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-8 13:37

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-8 13:37

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-8 13:37

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-8 21:36

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-8 21:36

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-8 21:36

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-9 13:43

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-9 13:43

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-9 13:43

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-9 21:35

    Best roulette application ever. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-9 21:35

    scam..just a bunch of text. no game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    [email protected]#$%! Roulette review [App]  2019-4-9 21:35

    Amazing easy design. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ca Hebrews review [App]  2019-4-23 21:13

    This application is a blessing. Not only does it offer everyday word and prayer, but you can also use this application while you're in any shop getting meal because it tells you what is clean and unclean as well as which products have pork based substance in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Standards review [App]  2019-6-6 13:12

    amazing resource...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CA Dashboard review [App]  2019-7-10 21:11

    Very useful method to access CA Dashboard data on different schools and districts. I like being able to check via Application now instead of just through Web. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Login For Pinterest Site review [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    maha bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paso Robles CA review [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    Totally geeked out about this!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adventure Church CA review [App]  2019-4-14 13:21

    Very Simple to Navigate. Full of amazing information. With a lot of resources to support you grow in your walk with Christ and Grow closer to Our Amazing Family of Believers Here At Adventure Church 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Download Video for Pinterest review [App]  2019-8-22 13:38

    This is the fresh ver and I love it! I dont even need to paste the link as this application captures it when I copy it from pinterest. Thanks to the developer for this app. I could even buy this application if the developer place a nominal price on it. But ofcourse it is free. 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Download Video for Pinterest review [App]  2019-8-22 13:38

    Could use some cleaning up (the zone where you place the url is a bit glitchy, etc.) Otherwise amazing app, excellent for its purpose

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter