www.pokeranswers.net/for-gambling-establishments/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.pokeranswers.net/for-gambling-establishments/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Over the years I have bought 3 editions of this book, and have liked all of them. It covers dozens of stuff, in amazing detail, with very informative explanations. There is no comparison between a large, comprehensive, professional book like this and the typical PACKT books that seem to be pumped out every other week, and which include far far less information, the English is usually hard to follow, and the code doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    The content is excellent, of course, but it is time these tomes were split up into, say, five books and sold as a set. I just can't keep the book begin and read it - much too thick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    This remains the bible for C# and .Net. I have read every edition since "Pro C# 2008 and the .NET 3.5 Platform" and will continue to read every fresh edition. A must-read !

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.pokeranswers.net/for-gambling-establishments/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.pokeranswers.net/for-gambling-establishments/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Always on my bookshelf each version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    Complete and thorough coverage. Examples succinct and simple to follow with just enough detail to speedily grasp the concept and hold moving through the text. Perfect coverage of the very recent subjects in the .NET space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I am finding the Kindle ver hard to use. I cannot obtain a fast overview of what a chapter holds - I need to manually page up. The content seems very thorough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    It covers most of cutting edge technologies in .Net ecosystem. It gives high level overview and understanding where to dig deeper))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I just bought the Kindle edition. I bought the older ver of the book by the same author "Pro C# 2010" and it was also the Kindle edition, but I really did not read it in any details, because I had been working with Oracle stuff. Now I am working with BizTalk so I required to buy the fresh edition. The 13K page paperback makes you look amazing but it's hard to keep it in your hand. I will come back to write more after I read the book more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro C# 7: With .NET and .NET Core review [Book]  2018-4-17 18:1

    I have used the 4th ed. (2007) of this book for, well, 10 years. I finally decided to ask my employer to obtain the recent ver for all the fresh features in C# 7.1. I am watching an YouTube video about Identity Server and see something like var (x, y) = thod(). Hmmm, never saw anything like that before. I pick up my brand fresh paperback (yes, it is hard to use because it is so floppy) and go to the index to look up "var" like I would in my old edition. Nothing! There are few, if any, C# keywords in the index like previous versions. The index is almost a waste of paper. I finally found "var" under "implicitly typed local variables" which means I have to know what "var" means before I can search it in this book that I am using to learn what "var" means. Even having found "var" there is no explanation of syntax like: var (x, y) = thod(). Maybe a undocumented feature of C#. OK, cannot blame that on the book. But not being able to search "var" in the index leaves me unimpressed with the books of the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gamble Scramble review [App]  2018-8-31 21:0

    A thinking man's android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Savefrom net review [App]  2018-6-29 13:8

    Niceee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    I die hard passionate Brooklyn nets fan live in state of Tennessee one thing I would like to see broadcast live raido for some fan live in various parts of the states I love my Brooklyn nets app bleed black and grey passionate love to see listen to the radio broadcast of Brooklyn nets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    This application is horrible. All I wanted was an application where I could see just the Nets schedule, and the application can't even do that! Takes me back thru ridiculous setup screens Every Time I open! I have now uninstalled yet again! What a waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Crashes every single time I reset my phone. I reboot and the first thing my phone says is "Brooklyn Nets Application Has Crashed" Devs need to figure out what's up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    To a lot of crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    If you are in the street this is amazing if you wish to see the android game score or watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Application always crashes or has other problems, Never can present my member id so I can obtain discounts at Barclays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Application crashes on my iPhone and Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    The application crashes 19 times on me in one week. I have season tickets to the Nets and I cannot access my tickets because the application continues to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    You seriously have to fix this app. I've downloaded and deleted this application several times hoping it would be better with each download but it never improves. Always crashing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    It crashes and you can't see the tickets on an android device phone. Works fine on my iPhone but, that is my secondary phone. Now I have to take 2 phones to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    This application is CONSTANTLY crashing when I test to upload my NETS season tickets. Can't even obtain in the android game that I PAID FOR!!! What in the WORLD do you have versus Android device users??!! Making it abundantly clear you are COMPLETELY biased by only supporting Iphone/Apple products. FIX THIS ASAP!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    How is this product so bad?? Application crashes constantly when trying to do the one function we need it for (showing tickets) so it is unusable. The UX is also very muddled and I'm not sure why I obtain random crash notifications when the application isn't even running. Once again uninstalling and will probably test again next season and uninstall again when it is still a piece of junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Keeps crashing 2x whenever i turn on my device Love the Nets, but dont have time for buggy apps.....sorry, removing & 1☆ rating it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Nice idea - Never works! Crashes every time you test to begin the Advantage tab. All of my previous points lost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Unable to log in. Keeps saying that it is unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Can't view my tickets Season starts tonight and I don't have my card yet. Better fix this that i can enter using my mobile phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    I only downloaded this cuz I bandwagon Jeremy Lin lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Love!!!!!! It!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yow!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Nice application but buggy Looks nice but can't access my tix thru the app. It hangs at the ticket master page and closes the ticket page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Book us on your next Brooklyn Move My Squad My Town! No one does it better than BROOKLYN!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Scores For some reason it shows we lose more android games than we win... Plz fix 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    It keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Go nets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Isaiah Webb Always freezes and doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Never up to date. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Fresh Rating I've increased my rating from 3 stas to 5 stars because the application now has in android game notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    The best application out there. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Grate app, let's create it a grate year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Brooklyn ewallet QR code capability Brooklyn ewallet is awesome to purchase using QR code capability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    HelloBrooklyn #WeAreBrooklyn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Brooooooklyn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Great! Simple to use and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Love it Brooooooklyn!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Allow Love lt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    AMAZING I love the brooklyn Nets, this application is amazing, very minor items like trying to pay for a item but thats minor. But I rate this a 5! AMAZING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    I super love it. Im a huge fan of BKN. Go BKN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brooklyn Nets review [App]  2019-2-23 13:42

    Nice layout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    program was working amazing until it started updating itself, now it is not working. 07/02/2019. I did uninstall and reinstall couple times still didn't work. I went to devoloper website checked if it's working, then go back to my installed NetKnots app and checked it and it is working now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    Everything you need and more Awesome, easy but great. A amazing selection of all the knots you'll ever need including all the well known ones. Clear illustrations. Unbelievable animations that create it so you just can't go wrong. And a favourites list to top it off so your old faithfuls are always there at your fingertips. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    Amazing Knot Application What a fabulous and helpful app! The "how to tie a knot" instructions are really simple to follow. This will definitely come in handy. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    School of hard 'knots' Amazing pocket reference for anyone tying down a load to keeping that hog on the end of your fishing line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    One flaw -> 2 stars Not knots is my one stop for anything I do with rope. But they left out the list of alternative knots at the bottom of each knot's page. They have this on their website. The missing lists of any knot's alternatives makes finding knots in this application a frustrating, futile exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    Amazing app, amazing interface! No more searching Google for knots while working on a project. Amazing work John, simplicity is king!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Knots review [App]  2019-5-9 13:33

    Has every knot that I use and some I wish to try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Net review [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    Very Organized and Informative App. Thank you to putting this together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mama Net review [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    This is basically my only entertainment. I love having NET Radio wherever I go. I originally had problems with the application loading forever and randomly stopping to load. I contacted NET and was asked some info about when this happened. After 3 days of "testing" I discovered I have to turn the application on before connecting to my Bluetooth speaker. I've been listening with no problems for 24 hours straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Getting rid of the net radio application and making me waste time downloading this piece of junk application just lost NET a listener. I cannot access on demand programs or search ways to stream the programs I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    For some reason I'm able to play two streams at the same time. The application looks like it was copy/pasted together in the cheapest method possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    This application is just not good. Poor UI and no Chromecast help are the main problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Unable to view videos. Application keeps stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Application keeps crashing when I tried to use Chromecast. Needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    I want you had a method to stream audio only from live Unicameral. Your streaming video is anger inducing to the point my dog doesn't trust me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    You created a wrapper for the www service not an app. This has to be one of the worst public radio apps around. Look at WBEZ, WBUR, or WNYCs apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Needs native Chromecast help Amazing begin but really needs native Chromecast help to free up the device while watching shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Would ask to obtain google cast ability, but works amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Live content doesn't work Attempts to stream live content effect in repeated error messages that are interrupted only when the application freezes and then crashes entirely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Amazing programing with a local accent. - A favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NET Nebraska review [App]  2019-9-1 13:34

    Simple to use, works amazing Amazing to have such simple access to NET's live and on-demand content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    keeps me level after wins and losses. I highly recommend it to other pro gamblers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Hold track of all loses and wins. Breaks it down for every game. Amazing buy. [email protected]#$%! would allow you place I comps to see what was given for gambling. I eat a lot for free and free hotels. But for what I paid for it was worth double.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    This is my goto application while in LV. Simple to hold track and fast. Clean & easy UI, like the ability to track hints separately. Would be nice if you could input the table minimum bet, I use the notes section for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    This has nice & easy UI very simple to use. I will rate this 5 stars if it can be sync to multiple devices through Dropbox or Google Drive. Other than that everything looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Would give it a 5, but my older data has disappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Put or Android game Played with apostrophe crashes application Summary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    This application is great,but I [email protected]#$%! synced between devices, or restored after factory resetting your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Better then the latest one I have used. It gives enough info to improve my chances of winning. Also easy-to-use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Best application for a pro to a causal gambler. Take it to Excel and give to the accountant and roll. Thanks CC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Amazing application but it'd be better if there was a everyday total feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    I was looking for an application for Android device that could hold track of gambling wins & losses for tax purposes as it was becoming tedious & uncertain to hold track with a notebook. This application looks like it should fill the bill with ease in adding info and accommodating various types of gambling expenses, time tracking, and ability to export information to a spreadsheet for the accountant. A lot of thanks for the effort on behalf of the galaxy of gamblers who were looking for this application too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Issue is that there isnt an option where we can editted out entries if we accidentally inputted wrong...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Sometimes completely freezes in the galaxy S4 need to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    The Letter for Green Colour is too bright.. I can't read it.. If It is dark green, It would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gambling Tracker review [App]  2019-9-28 13:51

    Add ability to rename areas and android games and then it'd be PERFECT!!!! THANKS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tear the Net review [App]  2019-11-17 13:47

    Won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tear the Net review [App]  2019-11-17 13:47

    Wont even load so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tear the Net review [App]  2019-11-17 13:47

    Broken

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Generation review [App]  2019-12-7 21:45

    Needs some work. There is no method to switch between players if you have multiple children enrolled. You need to log out and log back in. It doesn't let you to save your credentials for simple log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Generation review [App]  2019-12-7 21:45

    One of the best ONCOURT ASSISTS ever !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Generation review [App]  2019-12-7 21:45

    Doesn't login. Doesn't let Android device to autofill credentials saved by browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Generation review [App]  2019-12-7 21:45

    Won't let sign in on my android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Generation review [App]  2019-12-7 21:45

    Useless app. Work on an application like the ISO USTA that let you to see player history and registered tournaments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Net Generation review [App]  2019-12-7 21:45

    The application has a tendency to force close a lot especially when trying to use the fast assess feature as a coach. Google Pixel XL Android device 9.0

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter