www.purdue.edu/freeform/blog/2017/07/04/introduction-to-freeform/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.purdue.edu/freeform/blog/2017/07/04/introduction-to-freeform/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    It's thee worst I can't even obtain in to the flipping application which leads me to believe that it's some sort of virus so I deleted it do not download this damn application it's a scam and it'll break your phone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Whenever I tried to use an email to log in it kept saying it wasn't valid. What am I supposed to do to stop this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Don't you gonna respond these questions? Everyone is asking same question... its saying email is invalid

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.purdue.edu/freeform/blog/2017/07/04/introduction-to-freeform/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.purdue.edu/freeform/blog/2017/07/04/introduction-to-freeform/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    How am I supposed to log in when I'm not sign up for this app?? There's no where for me to sign up? Worst application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Its saying my email is not valid. What email am I supposed to use? I'm confused

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    It only work in U.S and need to have a television provider to be able to listen to some shows .. completely sucks can't do anything about it if you live outside of the U.S

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    I harte tus application i dont evento know present to crear an acount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    It's horrible. I can't log on. #dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    I don't wanna work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    why cant people in Australia watch it. Its only allowing people in the us, its not fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Not able to make a acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    I can't begin a freaking account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Can't login πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    It wont allow log in it's rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    This is awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    This application sucks it is Just a disaster every time I test using an email they say it's not valid I tried four various emails and allof them were invalid. # DON'T_DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    It suckss!!!i am from india..i just wish to be in touch with my fav shows...they are only on freeform and it says not available in ur location...expand it to india(only if u r not a follower of evan speigal)..thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    It is not amazing I place my email and it says it is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Verification is various and steps are hard to follow with extremely limited information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Il would not allow me make a fresh acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    You need to have an accpunt I dont know how to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Love this app. Especially because it has my favorite present switched at birth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Couldn't even register to begin it so deleted .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    It's nice I love beautiful small liars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    I couldn't even obtain into the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Nice shows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inside Freeform review [App]  2018-3-1 13:6

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I'm looking at starting my first online based business which is something like a blog. I found this to be a motivational sort of outline of the blog process. I am a beginner, so I'm not qualified to say whether this is comprehensive or not in terms of the scope of blogging. I had hoped to search a book that explains more technical issues. The section on plug-ins for instance, suggests multiple plug-ins for success but it does not break down what the plug-ins do: in terms of their functions or what various qualities or levels of them might exist out there or why I might even wish them. It just tells me to search them online and learn how they work. The problem I have with some expert written books is that the author knows so much they forget what it's like to know nothing and so unintentionally skip over some necessary problems that prove to be stumbling blocks for novices As I read through the section on plug-ins though, most info felt like it was written in a foreign language. The thought of having to go online and explore what each of these plug-ins do is overwhelming and then return to the text is discouraging. I think what would support the next edition is to add a glossary of terms at the back of the book. That method I could respond my own questions quickly within the book itself and then I have to go outside of it don't lose the momentum I've gained an understanding and concentration.Overall I found this to be motivational and have complete confidence that the author knows what they are writing about. In this regard it's something like Boot Camp – you obtain thrown in and you got to swim. That's the attitude. Intentional or not.But if you're OK with that learning style you will probably love this – and if you're not OK with that learning style – you probably need to learn to be -in order to become a successful blogger. At least that's my take away and I am going for it. Of course the author invites you to subscribe to his blog, both to hold up with what's the newest and as he explains throughout the book – to grow his own email list which is valuable. Looks like a win-win to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    You need to know this book is only 39 pages, 1.5 spaced, larger type. The contents read like a powerpoint presentation. Here is one example on how to create your blog post go viral: "If you wish to make a blog post that will likely go viral, you wish to create sure it has the following qualities: (the following written with bullet points) "Relevant: Your subject should be relevant; Helpful: Your subject should address and provide a solution to a common problem; Well-Organized: You blog post should be well-organized; Private and Engaging: Your blog post must feel like a conversation with a amazing friend; and Detailed: Your blog post must include detailed info on the subject being addressed". That's all there is on creating a viral post. The rest of the guidance is similar. It is not worth the money. You can search better info with one Google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I can't believe I spent $15 on this. There is some useful info here, but it's ironically content not good (short and wordy) and very poorly written with typos all over the place. You'll obtain a few amazing hints and recommendations, but mainly it's info you can obtain for free in a couple hours online. I bought this because it had high ratings, and I'm really shocked that it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Now a days, Blogging has become a very famous source of earning simple money.- Are you unemployed?- Looking for ways to earn money?- Thinking of starting Blogging business?Then begin reading the book and fulfill your this book you will obtain all sorts of idea and hints and tricks similar to ntents that included here:-- how to make a blog website (with examples)- best method to choose niche subjects for Blog website (with examples)- how to design blog website (with examples)- method to make useful and informative post (with examples)- process to make blog content (with examples)- best steps to generate traffic ( as traffic is very necessary for Blog )This book will be useful for not only the beginners who are thinking about to enter the blogging profession but also for the expert who already have Blog site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I have some mixed feelings about this book. The promise was to present someone how to replace their income with blogging. Well, yes and no would be my take on this.While Hirsch did briefly outline the mechanics of set up a www service and the blogging tools required to obtain started, there was not a lot of conversation about the things to look for and about the tools that are required or how they might support a blogging website. Knowing in a book like this, it would be an impossible task to look at and review each tool, it would have helped the case to talk about the type of tools in depth, along with a tactic for their use. The when, what, and how of a tool like "x" would be useful and the things to look for when tool me extra discussion regarding the keywords review tools would have been helpful also. This subject was covered in a few paragraphs, yet the discussion about it deserved a bigger paint brush. This might lead into a bigger discussion about how to use these tools to research things similar to what one might wish to blog about. Obviously it would be an extensive conversation to test to present someone how to search what they would wish to blog about, but a step through of a blogging subject of any sort as an example would have been I am not a blogging expert (yet...I did finish the book and plan to begin one soon), I will say that I felt he covered all the steps for getting up and running. There are a few typos but the writing style was conversational and fun at times. For the price, it probably is the best outline style book for getting introduced to the things required to obtain your own blog up and running.I will say this, Hirsch did take the time to place some reality into the blogging adventure. He talked about the work required to create a go of it and the time and effort it takes to do this it the 'end all guide' to blogging? Well that is yet to be seen in my own results. Is it a amazing reference tool that can support you obtain started in the crazy globe of blogging? It just might be.Well done overall and certainly worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging can be a source of income but it takes hard work too. This book talks about blogging from conception. It can be an enterprising endeavor when done right. I read this blog thinking that writing a blog and earning from it [email protected]#$%!&ing two birds with one stone. But then, there are lot of things that I need to learn. I need to identify a niche that is not yet saturated with bloggers. If I follow this book's advice, I can do a sport's commentary. I can do a healthy buff blog or I can do a "how to be a amazing boyfriend blog." Hmmm. This book gave me a lot of ideas. I just have to create a concrete plan and follow it to its completion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I am so glad I bought this book. Efron created the process of becoming a profitable blogger clear and concise. By sharing his easy formula it created it clear how to begin a blog, how to blog and share your particular niche and later (hopefully, sooner than later) profit from blogging. He has simply created the process simple to follow. I've read books about blogging before, but for some reason, this one clicked. Efron writes info as if he were sharing it with a friend. The easy dialogue makes the fundamentals come alive. I can't wait to follow his formula and begin profiting. I enjoyed the book, it was effortless to read and comprehend. I definitely recommend this book.Β Creativity Business Plan for Artists and Artists at Heart: A Step by Step tutorial from discovery to implementation of your Creative Potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Another "pamphlet" purporting to be "The Ultimate Guide". Beware of these types of "books" that seem to be increasing on Amazon. They are nothing more than a few pages of data gleaned from the internet. You will much better off Googling "Blogging'' where you will search better info and not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging is a very broad subject to reckon with. This is a certain job that takes time and patience for you to be able to be successful one day. A lot of people are trying to search a method looking for strategies and other ways to drive them to that goal they have been working for themselves. This book has everything you required to know in terms of blogging. It tutorials you to begin in taking on this kind of field in business. You have to be really focused in doing this for this could be the only method that could support you somehow. Definitely commendable for those who are looking for a particular book like this. Would pay off the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Well, This book is really awesome! I have been very curious for how to create cash on blogging and how to begin blogging! This book really helps me understanding how the blogging works and how you earn from it! Also this book gives me ideas on how to begin blogging and very excited to begin it. Though I am beginner this book really enlighten me on blogging and surely will do my best do it. No doubt this book is best seller becuase the content on this book is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    this application doesn't work for people who don't have access to Internet or a television provider. it wont even work with your phone either . like YouTube does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    i was in the season 4 of The secret life of american teenager! and once i got to the 4th season it stopped loading n to top it off so much more commericals once you obtain furtger in the episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I should have read the reviews before I installed this app. It says free so I thought it was like others that allow you watch program's for free but that isn't the case with this app. Once you install the application you have to connect to your television provider to watch any of their movies. I even had to delete a few of my other apps just to install this one just to turn around and uninstall it. Update: Tried to email the company a few more times and still no respond back. So I can't give this application a amazing rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    The largest problem is that their live television doesn't work anymore, ever since their fresh modernize it keeps saying there's an error even though everything else works like their film and TV present selection (even tho it isn't much of a amazing selectionπŸ˜‘) I mainly got this application for the live television cause that's where they showed all the amazing movies. I tried everything from login off/on from both my acc and TV provider, as well as uninstalling/installing the application itself but the same issue continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Amazing application overall I like that you can use the chrome cast, but why is it that there are Siren episodes 1,2,5 and 9 What happened to episode 3?! Same with the freeform channel on demand. I'm just tryna watch episode 3 and ease add these episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    freezes during the commercials everytime and wont connect to television provider on galaxy j7 phone but fine on iphone 5s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Needs better shows I've only ever heard of two shows and theirs a butt-ton of em on thos application ....but mostly indie type items and none of em looked that good😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    application sucks so bad. does not work properly with chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    It's not poor but the films I'm watching have to hold stopping and loading. It could be my phone though. Have fun πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    i was watching a present from season 1 and for some reason it now says i was never watching it and i cant even go back to season 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    When is this application going to obtain the fresh modernize on Android? My iPad already has it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Amazing selection of shows. Is there a method to sling an episode of something to the TV to watch it there? I cannot search a way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Won't allow me make account. Just stalls on blank white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    once again I DONT HAVE A TV I think that not fair FIX IT and create us sighn in on somthing NOT TV PROVIDERS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    This application is very amazing it allows me to watch full episodes of the films I love but it gets very blurry during alot of it but is still amazing i don't mind the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    It dose not have a lot of amazing shows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    You can watch it for free and it has a present im watching. the only down side is the ads there is to too a lot of but for free im ok with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    its stupid how it makes you connect to your television provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Application wont connect to provider. It goes to online and stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    The video quality is not very amazing and there are method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    there are too much ads in the middle of the movies... the application is amazing but all these ads are ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    there are glitches and once and a while the screen gets fuzzy beside tht is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    too a lot of Commericals i think we have too pay for the ads not to come upπŸ˜πŸ€”πŸ€¨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    free. it's got films and TV shows. amazing for fire television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I love freeform is a amazing app.i will recomendaciones it to anyone family and friends.i love to watch it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    It takes forever to load and often buffers. Other than that its grape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Great!!! Awesome video quality and amazing shows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    every time i wish to watch something i cant because the ads wont load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I can't watch content with my VPN enabled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    whenever i test to watch a present the screen stays black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    wont allow u watch if u have spetrum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    doesn't allow me login with spectrum anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    i like itish but then I I don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Need more live tv. Fox channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Just spins and spins and spins..video never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    siren rules mermaids and mermen are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Too a lot of commercials!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I love being able to catch up on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    I love the shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Freeform – Stream Full Episodes, Movies, & Live TV review [App]  2019-1-24 21:49

    Doesn't worrk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Epicguide to become a successful blogger. In her inspiring tone the author understands to provide simple understandable knowledge and practical steps to actually start. Very enjoyable "manual" which gave my blogging a power-boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I usually don't write reviews. But as I was reading this book I knew i found a ndi, thank you so much. This book is so simple to read and go through. You could tell she walks her talk by writing so amazing and brining top quality content.Honestly I bought it because of the cheap price and I feel like I won a large prize. Gladly would pay 10 times for this amazing book.And you even share links to almost every subject!Stunning book and a must have for not only beginners but as a handbook of basics to come to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I found myself highlighting every page. This book is full of valuable tip and resources. I look forward to all the other books in the series and feel that through these I definitely can be a rock star blogger!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I recently read Gundi's Social Media Marketing book and picked up this one too. I started a blog a few months ago and found a lot of useful hints and tactics for growing my blog and attracting more readers. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Short book and a fast read with primary but helpful information. Not techy. A amazing follow up from Book 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book reached me at a point where I was about to give up on building my online business. Writing a blog and creating the connection to my fresh www service seemed to be a grueling task. This book describes exactly what I required to move forward. Accurate, precise and clear but easy steps will lead you to the process how to begin blogging! Extra sources are provided if one seeks further insight. I cannot thank the Author enough of "hearing" me reaching out....I call it synchronicity!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    If you've always wanted to blog but are apprehensive about it (maybe because you're a technophobe or marketing isn't really your cup of tea), this book may just give you the encouragement to push through it. This book walks you through an simple step-by-step is book is not just for beginners, but also longtime writers and those who have been blogging for a while. If you've been blogging beautiful regularly and all you hear are crickets, now you know how to create it worth the effort! Writing is one thing, and marketing is completely a various kettle of fish. Gundi shows you how to combine those two areas/skills to produce the best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Gundi has compiled an enormous amount of information, and presents it in a step-by-step fashion that just about anyone can follow. Her simple going conversational style of writing created the book fun to read as well. I have come across a lot of DIY books n bogging, and my Inbox is inundated with people trying to sell me very expensive How-To courses. All I required was Gundi's books and I was up and running. This book definitely gets a Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I think there are a few amazing things in here but, honestly I feel like she leaves you in the lurch on a lot of things. For instance I am trying to do the google keyword planner step and it is not at all clear what I am actually "setting up". At this point I feel like I am blindly setting up this system in hopes that it will create sense down the road. Considering I purchased the book - I would expect to be somewhat lead through what I am looking at. It literally says "follow the prompts". ....I feel like I was somewhat mislead with the content of this book. It really feels like it was just slapped together to create some money. In the 4 books of this series that I purchased I found a lot of spelling and grammatical errors as well. Its not very well thought out. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 2) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    WOW! What an amazing resource for any up and coming blogger! Gundi has a unbelievable conversational writing style that is short, sweet and to the point (which she also mentions is necessary for blogging in this book!). I'm in the process of launching my blog and am so grateful to have come across her book series...her first book walked me through setting it up and now this one is definitely helping with the next steps, I feel like I have a private coach! In addition to her books offering very easy steps to follow for complete beginners, she also provides additional value by linking to tons of other helpful resources, so you're definitely getting a lot of bang for your buck! I highly recommend this book and her first and can't wait to read the others! Thanks Gundi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This book reached me at a point where I was about to give up on building my online business. Writing a blog and creating the connection to my fresh www service seemed to be a grueling task. This book describes exactly what I required to move forward. Accurate, precise and clear but easy steps will lead you to the process how to begin blogging! Extra sources are provided if one seeks further insight. I cannot thank the Author enough of "hearing" me reaching out....I call it synchronicity!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    If you've always wanted to blog but are apprehensive about it (maybe because you're a technophobe or marketing isn't really your cup of tea), this book may just give you the encouragement to push through it. This book walks you through an simple step-by-step is book is not just for beginners, but also longtime writers and those who have been blogging for a while. If you've been blogging beautiful regularly and all you hear are crickets, now you know how to create it worth the effort! Writing is one thing, and marketing is completely a various kettle of fish. Gundi shows you how to combine those two areas/skills to produce the best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    Gundi has compiled an enormous amount of information, and presents it in a step-by-step fashion that just about anyone can follow. Her simple going conversational style of writing created the book fun to read as well. I have come across a lot of DIY books n bogging, and my Inbox is inundated with people trying to sell me very expensive How-To courses. All I required was Gundi's books and I was up and running. This book definitely gets a Thumbs Up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    Epicguide to become a successful blogger. In her inspiring tone the author understands to provide simple understandable knowledge and practical steps to actually start. Very enjoyable "manual" which gave my blogging a power-boost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    WOW! What an amazing resource for any up and coming blogger! Gundi has a unbelievable conversational writing style that is short, sweet and to the point (which she also mentions is necessary for blogging in this book!). I'm in the process of launching my blog and am so grateful to have come across her book series...her first book walked me through setting it up and now this one is definitely helping with the next steps, I feel like I have a private coach! In addition to her books offering very easy steps to follow for complete beginners, she also provides additional value by linking to tons of other helpful resources, so you're definitely getting a lot of bang for your buck! I highly recommend this book and her first and can't wait to read the others! Thanks Gundi!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This is a clear, concise and simple to read tutorial that includes actionable content in every chapter. Gundi's writing style is warm and friendly - it mirrors the conversational style she recommends for blog writing. I would have been satisfied to pay a lot more for this book, and wished a few books on the same subject that cost 10x as much were as well written and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I think there are a few amazing things in here but, honestly I feel like she leaves you in the lurch on a lot of things. For instance I am trying to do the google keyword planner step and it is not at all clear what I am actually "setting up". At this point I feel like I am blindly setting up this system in hopes that it will create sense down the road. Considering I purchased the book - I would expect to be somewhat lead through what I am looking at. It literally says "follow the prompts". ....I feel like I was somewhat mislead with the content of this book. It really feels like it was just slapped together to create some money. In the 4 books of this series that I purchased I found a lot of spelling and grammatical errors as well. Its not very well thought out. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I usually don't write reviews. But as I was reading this book I knew i found a ndi, thank you so much. This book is so simple to read and go through. You could tell she walks her talk by writing so amazing and brining top quality content.Honestly I bought it because of the cheap price and I feel like I won a large prize. Gladly would pay 10 times for this amazing book.And you even share links to almost every subject!Stunning book and a must have for not only beginners but as a handbook of basics to come to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    This may be the only book you need to begin up and start running your very own blog site. She starts out with the basics and soon gets right to the nitty gritty while providing lots of helpful reference links. You can search other books on blog website creation, however a lot of of them seem to obtain lost in the details. I liked this one very much and would definitely recommend it to a novice or almost expert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Started a Blog - Now What....?: 6 Steps to Growing an Audience, Writing Viral Blog Posts & Monetizing your Blog (Beginner Internet Marketing Series Book 3) review [Book]  2017-12-10 18:1

    I read a lot of info about blogging. What I found in this book was much more helpful:a compilation of the most necessary info in order to create your blog successful:to the point, simple and fast to read and understand and most of all directly will support you whether you begin blogging or you wish to create your blog more successful.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter