www.sarong.dk Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.sarong.dk review or read customer reviews:

81 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    After taking the time to apply all the info given by Linestar i am noticing a large difference in my returns on Draftkings. Yesterday i had the Best night ever in every sport and created a decent Profit!!! If u take tge time and learn how to use the tools it really helps. You will eventually start to profit. I give it 4 stars because u cant apply the projections to Fanduel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing application so far I've cashed at least 165 this week thx to amazing information and updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    My favorite analytics www service for all sports. Can't live without it and reasonable pricing for year long use

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.sarong.dk or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.sarong.dk video reviews and related movies:

    See Hameedia Linen Sarong Launch on youtube.

     related image

    See 33 NEW WAYS TO TIE A SARONG on youtube.

     related image

    See How to tie a sarong, Cook Islands style on youtube.

     related image

    See MISS HEILALA ISLAND CREATION & SARONG COMPETITION - TONGA MASANI HEILALA FESTIVAL - on youtube.

     related image

    See Sarong Indonésien on youtube.

     related image

    See How to tie and style your sarong / pareo in 11 different ways - dianasaid.com on youtube.

     related image

    See How to tie a longyi (sarong, lungi, izar, dhothi, lavalava, malong, pareo, sarung) on youtube.

     related image

    See 33 NUEVAS FORMAS DE USAR UN SARONG on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I like the research, it really helps out, but the chat and comments are the best, they really know their stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    really??? it wont allow me sign up for weekly access now, only monthly or year long. time to search a fresh app, see ya......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    love this app. the best out there for fantasy purposes... modernize to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Definitely helps narrow the options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    It is the best mobile application for creating lineups for fantasy sports. It allowed me to make my own lineups and it also generated suggested lineups for me to evaluate. With some research done on my own coupled the selections created by the application I have been a consistent winner. Projections, Player News, Excellent Lineup, Salary Comparison, Starting Lineup, and Salary Change are amazing tools that allowed me to create winning lineups. I am looking forward to entering some of the higher prize GPPs with this amazing tool. Addendum: October 18, 2018 The mobile and the desktop applications are integrated and synchronized. I can make and review lineups on my mobile device and save to changes which I can submit and/or modify for input into Draftkings. I can conduct in depth research during my commute to and from work. This gives me more time to create potentially winning lineups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Very functional, complete app. Gives you basically all features of the desktop browser ver so you won't feel handicapped by using the application instead. It could look a small more beautiful but not a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing application for ready finding amazing lineups best off of matchups daily. Really never noticed the pay as while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    You dont victory much using there line ups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    No advantage a method for you to lose more cash line ups look amazing then don't perform well always straight Trash... SMOKING MIRRORS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing app, alot of useful info, really helps building winning lineups.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Re-doing my review from a few years ago. The application is awesome. It's come a long method and keeps getting better and better. I use it for football basketball baseball and golf. It isn't a "click create lineup and use the lineup" tool. However, it helps narrow down the best selections each day based on statistical analysis. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I'm 0-15 or so using this application including double ups and tourneys. I'd say that's a huge enough sample size to demonstrate the value of this app's projections thus far. Will modernize if things change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Keeps you making cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    The best DFS tool in the shop hands down. Once you learn how to use their projections it almost gets too easy. After your first huge victory it pays for itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    I think it's a beautiful amazing application It helps me out making amazing Picks While playing fantasy Sports

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Love the app, finally broke down and bought the premium subscription. I am very happy with the content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Very convenient for DFS when you're on the go. Fast simple projections that make you money. Pays itself off in 1 game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:48

    Amazing tool for researching for your DFS lineups! Has everything you need to know to build a lineup all in 1 place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing app. It gives you amazing player projections and player ownerships

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    As expected. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Very hopeful information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    DON'T USE THIS APP ITS A SCAM.. USELESS MOST PREDICTIONS ARE WRONG. I'VE LOST CLOSE TO 1,000 LISTENING TO THEIR LIES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Don't mind the application but [email protected]#$%! was more inclusive. It runs a @#$%!&unky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Awesome app, will support you out a lot and hold an eye on your lineups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Use this application to build fast point scoring lineups Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Quality lineups. Much better than Rotogrinders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing source of information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Application is awesome. I'm a stat nerd so I love how in depth the stats are, the articles everyday on best plays are always in depth and a amazing read. As for the projections, I don't think I've seen a company with as close to accurate as this one is. Finally, if I had one complaint, it would be to see more of the interesting factoids when the lineups are generating! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LineStar For DK review [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Best, most affordable application for making Draftkings lineups. Moved my method up into LineStar Mvp status and the winning hasnt stopped yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carl's Jr. DK review [App]  2019-7-4 21:12

    where's the true Carl's jr. app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    On the blogs it's been cutting off short. It may need an modernize to fix the bug. I can send a screenshot to present you what I'm talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    this application is not good please fix it!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    if your planning on downloading the sportsbook application please stay away from there casino games.... it is a complete scam, between a push and losing a hand in blackjack I lost 17 straight hands which cost me a beautiful penny... learned my lesson , no more casino games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Problem still exists as of 01/16/2019. No matter what notification for a latest DFS article I obtain on my phone... "Levitan's Leverage: Top Week 12 Fantasy Football Matchups, Situations 11/23/2018 at 8:32PM", keeps showing up. You have to swipe right across several older articles until you search the article you're looking for. UPDATE IS NEEDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    No acc link and no MMA updates...maybe amazing if you are not looking for anything other than a score app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    This is a amazing application to use to hold up with any news of any sport

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    NHL fantasy points on Draft Kings do not match with DK Live tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    amazing to play an lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    my Dk acc wont link

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Cannot link acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    amazing information sports application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    The only thing preventing a 5star in my opinion is the lack of a customizable player notification option. It would be amazing if I could obtain notified everytime a person within my line up scored points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Simply Love It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Acc wouldn't link

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Should present points for kickers as well. Live tracker is off the few times I've followed android games on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    use this application alot for fantasy and for primary sports review or previews .. powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    in the latest modernize i cant check my lineups which sucks n i like playing on draftkings but the fanduel application is method better now after that change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Took away the link to the draft Kings app.... Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Awesome app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Very poor..much better websites with up to date play-by-play. I really can't understand why DraftKings hasn't come up with a better Live application to create the games you cant or aren't watching more up to date to create the DK experience better. Bummer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Works fine. No matter how a lot of times I turn off notifications when I login it enables them again. For every sport. Shady and annoying. Will uninstall if not fixed very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Draft kings really dropping the ball, they offer cfb matches now but yet the dklive doesn't have any college football stats available. But they have golf. Smh. Epic Fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    The worst sports play by play application in play shop freezes more than it actually works or just won't load at all obtain used to "dklive has stopped working" warning notice it comes more often than not....smh you're better off on fanduel lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Changed notifications to alert me for my players only... Only issue is it doesn't actually alert me for my players, or anything else either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    For once I wish the article I opened from my notifications. Instead its week 3 in NFL season and I've had week 1 and week 2 article open. This application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    For some reason they dont have MMA on the mobile app. Obtain it together and help the god damn MMA fans out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Constantly crashes and you have to manually go into application settings and clear the cache before in will run again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Why oh WHY do app. developers KEEP fixing what's not Broken??? Now the regular DK app. won't load and freezes my S4 Galaxy Cell Phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Not even up to date its very far behind was not like this pre modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Always crashes, never loads, needs notification sounds when you obtain an alert.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Doesn't work with Google Pixel 2 XL. Crashes every time you click "All plays" or "Scoring".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    I have unlimited data and DK and DK Live constantly crash. Tell me to go back or refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    It's got potential. Only downside is the pitch chart as it is not that accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Was amazing but now slow updating scores. I obtain updates from other apps about 5 mins before I obtain updates in DK Live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    garbage, they advertise on FS2 for UFC betting, application has no UFC section...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Everything about application is spot on. Especially love the play by play on pither , hitter situation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Nice app. Amazing method to stay informed with the recent scores and stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Amazing application for following DFS scores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DK Live - Sports Play by Play review [App]  2019-2-5 13:42

    Lame application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter