www.scoop.it/topic/everything-by-lena-tan/p/4106952617/2019/04/13/steroids-powder-manufacturer Intelligence: Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.scoop.it/topic/everything-by-lena-tan/p/4106952617/2019/04/13/steroids-powder-manufacturer Intelligence: review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13 review [App]  2019-6-30 13:32

    This application is really fun to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13 review [App]  2019-6-30 13:32

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13 review [App]  2019-6-30 13:32

    Amazing application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.scoop.it/topic/everything-by-lena-tan/p/4106952617/2019/04/13/steroids-powder-manufacturer Intelligence: or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.scoop.it/topic/everything-by-lena-tan/p/4106952617/2019/04/13/steroids-powder-manufacturer Intelligence: video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    This is 13 card but with some ridiculous options like being able to swap cards out for various ones,double down after seeing you cards never seen so a lot of hands with 4 of a kind and straight flushes in the middle and bottom hand . other rules like when players have matching hand or higher card it will come down to the higher suit and not the next highest card. if some gets an automatic when it doesn't give you time o set your hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    kind poor when they have to use time to allow setup the card because take time or more to arrange them with time limit no method can do it ,n mission object not present how u know what to do. is better unlimited time n present mission objectives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    when someone obtain lucky 13 why we can not arrange the card? why time run to 0 immediately without allow us arrange? and create me poor arrangements... I play and obtain a lot of Gems from quest but it always 0 Gem why? i never use it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    too much cheating by computer. Should be person to person and computer only side line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    needs more time and chat options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    video test amazing but rewards for mission sucks. Not enough rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    a small different. but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    i love this android game very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    verygood game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    amazing and fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    I also give this android game 1star due to complication. Development squad need to sort out how the cards are set. Suggestion: all 13cards should be set in line then players should be able to see what cards they have to place in place. You place all 13cards in 3 random section from the start, it's soo confusing to sort out. Guys fix this and I guarantee players won't be rating this 1*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    It is stupid when someone got a "Lucky 13". Notice on the screen appears with a countdown of 5 seconds. Therefore you can't even arrange your cards. You lose versus the Lucky 13 player BUT the worse is that the other players magically have their cards arranged and not you? How come?!?! Most frustrating android game ever. Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    A very amazing and addictive game. I would've given this a 5 star but due to the a lot of bugs it has, I'll give it a 3. For e.g, while I was playing, it would log out on a lot of occasions and by the time I log back in, the timer has ran out and I end up with a poor arrangement. lost a lot of times on these occasions ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    This ver of 13 card poker is WEAK. It makes you lose hands by arranging your cards wrong. It always lags and the delay shortens the time you have to complete your hands, forcing you into "bad arrangements." Developers of this android game need to fix all kinds of aspects. I'm disappointed overall in this cr"app"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    After level 4 android game becomes favored towards other players. Not once got to use any diamonds. Timer moves entirely to quick on level 5. Experienced blackouts or 2 android games running simultaneously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    You really have to spend cash in order to have a amazing cards. Its free yet expensive. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    After watching videos to obtain free gems, it says theres an error and you dont obtain the gems. so you waste your time and obtain nothing in return and I've done it multiple times and obtain the same result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    That's awesome card android game On-line all the time. But energy is not as much as I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    I lost a lot of chips during the system error! I am a paid player, any compensation?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    i keeps on logging out from fb! annoying, but overall very addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    been addicted to this android game lately i can continue to play even after i run out of life, i had an option to as guest. but lately i had a problem signing in as guest after i log in it went black then back to again. hope it will be fixed i just cant stop playing this game. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    the time alloted is too short. other website have it standard of 1 full minute. yours 45 sec

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    nuubs and I don't know maybe I'm just too amazing at this android game hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    First time player, I like how easy they created it to understand and play. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Amazing sometime server not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    This the android game that I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    i Love this game, but i cAnt afford to buy those gems...haha! πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    crashing apps and hangs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    not working on my LG G3 cat6...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    I didn't like to play!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Pls. Fix bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    amazing game. hope the time is a lil bit longer πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Very amazing but offline cannot on android game why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    What's with the table tax??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Hopefully we can extend the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Nive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Scoop! review [App]  2018-1-13 21:7

    Cabi Scoop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    I have just purchased a Panini press machine. And I have enjoyed beginning to create these delicious sandwiches with this instrument. What else is needed? A decent Panini cookbook! Ant this volume works just fine for is divided into a number of chapters. The first, not surprisingly, discusses the basics of Panini. Hints of the trade. Buying a Panini press. Type of bread. Et ter that:Breakfast Panini;Pressed deli sandwiches;Burgers;Grilled cheese;Chicken and turkey Panini;Fish and seafood Panini;Salad Panini;Vegetarian Panini;Italian favorites;Not your daily Panini;Dunk that Panini;Cocktail party Panini;Panini for kids;Leftover sandwiches;Pressed dessertsPanini wontons;Beyond sandwiches;Sauces, condiments, and spreads for Here are some nice ones: Ham, egg and cheese Panini (very tasty, I might add!); Western cheddar omelet Panini (I wish to test this); Roast beef and provolone Panini; Cuban sandwich (I have has one of these at Panera's and enjoyed it and I wish to test this recipe); Buffalo chicken burger; Mushroom gruyere Panini; Dijon swordfish Panini; Fried baloney and cheese on corn bread (odd sounding but tasty); Garlic shrimp; Lemon grilled l in all, a nice introduction to Panini recipes. I look forward to trying extra recipes over time. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    This cookbook has so a lot of various recipes for my panini press. I actually ordered a paperback copy for myself. I place post it notes on all recipes that I test and then create notations on the pages if it was amazing or poor and also if I changed it in any way. I also add the date I created it. This book also gives amazing descriptions of the breads to use for sandwiches. It also gives a amazing description of the various types of panini grills. This book is perfect fora fresh user of the panini grills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    I love this cookbook! I figured that there were all various types of paninis but I don't think I realized just how a lot of you could make, dessert paninis included! I plan on cooking my method through this book and I'm very excited. Everything we've had so far has been amazing and the recipes are simple, simple to follow, and delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Just want I had bought the book before I got the Panini Press. I learned I could have used my George Forman Grill as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Terrific book. Would be even better with pictures, but the recipe ideas are amazing and very clear. So glad I got this book to go with our Hamilton Beach Panini Press, which I LOVE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    I just bought a Panini press but the booklet with it wasn't enough for doing other things besides paninis. This book has lots of recipes plus lots of tips on how to use the press. The additional cookbook from HSN @#$%!16.95 & this one was only $12.95 & has dozens of amazing ideas. I would definitely recommend this item. Another bonus....got it in 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Nice, simple recipes and fun book to own. You will see why so a lot of people like this D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    This book has plenty of panini sandwich recipes. It is very comprehensive and gives you swell ideas on how to use your panini grill (mine is a Bella) in other ways as well. A amazing example is to create a quesadilla. Spreads and condiments are a swell addition too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    amazing book, amazing recipes for my fresh Panini maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Just what I was looking for as a gift. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    too a lot of ads. for completing one level. i had to block 4 pop ups. have to watch 3 ads of 30 secs each.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    too a lot of ads.... nice game... but you have to watch 30 seconda ads after every level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Even you are not able to play one android game without useless commercials. Do not waste your nerves on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    the random fks you up... ad after every single android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Zaman gecirmelik guzel bir oyun olmus elinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    it doesn't load on galaxy note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    loved the android game n enjoying it a lot...... mine highest score in 2 days is 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    amazing T P android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    wakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    the stupios android game Δ° have ever playes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    tooo a lot of adds after each level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    to a lot of adds can't take it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    a+

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Better than Russia Application 😒 Go Franckreich πŸ˜πŸ‡«πŸ‡·πŸ‡«πŸ‡·

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Doesn't work No go on smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Probably the best, but could be better It's missing a knockout grid. Also, I'd like to see the results propagate into the schedule faster (should happen within a few mins rather than hours!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    AMAZING application but... ERROR CONNECTING! This is a AMAZING application but if you have the error connecting message, you will need to be on WiFi to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Brilliant This is a amazing application when it works . I seem to have problem with it updating every now and then gives me an error message. Other than that it's brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Alright It brings a live android game score to your phone, but the ads are a heavy allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Not on time Notifications are not on time. Please look in to it. I'm glad you have a woman's globe cup at all. I would like to see a woman's globe application or International

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app! Constantly updated, and very smooth. However, can I request that you add a matchup bracket? A lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Won't modernize in the semi-finals. Useless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing App. Never had a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Great! Amazing during the W.C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Best application for Women's Globe Cup Application is fantastic, love the push messages with true - times scores. Just need to fix the AUS-SWE score... shows 1:0 FT but should be 1:1 FT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Modernize Cool application I used it alot over the past weeks to hold up on the games. It needs to modernize to brackets now though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    An actual application for "women's" soccer! Title IX happened ages ago, but there are some who are taking their time to catch up. Even FIFA sucks when it comes to "women's" soccer. I am grateful for an application that works well AND celebrates the Women's Globe Cup. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Recent modernize has the next two stages incorrect, Round of 16 and quarter finals are wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Better than FIFA! Fifa drops the ball and this application scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    My.Sport's...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app!! I was so disappointed with the FIFA application but I'm glad I found this one because it's great! I can hold up with all of the android games and squads without googling or having to change every television wherever I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Horrible There are no updates provided in the app. It just supplies the dates and times of upcoming games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Thank you. The official FIFA application and ESPNFC won't give push notifications on all squads and matches in the WWC. But this application does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing Application Well designed and clean layout. Would like to see a Goal Difference colum in the standings table. I like the notifications. May need to offer a fee for an ad free version. I realize that may not be possible this time out. Overall, very impressive job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing Application It's an awesome application with all the updates of the android game times. I'm 4 canada. Maybe add some android game highlights ( like goals ) but other wise it's the best application ever. I'd suggest to download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Junk Ap says, Cannot connect results not updated...... 2 straight days, so what's the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Pointless Doesn't have any scores, even for past games. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Love it! FIFA application was a huge disappointment to me. This is the one i will stay with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app. Glad to see someone step up with application to follow WWC. Thanks. Gives me everything I look for. Notifications for favorite teams, schedules by day or by team. Well laid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Best application for the Women's Globe cup Best application for the Women's Globe cup for sure (even the official FIFA application sucks!) and thanks for adding the option to have more than one squad as a favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Love this application Amazing format. Notification updates during games. Simple to use. See everyday schedule at a glance. Also track standings and stats. This is the one to use to follow your favorite team.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter