www.scoop.it/topic/everything-by-lena-tan/p/4106952617/2019/04/13/steroids-powder-manufacturer Intelligence:. Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.scoop.it/topic/everything-by-lena-tan/p/4106952617/2019/04/13/steroids-powder-manufacturer Intelligence:. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    This is 13 card but with some ridiculous options like being able to swap cards out for various ones,double down after seeing you cards never seen so a lot of hands with 4 of a kind and straight flushes in the middle and bottom hand . other rules like when players have matching hand or higher card it will come down to the higher suit and not the next highest card. if some gets an automatic when it doesn't give you time o set your hand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    kind poor when they have to use time to allow setup the card because take time or more to arrange them with time limit no method can do it ,n mission object not present how u know what to do. is better unlimited time n present mission objectives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    when someone obtain lucky 13 why we can not arrange the card? why time run to 0 immediately without allow us arrange? and create me poor arrangements... I play and obtain a lot of Gems from quest but it always 0 Gem why? i never use it...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.scoop.it/topic/everything-by-lena-tan/p/4106952617/2019/04/13/steroids-powder-manufacturer Intelligence:. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.scoop.it/topic/everything-by-lena-tan/p/4106952617/2019/04/13/steroids-powder-manufacturer Intelligence:. video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    too much cheating by computer. Should be person to person and computer only side line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    needs more time and chat options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    video test amazing but rewards for mission sucks. Not enough rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    a small different. but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    i love this android game very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    verygood game....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    amazing and fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    I also give this android game 1star due to complication. Development squad need to sort out how the cards are set. Suggestion: all 13cards should be set in line then players should be able to see what cards they have to place in place. You place all 13cards in 3 random section from the start, it's soo confusing to sort out. Guys fix this and I guarantee players won't be rating this 1*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    It is stupid when someone got a "Lucky 13". Notice on the screen appears with a countdown of 5 seconds. Therefore you can't even arrange your cards. You lose versus the Lucky 13 player BUT the worse is that the other players magically have their cards arranged and not you? How come?!?! Most frustrating android game ever. Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    A very amazing and addictive game. I would've given this a 5 star but due to the a lot of bugs it has, I'll give it a 3. For e.g, while I was playing, it would log out on a lot of occasions and by the time I log back in, the timer has ran out and I end up with a poor arrangement. lost a lot of times on these occasions ☹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    This ver of 13 card poker is WEAK. It makes you lose hands by arranging your cards wrong. It always lags and the delay shortens the time you have to complete your hands, forcing you into "bad arrangements." Developers of this android game need to fix all kinds of aspects. I'm disappointed overall in this cr"app"!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    After level 4 android game becomes favored towards other players. Not once got to use any diamonds. Timer moves entirely to quick on level 5. Experienced blackouts or 2 android games running simultaneously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    You really have to spend cash in order to have a amazing cards. Its free yet expensive. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    After watching videos to obtain free gems, it says theres an error and you dont obtain the gems. so you waste your time and obtain nothing in return and I've done it multiple times and obtain the same result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    That's awesome card android game On-line all the time. But energy is not as much as I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    I lost a lot of chips during the system error! I am a paid player, any compensation?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    i keeps on logging out from fb! annoying, but overall very addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    been addicted to this android game lately i can continue to play even after i run out of life, i had an option to as guest. but lately i had a problem signing in as guest after i log in it went black then back to again. hope it will be fixed i just cant stop playing this game. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    the time alloted is too short. other website have it standard of 1 full minute. yours 45 sec

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    nuubs and I don't know maybe I'm just too amazing at this android game hahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    First time player, I like how easy they created it to understand and play. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Amazing sometime server not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    This the android game that I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    i Love this game, but i cAnt afford to buy those gems...haha! 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    crashing apps and hangs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    not working on my LG G3 cat6...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    I didn't like to play!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Pls. Fix bug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    amazing game. hope the time is a lil bit longer 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Very amazing but offline cannot on android game why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    What's with the table tax??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Hopefully we can extend the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucky 13: 13 Poker Puzzle review [App]  2019-1-28 13:47

    Nive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Scoop! review [App]  2018-1-13 21:7

    Cabi Scoop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    I have just purchased a Panini press machine. And I have enjoyed beginning to create these delicious sandwiches with this instrument. What else is needed? A decent Panini cookbook! Ant this volume works just fine for is divided into a number of chapters. The first, not surprisingly, discusses the basics of Panini. Hints of the trade. Buying a Panini press. Type of bread. Et ter that:Breakfast Panini;Pressed deli sandwiches;Burgers;Grilled cheese;Chicken and turkey Panini;Fish and seafood Panini;Salad Panini;Vegetarian Panini;Italian favorites;Not your daily Panini;Dunk that Panini;Cocktail party Panini;Panini for kids;Leftover sandwiches;Pressed dessertsPanini wontons;Beyond sandwiches;Sauces, condiments, and spreads for Here are some nice ones: Ham, egg and cheese Panini (very tasty, I might add!); Western cheddar omelet Panini (I wish to test this); Roast beef and provolone Panini; Cuban sandwich (I have has one of these at Panera's and enjoyed it and I wish to test this recipe); Buffalo chicken burger; Mushroom gruyere Panini; Dijon swordfish Panini; Fried baloney and cheese on corn bread (odd sounding but tasty); Garlic shrimp; Lemon grilled l in all, a nice introduction to Panini recipes. I look forward to trying extra recipes over time. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    This cookbook has so a lot of various recipes for my panini press. I actually ordered a paperback copy for myself. I place post it notes on all recipes that I test and then create notations on the pages if it was amazing or poor and also if I changed it in any way. I also add the date I created it. This book also gives amazing descriptions of the breads to use for sandwiches. It also gives a amazing description of the various types of panini grills. This book is perfect fora fresh user of the panini grills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    I love this cookbook! I figured that there were all various types of paninis but I don't think I realized just how a lot of you could make, dessert paninis included! I plan on cooking my method through this book and I'm very excited. Everything we've had so far has been amazing and the recipes are simple, simple to follow, and delicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Just want I had bought the book before I got the Panini Press. I learned I could have used my George Forman Grill as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Terrific book. Would be even better with pictures, but the recipe ideas are amazing and very clear. So glad I got this book to go with our Hamilton Beach Panini Press, which I LOVE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    I just bought a Panini press but the booklet with it wasn't enough for doing other things besides paninis. This book has lots of recipes plus lots of tips on how to use the press. The additional cookbook from HSN @#$%!16.95 & this one was only $12.95 & has dozens of amazing ideas. I would definitely recommend this item. Another bonus....got it in 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Nice, simple recipes and fun book to own. You will see why so a lot of people like this D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    This book has plenty of panini sandwich recipes. It is very comprehensive and gives you swell ideas on how to use your panini grill (mine is a Bella) in other ways as well. A amazing example is to create a quesadilla. Spreads and condiments are a swell addition too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    amazing book, amazing recipes for my fresh Panini maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Everything Panini Press Cookbook (Everything Series) review [Book]  2018-7-7 18:0

    Just what I was looking for as a gift. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    too a lot of ads. for completing one level. i had to block 4 pop ups. have to watch 3 ads of 30 secs each.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    too a lot of ads.... nice game... but you have to watch 30 seconda ads after every level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Even you are not able to play one android game without useless commercials. Do not waste your nerves on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    the random fks you up... ad after every single android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Zaman gecirmelik guzel bir oyun olmus elinize saglik

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    it doesn't load on galaxy note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    loved the android game n enjoying it a lot...... mine highest score in 2 days is 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    amazing T P android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    wakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    the stupios android game İ have ever playes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    tooo a lot of adds after each level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    13! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    to a lot of adds can't take it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Keep: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Finally have the time to review this book properly. If you wish the short version, this is awesome fiction with so a lot of twists and turns you'll never see the huge ones coming. I actually tweeted the author while I was reading, "every time I think I know where this book is going, you pull the rug out!" This results in an usually fast-paced story (at least for women's fiction) of a woman struggling to overcome the grief of losing her childhood sweetheart - who was meant to be her husband - and figure out who she is in the wake of such not good tragedy. But the kicker is all may not be as it seems. Everything We Hold is also a bit of a mystery novel, and it's one particularly huge looming question that keeps the characters and the readers guessing.Speaking of characters, Kerry's cast is incredibly well-developed and they feel like true people with virtues, weaknesses and plausible back story. She even created me fall in love with two men at the same time...which I knew wasn't going to end well for me! Add to that settings so vivid I wish to package up and live there and you've got an awesome story.I also wish to say something about the epilogue because so a lot of people have cited it as a reason for giving the book a low rating. No spoilers, don't worry. A) No matter what happens in the epilogue, that alone shouldn't be a reason to trash and book if you otherwise enjoyed it. B) This is the first book in a series, so you can't expect everything to be neatly tied up. C) Women's fiction is various from romance in that it doesn't require a happily ever after. You may still obtain one, but life is complex, and so fiction should be as well.Kudos to Kerry for an wonderful debut that has created me a life-long fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Keep: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    This review is written by Bob Boze on behalf of Truth About BooksI’m always happy to give a amazing review: Especially when it comes on the heels of two, not so good, reviews. In this case, my review rating is not good; it’s absolutely outstanding. If I could, I’d give Everything We Hold a 7 out of 5 rating. 5 for being very good, 6 for outstanding writing and, 7 because it’s the authors first s, not only am I in love with this book, I’ve added it to my top three books mee Tierney is madly in love with her childhood sweetheart, James. They grew up together, he protected her at every turn and they became engaged. Just before the wedding, James must go on a business trip to Mexico. A trip that only his body returns from. So, instead of saying their vows, Aimee ends up burying James on their planned wedding astated, Aimee spends over a year refusing to accept James death and move on with her life. Adding to this are the strange messages from a physic telling her that James is not dead.Pushed by her mates to at least begin working on a life without James, she opens a specialty café. They also drag her kicking and screaming back into life beyond her home and the café. Here, she meets Ian, a photographer that she immediately develops feelings for. Feelings that are certainly mirrored by Ian.But the feelings and messages that James is not dead, persist. Feelings and verification of his death that she must resolve if she is ever to move on. So, two years after his purported death, Ian joins her, as she travels to Mexico to search her fiancée, who she is now certain is not she and Ian find for James, and the truth; secrets from their past and James’ family surface, along with her feelings for Ian and realization of what her life with James was really like.Everything We Hold not only has a special plot, it is full of twists and turns that will hold you guessing, especially toward the end as she and Ian seek the truth in Mexico. It is also exceptionally well written with small to no errors (I think I found one), unbelievable hero development and an author who has mastered show, don’t tell.An perfect novel that kept me up until 2:30 AM to search out how it the way, several people with poor reviews due to a lot of errors, not good editing and a love story with no mystery, must have read a various book than I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Keep: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    What an enjoyable story! A few plot twists I didn't see coming and an ending you won't forget. Well developed secondary characters create me wish to read their stories too. I give it 4 stars out of 5 because the women are potty-mouths and the number of f-bombs increased as the story moved forward. By the latest few chapters I was tired of it and wondered why this gifted author couldn't be more imaginative with their speech. That's really my only complaint, and anyone sensitive about this problem may want to know before reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Keep: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Wait. This is the worst book ever! Why does it obtain so a lot of high star reviews? It can't possibly be because everyone loves cliched writing (tell me again about her Caribbean-blue eyes), super boring lead characters who create really weird life choices, or not good plot resolutions that create zero sense. It's @#$%ing me off just remembering these things.What I wish to focus on, though, is the fact that Aimee is RAPED by her boyfriends cousin/brother, and then said boyfriend is baskcally like "here, allow me fix your makeup because you have to forget how he just raped you in order to support me set things straight with my family business." Cool. Oh, and then he refuses to take a painting of the zone of the assault down off their wall. Amazing ere wasn't a single hero that wasn't diminished to a whining idiot at some point or another. Usually it was just a lot of people going out of their method to appease Aimee, the lamest douche on is book sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Keep: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    This book is totally different. A young man supposedly dies and is buried on what should have been his wedding day. The bride to be is heartbroken and for a while falls apart. The young couple had been mates since childhood and every memory of the past and every dream for the future included both of them. Aimee must go on but how can she when clues that James is not dead hold appearing. This is a definite page turner and I will look for more books by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Keep: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    A lighter mystery than most of the well-known thrillers. The author builds her characters, sharing their thoughts and dreams, yet holding back enough info to keep your interest and continue reading. Nice to read a mystery without all the blood and gore of other novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Keep: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Ms Longsdale has it all right (write? :) )! Her characters, plot, and pace are near perfect; a triumph for a first-novel artist. My only criticism would be her " I'll cliff-hang to the next book" epilogue (as so a lot of authors do today, and I hate it); that is redeemed by the fact that the novel itself has a tight ending. I'd definitely place this book on the "to read" list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Keep: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    I was hooked from the very first sentence, a funeral on a wedding day. It is all about lost love, found love and fresh love. There were twists and turns, intrigue, mystery, and cover-ups. Wow, this was a amazing story from begin to [email protected]#$%!&horoughly enjoyed the ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Keep: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    Very well written with lots of unexpected twists and turns. The ending was quite a surprise and of course now I wish a sequel, but I don't believe it was written with that in mind. Oh well! I will definitely be looking for more from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Keep: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-17 18:0

    This book had me hooked from that very first line. What? The guys comes to his wedding in a casket? I just had to hold reading to search out more. And then, as I kept reading, I became emotionally involved in these character's lives. This was the excellent book to binge read over the mee tries to obtain on with her life, tries to carry on after the devastating news of her fiancé's death. Somethings just don't feel right to her and she has a hard time letting go and moving on. And then the secrets begin surfacing, lots of secrets.I loved Everything We Hold and I'm jumping right into the sequel, Everything We Left Behind. Kerry Lonsdale is going on my list of must-read authors after this series—I love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Give: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I loved the first two books in this trilogy and have been waiting patiently (not too patiently) for the final book. WOW - what a unbelievable book. To obtain the absolute most enjoyment out of this book, you really need to read all three books in order.Everything we Hold was mainly Aimee's story, Everything we Left Behind was James' story and Everything we Give is Ian's story - and what a story it is! Even though Ian is a successful photographer with a wife that he loves and a daughter he adores, he is haunted by his younger years and a mistake that he he created that drove his mother away and destroyed his family. With James back in the picture and a major photography trip for National Geographic, Ian has to decide whether to ignore his past or test to fix his past mistakes at the possibility of ruining his future.Everything we Give totally wraps up all of the problems from the first two books plus gives us a close-up view of Ian's life. This was a unbelievable book and the excellent ending to the trilogy.I read an advance copy of this book. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Give: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    MY REVIEW OF “EVERYTHING WE GIVE” BY KERRY LONSDALE LAKE UNION PUBLISHING JULY 3, 2018“Everything We Give” by Kerry Lonsdale is a captivating, intense, and intriguing novel. This is the third of a series, but can be read alone. The Genres for this story are Fiction, Mystery, Suspense, and Romance. The story is told in the show and goes to the past only when it pertains to the characters or e author describes her characters as complex and complicated. . Ian Collins is an award-winning photographer. He is married to the love of his love, Aimee and has an adorable young daughter Cathy. Ian has two necessary goals, one is to photograph for National Geographic and the other is to search out what has happened to his missing mother. There are deep secrets and twists and turns.Ian gets an opportunity to photograph what he loves for National Geographic, but certain situations can cause major issues for Ian and his family. Ian knows that he has to search his mother, and create peace with his estranged father. This find could be risky and cause Ian issues with his me of the characters from the past are in this story. We see a visit from Aimee’s ex-fiance and Ian’s ex- significant other.I highly recommend this story for those readers who have fun a suspenseful, mysterious story with tense twists and turns. I received an ARC from NetGalley for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Give: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Everything We Give is the final book in the Everything trilogy; it’s bittersweet to have the series end...I feel like these characters are friends...people I truly care about.. people with whom I’ve shared their joys, their triumphs, their tragedies, their sadness, and, mostly, their love. This book is a fast-paced romantic suspense story, filled with emotional highs and lows, and the twists and turns of the mystery of Ian’s traumatic childhood. Ian is a loving husband and father, but can’t move forward until he can confront and come to a resolution with his past. We’ve really watched the hero of Aimee grow in this series, from being a naive young lady whose globe is torn apart, to a woman who has become confident and secure. There were some surprises in this book as we follow along with Ian on his journey to restore his love and his life, and the scenes told in flashbacks are harrowing and painful. This book kept me up until the wee hours of the night, a minor sacrifice with such a unbelievable story! If you have not read the first two books in this series, stop everything and read them before you dive into this one...you will thank me later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Give: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Everything We Give, Book 3 in the Everything Series is super intense! This book may be read as a stand-alone but it really needs to be read in chronological order as part of the series to fully understand its significance its significance. This is Ian’s story and what a story it is! Lonsdale takes you on a journey starting with his childhood to the show and her vivid descriptions have you feeling as though you are a silent witness to it all. It isn’t an simple story but it certainly is the one that puts the entire series in perspective. When you read the latest sentence, you will search yourself sitting and reflecting a few moments on this whole journey. It’s one of those “WOW!” moments! This story is overrun with such deep, emotional meaning that it will leave you thinking about your own family and relationships and how much we often take our normal lives for granted. I was provided an ARC of this book by the author. The opinions expressed here are completely my own and without influence. I have preordered a copy of this book for my own private collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Give: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    A hurricane of emotions stir you through unbearable tragedies, heartbreaking struggles of mental illness, the never ending sacrifices of real love, family secrets and the crazy journey of 2 fated soulmates. Finally we obtain all the info about Ian and it was worth the wait! Everything if finally revealed and I hope you have your tissues ready. We learn about Sarah and her Dissociative Identity Disorder and the various characters that Ian dealt with growing up before she disappeared and the not good tragedies they both suffered and the secrets that were kept including how Lacy knows Ian. Ian finally has the opportunity of a lifetime to do an assignment for National Geographic in Spain. Ian is contacted by Aimee’s ex fiancé James and given Lacy’s business card. Ian knows what has to be done to heal his relationship with Aimee he has to search his Mother! So he rushes off to Spain to complete his assignment leaving a confused Aimee behind. Ian arrives in Spain only to search out the journalist he is working with is his ex Reese that walked out on him years ago and broke his heart. Ian is wrapped up in the history of the villagers and the Rapa with the Galician horses in Spain and it was so detailed that I could almost imagine being there! Aimee spies Lacy’s business card and follows Ian to Spain to stand by her husband on his journey to search his mother. I didn’t think this series could obtain any better but I am blown away with the depth of emotions this story has created me feel. This is a must read series I am recommending to everyone I know! The depth of the research and attention to detail is exquisite! This wasn’t just a story to me. It was an emotional journey and experience that will stay with me for quite awhile! Kerry Lonsdale is an artist at taking her readers to various areas and experiences and if you ever need any visuals check out her Pinterest inspirations that go with each book. I am truly in awe of this author and can’t wait for her next work of art!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Give: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I read this because I got absorbed in the first book, and then the second. While I did have fun reading the first two, I can't say the same for the third and final book. I don't know if it was just me but the overuse of similes, metaphors, and comparisons was too much. It distracted me from the actual happenings that were occurring. I also didn't message this in the first two books but the writing style in show tense created certain sentences strange. Some might argue that show tense is required because the flashbacks were in past tense, but that doesn't mean both current and flashback chapters could not have been written in past tense. The story itself was okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Give: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Even though Ian is happily married, he struggles with being estranged from his parents, Sarah and Stu. Are the reasons they no longer speak still relevant 16 years later? Should he create one latest effort to search them? And, if he does, can their relationship be mended?I've very much enjoyed the first two books in this series, Everything We Hold (4 stars) and Everything We Left Behind (4 stars), but this one. Wow. This one outdid them all! I've loved seeing how the author's writing style has grown and matured throughout the series. Her words drew me in from the very first paragraph and never allow go. I flew through this one because (1) I've been waiting impatiently for the final book in this series and (2) I required to know more about Ian's childhood.Everything We Give alternated between Ian's show with his wife, Aimee, and their 4 year old daughter, Caty, and his past growing up with a mentally ill mother and a father who frequently traveled while working as a sports photographer. Ian followed in his footsteps becoming a well known photographer in his own right. Ian, however, learned from his father's mistakes and always place his family first. He was an awesome husband and father and yes, I had a crush on him heehee. Like with any marriage, there were struggles and misunderstandings which created Ian wonder how a lot of of his problems stemmed from his difficult childhood. Could finding his mother support heal old wounds and create him feel whole?I would definitely recommend reading this series in order, and back-to-back, so you don't forget any of the info like I did. The finale to this trilogy was absolute perfection, bringing tears to my eyes several times. Don't miss this sweet, suspenseful, and romantic trilogy!I received an advance copy of this book. All opinions are my own.Location: California and Galicia Spain (Rapa das bestas)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Give: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Everything We Give is the third novel in Kerry Lonsdale’s Everything Series. Although each one of these books, can be read as a standalone, they are much more enjoyable, clearer, and richer, if they are read in order. Each novel builds upon the one prior. The first book is Aimee’s story, the second, James’s, and the third, Ian’s. I loved every book in this series, but I think book three is my mee was content. She had a unbelievable husband, Ian, a successful business, and a attractive daughter. Aimee thought she had moved on from her ex-fiancee, James, the man she thought was dead, but found out, was alive; living in Mexico, under the name of Carlos. When James showed up in her life again, Aimee’s unresolved buried emotions, surfaced.Ian is a professional photographer, and one of his dreams was about to come true. National Geographic was interested in his work. Ian wanted his wife, Aimee, to be the first to know about it. Aimee, however, was nowhere to be found. She was with James. Ian was afraid of losing his wife; every woman he’s ever loved has left him, including his own mother. His mother didn’t wish him in her life anymore, or at least, that’s what his father told him. But, circumstances and people aren’t always what they first appear to be.Ian’s childhood was lonely and heartbreaking. He was an only kid of a mentally ill mother and a traveling workaholic father. Ian’s mother suffered from Dissociative Identity Disorder. Ian felt responsible for his mother’s safety versus her most risky alter personality, Jackie. When Jackie’s behavior finally landed Ian’s mom in jail, Ian blamed himself. He was led to believe that he was the cause of his mother’s worsening mental illness. Ian lived under a massive weight of guilt for a lot of years until he finally discovered the three, Everything We Give is an engaging well-written novel, with developed and colourful characters, natural dialogue and an emotional but satisfying ending to the series. I read the book in one day because I couldn’t place it down. I absolutely loved this book. It’s bittersweet, heart-wrenching, touching, and ank you, Lake Union Publishing and NetGalley, for my advanced review copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Give: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    This has been a unbelievable series to read. Starting with the first book and up till now each story has been astounding.Everything We Give is a unbelievable story with deeper meaning, this story has given me insight into true life problems of mental health, (The whole series has really done this wonderfully).I very much enjoyed reading about true life festivals that I had never heard of before, they are quite interesting.But of course the best part about this series is the characters, I have loved reading about these characters from the beginning with Everything we Hold to Everything we Left Behind and now Everything We Give. To watch these characters from when they have been broken to see them heal and to see them search love, it has been a unbelievable journey.I can not wait to see what Kerry Lonsdale writes up is series is best read in order.I received this book through NetGalley.#NetGalley #EverythingWeGive:anovel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Everything We Give: A Novel (The Everything Series Book 3) review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    This is the 3rd and final book in the Everything series. You can read it as a stand alone but trust me you wish to read the first 2 before reading Ian's story. Aimee, Ian, and James's story is intertwined and the entire story is honest, true, and simply amazing. I completely lost myself in Ian's story. As you learn about Ian's past, it makes you realize it's what makes Ian the man he is today. His love for Aimee and Caty comes through with every page. My favorite stage in the book is the tea party between Ian and Caty. This awesome book created me laugh out loud, ugly cry, and simply immerse myself in the attractive story. This was the excellent ending to this series. I received an advanced readers copy from the author and NetGalley. All opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Terminology By Topic: 22 Topics 3000 Terms review [App]  2019-3-1 13:34

    No! I tried to buy the upgraded ver and it wouldn't allow me download and won't give me a refund. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Medical Terminology By Topic: 22 Topics 3000 Terms review [App]  2019-3-1 13:34

    Amazing Refresher! I loved how simple it was to navigate and quiz myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    in one hour - battery usage by app= 15% ( 460mAh ) it's definitely too much. I'm forced to uninstall it and it's sad because this application is very good. Edit. I can't swipe up from notification center but it's still working when swiping right or left but even this can't swipe up. Because of such a large issue I'm forced to change my rating from 3 to 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Nice work on the notification panel but when we move the control center to bottom the notification alsi came with that what's that and When we close the notification panel or control center the status bar came very slow in the melody we can't know which melody is playing We are not able to add system apps on the control center and only 8 can be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Overall the control centre is really smooth and I also like how the animations are exactly the same as the one on iPhone x and it really makes your Android device phone feel as if its running a really fluid software.I would definitely give this a 5 Stars but I gave a 4 because as you swipe on the top left it brings you the notification you use the notification centre it is really laggy and buggy I want the notification could run as smooth as the control ease create it smooth then 5/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    very cool application but it says if you dont wish inoty & control center to use this feature touch to begin settings and disable it and i cant delete the message..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    notification can be a littlw cleaner. The clock seems to be only available in 24 hour format. it should take the system default settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    NOT WORKING PROPERLY...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    ilike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    Ausume

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter