www.smartbiz.com/sitemap/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://dr-skin.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rollex.world%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F28-rollex11>which online casino is the best for us players</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.smartbiz.com/sitemap/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://dr-skin.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rollex.world%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F28-rollex11>which online casino is the best for us players</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    So much fun! So a lot of android game options and large hits!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    three purchases and NO decent wins just slowly took all my cash chances of winning even with several purchases very very low..another scam just bleed cash from you..purchases should equal some decent wins..very dissapointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    You cannot collect your chips for adverts on here....... method too many. People undertstand you have to create cash but you simply can not have fun the game, it's ruined by adds

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.smartbiz.com/sitemap/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://dr-skin.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rollex.world%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F28-rollex11>which online casino is the best for us players</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.smartbiz.com/sitemap/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://dr-skin.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rollex.world%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F28-rollex11>which online casino is the best for us players</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Gifts are too tight, constant pop up ads for sales won't allow you play android game ,,stay away save your time. bought coins never recieved them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    So much fun! It gives you a lot of free coins too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    Fun game. Special betting options. Still enjoying the challenges. Been away for awhile and still rate this my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:50

    this is a delight to play. android game doesnt freeze, the slots download and payouts are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Cherry Lock is a perfect put to play a android game with what seems to be a very amazing possibility of always happy with the ve it a won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Very satisfied with the android game . Lots of fun I only have 1 complaint. The cash doesn't pay often enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    This is a amazing game!! My favorite so far! Plenty of coins, and plenty of ways to win! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Amazing android game unlike most android games on google play shop and fb and you obtain decent wins aswell .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    this android game is really addictive and fun. the computer graphics are amazing huge pay out. theres a lot of levels to challenge from. 5 star all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Excellent! Just want I could hold playing, but it eats the coins away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Decent graphics. Wins are almost as often as not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    It's awesome. Love how I can obtain free coins all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Enjoying the slot game. Colourful & fun. Winning. Winning. Winning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Amazing experience all around love the graphics A lot of a free coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I love this game. I really have fun the android games they have. They actually pay out something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    No I am not having FUN. Purchased 30 million coins and never received them. You probably wont see this as in email that I sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Fun games. It cheats when you don't have much $$ though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I played this android game at the casino and loved it. So I'm thrilled to have it on my smartphone and all the other amazing android games thank youπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    A lot of various slots to choose from amazing payouts relaxing and entertaining amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    A very enjoyable slot and you don't have to be online to play which is a plusπŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’πŸ–’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    too a lot of ads to play other android games as your play on slots already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    When you bet high it stops paying out. Waist of time. No fun in playing when android game is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Android game is not giving coins on winnings most of the time. It will deduct bet correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I brought some coins and didn't keep them, have contacted help over a week ago and still no response, not good support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Amazing android games but too a lot of popup ads and request for competition play and to pay for coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Thank you for taking all my coins! You should remove that litte quest you got cause nobody is ever going to complete it. You rig your slots & steal from people. I wish the $120 mil coins you stole from me back but I know that won't happen. And no I won't spend true $$ on your android game cause you'll steal that too. And no, no one believes you when you say "it's a android game of chance" and it depends on how lucky you are. Removed. πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Beautiful good. Not to pushy, and only a small buggy but that could be my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    My experience with [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines has been super!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    please fix the screen saver mode when doing auto spins. It gets annoying quick wjen the screen starts to dim while on auto spin. No other slot application does that. ive tried them all. Pixel XL 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I love the fresh graphics and the huge wins. Fun android games so far and I am actually allowed to play for more than 5 minutes!!!!!😁 but where did my progress go since 3am??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    beautiful amazing so far. a lot of fun, amazing winning percentage. Fun android games to play everyday.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Fun android games except the ads that interupt in the middle of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Amazing graphics amazing gifts amazing amount of ways to obtain free coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Needs to have someway to create up coins, to play more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    realy have fun the veirity of games. they hold me excited about reaching the next level and opening a fresh android game . Thanks. i have already have a coupel of mates that i have told about your android game and they also are enjoying your web sight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    A lot of exciting and fun slots with some nice payoffs. One of my favorite slot destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    this android game forces you to go and play journey android games and will not allow you exit out of it to collect your coins you can log out and log back in hoping to obtain the lobby and it will not allow you it keeps taking you back to your android game that you don't even wish to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Any gift is very seldom no matter how much you bet. Constantly wants you to buy more coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Honest time of enjoyment, be nice to hold coins longer or have "wins" more often.....Still entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    A amazing video. Especially the "JUNGLE" video. Perfect graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    This android game is the best!!!! Most other slot android games all but force you to buy more coins, but this one is very amazing about free coins. I absolutely love it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    the android game itself is ok, but the mindnumbing amount of ads detract from the overall experience. at least you don't loose all your coin in 30 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Just another greedy company that keeps asking you to buy coins and the algorithms create winning harder and harder to create you lose so you will have to pay cash for more coins to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    To be honest every time you watch a video or collect a gift your back out to the beginning of the casino for another like 2 or 3 mins besides that are cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Well you did a amazing job with your scoring system. An l'm very glad to have given you all of your coins back. Thanks for whatever that was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Starts amazing but lots of popups. Freeplay took me over a billion credits. Larger bets quickly took my credits. Several interesting and fun games. I ultimately busted and paid money to play. That went unappreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Like the android games on slots. 4got about how much left as having too much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I like it just can't hold enough coin,s to stay in the game.😭😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Amazing android games on this one... Payouts are good... Not like some other android games of this type...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Fun to play only want the android games paid a bit more often so it would latest small longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    The most enjoyable experience I have had playing a slot game. Even though i lost the lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I have fun this android game very much. Not vry much advertizing. It's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Amazing game. Lots of fun! I am back and having lots of fun! Unbelievable graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    The android games are good, just a small slow. And I don't have facebook, nor do I care to obtain it. You guys are kinda pushy with that. All in all, amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Addicting and definitely helps pass the time. I like that its not impossible to hit decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Its a nice game. keeps you entertained. beautiful tight though. most slot android games even tho they are possibility of luck. will give you more coins for the level ups sooner and better coins for watching videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I just created 2 purchases for stopping interstitial ads and obtain %100 more coins both $5 U.S. when i did the android game crashed both times, the android game took my cash but didn't give me anything in return!!! Don't play this android game it is a heavy rip-off!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    the android game seems to have improved less ads. and better victory so far. modernize I bet 6 m and didn't victory a thing. Won betting 1.2 m. 3 m bet was okay. Anything above 3 m. will place you on a never ending losing streak. deleting it is a cash hog. wins are rare and puny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I'm an old player.And I don't obtain out much, but this android game is a lot of fun and I have fun it so much.What a game!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Amazing android games to play. Would always welcome more wins, but still amazing to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    unable to obtain past ads to play games. fix this and i will come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    The betting to winning factor is set so if u wanted to have fun or continue an exciting time, (u must pay if u wish to roll in the hay), is a analigy I would use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    fun at first, enjoyable android game at first but limited free coins, need to buy to obtain anywhere on this . very slow to level up and obtain better slots. I think I will stick to my other slot android games that don't have level locks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Amazing android games i love them all...BUT CANT GET COINS TO ADD UP TO PLAY BUT A FEW MINUTES OF CHASING THEM ALL DAY..BUMMER!!! LOOSE THEM UP OR ELSE I WILL HAVE TO DELETE..LOVE THE WOLF CHALLENGE BUT THEN AGAIN NO ADDITION OF COINS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    The android game screen goes blank after a few minutes, if you're in auto play mode. It's very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Amazing android games but it freezes too much. Please fix that bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    All these android games are all the same, you victory for a while, if you do not buy coins you loose fast so you uninstall and play a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I love playing these slot and have fun free spends and bonuses. I spend too much time playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Used to love this application but now just A poor experience, I search it disgusting when greed takes over and that is what this website has been developed into. Victory in the begining then as soon as your bet becomes 600k or more (only in increases) you are gone. Its lose lose lose, not fun, not a gamble, just lose. Do yourself a favor and play anywhere else but play here and become a loser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    thank you for your generous coins to be able to test the android games that are available in the moment lots of fun you let a fresh player and thanks for not forcing fb on everY player ....I. hope to create it some how to allthe levels to see what those android games are all about l suggest anyone wanting to invest in a fun android game come here to this casino android games a put of happy................fun and lotsof ways to obtain coins. your thebest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Lots of fun so far just started. WILL YOU PLEASE STOP FORCING ME TO WATCH YOUR ADS FOR 30 SECONDS AT A TIME EVERY SINGLE TIME I WANT TO GO TO LOBBY AND PLAY ANOTHER GAME. IT IS VERY RUDE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Dont waste your time with this app...fun at first to obtain you hooked then play time goes by method to quickly then followed by lots of offers to buy their prducts. They don't answer to emails asking for help....thought i would share before uninstalling thier product:( you might wish to read reviews and search more responsive developers.....am editing this post....have been asking for support with an problem and to answere a question no response in almost 5 months.... now july 19, 2019...they are zero support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I have fun the android game and I just like the scenario: colourful android game pictures in each android game you play.....like other money me out android game is that you victory some and you lose some but I like all the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    What a not good cash trap. The pay scale on ALL tbe android games is set for you to lose and buy more coins. If you play the jackpkt android games you very rarely see a jackpot and when you do the next spins dont pay so it disappears. I would never ever recommend this to my worst enemy. I have paid for coins on a number of occasions to see them disappear in no time at all even betting very low bets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    This is an awesome slots game. Payouts are great. Selection of machines are fantastic. I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    You victory a lot of cash at first . You are inundated with ads to buy coins. I don't buy the coins. Then it seems like you dont victory as a lot of android game and you slowly loose all your money. maybe I'm just not lucky but it seems like it's the same on all the sites. . I just play till the money's gone and go to another site. Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I love this game. It's like being in Vegas all over again. The only thing that could probably create it better is if you could really victory true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Lotsa lots, adventure was really fun, i didnt pay attention to my $ and i ran out on the latest task. Maybe a meter warning when you're stash is nearing the "too low to bet down" stage. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I just installed this app! When playing any slots, the screen starts to obtain dark and then it gets black! If you tap the screen to lighten it, the auto spinning turns off! I know it's not my device because I watched a couple of videos with no problem! That's annoying and needs to be fixed! I uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Nice bonus, android games payoffs are huge, graphics are wonderful. I've played this android game for 3 days and it keeps getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Bravo! Most realistic (and fair) gaming experience on the play store. Trust me ive played them all (see my MANY 1 star reviews). This application is very refreshing and enjoyable. I will probably even spend cash just to help the developers for doing such a amazing job. 10+ stars! .. Nevermind. Got up to 500+ million then tried the "journey" quests and was zeroed out without a single win. Apparently just a delay on them cheating you to zero. How dissappointing. Zero stars. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    What a stupid game. Soon as I downloaded it I realised I'd had it before. While the bets were limited to a low I won free spins galore - soon I was able to bet BIG I lost a MILLION just like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I love this game, but when u do the challenge android game you victory some loses some. But not fair loses more coins in the challenge android game very quick before you finish the slot machine challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I like the graphics they are bright and interesting, and speed of the android games without a lot of technical problems makes the android games fun to play. I thank you for winning opportunities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Like it alot, This bank of slots is one of the better ones, I just can't figure out how to use the blue Jems. Thank you for filling a lot of enjoyable down time for me. EJ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Slots are ok. You don't obtain a payout very often however without first having to spin almost 10-15 times. And then when you do finally hit, the payout is beautiful small, no matter what your bet. The melody & graphics are decent but the winning streak on this application doesn't really exist. I will end up deleting this application again as I thought I'd give it another chance. Nothing's changed. Don't waste your time on this game. They ultimately just wish your $. And I'm not paying true $ for fake $. VERY allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    crisp, different, quirkey, off-beat--all amazing words to support describe this game! each part of the application is just a small bit various than anyone elses making amazing to play. This review will be short. Not that the android games didn't have changes, but that I have been sick and without sight for periodsof time, ea a real, bummer! this application keeps givng me fresh insights into what it may become if they take ths street or maybe the other but they haven't chosen a path yet! At 71 my crystal ball needs all of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Amazing Gift Rounds and Amazing Payouts Graphics are the Best and there are Several Android games to Choose From!! I will recommend this android game to all my mates thanks for the fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    How come every time I spin the wheel it always lands on the smallest amount of the 3 choices, the one on either side of where the arrow stops is always higher, this happens all the time, not just once in a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    ***** BEWARE OF UPDATES ***** Everyday gifts have been updated so you obtain A LOT LESS FREE COINS Bring back OLD everyday gift Below is my comparison between OLD and NEW everyday bonuses. OLD DAILY BONUS 20 million to 30 million NEW DAILY BONUS 5 million to 10 million if lucky ***** BEWARE ONLY PLAY WITH FREE COINS *****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I love the android game but sometimes i can't play cause i haven't got enought cash to reach my goals and i 'm not prepared to use use my credit card to buy some dollars. I am just playing for the the fun of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I play along of these slot android game but this is one of the hardest ones I've been on I can't ever obtain anywhere I just have to buy coins and lose them as quick as I buy them can't play other android games because it takes forever too move up levels so no im not going to give this a glowing rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    The android game is amazing but when you are in versus the clock the amount of time it takes to give you a victory is slow and you lose on a gift because of thi but the android game itself is rewarding and the wins can be very high rhe other gripe is you can only increase your bet when at certain levels but this I think helps you so that you dont bet all your chips when you only have a few overall I am enjoying it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Ive created numerous in application purchases where no coins or points were deposited to my game. I've sent numerous emails using your "contact us" to requests assistance. No one has ever replied to my emails. Nor was I ever refunded in any method for my purchases! Errors seemed to have been corrected. Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I do have fun this android game though now every time I exit a android game I obtain stuck with a 30 second add and if I am just looking at the android game and exit I again have to watch another add which is becoming very annoying just glad I'm on unlimited internet at home and not like some who will be having their data chewed up. Can't wait to level up to the true high level android games that unblock because I only have 4 I like and only really play and I am on lvl 139 atm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    I can't obtain pass times 3 and I have been playing for over a year. What's up with that there is no method in the law of averages that I obtain 1.5 multiplier 4 times in a row and in over a year the highest level I got is 3 twice come on now do better than that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-11-18 13:49

    Love your games. I really have fun playing the cherry game. My complaint is that each time I am playing it and obtain to go to the gift I obtain 0 on the first spin. This is uncalled for. Please create some adjustments where going to the gift will reap amazing results. This is not just ocassional.....it is EVERY TIME!!! GRRRR

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    test123123123123 reviews star wars& reviews ProtonVPN Β¨C advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ha-Noi/Dich-tieng-anh-tai-ha-noi.html reviews bob esponja reviews NetflixΒ A=0A=0A=0A=0'A=0 reviews Pipe reviews The Beautiful Struggle: A Father, Two Sons, and an Unlikely... reviews Spartanburg County Sheriff reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Www.Ubio.org/tools/linkit.php?url=http://www.amy.hi-ho.ne.jp/cgi-bin/user/enjaku/yybbs.cgi reviews Hitler's Gift: The True Story of the Sci reviews Green Lantern: Earth O reviews Basics in icospotters.com/success/ reviews Basics in adfoc.us/x66850778 reviews Robertcepb reviews www.furrondy.net reviews Data onlinecasino4nl.com/essential-benefits-offered-by-best-in-business-gambling-platforms/ reviews ProtonVPN Β¨C advanced online www.shabdkosh.com/dictionary/english-hindi/μ„ λ¦‰μ•ˆλ§ˆyoungO1O 8341 4977 β£μ„ λ¦‰μ•ˆλ§ˆSκΈ‰,μ„ λ¦‰λ‚˜λΉ„μ•ˆλ§ˆμœ„μΉ˜,μ„ λ¦‰λ‚˜λΉ„μ•ˆλ§ˆλ°©,λ‚˜λΉ„μ•ˆλ§ˆ.κ°•λ‚¨λ‚˜λΉ„μ•ˆλ§ˆμ’‹μ€κ³³,λ‹€μ˜€μ•ˆλ§ˆμ‹Έμ΄μ¦ˆμ—…,λ‚˜λΉ„μ•ˆλ§ˆ.κ°•λ‚¨λ‚˜λΉ„μ•ˆλ§ˆμΆ”μ²œ,μ„ λ¦‰μ•ˆλ§ˆμ˜ˆμ•½,μ„ λ¦‰μ•ˆλ§ˆμœ„μΉ˜λ¬Έμ˜,κ°•λ‚¨μ•ˆλ§ˆν›„κΈ° reviews Basic ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/loai-tro-choi-trong-nha-cai-sv388-n152.html reviews nightclubslondon.com/cirque-le-soir-halloween/ reviews HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF Β… reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter