www.smartbiz.com/sitemap/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://dr-skin.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rollex.world%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F28-rollex11>which online casino is the best for us players</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.smartbiz.com/sitemap/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://dr-skin.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rollex.world%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F28-rollex11>which online casino is the best for us players</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Best travel deals: flights, hotels, cars review [App]  2019-10-8 21:38

    Can easily search flight and rooms at cheaper rate . Nice app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-4-17 21:38

    spin until you lose ey just wish you to buy more coins. over 200 spins still no huge win. uninstall bogus slot android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots: Super Free Slot Games Casino Slot Machines review [App]  2019-2-10 21:38

    Hillary and Obama create me sick

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.smartbiz.com/sitemap/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://dr-skin.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rollex.world%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F28-rollex11>which online casino is the best for us players</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.smartbiz.com/sitemap/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://dr-skin.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=rollex.world%2Findex.php%2Fdownload%2F28-rollex11>which online casino is the best for us players</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funny Snipers - 2 Player Games review [App]  2019-5-25 13:51

    It's a easy android game to master then the challenge dies. Just jump them jump again leaning forward to knock them out. Had a glitch where I fell out but landed on the soccer ball. The android game didn't register I was out so I had to restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AGORA - The best images by people of the world review [App]  2019-4-19 13:10

    best all over wonderfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radio USA - Online USA FM Radio review [App]  2019-2-28 13:18

    USA Radio online stations is first application which i liked.. Quality and amazing working fm am radios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fortnite Skin review [App]  2018-3-26 21:0

    GG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    Amazing Concept. Not enough content in general. Tank audio sounds weird also... For a ww2 android game theres a suprisingly little amout of factions. Only American, German and a few British.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Poker Multi Hand Casino review [App]  2019-9-20 23:26

    Whatever! Is this game, ever gonna work? I doubt it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free online dating - review [App]  2019-2-26 13:33

    Best free dating application for match fresh people :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-2-2 13:45

    suppper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DoggCatcher Podcast Player review [App]  2019-10-2 13:27

    Was the best android device podcast application until this year . Constantly crashes. No updates in a year. Unfortunate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Science of Getting Rich by Wallace D. Wattles review [App]  2019-9-26 13:43

    This book is very helpful. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to create a change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dr. Panda Art Class review [App]  2019-4-22 13:8

    Hi I gave this a 4 because if dr panda swimming pool, school and daycare were free I would give it a five so I would appreciate if you could create them free so I can rate it a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel Witch - Best Funny Three Match Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-1-27 13:47

    you have to PAY TO PLAY THIS GAME BIGTIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon King Online review [App]  2019-9-20 23:33

    im irani and im playing this android game since i can remember,but this android game has a large bug...and the huge issue is the dice,its so unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best launcher theme for android - free launcher review [App]  2019-5-1 13:6

    Aman mobile watch Anarchy Note 4 or 5 fresh present calendar hona

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Swirl World review [App]  2018-12-25 13:0

    girl see how do you make your own android game I really like your videos I watch it every day and when they all videos can you obtain a shout-out to Aaliyah if you can thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Online Fax | Receive & Send Fax review [App]  2019-9-22 13:7

    Love this app. Just had to fax a doc in an emergency and got it done very quick. Application is simple to use and a true time saver. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragons World review [App]  2019-3-24 13:47

    This is the best android game i have ever played... me and my sister love playing it and battleing other players. But theirs one problem... i had this android game before and i deleted it. So when i instaled it my begginers data was saved from my Google acc but now it says i have the maximum amount of huge green houses. So can somwone plz fix this issue plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess Fortnite skin EARN Vbucks review [App]  2019-9-21 1:50

    Not a poor experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf GameBook - Best Golf App review [App]  2019-9-24 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best match 3 puzzle world : Candy Holic review [App]  2019-1-24 21:56

    Amazing android game really relaxing enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thank U Next Button - The Best Free Ariana Grande review [App]  2019-5-13 13:37

    amazing thing I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Royale Skins, Emotes & Daily Shop – FBRCat review [App]  2019-8-2 13:36

    I obtain free skins like this the best DOWNLOAD IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gold Miner World Tour review [App]  2019-3-10 13:29

    Enjoying the game, so far, on the second area, now. Only issue I have had, thus far is a bug with tapping certain things within the interfaces. To obtain it to actually register what you're touching you have to tap, several times, and it'll finally pick up that you tapped it. This is probably a very easy bug fix, and it's a amazing thing you're still in the experimental phase of the game, otherwise this would be a beautiful poor glitch to hold in the game. Edit: Can't go return to previous areas, also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monsters with Attitude: Online Smash & Brawl PvP review [App]  2019-3-22 13:22

    It's a true unbelievable game. Graphics are suprisingly good, I think it is playable if you hold it up to date, bring more futures, more monsters. However the controls could be more specific like buttons or a joystick we can see and not moving on the screen. Overall this is an awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caesars Slots: Free Slot Machines and Casino Games review [App]  2018-2-5 21:0

    I think Caesars android games are fantastic! I play for hours ! They have the best payouts! The graphics are unbelievable. You need to come and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-7-17 13:41

    android game is amazing would have rated you a 5 if not for the ads that appear after every android game its very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-10-2 13:58

    I play along of these slot android game but this is one of the hardest ones I've been on I can't ever obtain anywhere I just have to buy coins and lose them as quick as I buy them can't play other android games because it takes forever too move up levels so no im not going to give this a glowing rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Battles review [App]  2019-5-25 13:49

    Wow I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Video Movie Player HD review [App]  2019-6-5 13:9

    All i want. what a unbelievable app, very amazing user interface. i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jurassic Evolution World review [App]  2018-7-13 13:0

    i love it it's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muzzik - Free Music Player for Android review [App]  2019-5-25 13:16

    excellent for downloading and making the favourite musics available for listening offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-9-26 21:10

    Very comprehensive and organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEGA Slots: Vegas Casino 777 review [App]  2019-2-10 13:43

    really enjoyable android game .but 2 faults .when ever you bet larger amounts chances become less as spose to betting smaller amounts .and no point in star Chest for cards .had 600 added them all and had all same cards I'd already added .very not good after a long play time to collect them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Best travel deals: flights, hotels, cars review [App]  2019-10-7 21:39

    assassin ui, easy fast, intuitive ... still with kiwi... so far most flexible tickets for fast itinerary changes, ... however, read always little print on luggage requirements ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Bingo New Cards Game - Vegas Casino Feel review [App]  2019-5-24 13:50

    Perfect game, very entertaining, that's all I can say except WOW I just Luv this game. I can play it for hours. Just want I had found it sooner. Thanks a lot. Joe Smith..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Slots: Free Casino Games Wheel of fortune review [App]  2019-7-1 13:24

    Starting to really like this game... The graphics and video test are very good. Although, after playing several slots apps, I have noticed that I don't like being forced to play in a competition every time I play. I like being able to choose whether I'm in a competition or not. It feels like I'm winning or losing based on the competition instead of being more random - if that makes sense lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Digger's Map - Best Geology Tool review [App]  2019-9-20 22:21

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Video Player All Format - Cast to TV CnXPlayer review [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    Am waiting very much for the next ver with all the fresh features. Will be well worth the price!! 3 stars until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Maniac - Make Money Online Quickly review [App]  2019-2-10 13:9

    cashmaniac is amazing, who dont wish free money??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Float Tube Video Player review [App]  2018-4-7 21:9

    Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-3-25 21:35

    20000000 coins [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snack Lover by Best Cool and Fun Games review [App]  2019-4-6 13:47

    sohel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Things Our Fathers Saw-The Untold Stories of the World War II Generation-Volume II: War in the Air-From the Great Depression to Combat review [Book]  2018-4-15 18:1

    I REALLY ENJOYED this book; I did not love it since it cannot love me back. These men truly are heroes for saving democracy. And, I somewhat agree with richwiz in that the electronic books are poorly edited. Someone needs to obtain on the ball in that department.Otherwise, richwiz, everything is about politics. If it were not for the men in this book, you may be speaking Japanese or German instead of American English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-9-24 13:39

    The fresh ver of the application is very laggy. Also, please create it so that your default d zone is always shown when you begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Player Perfect review [App]  2018-10-18 13:9

    Very amazing servics this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-9-27 13:10

    very informative information. I look forward to continue the progam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sugar Heroes - World match 3 game! review [App]  2019-9-20 23:41

    Amazing android game up to now no ads and not overboard on the instructions, but will warn it is addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Week Magazine US review [App]  2019-2-17 13:21

    Ok it works fine again. Looks like they updated it 2 days after I gave up and uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Jigsaw Puzzles World 2019-free puzzles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    You begin with zero coins and are needed to purchase from the beginning. Why would anyone pay for a virtual puzzle?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Army Bottle Shooting Training 2019 review [App]  2019-10-13 21:32

    Best bottle shooting game. It's a amazing graphics and nice bottle shooting android game application. Highly recommend everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Video Player - 4K Ultra - Full HD Video Player review [App]  2018-11-29 13:8

    This Application and squad is Amazing - super simple to use and any question are answered by true people on the spot. Definitely recommend single for any fresh pre-order album releases /instant grats and more, will continue to use in the future. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-10-5 21:44

    Just another greedy company that keeps asking you to buy coins and the algorithms create winning harder and harder to create you lose so you will have to pay cash for more coins to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Things Our Fathers Saw-The Untold Stories of the World War II Generation From Hometown, USA-Volume I: Voices of the Pacific Theater review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:1

    My father was wounded in the War of the Bulge during the battle in Europe. He would never talk about the battle or wish he went through. It was always a huge mystery - that part of his life. Your book helped me understand, a small better what he faced - the fear, horror and suffering that is most private to each soldier. Thank you for writing this perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Player all format HD Max player review [App]  2019-2-22 13:11

    video player for all format Is an awesome and nice working app. It is very simple to use. It is a amazing app. I loved this app. I thankfull for devolp this app.##

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blocky Cars - Online Shooting Games review [App]  2019-6-15 13:43

    this a really fun android game and I wish to say thank you for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-4-12 21:36

    it keeps crashing and wont allow me play, im deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    POP! Slots β„’- Free Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-8-18 13:0

    It's a fun android game but it plays like a true casino. The house always wins. They have a few people that victory and victory and win. That is so you'll think it's possible. For most you will lose and lose and lose. Don't spend any cash on this game! It will only create you lose faster!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Slots - Free Casino review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    A I am adding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BCP Player review [App]  2019-9-20 22:35

    thanks for your hard work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SkyWiki - the world of astronomy at a glance review [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Perfect application with unbelievable info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Fun Addicting Online Arcade .io Games review [App]  2019-8-17 13:36

    because while I am playing an add comes on then after the add is over when I am in a round the round ends and It makes me so MAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Best travel deals: flights, hotels, cars review [App]  2019-7-29 21:32

    kiwi gave me wrong info and I lost my ticket they don't gave me refund. I created my arrangements with their e-ticket and I lost hundreds of dollars because of them and I couldn't fly. They don' take any responsibility just refunded 5 dollars like a joke. If this is not deserves refund I don't know what else does? Don't risk your trip with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Captain D's VIP Rewards review [App]  2019-9-21 0:0

    The stores near me are not on the list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAASOS - Order Food Online review [App]  2019-1-29 13:32

    I love your wraps.. They are just yummy.. Also, ur delivery is super fast.. A bit over priced.. Other wise all amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Lands: Online Action RPG review [App]  2019-7-9 13:23

    This Android game so cool, No auto walk,battle even attack. This is truly Mmorpg begin globe im looking for. looking for future updateπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RRsales Online Shopping App review [App]  2019-4-6 13:23

    i love shopping on RRSALES. The quality is perfect and the best part is you obtain what you order. i have been using this application for such a long time. they never disappoint me. The return and exchange service is also appreciable. hold the amazing work RRSALES! ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Soldier Jungle Survival Last Day Escape review [App]  2019-8-12 13:12

    the android game is full of ads. This is the worst android game I ever played............ Improve the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Geek- Best Manga Reader One for all review [App]  2019-7-18 13:13

    worst application of all some manga are late or havent been updated yet. and also add more manga to it will ya?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Tennis: Roaring ’20s β€” online sports game review [App]  2019-10-11 13:34

    terrible, method too laggy in multiplayer, a lot of players exploiting situation with forward movement where a lot of points at the net are lost in unfair way. Returns are often whiffs because android game didn't register my swipe at all, movement is clunky and frustrating. There can be occasional fun match with other fresh user who didn't master cheesy strategies but it's method too rare. After video test mechanics there is problem with constant watching of ads if you wish to play fast match. Either that or you pay to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Movies 2019 - Watch HD Movie Online review [App]  2019-9-3 13:18

    I think that I am in love! No but seriously, I do love this app! Thank you for sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Best travel deals: flights, hotels, cars review [App]  2019-10-5 13:38

    The app is amazing but the charge is high.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-7-9 13:38

    Ok for a while created a purchase to remove ads and obtain credits and nothing happened . Contacted help and they resolved the problem the next day which is better than I can say for most apps .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World History review [App]  2019-2-1 13:34

    Love the app! Save me wasted time on train to work. I gave it 4 stars because i believe there are still lots of room for development but the application is awesome to me so far. Would be really cool if 1) you could begin multiple windows with the application so i can jump indepth into some popular wars while reading about Frederick the Amazing without having to bookmark him first, 2) the application is linked to map so i can click on highlight locations and know where it is, 3) option to leave comments. Thanks and hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-7-8 21:35

    Thank you for taking all my coins! You should remove that litte quest you got cause nobody is ever going to complete it. You rig your slots & steal from people. I wish the $120 mil coins you stole from me back but I know that won't happen. And no I won't spend true $$ on your android game cause you'll steal that too. And no, no one believes you when you say "it's a android game of chance" and it depends on how lucky you are. Removed. πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-9-21 13:33

    Good, healthy, affordable meal but typically very slow, poor service in the restaurant (Longwood) and glitchy application that often doesn't allow you use promotions you have. Application orders are almost never ready to pick up within 20 minutes. You have to hound the staff to obtain the order that was supposed to be ready to pick up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KVAD Camera +: best selfie app, cute selfie, Grids review [App]  2019-1-31 13:9

    The zoom and quality controls are unmatched by any of the other camera apps I've tried (and there have been a couple dozen, I'm sure), but I have an issue with freezing/crashing after only taking 3-4 pics, and the lens is slow for catching up with direction/angle changes. Other than that, by far the best I have seen in the shop so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game- 2019 Best Ludo Classic Game review [App]  2019-4-25 13:45

    it is very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-3-3 21:35

    Don't waste your time. It was fun at first but after advancing a few levels it just takes your money. Everyday gifts are little and most payouts are only a fraction of your betand they bombard you with adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Online (& Offline) review [App]  2019-3-2 13:42

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free online dating - review [App]  2019-2-14 13:38

    excellent dating application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PlexVPN: Best Premium Unlimited VPN Proxy review [App]  2019-9-28 13:22

    only few servers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Things Our Fathers Saw-The Untold Stories of the World War II Generation From Hometown, USA-Volume I: Voices of the Pacific Theater review [Book]  2018-3-20 18:4

    Are you interested in Globe Battle 2, specifically what took put in the Pacific and don't have too much to read? If so, grab a copy of this book. The chapters are short and the stories within each are even shorter. You can read this book a few mins at a time and not lose the story line or read it in one sitting. A amazing book for everyone who wants to learn what it was like in the Pacific during e author did a amazing job of organizing the chapters according to key happenings from the beginning of the battle to the end. Unlike a lot of WW2 books that focused on one branch of the service, the author blended the stories from the Army, Marines, Navy, Prisoners of Battle and even one nurse who worked as one of the initial LifeFlight type other reviewers, I was particularly impressed that the author, as teacher, took the time to ensure his students had a amazing understanding of what the battle was about and why the Greatest Generation thought it important to war in it. I hint my hat to him.I highly recommend this book. I'm looking forward to reading the other books in the trilogy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keno 20 MultiCard Vegas Casino review [App]  2019-10-8 13:40

    lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Temple Player review [App]  2019-9-28 13:43

    What a amazing melody app. Heads up dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMA VPN Proxy & WiFi Security, Online Privacy review [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    I am paid subcriber but very disaappointing doesnt work over wireless connection in UAE while other even free VPN apps work over same wireless connection in UAE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Online Fax | Receive & Send Fax review [App]  2019-9-21 21:7

    Easy to use. User friendly. Could you just implement a feature to forward a particular page(s) from received fax? But otherwise, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BattleCry: World War Game Free Online RPG review [App]  2019-8-27 13:38

    Better over time used to be a gold only android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-3-11 13:41

    play for a long time but i wish to test some other android games and will modernize latee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2019-10-2 13:11

    This is so far really great. an to, go Further when not in School or to hold the Brain moving an Building Knowledge, an study anywhere you go. an as much as you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Heroes Frontier: Casual RPG Online review [App]  2019-5-27 13:48

    addictive as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Drum - The Best Drum Pads Simulator review [App]  2019-1-21 23:36

    I use this application for easy to mid complex patterns when recording I use it to augment all my live recorded guitar and percussion parts. Where I don't play drums and have no room for a full kit anyway this allows me to add nice drum parts....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots! [email protected]#$%! Slot Machines & Casino Games Party review [App]  2019-1-26 21:38

    Amazing android games only want you could move up faster very slow and after a few weeks takes all ur points will delete soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TutoPLAY - Best Kids Games in 1 App review [App]  2019-5-14 21:40

    Im not sure what to write but i say it is amazing that we are building a wall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Free Online Fax | Receive & Send Fax review [App]  2019-10-13 21:6

    WHAT A RIP OFF. THIS APP TOOK MY MONEY AND DIDNT STOPPED WORKING IMMEDIATELY AFTER. After speaking to so-called customer care the problem was still not resolved and now I cant even obtain a response as to a true resolution or a refund for my trouble. You dont even obtain to speak to a true person. I tried to create the application several times and I even tried the www service but to no avail. This app/product as a whole has been a complete allow down and I wouldnt advise it to anyone if not improved on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War 2 Battleground Survival Winter Shooter review [App]  2018-2-2 13:0

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-10-11 13:38

    I loved having this application until it upgraded and logged me out. It needed me to enter all my private info again, but the application crashes every time I test to change my birthday (it defaulted to 2017 and wont allow you register unless your 13) so basically it's useless now.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter