www.stoupa-properties.gr/component/k2/item/63-slide-03 Intelligence: Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.stoupa-properties.gr/component/k2/item/63-slide-03 Intelligence: review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Property review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    I liked the story but I'm not a mafia romance fan so to me it wasn't amazing but just based on my preferences, I shouldn't sully R.R Banks' hard work. It was a very amazing mafia romance and the story was well-developed and well-written. We had three character's point of view (Rob, Harper and Landon) and they were ere may be spoilers b Rossi was a very special Mafia head in comparison to usually mob. It was refreshing to read of such a hero as the head of the mafia.I found Harper's naivety to be cute but also believable for someone from a little town. I liked her drive for making her dreams comes real no matter the hardships she may have to deal on is a typical selfish hustler and I was glad to see the direction the story took.I liked the supporting characters like Miguel and the method Rob treated him and vice versa. Shows what a true bond should be like.Overall, a nice story and I'm sure it will be loved by people who like Mafia romance.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.***Edited - I bought the book and found an awesome exclusive book that is not sold separately. It's called Baby 4 the brothers. It's a reverse harem story and I really enjoyed reading it. The sarcasm was great. The story was written beautifully and it was well worth the read. It think it would have done amazing as a story on it's own. Loving R.R's work here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Property review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.Oh my stars, I need more! This was an unexpectedly evocative story that drew me in from the word go and didnt allow me loose until the end. I read it as quick as I could! The plot was inspired and the in-depth story masterfully woven, the characters were bold and memorable, and the emotions, both the amazing and the bad, were deep and passionate. I really loved this book. So much.Okay, there probably will be spoilers from here on out. Just a heads is isnt a typical bad-guy mafia story at all, but rather its a story with an uneasy mafia head turning his family onto the straight and narrow. The male protagonist, despite the title, does not treat the female protagonist as property. At all. Not even once. I feel this distinction is important for some of us, especially since I would have liked to know beforehand. I judged a book by its trope and had my assumptions handed back to me. If mafia books arent your thing, rest assured, this isnt your mama's b Rossi, head of the Rossi family, was a multi-dimensional hero with amazing self-awareness and unplumbed depths. He was a hero who tried his hardest and was worth our admiration as readers.Harper Wilkins, the young and trusting musical genius, was plucky, bold, smart, mostly, and her lightness was the excellent counter balance to Rob's near saturnine e supporting characters were fleshed out, distinctive, they were equally as necessary as the protagonists and they were treated as such.I know I gave some spoilers, but I dont wish to give away the whole plot, so you will just have to trust me when I say this book is worth reading. These characters are worth getting to know. This story rocked my expectations and gave more than I anticipated. Read it; you wont be disappointed. I would give this passionate tale a million stars if I could!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Property review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    Adult Romance with Mob Crime berto,(Rob) Rossi🐺🍆🌋🔫🔪, has taken over the family mob🔫🔪 business when his father and brother die. Rob🐺🍆🌋🔫🔪 is taking the business legit, but he has a few leftover debtors to collect from. One of them is a two-bit hustler by the name of Landon👺. Landon👺 is into the family for 60g, but he does have one asset, AND its the asset of a lifetime. It's a attractive young song writer and singer named Harper💋 🎸. She's only 20, and completely naive because she came to NYC from Backwater, Georgia, a one horse🐎town, to create her fortune, and for getting mixed up with the worthless on👺 is in the bind of his life, Rob's Uncle, Marco👹🔫🔪, makes him give over Harper💋🎸 to Max, a porno film producer, and Landon👺 is to never look back, never set foot in NYC again.When Rob🐺🍆🌋🔫🔪 sees Landon👺 and Harper💋 🎸 at a club in LA, he wants her, and he goes ballistic when he finds out from Landon👺 what his Uncle Marco👹🔫🔪 is trying to do to b🐺🍆🌋🔫🔪 is incensed that his Uncle Marco👹🔫🔪 is still doing illegal jobs and getting into the human trafficking business to boot!Heads will roll! But first, Roberto🐺🍆🌋🔫🔪 takes Harper💋 🎸 to his mansion to protect her from all the people that wish to use her and abuse her...ARC fronted to me by the Author for a Voluntary and Honest Review.I also bought a copy of the book📑 through d this book📑, a hot xxx crime romance told as only male Author RR Banks can tell cluded in the volume are Four other full length romances by Mr Banks, "Baby 4The Brothers" , and " Saving Her", one of my private favorites! Also included is "Becoming Daddy" and "🔥Hot Daddy" as well as excerpts from his novels, "Redemption" and " Damaged".

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.stoupa-properties.gr/component/k2/item/63-slide-03 Intelligence: or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.stoupa-properties.gr/component/k2/item/63-slide-03 Intelligence: video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Property review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    I believe Mr. Banks kept this book hidden for too long. I absolutely loved it. Especially the three POV's. Landon was a piece of crap only thinking about himself and his next hustle. But that is expected I suppose.Harper was a attractive woman who wanted to reach her dream of becoming a singer. She met Landon and thought he was her ticket for on talked Harper into going to California to continue her dreams. He told her he knew some people who wanted to hear her sing. Small did she know the ties he had to the berto Rossi is the fresh head of the Rossi family. Feared mafia family and he is the third generation boss. When Rob's dad passed he decided he wanted to close down all the illegal activities of his family and go legit. His uncle did not agree.When Rob first met Harper he was smitten. Small did she know the real danger she was in. Ron stepped in and saved her from a horrible life Landon had in shop for her. She was scared if what was event and didn't understand Rob when he said he was protecting her. Will Rob be able to hold Harper safe and turn do better things with the family name and money?Fantastic story. One of the best mafia romances I have read, ever. I especially love how Rob and Harper are so in tune with one another and how Rob wants a fresh future for the family business. This is a a must read, must purchase book. You will fall in love!!I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Property review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    Wow!A hot, intense, page swiping mafia laced romance I could not place down!From Fresh York to L.A this sizzling, powerful, heart melting journey over one Mafia families dealings and what happens when Rob Rossi steps in, protecting the innocence of the sweet-voiced Georgia girl Harper before her globe gets turned upside down in some not good ways! Quickly her perceptions change on who she can trust- Rob may have stepped in to support her, but she is a light in his dark life as well- that journey of trust, love, making your method and redemption for these two is one helluva sexy, spark-filled, emotions bursting at the seams tale I enjoyed reading!Seriously!I loved the fast-paced intensity of this one. Well developed characters, Rob is #swoon material! Well rounded, kept me wanting more, R.R Banks continues to present his diversity in his storylines, special plot twists and characters that I appreciate and keeps me coming back for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Property review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    Just when I think that I have a favorite book by this author he writes another that becomes my favorite! I read this in one sitting because I could not place it down. This is a well crafted plot that centers around Rob Rossi, the son of a deceased mob boss and now heir to that b however is haunted by his past but is delveing into legitimate business endeavors. He saves Harper from being sold to a porn director and ultimately into the hands of human traffic y Harper could reach out into Rob's heart and soul and saves him. All of the characters are memorable. There is mafia suspense and hot steamy sex and angry passionate love. You will have fun this romance!I received an ARC copy for my honest review and also purchased it for my library. It's a keeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Property review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    I am not usually a fan of too a lot of mafia stories, but OMG you will really wish to read "His Property". R.R. Banks has outdone himself. This story was amazingly awesome. I couldn't stop reading once I started..it just held my attention from the first page till the last. It's not your typical mafia story. This story shows you that things are not always as they look. The characters are Rob and Harper. They meet in an unconventional method but there love story is not like any others. It's filled with suspense, drama and oh so much love. It will have your heart racing till you reach the end. A definite must read!!! I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Property review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    What I expected: A mafia romance… something I generally avoid.Just brace yourself and dive in…What I got: An absolutely amazing, emotional, hilarious (in places) Unbelievable t your usual mafia boss…I fell in love with t your usual heroine…Harper is sunlight and joy, kindness and innocence… yet she is wise in a lot of ways… Excellent for Rob.An unusual but powerful friendshipI really enjoyed the connection between Miguel and Rob. Lately, I’ve come across a number of books where the “best friend” turned out to be less than best. Miguel may not have been defined as “best friend” but he was tom line: Amazing. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Property review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    This is probably the best book R.R. Banks has written so far. With every fresh book this author writes, he adds a fresh dimension which draws you in and makes you feel every single emotion there is. As I read this masterpiece, I couldn’t support but envision the characters and how they e story is a mafia themed romance with the main male character, Roberto, distancing himself from the dark side. He meets a wholesome girl from Georgia, Harper, who has no clue what she has gotten into. It is not your typical mafia book, but so much more! I would recommend this book to anyone who wants to read an perfect book on par with mainstream authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Property review [Book]  2018-2-21 18:0

    I really enjoyed this book. I usually will have nothing to do with mafia stories, but this one was from R.R. Banks. What could I do? As with every topic, he place his own unique twist to the storyline. It was so well-written and developed, and it unfolded beautifully with just the right amount of intrigue, surprises and sensual passion. Who could resist Rob and Harper? All of the characters were complex and very memorable in a very captivating read.I volunteered to review an arc of this book, but, of course, I had to purchase it. R.R. Banks was the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sliding Both review [App]  2019-3-13 21:26

    it is a amazing and changeing android game test it out if you wish a amazing challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sello Properties: Buy & Sell Property in Pakistan review [App]  2019-5-23 13:12

    Wonderfull True Estate and property application in Pakistan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    most disgusting application ever dont download it its too slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    It is not amazing android game the slides are not looking true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Why is the android game so dark please create it more brighter or place it right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    AWFUL!!!! EVERY THING ABOUT THIS GAME IS ABSOLUTELY AWFUL!!!!! WORST GAME IMAGINABLE !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    fa schifo sto gioco se potessi gli metterei 0 stelle toglielooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    چرا سرسره تمام نمی شود ولی خوب بود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    It's worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    All levels are same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    borning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    I hated it 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    😱😱😱😱😱😱😨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    T e r a b l e. .........😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Is too slow and confusing to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Worst android game in the globe even 5 year olds wouldn't play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME! IT IS THE WORST GAME EVER!!!! Unless you wish to be BORD do not download!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    This is very poor android game for me otherwise any one did not downoad this game. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    It is the worstest android game ever Don't ever play or instal this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    The graphics r poor and it's so sutpid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    verry vad gamr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Amazing android game 😍😍😀😚😚☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    I love this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    This android game is boring 😕😐😐😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    I think that it does not include time to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Just waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Wow nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Stupid. Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Anil kumar indis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    not nice and not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Water park

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    5star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Don't even bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    I think it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Anmol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Water Slide: Sliding Adventure Games 3D review [App]  2019-6-8 21:48

    So nice 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😈😈😈😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:6

    just horrible 😭😕 ! fix it 🤧 .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:6

    i just got on it but i seen it on tik tok and it looked like it should have 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:6

    it is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:6

    its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:6

    jelek

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:6

    So good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:6

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:10

    just horrible 😭😕 ! fix it 🤧 .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:10

    i just got on it but i seen it on tik tok and it looked like it should have 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:10

    it is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:10

    its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:10

    jelek

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:10

    So good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 13:10

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    It just loads and I'm waiting for a notification it say but it just loads and I retry but nothing works it looked fun from Tiktok but I canto search a android game that works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    Its not loading well at the begin and this add keeps poping up (recomend if you hate patients )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    just horrible 😭😕 ! fix it 🤧 .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    i just got on it but i seen it on tik tok and it looked like it should have 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    I rate it a two because there are to a lot of steps that are unexaptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    very cool and fun would play all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    coool application it is fun and the fresh trend hee hee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    i love winning first put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    😍good android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    it is so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    wow love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    jelek

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    💋💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    So good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:6

    💜💚💙💛💗👌👍💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    It just loads and I'm waiting for a notification it say but it just loads and I retry but nothing works it looked fun from Tiktok but I canto search a android game that works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    Its not loading well at the begin and this add keeps poping up (recomend if you hate patients )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    just horrible 😭😕 ! fix it 🤧 .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    i just got on it but i seen it on tik tok and it looked like it should have 10 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    I rate it a two because there are to a lot of steps that are unexaptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    very cool and fun would play all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    coool application it is fun and the fresh trend hee hee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    i love winning first put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slide review [App]  2019-6-13 21:9

    😍good android game love it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter