www.swingfire.de/gaeste/guestbox.php Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.swingfire.de/gaeste/guestbox.php review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.swingfire.de/gaeste/guestbox.php or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.swingfire.de/gaeste/guestbox.php video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Juego de la Ley de Atracción de Dinero review [App]  2019-3-25 21:25

    Esta buenisimo!!! buena psicologia de atraccion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La maldición de papá: La desgarradora historia real de una niña de ocho años sobreviviente de la trata de blancas y del crimen organizado (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-16 2:24

    Una historia desgarradora, cruda, narrada con la frialdad necesaria para que piedas sumergirte en ella. Es corta y se lee en un par de horas pero ed una excelente lectura

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sensores Automotrices y Análisis de Ondas de Osciloscopio (Estrategias de Diagnostico de Sistemas Automotrices Modernos nº 1) (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-17 19:26

    Le di esta clasificación por que es uno de los pocos manuales sobre dicha materia que están en español, por lo cual es sumamente practico para personas de habla hispana que no dominan el ingles. celo recomiendo a toda persona que desee mejorar sus conocimientos al respecto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sensores Automotrices y Análisis de Ondas de Osciloscopio (Estrategias de Diagnostico de Sistemas Automotrices Modernos nº 1) (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-17 19:26

    todo bien buena explicacion.... completa informacion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sensores Automotrices y Análisis de Ondas de Osciloscopio (Estrategias de Diagnostico de Sistemas Automotrices Modernos nº 1) (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-17 19:26

    Buena informacion y muy util, lastima la mala traduccion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La niña inquebrantable [Girl Unbroken]: Una historia desgarradora de supervivencia de una hermana desde las calles de Long Island a las granjas de Idaho review []  2020-1-20 20:9

    Excelente.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    La niña inquebrantable [Girl Unbroken]: Una historia desgarradora de supervivencia de una hermana desde las calles de Long Island a las granjas de Idaho review []  2020-1-20 20:9

    Its a very emotional story .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    did not work even after downloading several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    its not a scam legit business but the application does suck just annoying how it freezes over and you cant do anything please fix problems as its affecting my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Awesome Platform and UI!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    A amazing company!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    it's a amazing application and amazing Agency

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Totes a pyramid scheme they also charge monthly so create sure you cancel it if you don't wish to participate anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    I don't have login and password please support me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    pyramid scheme. don't join or pay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    attractive love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Best application there is 🎆🎇🎉🎊🎈🎆🎉🎆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    A1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Excellent!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    @#$%!&

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing tool for an agent I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Life changing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It's a SCAM!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Industry disturbing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    I obtain an error notice whenever I test to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Love this easy to use application ; and and be able to track all the work getting done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It's literally your private assistant in this business, keeping track of your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    I cannot log in, it will bring up the keyboard then freezes up. Samsung Galaxy S5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    When I test to log in, I write the PHP agent number as the username and my password and it tells me there's an error in the username or password. What can I do to log in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    When I got on the application and tried to log on, it would not allow me type in my PHP username so I haven't been able to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing method go hold track of business systems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It's AWESOME for my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Very helpful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Best business tool in the industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Very amazing application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    This application is the greatest ever !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Best application in the Industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Amazing amazing industry to be in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    It is always freezing and never allows me to access anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    thank you PHP for making an application so simple to use for our business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    About to create some serious use of this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Awesome tool! Love it!!! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    PHP is the best company to be a part of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Overall great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP review [App]  2019-12-28 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yamees Herbs De Provence – De Provence Herb – Herbs De Provence Seasoning – Herbes De Provence – Bulk Spices - 2 Pack of 4 Ounce Bag review []  2020-1-18 1:4

    Unbelievable blend, Smells amazing . Makes veggies and salads taste better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yamees Herbs De Provence – De Provence Herb – Herbs De Provence Seasoning – Herbes De Provence – Bulk Spices - 2 Pack of 4 Ounce Bag review []  2020-1-18 1:4

    We use Herbs de Provence in our goat cheese. This blend smells very fresh. The flavor was perfect and we did not have to use the usual amount to accomplish the flavor we wanted. An perfect product and amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yamees Herbs De Provence – De Provence Herb – Herbs De Provence Seasoning – Herbes De Provence – Bulk Spices - 2 Pack of 4 Ounce Bag review []  2020-1-18 1:4

    I buy herbs de provence all the time and this is a lovely blend at a amazing price. It is well packaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yamees Herbs De Provence – De Provence Herb – Herbs De Provence Seasoning – Herbes De Provence – Bulk Spices - 2 Pack of 4 Ounce Bag review []  2020-1-18 1:4

    Very new and nicely packed. Amazing on chicken and pork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yamees Herbs De Provence – De Provence Herb – Herbs De Provence Seasoning – Herbes De Provence – Bulk Spices - 2 Pack of 4 Ounce Bag review []  2020-1-18 1:4

    I'm a large fan of Herbs de Provence I'm a chef I use it a lot I used to be able to obtain it straight from France from a girlfriend that travel to and from but she stopped going and now I found it on Amazon I am so excited the bag is bigger than I expected it will latest me a very long time the price was awesome I am super satisfied I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yamees Herbs De Provence – De Provence Herb – Herbs De Provence Seasoning – Herbes De Provence – Bulk Spices - 2 Pack of 4 Ounce Bag review []  2020-1-18 1:4

    Very good. Amazing price for amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yamees Herbs De Provence – De Provence Herb – Herbs De Provence Seasoning – Herbes De Provence – Bulk Spices - 2 Pack of 4 Ounce Bag review []  2020-1-18 1:4

    I think these spices are ok. They are not very flavorful or strong. For the price, these spices are fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yamees Herbs De Provence – De Provence Herb – Herbs De Provence Seasoning – Herbes De Provence – Bulk Spices - 2 Pack of 4 Ounce Bag review []  2020-1-18 1:4

    It's like the cheapest herbs on Amazon. Method more than you need unless u create 7 bone roasts every day. Buy and split...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yamees Herbs De Provence – De Provence Herb – Herbs De Provence Seasoning – Herbes De Provence – Bulk Spices - 2 Pack of 4 Ounce Bag review []  2020-1-18 1:4

    I love this bulk size of Herbs De Provence. It is my fresh 'go to' herb and I go through it quickly in my house. This blend has amazing smell and taste. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yamees Herbs De Provence – De Provence Herb – Herbs De Provence Seasoning – Herbes De Provence – Bulk Spices - 2 Pack of 4 Ounce Bag review []  2020-1-18 1:4

    Amazing value and amazing flavor. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Una travesía por el Canal de Panamá: Análisis de las restricciones en las operaciones de transito en el Canal de Panamá — Transitos Justo a tiempo (Spanish Edition) review []  2020-1-20 18:40

    Es un libro muy interesante para conocer a fondo las operaciones de Canal de Panama, sus procesos y todo lo que involucra el tránsito de un buque através del Canal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guía de Referencia de la Asociación de Fibra Óptica (FOA) Sobre Fibra Óptica (Spanish Edition) review []  2019-12-24 19:51

    Awesome book for Junior Optic Fiber Technicians. This is the Spanish Ver but there’s another one in English. All is well explained and sort by chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grimoire de rituels de magie blanche Volume 1: 30 rituels de développement personnel (French Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:52

    Item was well described, arrived on time and met my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grimoire de rituels de magie blanche Volume 1: 30 rituels de développement personnel (French Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:52

    So a lot of book like this on the market. I feel like is i copy of others I read before.S🧐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grimoire de rituels de magie blanche Volume 1: 30 rituels de développement personnel (French Edition) review []  2020-1-19 19:52

    This is a amazing book very simple to use and understand definitely I can recommend it to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    palmares de mundiales de futbol review [palmares de mundiales de futbol]  2018-3-22 6:5
    [email protected]

    This won’t slay flipping at all. Intelligent flippers are going to take advantage of the fresh system, just like they took advantage of the latest major changes COMC implemented. Being one of those flippers, I think that the latest changes created the website stronger, and I am finding the historical pricing method more useful than the stupid Beckett pricing. palmares de mundiales de futbol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    juegos de fútbol de 2018 review [juegos de fútbol de 2018]  2018-3-24 8:0
    [email protected]

    I love reading these articles because they’re short but informative. juegos de fútbol de 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    I love this app. It has my favorite radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    yes it the best stan i I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Unbelievable Spanish radio stations collection, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    no sirve para nada puro mugrero no se los recomiendo a nadie yo quise oír estaciones de ojinaga Chihuahua y no agarro nada nomas la poderosa que no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    MUY BUENA... SALUDOS DESDE SEATTLE WASHINGTON...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Wao Esa es una aplicación muy buena. Genial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Excelente application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Me encanta esta app, tiene muchas más estaciones de las que yo esperaba. se las recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Thanks for so a lot of stations Thanks for so a lot of stations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Es muy bueno. Me encanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickers de Bola de carne review [App]  2019-12-2 13:30

    Te amo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Licencia de Conducir review [App]  2019-12-11 21:10

    that's so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Licencia de Conducir review [App]  2019-12-11 21:10

    Muy bueno!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Licencia de Conducir review [App]  2019-12-11 21:10

    exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Licencia de Conducir review [App]  2019-12-11 21:10

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Licencia de Conducir review [App]  2019-12-11 21:10

    Esta muy bonita la aplicasion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Licencia de Conducir review [App]  2019-12-11 21:10

    Le pondría más preguntas al examen de automóviles pero es muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Licencia de Conducir review [App]  2019-12-11 21:10

    Excelente muy buena y práctica

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Licencia de Conducir review [App]  2019-12-11 21:10

    Resultó muy efectivo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Licencia de Conducir review [App]  2019-12-11 21:10

    he rendido en Bariloche. No me sirvió de mucho. Solo preguntan SOBRE LA LEY. No insisten en la senalizacion, salvo un par de preguntas. recomiendo version en ley las velocidades, las deficiones y los colores de las luces delanteras y traseras.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter