www.swingfire.de/gaeste/guestbox.php Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.swingfire.de/gaeste/guestbox.php review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.swingfire.de/gaeste/guestbox.php or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.swingfire.de/gaeste/guestbox.php video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Juego de la Ley de Atracción de Dinero review [App]  2019-3-25 21:25

    Esta buenisimo!!! buena psicologia de atraccion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    palmares de mundiales de futbol review [palmares de mundiales de futbol]  2018-3-22 6:5
    [email protected]

    This won’t slay flipping at all. Intelligent flippers are going to take advantage of the fresh system, just like they took advantage of the latest major changes COMC implemented. Being one of those flippers, I think that the latest changes created the website stronger, and I am finding the historical pricing method more useful than the stupid Beckett pricing. palmares de mundiales de futbol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    juegos de fútbol de 2018 review [juegos de fútbol de 2018]  2018-3-24 8:0
    [email protected]

    I love reading these articles because they’re short but informative. juegos de fútbol de 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    I love this app. It has my favorite radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    yes it the best stan i I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Unbelievable Spanish radio stations collection, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    no sirve para nada puro mugrero no se los recomiendo a nadie yo quise oír estaciones de ojinaga Chihuahua y no agarro nada nomas la poderosa que no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    MUY BUENA... SALUDOS DESDE SEATTLE WASHINGTON...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Wao Esa es una aplicación muy buena. Genial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Excelente application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Me encanta esta app, tiene muchas más estaciones de las que yo esperaba. se las recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Thanks for so a lot of stations Thanks for so a lot of stations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Es muy bueno. Me encanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Ciudadanía de EE. UU review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Excellent. There are some mistakes in Spanish. One of the amendments say Llevar los brazos, the correct respond is Portar armas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Ciudadanía de EE. UU review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Exelente aplicacion para estudiar. Para la ciudadania.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Ciudadanía de EE. UU review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Ciudadanía de EE. UU review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Ciudadanía de EE. UU review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Ciudadanía de EE. UU review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    That's going to support you a lot but i recommend combine your knowledge whit YouTube videos about us citicent try & don't forget is not only the civic question is some other's the private questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conversor de Semanas a Meses de Embarazo review [App]  2018-4-7 13:11

    bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buscador de Palabras de la Biblia review [App]  2019-4-26 21:26

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    This application is straight up adware. Don't install it, please. Malwarebytes doesn't detect it just yet, but it has advertisements that appear over your other apps and pop up whenever you turn on your device. It disguises itself as a file cleaner and has the ability to remove "junk files" from your device, and spams you with advertisements that say things like "your device has been hacked, and all of your messages are at risk of being deleted!" This is a straight up virus. Report it and uninstall it immediately, if you had it to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    When opening this app, I wish so surprised to see how awesome it was. I love the fact its able to give you fresh filters and stickers without paying for anything! But, the downside is that to a lot of ads pop up perhaps u could fix that? Overall I recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I think the picture taking part was awesome but whenever i had low battery something would come up and storage savers would pop up in my notifications and other things that were completely useless. Im sorry but because of all these notifications and pop ups i uninstalled the app. If you fixed the application of all those things i would happily reinstall this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Hijacking software. Once you've downloaded it, they'll utilize other parts of your phone with advertising. Not just in application advertising, but advertising while using other apps. Download like it's a plague. I imagine all the amazing reviews are from some 3rd party reviewing scam, or just really uninformed people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I like this application because I like the method how you can do beauty cam, hairstyles, a image collage, and much more. I could have given it a 3 or 4 star rating, but this application is method too cool. Some people may dislike this app, but this is my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Well amazing app. Not so sure why it has came with a booster and cleaner though doesnt have nothing to do with the application I installed. Am I the only one that has happened to. I feel like ive fot something I didn't wish and was forced to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    An application if this type had NO BUSINESS replacing my lock screen. NONE. And while it can be turned off in the settings, this was explained nowhere in the app's description, and happened to be turned on by default. Application functions that change the core phone's behavior MUST be properly notified in the description; customers should IN NO WAY search out about such things after installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It's a amazing application but with one thing that is really annoying... It makes an advert pop up every time I turn on my phone or when I go onto it. Really irritating so please fix. Other than that, it is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Far too a lot of ads! Immediately uninstalled! If the ads are for income the amount of advertising the application has each person in your company must be multi millionaires!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    The application is so awesome but there are too much ads. Please test removing it because it annoys me alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Amazing Application, except for all the adware! Place me off straight away. And yes I did go to settings and turned everything off but it still carries on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It's a amazing filtering app. The only issues are the ridiculous notifications and pop ups constantly appearing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It's a small hard to obtain the eyelashes and eyeliner in the right put but I think its beautiful cool.. it definitely has alot of filters I've only messed around with one image so far but seem to work amazing for now..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Awesome. The only thing that I don't have fun is how the dog filter doesn't cover your whole nose. Other wise beautiful great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I hate it. It is nothing like the pictures up ☝️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Ads are bad. They extend beyond the application and into your call log.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I mean, i loved it. That was until it gave my phone a virus. My phone is brand fresh and it was fine, i installed this application and suddenly my phone had pop ups, then i realised it was a virus from this app. I would rate higher, but because of my virus it is a low rste. Sorru.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Love this application but the ads are so annoying to a lot of pop ups.. Please fix that problem.🤔😬 and it's draining my battery Please support so I can still hold the app. 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I hated it coz non of my live filters worked. But the stickers were perfect. Sorry 2 say this though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Best application ever like me I can't have snapchat so I can use this it is gucci to have this application especially if u create lomotifs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    d apps so kul buh I wanna know is it 4 guyz whose phone does not work with snap chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I will say I love it. It's the best of all of the ones u created so far. You guys are great. Just next year create more cuter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It's the best filter I've ever had! You should totally download it if you wish a decent filter for your pictures, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I think this application is really fun and amazing for pictures. It has ads but they only play them when you are waiting for the pictures to save to the album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It is a unbelievable application it does slay your battery though it's so fun and makes you look really cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I love this app. So a lot of cute filters and options .💅 I [email protected]#$%! didn't have so a lot of popup ads tho. 🙏 Besides that, love it! ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I really like how all the features are free and how u can edit any of your photos, not just the ones u take one the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    So I downloaded this application as a replica of Snapchat because, as in the second picture, it shows beautiful much the same format and pictures as Snapchat, which I am not allowed to have. So I thought this would be a fun method to be included in the Snapchat world. Boy was I wrong. First of all, the permissions it required granted to install it were enough to create me skeptical, but I looked past both that and the poor reviews and downloaded it. Second, The format is a COMPLETE LIE. It looks NOTHING like the pictures. Just be honest with you stinking format! Third, There were adds every time I used my phone and fourth, they had NO RIGHT to change my lockscreen. I know they say "you can turn it off in settings" but they NEED to say something about that in their description. This application was deceving and just not a amazing app. Please, do not download this app. If you like the pictures and filters, test FaceU or MSQRD. I know from experience those are really good. And, they don't lie about what they're like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Love the filters but this application will crash your phone. I have a moto z2 and it crashed two of my phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Amazing Everytime I go on the filters and I need to download them I can tap the filters and when the downloading page shows up I can imediately press x and I'm Gucci install this application this is a Amazing TIME KILLER it just doesn't work when ur in the dark under a flashlight but other than that install this multie application It's a method to hold you motivated thumbs up for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I love the filters and i hate social media but it is a really amazing method for me to obtain really amazing pictures without social media i love this application it also is really addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Is amazing but i dont like tbe text pop up. Create me grouchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It's great. I love the method it let's u pick what kind on locations and items u want to place ur disyne(sorry if I spelled it wrong). Anyways.......its method better than any other application I downloaded😍😍😍😘LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!^-^ "yay"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Uninstalling, I obtain pop up ads when I obtain phone calls. Too a lot of ads, not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Its a amazing application I love all the stickers and filters, BUT check application permissions after install or it will take over your phone like it has a full screen pop out whenever you miss a phone call or text e ability to reroute calls and messages the precise GPS zone Etc even your device ESN and IMEI and your carrier information. If you install the application immediately go into your Android device settings before opening and disable the permissions for phone and messaging and contacts disable allowing to create system changes. When launching application first time hit the home button in the application go to [email protected]#$%! more settings and uncheck the boosters and hit the screen flash and create sure not checked. And I understand you need revenue I would suggest making an ad free ver available for sale also the permissions are unacceptable and does this application really need 67 permissions 21 of them being intrusive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    This application is awesome I love them filters bit t some of filters you have to download but the download is like 5 secons long or less

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It is fun the filters are so cute and beautiful my 9 yr old daughter loves them as well she loves that you could dye your hair a lot of various colors and also place lipstick on too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It's really cool what I like about it is that it isn't like the other apps that don't even work this application isn't a waste of time and you can obtain free filters the only issue is that there are to a lot of ads but besides that this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Theres ads every time you download something ,but they take only seconds, rather than that it's a really amazing application with lots of filters and other fun things,I recommend this application more than any other ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Really amazing application with lots of 😍 simple to use tools for all ages! Not too much zone taken. Give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curso de reparación de celulares en español gratis review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    it is a amazing course to learn more about phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curso de reparación de celulares en español gratis review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Excelente curso, didáctico y eminentemente práctico, para novatos e iniciados.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Guatemala. Liga Mayor A review [App]  2019-3-24 13:41

    The liga national de futbol de Guatemala application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Perfect item, it is just as the seller described it, I am very happy with the purchase of this item, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Excelente libro. De gran calidad y con la información muy clara.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Some suggestion, in the do it yourself, place drag and drop the main commands of the lesson. So it makes easier to program in Mobile devices. On the lessons could have more examples of practical use of the element. Would be amazing to understand better how to use and when code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app. It helps me to learn php very easily without anyone's help. Its quiz system is actuvery helpful and makes learning strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Error occurs. Check your internet connection and test again later. But i have an internet connection why this error happens even i have an internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Helpful and simple to use 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    PHP OOPS TUTORIALS IS NOT AVAILABLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very good. I have fun with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It amazing app for learning PHP. This app can learn beginner also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Any kid or adult can learn PHP very easily using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    More than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple sourse of knowledge thabjs for the work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Another interresting method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    فارسی نمیشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing method to learn php

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very rarely does one search a free online service that is of legitimate help. SoloLearn is a glittering example of that. It explains individual concepts as amazing as a professor in class would, and also illustrates them with true globe examples and provides a possibility to try our skills by coding it ourselves. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn PHP review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Both addictive and frustrating. Content well-put and draws you in but apps to follow on don't pass across acc details.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter