Read www.twitter7.com/space.php?uid=4282&do=blog&id=8691 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all www.twitter7.com/space.php?uid=4282&do=blog&id=8691 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxmark3 ProxmarkIII 3.0 Kits for RFID H/ID UID Clone []  2019-12-22 18:56

    This device works perfectly for hacking tests with Mifare Classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxmark3 ProxmarkIII 3.0 Kits for RFID H/ID UID Clone []  2019-12-22 18:56

    I had a FOB to clone, had tried several of the amazon products (Keysy, and one of the chinese cloners). Those had failed to correctly copy my keyfob (DKS - doorking solutions, believe it has a PSK modulated IDTeck chip inside), they wouldn't even be able to read the FOB, I was out of luck. So I thought I would give this a is is marketed as a "proxmark3 easy". No idea if it's a clone or copy of the true thing? The manufacturing looks legit/quality, and the inside box has instructions with links to amateurish vimeo videos. So it could definitely be a copy of the true thing, who knows, but I have no complaints about the product or quality. The box has a link to a google code web address where all the windows is, only issue is all that is from the 2011-2012 time era - it's have to be tech savvy to use this thing. You have to be comfortable with the command line. Ideally, you run linux, know what hexadecimal is. Out of the box, it could not clone my item. I tried following the video instructions, but actually they can be confusing. The driver install didn't work - windows refused to use it because it's "unsigned" and that's a whole project to forcefully sign the driver. You have to use that tech savvy to modernize the bootloader, firmware, and FPGA of the device. I loaded those from the links provided on the packaging/box - those links give you a firmware from around the year 2012. I did that in windows. Once that was loaded, I loaded the recent (2019) firmware onto it from my linux machine. Doing that directly didn't work, I had to load the 2012 firmware first, before the device would accept the recent firmware. Once the firmware is on there, though, you're amazing to go. And buyer beware, it's possible to mess up the firmware process and "brick" the item, ruin it. It's also possible to mess up the keyfob even when reading, for example, if I read my DKS/IDTeck keyfob with password enabled, that can possibly ruin the keyfob since the password can write to it. So there is some risk involved and you need to create sure everything is correct and accurate when performing these steps, a little mistake can ruin these is didn't work until I had the recent 2019 firmware on it, with the proxmark application on my linux machine (also 2019). Note - to obtain the 2019 build going, you again need to be tech savvy, you need to install development libraries and cross-compile for ARM chipsets on your host machine. There are simple guides for this on the internet, but ideally you've gone through small guides like this before, compiling and installing libraries, manipulating the path environment variable, and symlinking libraries, I had to do all those for this to work.Ultimately, with the 2019 builds, I was able to correctly identify and decode my FOB (prior builds, like 2012, had failed to work). I loaded the extracted data onto the supplied t5577 FOB card (there are all various types of RFID chips, again, need to be tech savvy), and tried it out on my door reader - it worked! So this product solved my issue where the others couldn't, but definitely I would not recommend buying it unless you know technology. I am not an RFID expert by any means, this is my first foray into that arena, but my computer and programming knowledge background is strong. If that's you, and you need to clone a keyfob, then give this a shot. If all that is too technical for you, given the of the item, I would consider just finding a company to copy it for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxmark3 ProxmarkIII 3.0 Kits for RFID H/ID UID Clone []  2019-12-22 18:56

    It's a clone of the Proxmark Easy, not authentic. However mine work just fine as intended, albeit with shorter range from the antennas.

    0  


    Add your opinion on www.twitter7.com/space.php?uid=4282&do=blog&id=8691 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Proxmark3 ProxmarkIII 3.0 Kits for RFID H/ID UID Clone []  2019-12-22 18:56

    Amazing startup kit. Lots of fun times to be had.Won't really say what I did with it but lord does it create you scared about the security of RFID in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UID Lookup for Android [App]  2019-3-23 13:39

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UID Lookup for Android [App]  2019-3-23 13:39

    Ok Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UID Lookup for Android [App]  2019-3-23 13:39

    N ali ansari J

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UID Lookup for Android [App]  2019-3-23 13:39

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UID Lookup for Android [App]  2019-3-23 13:39

    Amazing application It shows the id and sim id of my device where didn't even message it is there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UID Lookup for Android [App]  2019-3-23 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memórias Póstumas de Brás Cubas (Edição Especial Ilustrada): Com biografia do autor e índice activo (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-1-20 18:51

    Obra prima.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memórias Póstumas de Brás Cubas (Edição Especial Ilustrada): Com biografia do autor e índice activo (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-1-20 18:51

    machado is a master of his of the best south america literature genius.he i able to hold our atneion along the mistey of the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memórias Póstumas de Brás Cubas (Edição Especial Ilustrada): Com biografia do autor e índice activo (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-1-20 18:51

    These or their I deleted,because the digital book was not payed for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memórias Póstumas de Brás Cubas (Edição Especial Ilustrada): Com biografia do autor e índice activo (Portuguese Edition) []  2020-1-20 18:51

    Of course we are talking about one of the greatest authors of South American literature, so what can I say? Only that for me Machado de Assis, among his a lot of gifts, is able to write a short story (see his short story anthology Contos Fuminenses) set in one room with just several characters, and still create it fascinating. I say "dying to tell the tale" in reference to the peculiar thesis of the protagonist, which he introduces by pointing out that he is not a writer who is dead, but a dead man who is a writer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Conteudo eh excellent, porem , geralmente, deixamos o smartphone no modo horizontal e o application fica apenas na vertical

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Mesmo com as melhorias, o problema da necessidade de abrir um link externo em algumas notícias persiste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    esse modernize foi certeiro! parabéns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    A nova versão está bem bonita e fácil de acessar conteúdo, com o menu da parte de baixo da tela, mas abre matérias no browser. Precisa resolver isso aí, tira toda a fluidez da leitura.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Um lixo, absurdamente lento, fica 90% atualizando a tela, a navegação trava, dá um trabalhão passar de uma notícia para a próxima, para piorar écheio de propagandas enormes que ocupam a tela e obstruem a leitura fluida e ainda consomem a conexão. O refresh das páginas exige conexão super rápida pois fica carregando o tempo todo, após ler uma notícia não é possível ir diretamente para a próxima, é necessário voltar à página anterior que começa a carregar tudo de novo, um verdadeiro suplício ler o jornal com ele. Sou assinante há 60 dias mas vou desistir, juro que tentei.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Sou assinante, mas o application fica pedindo para logar o tempo todo e não me deixa acessar as notícias. Estou quase para cancelar a assinatura.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Funciona mal e os bugs são persistentes. Sem falar das propagandas que abrem e às vezes não tem como fechar. Pior Application de jornal que já vi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Houve grande melhora da interface com as últimas atualizações, mas o aplicativo ainda fica importunando o assinante com promoções do tipo "assine já", que ficam piscando no inferior da tela. Anúncios deveriam ser apenas para usuário free, não tê-los deveria ser um dos benefícios de assinar o jornal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Vocês poderiam melhorar a interface,muito ruim pra o usuário manipular,as funcionalidades estão muito desorganizadas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    MUITO BOM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Força o fechamento do aplicativo. Desinstalado!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Inacreditável que o Estadão não possa fazer um application decente! Muito ruim. Lento, feio, e instável.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Crashes all times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Interface feia, lento e trava o tempo todo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Crashes all the time and takes ages to load, even though the connection is just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Cheio de propagandas irritantes, e crashando no ICS. Mal feito, é melhor acessar o site...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternative Siri Com [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Im so sorry i did not listen to you this application works 100% it just said 7N666M i think its the devil number .oh no i got the devil in my room no joke and now it said 666 yes support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Another 'must have' tool from VBE..... Allow your phone's sensors do the work they are capable of.... With newer technology, application developers are doing awesome things making it possible for average people like me to investigate the spirit dimension.. Was not feasible only a few short years ago. Thanks for the amazing work, Ricky V!... This is kicking it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear-Com Agent-IC [App]  2020-3-29 15:32

    Amazing app. Would love option to map keys in the application to hardware keys on our Andriod devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi COM Programming []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Very well structured and complete. It has been really helpful to several Delphi developers I know, which had small or no experience with COM. With this book in your hands you will learn not only "how", but also "why". It covers a lot of concepts and explanations that usually Delphi programmers ignore or don't know. I particularly liked the DCOM topics. The examples are very amazing and well-chosen too. A amazing job, for sure...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi COM Programming []  2020-2-2 16:59

    This is not your typical 1200 page Delphi biceps-builder. This book is compact, well written and to the point. No filler, just meat. The chapters develop each subject with very amazing examples that illustrate COM and some amazing coding practices to boot. One caveat is that he does not always give each step if your working through the examples so you may have to do a small detective work to search out how a variable or interface showed up where it did. Take heart though, all the code can be downloaded"~ from the Fresh Riders web website and the examples run fine. He also affords you the curtsey of compiling the examples for you so you can run them even if you don't have the recent ver of Delphi. The book can be used equally well with Delphi 3 through 5."~ server by the second chapter!"~ done does not implement this interface directly. It is much more practical to allow COM do the marshaling for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    888 tron com []  2019-7-3 11:20

    This platform definitely deserves attention. It sounds promising and operates perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alternative Siri Com [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Grande melhora sbre versões anteriores. Faltaria opção de expandir as imagens...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Quando clico em notificações dentro do application ele trava. Além disso, quase todos os links abrindo no navegador (ainda), não baixei aplicativo pra ler no navegador

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    O application ficou mto bom mas quando tento abrir algumas materias, principalmente de colunistas, redirecionam para o browser. Precisam resolver isso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Nossa! Essa nova versão é ótima! Valeu Estadão, se preocupando sempre com o leitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Muito pesado, carregado de anúncios em todas as páginas, fica desagradável e irritante a leitura - inclusive o banner que pede para você ser assinante, mesmo você sendo um. Leitura somente por browser com AD Block. .... desinstalando app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Bug EXTREMAMENTE irritante: se você está usando algum outro app, chega uma notificação e você abre o Estadão Mobile a partir da notificação, o programa "rouba" a sessão do application que você estava usando antes -- se você tenta voltar para o mesmo, o que abre é o Estadão Mobile. É preciso derrubar manualmente o application a partir do gerenciador de tarefas e abri-lo de novo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Funcionava bem, mas agora acusa falha de conexão constantemente, impossível ler qualquer matéria

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Muito bom o aplicativo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Ficou pior. Nova interface sobre a mesma estrutura de notícias e sessões. Muito lento. Impossível localizar-se. Tem quebras de links como em mais colunistas. A versão anterior bem modesta era melhor. Porque simplemente não copiam ou se baseiam no NYT, Guardian. Um retrocesso...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Consegui ler notícias sem problemas até agora. A interface é bem feia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    A versão atual não funciona no Android device 4.3 ou 4.4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Muito pesado, trava muito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Desde que passei a usar, sempre travou con certa frequência. Contudo, basta abrir novamente que funcionava. Agora, faz semanas que nem abre mais e, mesmo após inúmeros envios do erro, não se dão o trabalho de corrigir ou sequer dar algum tipo de retorno. LAMENTÁVEL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Love it. I had it for my Português learning. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Deu force close com pouco uso. O backend demora pra responder. O compartilhamento nao esta no padrao da plataforma. Nao parece um application para android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Boas Notícias na ponta do dedo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Interface fraca, leitura difícil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Uhhh.....hello yes... I'm only giving it this rating because all it did was say the ABC'S over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi COM Programming []  2020-2-2 16:59

    I'm always suspicious of a book from an author I hadn't heard of before and ordering it online didn't help. Within the first couple of pages I was sure I had bought a rehash of everything I had read about COM in so a lot of other books during the latest yearand a half. Seeing the a lot of pages of printed code, while I 'fan previewed' the book convinced me that this was the 'filler' of a lightweight. But this was not so. By page 50 Mr. Harmon was clearly taking me locations I hadn't been and by the end of the third chapter, I knew that this book would fit nicely between Danny Thorpe and Ray Konopka on my programmers ic explains COM from a perspective familiar to a Delphi programmer and doesn't waste time teaching OOP 101 as so a lot of other books of the genre. He starts each fresh zone on friendly turf to a typical delphi programmer, creates a framwork, and builds on that structure to explain rather complex concepts quickly and effectively. I found his way of teaching comprehensive and thorough - yet demanding. If you aren't already reasonably comfortable with OOP than you still have a small more homework to do before you move onto COM. But it'll be here when you are. Even a general understanding of interfaces, com and dcom would be advisable though though he does review the basics briefly. But then he quickly moves through interfaces and drills down into levels that I hadn't encountered and I'm not yet at page 100. About a third of the method through chapter three and I knew I was on the clock - that this book would for itself in no time.I must admit that I am only into Chapter 5 now but did catch a peek of all to come. If you are a reasonably seasoned programmer and wish to move on to COM with the rest of the Windows programming community, this is how you do it. Simply begin reading at page one, do every example in the book as you go along, sometime before the appendix you will have your COM/DCOM wings. The embedded source code is there because it has to be there. Nearly every line is referenced in the narrative and the text depends on it. If you already have programmed some COM/DCOM experience as I had, you may still search the read worthwhile.I must caution that the book is exceptionally dry and without witticisms or amusing anecdotes. Mr. Harmon is down to business and makes no result to entertain the anyone that I can tell. You won't even search a jab at Microsoft here. But if you wish to learn COM/DCOM as a Delphi programmer, you have come to the right place. You can always go out to the club when you're done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi COM Programming []  2020-2-2 16:59

    This book has already added several nuclear warheads to my programming arsenal. It explained a lot of concepts I have struggled with in a very explicit manner. There is a severe issue with this book however. I have already found errors in the code examples that have hindered my learning. The top code example on page 24, and on page 26 are amazing examples. On page 24, TObject was not typecasted as a TFormattedInteger and thus could not be casted "AS" an IFormattedNumber. It generated the compiler error described on page 25 even though I had a GUID declared in the IFormattedNumber interface. On page 26, MyInteger is incorrectly declared as a IFormattedInteger, even though no such Interface is declared in any of his other examples. I do not wish to belittle this perfect book however. I just simply cannot give a book with these types of errors 5 stars when the writer obviously did not try every example he presents. It is definately still worth buying. I even suggest buying this in tandem with "Delphi4 Unleashed" by Charley Calvert because that book explains COM/Interfaces a small differently and can support you obtain the concepts faster by filling in some of the gaps. Hope this helps. Curtis S. Lead Programmer/Analyst Insurance Technologies Corp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi COM Programming []  2020-2-2 16:59

    I search the book usefull for writing COM objects with delphi. This the only book I search at amazon writing COM objects with delphi. But I have a question about writing DCOM objects. At page 299 under the title "Creating DCOM client". The author says us to import b type library. But I cannot search this on neither my machineor anywhere else. Is it a standart Type library? It will be very amazing if you ilimunate us for this. Thanks You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Fresh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Sceptic as i am, I do like your attitude so had no issue paying for your application and will happily give you more of my money. If fake then I'm not fussed as it's fun either method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    com نسيان (Arabic Edition) []  2019-12-24 20:27

    Thank you Alalembook 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    com نسيان (Arabic Edition) []  2019-12-24 20:27

    love the book and the costumer service is great

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    Alternative Siri Com [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Niccc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    888 tron com []  2019-7-17 9:56

    This Www service is really interesting, I haven’t yet seen anything related to 888 tron. However that is expected- the cryptocurrency is so famous now that it normally comes in touch with the android game world. That’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Simple to read with all the news important to be aware of news and happenings in SP & the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Bom conteúdo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Está bem melhor! Muito mais fácil de visualizar o que se está procurando.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Design clean e sem publicidade! Gostei muito da novidade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    O jornal é excelente, mas o aplicativo precisa melhorar. Há um desperdício de espaço para leitura devido aos menus superiores, duas faixas de menu com conteúdos semelhantes. Além disso, sempre que rolamos o conteúdo para cima o application abre um popup que atrapalha a leitura. Também não vejo utilidade para o botão "continuar lendo" se eu já solicitei para abrir a matéria, isso é desnecessário. Parabenizo o editorial pela qualidade do conteúdo. Só deixa um pouco a desejar a usabilidade do app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Mesma coisa do site. Apenas ocupa espaço no celular. Lento e ainda mostra uma propaganda imensa a cada vez q vc o abre. Mudei pra Folha agora

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Passou dos limites. Fica abrindo propaganda por cima do texto e não dá pra fechar nem pra ler a notícia. O suporte não resolve, as mensagens são ignoradas. Cancelar a assinatura só por telefone, e tem que brigar muito. A gente até quer dar dinheiro pra empresa, mas eles se esforçam pra não merecer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Instalei o aplicativo do estadão faz mais de um ano e sempre sempre usei a versão gratuita. Eu era restrito a apenas 15 artigos por mês, mas isso já era algo. Algo eles colocaram uma propaganda que abre sempre que você clica num link ou volta para a página principal e a pior parte é um delay de 5 segundos entre a abertura do artigo e a abertura da propaganda. É muito comum você não conseguir fechar a propaganda e ter que fechar o aplicativo e tentar de novo só para ter que fechar uns 2 pop-ups por artigo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    A porcaria não abre

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Interface horrorosa, cheio de publicidade, nada fácil de navegar. Basicamente é um atalho para a página mobile. Imprestável.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Trava muito. Além disso, não version o autor do artigo torna mais difícil selecionar o que deve ser lido.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Interface do iOS, mal feita e incompatível com Androids "retina"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Não funcionou no Sony Xperia U, se quer abriu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    When you begin the application it force closes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    I'm removing this (and most other Brazilian Android device apps) from my device because most don't help move to SD, even though they do not use Widgets or other capabilities requiring installation to the phone. As soon as the developers present some respect for users and best practices in development, I shall reconsider my score (and re-installing the apps).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    A aplicação vem melhorando... Hoje só leio o Estadao pelo Galaxy Tab... Parabens ao Estadao.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Mto lento. e o anúncio do Bradesco é muito invasivo.x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    It just doesn't work. Obviously just mirroring the mobile www service but with links that don't work. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Uma bosta memo kkk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Não funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi COM Programming []  2020-2-2 16:59

    Definitely an improvement over the brief sprints through the topic found in other general Delphi guides, but... When I got my copy, I wondered if I got a various edition. My copy has a picture of ruins, not the elephant in the phone booth pictured above(NOTE: The cover image has since been changed on Amazon to the ruins.) I was also surprised when several examples from the book didn't work right on Delphi 3 or 5.(Surprised because previous reviewers commented on the examples being usable.) Several features discussed, including not needing to define functions that return HRESULT, would work when called by another Delphi application (only when using an Interface, not DispInterface or Ole Variants), but not from VBA. Changing back to the 'old-style' HRESULT code fixed that. Not only that, but the author seems to forget the names of the recently defined interfaces when referring to them later (ex: IAreaUnitConverter becomes IUnitAuto! ). When I checked the web website to the examples to test and compare with my code, I found that only selected examples were actually contained in the zip file. All I can figure is that I got a "beta" copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delphi COM Programming []  2020-2-2 16:59

    A very interesting and worthwhile book, if you wish to learn about Interfaces, COM programming, Type Librarys, DCom and all that stuff. It provides a amazing set of examples, and some very fine sample code, such as a type library viewer, which is almost worth the of the book itself. Well worth a read if you wish to integrate COM into your delphi apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear-Com Agent-IC [App]  2020-3-29 15:32

    Perfect app. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    888 tron com []  2019-7-5 11:22
    [email protected]

    I’m happy with the policy of 888 tron – the payments are created instantly, the Www service is secure, the passwords and another data are not saved indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Best content . Worse application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Confiável, eficiente, pontual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    muito ruim. te joga pro brownser quando uma notícia é selecionada??? porque ter um application então?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Finalmente um application de notícias sem propagandas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Péssimo. Muita propaganda que cobre os textos, e toda hora para ler um texto completo, cobra algum tipo de assinatura ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    O PIOR DE DOIS MUNDOS. Se a proposta é pagar para ler propaganda, tô fora! Ou paga ou lê propaganda, os dois juntos não dá.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Crashes all the time with Nexus 5. To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    Muito bom o application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Estadão - notícias com credibilidade [App]  2019-9-20 22:58

    ***Update: botao voltar consertado.*** Gente, essa nova interface é até boa, mas lenta e prejudica a experiência de leitura. Uma coisa irritante: se apertamos o botão voltar (back) do Android device o aplicativo é fechado. Gente, o botão voltar serve para voltar e não para sair. Parece até q o aplicativo foi feito pra IOS (que nao tem botão voltar e é necessário um "link" voltar na parte superior da tela). No android device todos ja se acostumaram e preferem o botão voltar que ter q procurar o "link" voltar na tela..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386