www.wattpad.com/615974284-see-private-instagram Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.wattpad.com/615974284-see-private-instagram review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Profile View for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Its not even opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Profile View for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Guys is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Profile View for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    stupid its not EVEN FLIPPING WORKING UGH

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.wattpad.com/615974284-see-private-instagram or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.wattpad.com/615974284-see-private-instagram video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Profile View for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    FAKE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Profile View for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Profile View for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    fook it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Profile View for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Profile View for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Poor one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Profile View for Instagram review [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The latest modernize on 10/10/17 is worst m unable to see some profile page!! Wheneva m trying application obtain closed!! Its really annoying.. I wrote this prblm a lot of times but no response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The application started to crash on the recent update. When I begin other profiles, application will close automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    There is a issue on my phone where some profiles create the application crash! Please fix this bug, I'm not the only one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I really love expressing my feelings thru my acc and I live showing everyone life from my point of view. I also love that fact that I can communicate with my friend. This application is very well place together. The only downside is that I have a studio x8 HD blu phone and when I go to test and do a live video, the life button doesn't present up. I don't know if its the phone or what but I have updated ig to the most latest modernize and still I have yet to be able to proceed with a live video. Another downside is that when I go to add a picture to my story, I test to add face filters but most time the face filter icon does not present up. Again this could just be my cell phone but i dont. Obtain back to me when you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Amazing method to pass time or procrastinate when you have a butt load of hw to do or to laugh in the middle of class like you have issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It is amazing but there is a lot that could be improved. When adding a image sometimes the zone list does not appear and it doesn't allow me enter the zone manually. When adding a 3:2 ratio picture in portrait orientation it chops off part of the photo. Sometimes it switches on Twitter but I didn't select that option! For sharing elsewhere why not add Google+? Why not have a method to enter a set of tags? Maybe a template for fresh images would help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It keeps crashing what's going on everytime I click on a profile it doest load and then crash please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Until they give us the option to see things in chronological order and not by some random algorithm for what they think I wish to see I will not be using Ig any longer. I don't know how a lot of people like seeing posts days and even weeks old but myself, and none of the people I have talked with about this, like it. Give us the option, fix it. I enjoyed Ig before the change but I absolutely hate it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I WISH YALL FIX THIS APP! IT KEEP FREEZING FORECLOSING AND NOW IT WONT POST ANYTHING. This latest modernize hold crashing IS WORSER It goes to a black screen and freezes. Please fix. It was working fine before this latest update. Y'all need a repost or re share button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It's so annoying and I'm not very satisfied with the application right now. Typically there's no problem but today it has been acting strange. I change my password earlier today because I felt unsafe, but now every time I log in it kicks me out automatically. I only obtain to see the 1st screen and it logs out. Please fix this problem or someone please tell me what to do. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Very worst app. Instead of descent pics this insta shows ugly pics of Girls or boys when we click on search. Dear insta owner you should have created some privacy that those who posts such Rascal and dirty pics there insta acc would obtain close or else such pics not allowed kind of privacy. I would'nt have given 1 star also. If 0 would be in option then i will like to give 0 to instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I'm not sure what has gone on but since the latest update, Ig turns my images into grainy images full of lines..... When I select the image in the application to upload it looks fine - as soon as I press next it transforms into a image with lines through it. Can upload the same images to other apps fine no settings have changed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I want Ig would allow her users to be a part of its development like give us a suggestions lists to fill on what we wish to see in the application every once and a while. For example i'd love to see a specific group of my mates likes cause i'm not interested in all my followers's likes and comments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    What happened? It stopped working. I can't refresh my feed and I can't view people's profiles. It worked just fine yesterday!! Ugh it's like when you finally do something somewhat alright there's always some dumb catch. Plus, we all wish chronological order back!!! No one asked to see posts from like 2 days ago... I just wish to see what my mates most recently posted!!! Just fix this mess you're making

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    It's fun to follow friends, family or even celebrities if you're into that. I'm fairly fresh to using it but think it's a amazing app. I only want there was a method to share the pics on other social media. Maybe there is and I just haven't figured it out? Otherwise I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I've tried to search a method to obtain this corrected several times. There's a glitch in the verification option. I have an associated email on my account. I log in and it asks for a verification code stating that it will email me the code. The email never comes. Its not in spam, not in social or any other folders. I went as far as to ask Google if its blocking instagram. They said no. I also still recieve updates and othe info about my acc but no verification email. I can also change my password and obtain password change emails and notification emails but not verification emails . What is going on? Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Crashes left and right after recent update. 5 star reviews are fake. Too a lot of spam accounts. Too a lot of "feature" accounts. Stories are still low quality (blurry/blocky) and have loading/uploading issues. Notifications come hours late and won't go away. Timeline still isn't chronological. Feed shows images already liked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Issue in explore.. Application closed Automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Hey, in latest times, when I test to refresh my feed, the application is often crash, I started to happen since july or august. I use Samsung s7edge and never had any issue before. I hope you can answer to this problem because a lot of people experience the samr problem. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    With each modernize you obtain worse and worse. Now the application is laggy like Fb and super slow. Takes a century just to upload a 40 sec video. The only people liking this application anymore are spam accounts. You still obtain 0 stars😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Still having fun with the ig. Enjoying posting my pics and meeting fresh fam & friends...still enjoying my instagram and fresh mates plus keeping up with family...enjoying it... Still enjoying Instagram.. Haven't done your live but I will heard you can't post your live thou maybe you should work on that and change the filters wit it ad well..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I hold getting this error saying for me to enter the words for recaptcha. I entered it a million times and its still not working. Now I'm screwed out of my acc because this stupid mezsage keeps popping up and I hold entering the words. Mind you yes I am doing it correctly. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This application listens to conversations offline to make targeted ads. Very invasive. As such I can only use minimal functionality because I have to deny microphone access. Now add to that I can't read the messages with any posts because they disappear after scrolling through the entries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I hate that my feed isn't in chronological order. That's been beautiful much my largest complaint since you got rid of it. ALL of the users I have spoken to say that they hate it too. Instagram, I would like to know this one thing: With what logic did you decide that chronological order was not a amazing system for the feed? This fresh system is broken and I hate it. I don't wish to see a post from 2 days ago next to a post from 2 mins ago. It's stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Hello instagram, the modernize that has launched today is really making me face to a lot of problems. The choronological order is not a very amazing idea and also I am facing other issues. Kindly fix the bugs so that we can have fun the experience of Instagraming. I am really disappointed by this update. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Application KEEPS crashing & now I can't watch someone's live without comments flooding it. What happened to being able to tap the screen to create them go away? This is bogus! I'm sick of seeing comments on live & sick of seeing posts 3 & 4 days later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    at first Im in love with this application but since im updating it few days ago it getting worst. ... few month ago, I cant go live using my phone bcause of my android device ver cannot help the live application thing.... I was ok at first bcause It still able to upload my story and video... then when im updating it I cant post a any video on story just a picture.. now the worsted ever I cant upload anything on my story... 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑 TERRIBLE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Amazing app, but​ from the latest modernize I got one problem. On the home button when I'm listing my followers an I wish to see a comment and go back again they disappear only I can see the the likes. I have to go again to the follower and see​ photo or video so they will appear again in the home button. Not always is event but it's getting annoying. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Dear Ig plzz i can't tell u my feelings right now im not able to access to my acc at all.. it opens up and all of a sudden it say couldn't refresh feed.. I hate it a lot coz this is the only application I use to hat with my mates n family.. plzz Ig return my acc back plzzz support I usually use your application than any other thing u know.. I promise I'll give five stars if u solve my problem.. I promise n I'm a man with word.. plzzz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Often not responding whereas always ask report from me, even asking report often but nothing improved. If Ig gives as feed back that my Lenovo note 5 has to be changed or I have to reduce persons I follow from 7000+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Really awesome app, i m in love with this, it have the best privacy option,not just like Fb Because Fb is so unsafe for us... anyone can see the pictures...and use it like weapon for torching.. it's is tooo harmful..but not same case with Instagram.... So that's why i really like this application to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This is like the most autistic application for social media! Omg I can't even log in to my acc because it keeps saying "sOrRy tHeRe wAs A pRoBlEm wItH yOuR rEqUest" and it keeps saying " cOuLdN't rEfReSh fEeD" " aN uNkNoWn ErRoR hAs OcCuReD" omg! It gets worse on every update! I will rate it a 5 until I obtain back into my accounts 😊🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Application continues to crash randomly even with mulitpul feed back tickets sent the problem has not been fixed. Now my private acc profile wont display; which has led me to yet again uninstall and reinstall the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I used to really have fun Instagram, but there are 2 things that I strongly dislike now: 1. The posts are not in chronological order. I'll be scrolling and see something from days ago, it's annoying. 2. I understand having ads. Having an ad every 3-5 posts is ridiculous. And the majority are for tv and movies... I intentionally don't own a TV and don't watch movies. I hold selecting "not relevant" and that I search these ads "offensive" and they hold popping up. I'm to the point of uninstalling and just checking up on my close mates posts occasionally. 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    The application keeps freezing and crashing, the automatic scroll on the newsfeed should be changed to manual touch and I'm also beyond tired of the non-chronological timeline. At least give us the option of choosing. Lots of updates needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    I obtain notifications of fresh followers but it never gets updated! There is definitely a bug somewhere. When I check Insights, it just doesn't add up....new followers in the latest 7 days, instead my Following increases even though I haven't followed any accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    This application is amazing but would be better if they did not place so a lot of restrictions on the Amount of times that you may communicate with others. This limitation hinders your ability to communicate accurately be completely with the world. And it is also a regulation of your freedom of speech.... and in addition to this the application will repeatedly stop refreshing and stop working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Sick and tired of only seeing posts that are days old instead of in chronological order. I don't know need to see five day old sports posts when two android games have happened in the time since. Stop wasting my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Used to be great. Since Fb has taken over, it sucks. Videos being deleted because of melody copyrights, leading to accounts being deleted with no options of restoring them, application crashes every time i test to look at a profile. Constantly freezing. Not seeing the content I wish to see. Seriously sucks now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instagram review [App]  2017-10-13 22:41

    Why I dont have any option to share images with my close mates whereas I've been using ig since 2012? I also have some issue with direct message. Already report this issue to ig but got no respond. disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    See Me review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    In ‘See Me’ we meet Colin Hancock, a twenty eight year old who had a very aggressive an troubled youth. Now he is given a second possibility in life, and he is doing his best to change his ways. Colin has started college, works hard for his cash and works out more than three times a day. And above all he is getting his anger problems under ria is working hard in a respectable lawyers office. She studied hard all her life, visits her parents regularly and she is very close with her younger sister. To the outside world, Maria lives the excellent lin and Maria couldn’t be more different, but when life throws them together there is an instant attraction they can’t e thing with Nicholas Sparks his writing is that when you begin one of his books you just need to hold reading until the book is finished. ‘See Me’ is no exception. From the very beginning, I was hooked to every page of this book. The setting is attractive and the characters are very memorable. But what I loved most about ‘See Me’, is the method I really started to care for the characters and felt like I knew them. Although Colin doesn’t sound like a nice hero when you first learn about his background, I really came to love him and especially the method he talks with people. Colin is honest versus everyone and no matter what. Very ria is a hero I could really relate to.. She’s ambitious, works hard and she can worry about everything. And when she meets Colin, she really doesn’t know what to think of him. She doubts herself and above all she doubts the method she feels. I really enjoyed reading about Maria and especially the method she interacted with her e romance in this book is really sweet and touching and I really loved every min of it. There is also a small mystery/thriller part going on in this book, and it really kept me hooked unto every single s, this is definitely another amazing story by Nicholas Sparks. And have you looked at that attractive cover yet? I definitely recommend this book.. It’s amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    See Me review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I like Nicholas Sparks. I really have fun his work. This book may not have been my favorite , but I really enjoyed it. Although the book wasn't my favorite, I think Colin may very well be my favorite character. It's nothing to do with the poor boy turned amazing storyline/plot. ( I'm not saying that this book is). It has to do more with a person trying to live the best life they can with permanent obstacles that have to be addressed daily. If you give it a chance, I think you'll have fun it. The story turned out to be one that pulled me in. And if nothing else, you'll definitely have fun reading about Colin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    See Me review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I was a small disappointed in this book. Did not seem to me to be what I expect from the author. The story was slow to begin and seemed to go on forever before a plot was developed. The main characters were often not sure of each other so it seemed they were not sure what was expected of them. I have enjoyed a lot of of Nicholas Sparks books but not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    See Me review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    this is the worst Nicholas sparks book that I've read. It reads like it was written by an inexperience 17 year old. very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    See Me review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I am a real Sparks fan. I have ready EVERY single book by this awesome writer and was disappointed for the first time with this one. The story line is weak- very predictable story line and the characters were just unrealistic. I didn't really like the love story either. What really was poor was the wierd storyline on the stalker. So not the usual, romantic love story Sparks has created me fall in live with in the rest of his books. The only reason I gave it 3 stars is because he didn't allow the reader down with his unbelievable info and descriptive style of writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    See Me review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Not Mr Sparks best but still enjoyable. This started off slowly and not until you are halfway into the book does it begin to pick up. There is a lot of hero description in the beginning. I was saying to myself "ok, ok, enough about detailing the people, let's obtain on with the story"When it does begin to move it moves beautiful fast; however, I figured out how it was going to end beautiful quickly.Having said all of that, I am still glad I read this book. Sparks books are still better than most even when they are not his best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    See Me review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    Amazing read, as usual! It was actually a small more intense then previous ones! I love his books, one because he doesn't obtain graphic in the sexual sense. I think you need to leave something to the imagination, and he does that, thank you. And two, though it puts you on the edge of the seat, it's not a heart pounding suspense. He gives you a few tips along the story line, just enough to plant ideas in your head. Thank you Nicholas Sparks for another extremely enjoyable read. And PS, he always leaves you with wanting more of the story!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    See Me review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    It was agony reading it. The characters were boring and it read like a third rate author write it. As an attorney, Maria was almost childish. I love Nicholas Sparks and have read every book he ever wrote. This was a large disappointment and my tip is don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    See Me review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    It has taken mea long time to obtain back into the story, not because it was boring, but devoting time to read the book was my problem. It was hand-wringing scary there at the end. I have fun all the novels I have read by Nicholas Sparks and know I will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    See Me review [Book]  2017-12-27 18:0

    I have never read a Nicholas Sparks book nor have I ever seen one of his movies. Never! In all honesty, I chose to read this book because the main hero was Latino and being Latino myself, I wanted to read it because the main hero reflected someone like me. Allow me begin by saying that I truly 100% enjoyed this book. It was so-so-so good. I enjoyed it all. I didn't wish it to end, I wanted to continue reading it and continue to be a part of Colin and Maria. The mystery part of it only added to it, and created it for an interesting and exciting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Contacts Pro - Private Call & SMS review [App]  2019-3-2 13:32

    Actually abit disappointed. After spending kes 800/-, this application is not behaving. Two sets of msge are appearibg. in the application and also on my phone. looks like it is not working..lo...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Contacts Pro - Private Call & SMS review [App]  2019-3-2 13:32

    I cannot search the application after hide, I text correct password in the dial and nothing happens!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Contacts Pro - Private Call & SMS review [App]  2019-3-2 13:32

    Amazing app. Absolutely the one I've been looking for. Buy the paid ver to obtain the best out of it. 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Contacts Pro - Private Call & SMS review [App]  2019-3-2 13:32

    This application was exactly what i was looking for a long anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Contacts Pro - Private Call & SMS review [App]  2019-3-2 13:32

    I can't obtain my personal messages to only be personal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Contacts Pro - Private Call & SMS review [App]  2019-3-2 13:32

    This exactly the application I have been looking for. It does what it says and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Contacts Pro - Private Call & SMS review [App]  2019-3-2 13:32

    Amazing for texting, but I [email protected]#$%! had MMS functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Contacts Pro - Private Call & SMS review [App]  2019-3-2 13:32

    Doesn't seem to work. Txt still goes into normal application and this app, with no dummy inserted. This is on recent android, huawei friend 20 Pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Private Contacts Pro - Private Call & SMS review [App]  2019-3-2 13:32

    This is absolutely a amazing application and a person who invented it would be of amazing beautiful mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeing Double review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Seeing Double is not a amazing movie by any stretch of the imagination. But the plot is intentionally ridiculous and cringe-worthy, the acting is mostly passable, the cast is likeable and the laughs are there (however weak they may be). I can't bring myself to give this a rating lower than three stars. Call it childhood nostalgia. (★★★)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeing Red review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Sandra Brown has justifiably earned her put as one of the top romantic suspense authors. Seeing Red gives us a scorching physical attraction between Kerra and Trapper, while keeping us on edge as past and show intertwine and secrets at being said, and obtain ready to boo me, this was not one of her best books. And of course that's subjective. Brown's storytelling is, as always, remarkable. I could see the characters and feel their emotions. But I wasn't invested in the story as I normally would me of the word choices felt dated and/or strange for the specific characters. For instance, every single hero referred to the bathroom as the "powder room". Maybe it's a regional thing, but I've never heard anyone under 70 use that term. It seemed particularly odd coming from cops and a rugged man in his thirties. Also, criminals who broke into a certain put were referred to as "intruders". Again, maybe it's a regional thing, but no one I know would tell me they had "intruders" in their home.Another issue zone for me came with the lack of romance and abundance of sex. Quite a bit of and quite graphic sex, in fact. I missed the softness of the relationship. The characters' actions and dialogue felt more like edgy erotica than e pace is steady, and the plot takes us to some interesting locations with a couple interesting twists. But the reasoning behind it all, for me, felt weak. I can't explain why without giving spite my complaining, the story held my interest and I enjoyed spending time with the characters. And, as I said, my complaints are specific to me. If you're in the mood for steamy suspense, give this one a try.*I was provided with an advance ebook copy by the publisher, via NetGalley, in exchange for my honest review.*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeing Red review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    What a ride the twist and turns and then the absolute shock of who one of the poor guy I love the chemistry between these two was smoking and their interaction was so good.Once again I couldn't place this book down but had to see what Brown never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeing Red review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Amazing characters with depth and back ground on all. Fulfilled all my expectations for mystery and romance. Mystery held up until the end of story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeing Red review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Very amazing book. It keeps you suspecting and wondering about the guilty party and you'll probably be wrong. I was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeing Red review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Plot was amazing but imo all the lovemaking got boring and took away from main story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeing Red review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Not as amazing as some of her past books but did hold the suspense up throughout the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeing Red review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Can't beat a Sandra Brown novel. Want she wrote more often. Once you begin one you can't place it down until finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeing Red review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Am a first time reviewer but long time Sandra Brown fan. Read all her books. Am a Texan and even graduated from TCU! But come on Sandra, same type characters, plot and ending. The sexual tension is even wearing off. Amazing beach read as always but please step out next book and write like you did back in the 90's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeing Red review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    I coulcould not place this book down. I just [email protected]#$%! haf been longer. I really loved the characters. I can't wait for Sandra Browns next bopk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeing Red review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Amazing read Sandra Brown continues with her usual powerful female characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I downloaded when ig had a button/link for it. It seemed like a cool idea to take a moment of a pre-existing video already taken, then loop a key part of it, at least that was the idea I assumed since it was linked from instagram. Unfortunately, this is not the case. The only method to loop is to take video at the given moment and you can't use pre-existing videos to post. This went from what I thought was an extra tool application for ig like their layout app, to basically what now looks like a 2 sec loop ripoff of snapchat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Really amazing app, it's cool and original, but I really wish you guys to enable a front-flash option so that when it's dark out or you don't have amazing lighting, you can still look amazing and have a crisper video. Another thing you should add is an option to choose how long you wish your Boomerang video to last. Add those and I'll rate 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I had this application on my old phone and it worked perfectly. It got transferred when I got my fresh phone and now when I go to post any videos, the coloring is all wrong and doesn't come out like I recorded it. The bottom half is gray, the sides turn purple/magenta and only a little section is the actual coloring. This doesn't happen in any of my other picture/video apps, & I've tried both uninstalling/reinstalling the application and restarting my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I like it it's fun. But i only downloaded it from a link on ig thinking i could use it to edit a video i had already captured only to search out that i couldn't and i would have to capture the video again through this app. I like the idea of taking a few seconds from a pre existing video and editing it into this. Please add a feature where we can edit pre existing videos I would obtain a lot more use out of it if it had that feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    iOS ver works flawlessly - boomerangs turn out incredibly crisp and smooth, had superb photo stabilization. The android device ver doesn't have all the features. Why? On my Google Pixel all the boomerangs seem to be rendered poorly and obtain distorted, like they were shot on a 0.3MP camera. I hope this application gets up to par with the apple ver because it's really quite fun to play around with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    At first, the application was really cool, until it started saving the videos with the colors all distorted. I have tried deleting, then reinstalling the app, and also restarted my phone (S8+), but nothing worked. It takes the video fine, it's only when it is saved. My camera phone is functioning normally. I read some reviews, and it looks like I'm not the only one having this problem. So, why hasn't it been fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    This application isn't working on my lenovo vibe x 3.. tried making a lot of videos with mates and we all were so disappointed as it wasn't saving or uploading anything. Error occurred every single time. I reinstalled and emptied quite a bit of memory for it. Still it isn't working, please check this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Something is wrong with the app. My Boomerangs look normal when previewed, but once their saved and ready to lost, they're ALL glitchy, pixelated and in black & white. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the application 4 times, restarted and powered off my phone, and it STILL is acting up. Happened out of nowhere too cuz it was working fine up until a week ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    My Boomerang videos always save to my phone twice. I end up always having to delete the additional copy of every video I make, very annoying. Also if the phone is filming horizontally the video comes out vertical and vice versa, fix that bug please.Why isn't there a rotate option?? Such a primary tool to have. Lastly, I want there was a method to mess with the exposure/edits to create the video look better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I used to love this app,until I started to have issues. When I do my boomerangs, they obtain saved on unever colors (black/gray) Its very inconvenient. Want that was fixed. I've unistalled/installed the application multiple times, and the problem continues. I restart the settings of my camera phone, and the problem persists. I have a samsumg 8. My boyfriend has the same phone and the application works perfectly fine on his phone. Want I could say the same. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I had this on my previous phone, S7, and it worked perfectly fine. I now have the s8 and it now makes it black and white, with after burn photos in various colors. This has been an on going problem and I've even submitted a feedback form for it. I am beyond disappointed that this hasn't been addressed or fixed and that users are still dealing with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I really like boomerang but to really be integrated with Ig there needs to be either a square layouts, a grid for square, or the ability to move your video, or the ability to crop. After you take the shot it says you can crop your video but it decides where the square is and you can't move it. So you have to hold trying the shot so that it's in the frame how you wish it. Drives me crazy!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I loved Boomerang on my S7 but now that I got the S8+, the application isn't working like it should. The video loses its color or gets weird exposure after it was saved to the phone. Please it fix soon because I wish to use it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Update: 2 months + later and still no fix to this exposure, playback issue. When is this going to be fixed?Worked amazing in my S5, month ago I upgraded to S8 and like everyone else, my preview colors look fine but once saved they are black, white with splash of green through parts. Begin application through shortcut or IG it's the same result. Bad! Fix or I have no use for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I've installed, used, deleted multiple times over the past 3 days, the reason being is that every boomerang I take produces discolored results. The videos color is gone and creates over lay type snippets of the original photo in color. Odd and unfortunate. My device is galaxy s8 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Its very amazing and i really like it but. After do boomerangs, The video crash and its to a lot of [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] became like that if i test to save. Evey time. Pls fix this. And the other issue is. If i wish to share to instagram, Its not turning well. The video of boomerangs a bit dissapoint me. I cannot share. Thus, I use to edit ma video to balck and white bcs of to a lot of flash after i do boomerang but the issues still the same. U cant share it. The video is crash at badly. Pls fix this, ❤😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Poor News: The short length of video makes it hard to use with any free video editor app. If you were too create the length of the video optional and more compatible with video collage editors it would be 5 stars for me. GOOD NEWS: it works amazing with my Samsung s5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    It would be amazing if you could take videos from your gallery and use them but thats not the largest problem. Everytime I take a video it looks fine until it saves. I will go into my gallery and it looks weird, it has two various colors to it and looks like it has two shadows. It doesn't look anything like what I took. Amd sometimes it is fine, it just needs an modernize to fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    I like the idea, but the application is frustrating in that there are no options or menus of any kind. Plus, when I tell it to save, it says it does, but those 'saved' videos never present up on my phone, so I effectively lose whatever video I shot. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    Videos too quick and Jerky. Would be amazing if some minor adjustments could be created to frame rate and other things. Apparently the function is there so why not create it accessible instead of hiding it behind some impossible four finger tap command?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boomerang from Instagram review [App]  2017-10-29 21:11

    One of my favorite apps. I purchased the Essentional phone-ph1 and whenever I use Boomerang the video saves in BW with streaks of colors, related to exposed movie gone wrong. I understand the variable is my fresh phone but it is running Android device and all other apps work as per the usual.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    holy potatoes! a weapon shop reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/مهران-حق-بین/ reviews FundSpec : versloratas.lt reviews The King of Bones and... reviews basic [email protected]/کوروش-حاجی-زاده/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.dynamiques-du-droit.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http://www.federation-peiresq.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.chimie-theorique.cnrs.fr%2Fspip.php%3Fpage%3Drecherche%26recherche%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgeosciences.geol.u-psud.fr%252Fspip.php%253Fpage%253Drecherche%2526recherche%253Dhttps%25253A%25252F%25252Fwww.i2bc.paris-saclay.fr%25252Fspip.php%25253Fpage%25253Drecherche%252526recherche%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Feasyimmobilier.canalblog.com%2525252F%252526submit.x%25253D0%252526submit.y%25253D0%252526lang%25253Dfr%2526submit.x%253D0%2526submit.y%253D0%2526lang%253Dfr%26submit.x%3D0%26submit.y%3D0%26lang%3Dfr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0&lang=fr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online jndavis.com reviews Newks Eatery 3.0 reviews www.rocksoffrpm.com/15-great-free-computer-computer-software-programs-and-applications-ok-some-of-them-will-be-cheap-software/ reviews diy cctv ip camera for home dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-xin-visa-nhanh-nhat.html reviews Stickman www.chmo.online/store/Knight-Templar-Double-Side-Cross-on-Black-Necklace-p153379168 reviews InText'A=0'A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0'& reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home A.Artplus.co/هومن-بالازاده/ reviews www.planning.dot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini reviews 冒険ダンジョン村 reviews Velocispider reviews Roll Around 3D - Best Running & escaping game reviews Gnomes Garden: Christmas story reviews Word Games Master - Crossword reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter