Read www.wattpad.com/615974284-see-private-instagram reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all www.wattpad.com/615974284-see-private-instagram reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Its not even opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    fook it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Poor application

    0  


    Add your opinion on www.wattpad.com/615974284-see-private-instagram or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    stupid its not EVEN FLIPPING WORKING UGH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Guys is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    FAKE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Poor one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Profile View for Instagram [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    4m this apps i can cost my lonely time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    best personal downloaded I have used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    sexyyyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    It true amazing to use and am satisfied to have it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    It very amazing an simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Its simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    I guess updated ver like a 2.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Tuscany []  2020-2-1 16:12

    Really are enjoying this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Premium [App]  2020-3-29 15:44

    Honestly loving this website / application . created some amazing mates & the admin are so caring & responsive . xoxo princess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Premium [App]  2020-3-29 15:44

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Runs into errors whenever I test to import my data. Error is: error loading page. Domain: undefined. Error code : -1. Description: net::ERR_FAILED Have tried reinstalling with no improvement. What I did: downloaded Google history (KML). Returned to application import. It didn't auto detect so I downloaded it from within the import section. Also tried downloading JSON just in case, no change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    I love what the developers are trying to do, but I have two main issues. 1) the page allowing you to see your data next to confirmed cases doesn't really work on my Note 10+ and 2) the application will trigger a warning after a while saying that it's overloading the CPU and needs to be killed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Amazing begin to getting individual tracking, but needs alot of work in displaying public data in a method that informs but does not cause panic. Getting us all to minimize essential travel and understand covid presence around us will help. Perhaps summary scores for key measures such as staying home and covid risk exposure would impact behaviors. This application is required now and hopefully will continued to be developed for future and mass tested for readiness every six months. During Virus Warfare time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    I've tried to be patient with this fresh app's development, but I've yet to obtain any use out of it. Between crashes, no data loading, no clear use or purpose, I don't see the point. Uninstalling initiated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    It seems interesting and very helpful, but i don't know how to begin it or how to obtain information from it. I won't uninstall,just in case an modernize makes it better to understand/work with later on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    The application is still in development, but supports a focus on privacy and rights that we need in this crisis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Secure and simple to use. If enough people adopt this our society will have a strong tool for tracking COVID-19.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    I choose to allow a outside party track me. Just like i choose to vaccinate. A bit of discomfort for now but will protect me and the ones i love in the long run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Amazing idea if you can obtain enough people enrolled. I'll be spreading the word. Thanks for your efforts. If we're going to tackle this and future pandemics like it we're going to need tools and ideas like these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Crashing also I am concern about privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    There's nothing in the map!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Amazing to see indians are forefront with innovation. Indian [email protected] at MIT @medialabs build an app which say who is infected corona virus and support health offical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    This application appears to work on a Oneplus7T, m/n HD1905, Android device v 10, Oxygen OS 10.0.9HD65AA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Private Communities [App]  2020-6-5 13:28

    Not intutitive and has connectivity problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Private Communities [App]  2020-6-5 13:28

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Private Communities [App]  2020-6-5 13:28

    I thought I could Livestream on brax, but I guess I have to for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Private Communities [App]  2020-6-5 13:28

    Love the people and the topics. And the creator is just epically awesome. Hell yeah. Lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Private Communities [App]  2020-6-5 13:28

    If you are wish control over your content you should test this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Tuscany []  2020-2-1 16:12

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Premium [App]  2020-3-29 15:44

    I search it very simple to navigate through this and everyone is so amazing to talk to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Premium [App]  2020-3-29 15:44

    Totally amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Thanks for fixing battery life. Map view is now smooth. Are you going to add Bluetooth contacts in addition to GPS waypoints? (It may catch a few additional contacts that way). Hold it up! Modernize 4/4/2020 - it now crashes when I load public dataset. What should I do to support you debug?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Sorry for negative comment. While objective is noble, it's hard to use and understand for a layperson and the application frequently crashes. I had to uninstall since the crashing rendered it unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Amazing UI with a nice intro to what the application does. Data export works well. Looking forward to fresh features being added soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Application crashes frequently after clicking begin logging button. Asked for permission and then crashed. Samsung A50, android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    No true use. Doesn't give me any useful info. Maybe highlighting live cases would be extremely helpful. This just tracks me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Crashes when I hit to view public dataset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Came here from the article on MIT Technology Review. I think the concept is useful but I cannot figure out how to use it. I am able to log and import MY zone data but how to see whether or not I've crossed paths? I also cannot figue out how to tag myself as positive or negative. I also think it will be useful to display anonymously the map of zone trails of those users who have marked themselves as positive and also consented to create their zone trails anonymously public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Why do both screens say the same thing? What is the logging indicator? It should be clear and conscise. There should be no guessing if it is logging or not. Glad you folks are dedicated to amazing causes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    How do you share your data??? I would like to support out. Are there any settings?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Kit [App]  2020-4-12 21:35

    Needs more info on what the import button is for. If already logging using my phone zone what is the benefit of bringing information from my Google locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    Better rhan the rest. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Febulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing for xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    I loved it but i like your old vpn application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Private Communities [App]  2020-6-5 13:28

    HUAWEI IS COMMUNIST CHINESE MILITARY. UNFORTUNATELY, POSING AS A PRIVACY ADVOCATE, WITH A "SOCIAL", CLOUD APP..........(COUGH), AND HUAWEI AS AN INTEGRAL PART OF THE PERMISSIONS ON THIS APP, UHH...IS A QUITE FUNNY. SO HOW ABOUT A BUNCH OF BUZZ WORDS, AND A FEW SUBTLE PORTALS HERE AND THERE TO GET THE PRIVACY INVASION HACK. THE OTHER APP ALSO MAKE MISTAKES BY NOT RECOGNIZING MY TOR, AND VPN USAGE. CHINA HAS A VERY STRONG INTEREST IN GAINING PRIVACY ADVOCATES OF THE U.S. DIVERSIONARY SPY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Private Communities [App]  2020-6-5 13:28

    Best application and only social media I use. Encryption and cyber security minded platforms are the only method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Private Communities [App]  2020-6-5 13:28

    IT'S ZUCKING GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Private Communities [App]  2020-6-5 13:28

    Much app, such useful, wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Private Communities [App]  2020-6-5 13:28

    This seems like a unbelievable application with amazing people! I am having a lot of difficulty navigating.. In particular, live streaming. How? I've heard one has to to use that service. This doesn't ring real to me. I will test again at a various time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    this browser and downloader it fst and personal i recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    ok ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Browser [App]  2019-5-6 13:17

    super amazing and quick . deserve 10 stars for this unique apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    I hope is better work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Osm application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    its working perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Okk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Relly nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Better application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VPN Private [App]  2019-10-8 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Tuscany []  2020-2-1 16:12

    With this book you can obtain a amazing idea of the warm ranges of wall colors that make a Tuscan mood. This book focuses more on color and neutral tones as opposed to some that go for the white tones. The decor shown is generally not over the top and focused on the grandiose villas that are out of reach of most everyone. There are a lot of modest but lovely homes shown and you can pull fabric inspiration and accessory inspiration. I would give the book 3.5 stars due to some of the rooms being a bit sparse in design and lacking in true life things such as television/stereos, etc. That however is typical of most design books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Tuscany []  2020-2-1 16:12

    What a surprise when our family spent a week in attractive Tuscany only to see our "Villa Castelletto" featured in this book! I ended up buying a copy for each of my children for Christmas so they will forever be able to re-capture the beauty...not only of La Loggia, but also of one of the most awesome locations on earth! The people, the food, the wine...the list goes on and on...............

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Tuscany []  2020-2-1 16:12

    Attractive and inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Private Premium [App]  2020-3-29 15:44

    Amazing application just to slow need make batter

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386