www.youtube.com/watch?v=WXxPGLoo5-A Intelligence:. Reviews & Opinions


Submit www.youtube.com/watch?v=WXxPGLoo5-A Intelligence:. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    it's cool awesome anything u can ask for anddd beautiful amazing I'll rate it a 5 stars for a lot of reasons I really wish v bucks because people create fun of me for being a deafult and if I ask my mom for monye to buy she will say "NO" So hopefully this works I really wish v bucks to a skin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I really wanted chicks because every time I play fortnite the create fun of me because I'm a default so that's why I got this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I wish free v bucks so I am not a default skin

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on www.youtube.com/watch?v=WXxPGLoo5-A Intelligence:. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch www.youtube.com/watch?v=WXxPGLoo5-A Intelligence:. video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I have always wanted the war pass and my dream was to never be a default

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i really need vbucjs ima default and i obtain picked on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I love this application i really badly required Vbucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Like this even i dont no if this work or not cause all i need is robux please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    it just told me to do this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    this is the best time of my life thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I realy wish vbucks its my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    this maybe be a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    we love it soooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    scamer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Best v bucks fortnite free war royal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    This is easy and simple to understand tutorial book is written about youtube in which mentioned info about to grow your youtube channel with the support of this book guideline. With the support of this book you will learn about the top techniques for making quality content on you tube and step by step instructions for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I'm thinking about YouTube video marketing and i will begin true soon.I'm really satisfied to obtain this book before started. This book started from the first step and gone through to the e author discussed all the steps briefly and there is nothing difficult to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Nice to read ! Those type of book really helpful for fresh You Tuber. I really enjoyed full book and learn a lots of hints and tricks about how to begin a you tube Chanel & How can you create amazing video and how can we marketing it. I would like to recommend this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Interesting read. This is a amazing book! Gives you a step by step tutorial on the importance of connections, in order to live a purposeful life. It has useful hints on connections, so I would recommend it. Reading this book is really worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I am into Youtubing and have created a bit of cash but not a lot. I am looking at the idea of exploring a bit more on Youtube and making cash on it. I learnt amazing things from this book on how to create cash and promote my channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I guess YouTube is one of the efficient platforms right now. It is not that simple though. And this youtuber's tutorial honestly says about it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Book arrived thin like a pamphlet in huge size, huge format, huge lettering and not enough maybe amazing for a kid to read as a starter but no true explanations as to the "how to's".Not written with enough research most of this can be borrowed from introductions from other books not recommended as a reason for buying was for a hard copy to dog the corners, tag up the pages, and use a hard copy reference. I will spend more cash on one that can do the job.1-2 stars for effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Interesting book, brief introductions to making a youtube account, what type of content to use, how to post it and how to edit it, then finally how to monetize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Absolutely an essential tutorial extending beyond YouTube, which I like. This book gives insight on how to shop your creations to viewers like you; I'd recommend it to artist looking for direct pathways to success. I gave this 5 stars because it gave answers to all of my amassed questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube: The 2018 Essential Guide to Grow Your YouTube Channel, Make Money Fast with Proven Secret Techniques and Foolproof Strategies (YouTube Marketing, ... Channel, YouTube, YouTube for Beginners) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I sat and took notes, did screenshots of a lot of the pages to look back on, and recommended this to my husband and a couple friends!!! This is a must read!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Spectacular! The most fully baked newer Google product in history. I can't wait to see the continued evolution. Oh... And by the way, you probably won't need support, but if you do, you will obtain support within mins from people that really wish to make the best service on the planet! UPDATE- Almost a year of service now and I'm still ecstatic. Probably the best tech experience of my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    While they have added the application to more platforms the DVR function is beautiful much non existent. Almost every present you record now defaults to VOD with a ton of ads and its the same ads over and over and over again. When you test to select your recording over the VOD it states it has been restricted and forces you to watch the ad version. The fact they are advertising this as a DVR service to me is false advertisement. I loved YouTube TV for over 6 months but sadly will be canceling. I can watch VOD c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I love the idea of YouTube TV and I think it's a amazing service. I use it to record sports a lot, but it drives me nuts when I press "watch from beginning" and it shows me the score at the current time before it goes to the beginning (if it does at all). This has happened countless times and sports fans know that there's nothing worse than seeing to score before watching the game. If it doesn't improve soon, I'll be sorely tempted to search a various provider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Only problem is the automatic tag as watched. Sometimes init marks shows as watched, when I have not watched them. Other times it does not tag the shows as watched at all. I then need to begin the website on my computer, and drag the red progress bar until the end. The best fix for this is the addition of a tag as watched dialog (yes/no), as you near the completion of the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    regularly broken and recoridng the wrong stuff, very not good integration with Chromecast so you often have to test 3 or 4 times to cast items - usually need to force quit the application each time. forgets which present youre casting so you dont have control of rewinding or volume. really not good execution on this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I was waiting for Youtube TV to reach my zone and when it did; I jumped right on to it. I got rid of the Cable & along with this, my Netflix and Amazon accts. I don't need anything else. The channels that I don't keep doesn't even concern me whatsoever. My only concern is that I would like for the developers to add the Time somewhere along the top of the program guide; that'll really be nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I got youtube television when I had an iPhone, I hated my iPhone since the day I got and couldn't wait to obtain back to an Android device phone. I chose the Google pixel 3 because I love Google, now my you tube television hasn't worked correctly since I changed phones 😡. I'm wondering if I created the right decision to switch back. besides you tube television not working correctly the phone seems primal and not as user friedly as you would think. I'm disappointed in the service it provides especially for you tube television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I hate that I always have to hit the X button to remove the play and forward control buttons. those controls would just fade away after a couple of seconds before the update. Now, I have to hit the X button just to close those controls. When doing so, I will [email protected]#$%! othe buttons that you placed next to it. It is very anointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    the application keeps freezing my phone and causing it to crash. every since I place it in my phone it acts like there's a virus on it. I have a galaxy s8 plus. my daughter has and iphone 8plus it does not affect her phone so maybe it's just not compatible with my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I use a Hotspot on my smartphone for wireless connection in the house and chromecast to mirror or cast to our main tv. if I mirror the screen using this application it crashes my smartphone and I have to reset it by holding the power and volume buttons down. A easy reset won't do the trick. If I cast to the TV from this application it is glitch as he'll and I end up having to reset my smartphone and reboot the chromecast. a lot of times a day. the tutorial sucks. I have to select a channel I don't wish in order to select 1 I want. meh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    The application and service are awesome, if you ignore the absolutely horrid Casting experience. Please fix casting supporr, it constantly disconnects and it makss you wait to statt playing things until you are all the method connected. it also fails to play a lot unless you are already playing the program before you begin casting. Cast is a Google service, the integration should not be this bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    i upgraded from a cheap phone to a droid turbo2. turns out it's not compatible with the turbo 2 but is with the turbo 1. I gave it 4 stars prior to this it's glitchy at times. The shows generally don't modernize on the half hour or hour so you have to close the application and reopen it to see what's currently on. If i can't view or cast from my phone then it's not worth the money. I'll be looking for a fresh service. Amazing Bye YouTube TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Picture quality is good, but the application doesn't refresh the Live list intuitively. Also, playback controls disconnect unexpectedly. Worse, when the user pauses live TV, the channel/show information pops up, so the user can't see the paused photo in it's entirety. It's missing essential channels like Comedy Central, Discovery and HGTV. I'm using with Chromecast Ultra and Google Pixel 2xl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    On some channels (60fps sports mainly) the video stutters and freezes for sometimes seconds at a time while audio continues. I can obtain video to instantly resume by just tapping the screen to bring up controls. Galaxy S9 Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    This is a review/rating for the mobile application and not the actual service. I absolutely love youtube tv. For the price, it is the best streaming service out there. Dozens of channels, all my local channels, dozens of live sports, 3 streams at the same time and unlimited DVR all contain in the base price of $40/month. However, the experience on the application is beautiful terrible. Video lags all the time and the only method to stop the lag is to reduce the quality. I used to have Sling and never had these problems. If I really need to watch something on my phone, I'll usually just switch to the ESPN application (or other providers apps). I hope this improves soon, but otherwise this is a amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Service is great. Application is the buggiest thing Google makes, even on a pixel. If one phone starts the service and another takes over both apps have to be restarted or you wind up not being able to change channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Now they've created it adware that locks the app. i got a pop-up advertising Showtime, that i have to click on some input, and the back button is disabled. doesn't this break Google's own policy for Google play apps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Amazing application for streaming live TV and recording shows/movies! The price is reasonable compared to other services. One feature it lacks is a fast method to return to the previous channel watched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Streaming quality is very good. Chromecast use almost always loses sync so i can't rewind/fast forward thru DVR. Also no ability to look at future programming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Love it. it has literally all of the channels anyone actually watches. it also has lots of shows available to stream rather than just watching live if its on. it also has a fairly decent selection of films to stream as well. ive never had problems watching during poor weather or anything like that either so thats great. altogether i can honestly say its WELL worth my $40 per month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I'm overall satisfied with YouTube television after turning off my satellite and cutting the cord. However, I'm very unhappy with the ability to use quick forward thus only 3 stars for now. The quick forward button is only 15 seconds so one must tap it 10 times to jump through 2.5 mins of commercials.......BUT no, in reality you have to punch it about 15 or 20 times because it still only advances part method ahead before resuming play. Very frustrating. Needs to be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I love the options and I think it's very simple to use. The only issue I have is that I have a Samsung S9 and it's very jumpy. Sometimes it slows down sometimes it jumps a little. it seems to do that on all episodes whether I have amazing reception or poor reception with the Internet. this could be a really amazing application if it can be fixed to not jump so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    The interface on pc is good, but mobile web is typically googly with controls hidden in awkward ways. Solid delivery of content, consistent quality and so forth technically as is also the case with google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Love it. Don't use as a lot of channels as on there but the flexibility to watch on multiple platforms at the same time is unbelievable and if im busy i can just click on my phone to record. Its excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Had a HORRIBLE experience with this streaming service after paying for the first month they take off both the shows I was watching EVERY DAY and that was beautiful much the only reason why I got Youtube TV and even setting it up is ridiculous don't even bother with this service it isn't worth your cash CANCELLING IMMEDIATELY!! Going BACK to Hulu and Netflix both services combined are HALF the price of this GARBAGE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I am impressed with YouTube TV. One thing it needs is an in application TV tutorial for future shows, much like Directv Now has, which is great. Amazing unlimited DVR, saving shows for 90 days. Amazing sport channels. All four network broadcast channels, and I am quite far from a medium sized town at best. Fast to begin streaming and less playback issues than Directv Now. Works amazing on Roku. Editable channel guide. Directv Now seems to have more "cable channels", but I have the next to top ver of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Absolutely the best television experience out there! its got all sports and is only missing viacom channels. people saying too a lot of ads don't realize when you are watching live television that you're going to see the live commercials that those channels are airing. Hulu has no live tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    please! I'm still on my trial subscription and I've already gone batty with the ads!! ugh, I despise them. With cable dvr you can quick forward... I'm going to pay $40 and a amazing percent of the time I'm forced to watch ads. Can you tell I HATE ADS? OFFER SOMETHING AD FREE WITH A REASONABLE COST though paying $40 should be more than enough. I may have to stick with cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Very simple to use, it is owned by Google. 5 household members streaming at once and all 5 have UNLIMITED DVR Space! Also, you can add other services like Stars, Showtime et al. to your acc for $5-14 per month. So far it's the best streaming App and I've saved a hundred dollars a month switching from Cable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    The best alternative to cable (Time Warner/Spectrum) ... Even better, in so a lot of unbelievable ways ... DVR feature is so amazing - you can record as a lot of shows at a time as you wish and they are all saved in your private library for up to a year! Price is Amazing !!! A lot of other features too numerous to mention! WELL WORTH THE MO. COST !!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GIVING IT A TRY !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Best television packages I've had. Love that you can have several accounts and unlimited dvr for each. I've experience very few problems watching, unlike most of the other services. Such as Sling. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I am really sick of being forced to watch ads even though I RECORDED the show! At least with cable TV DVR, ads can be skipped! YouTube television doesn't even offer HBO, so there is really no point in "cutting the cord". Once GoT comes back on, if HBO isn't added by then, I'll be canceling YouTube TV and going back to cable. Maybe even sooner if HBO has another present I wish to watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    anything above 480p is choppy on my s9. seen multiple reports of same from other users. go with another service if you have a Samsung device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Samsung Intelligent TV 2015 not supported. application works amazing on computer, android device Samsung Note 8, just not on my 75" relatively fresh intelligent TV!!! poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    the application is really buggy when it comes to Chromecast support. I've had to begin and stop an episode every time i test to watch something from my recorded episodes because it never played the first time. i would think an alphabet company would be able to master Chromecast support...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Works well but loses connection with the Chromecast regularly. Television still plays but you have to relaunch the cast to regain control of it. Video quality is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    I swear by YouTube TV. I love it more than I ever loved cable. I've been a subscriber for a amazing while now and I can honestly say I will never go back to cable. I hope YouTube TV lasts until Eternity. I want I could give 100 stars🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    The application works well but to be amazing it needs to be able to have the tutorial work in landscape mode like it does on iPad. The tutorial also needs to be scrollable so that you can see upcoming shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    perfect product.. still don't watch every channel.. but better than have 25 channels I don't watch than having 600.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YouTube TV - Watch & Record Live TV review [App]  2019-1-22 0:4

    Works very well, most of the time. Can be very frustrating when it's not. Most common example is when casting to Chromecast sometime device casting and Chromecast don't remain synced up, which leads to delay and additional steps when I wish to change channels/skip commercials/rewind a few seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    android-youtube-player library for YouTube review [App]  2019-1-12 21:6

    YouTube should take coaching from you how to create such a amazing application with picture in picture😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    By far the best looking and most easily customised watchface(s) application that i tried in the latest 4 years. I tried most of them, and without mentioning names, some are amazing and some are great, they offer a lot of editing options, but not one of them is so simple to customise and so amazing looking, which in my opinion, is an necessary factor on a watch, even if its for fitness (like me). Other options are amazing which I never seen before, for example ambient screen brightness. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I own Pujie, Watchmaker, M&E and a lot of of the other famous apps. But honestly, this is the only one I have always come back to for the sheer amount of useful customizations it allows! it doesn't begin from scratch like most others and require you to design super primary stuff. Rather, it come with an array of useful elements that you can mix and match to build totally special watch faces. After a year of usage, I am super satisfied that the developer is so committed to constantly adding fresh features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best watch face personalisation tool. Simple to use, advanced features like tap actions and shortcuts to apps. And cheap. Highly recommended, as these faces will also improve battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing application but i am having problem connecting to google fit, even after enabling in the settings Otherwise I would give five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've installed this on my phone and designed a watch face, so now how do I send it to the phone? It does not appear with all my other watch faces?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Does look very amazing on the TicWatch Pro. But the main thing i don't like is that the next upcoming happening is just glued on to the top. They didn't test to integrate it into the design and they didn't test to create it look pretty. They just tacked it on. I want the have given the upcoming happening feature more thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Of all the watch face apps, this is my favorite. And I've barely scratched the surface of all its features. To me, the bedrock feature of watch face apps is battery life, and this seems amazing in that regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It has been a long time since I gave 5 stars to an app. Thank you for being awesome! One note to others... Be sure to install this application on the watch as well, or it won't keep faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best .99c ever spent. The customize/creator is method under sold. With any color scheme imaginable, makes your watch face look custom. Not like everyone else. Only advice, copy paste your color code to hold themes. Only complaint, I do like numbers on every hour in a primary face. Thanks for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Solid app, these are the type of watch faces I was looking for. I obtain all this customization plus 21 watch faces for $1. That's crazy! I like the implementation of Tasker and IoT devices. I am currently using one of the external widget dial short cuts to lock and unblock my front door. Imagine 10 years ago telling someone you could unblock your door with your watch. It's crazy how quick technology is evolving. Glad this application is contributing to changing times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Installed and suddenly watch was using 12 %battery per hour. Battery completely discharged in 8 hours. Rendering it completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is the best watch face period. There are a lot of settings and it is a bit more than some people might need but does everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Found amazing watch faces hard to find....not anymore....This is a very amazing watch face collection with MASSIVE customisation. Thanks to the developer for making something so complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have wf !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Maybe the best watch face application.I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    simply the best one out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application is AMAZING!! It is everything I was looking for in a watch face app and much more. I can download any picture and use it as a watch face. The application completely integrates with Google Fit, and I can design a watch face for any occasion. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    ZenWatch 2, not holding preset, after few days resets back to original plain watchface, paid version. Modernize 10.25.18 same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application makes Android device wear useable. It's a must. Thanks for this app, hold up the amazing work. Huawei w1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application should come with the Huawei classic 2 right out of the box. This is one of the most well thought out apps that I have ever used. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It's nice application the only thing I can't change the temp zone instead of where I'm at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing watch app. Gives you customization and a personalized look and experience. Love the fact you can set presets for the watch faces you make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Can't install it on my watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Absolute must have!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is amazing only thing I'm missing is some lume options for ambient mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    this has to be the best application I've ever purchased. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Elegant. Extraordinarily versatile. Perfect integration with the OS. This one's actually worth your 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Would be excellent if the seconds hand could be turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Great! Even allows for a lot of complications on Wear 1.6 (although still more limited than on Wear 2.0). Takes a small time to obtain the hang of customizing watch faces, but once you do it's surprisingly powerful. Making your own backgrounds and uploading them increases the design possiblies. I'm using this on a Moto 360 (1st Gen).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is without a doubt the BEST watch face for my usage! I created up my own face from scratch exactly as I wanted it. It even has a limited application activation that you can select to begin when you press on any of the dials positions. I leave mine on ambient all the time so I set up a night time face that's digital with large digits so I can see it at night without my glasses. It is by far, the most flexible to setup and design your own faces or use the built-in ones and modify them for your own usage. You can't go wrong and tech help is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've tried a number of watch faces for my LG Style. Ultimate Watch 2 is my favorite. Amazing UI controls and offers everything (and more) than I'd ever need. Constant development and upgrades. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Used to love this application but now it has an unread email icon which won't go away no matter what I do. I think this is since the OS update.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter