Read x ambassadors boom reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all x ambassadors boom reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazingly fresh experience. This thing is too good. Expecting more tracks. Please make a AR video also. Hats off to Microsoft for offering such a creative approach to music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Application doesn't work on the Google pixel 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This application is not functional on my Samsung S8. It loads a black screen with the "app version" numbers at the bottom. There is no sound and nothing to on.

    0  


    Add your opinion on x ambassadors boom or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    fixed the bugs. The journey is cool. Also super cool to be able to hear all the elements of the track itself being moved around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Samsung Note 9 and it's not working on mine 😔 hopefully whatever the problem is gets fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Works now. Dope track. Cool concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Application doesn't seem to work. No audio plays and there is only a black screen when first opening the app. 10/10 update: After I reinstalled and cleared all data, it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Egh, two tracks? I think not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Unable to setup. Turned on accessibility as the application wanted but still it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Just a blank screen, left it begin for several mins and nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    What exactly was supposed to be happening, other than trying to these guys music?? My phone didn't seem to affect sound placement much. Seemed to move around randomly whether I moved my phone or not. I don't obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    The application doesnt work, its just a black screen and no audio. I was excited to test this since im an advocate for people with disabilities, but nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    this application needs better reviews. its very ingenious and the music's amazing as well. dont attention to the current score, there was just a bug in the beginning but its fixed now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Kinda cool actually be better if there was like more narrative to the "video"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Ambassadors Boom [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Coool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe School Ambassadors [App]  2018-11-15 13:8

    Ssa Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ambassadors Worship Center [App]  2019-7-15 21:18

    This application is the best I've seen yet! No one has EVER gone through a training course for Insta, FB, or anything from social media...that's how simple this application is. AWC has given the globe a much required application to provide info to sustain a Culture of Kingdom lifestyle, simplistically! THANK YOU!! We love you AWC! ~EllingtonNation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe School Ambassadors [App]  2018-11-15 13:8

    It keeps saying it stopped fix than ill give 5 stars please respond back as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safe School Ambassadors [App]  2018-11-15 13:8

    Not cool it saying itkeeps stopping plez fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicka Chicka Boom Boom []  2019-12-23 18:0

    My 3 month old is captivated! I'm not sure if she's making the connection to the letters, words, or the fact that I'm reading it, but she scans every page! The board book is sturdy and simple to handle, so I allow my girl keep it and play with the pages as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicka Chicka Boom Boom []  2019-12-23 18:0

    Product was exactly as advertised! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Rocket [App]  2019-8-9 13:27

    Nice video test 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    The only thing I would need to change to from the android game is more types of styles of jerseys so that we have more other than that this android game is five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It is amazing but where is the modernize as there are very less cups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    i love this android game because the faces on the players are funny when you miss a pass and also funny before you play a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I love the android game but you shouldnt be able to boost a silver with a gold i lost a qb to that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Really cool and REALLYA INTERTANING GAME it's super cool because you can do cool catches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    fun but you need to create it a drive instead of one play scores please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It's awesome and the graphics are outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    So a lot of issues with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    this android game makes me mad sometimes but when I obtain bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    i like the graphics amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I haveing so fun and I love it very much thank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Best Madden similar android game eved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    needs fresh updates. build on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    the android game is amazing you should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    amazing android game when I'm bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    yo git this every pats or saints or giants or lions or foulcoulns egles and every 1!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Most Perfect Choice!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    i lovr it it us a amazing time waster and i think its beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Sweet and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Needs a better method to exchange additional bronze players etc how about 5 bronze = 1 silver, 5 silver = 1gold etc, I've got 200+ bronze players and dont need any more money as all my pkayers are maxed and don't need to be upgraded...more leagues as I've completed all the leagues here ....come on guys do more with this android game or its pointless playing any more.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I Love this Android game but when I switched phones my recovery code wouldn't recover my squad I lost everything somethings were for. What can be done?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android game is really amazing all the graphics are really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    really sad that this android game stopped loading....gets to the football screen but doesn't load....I was getting beautiful amazing guys too...oh well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Amazing android game until couple of days playing then the android game is completed. .weak guys. More rounds would be considered some effort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Very fun progression scenario, arcade fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Graphic amazing not coplicated ovetall just fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It is amazing but needs updates latest one was in 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It is fun if you love being differnt players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It sucks never down load it . It is trash.i am reporting it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I think you should and where you can obtain a interception better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Amazing Android game probly needs a fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Boring, nothing noteworthy. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Amazing! Brilliant! Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    every time i on the application it takes me back to the home sceen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    hey can we our own house the android game is amazing and all but house in a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    it's a solid android game i like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Android games was EXCELLENT TIL I PLAYED EVENTS AND TWICE I WAS IN 4. PLACE WITH TIME TO PLAY AND IT WOULD NOT LET ME CONTUIE PLAYING COSTING ME CHAMPION PLAYERS TWICE. SO THIS GAMES IS WORTHLESS WOULD NOT DOWNLOAD AGAIN EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android game is so trash I will throw in the trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    this android game is just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicka Chicka Boom Boom []  2019-12-23 18:0

    Aren't youngsters learning to read today SO much younger than most people of my generation ever did? Still amazes me that our grandsons learned their letters with such lightning-fast speed (then again, so a lot of of today's children's shows are educational, as opposed to the simply amusing cartoons we had.) Our 3 year old had already been quite proficient with his ABC's when we gave him this book on his birthday, but we'll obtain a "2-fer" out of it - a fun reinforcement for him that he'll start to actually read with, and it'll be waiting in the wings for his 1 year old baby sister (not to mention the newest family addition we recently found out about, due to arrive next May!)Very easy story in that all of the (lower case) letters are racing to the top of a coconut tree, once they're all up there the tree becomes top-heavy and - "Chicka chicka... BOOM! BOOM!" - bends from the load, they all come tumbling out, incurring normal childhood-type ailments (skinned-knee, stubbed-toe, loose tooth, out of breath, tangled and knotted up, looped, stooped and "twisted alley-oop", etc.) The parents, aunts and uncles (capital letters) come to their aid as the tree trunk straightens back up. BUT... when the full moon comes out that night, "A" sneaks out of bed and - as kids will do - double dares them all back up to the top of the tree! The book ends with a 2-page spread of all of the letters, upper and lower case next to each other - a terrific tool to support youngsters recognize both forms, and part of the fun are the rhymes and fun tongue-twister expressions interspersed throughout (i.e. Skit skat skoodle doot/Flip flop flee.) Super cute small book!You can probably imagine that - having babysat for three of my four grandchildren for 7 years prior to my daughter-in-law becoming a stay-at-home-mom - we have MANY board books included in the huge children's library we've built for them over those years - typically, if they're board book versions of a previously released book, they're greatly ABRIDGED versions. I have to say that not only is this one of the highest quality-constructed board books we've purchased, but at 36 pages long (as compared to the hardcover's 40 pages), I think we've actually got most of the entire original book! (Obvious difference would be its size - this is @ 5-1/2" x 7" and a full 3/4" thick, while the hardcover's description lists it as 8.2 x .4 x 10.9.) And what a deal! We purchased this on Amazon for below its imprinted $7.99 US price, and are so happy with what we received for our dollars - nice, thick pages, bright and eye-catching colors - even our 5-1/2 and 9-1/2 year old grandsons have gotten a kick out of reading this to the small ones!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Great, this android game is unbelievable but maybe add more jersey designs and patterns and also a card creator method you create your own 1 card and from a bronze you work your method up to a Champion. i just thought that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Really love this android game it's fun It Has just the right graphics and everything this android game has no weaknesses in it as far as I can see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    it is slow fun for the football lovers and fans it let's you just play and gives you a possibility to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android game is really fun to have fun and amazing competition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    want yall would add more bowl android games it would be more fun to play. it's ok now just boring cause once you complete the bowls android games there is nothing else to work for. would give 5 stars if more bowl android games were added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    awsome android game amazing time assassin awsome graphics and amazing simple controls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    nice android game its so cool i think that you could add is to war mates it would be so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Just installed the app,and so far, so good. It's better than Huge Victory football app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Love it for reals!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Amazing android game also amazing luck on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It is a average android game that my aggravated u it may create u like and and rage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I don't like that they don't allow you have a match with out practicing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    u can hit people in the nuts Wing tacklem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    modernize this android game more it has so much more potential, please developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    amazing but need to save progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Would give ut more stars but keeps kicking me out... Ease fix this or if you could give me gold as consakation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    it is so so so good!!.It is a amazing amazing game!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    i have question this is online android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicka Chicka Boom Boom []  2019-12-23 18:0

    Let's be clear- I personally do not love this book. I personally am so and totally beyond over this book. I personally don't understand why anyone's writing about the alphabet in a coconut tree. I personally am a bit concerned that all of these small ones are running up a coconut tree with no supervision. I personally think "a" has a bit of an attitude. But my 2.5 year old LOVES it. Beyond loves it; we have TWO copies of this book. I have one in my room on her shelf and she has one she's loved to destruction in her bedroom. She can kinda "read" it- she can tell you the entire story even if it's not in front of her. And she loves that all of the letters are in the back. I'm fairly sure I can thank this book for the fact that she knows her upper case and lower case letters. Every bedtime ends with this story ( I don't even read it anymore- I have it memorized.) There are no wars when the lights go off because the sun goes down on the coconut tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicka Chicka Boom Boom []  2019-12-23 18:0

    If you have never read this book to a child, I would HIGHLY recommend it! It is an ABC book, but it is written so it rhymes from begin to finish. The cadence you can easily achieve is fantastic! It's so much fun to read, and for ANYONE to enjoy. We bought this book for our grand kids and these are for our great-grandchildren. The fun in these pages never diminishes. It is a classic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicka Chicka Boom Boom []  2019-12-23 18:0

    Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Rocket [App]  2019-8-9 13:27

    kinnda fake to roblox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Rocket [App]  2019-8-9 13:27

    so fun! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Entertaining but not for people who wish full control of all players. This android game is basically a android game based off of luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    really amazing game, I just want that you could play the entire android game and not just certain plays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I usually never comment on android games but this android game is so fun I have all champions on my squad and my rating is 2687 this android game is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    The android game is computer genarated the spinning wheel sucks this android game is so poor i lost 5 times in a row just because of the wheel this android game isn't what you think it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android game is a small bit laggy but other than that it has beautiful amazing grafics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I dont love the packs that just give you offense players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android game is very fun but it really need more boim bowls! I wish to hold playing but theres nothing else to do! its super boring now and im about to delete it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Its fun and a amazing time assassin but you do the same thing over and over again .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Best android game I hv played in a while everyone needs to test this amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It's a amazing android game but needs a small work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I think you should be able to pick the put but this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    You should create a basketball and a hockey android game just like this 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boom Boom Football [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Amazing android game first thing i saw when searching thought it was a amazing android game truned out yeah

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386