Read x channel reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all x channel reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Channel [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    ghvy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Channel [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Channel [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    What an app???

    0  


    Add your opinion on x channel or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Channel [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    ഒപ്ടിമൈസ് വിത്ത്‌ google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Channel [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    SEX TO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Channel [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Channel [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    channel+ [App]  2019-12-22 21:44

    muy buena la reciendo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On-Wall Cord Hider - D Channel Cord Cover - 157 inch Cable Management Channel to Conceal Power Cords, Coaxial Cables, Ethernet Cables - 10 X L15.7in X W1.57in X H0.5in … []  2020-6-24 20:1

    For additional fun, remove the tape roll from the package, lay it on its side on a granite counter top,press hard, go sit down,call one of your children and ask them to hand you the red tape off of the 're welcome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On-Wall Cord Hider - D Channel Cord Cover - 157 inch Cable Management Channel to Conceal Power Cords, Coaxial Cables, Ethernet Cables - 10 X L15.7in X W1.57in X H0.5in … []  2020-6-24 20:1

    These stick to the wall so we’ll! Our walls have a lot of texture and it still works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On-Wall Cord Hider - D Channel Cord Cover - 157 inch Cable Management Channel to Conceal Power Cords, Coaxial Cables, Ethernet Cables - 10 X L15.7in X W1.57in X H0.5in … []  2020-6-24 20:1

    Simple to 'install'. Painted over these and within 2 coats they totally blended in with the walls. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On-Wall Cord Hider - D Channel Cord Cover - 157 inch Cable Management Channel to Conceal Power Cords, Coaxial Cables, Ethernet Cables - 10 X L15.7in X W1.57in X H0.5in … []  2020-6-24 20:1

    This is the best of the cord raceways I have used. I have two hdmi cables, a television power cable, and a fire stick power cord running thru it. It looks amazing and was simple to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On-Wall Cord Hider - D Channel Cord Cover - 157 inch Cable Management Channel to Conceal Power Cords, Coaxial Cables, Ethernet Cables - 10 X L15.7in X W1.57in X H0.5in … []  2020-6-24 20:1

    Best cover I bought the tape adhesive works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On-Wall Cord Hider - D Channel Cord Cover - 157 inch Cable Management Channel to Conceal Power Cords, Coaxial Cables, Ethernet Cables - 10 X L15.7in X W1.57in X H0.5in … []  2020-6-24 20:1

    How simple it is on installing. Stick on worked amazing hope it comes off wall without pulling paint and paper off drywall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On-Wall Cord Hider - D Channel Cord Cover - 157 inch Cable Management Channel to Conceal Power Cords, Coaxial Cables, Ethernet Cables - 10 X L15.7in X W1.57in X H0.5in … []  2020-6-24 20:1

    I bought it for the camera, which looks good, and accessories like nails and tape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On-Wall Cord Hider - D Channel Cord Cover - 157 inch Cable Management Channel to Conceal Power Cords, Coaxial Cables, Ethernet Cables - 10 X L15.7in X W1.57in X H0.5in … []  2020-6-24 20:1

    Love these now I can actually have fun items without cat ripping cords down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On-Wall Cord Hider - D Channel Cord Cover - 157 inch Cable Management Channel to Conceal Power Cords, Coaxial Cables, Ethernet Cables - 10 X L15.7in X W1.57in X H0.5in … []  2020-6-24 20:1

    Love these, organizing all my cords and covering what I can and these are perfect! Nice clean look. I like that I can remove the top in case I need to obtain at a particular cord, well made, seem to stick really well. Only reason I gave them 4 stars cause it was a work in frustration to obtain the red topping off the sticky roll. But once off adhere nicely. Amazing for ad a lot of as you get. I could place at least three cords in each because of the top being dome shaped. Probly could place another thinner cord in with if important t sure what the pkg of screws an anchors are for as there’s no use for them with these I don’t think but thanks, will use some day elsewhere maybe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    On-Wall Cord Hider - D Channel Cord Cover - 157 inch Cable Management Channel to Conceal Power Cords, Coaxial Cables, Ethernet Cables - 10 X L15.7in X W1.57in X H0.5in … []  2020-6-24 20:1

    I didn’t wish to hurt my walls so I decided to use Command strips rather than the tape provided. Worked amazing and simple to do. Daughters room has chair railing but still looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shed Window 18" X 23" White J-Channel Mount, Safety/Tempered Glass Storage Shed, Playhouse []  2020-1-31 18:33

    The is excellent for my playhouse project. I bought 2 of these, and a smaller only problem is with the quality of the product. One of the windows wasn't square, which meant the window doesn't close solid and is off by about 1/4" on 1 side. Luckily the screen hides the flaw so it won't bother me. I tried to [email protected]#$%! back into square during install, but there just wasn't enough flexibility to do anything. I would have exchanged it, but it would have held up the project too much.I added caulking to the screws to seal it better, and 1 was e other issue is that the latches are very difficult for kids to work. My 8 year old daughter just doesn't have the strength to work both levers at the same ey look amazing now that they are installed.Overall, I'd say I'm happy because of the and would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shed Window 18" X 23" White J-Channel Mount, Safety/Tempered Glass Storage Shed, Playhouse []  2020-1-31 18:33

    The window works very well in a tool or garden shed. Simple to install and affordable. You don't need a thermo pane window for a shed. Single pain is a amazing solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shed Window 18" X 23" White J-Channel Mount, Safety/Tempered Glass Storage Shed, Playhouse []  2020-1-31 18:33

    Windows is great. Can't beat the - amazing quality. I missed the screws they had provided - only found them in the box much later - probably would have not used them anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shed Window 18" X 23" White J-Channel Mount, Safety/Tempered Glass Storage Shed, Playhouse []  2020-1-31 18:33

    Perfect for chicken coops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shed Window 18" X 23" White J-Channel Mount, Safety/Tempered Glass Storage Shed, Playhouse []  2020-1-31 18:33

    Amazing shed windows. Move easy, simple to install, look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shed Window 18" X 23" White J-Channel Mount, Safety/Tempered Glass Storage Shed, Playhouse []  2020-1-31 18:33

    Used these to build ice fishing cabin. Very amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shed Window 18" X 23" White J-Channel Mount, Safety/Tempered Glass Storage Shed, Playhouse []  2020-1-31 18:33

    This is a amazing window for a shed with the opening window and screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shed Window 18" X 23" White J-Channel Mount, Safety/Tempered Glass Storage Shed, Playhouse []  2020-1-31 18:33

    Quality is very amazing it was simple install. It works very easily very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shed Window 18" X 23" White J-Channel Mount, Safety/Tempered Glass Storage Shed, Playhouse []  2020-1-31 18:33

    Amazing small Windows. Over applied sealant in a couple of areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shed Window 18" X 23" White J-Channel Mount, Safety/Tempered Glass Storage Shed, Playhouse []  2020-1-31 18:33

    they are not the best but for the they look amazing on my chicken house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Raceways, Cord cover-157in Cable Cover Channel, PVC Wire Molding Paintable Wire Channel Cable Hider, Cord Wires, Hiding Wall Mount TV Powers Cords in Home Office, 10X L15.7in X W1.10in X 0.63in []  2020-5-13 18:34

    We are installing a ceiling mount for projector. So wanted to conceal the is happens to be the best solution we have been looking for.Without hitting nails or any ploughing through the ceiling, we were able to install these casings on the ceiling. It could easily be installed with included adhesion strips. We customized the length using utility knife so that's damn ey are holding up well since we installed and they are able to bare the weight of the ry satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Raceways, Cord cover-157in Cable Cover Channel, PVC Wire Molding Paintable Wire Channel Cable Hider, Cord Wires, Hiding Wall Mount TV Powers Cords in Home Office, 10X L15.7in X W1.10in X 0.63in []  2020-5-13 18:34

    I wish the wires from the TV hidden and didn't wish to chop holes on the drywall to run the wires inside the wall, this is the next best thing. This is amazing if your wall is white as it blends in but you can paint the cover in accordance with the color of your wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Raceways, Cord cover-157in Cable Cover Channel, PVC Wire Molding Paintable Wire Channel Cable Hider, Cord Wires, Hiding Wall Mount TV Powers Cords in Home Office, 10X L15.7in X W1.10in X 0.63in []  2020-5-13 18:34

    The cable runner looks awesome and blends in perfectly. My wife didn't even message at first until I point it out. The runner is created of powerful plastic so it doesn't feel cheap. The adhesive tape is powerful but hard to work with. I ended up using the screws instead of the tape. Glad both options are provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Raceways, Cord cover-157in Cable Cover Channel, PVC Wire Molding Paintable Wire Channel Cable Hider, Cord Wires, Hiding Wall Mount TV Powers Cords in Home Office, 10X L15.7in X W1.10in X 0.63in []  2020-5-13 18:34

    i hated the bunch of cords hanging over the counter in my office. So before using this product I cleaned the zone and created sure it was dry before I stuck them to the wall. Very simple to install and the tape on the back is super powerful so be very careful when applying to the 's very sticky which it needs to be but if you need to move it, it can pull the paint off the wall. Overall great. Looks much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Raceways, Cord cover-157in Cable Cover Channel, PVC Wire Molding Paintable Wire Channel Cable Hider, Cord Wires, Hiding Wall Mount TV Powers Cords in Home Office, 10X L15.7in X W1.10in X 0.63in []  2020-5-13 18:34

    This is method cheaper than buying from the local store. I bought a related product from HD that I used to run from an outlet up the wall to a ceiling pendant light (to hold the cord out of reach from the kids). It works well for that and I painted over it. Decided to obtain this mainly to hide television cables instead of drilling them through the walls. It comes with a lot of pieces so you can actually use it for various things, plus angle pieces which I required to turn one of the cords behind our tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Raceways, Cord cover-157in Cable Cover Channel, PVC Wire Molding Paintable Wire Channel Cable Hider, Cord Wires, Hiding Wall Mount TV Powers Cords in Home Office, 10X L15.7in X W1.10in X 0.63in []  2020-5-13 18:34

    Amazing to use! Organized my computer cables that ran all over the place. No more messy looking any more. Still have some left after organizing. Can use it for the TV and entertainment system as well. The adhesion at the back is amazing and simple to use, but create sure you tag where you wish to stick to before you peel the sticker. The adhesion is not simple to remove after sticking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Raceways, Cord cover-157in Cable Cover Channel, PVC Wire Molding Paintable Wire Channel Cable Hider, Cord Wires, Hiding Wall Mount TV Powers Cords in Home Office, 10X L15.7in X W1.10in X 0.63in []  2020-5-13 18:34

    I got these to hide my sons baby monitor wire. It just looks ugly hanging there. And for his television monitor. Very simple to stick, the adhesive seems very powerful and will stay in put good. Can be chop to size. Looks so much neater and tidy. Glad I bought them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Raceways, Cord cover-157in Cable Cover Channel, PVC Wire Molding Paintable Wire Channel Cable Hider, Cord Wires, Hiding Wall Mount TV Powers Cords in Home Office, 10X L15.7in X W1.10in X 0.63in []  2020-5-13 18:34

    I like these a lot! I want I'd seen them sooner than right before moving but they're gonna support hold the fresh house looking a lot more tidy that's for sure. I hate cords everywhere.I wouldn't say that the directions are super clear. Nor would I say this was simple to install. I think YouTube would help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Raceways, Cord cover-157in Cable Cover Channel, PVC Wire Molding Paintable Wire Channel Cable Hider, Cord Wires, Hiding Wall Mount TV Powers Cords in Home Office, 10X L15.7in X W1.10in X 0.63in []  2020-5-13 18:34

    These are not amazing for wire runs of 3 or more segments. The only method to attach/remove the cover is to slide it on/off. If you put 3 in a row, the middle one's cover can't be removed easily. I had to thread the wires through one at a time, attach the cover, and then stick to the wall. If I ever need to add a fresh wire, I'll need to remove all of them from the wall, remove the covers, and redo the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cable Raceways, Cord cover-157in Cable Cover Channel, PVC Wire Molding Paintable Wire Channel Cable Hider, Cord Wires, Hiding Wall Mount TV Powers Cords in Home Office, 10X L15.7in X W1.10in X 0.63in []  2020-5-13 18:34

    I use this at my apartment for the television wired. It works well with my cables. The tube is wide enough. East to place on. For rental apartment this is the best way, no need to worry about patching wall or anything like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel Anime [App]  2018-4-8 21:9

    More modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel Anime [App]  2018-4-8 21:9

    Niceee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel Anime [App]  2018-4-8 21:9

    Amazing anime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cocosmeloni Channel [App]  2018-10-18 13:9

    Not child friendly, the application is full of Ads that the children could end up clicking on. Can't use offline as all videos are pulled directly from YouTube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Channel [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    I am having the same problems as alot of others (not loading getting error message) I am truly disapointed that no one is geting any responses. I have even sent a complaint through ths contact page of travel channels website. I have yet to hear back. I understand glitches can happen after an modernize and it might take time to fix them but it would be nice if they would allow us know what is up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Channel [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    It was a really amazing app! Then it done this modernize and now it is complete garbage. Watch your favorite shows how? You sign into your cable provider and it's got every episode now locked out instead with a red key instead of a yellow key. Saying something about my cable provider but I am watching Travel channel right now with my cable provider. How are you going to lock every single episode of everything? Can you explain how am I supposed to watch? Allow me guess I got pay?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Channel [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    I cannot obtain this application to work on my phone. I used to be able to do it all the time now it just tells me that there's a issue and need need to retry this is really really disappointing!! you really need to obtain this fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Channel [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Loved it when it worked! All of a sudden as of today it gets stuck on the loading screen. I tried to reinstall and still does not work! I am very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Channel [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    This application was awesome i previously rated this application a 5 star but now its broken. I clicked on my TV provider and it doesn't even present me the sign in it just create my screen flickr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Channel [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    Constantly locking me out of all the shows fix it please it's getting old ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Channel [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    is anyone else having the same issue I'm having "APP NOT WORKING AT ALL" PLEASE FIX THIS PROBLEM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Channel [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    This application works about 50% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Travel Channel [App]  2019-1-29 13:39

    application not working at all for about 2weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prophetic Channel [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Biblical Teachings for spiritual and business growth. Through your application and live teachings, I have benefited a lot. I now have fun a more intense prayerful and purposeful life. Am getting amazing business nuggets from the Duplomatic services teaching. God has and is doing something unbelievable for the globe ans Africa in particular through this man of God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prophetic Channel [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    GOD FAVOURED SOUTH AFRICA We are highly honoured to have such a amazing Man of God in our Midst. The Lord heard the cry of His people and sent forth Prophet Shepherd Bushiri to be a mouthpiece and an ambassador for Him on this Earth. We are grateful for such Grace. Blessings!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prophetic Channel [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Mendy Mapeyi I'm so bless every time I watch prophetic channel by major 1. He is a man of God. The healer of our sickness. Our father .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prophetic Channel [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Ever since i watch prophetic channel my story changed. I move to another level. Yes 2016 lion of Judy helping me. And im growing spiritual. Thanks god for realising your son to changed our life. I believed that he is miraculous god.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prophetic Channel [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    If Major Prophet Bushiri is a real Prophet of God, Of whom I know he is....... Then through this Application the distance barrier are broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prophetic Channel [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Issue is only the signal sometimes I can watch Major 1anytime,anywhere,any day.eyeeeeeeeeee power

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prophetic Channel [App]  2019-1-2 13:8

    Distance is not a hinderence in the movement of the Holy Spirit. We can Keep even if we did not manage to be present. Thank You Major1!!! Thank You my Fearless General AKA BAZOOKA!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Channel [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    The 1 star I am giving this application isn't deserved, if there was an option I wouldn't give it even 1 star. Why is the application available to countries outside the US when ALL channels in the application are only available in the US? Stupid Anyone keen to recommend an application that actually streams tennis for countries outside the US too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Channel [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Totally functional, was able to watch the French Open. Video was a small jumpy at times. Huge Verizon logo in the corner of video is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Channel [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    No I cannot recommend it as I subscribed yesterday for Wimbledon and was not able to login in and now I can't seem to obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Channel [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    A truly not good app. It's why I don't subscribe to their premium service. Constantly freezes & sign-outs while you are watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Channel [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Cannot search YouTube TV as the provider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Channel [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Amazing for streaming. Would give 5-stars if Chromecast functionality is added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tennis Channel [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    No Chromecast help means this will be getting uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smithsonian Channel [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    Amazing content but very disappointed that there is no chromecast support. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars. I don't understand this design choice since it is rather common on streaming apps like Netflix and HBO Now. No doubt they are going to lose subscribers, like me, due to this shortcoming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smithsonian Channel [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    this application replaces an other one i used before. it does not seem to help chrome cast any more. it is also slow to present available channels and programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smithsonian Channel [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    The Smithsonian Channel is extraordinarily suberb in content and quality, but in drastic contrast, this scornful application is a slap in the face to paying "streaming-service" subscribers who should be able to access unlocked content by virtue of affiliation with a respective linked streaming service membership without issue. The app, which seems dysfunctional even in the process, afforded no option to access content through a subscription to a streaming service, only via an application subscripti

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smithsonian Channel [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    used to be able to use the application being a dish subscriber. now you wish us to more to watch it on mobile?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smithsonian Channel [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    I really have no bugs to complain about. But you're trying to begin video streaming...without casting?! That's the primary of admission these days, guys. If casting doesn't present up soon, I'll be canceling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smithsonian Channel [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    can no longer chromecast with the updated app. will be cancelling subscription asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smithsonian Channel [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    can't cast to my television via chromecast anymore. Its a shame because i really loved the Smithsonian application before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smithsonian Channel [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    No Chromecast Support. I'll for a monthly fee if i can watch shows on my TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smithsonian Channel [App]  2019-2-3 13:41

    used to be free. can't seem to search Chromecast with version. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHANNEL 9 [App]  2019-4-25 13:22

    Amazing application dakha jak koi din thake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHANNEL 9 [App]  2019-4-25 13:22

    [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHANNEL 9 [App]  2019-4-25 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHANNEL 9 [App]  2019-4-25 13:22

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel 19 [App]  2019-5-14 21:29

    Amazing App! Fresh users please read the guide as you are opening the Application for the first time. This will save you a lot of hassles while learning how to use it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel 19 [App]  2019-5-14 21:29

    It works to hear but I cant talk back. No option to be on the channel only listen. Whats the point of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel 19 [App]  2019-5-14 21:29

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel 19 [App]  2019-5-14 21:29

    Too a lot of ads. From time to time it shows a black transmit button and won't work. Now said flagged out may return in 24 hours for 3 days now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel 19 [App]  2019-5-14 21:29

    This is a amazing application to pass some miles. Simple to use amazing format. Share pics and talk to people all around the world. Mostly truckers. I have been using it everyday and always look forward to getting on. Hope you will have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Channel 19 [App]  2019-5-14 21:29

    Never could obtain it to work. Password errors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel [App]  2019-7-22 13:37

    casting on ver 3.4.0 is clearly broken. I don't understand how this items can create it through any kind of testing phase. Unless they just bypass that completely and push changes straight into production. Video will cast initially and then stop randomly. Same behavior on original Chromecast, and Shield TV google cast. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel [App]  2019-7-22 13:37

    Ads too long. Hold it max 10 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel [App]  2019-7-22 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel [App]  2019-7-22 13:37

    Downloaded with Optimum cable service (not sure if that matters). Has yet to work once. Application Opens up just fine but video just ccontinues its loading pattern- doesnt play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel [App]  2019-7-22 13:37

    Why is the subscription list so limited? Isn't the Olympics supposed to be the android games for the people? Looks like I'll have to search another means to watch live events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel [App]  2019-7-22 13:37

    Wants access to everything on your phone including location. Will steal your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic Channel [App]  2019-7-22 13:37

    Would not work, waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Channel [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    I have never in my life see an application that crashes as often, even when it's not open. The IOS ver works fine, but as a Google user, beware. Can they not hire somebody to fix this? How a lot of failed updated versions does it take to prove they aren't up to the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Channel [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    application has gotten worse over the past year. crashes, slow updates video that never plays. very sad. Arnold would not be happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Channel [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    *PLEASE FIX THE CRASHING* I love the content of this application and being able to check worldwide competition scores but it literally crashes 10 times a day, it's rediculous! Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Channel [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    The application won't even allow me sign in to watch live TV. Very disappointing, to say the least. It has been a piece of garbage for years. Go to the NBCSports application instead, which is castable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Channel [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    Takes too long to load and there is no find capabilities to look for older stuff without having to randomly scroll through everything....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Channel [App]  2019-1-26 13:46

    update: This application has serious problems...I can't believe it isn't getting fixed...what is so difficult...if GC isn't able to do better than this they don't care about any of us...it's all about the ad not at all about us...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope Channel [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    my cup runneth over! thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope Channel [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    I really love to be able to see this Hope around the globe! Thanks for this app. Please consider to add a cast button to Chromecast and intelligent TVs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hope Channel [App]  2019-3-23 13:8

    The fresh Hope Channel application is so intuitive! I love all the fresh features.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    bat neon light led sign wall decor for christmas birthday wedding party kids living room pink reviews neon signs for cors light sign home beer bar pub recreation room game lights windows garage wall glass sign home party birthday bedroom bedside table decoration gifts reviews neon christmas sign decorative xmas tree night light art wall decor with holder base led signs for baby girls bedroom wedding party reviews cute blue cloud neon signs led sign shaped decor in home kitchen light battery usb plug neon lights wall decor for christmas birthday party kids room living room wedding party child festival gift reviews qiaofei lips shaped neon signs led romantic art decorative neon lights wall decor studio party kids room living room wedding party decoration blue reviews neon signs banana neon light sign real glass neon sign neon lights neon wall sign real neon decorative light for home bedroom room decor bar office halloween party reviews neon lights do what you love neon sign white office bar sign 14 x 9 inch neon light sign for bedroom living room christmas party decor ultra bright neon night light reviews neon heart light led neon signs night light room decor heart shaped light with holder base table neon light for bedroom reviews creative motion gas pump light reviews itart micro led blue string lights 4 packs fairy lights battery operated 6ft 20 led ultra thin silver wire waterproof for costume craft party clothes jellyfish reviews bohon decorative lights amethyst led string lights battery operated with remote 10 ft 40 leds natural crystal string lights for bedroom party indoor birthday wedding decor reviews sylvania 100 led mini lights warm white reviews 3d led hello kitty night light touch table desk 7 color changing led figure decoration kids holiday gift reviews trail watcher lighted christmas nativity cross decoration heavenly lights led pedestal cross home decor jesus holy figurine style religious decor reviews uonlytech ramadan mubarak decorative lights eid decorations moon shaped night lights wooden tabletop ornaments for home eid festival party supplies reviews 3d led bts night light touch table desk 7 color changing led figure decoration kids holiday gift reviews uonlytech 1 pc bike wheel light spoke light waterproof 14 leds 30 patterns colorful cool light effect safety tire lights reviews valentines day gifts for her anniversary gifts heart shaped wedding cake toppers reviews edenseelake heart shaped led light with rose base gifts for mom reviews giftgarden heart shaped led light reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386