Read x messenger ball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all x messenger ball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Ball [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Φίλε φέρε πίσω το X messenger σε παρακαλώ η τουλάχιστον πες μας γιατί το έφυγες

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Ball [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Not working on oreo?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Ball [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Please, we wish x messenger privacy application back. Otherwise, give us a reason why the application stopped working and also why it is removed from the store.

    0  


    Add your opinion on x messenger ball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Ball [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    send me the link if xposed framework, sent u mail long back with no luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Ball [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    I can't use the app. It says: "Xposed module not enabled Please ensure that Xposed framework is installed and the X Messenger Ball module is enabled in Xposed installer. Then reboot your device." Uhm.. I don't obtain it.. What should I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Ball [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    why did you remove the x messenger tool from google play? where you could bypass seen messages and block fb calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Ball [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Ball [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Amazing Amazing application but the soccer hack doesn't work. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Ball [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    This only root? If this not plz drop guide how to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Ball [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Soccer was fixed so very amazing app. Amazing to troll ur mates with. Worth the money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Ball [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    It's working! But soccer doesn't... Nice application btw. Edit: Yeah! It's working now! Thank you, sir!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Ball [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    won't worked.. useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Ball [App]  2019-6-13 13:35

    Where's xmessenger gone?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Less and less updates. now i have a blue banner telling me im outdated on messenger.. no respond from dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    It stopped working after i updated both this and the messenger to recent version. Im on 6.0.1 Marshmallow, xposed framework 87.1, Samsung Note 4 Rooted. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    hello . the application is crashing when i activate 1 of the switches of the app. what i need to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    hello Giannis,, I bought your application It works amazing thanks, but please add the (block delivery receipt) feature,, because the sender knows that you are online when the tick tag turns blue. also please add help for ( messenger Lite )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    WARNING :this application designed to interference with your device and all other apps. Once you install app, the developer will instantly know and monitor allof the other apps you have in your device. Report please to Google (developer respond is that I am a pirate but who already for his app?Who pirate does that? He doesnt even know who I am and how could he know the websites I visit? Also accusing someone forhop pirate who already paid for his application without having any clue is a very serious legal problem that I have to refer to Play Shop Google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Brilliant application and an even better developer; always fast with the updates and help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Quick conection with proxy Attractive theme Pin notice - view contact change...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    This application is slow photo and video please modernize than solve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Hi. Thanks alot . sometimes speed of application is so slow . Thanks anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    I can use this application for my necessary chat with out any issue from conection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    I love it, really awesome and awesome. But why isn't the ghost mode working anymore? I need it so so much. Please take this into consideration thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    This application is so good. But it has one problem. When I'm ckecking it, stop working and close. It's annoying somehow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Everything is ok but it's going slow in a long time using with it. And at end it will crash, please debug it because its a excellent application without filtering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    I would really like to see no ad features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    This application is so amazing for people in iran 👌🏻👌🏻 because you can use the telegram without the siphon or vpn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    It's a amazing application but sometimes the proxies don't work appropriately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    It has more bugs, specially in notification setting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    This app is a unofficial messenger of telegram.x plus is helpful messenger for Us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    It used to be good, but now it's not amazing since the spirit state is gone چتا رو هم سر خود از صفحه پاک میکنه پس معلومه کاملا به گوشی دسترسی داره واقعا بد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    I like it all but, sponser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Very nice but the icon is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Very amazing tank,s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Why not mention something about "end to end" , is this not secure?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    I like this application so drasticallhy that I cannot give it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    It have every thing it's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Quick conection wite proxy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Secure communication media And better than regular telegram apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Wasted money. Doesn't work. I even downloaded an older ver of messenger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    "Last Updated Nov 15, 2018" Here it is January 13th, 2019 and there has still been no modernize for any messenger ver after the third week of November. I wouldn't have a issue with this if I knew that this was a completely application where the developer only works on it in their time out of the goodness of their heart. But this is an application I've for and it should be getting updated every time Messenger gets updated. Having to wait 2 whole months for an modernize is completely unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    special application that actually works. and when there's a problem, email the man and he'll respond. this application brings me so much peace. thanks, man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    I am having some difficulties with my knowledge but the developer reached out to help. Thats beautiful awesome. I am going to take him up on his

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    I just for this & it wont even open. I obtain an error notice saying "LICENCE CHECK FAILED Modernize X messenger premium & test again". But its not on the modernize my apps list, wont allow me modernize when its not ready to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Doesn't work 100% of the time but it's amazing when it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    It works excellent I like all features its a amazing exprience. But once in issue it took around 1G put in my phone! And I dont hav any downloaded thing! What is this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Pattern BGs not working. Android device 8.0 Samsung A5 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    best telegram client with quick proxy , like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Very amazing app. I was just suggesting if you can add like a button that downloads every image in a Telegram channel from the first one to the latest one and we can view the pics as is being downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Amazing app, developer did an awesome job on this. Best part is how it separates the all the various rooms, bots, and direct notice chats. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Amazing Just work on the top of the cover section For example, take a post from the secret section for out-of-secret groups by a multivariate. Share, because it doesn't present and makes it hard And that the internal audience shows the hidden section inside the find and change contacts Amazing if the covert procedure is over رویه بخشه مخفیش کار کنین لطفا اگه مث موبوگرام بشه از همه نرم افزارایه تلگرام سر تر میشه دمتون گرم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Why ghost mode is not available any more in the fresh ver ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Please when someone answer my messages it shows @ but when i go offline and come back i search @ and the number of messages i was Replied when i it shows me old messages that I've seen and read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Amazing but it would be better if it didn't have advertises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Very amazing program if it can be erased Download file from inside the program itself Clear erase file directly from cache or internal memory directly add to options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    I gived 4stars becouse of the ads But its excellent and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    This application is one of my best apps that support me to communicate with my friends. I recommend this application all of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    HI DEARS! I changed some of devices from Telegram FAMILY but they couldn't me satisfied. ONE of my mates offered me X PLUS .I got it from play store. X PLUS is excellent. So much thanks. Yours; RAHMANI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    proxies work really good. tnx for a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Amazing speed and personal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Veeerrry amazing and nice app❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    It nice, but it take time to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Ads, ads and more ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    please clear ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    This would be a amazing application if it didn't crash Messenger. Messenger runs fine with Xposed framework and different modules activated, but as soon as I activate this module Messenger starts crashing. I'll happily change my rating if this gets fixed. I really wish this application to be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    asking for use too old ver of messenger and fb application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    i guess no more help from dev? no more updates. abandonned project. sad. Expectations? lol We haven't heard anything from you in months now and were asking for solutions here dude. Learn to with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    not working 😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Amazing application from greater developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Czy obsługuję androida 8.0.0 ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    It doesnt work :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Messenger has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Even after nougat fix 2.4.6 my messenger doesn't wish to begin when i apply any Xprivacy settings, I'm not using Lucky/Uret patcher or anything like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Works perfectly! Perfect app, just what I've been looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    It's beautiful amazing sometimes, but the proxies obtain disconnected verrry often! Hope it gets solved soon💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Hi.. Why deleted /edited notice doesn't work also gost mode does not work for me please fix the problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Chera emkan hazf mokhatabin makhfi az ghesmate serch vojod nadare? Taze azonja pv makhfi baz mishe!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Amazing to write but not good to connect sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    it works very well just sometimes connection to the proxy has a issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    It would have been a lot better if it was in the spirit, but now it's the best plan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    👍thanks for a amazing application finally able to connect without worrying about proxies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    It's very friendly and there isn't need to any VPN It's my tip to any one 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    the proxies are not excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Amazing application but very lag in my phone Sony android device 6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Very amazing application i like it. Without ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Nice app. Simple connect, quick 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    containing ads in fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    It is full of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Force close mishe application To modernize jadid va yekm kond shode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Perfect Application , specially for the country's which are in the filtering, simple to use, 5 stars is fair enough for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    Better than other versions of telegram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Plus Messenger [App]  2020-4-11 13:29

    This application is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    Got tired of messenger UI cluttering, people immediately starting to chat with you once you're active, using call feature for or for attention, this module solved all of these issues. Edit: Please update! As of today v181, the latest ver where every feature worked (190 has no chat heads), is no longer supported and refuses to run at all unless lied to by "per application hacking" module.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    It's not working anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    No updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    not worth the price, MESSENGER CRASHES , SOME FEATURES WONT WORK,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X Messenger Privacy Premium [App]  2019-3-3 13:32

    work great, yet needs updating

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386