x28 fitness Reviews & Opinions


Submit x28 fitness review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X28 Fitness review [App]  2019-12-1 21:9

    I've been apart of x28 for over a year and have lost over 40 pounds. I love everything about the program and the awesome support. This Application works amazing and it's simple to use... I would recommend it to everyone that's part of the challenge..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    The Fresh Year tends to obtain you motivated! In the first book, I was particularly interested in the sections on choosing carbohydrates wisely, understanding the amazing fats and the info on lean protein. It had a amazing hint to make food plans for the whole week too which I will be doing to support hold to task. The author offered some additional gift recipes too which i'll be looking at to complement those ^ food plans. What I liked in the second book the most was the habits of successful exercisers - one of the best ideas - don't place your exercise gear away and keeping track of your workout routine; how to stay motivated with "check points"; creating a fitness plan. I think I got the most out of the Fitness and Motivation book but I found them both to be a amazing short reads for beginners on a health and fitness journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    When you do something it is necessary to know much about it because you might end up missing most of the benefits it offers. This book bundle is amazing because it gives you two vital elements to amazing fitness; you've got necessary nutritional information, and you've got the right motivation to become more fit than you are. The author gives you all the nutritional info you need to know and how you should go about using it; from the complicated mechanics of calories to weight loss. In the other book you learn about how to stay motivated because these can become tiring at first and you may quit without the right motivation. So this book motivates you and teaches you how to motivate yourself. This is a amazing bundle for anyone who is serious about fitness or anyone looking to understand it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on x28 fitness or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch x28 fitness video reviews and related movies:

    See #RI28DayChallenge Final Results & Review on youtube.

     related image

    See BEGINNER WORKOUT ROUTINE MADE SIMPLE (home or gym) on youtube.

     related image

    See Everything you need to know about #X28 in Under 4 minutes! on youtube.

     related image

    See Day 27: My Next Fitness Challenge X28 on youtube.

     related image

    See RI28 , The number ONE online workout program! Gee Bryant, Joseline Hernandez, Jason Lobdell on youtube.

     related image

    See The X28 Challenge is Here! | (New & Improved RI28) | Are you ready? on youtube.

     related image

    See Push Play & Workout With #X28 ! on youtube.

     related image

    See Fat Burning Cardio Workout - 37 Minute Fitness Blender Cardio Workout at Home on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    Do you know how calories work? If you are a nutritionist or a dietician you will have fun reading this book. If you're a beginner or just somecurious person wanting to know about fitness, carbohydrates, proteins, and fats. Calculate your body mass index and computing calories taken by your body or you to have an idea of what to limit or add. There is a chart showing sample of commonly eaten foods and their Glycemic Index.Example Apple is less than 55 of the GI and white potatoes have 70 and up GI. Now you also have to know that fats are either amazing and bad,good fats from plants and Dairy will support you in controlling your weight. Recommended book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    If you are looking for a fitness box set then this book is written just for you. This is such a complete read. The calorie counts and everything with regards to fitness is all written here. It makes us understand the amazing fats and the poor fats. I really search this read so helpful and significant to my life because it is not fresh to me that almost half of the population today suffers from obesity. From reading this book the body you are dreaming is obtainable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    Motivation is such a hard thing to hold up with. I got into the healthy lifestyle a year ago and since then, I've lost 10 kilos. But I wish to lose more and this book actually makes sense. It includes proven steps and tactics on how to lose weight and build lean muscle naturally and safely, all through nutrition. It is such a brilliant take on healthy lifestyle and weight loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    A healthy body will create your mind healthy. Now a days we are very much concerned about the health problems because the unhealthy life style and hectic work schedule giving rise to a lot of problems. Obesity is one such issue from which almost everyone is suffering specially in USA. The nutritional hints and the motivational quotes are given in this book. I have learned a lot from this book and it is the must read book for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness: Fitness Nutrition and Fitness Motivation: Ultimate Guides to: Health, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Box Set (Fitness For Beginners, Health Fitness ... Workout Plan, Fitness Goals, Nutrit) review []  2020-1-18 19:50

    I really appreciated the info on nutrition. I learned a lot of things about meal I had not thought about before. I also liked the fitness portion of the book about staying motivated. I've been exercising for a while and keeping my motivation up is always a factor for me. This book gives me the mental toughness to continue my workouts and continue to obtain into even better shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Daughter used it for school. Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Full of amazing info on how to obtain fit..Easy to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Its the book I need for my P.E class the price is amazing but the actual quality of the rented book was not the best but still able to work with it, but the actual book, the content inside is boring and needs to be updated. ​

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    Required for a college class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Get Fit, Stay Fit review []  2020-1-20 0:5

    It was the correct book for my class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This journal breaks it down so easy. Helpful calorie calculator and fitness log.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    It’s easier for me to accomplish Goals when I write them down and this journal allows me to do just that. I obtain to visually see my goal and document what helped me complete that goal or what stopped me from completing it. This small gem will support complete some fitness goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This fitness journal is awesome. I’ve been using a calorie track application but have been getting discouraged and losing motivation. The act of physically handwriting my meal down has really Re-jumpstarted me and got me back on track! This journal is adorable and has zone for all your tracking needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    I absolutely love this journal! As someone that prefers paper over electronics, this book covers EVERYTHING! I hate tracking meal and calories in an application and search myself more accountable to see it written out. Would recommend to absolutely anyone starting on their fitness journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    I love this tracker, I want I had seen something like this before, I track online, but prefer tracking in black and white, and having it at my finger tips..it has everything you can imagine to check off in a days time,Food to water to exercise..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This has helped me so much these latest few weeks, I have used it everyday since I’ve received it. I do so much better and create better choices when I am accountable for what I eat and how much I exercise. Writing it down does that for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    Love this for keeping track of my diet, I don’t like using apps and like to see it written out. Well organized and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    Love this planner! Amazing for keeping me on track! Simple to follow and track everything! Amazing quality too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    I love this for keeping me accountable on my diet. I can easily hold track of my meals, calories, exercise, weight, sleep and even water. Also there is a put for your goals and feelings. It is nice seeing your accomplishments at a glance and not on a phone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Art Of Getting Fit AF One Year Fitness & Nutrition Journal: Fitness, Workout, Food And Nutrition - Journal, Planner and Tracker - Paperback Book, Notebook Gift (Get Fit Journal) review []  2019-12-19 19:25

    This planner is a amazing diet and fitness tracker. Writing things down makes it easier for me to be accountable for my choices. It's also a really fun design!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Creative and fun I play it when I am bored or when I'm sad fit somehow has an impact on my emotions and that's what a amazing android game should me if I gave an award for the best android game this android game would victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    It's really hard to beat your record but that's what I like about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    I havent played it yet but props on stayed updated, releasing a android game every week!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Minimalistic, addictive, well built

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its a really fun android game but lags out my phine a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Awesome fresh game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Very creative game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    First 500!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    it's amazing like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    I think it's beautiful fun and I search it kind of addictive to test and beat my own highscore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its a bit hard to tell when to press and create it fit, but its fun overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    چرا باز نمرههه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    So interesting and difrent but cool and creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Amazing time killer. Always makes u wish 2 go higher love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Loved it with all my android games and an incredibly Best smooth addictit android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    The android game is so additcting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    It is really fun when bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    U should obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    I Love The android game so much think you for the android game lLoveit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    This is challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    This android game is legit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Amazing time killing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    It's addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Beautiful addicting. Drains the battery very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its lit bro amazing game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Nice graphics and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Very addictive and odly satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fit review [App]  2017-12-22 13:0

    Its a kool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness & Exercise Motivation: Fitness Success Tips for Mindset Development and Personal Fitness Planner Creation review []  2020-1-13 19:26

    For a lot of years, I dragged through my fitness routines with painful sluggishness - sometimes missing a day, sometimes missing weeks. If you're searching for down-to-earth rock-solid tip on fitness, weight loss and bodybuilding, look no further - James Atkinson is your answer. James Atkinson presents an authentic voice in an industry where most have failed!Having gobbled his five previous books, I was pleasantly surprised to search this newest book, Fitness & Exercise Motivation, a complete android game changer! For the first time, James Atkinson opened my eyes to a side of training that I wasn't paying attention to before - motivation, enthusiasm and mental robustness - all vital ingredients to any training programme, without which, progress is IMPOSSIBLE!In less than two months of applying James Atkinson's wisdom, I have created significant progress on my resistance training, pushing past previous plateaus and nearly doubling the size of the weights on all exercises. My strength has tremendously increased, too, and my body looks much nicer, which has greatly increased my self confidence!What's better? I look forward to my gym sessions everyday! Jim calls it "mental robustness." I call it, "the holy grail of fitness." In this book, that's what you'll find!If you're a total beginner, once you finish this book, I recommend you go back and obtain the first book, Home Workout For Beginners. Begin your training with that one, and then advance up the series nicely.If you're a regular trainer or a pro, once you finish this fresh book, begin right away with the third book, Weight Training & Bodybuilding Guide. I believe there are five books in the Home Workout series but I don't think this fresh book is part of them, so obtain this one d luck with your training!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness & Exercise Motivation: Fitness Success Tips for Mindset Development and Personal Fitness Planner Creation review []  2020-1-13 19:26

    First allow me begin by saying that I am not nor have I ever been into amazing physical activity. I'm one of those "fat bears gamers", so any sort of health program is an up hill war for me. I've simply never had a powerful muscular frame to "get back to", or to place it differently I've never really been "in shape."I've purchased several of Jim's books and even got the audio ver of this one. For the price, they are unbeatable. The thing about Jim's approach to exercise is realism. Before getting your first rep in he stresses the importance of mental ing out sucks. You're literally tearing your body apart to force it to grow better. It Hurts and is frankly exhausting. I'm not talking about injury, just honest is book is all about helping you to figure out what is necessary enough to YOU that you would not only begin doing that to yourself, but KEEP doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness & Exercise Motivation: Fitness Success Tips for Mindset Development and Personal Fitness Planner Creation review []  2020-1-13 19:26

    In the spirit of full disclosure, based on my previous Amazon reviews, the author invited me to review this book. Given the nature of the book, I willing purchased and read the Kindle version.While Capital One might suggest you not leave home without their credit card in your wallet, I would strongly suggest you not undertake another behavior or lifestyle change without reading this book first. This book could create all the difference between your success and failure with the change ngratulations Jim Atkinson on writing an perfect book that everyone thinking about lifestyle or behavior change can benefit from reading. Everyone thinking about making a change and every change agent should read this book! To ignore the mental processes associated with the change process is like asking to fail.Unfortunately, most everyone undertaking change fails to take the mental processes covered in this book into consideration. What is even worse, most change agents ignore these processes as e Edington (PhD), a leading researcher and leader in the worksite wellness community, has written: "We have been riding the behavior change horse for 40 years with small to present for it.” As I reflect on Dr. Edington’s comment, I believe a huge part of our field’s failure in the behavior change arena is due, in huge part, to our ignoring the mental elements associated with behavior is book was simple to read and held my attention through a lot of engaging stories. The author also candidly spoke of his own struggles and challenges with the mental elements associated with the different change efforts he has undertaken in his own private is book is 100% focused on the mental elements associated with change processes. Don’t buy this book looking for a fresh workout routine. You will be a reviewer of this book, the best tip I can give regarding this book is for you to not undertake another behavior or lifestyle change without reading this book first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness & Exercise Motivation: Fitness Success Tips for Mindset Development and Personal Fitness Planner Creation review []  2020-1-13 19:26

    This book has 2 parts to it. You could say there is a “theory” part and a “practical” part to it. These are broken down into section 1 and section 2 respectively. The bottom line is that Jim helps the reader make a wall chart based around motivation that is private and special to the readers own fitness of the amazing things about this approach is that this technique can be used by a complete beginner or someone that has been training for a while that happens to be struggling with motivation. I would think that a total beginner to fitness/ weight loss would search this very valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness & Exercise Motivation: Fitness Success Tips for Mindset Development and Personal Fitness Planner Creation review []  2020-1-13 19:26

    Being a fitness enthusiast myself, i search the concepts in this book resounding. Although they may hit you as somewhat commonsense, you may or may not have realize it enough to place into context of your workout.I particularly liked the story of the two brothers stating the importance of compounded interest, for me, it is delayed gratification over instant. You may take in lots of protein powder to bulk up within the shortest period of time, but that may be detrimental to you if you cannot hold up the workouts.Excellent , concise and short read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness & Exercise Motivation: Fitness Success Tips for Mindset Development and Personal Fitness Planner Creation review []  2020-1-13 19:26

    One of the first things I liked about this book was the tip to not exercise if ill. I’ve read too a lot of other fitness enthusiasts who do not encourage people to listen to what their body tells them, or their doctor. This began with sound advice. I loved the chart that was provided to be downloaded. I copied it to my diary, and I will create the most of it. All of the motivational info was excellent, as was the tip about sticking to a plan long enough for it to have effect.I can attest to the motivational influence of James Atkinson’s Fitness & Exercise Motivation: Fitness Success Hints for Mindset Development and Private Fitness Planner Creation, as I read it while stepping on the spot, rather than taking a typical sloth, stationary stance. The book was a amazing choice for my level of fitness, which is primarily to obtain motivated and, having created a fitness program, to stick with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness & Exercise Motivation: Fitness Success Tips for Mindset Development and Personal Fitness Planner Creation review []  2020-1-13 19:26

    Amazing book, it does exactly what it says on the cover! Down to earth guy who writes from the heart. James Atkinson really wants you to succeed. In fact this book is so amazing I listened to the audio book because I was too lazy to actually read it, full of motivation gems I just had to read it afterwards. If you're thinking about starting a fitness regime but I not quite there, read this and you'll be off and running..........literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness & Exercise Motivation: Fitness Success Tips for Mindset Development and Personal Fitness Planner Creation review []  2020-1-13 19:26

    This book is simple to read and full of fun and interesting stories from Jim's a lot of lives. It is appropriate for the novice and intermediate exerciser to understand the ups and downs of fitness and motivation. It would also be helpful for those that work with first time fitness enthusiasts. The book helps you understand what a novice exerciser would be going through on a physiological level. I would recommend this book and plan to check out some of Jim's other writings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness & Exercise Motivation: Fitness Success Tips for Mindset Development and Personal Fitness Planner Creation review []  2020-1-13 19:26

    I liked the method that this book was written with the 2 sections. There is a “Story” section that tells of the authors past and how he learned lessons in fitness development (often without knowing it at times) and there is a second part to the book where you can follow a process to make a visual aid to support you achieve you fitness goals. The 2 sections fit nicely together to create an entertaining and practical book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness & Exercise Motivation: Fitness Success Tips for Mindset Development and Personal Fitness Planner Creation review []  2020-1-13 19:26

    If you set physical fitness goals and have a hard time achieving them, like me, this is a most read. It taught me how to get a mindset to support me stay motivated so I could remain on track to achieving my physical fitness goals. I learned some invaluable tactics for maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MioCloth Swim Gloves Aquatic Fitness Water Resistance Aqua Fit Workout Fitness Gear Webbed Training Gloves review []  2020-1-18 2:30

    These are amazing fitting gloves. Velcro works amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MioCloth Swim Gloves Aquatic Fitness Water Resistance Aqua Fit Workout Fitness Gear Webbed Training Gloves review []  2020-1-18 2:30

    The huge is a tight fit for my little hands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MioCloth Swim Gloves Aquatic Fitness Water Resistance Aqua Fit Workout Fitness Gear Webbed Training Gloves review []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Amazing for resistance in the water. Velcro on one glove is wearing out. One section is coming unstitched. I wear them five days a week for one hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MioCloth Swim Gloves Aquatic Fitness Water Resistance Aqua Fit Workout Fitness Gear Webbed Training Gloves review []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Amazing product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness Nutrition: The Ultimate Fitness Guide: Health, Fitness, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Lose Weight and Build Lean Muscle review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    As a fanatic athlete I was looking for a short but clear book on calories and is book explains the basics that you need to know about health and fitness, from things like your BMR, how to choose the best carbs and proteins to eat, as well as how a lot of calories you should eat in order to lose ear info for me about getting healthy and fit with the right balance of carbs and proteins !The explanation about the importance of how proteins, carbs and fats play an core role in losing weight is 's detailed about why you need to apply these techniques in your life.I like the method all the macro nutrients are explained and how to use them to reach your health goals.If you are looking for a book that is short and clear about carbss and nutrition, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness Nutrition: The Ultimate Fitness Guide: Health, Fitness, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Lose Weight and Build Lean Muscle review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    It is almost Christmas and I am totally out of shape! I have to do what I can to be rightfully fit again! Need to move these muscle and joints of mine despite of the stress that I am getting each day from work. Amazing thing, I cam across this book right on time. Upon reading the book, I am already getting thrilled on the guidelines that this book contain! Actually, the method it was written is very inviting. One amazing key of being a writer is to know how to hold your audience to hold on paying attention and Johnny did not fail to do that.I am actually calling up my elder and younger brother while I am writing this feedback. I am inviting them to join me on this workout on weekends. They as well are excited about it. This would be a amazing bonding time for us all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness Nutrition: The Ultimate Fitness Guide: Health, Fitness, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Lose Weight and Build Lean Muscle review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    This book was so worth it, not only does it provide exercises for each part of your body but it also focuses on the inside of your body. This book has so much info to offer, it talks about the proper amount of calories, fats, carbohydrates, protein that is required in the body. It helps you figure out what your body needs the most, it has an example on how to calculate the amount of fats, etc your body needs. It also has recipes, like meals and smoothies. I'll apply this tricks well, I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness Nutrition: The Ultimate Fitness Guide: Health, Fitness, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Lose Weight and Build Lean Muscle review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    This book is an ultimate fitness tutorial for health, nutrition and muscle building. If you wish to achieve your ideal body then this book is a right put that tutorial and support you to obtain your goals. This book will teach you how your body works and what it needs to lose those additional pounds so that you could achieve and maintain a fit and toned physique. The author described in complete detail and training to obtain a healthy physique. Here I also learn alternative exercise options, delicious muscle-building recipes and effective natural supplements. I recommend this book to everyone who wish to achieve ideal body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness Nutrition: The Ultimate Fitness Guide: Health, Fitness, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Lose Weight and Build Lean Muscle review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    I thoroughly enjoyed this read. Not only does this book present you how to lose weight and obtain in shape with nutrition. It actually goes into detail about why you need to apply these techniques in your life. I love the method all the macro nutrients are explained and how to use them to reach your health goals. If you are looking for a book that can provide you with a amazing weight loss foundation, look no further!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness Nutrition: The Ultimate Fitness Guide: Health, Fitness, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Lose Weight and Build Lean Muscle review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    Very primary infos, if you are already into fitness I’d buy something else for sure! There are also a few mistakes (carbohydrates chapter)... not satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness Nutrition: The Ultimate Fitness Guide: Health, Fitness, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Lose Weight and Build Lean Muscle review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    My wife followed this and she has lost 40 lbs down and counting, beautiful amazing for a 56 year old woman! She has never felt better. She joined OrangeTheory and calculated her calories using the methods on the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness Nutrition: The Ultimate Fitness Guide: Health, Fitness, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Lose Weight and Build Lean Muscle review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    The author has provided a amazing map in this book. I read books on fitness and nutrition regularly to hold my head in the android game so I don't obtain derailed by the constant bombardment of marketing of processed foods we're surrounded by. This book is a amazing touch point! I've heard that fitness and health are the effect of nutrition and exercise. Various people say that these are necessary in various combinations. Some say they're equally important. Others place emphasis on one over the other. No matter which you believe, or more importantly which you experience, this book is a nice primer on both eating and working out. Also it was amazing to see the value placed on walking as well as resistance training. Too a lot of folks bash one and favor the other. We need both. Nicely done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness Nutrition: The Ultimate Fitness Guide: Health, Fitness, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Lose Weight and Build Lean Muscle review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    Being in the fitness globe for years I thought I had a amazing grasp on is books educates you to the fullest extent.A must read for anyone interested in learning the truth about food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fitness Nutrition: The Ultimate Fitness Guide: Health, Fitness, Nutrition and Muscle Building - Lose Weight and Build Lean Muscle review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    Very informative and a simple read without a lot of unneeded technical stuff. And definitely helped in private weight loss procedures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    I truly like the application a lot. I am a 60-year-old woman trying to obtain them some sort of shape. I am totally totally out of shape altogether but I search the application is really support me to test and obtain back to some sort of degree of conditioning. Thanks again Adrian Huff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Love that I’m able to see the exercise and copy the motion. I’m also a huge fan that I can listen to my own melody and still hear the application at the same time. I want there was an explanation of the exercises explaining what exactly the exercise is targeting, It would support to know what I should be focusing on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Excellent workout for me...love the pace and I really feel like I got a amazing workout in a short period of time! Looking forward to tomorrow!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    It’s a amazing application it strengthens your weaknesses and gives u a amazing sweat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    This application helps me hold on track and consistent in working out. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Slightly challenging as in you obtain a amazing burn and a amazing sweat!??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    is helping me with my goals Amazing APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    I’m satisfied for explore this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    I’ve definitely been more dedicated because of how perfected this application is. They give you rests. And I like the warm up cool down. It’s not just squats! 100 reps! And I’ve definitely seen results in one day! Yay! I place on my jeans and they were looser in the waist area. Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    Garbage. It's onky a 7 day free trial and then you pat $7 per week! No thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    For someone who is trying to create working out a everyday habit I personally love this app. I love how the workouts are very simple yet challenging to do?? and you can do in the comfort of your home which is amazing ✅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    This is a very convenient workout application (You can do everything at home), it also has a amazing dozens of workouts with very flexible schedules. So far I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7 Day Fitness - Health & Fitness review [App]  2019-3-5 13:22

    I absolutely love this app. I chose it over the gym. Thanks for creating this for people like me!!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter