Read x28 fitness reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all x28 fitness reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    X28 Fitness [App]  2019-12-1 21:9

    I've been apart of x28 for over a year and have lost over 40 pounds. I love everything about the program and the awesome support. This Application works amazing and it's simple to use... I would recommend it to everyone that's part of the challenge..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini Decorative Paper - Nos Bons Papillons 20"x28" Sheet []  2020-3-30 18:18

    Exactly as ckaged safely for ry satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini Decorative Paper - Nos Bons Papillons 20"x28" Sheet []  2020-3-30 18:18

    Exceptional quality. Stunning illustration.

    0  


    Add your opinion on x28 fitness or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacon Super Value Poster Board, 22"X28", White, 50 Sheets []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I am a high school art teacher and we use this for everything! It's the same thickness as traditional watercolor paper but incredibly cheap. I use it for painting projects (acrylic, tempera, and watercolor), posters, pen and ink, some drawing projects, etching, and pastels. It does curl a small at the edges if there's too much layered on, but it is the best and best I've found for a heavier weight paper. I chop it in quarters which makes 200 sheets 11 x 14" and then I don't need to worry if a student wants to begin over or create multiple projects with it. Keeps me on budget and the students like using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacon Super Value Poster Board, 22"X28", White, 50 Sheets []  2020-1-18 1:49

    Our 7-year-old has been into making posters for her bedroom walls. Having these on hand makes it simple for her to be creative when the mood strikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Le Jardin Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28" []  2020-1-13 18:28

    Nice colours. The print is not as nice as I had hoped as it is quite pixeled. The paper is very thin and not really poster quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28"- Herbarium []  2020-7-29 18:13

    It arrived promptly it looks like the picture and it is well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28"- Herbarium []  2020-7-29 18:13

    Love these ! I've ordered three now and they're amazing ! With the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacon Super Value Poster Board, 22"X28", White, 50 Sheets []  2020-1-18 1:49

    Our product arrived damaged. At first we just thought it was the outside of the box however upon opening it today, we discovered that 15 pieces of the poster board was damaged as well. We were very disappointed as we required all of our pieces of poster board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacon Super Value Poster Board, 22"X28", White, 50 Sheets []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I hold this behind the couch and now I don't have to run to the shop every time one of the children has a project to do. Amazing quality and box it comes in is excellent for storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Le Jardin Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28" []  2020-1-13 18:28

    Got it for my kitchen, nice size and thickness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28"- Herbarium []  2020-7-29 18:13

    These are beautiful! Love them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini Decorative Paper - Nos Bons Papillons 20"x28" Sheet []  2020-3-30 18:18

    Perfect photos of a dozens of butterflies in a lot of shapes and sizes. I would have given it 5 stars but the paper is a bit thick, which - as everyone into decoupage knows - is less than ideal. Still, I would it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini Decorative Paper - Nos Bons Papillons 20"x28" Sheet []  2020-3-30 18:18

    This poster is super cute! And it came super fast. It’s not as vibrant as the picture but still very colourful and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Le Jardin Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28" []  2020-1-13 18:28

    Beautiful! I loved the quality of the paper, the vintage look to it and everything! It gave the kitchen a completely various Vibe and it's very informative too. I'm so satisfied I created this purchase, I currently have three other posters from this seller and they all look amazing so I'm definitely looking forward to buying more soon :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Le Jardin Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28" []  2020-1-13 18:28

    This is such a cute print, and at this you can afford to chop it up for decoupage, or frame it and hang it on your wall. It isn't a super high quality print, but it is nice enough for the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini Decorative Paper - Nos Bons Papillons 20"x28" Sheet []  2020-3-30 18:18

    I bought this to hang in our homeschool room. I used one of the "magnetic frames" (wood strip on top and bottom) to hang it with. It is beautiful! My children love it. My daughters only complaint is that it doesn't list the names of the butterflies. The paper quality is nice. It has a slight texture to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini Decorative Paper - Nos Bons Papillons 20"x28" Sheet []  2020-3-30 18:18

    Absolutely beautiful!!! Exactly what I was looking for!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacon Super Value Poster Board, 22"X28", White, 50 Sheets []  2020-1-18 1:49

    true amazing value. very sturdy. we rolled them and stacked 4 high and created missiles for Halloween.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacon Super Value Poster Board, 22"X28", White, 50 Sheets []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I was very satisfied with the fast delivery and quality of the paper for the price. However, I was disappointed with the color. Its a small more on the eggshell white rather than a plain white. It created the project we were working on bit difficult. I guess you obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28"- Herbarium []  2020-7-29 18:13

    Cute print! Love the dark look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacon Super Value Poster Board, 22"X28", White, 50 Sheets []  2020-1-18 1:49

    The seller claims that this "poster board" is .1 (one tenth) of an inch thick, actually it is .012 of an inch thick. Shouldn't even be called poster board, more like construction paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacon Super Value Poster Board, 22"X28", White, 50 Sheets []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I bought this for a project for my students. I have 85 9th graders, so I chop about half of the pack into quarters for a poster they were doing, making it ~11x14. It is extremely affordable and amazing quality if you are buying for the classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini Decorative Paper - Nos Bons Papillons 20"x28" Sheet []  2020-3-30 18:18

    not as vibrant as i expected, but for anyone who likes butterflies its cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini Decorative Paper - Nos Bons Papillons 20"x28" Sheet []  2020-3-30 18:18

    This poster is so attractive and really amazing quality! The paper is not or thin at all. Totally recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Le Jardin Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28" []  2020-1-13 18:28

    I love the picture however it is not poster material. It’s amazing for framing but if you expect to use it as a poster, it is very thin and not durable. Rips easily. Mine was delivered without a tube and just in the shipping box without any other wrapping or protection and it arrived damaged on the side. Had I more than $8 for it I would probably contact the seller. If you’re going to frame this than I recommend the due to the attractive artwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Le Jardin Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28" []  2020-1-13 18:28

    Print quality is ok, you can see a bit of pixilatin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Le Jardin Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28" []  2020-1-13 18:28

    Beautiful, massive paper, bright colors. Felt like I was getting a steal for this price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28"- Herbarium []  2020-7-29 18:13

    Very very nice amazing for kitchen decor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28"- Herbarium []  2020-7-29 18:13

    As pictured thick paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28"- Herbarium []  2020-7-29 18:13

    I absolutely love all the paper I have ordered!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Le Jardin Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28" []  2020-1-13 18:28

    Attractive poster! I have it hanging in my kitchen. Issue is that a lot of poster frames are 22x28. I just flipped the paper on the inside and used it almost like a frame. It looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Le Jardin Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28" []  2020-1-13 18:28

    gave this to an organic farmer and she loved it. fun and attractive print for the vegetable lover in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Le Jardin Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28" []  2020-1-13 18:28

    This has been a hit with our crafts group for our decoupage projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacon Super Value Poster Board, 22"X28", White, 50 Sheets []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I love this poster board because it has no shiny side. So a lot of times my children have done projects and the shiny side smears or the crayons don’t color very well on it. This paper can be colourful on either side. And it is half the cost you at the grocery store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pacon Super Value Poster Board, 22"X28", White, 50 Sheets []  2020-1-18 1:49

    I spent a LONG time researching paper since I required to A LOT for a project. I appreciate that this is not shiny the method posterboard often is yet is as thick as posterboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini Decorative Paper - Nos Bons Papillons 20"x28" Sheet []  2020-3-30 18:18

    This poster is beautiful! It is real to the description; printed on thin, decorative paper. The size is amazing and the colors are very pretty. The paper itself is an off-white color and it does feel thin, almost like parchment paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini Decorative Paper - Nos Bons Papillons 20"x28" Sheet []  2020-3-30 18:18

    I bought this beautiful poster to chop up and use in my mixed media art and altered art jewelry. The quality of the photos and the paper is excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28"- Herbarium []  2020-7-29 18:13

    Love all the Cavallini prints. This one is gorgeous in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28"- Herbarium []  2020-7-29 18:13

    Colors bright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cavallini & Co. Decorative Paper Sheet 20"x28"- Herbarium []  2020-7-29 18:13

    Had to obtain a custom frame created due to the measurements - but it was worth it. Awesome poster!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Running (Fitness Spectrum) []  2020-7-13 18:51

    @#$% is the master coach in distance running and sports scientist. As a coach, he led Squad USA to victory Globe Cross Country Winner in 1983 and coached 13 athletes to numerous Globe championships and Olympic Games. This book includes of scientific approaches and concrete ideas from the master. It is definitely well worth reading. I promise you will search a few hints to spice up your workouts. Woo Chan Yew, Malaysia marathon record holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Running (Fitness Spectrum) []  2020-7-13 18:51

    For athletes Fitness Running will support them understand the sport's physiology, equipment, training and recovery requirements.  As a woman runner I appreciated Brown's info about the physical differences for women athletes.  It is often challenging for people to understand what VO2 max is and how it impacts training and Brown does an perfect job of explaining the science in a method everyone can comprehend. Fitness Running runners at all levels an opportunity to gain a comprehensive understanding of distance running.  This book gives coaches a way for expert training programs. This is a book I will share with my athletes and colleagues to provide a amazing foundation for running. Lisa Nye, Bend High School Coach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Running (Fitness Spectrum) []  2020-7-13 18:51

    Amazing advise offered to hold a runner safe and successful in achieving a goal of thirty mins of running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fitness Running (Fitness Spectrum) []  2020-7-13 18:51

    Full disclosure; The author is my father. While this does color my opinion some, I have to say that an earlier edition of this book was my lifeline when I was dragooned into coaching cross country by the athletic director at the HS where I taught. As I grew up, my dad was traveling the globe coaching track athletes at the highest level. I had no interest in track, played basketball instead, and never thought I would obtain into the family business. So when I started coaching the HS team, my dad had a amazing laugh, sent me this book, and told me to begin with it.I did, using the principles and training programs outlined in this book to tutorial my own training - I figured I should know first hand what I was asking my athletes to do - and to inform my practice as coach. The book helped me assess where I was (and where my athletes were), explained a dozens of essential workouts, and helped me make personalized training plans.I experienced amazing results, registering private bests each time I trained for races using a program from the book, and the athletes I coached consistently improved without burning out or experiencing chronic overuse injury. We also ended up winning our league and qualifying as a squad for the California State Championship Cross Country meet several years in a , despite my private connection to the author, I think i can honestly and objectively recommend the book to anyone just starting out with running or veterans looking for a refreshing review of core principles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Planter 100% USA Made 7"x28" Extended Length Gallon Pot & 4X4 Post Auger []  2020-1-31 18:44

     I bought a huge corded drill to use with this the combo worked kita DS4012 Spade Handle Drill, 1/2-Inch. time will tell how it holds up but i used it to place about 30 plants in some hard clay. the video shows a medium density hole some holes the clay was rolling out in balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Planter 100% USA Made 7"x28" Extended Length Gallon Pot & 4X4 Post Auger []  2020-1-31 18:44

    i have no issue with the first 10" but passed that it doesnt work i have pre wet the groundnot sure if my ground is to hard or what i am using a Dewalt drillit seems build wellif someone has any hints i welcome them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACFUN 1/2" x28 Thread Steel Crush Washer (Pack of 10) for .223 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Aside from problems with delivery, these are just what I was expecting. I'm a monkey with a wrench. I bought a few more than I required 'cause...well... you obtain the idea. These were well created and finished nicely. I don't expect it to be anything more than what they are, crush washers; but they are uniform, and fit as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACFUN 1/2" x28 Thread Steel Crush Washer (Pack of 10) for .223 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing quality and low price! Barrels are created with harder metal so dont be afraid of having to "thread" old ones off. They're supposed to be crushed but not so tight they split.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACFUN 1/2" x28 Thread Steel Crush Washer (Pack of 10) for .223 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Just what I required to install my flash suppressor on my recent AR 15 I can hide the annoying fireball out of the barrel, and redirect the loud bangs of my 30 round magazines being emptied.God bless America. And God bless the conservative Republicans for standing up and protecting our 2nd Amendment Rights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACFUN 1/2" x28 Thread Steel Crush Washer (Pack of 10) for .223 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing Product! Hogh quality. Worth it. Crushed onto an AR today and worked great. Went to range, brake stayed in place. Worth it for sure! Must have, especially if you build as often as i do. Crush washers are only amazing once, any time you remove you hider/comp/brake, you need a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACFUN 1/2" x28 Thread Steel Crush Washer (Pack of 10) for .223 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Only had to crush these about 20 degrees before the muzzle device was indexed correctly. I'll modernize my review if it backs off or anything, but they seem great. The ends seem a bit pointier than the one I got from the local gun shop... but about the same difficulty to crush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACFUN 1/2" x28 Thread Steel Crush Washer (Pack of 10) for .223 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Bought as back ups so I haven’t used them or the .308 ones I also purchased but they are as advertised ( look like original manufacturers) and they are very amazing quality. Pack is labeled for thread spec which is a definite plus. Shipping was fairly fast, will more as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Planter 100% USA Made 7"x28" Extended Length Gallon Pot & 4X4 Post Auger []  2020-1-31 18:44

    I purchased the 3" auger and it works amazing however this one doesn't chop into the ground. This picture is from using it for about 1 1/2 mins and decent weight and use. All it did was turn on the top of the ground. Very disappointed with this piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACFUN 1/2" x28 Thread Steel Crush Washer (Pack of 10) for .223 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    These are amazing qulity Crush Washers. They fit excellent and they're not going to split on you. Each Crush Washer is for a one (1) time use, but I only required one. I like having extras -just in case- and I know they are reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACFUN 1/2" x28 Thread Steel Crush Washer (Pack of 10) for .223 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Not much to say really. They do what they're supposed to do and seems like a amazing price. I used recently to install a flash hider that had been on a various barrel with a "used up" crush washer and this created for an simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Planter 100% USA Made 7"x28" Extended Length Gallon Pot & 4X4 Post Auger []  2020-1-31 18:44

    This thing is awesome, I wasn't sure my lithium-battery DeWalt drill would power it but it does without a problem. I am using DeWalts top of the line brushless drill that contains the additional handle attachment which is a requirement for the amount of torque the auger generates, and it works without any problem. Method better than digging. I've even hit the corner of some concrete with it and it still.holds up without taking damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Planter 100% USA Made 7"x28" Extended Length Gallon Pot & 4X4 Post Auger []  2020-1-31 18:44

    Freaking awesome. You will need a powerful drill for this... think about the huge motors on the ones that need two people to hold... well it's the same auger... so you need a STRONG drill to spin this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACFUN 1/2" x28 Thread Steel Crush Washer (Pack of 10) for .223 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I required a crush washer and buying this ten package on Amazon was about as expensive as buying one from the specialty store. More importantly, you'll wish a couple for mock-ups, re-does, etc, etc. I just used one the other day on a side project. Even if you don't think you'll need ten... you will eventually. Just obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Planter 100% USA Made 7"x28" Extended Length Gallon Pot & 4X4 Post Auger []  2020-1-31 18:44

    My yard is predominantly clay covered with a shallow layer of topsoil, and in the flower beds there is a layer of 1-2" "decorative" rocks, placed by the prior owner to avoid annual mulching. The combination makes it nearly impossible to dig in the beds without liberal use of a pick-axe. I got this auger after a brief of the 3"x12" version, and it works just as well as the smaller version. FWIW I'm using a dewalt 20v hammer drill with a side handle, with the clutch set to 11 to avoid breaking me or the drill. I occasionally have to reverse the drill to back away from a root clump or larger rock, but otherwise it is steady going. Has been amazing for planting, and doubles as a mixer to combine soil and peat/mulch for my potting mix. It is expensive, but easily saves me 30 mins of shovel-digging with each hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Planter 100% USA Made 7"x28" Extended Length Gallon Pot & 4X4 Post Auger []  2020-1-31 18:44

    Serious power with the right drill. This auger performs best with a stud/ mix / massive duty drill. The build is highly durable, have drilled into plenty of rocky soil, breaking up the soil a bit with SDS plus or max.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Planter 100% USA Made 7"x28" Extended Length Gallon Pot & 4X4 Post Auger []  2020-1-31 18:44

    Does not work as expected. Rechargeable battery drill is not strong enough......waste of $107.00

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Planter 100% USA Made 7"x28" Extended Length Gallon Pot & 4X4 Post Auger []  2020-1-31 18:44

    As previous reviews have stated, the auger bit is well built and works well, even in clay, IF (and only if) you have a high-powered drill that can provide a high amount of torque. I started boring holes for 1-gal plant pots with a heavy-duty Milwaukee hammer drill (hammer off). The drill was high-power, but low torque and nearly caught on fire, literally. So, i ponied up and bought a high-torque Rigid drill from Home Depot that is intended for mixing concrete ($140). It has a spade handle and a help handle. This drill unleashed the power of the auger and created boring tons of holes, even in clay, possible. My only complaints are 1), its a bit (no pun intended) expensive, and 2), it doesn't bore through grass because the blade hint just spins on top of it. If you break the soil a bid, say with a pick ax, then it digs right in. Have considered cutting a couple teeth into the blade at the very bottom to see if that improves the performance in grass/vegetation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Power Planter 100% USA Made 7"x28" Extended Length Gallon Pot & 4X4 Post Auger []  2020-1-31 18:44

    Impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TACFUN 1/2" x28 Thread Steel Crush Washer (Pack of 10) for .223 []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The stainless muzzle brake on my stainless barrel came loose on its own. The ring was also stainless so I replaced it with a black one that came in this pack, timed it up and shot 300 rounds without the muzzle brake coming loose again; so WINNER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Fitness [App]  2019-11-27 21:24

    Simple to use, highly recommended. Im looking forward to my vest line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Fitness [App]  2019-11-27 21:24

    A person at home practice is also more atmosphere, simple to adhere to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Fitness [App]  2019-11-27 21:24

    This is such a scam you have to for the application to do anything. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Fitness [App]  2019-11-27 21:24

    Its still beautiful good. You dont have to go to the gym to do exercises!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Fitness [App]  2019-11-27 21:24

    Register fitness for more than two years, rarely used until their own 88.8kg, now three months in a row now weight 80kg, my target 75kg refueling ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Fitness [App]  2019-11-27 21:24

    Ill obtain the body I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Fitness [App]  2019-11-27 21:24

    Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:0

    I like that you can reserve appointments. It would be nice if the application was able to sync up with blue tooth devices such Fitbit, Garmin, Apple products. Also to contain a heart monitor application to be able to track everything we do. I would also like to compete with other Planet fitness members through the application to hold us motivated. I think the workout videos are a waste of zone on the app. People can always check YouTube. Theres room for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:0

    I just joined PF and downloaded the app. I'm unable to login. I tried resetting my password twice but I'm not receiving the email. I checked both my inbox and folders. However, my password works online. The www service itself doesn't work very well. Every time I select my location, I'm forced to login again. So my expectations were low for the app. Hopefully I'll have better luck in person at the front desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:0

    Well, I can't link my membership to the app. When I go to scan the barcode (takes forever for it to recognize it as a barcode) I enter my postal code and it says "something went wrong". I've tried entering the barcode manually, typing in my postal code with a zone and without a space, capitals and not capitals and nothing is working. Very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:0

    This application is only amazing for tracking workouts for the cardio machines(and I'm not even sure it has all of them). It would be nice if I could hold a workout journal of the weight machines, or have the ability to scan the QR codes on the machines. I don't need to track 'skiing - downhill' on a Planet Fitness application unless they place a ski hill in one lmao. So basically I have to use another tracking application and this is annoying, but I can scan my card and obtain PT points so it's got that going for it I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    Very misleading. No explanations about what terms and are for membership upgrades. Tapped once on a "upgrade" button to see info and it automatically upgraded my agreement. Now, I will have to track down how to obtain this changed and OF has the worst customer service as far as corporate problems go. What a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    Unreliable. Sign out by itself so you will need to remember your password if you use the application to sign in before exercising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    This application is about worthless. I downloaded the application to track my workouts by scanning the code on the machines. Apparently that feature is unavailable so you have to manually enter everything. If you mess up or change weight, repetition, speed, etc you have to go in and edit. That's a pain! Application doesn't even have all the equipment listed to track your workout. Guess I'll be downloading a seperate fitness e only thing is amazing is checking in. Bring back the code scanning feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    Just signed up and it wont allow me scan my card! Even tried to enter manually. Not a amazing begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    I don't like the changes they did. They took off the payment history off and the activity history check in where they check in the gym. I usually look at it so I know they took out the payments and view the history of my visits it's stupid. Now I can't see if they took it out or not. Plus fix these problems where we can view this info on both of these. So please place the payment history and check in history back on the app. Or I will not use this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    Broken by design... Why replace the application with a brand fresh one that is only marginally better? Sure there are more features, but the main purpose of the application is to ease check-ins with a built in barcode. The application should hold the barcode in cache instead of having to wait for super slow servers to send it out each time its requested. Its ridiculous how a lot of people obtain stuck at check in and develope unnecessary lines just to obtain their barcode working. Membership should be verified by people 🚫the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    Tells me my login is incorrect and never sends the email to restart my password. I'm able to login to the PF www service just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    Had problem logging into my acc after changing my home gym to a various zone and changing my email. Would not send a change of password to my email. Then tried creating a fresh acc on the application and would not send a verification email. Had to change email yet again to begin a fresh acc again and the application sort of of worked. Now it says it will not recognize my fresh barcode whether use the camera or type it in. My barcode on my card scans in the gym just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    I like the concept of the app, but it needs improvement. I want you were able to track classes that you do in the gym. There is nowhere to track the classes you do with the trainer or the 30 min fast workout. Instead you have to just create up something and place it in. There are a lot of activities to choose from to track but a lot of the items you do in the gym isn't listed. Please add more stuff to track!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    Okay, now the application opens... It would be nice to be able to make workouts using the exercises on the application and be able to save them. Also, it would support to have a digital form option for the design your own program tracking instead of using paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    The workout sheet at the gym should be replaced with this app. Let tracking of visits, machines used, weights used. The ability to set private goals such as weight, machine weight or visits and present private statistics and tracking as well for all of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    A lot of problem for nothing special. Download the app, make a profile, verify your email, log in, scan your barcode (which doesn't work). A bit more beta testing is in order. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    Can't login. Application directs me to www service without a functioning login screen. Being directed to a www service kind of defeats the purpose of the application in the first place, so not sure why that's even a thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    Total waste of a download. It doesn't do a thing to support with my workout. Why does it not allow me track the machines I use, the weight, reps, so I can track my progress. Worthless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    I like the application wood like better if there was tone or beep for the timed workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    Not good application doesn't allow me log in and is been a while I already notify my gym and they just said they're having technical difficulties for the past 3 months. Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    I latterly just joined and downloaded the application when I tried logging in it kept telling me that my email was wrong when clearly it is not because planet fitness sent a number of emails to the email I gave them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    Modernize sucks. Lost most of its usability! Need use of qr codes on machines or use to tske pictures again. Too generic of an application now. Ugh. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fitness [App]  2020-1-8 21:1

    Needs to be updated more often. I've been using it for 2 months now all of a sudden its not saving my logs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Fitness [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    The tracker doesn't work at all. I'm on a Galaxy Note 8, and it doesn't do anything beyond pairing with my phone. It is fully charged and has had several hours to prove itself. In that time I've walked all over my house and neighborhood, and it hasn't tracked a single step. Really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Fitness [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    For how much the band/watch costed, it does as much as I think it should, along with the app. However, one of things I most looked forward to about the app—the sleep graph—does not work. I've only seen it once and I've never seen it again. There needs to be another modernize for this particular thing. Otherwise, I don't really have a need for the watch+app. I hope it gets fixed and I can continue enjoying the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Fitness [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Worked just fine up until I got a system update. After that, the application keeps crashing everytime I test to begin it. Not sure if that's something normal after getting a system update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Fitness [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Horrible. Will not pair to Galaxy S8+. Does not perform any of the stated functions. Just created a $10 donation. Dont waste your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Your Fitness [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Downloaded app, entered my info, paired with watch, and haven't been able to begin application again! I can't see my progress! So frustrating!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386