Read xacto x5175 deluxe woodcarving set reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all xacto x5175 deluxe woodcarving set reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5175 Deluxe Woodcarving Set []  2019-12-18 19:55

    THis is a amazing small X-Acto knife set with all the primary blades you should need. There are three meal solid cutting utinsels and it’s simple to change blades. Replacement blades are simple to obtain and are low ing this is the name brand and not generic, I found the quality to be better than the off brand that m replacing. The set comes in a case for eas storage. The case is not high quality but basic, but it has held up well in the near six months I’ve had it. These knifes are amazing for crafting or little wood projects. X-Acto has a lot of accessories and blades you can and this is the main reason I purchased this set and not an off brand. My latest X-Acto set was almost fifty years old. I replaced it with a set and now am going back to name brand. Economically better in the long run, amazing quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5175 Deluxe Woodcarving Set []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Got my first X-Acto kit in 1959. Been using their products ever since, as a licensed professional engineer and as a al disappointed with this recent purchase, though. I really need the box for efficient storage, but the workmanship is so not good that I can't overlook it.1) The top is warped ... leaves a gap at the front left corner 0.165".2) The top relief plate is held in by double side tape until you remove the cellophane wraper to obtain at the tools. Now it rattles around loose in the box.3) The thickness of the relief plates is so thin that the tools easily puncture them when removing and returning.3) The quality of the clasp is so not good that it is not functional. The center post is loosly held by the baseplate. When the toggle is fully engaged, it clicks into put like a ratchet. Requires two little screwdrivers to release letter to X-Acto about this remains What a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5175 Deluxe Woodcarving Set []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I had high hopes for this kit, it looks very nice and appears to have an all around useful set of items. But that's where it ends. The blades are ok and the handles feel hefty, but that's about it. I'd say one star is generous, and it comes nowhere close to what I expected given the price.-The box is MDF.-Some genius thought to glue the top insert in AFTER it's plastic wrapped. So once you unwrap it, it is loose and falls out.-The plastic inserts don't even fit the box properly.-The block plane is unusable. Throat has a heavy burr on it and the blade can't even be set right, it retracts as soon as you look at it funny despite my efforts to tighten the screw.-The gouges and routers were all sharpened with the edge on the INSIDE. So you can't even use them except at a horribly uncomfortable angle that makes you likely to chop far too deep.-Pin vise had one of the jaws bent before I even used itPerhaps the only somewhat respectable item was the spokeshave. But even that is very annoying to obtain the blade set right. One catch and it shifts, and you can't really tighten it securely for fear of stripping the screw.I'm returning it because it was also missing the top bolt/pin for the coping saw. Burned by what used to be a respectable brand, never again.

    0  


    Add your opinion on xacto x5175 deluxe woodcarving set or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5175 Deluxe Woodcarving Set []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Amazing set of handles and blades, recommend it based on that. The downfalls are the cheesy plastic piece holders. The largest downfall however is to hold the blades in the put holder. There is a magnet that attempts poorly to keep the blades. The bigger one's will fall every time. I bought magnets with tape on one side, chop them to fit on top of the existing magnet and that holds all the blades really well save the blade on the right. If you close the lid *very* carefully it will stay in place. If the company would place a nicer put holder in and use a really amazing magnetic strip that touches the blade it would be a 100% review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5175 Deluxe Woodcarving Set []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Beautiful nice, but one funny flaw. When you swap out the blades, you can't place the the knife back into the case because the knife spot is shaped for a specific shape of knife. It makes the case useless, unless I wish to constantly switch/remove blades just to place it ems tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5175 Deluxe Woodcarving Set []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Not as nice as sets from 30 years ago. The plastic trays fall out. I seriously considered returning it but need the tools for a project. The cases used to be solid wood, now they're MDF with a veneer. The top plastic tray broke when removing a tool. The tools aren't as nice as I remember, either. The sad part is that I would more for better. I guess that's not a choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5175 Deluxe Woodcarving Set []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I do a bunch of projects at home that involve fixing all sorts of things from accidentally broken toys, to furniture, etc. For almost every project I need to chop off old adhesive, or chop off broken pieces etc. I have been using a box cutter which works great, but there are a number of times I need a various angle on the blade, or something with a bit more finesse. I picked this up, and so far it has been great. I like the multiple handles as the red one allows me to really obtain a nice solid grip on it, but the thin metal ones are amazing for delicate and precise work. All the blades have been really sharp, and the diversity has been unbelievable to finitely a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5175 Deluxe Woodcarving Set []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This review is for the primary knife set in the case sold by Amazon. This is one of those listings where it's important to specify which product the review is for because the listing is for multiple e knife set is great. All three handles are perfect quality. Lee additional or alternate blades in the other side of the case are held in put by magnets firmly. Unfortunately the plastic molding that is used to keep the handles in put is a small on the side and a small bit rubs off every time you insert a remove one of the metal handles.Other than that one little problem it's a amazing xacto knife set at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5175 Deluxe Woodcarving Set []  2019-12-18 19:55

    The knives are okay, but the "toolchest" is and unfinished. The tool trays do not fit the chest, and are not adhered to the chest itself, like they proudly display in their product pictures. The overall quality of the unfinished chest is poor, and is not consistent with the formerly perfect quality of its contents. It is a true disappointment to see a once-great company like X-acto choose to place their name on such cheesy goods. This only stains their reputation. Such blatant corner-cutting only serves to create potential customers look elsewhere. Overall, sadly disappointing. Returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5175 Deluxe Woodcarving Set []  2019-12-18 19:55

    We homeschool and we required an xacto knife to chop out little but precise pieces of paper or lines in one of our history projects. I really didn't wish to use a regular kitchen knife and this set looked beautiful nice with all the various blades so I got it. It worked amazing for what we required it for and now we have a set for our next only gripe is that the very latest blade on the left continuously fell off the magnet bar so I just place it in the begin crevice behind the handle holder part. The magnetic bar was indented into the part where it is held in at so the magnet wasn't close enough or is powerful enough to keep that blade in there where it is further into the box.Otherwise I like the box it came in so the blades are all safely in their own place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5028 Do-It-Yourself Set []  2019-12-26 18:31

    This review is for the primary knife set in the case sold by Amazon. This is one of those listings where it's important to specify which product the review is for because the listing is for multiple e knife set is great. All three handles are perfect quality. Lee additional or alternate blades in the other side of the case are held in put by magnets firmly. Unfortunately the plastic molding that is used to keep the handles in put is a small on the side and a small bit rubs off every time you insert a remove one of the metal handles.Other than that one little problem it's a amazing xacto knife set at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5028 Do-It-Yourself Set []  2019-12-26 18:31

    The knives are okay, but the "toolchest" is and unfinished. The tool trays do not fit the chest, and are not adhered to the chest itself, like they proudly display in their product pictures. The overall quality of the unfinished chest is poor, and is not consistent with the formerly perfect quality of its contents. It is a true disappointment to see a once-great company like X-acto choose to place their name on such cheesy goods. This only stains their reputation. Such blatant corner-cutting only serves to create potential customers look elsewhere. Overall, sadly disappointing. Returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5028 Do-It-Yourself Set []  2019-12-26 18:31

    I had high hopes for this kit, it looks very nice and appears to have an all around useful set of items. But that's where it ends. The blades are ok and the handles feel hefty, but that's about it. I'd say one star is generous, and it comes nowhere close to what I expected given the price.-The box is MDF.-Some genius thought to glue the top insert in AFTER it's plastic wrapped. So once you unwrap it, it is loose and falls out.-The plastic inserts don't even fit the box properly.-The block plane is unusable. Throat has a heavy burr on it and the blade can't even be set right, it retracts as soon as you look at it funny despite my efforts to tighten the screw.-The gouges and routers were all sharpened with the edge on the INSIDE. So you can't even use them except at a horribly uncomfortable angle that makes you likely to chop far too deep.-Pin vise had one of the jaws bent before I even used itPerhaps the only somewhat respectable item was the spokeshave. But even that is very annoying to obtain the blade set right. One catch and it shifts, and you can't really tighten it securely for fear of stripping the screw.I'm returning it because it was also missing the top bolt/pin for the coping saw. Burned by what used to be a respectable brand, never again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5028 Do-It-Yourself Set []  2019-12-26 18:31

    THis is a amazing small X-Acto knife set with all the primary blades you should need. There are three meal solid cutting utinsels and it’s simple to change blades. Replacement blades are simple to obtain and are low ing this is the name brand and not generic, I found the quality to be better than the off brand that m replacing. The set comes in a case for eas storage. The case is not high quality but basic, but it has held up well in the near six months I’ve had it. These knifes are amazing for crafting or little wood projects. X-Acto has a lot of accessories and blades you can and this is the main reason I purchased this set and not an off brand. My latest X-Acto set was almost fifty years old. I replaced it with a set and now am going back to name brand. Economically better in the long run, amazing quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5028 Do-It-Yourself Set []  2019-12-26 18:31

    Beautiful nice, but one funny flaw. When you swap out the blades, you can't place the the knife back into the case because the knife spot is shaped for a specific shape of knife. It makes the case useless, unless I wish to constantly switch/remove blades just to place it ems tedious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5028 Do-It-Yourself Set []  2019-12-26 18:31

    We homeschool and we required an xacto knife to chop out little but precise pieces of paper or lines in one of our history projects. I really didn't wish to use a regular kitchen knife and this set looked beautiful nice with all the various blades so I got it. It worked amazing for what we required it for and now we have a set for our next only gripe is that the very latest blade on the left continuously fell off the magnet bar so I just place it in the begin crevice behind the handle holder part. The magnetic bar was indented into the part where it is held in at so the magnet wasn't close enough or is powerful enough to keep that blade in there where it is further into the box.Otherwise I like the box it came in so the blades are all safely in their own place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5028 Do-It-Yourself Set []  2019-12-26 18:31

    Got my first X-Acto kit in 1959. Been using their products ever since, as a licensed professional engineer and as a al disappointed with this recent purchase, though. I really need the box for efficient storage, but the workmanship is so not good that I can't overlook it.1) The top is warped ... leaves a gap at the front left corner 0.165".2) The top relief plate is held in by double side tape until you remove the cellophane wraper to obtain at the tools. Now it rattles around loose in the box.3) The thickness of the relief plates is so thin that the tools easily puncture them when removing and returning.3) The quality of the clasp is so not good that it is not functional. The center post is loosly held by the baseplate. When the toggle is fully engaged, it clicks into put like a ratchet. Requires two little screwdrivers to release letter to X-Acto about this remains What a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5028 Do-It-Yourself Set []  2019-12-26 18:31

    Amazing set of handles and blades, recommend it based on that. The downfalls are the cheesy plastic piece holders. The largest downfall however is to hold the blades in the put holder. There is a magnet that attempts poorly to keep the blades. The bigger one's will fall every time. I bought magnets with tape on one side, chop them to fit on top of the existing magnet and that holds all the blades really well save the blade on the right. If you close the lid *very* carefully it will stay in place. If the company would place a nicer put holder in and use a really amazing magnetic strip that touches the blade it would be a 100% review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5028 Do-It-Yourself Set []  2019-12-26 18:31

    Not as nice as sets from 30 years ago. The plastic trays fall out. I seriously considered returning it but need the tools for a project. The cases used to be solid wood, now they're MDF with a veneer. The top plastic tray broke when removing a tool. The tools aren't as nice as I remember, either. The sad part is that I would more for better. I guess that's not a choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xacto X5028 Do-It-Yourself Set []  2019-12-26 18:31

    I do a bunch of projects at home that involve fixing all sorts of things from accidentally broken toys, to furniture, etc. For almost every project I need to chop off old adhesive, or chop off broken pieces etc. I have been using a box cutter which works great, but there are a number of times I need a various angle on the blade, or something with a bit more finesse. I picked this up, and so far it has been great. I like the multiple handles as the red one allows me to really obtain a nice solid grip on it, but the thin metal ones are amazing for delicate and precise work. All the blades have been really sharp, and the diversity has been unbelievable to finitely a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcarving Illustrated []  2020-2-7 21:21

    The photography and instruction is amazing but the vast majority of the projects are caricature figurines and corny knick knacks straight out of the 60s/70s. I was really hoping this magazine would showcase better work – think of modern woodcarving by artists like Chris Pye or attractive traditional carving in the Thai style. There have been a few interesting things in this magazine but definitely not enough to subscribe for. This was mostly amazing for a laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcarving Illustrated []  2020-2-7 21:21

    Love the magazine, novice carver but plenty of amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcarving Illustrated []  2020-2-7 21:21

    Great, amazing magazine for wood carvers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcarving Illustrated []  2020-2-7 21:21

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcarving Illustrated []  2020-2-7 21:21

    have fun this magazine, look forward to each issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcarving Illustrated []  2020-2-7 21:21

    The best available in a rapidly thinning field. You should also look for Chip Chats magazine from the National Woodcarvers Assn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcarving Illustrated []  2020-2-7 21:21

    As a beginning woodcarver I like this magazine as the instructions are straight-forward and the pictures are nice and crisp and give you step-by-step instructions on what to do. While my creations are not up to snuff on some of the more advanced things, I’m getting there courtesy of this magazine. I also appreciate the safety hints as well as the reviews of different knives and other tools. If you are interested in starting out with woodcarving, I would recommend this magazine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcarving Illustrated []  2020-2-7 21:21

    If you are a carver this magazine is the gold standard for carving. It comes out only quarterly so you aren't overwhelmed with too a lot of issues. It has amazing articles for carvers of all abilities and has patterns and suggestions that are amazing to read and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcarving Illustrated []  2020-2-7 21:21

    I love the method the give one ideas for projects and not just summaries of carving shows with a lot of photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcarving Illustrated []  2020-2-7 21:21

    this is a very amazing magazine it is for fresh and advanced woodcarvers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavenWolf Wood Carving Tools Set with Traditional Pocket Knife Art Glove Woodcarving Kit for Soap Wax Whittling Kit Herramientas de Talla de Madera []  2019-12-17 20:24

    Very satisfied with the tools. Very amazing quality blades and hook. Decent wood handles not the fanciest but excellent for getting the job done. The gloves work fine too. Very amazing product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavenWolf Wood Carving Tools Set with Traditional Pocket Knife Art Glove Woodcarving Kit for Soap Wax Whittling Kit Herramientas de Talla de Madera []  2019-12-17 20:24

    This is my second set of wood carving tools from amazon.. first one was half the and boy was that a mistake. They were cheaply created and the blades went dole quickly. This fresh set we have has a holder, came with gloves AND a stone thing to sharpen my tools. The handles are thick enough to keep onto and apply pressure without feeling like it will snap and carve into your hand. Also.. the holder has a pice that folds down over the tools so when you fold it up to place it away the tools actually stay inside the holder. Very happy with my fresh set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavenWolf Wood Carving Tools Set with Traditional Pocket Knife Art Glove Woodcarving Kit for Soap Wax Whittling Kit Herramientas de Talla de Madera []  2019-12-17 20:24

    Received the carving set and it was ready for use. Had everything I required and the knives were already sharp. This will create a amazing addition to the bonus set for my groomsmen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavenWolf Wood Carving Tools Set with Traditional Pocket Knife Art Glove Woodcarving Kit for Soap Wax Whittling Kit Herramientas de Talla de Madera []  2019-12-17 20:24

    It’s my fresh hobby so I’m a beginner. They’re really sharp so be careful when using them. Still trying to obtain better at my technique when using them, but they are simple to use and gloves are amazing at grabbing a grip. I would recommend kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavenWolf Wood Carving Tools Set with Traditional Pocket Knife Art Glove Woodcarving Kit for Soap Wax Whittling Kit Herramientas de Talla de Madera []  2019-12-17 20:24

    Delivered as expected. It was a little set which was just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavenWolf Wood Carving Tools Set with Traditional Pocket Knife Art Glove Woodcarving Kit for Soap Wax Whittling Kit Herramientas de Talla de Madera []  2019-12-17 20:24

    My husband likes doing wood projects. He hasn’t been able to use this set yet but he will soon! I can’t wait to see what he is able to do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavenWolf Wood Carving Tools Set with Traditional Pocket Knife Art Glove Woodcarving Kit for Soap Wax Whittling Kit Herramientas de Talla de Madera []  2019-12-17 20:24

    I bought this carving kit for my brother.We chose this one because it came with chop resistant gloves which I’m glad because these knives are razor sharp. The toolkit was created with amazing quality and created my carving simple and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavenWolf Wood Carving Tools Set with Traditional Pocket Knife Art Glove Woodcarving Kit for Soap Wax Whittling Kit Herramientas de Talla de Madera []  2019-12-17 20:24

    Required fresh carving tools and went with this set. Really like the quality of the steel. Simple to use and handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavenWolf Wood Carving Tools Set with Traditional Pocket Knife Art Glove Woodcarving Kit for Soap Wax Whittling Kit Herramientas de Talla de Madera []  2019-12-17 20:24

    Excellent wood carving tools set for a beginner. This is exactly what I was looking for - a quality set that wouldn't break the bank. The tools fit well in my hand and the blades are super sharp as ey also come with plastic blade protectors to hold the blades sharp in between uses and to create sure they don't accidentally obtain nicked. This is a huge for me because I am very particular about my tools and wish to create sure they are kept clean and protected so they are ready when I need also comes with a leather strop for sharpening the blades and a little piece of polishing compound.And the whole thing comes wrapped in a very sturdy bag so everything will be kept together and protected for when I need it.I thought about spending more because I was not sure I could obtain a amazing set for this - I always more for higher-quality tools because i've found I never regret this case, I'm glass I bought this set. It's a amazing set of tools for a amazing price. Amazing value all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melissa & Doug Deluxe Neon Scratch Art Set []  2019-12-17 20:3

    I bought a couple of these for my nieces for Christmas along with some other items. These were a huge hit. They both loved them and were making art for hours, even ignoring dolls in the process (though I am sure they got plenty of attention later!). The stencils gave them the ability to create cool drawings after they got past the "I wish to remove all the black" phase. I consider it a amazing for the entertainment and creativity it provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melissa & Doug Deluxe Neon Scratch Art Set []  2019-12-17 20:3

    There are very few pieces for the cost. Also, the colors are easy and my girls prefer the rainbow ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John N. Hansen Deluxe Casino Roulette Set []  2019-12-19 19:59

    Android game met my expectations but, I need a bigger wheel and cloth. The android game is very fun to play with family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John N. Hansen Deluxe Casino Roulette Set []  2019-12-19 19:59

    What you read in the dicription is totally various from what they ship to you. Also the wheel doesn't even spin more than 2 seconds before it completely stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel 44288 Deluxe Dollhouse Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:17

    I have used these tools for, gosh, six decades, and whilst there are other brands, these are the best. They sometimes obtain broken or lost or worn out or permanently lost during a move, but tracking fresh ones down is always a pleasurable adventure.I thought I bought one set for a family member for xmas, but had a mishap/poke/click stumble and ordered an additional set and one more.I couldn't bear to return any of them, so one is in my studio and the third one travels with me to be shared at crafting e dozens of tools is beautiful darn sweet. Large, small, dainty or broad you should be able to search whatever you need. I am especially fond of the miter saw and ease hold in mind that these tools and blades are designed to be used with relatively woods and little sizes/dimensions and are not suitable for use with even very metals, some use your huge girl/boy tools for all other ese tools are for tiny, precise projects. I haven't read the manufacturer's instructions on use, but if those directions indicate that you can use them otherwise, ignore ill, be careful because they are REAL tools and are sharp enough to surprise you and knock you back on your patootie.If you've not yet figured this on your own, do not let kids of most ages to use them. These tools look toy-like but they are not. You will be very thankful for this reminder. I promise.Have fun making your own miniatures for dollhouses, train setups, jewelry and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitters Pride Dreamz Deluxe Interchangeable Needle Set []  2020-7-2 18:40

    I just received my Knitters Pride DREAMZ and I'm extremely satisfied with them. For those who are familiar with the Knit Picks needles (my previous favorites), these are exactly like them. In fact, you can use all of the Knit Picks accessories (cables, end-buttons); I believe they are actually created by the same manufacturer. Even the case they come in is e one thing that differentiaties these from the Knit Picks is the colors. Each of the various sizes is a various color, allowing you to see at a glance what size you're grabbing, without reaching for a needle sizer. For those who have every had the ends tumble together and spent a cranky period of time sorting them out, this is a amazing the Knit Picks,the ends are very pointy (which I prefer, especially for lace-work), the laminated wood is very hard (I've never broke even the finest DPN created of this material) the cable thin, and the join smooth. It is a wood surface, a small "slower" than metal, but for those who like wood needles and sharp points, look no further. This is the set of choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZombiU Deluxe Set Wii U Console []  2020-7-28 21:52

    Dear God, this android game is so hair raising, that I have to place it down at times just to calm e Entire console/package/Game is perfectly suited for me.I'm thankful for this android game and the system.I need the escape from time to time.I got this used, and it was packaged as new.I'm overly satisfied!Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZombiU Deluxe Set Wii U Console []  2020-7-28 21:52

    Fresh android games like the Wii Party U create amazing use of the android game pad and now you are starting to see classic Nintendo titles like Zelda and Donkey Kong come out for the Wii U, so this will be a amazing time to pick up a Wii U.ZombiU is a small much for younger children, but the other Wii U android games are right up youngersters alley. My children love the Wipeout, Lego City, Mario, etc. games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZombiU Deluxe Set Wii U Console []  2020-7-28 21:52

    comes with the controller and 2 game...and cheaper than any put i've seen so far :) highly recommended. 2 thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel 44288 Deluxe Dollhouse Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:17

    I am very fresh to building miniatures and I am so glad that I bought this kit. I have used something from it every time I build. Without it I might have given up before I got started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel 44288 Deluxe Dollhouse Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:17

    Was placed behind house and now I can't figure out how to for it after reporting it "Not delivered" I do not wish to accept it with out paying for it. It's a amazing and handy set of tools! If the company could please contact me and allow me know how to pay?Thanks! And sorry about the confusion. It was delivered and placed behind a garage. I didn't think to find the yard for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melissa & Doug Deluxe Neon Scratch Art Set []  2019-12-17 20:3

    This is a nice set. I don't know what a normal set comes with, but for a "deluxe" set it didn't seem to have much with it. Only two scratching sticks and four pieces of four various colors. But that's my fault for to not reading more about it. I just place it in my cart latest minute. All in all my daughter loves this set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZombiU Deluxe Set Wii U Console []  2020-7-28 21:52

    The Wii u is just the recent and greatest in a line of consoles from a company that knows its videogames, and the quality of the system shows that. From the to the hardware, everything is amazing and shows that Nintendo has finally embraced the HD and internet-connected era, but, and this is a beautiful necessary but, the amount of android games on this system are somewhat lacking. There are definitely some standup titles (like creature hunter 3 ultimate, which I have sank over 100+ hours into already), but I'm really waiting on some of Nintendo's classic first party franchises like Zelda, Metroid, and non-side scrolling Mario games. When these android games appear, I know that the console and its will begin to pick up (just as the 3DS has recently), but until then the android game lineup is kind of sparse. I recommend getting the system if you are a Nintendo fan like me, just know that the android games might be a small long in coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZombiU Deluxe Set Wii U Console []  2020-7-28 21:52

    Love the Wii U it is so much fun my favorite android game is pikmin 3, I am addicted to this game. I did not like the Zomi U android game to much, because you look at the pad all the time. What a fun family android games the only complaint about the Wii U is all the various controllers you need. You need the pro controllers, Wii Remote Plus controllers and the nunchuck controllers. So it is a lot to purchase. Each android game needs something different. I hope you create more android games for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZombiU Deluxe Set Wii U Console []  2020-7-28 21:52

    Amazing for the android game player, amazing value for and delivered in super fast time. You can play all your old Wii Android games on it as well, and they look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZombiU Deluxe Set Wii U Console []  2020-7-28 21:52

    This was a true nice pack deal; procontroller, NintendoLand for my son and ZombieU for my daughter and I. A ZombieU poster would've been a nice extra. My family is enjoying this very much. We plan to obtain some of the old android games too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitters Pride Dreamz Deluxe Interchangeable Needle Set []  2020-7-2 18:40

    I purchased these in 2016 and had problems from the start. Some of the needles were manufactured incorrectly at the join so they would not screw onto the cord. There are no cord connectors to lengthen the cords to accommodate larger works like blankets, so over time I have had to longer cords as well as a "short tip" set of knitting needles from Denise because I could not create hats with this set (this set has cord connectors if you are wondering). The size is printed on the needles but that does wear off with use. If you are using multiple needles with various works with related sizing (like US 7 or US 8) beware of confusing them when the print wears off. Lastly, I have had one of the needles, a US 4, break off in the metallic join. It was a very clean break, but part of the wood is stuck in the join so I cannot even glue it back. I have just ordered the Clover interchangeable set because I am really done with all the problems this set has given me (with the that it has cord connectors to create larger cords). I have DPNs from Clover and some smaller Clover circulars (they carry the little 9in circulars for socks) which I like and have amazing craftsmanship so I hope I will not be disappointed with the set when it gets here. If you wish a set that will keep up overtime, this Knitter's Pride set is not really the set for can search replacement needles and additional cords for this Knitters Pride set at Hobby Lobby for around 7-11 bucks depending on the size. Personally, I did not appreciate spending a lot of on the set to just have to turn around and more to create the set work for me but I did wish to mention that there are some huge brand retail options (as opposed to niche, independently owned yarn stores that may or may not exist in your area) when it comes to this set which is not the case for a lot of of the other brands of interchangeable sets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RavenWolf Wood Carving Tools Set with Traditional Pocket Knife Art Glove Woodcarving Kit for Soap Wax Whittling Kit Herramientas de Talla de Madera []  2019-12-17 20:24

    Unbelievable set!!!! Pulled it out and started carving, amazing feel in the hands, and sharp as heck! I would recommend for beginners and advanced carvers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel 44288 Deluxe Dollhouse Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:17

    The image shows tools on the top of the box and bottom of the box in their own organized spots. This is only for show. Actually the tools are in black plastic to keep them in and once you begin the box and test to close it again some of the tools fall from the top to the bottom and you can't obtain it closed. I ended up taking the black plastic out from the top and bottom and place all the tools in the bottom. I haven't tried the tools yet. Some look better quality than others. There should have been some little pliers in this set so don't know if the is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melissa & Doug Deluxe Neon Scratch Art Set []  2019-12-17 20:3

    It's simple to beautifully scratch out a picture of your favorite things--butterflies, ponies, whatever. I didn't give a five because they are beautiful with the paper they give you. You don't obtain a lot of pieces. But then everyone is cutting back this Christmas in quantity. Companies are not giving us much for our money, but I know it's tough for them to create any money, either. The packaging is usually much more interesting than the product itself. I really enjoyed this product, but I can't be satisfied because there were so few pieces of it to draw on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melissa & Doug Deluxe Neon Scratch Art Set []  2019-12-17 20:3

    As described. My daughter is getting into art and drawing. I remembered using these in my high school art classes and she's had fun with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melissa & Doug Deluxe Neon Scratch Art Set []  2019-12-17 20:3

    Smelled really powerful coming out of the box and a year later. Child loves it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    John N. Hansen Deluxe Casino Roulette Set []  2019-12-19 19:59

    The picture on the box is NOT what you get. The picture is of an American Roulette wheel (which has 0 and 00). What you obtain instead is the French/European wheel, with a single 0. The felt layout is not the one pictured either. It is in French, not [email protected]#$%!& was not folded properly in box and had some nasty wrinkles in it. I had to carefully iron it to smooth it out. Finally, the "Heavy Weight Casino Style Chips" described are NOT that. They are tiny, light, plastic toy-like ones of very low e wheel itself is of a very amazing quality. It spins nicely. I would rate the wheel itself 4 a math tutor, I can still use this for probability lessons; however, I will now still have to obtain an American Roulette wheel too. I do not recommend others getting this particular wheel, unless you actually wish the French/European version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitters Pride Dreamz Deluxe Interchangeable Needle Set []  2020-7-2 18:40

    I really should have bought this set years ago. The needles slide past one another like David Duchovny's bumcheeks in a moistened speedo. Using this set gives me the same tingly feeling, e cables don't back out while I'm knitting NOR does the join between the cable and the needle catch my yarn. I use some seriously tough and greasy fishermen wools and I have yet to mar or break any of these while doing intense cabling. Um...and....sometimes I place my needles in my mouth >.>No teeth marks : they look sexy AF. I'd say I would these again but I doubt I'll ever need to replace them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitters Pride Dreamz Deluxe Interchangeable Needle Set []  2020-7-2 18:40

    Nice needles that knit smoothly. I tried all of them with cords upon arrival,one would not go on & one difficult to obtain on. I use the key always, but once the needle came off. Luckily I was not far into my wip. The dark needles create it difficult to see with some yarn. It would have been amazing to have a nice case for the like other needle sets. It comes with a plastic holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZombiU Deluxe Set Wii U Console []  2020-7-28 21:52

    Perfect console.Without a lot of amazing android games by a time, but right now have some really unbelievable rio Kart 8, Mass Result 3, Pikmin 3, Super Mario 3D World, Super Smash Bros, Splinter Cell, and so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel 44288 Deluxe Dollhouse Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:17

    The picture looks great. Everything fits in the box and has a home. When I opened the box, it was a bunch of free-floating blades including a mini saw that absolutely cannot fit in the designated spot and instead rattles around the box with a four inch, uncovered blade. Whoever packaged it tried to cram it into the mold and force the lid shut, which cracked the box. The cheap, plastic molding in the box has no give to shove anything in the right put so it's a sharp grab bag every time I begin the lid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel 44288 Deluxe Dollhouse Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:17

    The good:- Super convenient and less expensive than trying to assemble all the tools yourself.- The tools work.- Someone mentioned the plastic inside being cheap. That may be true, but it still holds the tools in place. I’ve had no issues with it.- There’s room to throw in your own e mediocre:- It’s incomplete without pliers. As a beginner, I had to do some serious research to figure out what kind I required and I’m still not sure that I got the ideal kind.- The slider on the ruler became loose beautiful quickly.- I have no idea why there isn’t a grip for the saw when all the other tools that require grips have them. I haven’t required to use the saw, but that’s a beautiful necessary feature that’s missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel 44288 Deluxe Dollhouse Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:17

    Wow! Ordered this to work on True Amazing Toys wooden dollhouses and turned out to be a must have. I just finished the 1st dollhouse and used almost every tool in this kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel 44288 Deluxe Dollhouse Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:17

    There is a warning sign on the package... says it includes material that will cause cancer of something.... seems scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melissa & Doug Deluxe Neon Scratch Art Set []  2019-12-17 20:3

    Bought a few of these as a bonus for my cousin for Christmas. I purchased a various lot at that time and she blew through them in no time. Her birthday was this month so I purchased this deluxe set and she loves it! These are really cool once they figure out what they do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melissa & Doug Deluxe Neon Scratch Art Set []  2019-12-17 20:3

    My son really wanted this for Christmas after he saw his sister's picture that they did in art class. Of course in class they talked about adding texture, relief drawing, etc, but he just likes creating a picture without paint, crayons, markers, etc. Fun method to introduce fresh forms of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitters Pride Dreamz Deluxe Interchangeable Needle Set []  2020-7-2 18:40

    Originally I gave this a low review because the colors are dull. I’m in the midst of two projects and love using the needles from this set! The wood is smooth and the yarn doesn’t e largest plus is that everything is interchangeable! No more hunting for the 32” that will fit the size 5 needles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitters Pride Dreamz Deluxe Interchangeable Needle Set []  2020-7-2 18:40

    product was suppose to include 18 Symfonie Dreamz Interchangeable Circular Needles (2 hints each of 9 US Sizes: US 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 10.5 & 11 ); 4 Cords to create 24", 40" & 2 of 32"; 1 Set of size markers; 8 End caps; 4 Cord keys & 1 Cord case.I didn't obtain the right cords. I received 4 cords (1) 15.5", (2) 24" and a (1) 32"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitters Pride Dreamz Deluxe Interchangeable Needle Set []  2020-7-2 18:40

    I have bought several individual needles and cords at my knitting store. I thought it would be a amazing idea to obtain a full set so I ordered. I like these knitting needles but they seem like seconds. The threads on the cords don't easily match up and they are very various to tighten. I'm using them but should have bought from a local store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZombiU Deluxe Set Wii U Console []  2020-7-28 21:52

    Amazing console underrated but has amazing ideas and some awesome exclusives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melissa & Doug Deluxe Neon Scratch Art Set []  2019-12-17 20:3

    Bought these for my 6 year old granddaughter, and she just loves them. She had used some of these in school, and was really excited about them then. I saw these on Amazon and had to obtain them for her. She has so much fun creating works of art with this, and it keeps her occupied for long periods of is was quite a bit bigger than I thought it would be (didn't read the product description well enough), but that was actually a pleasant surprise. It comes with 16 nice sized scratch boards, 4 each of 4 various neon colors, and is really simple for any young artist to use. What's also nice is that this is very portable, so it can be taken on street trips, to support hold the small ones occupied, without the worry of losing crayons or markers, or the interior of your car becoming a canvas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melissa & Doug Deluxe Neon Scratch Art Set []  2019-12-17 20:3

    My girl had fun with this but the whole time I was thinking she was gonna sick from the smell. It has the most TOXIC smell ever. I would not suggest you this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel 44288 Deluxe Dollhouse Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:17

    Nice, but method overpriced, should be more like $15.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel 44288 Deluxe Dollhouse Tool Set []  2019-12-17 19:17

    Love this kit so much! Everything it came with is useable. We figured out that the saw handle is the same RED one the comes with the kit. Created of amazing quality material. Only poor thing is the plastic that holds the stuff is beautiful and does not keep some of the stuff on the lid so when you begin it the saw and wood wedge piece (which was settled in the plastic but when I took it out would NOT go back in) will not stay in place. It comes with a foam piece to hold upper and lower pieces from touching each other, so I just place everything back where it goes and carefully keep it in put as I close the lid. All the small pieces parts go where they would really support if the manufacturer would place instructions in the box to tell people where all the parts go and which handle they go with.Other than those few small items, I Love this kit! Especially for making miniature dollhouses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitters Pride Dreamz Deluxe Interchangeable Needle Set []  2020-7-2 18:40

    As a brand fresh knitter (literally have only been at it for 3 weeks now!) I decided to test my grandmother's primary aluminum needles to obtain started and almost quit after I woke up the next morning with major hand and wrist pain! I then started shopping! I have crocheted for a lot of years, so I know the quality of my hook (needles in this case) changes the android game completely! I read and watched a lot of reviews and finally decided to spend a few additional dollars to a amazing quality set of needles that wasn't too outrageous, in case I decided to just stick with crochet. I can say I am halfway finished with my first project (a scarf) in one day! These needles are totally worth buying and have created a heavy difference in my speed, tension consistentcy and most necessary of all I have zero aches or pains in my hands now! I spent 4 hours straight working on my scarf and had no fatigue or cramps in my fingers or hands. I highly recommend these needles to beginners who are willing to splurge a bit on a nice set of needles! These needles are the reason I will continue to knit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitters Pride Dreamz Deluxe Interchangeable Needle Set []  2020-7-2 18:40

    In one year, I had two needles break. The company replaced the first one, and I just contacted them about the second one. It's a shame that they're even breaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitters Pride Dreamz Deluxe Interchangeable Needle Set []  2020-7-2 18:40

    I really am enjoying these needles for a number of reasons. First the interchangeable cords are simple to use and extremely flexible so knitting in the round is a breeze. Second, the wooden hints have just the right level of slide for me. My stitches work easily but don't 'fall off'. And third, the needles are just plain pretty. I am glad I bought this set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZombiU Deluxe Set Wii U Console []  2020-7-28 21:52

    This is the best Wii U Package that you could buy, it has a lot of features, and it comes with two android games and a controller. It's really economic, and the art booklet is awesome too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foredom K.5240 Woodcarving Kit []  2019-12-17 20:27

    It does a amazing job, but honestly I prefer a cheaper Dremel Tool for the job simply because when carving, I change the bits beautiful often. The bits on the Dremel are much easier to change, and I don't need two separate tools to do it. Also, the flex shaft on Foredom will snap easily if I turn it much while carving. I have not had that issue with the Dremel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foredom K.5240 Woodcarving Kit []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I do inlay work from time to time and have used a lot of various approaches, from knives and hand chisels, to a Dremel in a router base. Feeling the need to improve the process and test some power carving, I picked up a used Foredom model CC, which, when paired with the right hand piece and router base, worked better than the Dremel, but was still a bit lacking in the power department. I tried an obsolete model S, which turned out to be a copy; not a genuine American created Foredom. It was disappointing at best. Not wanting to obtain outbid or end up with another knock-off, I bought this Foredom kit with the SR motor. When it arrived, I checked the shaft for grease, connected it to my Stew-Mac router base and got to work. This SR has more power and top speed than the other motors combined. It does the job with ease and created it pure pleasure. Later, I place on the 44T hand piece that came in the kit and one of the carving bits. It ran powerful and did not stall no matter what I tried. This kit is going to latest and create me satisfied for a very long time. I just want I had bought this one in the first place, instead of all the others. It would have saved a lot of time, money, and frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foredom K.5240 Woodcarving Kit []  2019-12-17 20:27

    A must for wood carvings! This little but strong tool will increase your skill level of power carving. The CD included in the kit has detailing of the process of carving rabbits, ducks and fish. The instructor is clear in his directions and tips. The carousel of tools is very convenient to hold the bits in their place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foredom K.5240 Woodcarving Kit []  2019-12-17 20:27

    This tool is wonderful - I have now completed five carvings with it and it is still running like a champ. The bit selection is beautiful amazing in this pack but I immediately bought extra carbide bits from Foredom and others to have more versatility. The bit rack which is on a rotating "lazy susan" kind of mount is perfect with holes for all sizes of bits. I probably have 200 hours or more of runtime on this and I have not had to replace the flex shaft or contacts yet - I just re-lube it about once a month. I bought two more handpieces so I have one set up with each of the three collet sizes or with multiple bits that I go back and forth with. This is WAY better than working with a Dremel tool!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foredom K.5240 Woodcarving Kit []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I do intarsia wood art and this fine carver lets me add detail to my work like texturing animal hair and bird feathers. Expensive but well built and has about a million carving bits and accessories;if you can afford to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foredom K.5240 Woodcarving Kit []  2019-12-17 20:27

    A very nice tool at a fair price. I'm just starting wood carving, and wanted to use this in addition to knife carving. The motor has plenty of power. The only downside I see is the dust. You will be covered with grinding/sanding dust in short order. A dust collector will be a valuable thing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foredom K.5240 Woodcarving Kit []  2019-12-17 20:27

    IMHO, this is the gold standard rotary shaft tool. In effect, it's a handheld 'mini' router that has been used by jewelers since it first came out. This kit comes with different collets and bits, including sandpaper and scotch bright. Gift is a DVD on carving Birds, Fish and other useless objects.I use it, with a MicroFence base, for furniture inlay. Wood, Argentinium wire, Abalone, etc. Think of guitar inlay and this is the tool you'd e newer models are nicer than the older ones, I've owned both. The foot switch lets you hold both hands free, and is variable speed via foot pressure. IMHO, this is a 'buy once' and place in the Residuary Clause of your will. It should latest that long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foredom K.5240 Woodcarving Kit []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I went back and forth on whether I should this or just stick with buying a Dremel (again). I had a Dremel a few months ago, used it briefly and then returned it to the huge box shop (orange one) because it just wasn't strong enough for my project/task. Quick forward a few months and then I'm in a position where I need another rotary tool. I was looking for the "best dremel/rotary tool" and a forum post mentioned a Foredom. I had never heard of them before, and decided to check them out... wow... pricey is all I can say. I looked at the different models, mulled it over, and decided to pass on it and place my project on hold.I finally reached a point where I required a rotary tool and had to finish my project. So a cheaper dremel or the more expensive Foredom? Well... I went with the Foredom. For the of the Dremel 4000 I was looking at spending close to $90 after taxes. Sure I got a lot of bits, but the time I spent trying the other one which I returned, I burned up two bits (I had for them outside of the set and didn't return those obviously).The Foredom has an all metal housing for the motor, and it's 1/6hp. The tool holder is perfect as well, all metal and doesn't feel like plastic crap that you search on cheaper/more common rotary tools. The fast release tool/handle is perfect too, just pop it off and switch to another one (if you have one). This could come in handy if you're switching between bits frequently, though for my uses I'll stick with the one and just switch bits.I just set it up and started using it today to try on PVC pipe as well as wood, but haven't done much more than that yet. It's simple to use, and VERY word about the bits that are included. The purple headed bits that look like spikes or morning stars are actually metal, NOT plastic like I had assumed when buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foredom K.5240 Woodcarving Kit []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I do a TON of woodcarving daily and was really on the fence about purchasing this. But after I got this thing opened and hooked it up it BLEW my mind!Pros:-A TON of torque at any speed.-Does not bog down like the dremel or other rotary tools. (Not saying dremel is bad, just saying for my massive duty use there is NO comparison)-Very smooth handpiece-Many various handpieces for available purchase-USA madeCons:Not any at all!Bottom Line:You wont regret purchasing this. These Foredom's are workhorses and will latest a lot of years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foredom K.5240 Woodcarving Kit []  2019-12-17 20:27

    I had a really old foredom that worked good. It had its quirks. I decided to upgrade. I thought it would be related to the old one but it's much better! I do woodworking and use it to do some carving. I even created some custom shaper knives with it (not recommend).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/2" iDichroic Deluxe Kiln Posts - Set of 4 []  2019-12-14 18:24

    These a excellent for the small kiln I have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Studio 82 Piece Deluxe Art Set in Wooden Case []  2019-12-9 18:19

     Originally I purchased this set as an early Christmas bonus for my son, Received the art set complete and in perfect condition, No scratches were on the box or any pencil broken, Everything was complete and intact, the coloring book and colors are really beautiful too, Also, the carrying case is SO nice! It is amazing quality wood, I am very happy with this purchase, I would again definitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Studio 82 Piece Deluxe Art Set in Wooden Case []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I bought this for my 11 year old grandson for Christmas, who is a budding artist. It has just about everything he will need and the was great. Plus there is a drawer for other art supplies. For others who have complained about the drawer sticking, just rub a bar of soap around the perimeter of the underside of the drawer. Works like a charm. And the coloring book is a nice addition. I highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Studio 82 Piece Deluxe Art Set in Wooden Case []  2019-12-9 18:19

    Perfect art kit. Purchased for my 9 yr old daughter who wanted a more advanced art set. This was much better than the kiddie ones she had had in the past. She has had it almost a year now and it is holding up very well. Highly recommend this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Studio 82 Piece Deluxe Art Set in Wooden Case []  2019-12-9 18:19

    9 year girl loved this for Christmas. She mainly uses the markers so thinking hector time I’ll obtain her a marker inky set. Overall amazing product. As advertised. Case is sturdy but small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eMedia Singing For Dummies Deluxe (2 volume set) []  2019-12-23 21:26

    Just don't. Unless, of course, you'd like to learn to sing "Turkey in the Straw."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IncrediBuilds: Star Wars: Tie Fighter Deluxe Book and Model Set []  2020-1-30 23:31

    Nice book about the empires main star warrior and all its different sub models.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386