xatan wooden weaving handcraft set knitting kit frame with bar Reviews & Opinions


Submit xatan wooden weaving handcraft set knitting kit frame with bar review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I’ve been looking for wooden pieces like these to add resin too for necklace pendants and I can say I am sooooo satisfied with this! There’s lots of varying wood chunks, sizes, and colors so you have lots of options of what you wish to do with them! The sandpaper’s come in handy as well as the pvc sheets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    This product is amazing. It got to me super fast with 2 day shipping. The packaging was amazing and everything came as described. I have never used any wood pieces with Resin before but I connected with LetsResin on Ig and I was able to watch a video tutorial. I created my first 2 pieces the day I received my product. Amazing quality stuff for an awesome price! I would definitely recommend to anyone who is interested in trying out resin products!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I'm returning this product because I create necklaces and in this kit yes there were a few pieces that I could have created necklaces but you have to place eye screws in the wood which I just don't like I guess I'm just lazy LOL but I think it's a nice kit I should have given it a 3-star because once you create these things they do look beautiful nice but you can't hang it on a chain what can you do with it you can set it on a Shelf that's the only thing I can figure out and as far as sanding the things I don't do sanding very well once again I guess I'm just too lazy to do it I like to place necklaces together that are smaller and you don't need a eye screw so don't really think this is for me but another person may like these things they may like the Sandpaper the eye screws in the whole nine yards but I just don't feel like sanding for 30 mins on a product I wish to obtain it created as soon as possible

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on xatan wooden weaving handcraft set knitting kit frame with bar or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch xatan wooden weaving handcraft set knitting kit frame with bar video reviews and related movies:

    See Craft Boutique - How To Use Our Weaving Loom Kit / Tapestry Loom Set on youtube.

     related image

    See Warp a loom - Weaving lesson for beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See Setting Up Your Weaving Loom on youtube.

     related image

    See diy on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    This product came well packaged and was exactly as described. I have done resin work in the past and the only thing I don't like is the "film" used to wrap the larger pieces and the need to use power tools to chop the excess resin off after curing. I am going to search a method to work around that particular issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Not a amazing quality product. All of the longer pieces of wood are all crooked and bent . I can’t use them. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I have it three stars as half the stuff were too huge for what I required nice product but mostly of no use to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Quality and quantity was just right!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I like what I see. But I did not obtain the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Fun small project to use with wood pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12PCS Wooden Pieces for Epoxy Resin Crafts, LET' S Resin Wood Frame Pendant Accessories, Mix Colors Wooden Resin Kit for Jewelry Making Supplies, Resin Pendant, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Niece dozens of pieces. Some of them unfortunately were damaged (not broken properly). This will work for what I need them for though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLOVER Knit Mate Knitting Accessories Set review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    I think this is a amazing set. I don't really like the padlock like stitch markers, but all the rest of the stuff are great! I love the knitting needle pointers, I had never used those before. When I'm working on my knitting and I wish to create sure the knitting doesn't fall off the needles during movement, I place the pointers on. The yarn needle that is curved is really helpful when I'm trying to weave in ends. I use the stitch holders to support me untangle my socks when I'm knitting them. I am using two circular sets to knit in the round, and I sometimes grab the wrong needle to knit and obtain three sides on one set (oops). I have fun this set, and it's very nice to have all the stuff together in one pouch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLOVER Knit Mate Knitting Accessories Set review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Never used these stretchy stitch holders before and I'm sorry I hadn't bought them before. They're much nicer than the huge paper-clip style metal ones. I've used the row counter, the needle and the stitch markers a lot of times. This was a cost-effective method to purchase these tools - would recommend for beginner and intermediate knitters, even if you already own a few of the items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLOVER Knit Mate Knitting Accessories Set review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Clover bamboo needles and all of their accessories are of perfect quality. They're all I use. This has some really useful tools for beginners. I got this for myself when I first started knitting and recently got one for my sister-in-law as a gift. It also comes with a nice plastic pouch. Very durable and I use it to carry any accessories I need for a project in my project bag. Amazing price on Amazon, especially if you obtain free shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLOVER Knit Mate Knitting Accessories Set review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    I use this all the time. The small pouch is excellent even after the "zipper" doesn't zip anymore you can still press it together. The only thing it didn't have that I use is a plastic needle to sew knitting togther and a little paair of scissors. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLOVER Knit Mate Knitting Accessories Set review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Wow, very nice kit. I was considering another kit, but this one had a counter in it. I also love that:- There's both a tapestry needle and a larger, bent dull-tip needle (metal!)- the counter is not flimsy- the bag is excellent for the contentsAll in all, I'm glad I went for this over the tournament I was considering.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLOVER Knit Mate Knitting Accessories Set review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Kit arrived in amazing condition and on the date as promised. I am entirely satisfied with the contents of the kit with one exception. The needle gauge is disapointedly plastic covered paper. It would have been nice if that were created of a more durable material. This one will never keep up under the long term use. I will be adding a better quality needle gauge to this over Knit Friend Knitting Accessories SetP.S. I don't know why they're putting "kitchen" on the item listed. But this is not a "kitchen" item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLOVER Knit Mate Knitting Accessories Set review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Amazing small kit, has all the major things you can use when knitting. Especially love the gauge, some of the older needles from my amazing grandmother dont have any sizes on them and it was nice to figure those out. The end caps are nice as well, hold your project from falling off the needles when not in use. I waited till it went on sale as sometimes the price is WAY to high for the set. Overall I am satisfied with the purchase as are my 2 small knitters (8 and 10).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLOVER Knit Mate Knitting Accessories Set review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    To obtain each individual item in this kit, it costs much more. So to have all of these perfect stuff in one for such a amazing price, I couldn't pass it up. I do not regret my decision at all. Everything is perfect and comes in a handy pouch to hold it all together. The needle gauge is very accurate and everything has come in handy with all of my knitting needs. I would highly recommend this for any beginner knitter and beyond.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLOVER Knit Mate Knitting Accessories Set review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    I am SO satisfied with this product. I literally got it for half the price when compared to i t being sold at JoAnns. I love JoAnns but i almost don't ever go there to buy items unless I have a coupon. I also love Clover products but definitely out of my price range without the coupon. I'm glad I was able to obtain it on amazon and it came in fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CLOVER Knit Mate Knitting Accessories Set review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    I taught my teen how to knit and she really likes it, but I am sick of her stealing all my knitting supplies all the time, so I bought her this set as a amazing starter for her own knitting collection. She was very satisfied and she gave me back all my items so I was very satisfied as well. The quality is what you would expect from Clover and the set is just what a fresh knitter needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S RESIN Resin Jewelry Making Kit with 12 PCS Wooden Frames Pendant 5 Styles Bezel Charms Pendants, Wood Pieces for Resin Jewelry, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Some of them came out beautifully and some not so much. I’m fresh at the whole resin “thing” and this wood style was right up my alley. Just be careful if using resin because if the wood pieces are not secured well enough then the resin can obtain on the lovely wood color. Thankfully, when using the sander, it didn’t take off much of the color and the wood still had a nice stained appearance (it did take off more of the color with the black colourful wood, however). One did end up breaking so you have to be a small more careful with them, obviously then with the metal bezels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S RESIN Resin Jewelry Making Kit with 12 PCS Wooden Frames Pendant 5 Styles Bezel Charms Pendants, Wood Pieces for Resin Jewelry, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    These are very beautiful and maybe it was my fault but I thought there were teo of each coming for earrings...etc. just know that is not the case! Otherwiae they are very beautiful and a fun idea for use with resin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S RESIN Resin Jewelry Making Kit with 12 PCS Wooden Frames Pendant 5 Styles Bezel Charms Pendants, Wood Pieces for Resin Jewelry, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Super cute and simple to work with! I poured resin and glitter into these wooden pendants and they turned out perfectly! Recommend sealing with modge podge or varnish before pouring resin to obtain a better doming effect. The unsealed wood has a tendency to absorb some of the resin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S RESIN Resin Jewelry Making Kit with 12 PCS Wooden Frames Pendant 5 Styles Bezel Charms Pendants, Wood Pieces for Resin Jewelry, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Very very upset. I had bought this and another kit and it said this kit was delivered with the other one and it was NOT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S RESIN Resin Jewelry Making Kit with 12 PCS Wooden Frames Pendant 5 Styles Bezel Charms Pendants, Wood Pieces for Resin Jewelry, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S RESIN Resin Jewelry Making Kit with 12 PCS Wooden Frames Pendant 5 Styles Bezel Charms Pendants, Wood Pieces for Resin Jewelry, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    I ordered two sets of these for resin jewelry making. One piece arrived broken. I’m very disappointed because it’s the biggest piece. The other pieces seem to be amazing quality. Shipping was fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S RESIN Resin Jewelry Making Kit with 12 PCS Wooden Frames Pendant 5 Styles Bezel Charms Pendants, Wood Pieces for Resin Jewelry, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    1ST TRY WITH THESE WOODEN BEZELS LOVE THEM!!! BEAUTIFUL WOOD!!! EASY TO WORK WITH!!! FAST DELIVERY!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LET'S RESIN Resin Jewelry Making Kit with 12 PCS Wooden Frames Pendant 5 Styles Bezel Charms Pendants, Wood Pieces for Resin Jewelry, Earring, Necklace Crafts DIY review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    These frames are exactly as shown. amazing size to create some pendants! I think they will look amazing with some florals in them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Love Wish Pearl Kit Chain Necklace Kit Pendant Cultured Pearl in Kit Set With Stainless Steel Chain 16" review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I bought this for a bonus for my grand daughter. She hasn’t received it yet but I know she’ll love it. It’s beautiful. I have the turtle necklace & think this is such a amazing thing to give & to receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Love Wish Pearl Kit Chain Necklace Kit Pendant Cultured Pearl in Kit Set With Stainless Steel Chain 16" review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    My daughter is obsessed with unicorns and this necklace was the excellent gift. The quality of the chain and pendant exceed expectation. The chain is powerful and the pendant is beautiful. The pearl is very simple to remove from the shell. I was worried that it would be flimsy or cheap looking but it is the total opposite. This is truly a quality necklace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Love Wish Pearl Kit Chain Necklace Kit Pendant Cultured Pearl in Kit Set With Stainless Steel Chain 16" review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    Very beautiful and our daughter was super excited to see what pearl she got. Seems to be of amazing quality...only thing is, you can’t really see the pearl. I think they should have created the metal of the unicorn face thinner strips so you could see the pearl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Love Wish Pearl Kit Chain Necklace Kit Pendant Cultured Pearl in Kit Set With Stainless Steel Chain 16" review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    The oster with the pearl inside with the neckles and charm to keep the pearl was something various and fun the girls loved it !!📿👩‍❤️‍👩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Love Wish Pearl Kit Chain Necklace Kit Pendant Cultured Pearl in Kit Set With Stainless Steel Chain 16" review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    I got this as a bonus for my daughter. It's a bit little that's why I gave it a four star rating. But for the price you can't beat it, allot cheaper than buying it at the stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Love Wish Pearl Kit Chain Necklace Kit Pendant Cultured Pearl in Kit Set With Stainless Steel Chain 16" review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    How fun! Attractive necklace, amazing quality. My daughter is nine and had so much fun opening her own unique pearl! The pearl was white and imperfect. Very attractive and fun bonus for no reason at all 💝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Love Wish Pearl Kit Chain Necklace Kit Pendant Cultured Pearl in Kit Set With Stainless Steel Chain 16" review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    Cute necklace my granddaughter love unicorns so excellent for Christmas. I received it in amazing time and very satisfied with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Love Wish Pearl Kit Chain Necklace Kit Pendant Cultured Pearl in Kit Set With Stainless Steel Chain 16" review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    This was the excellent bonus for my 7 year old niece.. she even got a pink pearl! Better than anticipated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Love Wish Pearl Kit Chain Necklace Kit Pendant Cultured Pearl in Kit Set With Stainless Steel Chain 16" review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    My niece loves unicorns and pearls. She loved the two together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unicorn Love Wish Pearl Kit Chain Necklace Kit Pendant Cultured Pearl in Kit Set With Stainless Steel Chain 16" review []  2019-12-9 18:19

    Bought this for a mate to give her amazing granddaughter and they absolutely loved it! Well worth the money, amazing price! They were very impressed. Packaging was very nice too. Highly recommend! You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Findings Set Jewelry Making Kit Jewelry Findings Starter Kit Jewelry Beading Making and Repair Tools Kit Pliers Silver Beads Wire Starter Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Overall it's a really nice beginners kit. For the price it is worth every penny! I only took away a star because of how simple and soft the metal is to bend- very, very dainty- I wouldn't call the jump rings flimsy but they take a very gentle hand. The pliers are great! I've never worked with wire but for my first time it went beautiful well. I'd highly recommend it for any beginner like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Findings Set Jewelry Making Kit Jewelry Findings Starter Kit Jewelry Beading Making and Repair Tools Kit Pliers Silver Beads Wire Starter Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Yes! I'm pleased. I'm satisfied with my purchase! Quit emailing me!The truth is this thing is a bargain. I was looking at the components. I required (okay...wanted) a couple items, that actually would've cost more if I'd have purchased them separately, so everything else is a bonus. The jump ring tool alone has created this a worthwhile purchase. I didn't think I really did enough work with jump rings to warrant buying one; I was e needle nose pliers feel better in my hand than the pair I already had, it kinda has that wimpy feel to it, like they might not latest forever, but they do the job very well for now. You can never have too a lot of pairs of needle nose pliers right? I haven't used the wires and strings and such, but since the jewelry kit with all those findings came in on the same day as a bag of pewter charms, I decided to place it to the test. Just for grins immade my sister a pair of six shooters for her ear holes. It was simple and a lot of fun. I was just screwing around, but whilst looking for something else I found an exact duplicate of those earrings on etsy for $24! I think we're on to something...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Findings Set Jewelry Making Kit Jewelry Findings Starter Kit Jewelry Beading Making and Repair Tools Kit Pliers Silver Beads Wire Starter Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I love this kit. For one, the pliers are really good. All the findings I could possibly need are in a nice small case. Unlike most other boxes like this that sometimes shift, this one doesn't. It comes with amazing wire as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Findings Set Jewelry Making Kit Jewelry Findings Starter Kit Jewelry Beading Making and Repair Tools Kit Pliers Silver Beads Wire Starter Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    This is a amazing small kit that covers the basics. The pliers are spring loaded which is nice. My previous pair required to be replaced so I tried this out, and the beads, jump rings and closures were a nice small bonus. The case is nice too - keeps things separated and it's compact so it doesn't take up a ton of space. Amazing value for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Findings Set Jewelry Making Kit Jewelry Findings Starter Kit Jewelry Beading Making and Repair Tools Kit Pliers Silver Beads Wire Starter Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    The pliers were rusted and alot of the rings were dirty and rusted they were used stuff that i was given

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Findings Set Jewelry Making Kit Jewelry Findings Starter Kit Jewelry Beading Making and Repair Tools Kit Pliers Silver Beads Wire Starter Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    The only reason I bought this set was for the pliers but it’s worthless. Unable to chop the wire, nor create a dent. It doesn’t chop a thing not even the elastic band. My home scissors does a better job. Very disappointing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Findings Set Jewelry Making Kit Jewelry Findings Starter Kit Jewelry Beading Making and Repair Tools Kit Pliers Silver Beads Wire Starter Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Have been able to fix some jewelry the first day i got this package. Bought it mostly for the ring and loops that come on the kit, but am planning to do a few more projects with it. The alloy pieces have a nice finish and are sturdy for the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Findings Set Jewelry Making Kit Jewelry Findings Starter Kit Jewelry Beading Making and Repair Tools Kit Pliers Silver Beads Wire Starter Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I have already repaired two broken bracelets and used this kit to make a bracelet at home! Lack of instructions is the only criticism I have. You need to know what you are doing or search a You Tube video on jewelry making. Quality of the needle is poor. I broke three of them trying to thread them. But I won't complain too loudly about it at this price. Overall satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Findings Set Jewelry Making Kit Jewelry Findings Starter Kit Jewelry Beading Making and Repair Tools Kit Pliers Silver Beads Wire Starter Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    Not impressed at all. The only thing I use are the crimps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT Jewelry Findings Set Jewelry Making Kit Jewelry Findings Starter Kit Jewelry Beading Making and Repair Tools Kit Pliers Silver Beads Wire Starter Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    missing parts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Set -12 Acrylic Paints, 6 Paint Brushes for Acrylic Painting, 3 Painting Canvas Panels - Premium Art Supplies for Adults Canvas Painting - Kids Paint Set - Paint Brush Set - Paint Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I’m so excited about this kit! I got it for my 12 year old nieces birthday. She LOVES it. I ordered another one for myself because the quality is method better than what I expected for the price. They came so quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Set -12 Acrylic Paints, 6 Paint Brushes for Acrylic Painting, 3 Painting Canvas Panels - Premium Art Supplies for Adults Canvas Painting - Kids Paint Set - Paint Brush Set - Paint Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Created for a excellent at home date night.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Set -12 Acrylic Paints, 6 Paint Brushes for Acrylic Painting, 3 Painting Canvas Panels - Premium Art Supplies for Adults Canvas Painting - Kids Paint Set - Paint Brush Set - Paint Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    She is just getting into painting from "Adult" coloring and she really liked this paint set. The paints themselves seem like a amazing quality. The canvases that come with it were true nice. Now that she's getting it all dialed in she's trying to decide whether or not she want's to go for it on canvas.Would definitely buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Set -12 Acrylic Paints, 6 Paint Brushes for Acrylic Painting, 3 Painting Canvas Panels - Premium Art Supplies for Adults Canvas Painting - Kids Paint Set - Paint Brush Set - Paint Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Children love it. Amazing kit! Overall would definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Set -12 Acrylic Paints, 6 Paint Brushes for Acrylic Painting, 3 Painting Canvas Panels - Premium Art Supplies for Adults Canvas Painting - Kids Paint Set - Paint Brush Set - Paint Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I was looking to obtain a small starter art set, so I could begin painting again, this was perfect! I would recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Set -12 Acrylic Paints, 6 Paint Brushes for Acrylic Painting, 3 Painting Canvas Panels - Premium Art Supplies for Adults Canvas Painting - Kids Paint Set - Paint Brush Set - Paint Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Everything come nice packed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Set -12 Acrylic Paints, 6 Paint Brushes for Acrylic Painting, 3 Painting Canvas Panels - Premium Art Supplies for Adults Canvas Painting - Kids Paint Set - Paint Brush Set - Paint Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Product came just as advertised- children love it, which is amazing if you need them occupied while watching your favorite team! Now, I just need something to occupy my wife...The paints are vibrant, and come with enough dozens in colors to support you channel your inner Bob Ross. Will for sure order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Set -12 Acrylic Paints, 6 Paint Brushes for Acrylic Painting, 3 Painting Canvas Panels - Premium Art Supplies for Adults Canvas Painting - Kids Paint Set - Paint Brush Set - Paint Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    The paint is good. Just that since they are little . Use it wisely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Set -12 Acrylic Paints, 6 Paint Brushes for Acrylic Painting, 3 Painting Canvas Panels - Premium Art Supplies for Adults Canvas Painting - Kids Paint Set - Paint Brush Set - Paint Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I love these paints oh, there are just enough colors and just to know paint multiple little 5 x 7 or 8 by 10 creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Acrylic Paint Set -12 Acrylic Paints, 6 Paint Brushes for Acrylic Painting, 3 Painting Canvas Panels - Premium Art Supplies for Adults Canvas Painting - Kids Paint Set - Paint Brush Set - Paint Kit review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Amazing for beginners. I would suggest purchasing more paint brushes but the ones it comes with work for the time being!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    For a self-titled "Queen of Crafting," this is, as my elders would have said, a p***poor excuse for a craft book. If it weren't more problem than it's worth, I would return it. For the price, there should have at least been a color image section like other low-budget craft books have --- this book is advertised for beginners, after all, who cannot be expected to be able to read a knitting pattern and figure out what it looks like finished. Failing that, the old-fashioned solution of black-and white images with the patterns could have been used, and wasn't. Also, the finished sizes of the articles are often either missing or so vague as to be useless. Not only that, but the live links that are available in the Kindle version, though they say "for reference only" lead not to this author's website, but to a lot of other crafters' websites, and I don't see a list of permissions given for their use, nor of photography attributions, nor even actual visual/print labeling of these other www services for the advertising boost, which leads me to questions of intellectual property rights. Does this author actually have permission to use these other crafters' work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Excellent book I loved it and learned so much from it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Learned some fresh stitches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    365 Days of Knitting has a lot of amazing projects for the beginning knitter and for those that have been knitting for years in the happening you need something in a hurry,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Gave as show to my daughter. She really likes it. Was pricy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Difficult to use, poorly laid out. Glad it was only 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Intersting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    fun method to search patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knitting: 365 Days of Knitting: 365 Knitting Patterns for 365 Days (Knitting, Knitting Patterns, DIY Knitting, Knitting Books, Knitting for Beginners, Knitting Stitches, Knitting Magazines, Crochet) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:8

    very resourceful. amazing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Got these beads to create a diffuser bracelet but immediately after putting essential oils on the dye ran off the various beads ruining one of my favorite shirts and staining my skin. I bought these for presents but useless like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I bought this on the spur of the moment, to fix my stretchy chakra bracelet and to create one for a friend. The colourful lava beads are gross. The colors are awful, and just gross. Fail. The stretchy string is really cheap, and just not good quality. I threw those away and used some quality stretchy string I had on hand. The stone 'chakra' beads are not all stone, there's glass ones in the mix. The dyed stone ones are already staining my skin, one day into wearing the bracelet. I had low expectations for this and was not surprised by the 'quality' of the beads. Junque.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Ordered this kit for making bonuses for mates and family! It is excellent bead set for getting started! EVERYTHING you need is in this kit. So far we have created 7 bracelets and still have beads and thread left for more. I will be ordering this set again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Very happy with the beads. Love the bracelets I’ve created so far. Excited to use with my oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I’m beautiful sure the lava beads are fake because when I place oils on them, black color leaks off of the bracelets onto my skin or clothes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    The gemstones are FAKE and plastic. How are they “chakra beads” if they are fake and just the color of the gemstone. I don’t even like the look of the lava stones. I really wanted to like this item and begin making bracelets but I don’t wish to wear or give to others this gaudy jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I liked the stones I could use but the majority of them either don't have holes in them or they're so little not even 5mm stretch magic can fit. Slightly disappointed in this product but not willing to pay additional to return it. The other beads are nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Amazing selection of stones, but the colourful lava stones were not that amazing of quality. Had throw quite a few away because they were broken or just not round enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Fast delivery, as described. Like this product and already reordered. Prefer more beads and less spacers. This would create the kit perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 600 Pcs Lava Beads Stone Rock Beads Kit Set for Essential Oils Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Bought it as a starter gift. Very well received! Plenty of beads and sizes to choose from. Holds a scent well. Elastic band simple to work with. Amazing price for product, item as described, quick shipping- I’ll use this vendor again:)) Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    This is a amazing lava bead starter package for a beginner. You obtain a amazing dozens of beads, multiple sizes and colors. I was drawn to this package for the 21 "chakra" beads to create little bonuses for Christmas for mates and family without investing in large quantities/strings of beads from local craft stores. The pack is a bit smaller than anticipated, each well smaller than the width of a quarter. I was satisfied to keep the 2 spools of stretchy cord, each goes for $3 at local craft s: Amazing value, amazing starter kit to create at a minimum 3 bracelets (~$4 each). attractive colors, the chakra stones appear to be genuine but can not confirm if they ns: the smallest beads do NOT fit the cord provided. I tried every single one and the cord is just too thick for them. I will have to buy smaller cord to use them up. The black beads are not very porous. I bought these to use with essential oils. Not sure how well they are going to absorb the oils. The pastel color beads seem to be method more porous than the black and I think those will work well. Also, they only provide 3 of the metal accent pieces that go on either side of the chakra beads, but each bracelet needs two to be symmetrical. Not a large deal, but seems they could have provided 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    I like the product, but some of the beads were broken so much that I don't wish to use them and a lot of are chipped. To be honest I would have returned it if I didn't need them to create a birthday show for someone in two days. I understand that chipping is going to occur, but I was disappointed by how a lot of were severely chipped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    I purchased this set for my son because he wanted to create something unique for his Daddy on his birthday. The add does not really do it justice but when we we got it the kit was more than expected. However there is always a but with most things and this is one of those spite it being a amazing set my son (8yrs old) found discrepancies in the sizes of the holes making his project/gift tricky to make. Also if you are looking to create something like a necklace as my son did you have to be careful of the weight your putting on the band they provide as it is stretchy rubber type you might have to string it twice. Also if you are wanting a clasp like my son did that is a bit of a tricky as l said and done, it came out quite nice (he included some other beads) and the perks of lava rocks are that you can place essential oils on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    For the most part, these are beautiful awesome. BUT some beads came broken in half or the holes were broken, if that makes sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    I am a beginner at bracelet making & watched youtuve vids after i received my purchase. This kit not only has synthetic chakra stones where i wanted authentic, not sure if the lava beads are true or synthetic, but this kit doesn't contain most other pieces required to create a sturdy bracelet. You have to purchase all that separate. I did wish true stone/bead pieces & lava beads so that the chakra bracelet can do what it's meant to, not just look pretty, true stone can balance your chakra & lava can create you feel at one with the earth. Nice kit for what it is though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    This is a amazing small kit. The various size lava beads really allowed me to create several various bracelets all with very various looks. Amazing to use with my essential oils. Would definitely purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    Fun small kit. Have used essential oils on the lava beads, which don't seem to keep the oil very well. Not a large deal. I've been wearing the one I created myself basically all the time, so I can say that if you tie things right, it stands up. One other bummer is that the glass beads are heavier than the lava ones, so your glass beads will end up on the bottom of your wrist. But again, not a large deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    I knew I'd created the right choice the min I picked the box up and felt how massive it was! These are true stones and they are beautiful. They are going to look so beautiful in the small oil diffuser lockets I'm putting together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    Look at the image I attached.I dropped a couple of Jo Malone's into this and 10 mins after...color blends in...If it holds up the smell I may come back and changing my rating but so far, that was quite gross to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lava Bead Kit, 400 Black Colored Lava Rock Stone Beads Kit Set for Essential Oil Jewelry Making by Afantti review []  2019-12-9 18:20

    I really like the dozens of sizes of the black lava stones in this kit. The colourful lava stones are a amazing deal rougher in texture than the black ones. The spacers look nice too. I haven’t used a lot of of these lava stones, but they look to be amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Very low quality for price. Received sketch pad(s) with signs of use or damage. Box is fragile and cheap. Return or exchange is not available and for that I recommend everyone avoid purchasing this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    What a piece of junk!! I just got this today and the wood has 3 deep knife scrapes in it and the handle is literally half off! I just called to obtain my cash back as i would be embarrassed to give this pos to anyone allow alone someone i love like my niece! So ticked off that anyone would send this out to sell. Do not buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    SCAM SCAM ---- This is a scam. Did not obtain the BONUS 20 piece extra pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I bought this for my 7 year-old grand-niece. Unfortunately, her mom allow her begin it before school, and then had a very hard time getting her to leave it in time to catch the school bus! Since I don't live near her I can't comment on how each item lasts, but I haven't heard any complaints. I didn't realize how huge it is until I received the attached image from her mom. She's really enjoying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    i purchased this for my nephew's birthday, anticipating the additional 20 pieces, including the paper. nothing was in it. very misleading. i would have ordered the paper separately if i had known. don't advertise something on the front page if it isn't all included in the price. i feel like the victim of a bait and switch. worse, my nephew now has nothing to draw on until i can order him something else.just- don't advertise something if that's not what you're going to obtain when you order it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    First and foremost, I was wronged by a local crotchety, vile man who calls himself an artist and so I purchased this art kit with every intention of honing my art skills and taking this artist's shop share.With that being said, I'm really enjoying myself as I craft my painting and drawing skills. I think it has all the tools important to start your journey as an artist and would highly recommend it. It contains sketch pads, brushes, water colors, etc. I plan on purchasing more kits but this was a excellent method to begin enacting my evil revenge plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Wonderful deal! Amazing quality, GREAT price. So a lot of items. You could not by these in kitchen or separately for this low price. Quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Got this for my son. Really enjoys drawing. Product packaged very well and shipped very fast. Op bed the box to check on the product. Very amazing craftsmanship. Nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I'm usually not one to leave reviews, but I'm beautiful upset. This was for a 5 year old Christmas and we were so excited as he loves artsy stuff. First-the easel came broken :( I could have probably dealt with that. The crayons were completely smashed and were all stuck in the drawer and on top of that some were missing. I feel like I got one that someone returned or something :( I have a very disappointed 5 year old who is sad that he cannot play with his Art set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Art Supply 82 Piece Deluxe Art Creativity Set in Wooden Case with Bonus 20 Additional Pieces - Deluxe Art Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I loved the amount of stuff you obtain for you cash in this set. We did have a issue with the case drawer we had to play with it a bit and adjust somethings before my daughter could even obtain it open. Other than that one problem the entire set came exactly as advertised. All stuff are of amazing quality and worth the money. My daughter loves art so this was a Christmas bonus she loves it and has already been using the set to make some sketches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Set - Sketching and Charcoal Pencils - 100 Page Drawing Pad, Kneaded Eraser. Art Kit and Supplies for Kids, Teens and Adults, Sketch Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I cant remember the latest time I sat down and drew something and I've never really had much talent for it, so when I got the strange urge to buy this set I assumed I wouldn't use it much. However, it arrived only yesterday and I managed to bang out six various pieces that I have fun enough to post in a review point is, even someone without much talent or experience can have a amazing time with this set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drawing Set - Sketching and Charcoal Pencils - 100 Page Drawing Pad, Kneaded Eraser. Art Kit and Supplies for Kids, Teens and Adults, Sketch Set review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    This is a unbelievable kit! It has everything you need to obtain started! The pencils and charcoal work well. I love that everything you need to obtain started is in one kit. I’m ordering a couple more for my nieces birthdays!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter