xavier musketeers gameday Reviews & Opinions


Submit xavier musketeers gameday review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xavier Musketeers Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    A phenomenal android game day application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xavier Musketeers Gameday review [App]  2019-12-2 13:46

    Xavier one for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    It seemed okay when I first downloaded but the latest two updates have created the application unusable. When I test to begin the app, I obtain the spinning loading circle interminably. At least it's free.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on xavier musketeers gameday or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch xavier musketeers gameday video reviews and related movies:

    See Lindsay Patterson Joins The Xavier Game Day Team on youtube.

     related image

    See WATCH: Musketeer Madness 2017 Highlights on youtube.

     related image

    See 2012 NCAA tournament - Baylor basketball beats Xavier - ESPN College GameDay Scoreboard on youtube.

     related image

    See Experience Cintas Center on youtube.

     related image

    See #XUGAMEDAY - TWINS on youtube.

     related image

    See Xavier vs. Baylor on youtube.

     related image

    See Aaron Pryor's Pump Up Speech for Men's Basketball on youtube.

     related image

    See Mick Cronin Tries to Fight Xavier Bench | Stadium on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    I was so excited about this application but I'm so disappointed in it. Spotty highlights, not what I wish to see. The radio feed is behind and even just cuts out to stop after a few minutes. The opening sequence is annoying to wait though each time I go back to the app. It has a long ways to go to be considered useful be me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Go Aggies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Wanted location, I said no, it froze. I can't obtain you any screen to say yes now. #halfbaked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Not a poor app., but listening live is terrible. It keeps cutting out or just shuts off/goes off line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Fun and convenient πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    I had high hopes... But that was dashed there first time I tried to see a replay. Not once did it work. Couldn't waste mins waiting when trying to watch the android game as well. There is a ton of work ahead for this application to be useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    I wanted to love this app, but as another reviewer has said, the radio feed would freeze regularly and the delay created it unusable. It was always behind the action by 15-20 seconds. If they could fix those problems it might be worth trying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Replays do not work without separate video player. Plus the replays were to slow to be added and too few to be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Used it for the first time at the Cal game. The radio would stop about every one or two mins and would have to push play to restart. After 4 or 5 times restarting the radio, the application would crash. Crashed every 5 minutes. The radio was about one play behind live action. Very frustrating. Finally gave up after the 1st half

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Too slow. Replays are too few and too late. In application android games don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Fixed the application after my prior review! Only took one day. Should change the method we experience football.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Works great! I think this application is going to change the method we experience BYU football. Can't wait to use it during the android game on Saturday night!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    The application keeps getting stuck on a white screen after the intro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Amazing with one exception I see. There's no setting zone to turn off in-app sounds like the opening loading page zone with the drum sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    There are a lot of problems with this app. Needs improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    This application is a android game changer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Really disappointed in the app. A lot of things, like Stats, dont work, or work when android game is over. Replay....nope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Application only works at the stadium, so it is worthless for everyone but those at the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    You don't need access to my location. Deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BYU Gameday review [App]  2019-2-2 13:43

    Members of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UA - Gameday review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Very helpful. We had been to one android game every few years, but this was our first year with season tickets. UA Gameday was extremely helpful. RTR!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UA - Gameday review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Gameday was an essential tool in the 4 android games we attended this year. Roll tide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UA - Gameday review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Amazing application helped me alot!Roll Tide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UA - Gameday review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Roll Tide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UA - Gameday review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    moo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UA - Gameday review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UA - Gameday review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    I like the happenings info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UA - Gameday review [App]  2019-4-14 13:43

    Need to be able to close it like a normal app. Would love recommendations on how to dress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MASL Gameday review [App]  2019-4-15 13:21

    Haha not too bad! I hate physical player passes as much as the next guy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    This is very amazing for a limited zone device. Just add more Nations in this time like Spain, France, Prussia, Russia and Japan as well add this you ratings and amount of people will download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    amazing android game but please add more levels and some other troops on the next modernize its a amazing android game btw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    so amazing best old android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    fun small android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    its good. i just abused the earn gold for watching an ad. you dont have to watch an add. you can exit it and still earn gold. obtain gold up to 500 then on prep phase use 200 standard gold to buy enlisted riflemen then once you obtain 500 buy 3 officers and the rest enlisted riflemen. you can beat the android game very easily doing it. lolol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    Fun method to slay some time. typically wave type game. Nothing too exciting but the time period is nice to be represented. [email protected]#$%! had some calvary or better artillery but the randomness of the cannonballs are accurate for the time period. I would love to see more android games from the developers. Maybe even some updates of graphics as they advance. amazing effort though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    amazing android game but it always throws me off back to my home screen, at level ten, and it did it on other levels, please fix, and I'll give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    This android game is good. It has potential to be honest, and I obtain how people hate this android game since they don't obtain how to play the android game using their mind. I like how the developer made this game, it has amazing art and a smooth gameplay. Although the video test falls a small bit short because of the limited video test and little progresssion. Although that, it is still a beautiful amazing android game and I recommend playing it with your mind since it's a tactic game. Anyway, it has potential, but limited gameplay. That's all folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    Amazing android game but it is very poorly thought out. One team of of the opponents cheap infanty can wipe out 4 teams of my suposed "elite" infantry. Even with an officer. The friendly troops just march to death if you dont have an officer. It needs fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    The android game isn't too fun and I have been trying for days to obtain pass level 10 and yes you may say i'm "bad" at the game, but even though the android game has so called "elites" it is boring to play no matter what and yes I know there is more to be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    Luv it and don't care that other squad stronger. Only thing I would luv to see is cavalry, and you can charge at enemy, and can fix bayonets to charge. That's all luv it pleeeeeaaase create a second one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    To those who have said the android game sucks cuz it's hard well you're all just idiots. I finished the android game in just an hour, the game's to short. You're not suppose to just spawn your troops, you need to think of a strategy, one amazing tactic is to wait for the opponent to obtain close with there cannons and fire your own barrage of cannons at them which will destroy there cannons and slay the opponent units along them. The game's really simple once you've learned how to destroy there cannons. Anyways, I REALLY ENJOYED IT! PLEASE MAKE MORE GAMES LIKE THIS AND UPDATE IT TO ADD MORE MAPS AND MORE KIND OF TROOPS! Oh and to those who says that the bayonets doesn't work, well that button isn't really for charging with their bayonets. It's a button for ordering your units to fire at the same time. Geez I swear you guys are idiots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    Love a android game set to historical tunes, especially American history. Graphics could use some work but it's fun and addictive. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    This android game is good! In order to beat this game, use your common sense. Just think, what do I need to lead the men? hint: it cost $50 in the game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    Terrible, the cannon is only a latest resort. You should be able to pick your side. And a lot of lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    it's beautiful good. I wish a sandbox mode where u can have a custom war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    Amazing time killer, could use some more levels and features as I finished it in under an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    It's so slow I'm on level 16 and my officer is to slow to give the vollyfire well this android game is not to poor but the orders are slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    im sorry to say this but this android game is [email protected]#$%! needs fresh opportunities and more options like create enough cash to do 3D and like increase the video test it's very necessary in most android games and at level 10 it's impossible and its not very fun when you go pass the second round so like i said obtain opportunities and options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    The application is amazing but I really want there was more levels and could you guys tell me when the modernize might be coming =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    eh. it's ok I guess. Trenches of Europe 2 is what I'd recommend instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    the android game is beautiful amazing but i wish if there a melee attack where they can attack melee pls modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    very amazing game! but i wish free troops and low quality. its still amazing tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    Had lots of fun with it while taking dumps beat the android game it's not too hard as long as you use arty in the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    amazing game, but how do you use the bayonet charge when you have an officer? i click the button and nothing happens. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    It was very fun and had realistic aspects like the bayonet charges and the forming/firing of a line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    It could of been better if it had more variety, like choosing various army's to other maps. Apart from that it's quite cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    You can't control what your guys do.. They just march till they die.. Level 15 was just the worst...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    looks like a very fun android game but can see the bullet and a lil bit more blood to add the realisticness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    android game is really amazing except the text the tents are a small overpowered could you please create it for like the tent have them only a certain amount of people out of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    Not bad, but I would want for something bigger and more things like cavalry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    you guys should add a control set for you can move some of the people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    there should other factions like france and Austria and there should be troops like granadiers and imperial guard and campaign s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    This android game is fantastic!! I love the idea of it. 18th century war android games rock my alley! 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    pls add better artillery and calvary and a sandbox and fps cuz that will create the android game better btw i had fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    it's amazing how you can invite your mates and family to awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    Fun and a really amazing time killer. I want you could select specific troops and play as them though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    i want they had calvary troops and for fresh android game test to create a civil battle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    i want you could pick sides!!!! but amazing graphics πŸ˜€:) yyyayaayayayayayayayayayayaayayaya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muskets of America review [App]  2019-8-18 13:40

    really nice android game fun playing this game. I won!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Coding errors, crashes, cannot search method to manage owned tickets..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    I like being able to hold up with the whiskies even when I'm not there watching them play!πŸˆπŸ€βš½οΈβšΎοΈπŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Amazing app, it has everything I need on android game day. Go Dawgs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    this application sucks I will not hold the live steam up more than about 10-30 second and than you have to restart the stream

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    playing live android game broadcasts is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Love this app, Go DaWgs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    go DAWGS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Wont load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Who is the knuckle head who designed how you input your age to sign up for unique rewards, etc. after the application was downloaded. I'm 56 years old!!! It took me 10 mins to scroll backwards to search 1961 and then when I finally got there and hit OK it populated it as 1997 so I had to do it again! :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Not good app. Not intuitive at all. Player roster info is difficult to search and then when you search it, it's a jumbled up mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Couldn't really have fun it at all; wouldn't begin past W intro screen, it just hangs. Not sure why. On a Galaxy J7 running Android device 7.1.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    I thinks it's amazing because I live in the state of Washington and is my favorite college team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Solid. Go Dawg pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Huskies Gameday review [App]  2019-9-3 13:35

    Uninstalling. Disabling notifications does not save. Unforgivable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badger Gameday review [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    comes up "game day has stopped "all the time,no dates/times for womans softball on schedule page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badger Gameday review [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    When viewing box scores of a game, the apps closes down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badger Gameday review [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    This application consistently crashes on my Android. Really annoying and useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badger Gameday review [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    worse app!.. Tried it for one day. Tried to follow UW mens hockey. Could not follow. No scores or updates without paying extra. Deleting it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badger Gameday review [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    I like this app. Very informational!! It is definaty a five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badger Gameday review [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    When you select players it closes. PROVIDES NO PLAYER INDIVIDUAL STATS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badger Gameday review [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    sucks, keeps crashing. You would think that a university with a top level computer school could create a easy application work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badger Gameday review [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Just installed the app. Crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badger Gameday review [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Keeps shutting down. Otherwise, it would be a five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badger Gameday review [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Updated 2018 - keeps crashing when I test to look at player stats or Drives, whether at Camp Randall or elsewhere. About all it is amazing to me for is looking at schedules. 2015 I like being able to see updated stats. But it keeps refreshing to the top of the page when I've scrolled down. Also not obvious how to search specific non-scoring plays. Modernize - almost 3 months after reporting issue, the developer says they're working on a fix. We'll see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badger Gameday review [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Application used to be amazing but quit working after a system update. Hasn't worked since before the 2017 football season started. No apparent effort has been created to modernize the application It's a joke- one of the best universities in the globe can't manage a sports application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badger Gameday review [App]  2019-9-23 14:9

    Amazing for living outside Wisco but listening to games, however the live stream seems to chop out every 5-10 mins requiring a reset which is quite annoying

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter