Read xgear adult vest water sports reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all xgear adult vest water sports reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Purchased this vest for my husband thinking that this would be better quality than the a lot of other vests out there. He usually wears a medium, but opted to purchase a size up (large) in order to fit over his jacket, as well as zone for movement with the jacket on. Unfortunately, Browning allow us down. He has only used it during CO's second rifle season. On the first day, the seams started pulling apart. By day three, the left seam was hanging by a thread and the right seam was almost begin all the way. Fortunately, the vest only had to latest three days. Really disappointed considering we paid more for what we thought would be better quality. What is surprising is the $5 vest we purchased to cover his backpack suffered more abuse and has come home in an perfect condition. Guess we'll be purchasing another $5 vest to replace the Browning Safety Vest!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I have been buying orange safety vests for motorcycle riding for the latest 20 years. This is the best one I have ever owned. The fabric is very bright! The vehicles will see you a half mile away easily. The fabric is tough, the zipper is massive duty and should latest a long time. I am a 50 yr old thin man. My advise is buy the XL (extra huge size) so you can wear it on a hot day with t-shirt or a cold day with a huge leather jacket. Wearing this vest will save your life. It's the best 18 dollars you'll ever spend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Item doesn’t match image and is lower quality. I ordered a Huge from this seller and a Medium from another seller. The Huge is clearly a various product than the picture. Missing metal snaps, screenprinted logo, flat back, and slight difference in color. All this and I’d be fine with it, but the one I received also had a faulty stitch on the right breast.

    0  


    Add your opinion on xgear adult vest water sports or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    First hold in mind this is a easy hunting vest with two huge pockets. No hidden pockets, shell holders or android game bag. I is offered at a amazing price and the quality is nice. The size does run large. I am 6'1" 205 lbs and I had to return an XL because it was just too loose on me, even over a jacket . The huge fits me fine, even over a jacket. I hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    This is my 2nd purchase of this vest, now that my boys are hunting also it only seemed appropriate. In the past I've used the "inexpensive" ones from Walmart and such but they often would never create it to the end of the season as the velcro or elastic would break/rip/tear etc. This is a nice high quality cloth vest with a nice huge meaty zipper. I mention that because when it's sub freezing and your wearing gloves it's beautiful simple to grab the zipper pull and take on/off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I wanted a bright vest for my everyday walks and to be easily seen by cars and neighbors. (You don't wish to be a vehicle target or startle country folk.). I also wanted the vest to have huge enough pockets to keep my cell phone, chap stick and my can of bear mace. We live in the country, smack dab in the middle of the Chattahoochee National Forest. We do have a neighborhood bear, but so far, he seems to just be a jerk if he gets into your trash. He's a messy, trash-scattering bear. That said, he is a attractive monster and we are so satisfied to be living where we are.I wanted the vest to be lightweight to wear in the summertime. And I wanted it huge enough that it'll fit over layers of clothes or a bulky sweatshirt for the Fall and Winter months. Hold in mind that the sizes listed are men's sizes. I'm a female, 5'8" and average build. OK, OK, I could stand to drop twenty pounds but that's why I'm doing everyday walks! :) I figured an XL would give me the room in required for the cooler months and layering. It fits great. It's bright, lightweight, amazing stitching, not noisy, with a plastic but seemingly sturdy zipper. The L would fit excellent in the summer but would be too tight for the months when I'll be wearing a sweatshirt or jacket.I've researched several various bright, lightweight vests and went with this one. It's a name brand and for under $20 with shipping included in that price, I'm happy. My only problem is that my can of bear mace in my left pocket, with my cell phone and lip balm in the other front pocket tends to pull the vest forward. I have to tug the back of the vest to obtain it centered. I may eventually add my own back pocket to keep a little bottle of water to counter balance it. Maybe..... But I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    Haven't gotten shot once since using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I’m 5’11” 225 pounds. I’m not fat/husky. I’m also not skinny. I’m an average size guy.I wear bigger than huge in t-shirts but xl are too big. That said- I ordered xl vest. Figured it would be just a bit huge but leave me some room for some winter layers - here in Florida. After trying this on I’ll say this: it is just a small baggy on me with just a t-shirt under. If I wore a light jacket or a hoodie, this would fit right- that is - not tight but certainly no additional if you’re my size and layer up in other states that obtain much colder than here in FL, you may wish a size bigger than your ain, XL fits me nice and exactly how I expected. But any layers beyond maybe a easy hoodie and I may need. Bigger terial feels to be of medium quality. Not cheap. But not massive duty for sure. Zipper works great. Even has hand pockets not just the flap pockets.I’m satisfied with the buy and think I got a amazing vest for very fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    This vest is amazing quality. Fit nicely over my clothing. Didn't balloon. Stitch feels strong. Zipper is good. I didn't think I would be using the pockets very much or at all but I actually did. Powerful buttons. Held my phone in it over rough terrain. Amazing vest especially for the money. Would buy again. Will be using in all future hunts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browning Adult Safety Vest []  2020-1-10 21:0

    I bought this vest because it has no bells or whistles just a couple shell pockets in front and the price is not going to break my bank. This vest will completely do the job I bought it for, and that is visibility when hunting. This vest is bright!!! Excellent color if you wish to be seen. But for being a 2xl it is very huge I normally wear a 2xl and it fits comfortably. This vest is huge... the cirference of the jacket is bigger than any thing I have ever bought in a 2xl. I can wear several jackets under and still have plenty of room. At the same time the vest fits rather short, but I can access my under layer pockets, easier. Browning is a amazing company, and they stand for quality, this vest falls a small short on my expectations. But it will work just fine for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-7-27 0:38

    Our 10u football squad uses these for practice. They have held up well to regular use. Simple to clean, just throw them in the washer. I hang them to dry and they dry quickly. Don’t seem to keep stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-7-27 0:38

    I bought these a while back to use in practices for my touch football team. We have all shapes and sizes of people (adults) that practice and they fit everyone just fine; they are light and weigh nothing, highly visible (bought the orange color, and you can fit all of them into your duffle/sports bag without a problem. I would recommend these for practices (football, soccer, etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very small, only comes down to about the mid stomach when worn by an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These fit like a crop top. We ended up returning after we saw how little they were

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Nice stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    The Length is an issue. You would assume adult practice Jerseys / Pennies would be at least past the ribs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-7-27 0:38

    Very small, only comes down to about the mid stomach when worn by an adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing product! It gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-7-27 0:38

    amazing quality. Adult size might be a small generous. Myself at 6 foot and 270 pounds it's a small tight on me, but better than a lot of them. I could see this not working well for a high school football squads largest linemen. Anyone under that size it will work great. They look large on a lot of of my u12 girls soccer team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-7-27 0:38

    We bought 3 packs of these bibs for our soccer teams. The elastic was very uncomfortable around the waists and the chop of the neck meant that they slipped off the shoulders. The material was inferior.When we went to return the product the "may" charge restocking fee changed into "will" charge.Worst, despite emails and Amazon contact, after 2 + weeks no refund has been issued. They ignore emails and no responseJust a not good product but no huge deal, we return it. But the lack of issuing refunds or responding to your requests is unexcusable.I recommend you work with any other company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-7-27 0:38

    To little for some of my 5th and 6th graders...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-7-27 0:38

    Purchased these for 1st/2nd grade basketball and 8-10 yr old soccer. Amazing price for 12 vests. Have 2 little girls on the basketball squad and they don't hang off them. Plus they still fit the tallest girl on the team. The elastic bottom nice so it doesn't just hang down on the player. Would definitely recommend for up to 10 yr olds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-7-27 0:38

    Bought this for a boys 7th grade team. Fit was amazing and they are durable. Amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-7-27 0:38

    They run a small little I got them for my 9 10U division may have to pass them down to my 7 8 U

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    amazing quality. Adult size might be a small generous. Myself at 6 foot and 270 pounds it's a small tight on me, but better than a lot of them. I could see this not working well for a high school football squads largest linemen. Anyone under that size it will work great. They look large on a lot of of my u12 girls soccer team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I bought these a while back to use in practices for my touch football team. We have all shapes and sizes of people (adults) that practice and they fit everyone just fine; they are light and weigh nothing, highly visible (bought the orange color, and you can fit all of them into your duffle/sports bag without a problem. I would recommend these for practices (football, soccer, etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    We bought 3 packs of these bibs for our soccer teams. The elastic was very uncomfortable around the waists and the chop of the neck meant that they slipped off the shoulders. The material was inferior.When we went to return the product the "may" charge restocking fee changed into "will" charge.Worst, despite emails and Amazon contact, after 2 + weeks no refund has been issued. They ignore emails and no responseJust a not good product but no huge deal, we return it. But the lack of issuing refunds or responding to your requests is unexcusable.I recommend you work with any other company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Better value than in store. Excellent for my 13/14 year old girls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-2-11 19:56

    These Scrimmage Vests work, but that's about all I can say. Their cheap construction leaves much to be desired; however these seemed to provide the best value from the other options that I considered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Sports Adult Mesh Practice Scrimmage Vest, Black (Pack of 12) []  2020-7-27 0:38

    These are for youth not adults

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I just got this life vest delivered and have not worn it in the water yet. I ordered the Universal size hoping that it would fit the adults in our house, but it if it didn't, we would allow the teens use fits the adults: heights 5'5" and 5"10. It does seem short for both of us, compared to other vests we've worn, but it fits. That's probably a amazing thing so that when we're sitting in a boat, it won't push up into our neck/ere was one thing I was really surprised about and a bit disappointed. The vest does not go fully around your waist. You cannot see that from the picture provided on Amazon. It basically fits like a kid's apron...you can place it over your head and it covers you in the front and back, but not the sides. The material is attached at the shoulders, but not at the waist. It is begin on the sides, except for the straps that wrap around and keep the front to the back by snapping them together in front. So, that makes it really adjustable for people from 130lbs to 220lbs. If you weigh more or less than that, or if you are taller than 5'10", you may wish to go for a various size vest. This vest is too huge for a 110lb. slim 5'4" teenager since, even after tightening the straps as much as possible, it still lifts up above the ears (the try of a amazing fit).It is lightweight. The arm cutouts are EXTREMELY roomy which I would think is amazing for rowing. The front by the neck/chest (where the S logo is) is very narrow, so it's simple to move your arms too. You don't feel like a tin man. It seems to be created well and as long as straps are secured, it seems like it would keep up well and keep a person up well in the water. It is bulky, but not too bulky. (Not flattering from a profile view.) For a kid or teen, I think I'd feel more secure with a vest that went completely around the waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought a pair of these, one for me, one for my wife. We were tubing down our local river and she was throw off by an unexpected rock/rapid and landed under it. She was stuck at that point and the only reason her head stayed above water was this vest. So, you're looking at a vest that is comfortable but can also save your life, well you're in the right place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I'm a 260 woman usually wear a size 2x in shirts and it fit me perfectly, it can be extended bigger. After much researching I decided on this life vest, held me up quiet well in water and used in a little rowing boat, had fun on the lake with ease of mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Ordered 3 of these due to the universal fit label. I looked everywhere to test to obtain a true idea of how universal these really are. I am 6'2 225lbs. 48 chest. This fit me fine with room to even size up to someone a small bigger, and yet they could be brought down to a size that my 5'0 100lb relatives could use. The begin sides create these very versatile. I considered ordering the oversize for myself but I am glad that I did not. Very happy with the versatility of these vests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    We bought 3 for use with our kayaks and while they work, the adjustable straps don't tighten very much so it's loose on the body, it ends up riding beautiful high once you sit because you can't tighten the straps. I am not a little woman, 5'8" and athletic and it feels too loose on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    ***update****The jacket has holes at the bottom of each float that let the water to drain. I was afraid the slits would let water to become trapped and would weigh me down. The jacket works just fine. It’s just a shame it didn’t come with out damages. I’ve changed my rating to 4* since the product works just e back has a huge slice. This vest was completely sealed in a plastic so it had to have been chop before packaging. So disappointed. I required this vest for next day and now I guess I’ll just drown. Lol guess I have to create a pit stop at a sports store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This is a amazing vest... I cannot really swim.. I can kinda go a short distance under water.. but can't seem to master the whole thing of coming up for air or indeed floating.... I git short lessons when I was about 42 and they helped... when I was on a trip to Maui latest year I wanted to go snorkeling and had the snorkel gear... but I was too scared to go anywhere my feet could not touch the ground.. well I have planned another trip and I don't wish to miss out on the attractive turtles... so I bought these... they are so amazing... they give me confidence I never had... It took a bit of getting used to.. but I am mastering these vests with snorkel gear in our pool.. and its awesome what I can do now... I know I have yet to test it in the ocean.. but I have confidence that I will be able to do lots more this time... I can't wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Finally had a possibility to take these life jackets out. At first I felt they sat up too high, but once we sat in the canoe they were excellent and beautiful comfy. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for an affordable life jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Bought this vest to hold on board my kayak. Although I bought it mainly for purposes of emergency while kayaking, I tested it out in the water. Overall I'm happy with this product. It was slightly huge for me (I'm 5' 4'' and weight 130 lbs), but the straps are easily adjustable and I had no issue floating with this on. As far as paddling with this on, it was a small bersome but it didn't create kayaking any more difficult. I typically don't wear a life vest kayaking but in situations where I would have to I can say that wearing this would not obtain in the way. I'm happy with this product and feel safe with this life vest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest []  2019-12-31 19:29

    It's a amazing life jacket. My relative can't swim at all and it kept her head above the water in a swimming pool. I'm not the best swimmer and I felt comfortable while wearing it. It says it's a universal adult size but that's probably for the size of an average man rather than a woman. It was a small huge on all the women who wore it in the pool. The only thing to watch out for is accidentally tipping over if you lean too far back or too far forward. If the jacket is too loose on you, you're more likely to hint over, so definitely create sure the person wearing it can actually fit the jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest, 3000001685, Blue, Oversized []  2020-7-27 0:24

    I'm a 260 woman usually wear a size 2x in shirts and it fit me perfectly, it can be extended bigger. After much researching I decided on this life vest, held me up quiet well in water and used in a little rowing boat, had fun on the lake with ease of mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest, 3000001685, Blue, Oversized []  2020-7-27 0:24

    I bought this life vest for kayak fishing. I'm a fairly huge guy, and I usually go 2XL on the sizing to ensure it fits. This vest as a 2XL is a small snug. But it works. Very comfortable. No binding or rashes. I generally don't even message I'm wearing it. I like it. If you're not sure about the sizing, go one size bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest, 3000001685, Blue, Oversized []  2020-7-27 0:24

    Well... I bought this in the biggest size available for larger people, now hold in mind I’m in amazing shape 6’2” 245lbs but I do have wide shoulders. This thing was so short on me and very very little I’m not sure how an awesome additional huge person could fit into this. Lmao. Unless it’s created for stocky small trolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest, 3000001685, Blue, Oversized []  2020-7-27 0:24

    I bought this life vest for my husband who is 6'5" and around 225lbs. We need it for kayaking. Although we are not planning on wearing the life vest. Just to have in the vessel as per requirements. However, I'dl like it to fit incase we wish to float in the water a bit. It is to small. We extend the straps to obtain it to fit around his chest, but it only come down just below his chest. Like a few inches from his belly button. It looks a bit silly. It is clearly method to little for him. We are keeping it b/c it will just sit in the Kayak. If you are a tall person over 6feet I think this jacket may be to small. If not: it is a amazing jacket and a amazing price. I only gave it 3STARTS b/c if you are going to advertise it as """ oversized""" it is not. I would advertise this as an XL or XXL ---- I can adjust it to fit me and it fits me perfect: I am 5foot 8 and an average sized woman (not oversized) Amazing Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest, 3000001685, Blue, Oversized []  2020-7-27 0:24

    Item was descibed as oversized, however, my husband is 6'0 a d 225 and the c'est was too small.... through the shoulders and through the stomach areas...in no method is this oversized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest, 3000001685, Blue, Oversized []  2020-7-27 0:24

    It's too late to return this by the time I've tried it on. It's method too small. Can't believe this is advertised as oversized. That's why I bought it in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest, 3000001685, Blue, Oversized []  2020-7-27 0:24

    I bought 2 for kayaking. They appear very well constructed, are lightweight, and highly adjustable for a comfortable fit that doesn't obstruct paddling. They are very reasonably priced, especially considering their quality.A few weeks ago we capsized our rental tandem kayak. My wife, who is not a swimmer, stayed afloat due to the vest. I'm heavyset, and I was able to swim a sidestroke to hold her ashore, and I didn't need to worry about keeping myself afloat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest, 3000001685, Blue, Oversized []  2020-7-27 0:24

    If you're looking for a huge vest for huge adults (xl, xxl, xxxl, etc) don't waste your time looking at this. This thing really is not worth it. I cannot believe the amount of positive reviews. It's one of the reasons why I purchased it. What a letdown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest, 3000001685, Blue, Oversized []  2020-7-27 0:24

    Ordered huge but these are small, little little small. Did I mention these are too small?!! My son is 6’ and 180lbs —ordering adult for him was a waste. The vest barely reaches down the his stomach and he can’t even buckle it. My husband, forget it. The only person who can utilize this is my daughter who’s 5’6 and 120lbs. It’s excellent on her, but the rest of us went to Costco and purchased ours there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stearns Adult Classic Series Vest, 3000001685, Blue, Oversized []  2020-7-27 0:24

    Runs really small. This is a children size or a super little adult. Amazing vest just be sure of size when ordering. I already had in so I knew this would fit my 8year old daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adoretex Uni Swim Parka Water Resistant Warm Coat Water Sports Swim Parka for Adults & Kids (PK006) - Black - Adult - L []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Amazing quality parka. Keeps the cold out my son is out of the pool. Lining is comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adoretex Uni Swim Parka Water Resistant Warm Coat Water Sports Swim Parka for Adults & Kids (PK006) - Black - Adult - L []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Very satisfied with our purchase ~ would gladly recommend this vendor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adoretex Uni Swim Parka Water Resistant Warm Coat Water Sports Swim Parka for Adults & Kids (PK006) - Black - Adult - L []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Excellent for visiting the Jacuzzi or just sitting in the patio after a swim. This will obtain very regular use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adoretex Uni Swim Parka Water Resistant Warm Coat Water Sports Swim Parka for Adults & Kids (PK006) - Black - Adult - L []  2020-2-11 19:56

    this is a amazing buy and I have used even when it's raining as a rain coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Fits great, exactly what we wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Adult Swoosh Kwik-Dry Neolite Flex Life Vest, Blue, X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This life jacket is created well and my son loved the colors. I was really excited that he loved this and wanted it to be excellent for him. However, it was chop very little - could not even obtain the bottom edges of zipper to close, allow alone zip. My son is about 75 pounds - so well within the weight limits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Adult Swoosh Kwik-Dry Neolite Flex Life Vest, Blue, X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Jacket looks amazing and seems to be quality but I bought a 2x and the jacket is super small. I’ve tried on other brands that were an xl and they almost fit and this one was smaller than those for some reason even though it is a 2x. For that 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Adult Swoosh Kwik-Dry Neolite Flex Life Vest, Blue, X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This is a pliable neoprene, not stiff, so it has more give than some others out there. This makes it very comfortable, like it has already been broken in. The zipper is massive duty and looks to withstand a lot of use. The purple isn't crazy bold. Nice color.Everyone seems to be asking about sizing so I added a pic of the size chart I found on another site. Sizing is real if not slightly bigger than what you would need. So if you're on the fence, choose the smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seachoice 86090 Life Vest, Type II Personal Flotation Device – Camouflage – Adult XL []  2020-7-27 0:36

    My 4 year old outgrew his puddle jumper. He weighs about 50lbs. Required a small child size that’s coast guard approved for swim at mates pool. This fit the bill. I didn’t wish to spend a lot for an item that we wouldn’t use more than once or twice but I still wanted safety. Purchased this in Youth size and it fits him perfectly. It should also latest a few years. Seems like nice quality and I love the visibility of the bright yellow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seachoice 86090 Life Vest, Type II Personal Flotation Device – Camouflage – Adult XL []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I was originally a small worried it was an XL and wouldn't fit. I would say I'm an average size guy (170 lbs 6'-0"). It fits great. It's nice and bright, so it can be easily seen. I got this to go with my inflatable kayak. Only reason I picked this one, is because it's available on Amazon Prime. I will say you can probably go to a local shop (ie Wal-Mart or Target) and pick it up a small cheaper. I think they have a related one for 6 bucks...but I was feeling lazy. Seems to be created out of a sturdy material. Would definitely recommend and would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    My husband required a life jacket that would fit him comfortably and provide greater safer than a easy orange yoke style preserver. This life jacket fit him perfectly and is simple to shop on our Boston Whaler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    It’s excellent and fits comfortably

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seachoice 86090 Life Vest, Type II Personal Flotation Device – Camouflage – Adult XL []  2020-7-27 0:36

    We required to replace our life jackets on the boat. This product is nicely bagged to stow neatly in the cabin and to hold dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Adult Swoosh Kwik-Dry Neolite Flex Life Vest, Blue, X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Not as nice as I had hoped but they do the job. My 9 yr old practically can’t wear it because in the water it rises so far up on his head, it also the material in the bottom portion curls up it’s very strange. Not as nice as the ocean pacific ones my children grew out of this year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Nice vest fits as expected. Smooth non bulky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Adult Swoosh Kwik-Dry Neolite Flex Life Vest, Blue, X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Amazing seller as it created it to my house before Amazon predicted so no bones there. The 3xl size isn't 3xl IMO. I understand there is elastic in the sides and it should stretch, if I felt comfortable sucking it in more and being constricted all day. I am a 6'5" 300lbs guy who wear 3xl shirts, and even 2xl one like the T-shirt in my picture (also understand the 1/8 of an inch thickness of the t-shirt comes into play but not that much), . 44" waist and beer belly to 51" inches at the navel that I measured just for this review. I also measured the width of the jacket and it is approx 40" width so not sure 5+ inches on each side is in there. I struggled to obtain that zipper latched, yeah I know... it ain't beautiful but hope that helps you if you are a 3xl person looking for a fitting life jacket, this is probably not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Adult Swoosh Kwik-Dry Neolite Flex Life Vest, Blue, X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Purchased for my 8 year old daughter. Really nice material and feel. Looks nice. More flexible than most jackets. Dries fairly quickly. Amazing adjustments if wearing over layers of clothes. And best of all, she floats when she jumps in. Would definitely buy again.If my review helps then click so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Adult Swoosh Kwik-Dry Neolite Flex Life Vest, Blue, X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Love this life vest... we used it all summer! It’s soft and comfortable for my 9 yo. He doesn’t mind wearing it at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Adult Swoosh Kwik-Dry Neolite Flex Life Vest, Blue, X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Love this vest because on a beach with 30+ children we could search her super fast! All children vests should be bright colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seachoice 86090 Life Vest, Type II Personal Flotation Device – Camouflage – Adult XL []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I ordered the adult size for our boat. These are very very tight. and they chop off your airway. I double checked to create certain they were not kid and nope they say adult. I am uncertain if they are mislabled but we need they so I hope I will never have to use them. Yikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seachoice 86090 Life Vest, Type II Personal Flotation Device – Camouflage – Adult XL []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I love the colour of this yellow lifejacket! It's a bright yellow without being too "green of a neon".It fits effortlessly on my paddle board and doesn't threaten to fall off from my bungee cords. I even use a carabiner with a whistle on the loops so they never have to nce this is more of a Costguard mandated regulation and I have been swimming since before I could walk, I've never actually worn it or tested it on a person so I couldn't speak on the comfort of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seachoice 86090 Life Vest, Type II Personal Flotation Device – Camouflage – Adult XL []  2020-7-27 0:36

    We bought a boat and required a set of jackets. Amazing product, convenient 4 package and amazing price. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Affordable but dependable vest for your safety. Would strongly recommend this for all boaters and water enthusiasts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Fits amazing and is comfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seachoice 86090 Life Vest, Type II Personal Flotation Device – Camouflage – Adult XL []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Simple to place on and obtain ready to go. Nice fabric material. Do the job well. Will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seachoice 86090 Life Vest, Type II Personal Flotation Device – Camouflage – Adult XL []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Marked as adult, but kid sized. We donated it to a family with young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Adult Swoosh Kwik-Dry Neolite Flex Life Vest, Blue, X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Love the colors of this life jacket. The neoprene material is great. Love that the sides are enclosed and its not begin with just the straps connecting the sides. However it runs quite small. Ordered the XL and it doesn't even come close to zipping. would recommend sizing up 1-2 sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    It fits a small big. Our goalie wore it for the first time latest night. I coach 6 and 7 year olds. The neck is huge enough to let the goslies to slide the Jersey down on their shoulders.But it is so much better than what I am using. I bought a 6pack of penny's from @#$%s and they are already tearing up. This is the best option I have found so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    The product arrived exactly as described and shown in the picture. It also arrived on time. Thanks for a smooth transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILIMIEYIK Blouse Yoga Tank Top,Women's Performance Stretchy Quick Dry Sports Workout Running Top Vest []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Poor material quality and it's method too short. It fits width wise but it's like a crop top. It's nothing like what it should be. Don't buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladies'Fashion Solid Color Front Cross Side Lace Sports Bra Full Cup Bra Vest Tops Purple []  2020-1-20 18:21

    Soft material. Very pretty. But if I order again I will be getting next size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONYX MoveVent Dynamic Paddle Sports Life Vest, Orange, X-Small/Small []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I wish state that this product is a bit bulky at first , but absolutely excellent for kayaking. You can move very well in it, and it still looks good. Not a lot of brands are created for petite people, so when I found this I was super excited. (Most life jackets feel like they'd come off of me in the water; I'm a little person but still an adult weight).I'm definitely happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladies'Fashion Solid Color Front Cross Side Lace Sports Bra Full Cup Bra Vest Tops Purple []  2020-1-4 19:22

    Lousy fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONYX MoveVent Dynamic Paddle Sports Life Vest, Orange, X-Small/Small []  2020-2-2 16:12

    Amazing light weight jacket and very comfortable. I bought it for Kayaking and it's all you need if you are just going to be casually cruising around. It even comes with a whistle which is needed to have if you obtain stopped by Coast Guard of Town Water Police. We bought two, one for me and one for my husband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONYX MoveVent Dynamic Paddle Sports Life Vest, Orange, X-Small/Small []  2020-2-2 16:12

    Bought different sizes of these for family to wear while kayaking. Fits nicely and does not impede movement while rowing. They also clean up nicely after the trip too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONYX MoveVent Dynamic Paddle Sports Life Vest, Orange, X-Small/Small []  2020-10-26 19:42

    I tried lots of various life vests but this one is by far the best for kayaking.I love the mesh part in the back, you don't even message you are wearing the vest while paddling. Other vests feel bulky and push you forward while sitting... this one does not!!The arm holes are so big, nothing bothers you while paddling.... and nothing rubs versus your arm e vest came with the whistle which is attached to a thin cord inside the pocket, so you can either leave it there or take it out and clip it to the pocket from the outside. The square plastic thing is to attach knives or other gadgets.I'm normally a size L in t-shirts/ sweatshirts so I ordered the Adult M/L which fits ere is only one thing I would like to point out: In the picture the vest looks more brownish w/ orange but it really is a dark grey w/ orange.5 stars from me for this amazing life vest for kayak/ paddle enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONYX MoveVent Dynamic Paddle Sports Life Vest, Orange, X-Small/Small []  2020-10-26 19:42

    Absolutely Love this LifeVest! My husband has the Orange and I have the Aqua. We went to a lot of locations trying on various vests found this brand was our favorite. We purchased off Amazon, cause they had the best price. Would highly came with a sizing card attached on the tag, so if you need to know details- XS/S (28"-36") M/L (36"-44") X/2XL (44"-56")Update: it’s 2020 and these vest are still amazing as fresh and we use them often to kayak in! No dry rot or fabric tearing. Simple to clean and they dry quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONYX MoveVent Dynamic Paddle Sports Life Vest, Orange, X-Small/Small []  2020-10-26 19:42

    It has taken four tries to search the right kayaking PFD and this one is the champion and it's also the best bang for my buck. I originally had a Stohlquist for plus size women and found it bulky and stiff. I tried another style by the same company with the same results. I also struggled with the zipper on both. It had nothing to do with sizing and everything to do with ..I tried this brand at the suggestion of my sister who is half my size, and I'm glad I did!I'm 5'7", size 18/20 with a size 40/D chest. I bought the 2XL and have plenty of additional room if I need it. It's not bulky on top nor does it bulge outward and sits right where it should. I was initially concerned it wouldn't sit right as I'm short-waisted but there's no issue. I cannot wait to obtain in a kayak and test this de note: I purchased a Wilderness Systems Aspire 105 kayak - not on Amazon although they may sell them. It's excellent for a plus-size person!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leader Accessories Adult Universal Type III USCG Approved Life Jacket Vest (Black, M) []  2020-2-2 16:29

    Amazing vest. However the sizes run a small small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seachoice 86090 Life Vest, Type II Personal Flotation Device – Camouflage – Adult XL []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Fits. Floats. Keeps wearer’s head above water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seachoice 86090 Life Vest, Type II Personal Flotation Device – Camouflage – Adult XL []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Got this so the lake security wouldnt yell at me. It hasn’t allow me down :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airhead Adult Swoosh Kwik-Dry Neolite Flex Life Vest, Blue, X-Small []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Nice but had to reorder because it runs little and even the next size up was really snug. It would be a amazing product if it ran real to size. We are keeping it because the tags are off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    I purchased this set of pInnies for my U4 soccer team. Although they are big, they really aren't as oversized as I thought. Being that they were youth I was hoping they were going to be little but they didnt have anything out there that specified for 3 and 4 year olds.. with that being said my girls are 3 and 4 years old and the jerseys worked out well. You wont be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDot Trading Youth Sports Pinnie Scrimmage Training Vest, Black, 12 Pack []  2020-1-12 19:15

    Work amazing for my squad of 11&12 year old girls. The girls have a ride range of shorties, to true tall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILIMIEYIK Blouse Yoga Tank Top,Women's Performance Stretchy Quick Dry Sports Workout Running Top Vest []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Not worth it! Shirt is see through and not flattering. It hangs weird and doesn’t fit right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILIMIEYIK Blouse Yoga Tank Top,Women's Performance Stretchy Quick Dry Sports Workout Running Top Vest []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Excellent for working out! Was not disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladies'Fashion Solid Color Front Cross Side Lace Sports Bra Full Cup Bra Vest Tops Purple []  2020-1-10 18:32

    Soft material. Very pretty. But if I order again I will be getting next size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONYX MoveVent Dynamic Paddle Sports Life Vest, Orange, X-Small/Small []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Amazing light weight jacket and very comfortable. I bought it for Kayaking and it's all you need if you are just going to be casually cruising around. It even comes with a whistle which is needed to have if you obtain stopped by Coast Guard of Town Water Police. We bought two, one for me and one for my husband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ONYX MoveVent Dynamic Paddle Sports Life Vest, Orange, X-Small/Small []  2019-12-31 19:29

    This vest is great. I paddle in Florida and it's not hot and does not inhibit movement! Comes with the needed whistle too!Nice light weight.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386