Read xiglute social network reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all xiglute social network reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It looks cool but there is no english option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on xiglute social network or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Such,this is vry poor application there is having a spanish nt download this stupid is is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    This application is perfect. Congratulations for Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Will appear with your review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Can't change my language.. It's Spanish.. I need your support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Couldn't use it, as the application is in another language and can't be changed. The developers could have mentioned that in the description, so no one wastes their time or data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Very nice bountiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Gd application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Приложение просто улёт. РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ВСЕМ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    نايس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Very slow application and very poor server .it takes too much time to see post Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Seu deus é igual a qualidade do seu app/site de videos: nao existe. Denunciado por phishing, pois só a sessão de pagamento funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It's a very nice social networking apk, I have no issue for this application use. My apk language is Portuguese but after 3 hours it automatically changed in English. But At first too hard to sign in fo me. also it looks like Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    It is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Best appk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    There is no option for any other languages beside what I think is Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Is this application is available in English language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Nova a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Amazing app but only one language ...you need add more language like English Urdu pushto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    how do i place my profile address anyone should support me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Nice apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Any one tell me how i will change application language into English or may other So i can understand the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    I think a very slow application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Network [App]  2021-1-28 13:48

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    This application is perfect. Congratulations for Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    how do i place my profile address anyone should support me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Very nice bountiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Não da nem pra fazer login, um verdadeiro drama

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Such,this is vry poor application there is having a spanish nt download this stupid is is a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Seu deus é igual a qualidade do seu app/site de videos: nao existe. Denunciado por phishing, pois só a sessão de pagamento funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Can't change my language.. It's Spanish.. I need your support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Very slow application and very poor server .it takes too much time to see post Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Couldn't use it, as the application is in another language and can't be changed. The developers could have mentioned that in the description, so no one wastes their time or data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Any one tell me how i will change application language into English or may other So i can understand the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Is this application is available in English language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Nova a application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    There is no option for any other languages beside what I think is Spanish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    I think a very slow application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xiglute Social Networking [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Thanks For You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    mohd iabal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    I have and fun with this application so far and I'm sure it can be even more fun once i learn how to use it better, I really like it so far the girls are attractive funny intelligent and of course y....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    fake all fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    wrong apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    I wish fresh Fb apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    fake fake fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    west application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    optional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Hello Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    fake application not install your mobile 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    very......worst.....vest dupakur Apps rating000000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    it's a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    farzi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    isse ghatiya application kvi v Maine use ni kiya.. fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    gulshan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    fake application add kuch aur deta hai kuch aur ha i isme ise download mat karo fake application hai ye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    mother er🖕🖕🖕😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    CHOTU banna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    hi amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    fake please dont download ഇതു പറ്റിപ്പാണ്

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    most worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    marchod application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Everything is fine and cool until i explore that i dont have what other people have. I mean, the filters and even the dubbing. At first i thought maybe i need tu modernize and i did it. But after i begin it again nothing change. Please fix this🙏🙏🙏 i also wish to test it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Hi, Would like to ask if android device OS can view Live Broadcast?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Came here after watching Running Man xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    It's amazing but during video shoot it's blocked so much... Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Hi! The application was amazing but in the K-dubbing section, I hope the application could provide a romanized lyrics because not korean users like me couldn't read hanggul. I wish to discover more using this app. English subs for the K-dubbing and melody please. I'm looking forward to tge improvement of this app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Amazing and fun app...i wish to give 5 stars but the k dubbing part that i really wish to do is missing in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    It is the best thing to do and best application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386