xn--62c0akkab6dva7a4ba5bpd0vmb4jf.com/รับทำ-seeding/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit xn--62c0akkab6dva7a4ba5bpd0vmb4jf.com/รับทำ-seeding/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeds! Seeds! Seeds! review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    This is excellent for a kid fascinated by Mother was longer than I anticipated, but full of amazing rhaps fewer seeds would’ve kept me more engaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeds! Seeds! Seeds! review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Children aren't always drawn to it by the cover but the story and notice is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeds! Seeds! Seeds! review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Sweet story about a small bear who receives a pack from his grandfather and it sends him on a small adventure of learning. Planning on a small garden this spring with my granddaughter!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on xn--62c0akkab6dva7a4ba5bpd0vmb4jf.com/รับทำ-seeding/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch xn--62c0akkab6dva7a4ba5bpd0vmb4jf.com/รับทำ-seeding/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeds! Seeds! Seeds! review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    I am using this books as a basis for a science literture kit that will talk about the growth of seeds. I found the book to very engaging and colorful. The pictures support to present children the seeds with amazing clarity. The wording is easy yet still a small challenging for a K-3 grades. I really have fun this book as a teacher and I feel that it is a delightful addition to any library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeds! Seeds! Seeds! review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Seedy! Entertaining method for children to learn about various kinds of seeds, how they grow and where they come from. AND? It's a fast AR read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeds! Seeds! Seeds! review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    A nice addition to my spring seed book collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeds! Seeds! Seeds! review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Unbelievable book for young ones. I bought it for my grandson, to read to him and he loves it....so did I.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeds! Seeds! Seeds! review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Amazing book for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeds! Seeds! Seeds! review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Amazing book to read and to make hands on activities with young children. My son, who first had this read to him when he was 4, and continues to like having this read to him, was fast to begin his own seed collection and share with his class for 'Me bag' day. This is on my list to give to other children and if I have time, make some of the activities to include!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeds! Seeds! Seeds! review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Very educational in an age appropriate way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saving Seeds - Seeds Manager review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saving Seeds - Seeds Manager review [App]  2019-1-10 21:10

    Can only add vegetables without paying - no option to add fruit at all which is a shame. I like the idea behind this application (I've been looking for something like this for a long time) but have a few suggestions for improvement which will create it a lot more user friendly: * let users to choose how files are viewed (alphabetically by name/planting date/expiry date etc) and create this simple to swap between. * Also let viewing as a list (packets look amazing but it takes a long time to scroll through when you have a lot on there). * Improve the quality of images - when adding a amazing quality picture file it always shows blurred (it's better when adding a image you've just taken). * Let users to add images in the ratio the application actually uses (it forces you to add a image in wide screen but it doesn't use it in this ratio so the image you use ends up cropped). * If you don't add a image it will add one for you from a previous upload so you end up with the wrong photo. Also being able to sync with a PC/website/other devices would create it easier to add huge amounts of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seeds review [App]  2019-3-2 13:17

    Love it! It has helped me hold better records. Very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seed Woman (The Seed Traders' Saga Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    This is definitely a niche novel that defies genre. It was originally published, in German, in 2005 so thanks to Amazon for having globe literature translated and published in English and to Netgalley for the ARC. Is it historical fiction? Yes- it's set in the Swabian mountains in the 1850s. That was a fresh one for me. Is it about a romantic triangle? Yes but it's also about seed trading, which is something I'd not read about before in nonfiction allow alone in a novel. You'll learn a small bit while reading this, which is a amazing benefit. It's interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seed Woman (The Seed Traders' Saga Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    i was enjoying the book and it was holding my interest quite much so that i did'nt really wish to place it down and every possibility i got i picked it up and continued reading.what a horrible ending.i don't know what emotion the author was trying to bring out by having an ending like this but for me it was a bit of anger and ere was any number of ways it could have ended and this been a delightful ending to a amazing book,but he chose to ruin the whole emotion of the book by having such a god poor ry dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seed Woman (The Seed Traders' Saga Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Perfect reading as always Ms. DurstBenning delivered a story with powerful women characters, in a field most of us don’t know and in a region of Europe attractive and with tradition. Waiting for the next book in the seed traders saga. I had read two of her trilogy and excited about this one. A amazing reading with lot of history and cultural tradition. Attractive in the English translation. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seed Woman (The Seed Traders' Saga Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Spoiler alert. Liked learning about seed distribution back in the day. Characters okay except that the second female Seraphina, was bat s..t crazy. From the first introduction she is nuts. How is this unknown??? She lives in her own small crazy world, is basically lazy, and self centered also. Does horrendous things, how can it ever be okay?? Maybe its me but I felt she took over the book, but, titled "The Seed Woman", she should not have been focal point. But I guess crazy does that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seed Woman (The Seed Traders' Saga Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    Very slow at first but then became interesting. Knowledge of the seed trade and it's importance for the survival of fruits, vegetables and trees to all, plus the dynamics between the two opposite women kept my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seed Woman (The Seed Traders' Saga Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    A journey of unexpected discovery, all consuming love, betrayal and awakening. One love, one desire, one awakening,was it to late or only the beginning. Can betrayals be forgiven or is an awakening just another illusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seed Woman (The Seed Traders' Saga Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I love this author. I'm so glad her books are translated into English! I'm of German and Dutch descent and I love to garden. I was lucky to visit Bavaria a few years ago. Hold them coming, Petra! Christy from Iowa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seed Woman (The Seed Traders' Saga Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I am so satisfied I have discovered this author. Every one of her books is unforgettable. Apart from her hero development, her stories are informative and entertaining. Once I begin one of her books, it's hard to place down. I'm looking forward to Book 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seed Woman (The Seed Traders' Saga Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    An interesting read. I felt so interwoven with the lives of Hannah, Helmut, Seraphina and Valentina(hopefully I have the spellings right) that there were times when I found myself crying and lamenting at the situations presented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Seed Woman (The Seed Traders' Saga Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-29 18:0

    I am listening to it as an audiobook. My battery was about to give out, which forced me to stop listening latest night. I thought about that book throughout the night - the people in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting Seeds: How to Grow Healthy, Productive Vegetables, Herbs, and Flowers from Seed. A Storey BASICS® Title review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Easy and easy. Covers everything. Gives you ideas to create your own pots and even seed tapes. Or suggestions of what things you might need to be successful. Covers seeds very thoroughly. It's a valuable resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting Seeds: How to Grow Healthy, Productive Vegetables, Herbs, and Flowers from Seed. A Storey BASICS® Title review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I've been gardening for fifteen years now and have failed miserably at growing plants from seeds...until I read this book. It explains in clear language and detail about various types of seeds and specificaly what you need to do to germinate them and bring them along to the point they can be transplanted into your garden. I recommend this tutorial to anyone interested in gardening as a hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting Seeds: How to Grow Healthy, Productive Vegetables, Herbs, and Flowers from Seed. A Storey BASICS® Title review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Amazing info, covers most everything including making your own seedling mix,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting Seeds: How to Grow Healthy, Productive Vegetables, Herbs, and Flowers from Seed. A Storey BASICS® Title review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Found a few amazing ideas that I wasn't already doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting Seeds: How to Grow Healthy, Productive Vegetables, Herbs, and Flowers from Seed. A Storey BASICS® Title review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Okay but common sense tells you most of what the book does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting Seeds: How to Grow Healthy, Productive Vegetables, Herbs, and Flowers from Seed. A Storey BASICS® Title review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    I am satisfied with this book . It is very helpful with fresh ideas for starting seeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting Seeds: How to Grow Healthy, Productive Vegetables, Herbs, and Flowers from Seed. A Storey BASICS® Title review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Already a vegetable planting - growing lady, my wife found this book full of amazing ideas and potential fixes to previous issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting Seeds: How to Grow Healthy, Productive Vegetables, Herbs, and Flowers from Seed. A Storey BASICS® Title review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    This book was very simple to read and has helped us a lot with different projects. I recommend the book to anyone needing plain English instructions to support them finish their projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting Seeds: How to Grow Healthy, Productive Vegetables, Herbs, and Flowers from Seed. A Storey BASICS® Title review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Amazing informative book. Well written & organized. Had amazing difficulty reading some pages on my Kindle. Those pages must have been typed on a colourful background or such and appeared very light. This was somewhat aggravating but worth struggling through since the information was so useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting Seeds: How to Grow Healthy, Productive Vegetables, Herbs, and Flowers from Seed. A Storey BASICS® Title review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:1

    Unbelievable small book. It is packed with amazing information on seeds and seed starting. Highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BALABEAD 24000pcs in Box 24 Multicolor Assortment 12/0 Glass Seed Beads 2mm Craft Seed Beads, Hole 0.6-0.8mm (1000pcs/Color, 24 Colors) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Out of the whole box only about 10 -15 were unusable which is awesome. Also you obtain to reuse the box for your other jewelry supplies when you're done going bead crazy.I do want they had bigger boxes because I need a lot more than 6,000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BALABEAD 24000pcs in Box 24 Multicolor Assortment 12/0 Glass Seed Beads 2mm Craft Seed Beads, Hole 0.6-0.8mm (1000pcs/Color, 24 Colors) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    These beads are very beautiful and nice quality. They re not all died the same though. I was using the same needle and all of the red ones fit perfectly, but when I moved to green, it took me nearly half the stash to fine less than 10 that would work with my needle. I have since purchased a beading needle and have not had the same issue, which is why I am rating it 5 stars. Obtain the right tools for the job, and it should work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BALABEAD 24000pcs in Box 24 Multicolor Assortment 12/0 Glass Seed Beads 2mm Craft Seed Beads, Hole 0.6-0.8mm (1000pcs/Color, 24 Colors) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Incredibly inconsistent in size and shape, impossible to work with for any beading projects that require any precision. Not all of the beads are glass either, the green beads are clearly a plastic like material.I message there are other reviews that have been edited to five stars after speaking with the company and I'm sure that they have amazing service, but I'm fairly certain the positive reviews are manufactured because these beads are really not amazing for anything other than children's projects. Even then, the lack of consistency is really a pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BALABEAD 24000pcs in Box 24 Multicolor Assortment 12/0 Glass Seed Beads 2mm Craft Seed Beads, Hole 0.6-0.8mm (1000pcs/Color, 24 Colors) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Amazing quality and color! Better than expected. I will purchase again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BALABEAD 24000pcs in Box 24 Multicolor Assortment 12/0 Glass Seed Beads 2mm Craft Seed Beads, Hole 0.6-0.8mm (1000pcs/Color, 24 Colors) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Exactly as described in the listing. The size of the actual box is smaller than I expected, but is has the right beads and a amazing price! Love this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BALABEAD 24000pcs in Box 24 Multicolor Assortment 12/0 Glass Seed Beads 2mm Craft Seed Beads, Hole 0.6-0.8mm (1000pcs/Color, 24 Colors) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    A lot of the beads vary in shape and size, but they served their purpose in making wine charms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BALABEAD 24000pcs in Box 24 Multicolor Assortment 12/0 Glass Seed Beads 2mm Craft Seed Beads, Hole 0.6-0.8mm (1000pcs/Color, 24 Colors) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Really like the beads was very excited when I received it the beads came in a box with 18 slots each section had various colors also the box looked like the picture shown the price could of been a small cheaper overall enjoyed making african waist beads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BALABEAD 24000pcs in Box 24 Multicolor Assortment 12/0 Glass Seed Beads 2mm Craft Seed Beads, Hole 0.6-0.8mm (1000pcs/Color, 24 Colors) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    Amazing beads! I love the color dozens and the amount of beads is perfect! I’m very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BALABEAD 24000pcs in Box 24 Multicolor Assortment 12/0 Glass Seed Beads 2mm Craft Seed Beads, Hole 0.6-0.8mm (1000pcs/Color, 24 Colors) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    The colors are so vibrant!! I can’t wait to do projects with these!! Other reviews stated they were all mixed up on delivery. There were a few that shifted, but this is to be expected. I highly recommend this product!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BALABEAD 24000pcs in Box 24 Multicolor Assortment 12/0 Glass Seed Beads 2mm Craft Seed Beads, Hole 0.6-0.8mm (1000pcs/Color, 24 Colors) review []  2019-12-8 18:37

    the product came with beads everywhere ,and in the wrong places. about 3 of my small box’s has NO i mean no beads in them and about 5 aren’t even filled half away and the rest of them are not filled .i am beautiful disappointed and no happy with my order. i think it is sort of false advertisement cause i don’t even think i got some of the colors in the boxes :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Demon Seed review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    I had only known of the eccentric, ill-fated director by going through Kenneth Anger's provocative short movies collections and seeing Cammell act, early in his career, in Anger's 'Lucifer Rising'. Here, Julie Christie was both gorgeous and eerily convincing in a bizarre hybrid of 'Rosemary's Baby' with sci-fi elements reminiscent of 'Colossus: The Forbin Project'. The special atmosphere and directorial integrity alone are worth the price of admission here. Well worth both purchasing and re-watching for the cinematically adventurous connoisseurs out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bad Seed review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Sowing the seeds of evil. The Poor Seed is directed by Mervyn LeRoy and adapted to screenplay by Maxwell Anderson from the novel of the same name written by William March. Anderson had also adapted for the scene play as well. It stars Nancy Kelly, William Hopper, Patty McCormack, Henry Jones, Eileen Heckart and Evelyn Varden. Melody is by Alex North and cinematography by Harold Rossen. Is there such a thing as Poor Seed? Where I grew up there was a violent family of four brothers, each one would think nothing of doing a Begbie on you. It was the first time I heard the saying Poor Seed, with the conversation basically saying that their father was a psychopath and the four lads just inherited the violent tendencies by method of Pops. It's this theory that drives LeRoy's movie, only here it's a young "butter-wouldn't-melt-in-her-mouth" girl who has murderous leanings courtesy of her Nana's iffy genetics. The theatre origins are very much evident, there is no hiding this fact, with the acting (some of the actors are held over from the play here) very much as if playing to an begin auditorium, while at over two hours in length there's an over stretching of the talk massive material. However, this is a very engrossing piece of horror cinema, pulsing unpleasantness and mood oppressive by method of black and white photography and a musical score that underlines the blending of sweet innocence and sinister evil. McCormack as the Devil Kid is outstanding, likewise Jones as the simpleton handyman who recognises evil when he sees it. Kelly, Heckart, McCormack and Rossen were all Academy Award nominated for their respective work in the film. As for the much discussed finale? Personally I have no issue with what transpires as regards mother and child. Oh for sure the ending to both the novel and play is far darker and dramatic, but there's a campy bizarreness in this Production Code influenced denouement that befits the whole production. Though the end credits curtain calls by the cast members is pushing it too far... 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustard Seed review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Don't be intimidated by the fact that this is a follow on tale to Yellow Crocus- take it for what is is and have fun this story of two women and their families in the years immediately after the Civil War. Ibrahim has obviously done a amazing deal of research on the era but more importantly she has made terrific believable and sympathetic characters in Lisbeth, Mattie, and Jordan, who are the heart of this novel. Reconstruction and reconciliation was incredibly difficult and painful- some of those scars remain today- and these women deal with problems we might have forgotten. Thanks to Netgalley for the ARC. Recommend this to fans of historical fiction. If you haven't read Yellow Crocus, I'll bet you'll go back after for it. I'm looking forward to more from Ibrahim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mustard Seed review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    As I turned the final page of this book, I know this book will long linger with me. Now this is the second book in this series, and yes I recommend that you read “Yellow Crocus”, you won’t be disappointed. While this story brings our main characters back to Virginia the first book was during the Civil Battle and we followed them out.With this story the author has us returning to Virginia, and all the while I’m screaming to myself “No”, I can just feel frightened for them, and yet I had no idea how poor it could mehow all of our main characters from the first book end up back in Virginia, and we reunite with some of those that we would rather not see again. Lisbeth and her Mattie are here along with their children, and we visit the Plantation that originally brought them together. I loved Lisbeth’s six-year-old Sadie when she pointed out the green leaf with the white stripe and points out that she is sure that the flower is yellow, of course!This trip back is an eye opener, and loved the Faith these people live, but will they all create it back? A page-turner for sure, I required to know the ending.I received this book through Net Galley and Lake Union Publishing, and was not needed to give a positive review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    I love the application and they have amazing showed and free. method better than CBS on demand. i would live to see you come out with your ver of Star Trek the method the Orville did, and shows like OC, Gossip Girl, ect..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Same as with the standard CW app... After the 12/14/2018 modernize it errors out upon begin stating "this app cannot be run on this device". All other network & paid streaming services still work just fine, but not the CW apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Amazing for when you're feeling nostalgic. Full seasons of old (mostly) CW shows for free? Heck yeah! There's dozens to be improved but not really complaining. Only thing that REALLY annoys me is that you can't turn off the intro sound. And the constant ads for this exact application (like why?) - but, overall still great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Shows continually buffering, especially during ads making the present unwatchable. This is not a bandwidth issue as other streaming apps run fine including the main CW app. Must need more bandwidth or better servers on the provider side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    I want you could stop the application during commercials. I have to wait until the present comes back on to pause or stop. Unless i back out of the application completely then reset it where i left off when i am able to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    It has method to a lot of commericals. The actual present is not long before a 3 minute commerical appears. Makes it hard to watch the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    They had a streaming issue before, but it appears that they've fixed it. Turning my one star review into a three star for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Love the old shows. The ads can obtain a bit much and it takes you through all the credits before it automatically goes to the next episode. Would like a feature for moving back and forth in an episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    I was hoping they have more episodes of Constantine but they don't and that goes for any present they hold plugging while you watch the C.W. on demand. Until you obtain more episodes, not just one, but more episodes I'll change my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    The Application needs control over let's say you wish to quick Forward option stop Backwards Etcetera. Give more options of Control settings And to log Out of Application Thanks Guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    🗣️REMINDER TO MYSELF IGNORE THIS APP 100% AFTER ALOT OF (COMMERCIALS) IT JUST BUFFERS NON STOP GOT SICK WAITING FOR THAT TO STOP I JUST TRIED THIS APP IN LESS THAN 5 MINUTES. NOPE REMOVING AND NEVER USING. ONLY 2 SHOWES INTERESTED ME GIRLFRIENDS AND FOREVER AND THE GAME. I SELECTED GIRLFRIENDS AND GOT FRIGGIN FED UP THE BUFFERING! MY FIRST AND UNEQUIVOCALLY THE LAST TIME TRYING! FREE YES GLICTHES AND TOO MANY COMMERCIALS HECK NOT INTERESTED 📢 20 commercials played trying to watch an episode!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    this is awsome i love the shows on the cw seed i dont even mind the commercials the amazing content makes up for something free thats this amazing who would of known thanks CW SEED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Amazing hold up the amazing work. Method to a lot of commercials...I digress, guess someone's got to pay the bills...thanks for the programming it's cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    I haven't been able to watch anything because I hold getting errors. I test again but it never stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    To a lot of commercials , like method to a lot of plus it play s same one like 3 times in a row so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    The Amazing the Poor and The Ugly, there are several shows to pick from wait just a few commercial brakes, although some shows just have one episode of the shows the present one episode are actually like an hour and a half long so they're like films which is not poor but I would still like more episodes of Constantine but the one that's on there isn't poor and I appreciate that. and as far as the ugly well not much when you're watching a present sometimes the next present won't Auto load all the time but sometimes it does all in all it take beautiful amazing application no bugs and amazing load speed on videos minimal delays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    it skipped at first but then it got better and now it works and its clear but i cant pause it to do items so i dont know what it is if its my phone or this app. we'll see when i continue with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    one of the best free application I've downloaded, huge cw fan from begin but cw seed offers something to watch when there's no tv. or cable and their player is in instant auto player. No need to obtain up and click play next episode, my fellow couch/screen potatoes. Its auto play makes it that much sweeter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    The ads don't bother me it is a free application after all, but it'd be nice if it would automatically go to the next episode or at least ask if I wish to go to the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Love the app. But hate that I can't quick forward the commercials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    IT'S A GREAT TV APP FOR FREE, TV AND MOVIES THAT YOU CAN WATCH AND VIEW ON YOUR PHONE, WHEN YOU ARE NOT AROUND A TV, THANK YOU VERY MUCH, {CW} FOR PROVIDING AN APP WITH GREAT QUALITY, AND MOST OF ALL, THANK YOU THAT IT'S FREE, I APPRECIATE YOU DEVS, THAT MAKE THIS APP POSSIBLE, FIVE STARS FROM ME. { RICKY DAVIS }.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Nice app. But it wont allow me watch "Girlfriends" without messing up. I had no issue with the other shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    does what its supposed to. Largest complaint is that the application loading animation is overly long and is accompanied by the most annoying sound. additionally there are numerous references in the support zone to a feedback form that doesn't exist, or isn't linked to anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Doesn't work. it always just tells me to check my wireless connection or mobile network, which are working fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    UNINSTALL AND REINSTALL IF STILL HAVING PROBLEMS they really should say this in the description

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    is ok no as amazing as other apps. but can keep is own on content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    amazing classic shows and the oddball shows you can't obtain anywhere else. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    This application wont even load for me... Just a blank white screen every time I test to use this app.... Should have just stuck with using the original CW app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER I LOVE EVERYBODY HATES CHRIS I'VE BEEN WATCHING IT FOR ALMOST THE PAST THREE WEEKS AND IM ON SEASON THREE NOW I LOVE IT❤❤😊😊📺📺🛋🌞🌑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Amazing selection and I love the shows. For some reason it crashes after every episode though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    The read more on the application said that it had Vixen but when I searched for it it said no results found. What's up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    found one of the fresh comedy that is so funny. i look forward to seeing all the past episodes of it. lots of shows that ive never heard about but sound like they will hold me entertained!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    Other than the same commercials playing over and over and over again i am enjoying watching the shows I've never seen before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    forces you to use your data to watch their ads. screw that, I'm dropping this junky application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    CW has messed with too a lot of of my favorite shows, remaking them with their obvious agendas so I'm deleting their apps from all my devices and will no longer have anything to do with them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    same ads over and over again. I'll just use the DVR. apps need to learn that watching the same commercials over and over isn't going to create us go and buy a fresh vehicle or whatever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    I love this application has so a lot of grate shows that you cant search on Netflix or hulu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    this application is amazing and, like the original CW, it is truly free. the only downside is that there are about as a lot of commercials as standard live tv, but that's the price we pay for free tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    few commercials, doesn't buffer I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CW Seed review [App]  2019-2-1 13:40

    To be totally honest this application is not very amazing but I do like the quality the only reason I really don't like it is because it doesn't have Riverdale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dharma Seed review [App]  2019-2-26 13:18

    so satisfied there is an Android device ver of this now! thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dharma Seed review [App]  2019-2-26 13:18

    thank you for the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crops Seeds review [App]  2019-7-31 13:11

    Very amazing apps for join 464646 for 300 rs bonds Very amazing apps for join 464646 or join hunter 464646 Refer of mentar Sponsore enter 464646 or 464646 appss enter id or Amazing appss Invite plz id 464646 or 464646 its really Amazing app you can use explore fresh applications EMHXWC The application works so amazing so far. tried to money out yet and guess that will be the true test. Refer me and we both obtain oinsto obtain more prizes Amazing application simple to use making money is slow but other related apps that i have top

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crops Seeds review [App]  2019-7-31 13:11

    plzzz plzzz plzzz send my payment as soon as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crops Seeds review [App]  2019-7-31 13:11

    1000000000000000000000% fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crops Seeds review [App]  2019-7-31 13:11

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crops Seeds review [App]  2019-7-31 13:11

    very nice application lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crops Seeds review [App]  2019-7-31 13:11

    Very Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crops Seeds review [App]  2019-7-31 13:11

    Add issue sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crops Seeds review [App]  2019-7-31 13:11

    fake fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crops Seeds review [App]  2019-7-31 13:11

    very goof application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crops Seeds review [App]  2019-7-31 13:11

    Very amazing apps for join 191919 for 300 rs bonds Very amazing apps for join 191919 or join sponser Refer of sponser enter or appss enter id or Amazing appss Invite plz id or 063799 its really Amazing app you can use explore fresh applications EMHXWC The application works so amazing so far. tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crops Seeds review [App]  2019-7-31 13:11

    fake ap abi tk ist paymnt ni clear kri

    0  





    Search Cloud

    large silicone measuring cups and tools set silicone mixing cups stir sticks spoons silicone mat for epoxy resin casting diy slime art making waxing kitchen reviews heflashor 83 pcs resin molds diy silicone molds for resin silicone casting molds for diy jewelry craft making epoxy resin mold cube pyramid sphere reviews eutenghao diy silicone resin casting molds tools reviews opaque enamel parent reviews prettyia 28g mix color kiln confetti glass chips 90 coe colorful glass for microwave kiln fusing supply diy jewelry making accessories reviews mushroom black 16cc691 fused glass decals reviews trio oval casting mold reviews westlake myaccount reviews droidcon sf 2019 reviews beadthoven 25mm 90pcs mixed style round glass dragon eye gem cover cabochon for dome jewelry finding cameo pendent doll making reviews pola photo lab reviews foraineam 150 pieces 1 inch glass dome cabochons crystal clear round cabochon for photo pendant craft jewelry making reviews hautoco 200pcs 12mm clear glass cabochons round cabochons dome tiles for diy earrings necklaces pendants rings cameo photo jewelry making reviews igogo 50 pcs clear glass reviews mife reviews ez engraver engraves almost any surface in minutes works like a pen reviews electric engraving pen carve tool battery powered metal engraver with diamond tip bit to engrave on jewellery stone wood glass leather plastic ceramic reviews signature fitness nj reviews neje 20w 450nm blue purple laser module laser head engraving module for neje master diy laser engraver machine reviews personalized name puzzle engraving reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter