Read xpire reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all xpire reviews below or publish your opinion.

40 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    It does exactly what it says, no fuss... For an acc such as ours this tool is invaluable, helps to hold your cache down, makes your device run more smoothly and efficiently! For those complaining just simply go into your device settings after using the app, goto Twitter in your Application settings and clear cache... Simple... Thank you devs, we will be using this and recommending it so long as it exists... 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    I love the idea behind this app. The application is very nicely designed. One suggestion I would have is to contain facebook, so that we can go unlike things and delete our comments. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    It did delete alot of my tweets (I had like 9,000+) but it stopped deleting at 7,014. I need an application that actually deletes ALL of my tweets in one tap. please fix this. the application was doing so well but i don't understand why it just stopped deleting

    0  


    Add your opinion on xpire or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Delete all tweet option not functional I downloaded this because i was under the impression it would delete all my previous tweets. When i used that feature it just says "deleting tweets" then does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Too poor Fb didn't let for a related app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    this keeps giving me a error message. this is not a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    This is an essential application to but... Love this app. I actually bought this application for my iPhone and it's been working wonders. It works the same as the iPhone ver but it crashes when I'm taking pictures . And is Fb integration going to come soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Amazing app--I could delete tweets, but only the first couple thousand. Clicking the "Crawl More Tweets" doesn't work! Now what? Do I need to use a various one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    i ran two twitter accounts through it on android device ,one with thousands of tweets.Did exactly what I hoped immediately for pulled all my old tweets down, left pinned teeet which I wanted to happen. So now if I apply for a job embarrassing things I may have forgotten that i have posted wont be accessed. highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Dm Add a DM delete option where I can delete them all at once and I would give it a 5 star rating! Need the DM conversation deleter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Wage of time! Spent method too long selecting tweets for deletion only to have it crash without deleting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Application doesn't work on Note 8 keeps saying something about my connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    It doesn't obtain better than this. Seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Does what it says, but not really useful Sure you can review your past tweets and followers, but you can do that on Twitter, too. No extra information in this application to support decide which tweets are risky. You gat a "social score" but no information on which tweets bring that down. Usefulness: minimal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Won't allow me login I hold entering my twitter username and password and it keeps saying my password is wrong. I've double checked and I cant' figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    doesn't work all it does is kick me off twitter on my computer and then I won't fully log in on the application so I cant use it on my phone. Amazing idea but some things needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Its just ok Tag Cuban says does more than Clear. I say this doesn't do what Clear does. Clear brings to the forefront tweets that may be risque. Then allows you to delet them. Xpire lets you delete all tweets with one click. Very different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Still sort of works, but largely abandoned for 3 years. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    I [email protected]#$%! would highlight tweets that knock down your social score as I don't wish to delete everything, but review what it feels is problematic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    checked on the Twitter application to see if the hundreds I had deleted actually got or not, and they're still there :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Works As Advertised Want they had help for social media beyond Twitter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Doesn't work It lists your tweets, but it doesn't do the two things it claims to do. My tweets didn't self destruct and disappear from my timeline. And when I deleted other tweets using this app, they also didn't disappear from my timeline. Lame. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    After over a year of trying to clean up my Twitter acc by deleting all tweets and unliking all tweets, I am finally almost done. To no fault of the app's, Twitter seems to lock down old tweets, so the process is slow. But when the tweets are "unlocked", this application does an perfect job of wiping them out. I did not it for this purpose, but a couple of months in I discovered the "unlike" tool, which worked perfectly. I had been unliking them individually from the Twitter app, it was taking forever! My only want is that there was a method to mass select the tweets I wish to unlike. Tapping each one to check it works faster than unliking them all manually but is still annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Useful clean up tool Have you ever gotten angry and emptied garbage on to social media well now you have a nice simple tool to clean it up with. I hope added features for other social media such as Fb are next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    The crawl more tweets option doesn't work for me. Even though i deleted a lot of tweets it doesn't reload and hold showing the first tweets i crawled. Application is fine just pls allow me delete more lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Cleaned a Couple Thousand Tweets Took about 45 mins but it deleted 2000 plus tweets. Likes stayed though. 0 images in Media. On Android device Kitkat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    I was under the impression you could link to your FB acc as well. At least that's what was said on the Kidd Nation radio present this morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Its a amazing Idea but I'm going to have delete it because it only works for Twitter. It would have been nice if it also worked for facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    I love it. The find sucks, but I deleted almost 2 thousands of my tweets ... another 4 to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Perfect Does exactly what it says in a easy interface. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Created my task easier Its simply awesome.. dont believe haters comments.. i swear and tell you.. with this application i deleted 12439 tweets.. and filtered my following from 2194 to 450 ... I didnt face a single issue with this app.. thanks for the squad who created this application very powerful. I suggest this to everyone..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    How about the ability to delete Tweets between a date range! I. E., delete between May 15th, 2017 to November 5, 2016. This would be Awsome. No one else is doing this in their app. Or delete all tweets older than May 1st, 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    By this, it's convenient for me handle useless tweets which was posted by me. As well as I can manage my fake follower. Most necessary thing is this application is Ad's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    I was disappointed because i heard the developer promote this on the radio but seems for Android device it only works for twitter...he said it works for fb also but i guess thats only on apple products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Amazing application Excellent application just need a select all button or select 100, 500, 1000 etc be easier than selecting each one by hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Amazing app. Does exactly what it needs to do. Any modernize on when Fb will be incorporated into the Android device ver of Xpire?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Nice application So far really looks like a nice application but would love for more features to be added...keep updating & implementing fresh ideas. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    This application is trash. Would not do anything it said it would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    Multi purposed 1. Twitter on phone without the app. 2. Little footprint 3. Delete tweets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xpire [App]  2019-2-13 13:40

    It says that my tweets were deleted but they actually arent

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386