Read xtremepowerus 347 pcs pc sae nut bolt screw washer assortment kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all xtremepowerus 347 pcs pc sae nut bolt screw washer assortment kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Like so a lot of others, I received this in a broken case inside a plastic envelope, with loose fasteners that I will have to sort. I would return the item, but this is probably more effort than the sorting. Unfortunately, even if I tape up the broken lid, this case is not sturdy enough to carry around and search the right fastener where it is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Screw threads seem to be good. Medium quality set. Thin plastic box is a nice addition but won't likely take much abuse. Washers are all over inside as the plastic case is dividers that they can easily slide under/over. Otherwise a amazing set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I have been working with three sets of the GRIP 43163 240 piece nut & bolt assortment SAE dimensions. The distributor was willing to replace the first and second sets I ordered, both of which arrived in broken plastic containers in ripped-open jiffy bags and were missing several pieces. I am grateful for that, but I have to say that the grade 2 bolts, nuts and lock washers in the assortment are of very low quality. The lock washers are especially bad, as there is very small metal to them. I would not recommend these fasteners for any household app that involves vibration or shocks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on xtremepowerus 347 pcs pc sae nut bolt screw washer assortment kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Just got these. Nice sized box for the price, and a nice convenient size with plenty of variety. I had not noticed, these are all hex-head bolts; no screwdriver heads. It'll do for my purposes, in a pinch, but if you wish slot-head or phillips, this is not it. And all the washers are split, none flat, and none wide diameter. And I'm still satisfied to have them around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE []  2019-12-26 19:30

    most of the bolts are ok. but some of the one's i got have really chewed up threads. see picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE []  2019-12-26 19:30

    One of the reason you would for a collection of screws and nuts is to have a nice box to shop them. Tough luck for the owners of this one: it is practically useless even when you got it in one piece. Mine, on the other hand, was broken when I received it, making the screws scattered inside my parcel. At least it seems like none of them got lost. The quality of the contents itself seems fine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I've used this a lot of times. Hold it in my shop. Every once in a while you just need a small bolt. Saves a trip to the hardware store. Exact replacement for a lot of small bolts that came loose and got lost on my equipment. If you obtain the sae set you should also obtain the metric set. They easily for themselves in saved trips and less stress about losing a small bolt. If I ever run out of one particular size I'll probably just another set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I give this entertaining mess three stars. The nuts and bolts are just fine but the container leaves much to be desired. Cheap brittle material which did not survive the shipping process. I didn't have anything else to do so I opened a beer and spent a liesurly hour sorting the scrambled parts out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE []  2019-12-26 19:30

    The bolts say stainless steel but seem method to light. They almost reminded me of aluminum. Iv broke a few with not very much torque on them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE []  2019-12-26 19:30

    The first one of these came in with a smashed case--they immediately shipped a fresh one and didn't even wish the old one back--so I wound up with 2 for 1 as long as I was willing to re-sort the ones in the smashed box. The collection itself seems of decent quality and is not filled with useless tiny/cheap sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Exactly what we needdx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I ordered the wrong size, but they are as advertised. Nice screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yosoo 10 Pcs Nut Remover, Drive Socket 9-19mm Remover Set Damaged Bolt Nut Screw Remover Extractor Bolt Removal Set Locking Socket Tools Kit []  2020-1-20 22:31

    Socket started stripping itself out on the very first bolt. Essentially a worthless tool that isn't up to task. Returned for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yosoo 10 Pcs Nut Remover, Drive Socket 9-19mm Remover Set Damaged Bolt Nut Screw Remover Extractor Bolt Removal Set Locking Socket Tools Kit []  2020-1-20 22:31

    I haven't used the tool yet, but product pics look a lot nicer than reality. Quality is a bit sub-par.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yosoo 10 Pcs Nut Remover, Drive Socket 9-19mm Remover Set Damaged Bolt Nut Screw Remover Extractor Bolt Removal Set Locking Socket Tools Kit []  2020-1-20 22:31

    Nice case. Labeling inside of box is good, which is a amazing thing because the stamped numbers on some sockets are not clear. Worked well to loosen rounded nut on exhaust system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yosoo 10 Pcs Nut Remover, Drive Socket 9-19mm Remover Set Damaged Bolt Nut Screw Remover Extractor Bolt Removal Set Locking Socket Tools Kit []  2020-1-20 22:31

    Came on time with no issues. amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yosoo 10 Pcs Nut Remover, Drive Socket 9-19mm Remover Set Damaged Bolt Nut Screw Remover Extractor Bolt Removal Set Locking Socket Tools Kit []  2020-1-20 22:31

    It did the job exactly the method it was supposed to with minimal effort. I was able to unscrewed the rounded bolt I had a issue with and the reason for buying this set. The nut remover I used has no hurt to it after doing the work, so it means it’s worth the set for more than one use. The set comes in a very sturdy and compact case that it will hold it of any damage. I definitely recommend this product. It’s all worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yosoo 10 Pcs Nut Remover, Drive Socket 9-19mm Remover Set Damaged Bolt Nut Screw Remover Extractor Bolt Removal Set Locking Socket Tools Kit []  2020-1-20 22:31

    Socket broke on first use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yosoo 10 Pcs Nut Remover, Drive Socket 9-19mm Remover Set Damaged Bolt Nut Screw Remover Extractor Bolt Removal Set Locking Socket Tools Kit []  2020-1-20 22:31

    This set will work for maybe all of like 5 times per but then the inner threads will begin to dull. This will cause slipping and adding additional hurt to the bolt you are attempting to extract.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yosoo 10 Pcs Nut Remover, Drive Socket 9-19mm Remover Set Damaged Bolt Nut Screw Remover Extractor Bolt Removal Set Locking Socket Tools Kit []  2020-1-20 22:31

    Broke off on first use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yosoo 10 Pcs Nut Remover, Drive Socket 9-19mm Remover Set Damaged Bolt Nut Screw Remover Extractor Bolt Removal Set Locking Socket Tools Kit []  2020-1-20 22:31

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yosoo 10 Pcs Nut Remover, Drive Socket 9-19mm Remover Set Damaged Bolt Nut Screw Remover Extractor Bolt Removal Set Locking Socket Tools Kit []  2020-1-20 22:31

    amazing machine work on the tool, works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50432A Nylon Lock Hex Nut Assortment Kit, 150 Pieces | SAE Sizes []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Box was broken all the nuts were mixed together the box is super and one of the nuts was rusty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50432A Nylon Lock Hex Nut Assortment Kit, 150 Pieces | SAE Sizes []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Got these for the times you need a lock-nut and can't seem to search one of the size you need in all the additional nuts and bolts you have saved from the past. Has a dozens of sizes all contained in one box....so-far..lol. For the price, they are just nice to have when you need them. I would recommend these to anyone that uses this type of product from time to time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50432A Nylon Lock Hex Nut Assortment Kit, 150 Pieces | SAE Sizes []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Nice small assortment but quality control leaves a lot to be desired. It seems they just threw the hardware in the container not bothering to sort it by size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50432A Nylon Lock Hex Nut Assortment Kit, 150 Pieces | SAE Sizes []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Perfect assortment of quality locking nuts.Would again from this vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50432A Nylon Lock Hex Nut Assortment Kit, 150 Pieces | SAE Sizes []  2019-12-31 19:15

    does exactly what it says! amazing product and I would this again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50432A Nylon Lock Hex Nut Assortment Kit, 150 Pieces | SAE Sizes []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Screw threads are good. Parts all there and organized. Parts of average quality. Plastic case thin enough it was slightly cracked. (Shipping?)What can I say they are Nylon nuts and not much can go wrong there.Update 07-06-18: Oddly enough, I have noted that some of them are starting to rust a lot. They are dry in their dry box. They are kept inside but aren't near moisture. But about a 3rd are rusting! I have them stored with several other metal screw/washer/nut kits and those aren't rusting. Don't understand why these are?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50432A Nylon Lock Hex Nut Assortment Kit, 150 Pieces | SAE Sizes []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Lied the whole thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50432A Nylon Lock Hex Nut Assortment Kit, 150 Pieces | SAE Sizes []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing collection of locking nuts, for a very amazing price. It's nice to have a collection for the occasional need for a locking nut. My only complaint is the box it comes in - the latch will not hold the box closed (it's the design, not this individual one) but I didn't subtract any stars because I place these into a larger parts cabinet so I don't need the container.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50432A Nylon Lock Hex Nut Assortment Kit, 150 Pieces | SAE Sizes []  2019-12-31 19:15

    As handy as a pocket on a shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neiko 50432A Nylon Lock Hex Nut Assortment Kit, 150 Pieces | SAE Sizes []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Nuts are decent quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are metal and the heads strip out easily. I ruined 3 bolts and now need to extract them as the heads have stripped easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Lots of projects on Thingiverse call for little metric nuts and bolts, and these work great. They probably didn't need to be stainless, but I know they will stay shiny and never rust. I used this on a "fang" style hot end cooler on my CR10, and I'll probably use it for other things as well. You may need some longer screws eventually for some projects, but this is a beautiful complete set for the little stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Well pack and the selection is great. These work amazing on my 3D Printer and found out they work amazing on my CNC machine. I would definitely recommend these to others. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    You can see the button cap on some of the screws is not perfectly true, but the position of the hex-tool point IS straight. So essentially you are getting some amazing quality hardware with no perceptive visual flaws. Meaning, the only method you can tell any of these screws are not perfect; Is during the spinning/installation. Also take not that most of the hardware is perfect! So far out of roughly 50 screws used, I have only come across one screw with a failed hex punch on the top, making it useless; but I expected that at this price.On another note!The quality of the container of this hardware set is actually astonishing. 3 various hinge clipping latches, individually slotted spots for each part as seen in their stock photos; each set of screws comes in a baggy... and to top it all off; the container has a nice thick silicone O-ring really can't go wrong with this hardware for the price! I would recommend to anyone who wants cheap, amazing quality hex screws. I can't attest to their strength under extreme tightening conditions; as the RC hobby I am using them for does not require much more force than 25lbs on anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    BEFORE you begin up the small bags of nuts and screws obtain your hot melt glue gun or whatever glue you wish to use and anchor down the dividers in the case. The dividers will move just a bit and nuts and screws will obtain wedged underneath and you'll have a mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing quality screws, recommend securing all inside plastic dividers before opening all plastic bags of screws. Would defiantly again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Bought this to obtain little machine screws with round, beautiful heads for assembling end table with steel legs I built. Very happy with little diameter and short lengths provided. The tray itself is exceptionally well made. Suggestion: if you this, glue the plastic dividers to the bottom of tray before transferring the screws/nuts from the plastic bags into the tray; otherwise the dividers lift and the contents comingle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing kit and liked that each size was individually bagged these kits rarely create it thru shipping alive if the parts are not in bags these were perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The screws are great, seem to be amazing quality and a nice selection of what I e box would be amazing but the dividers can come out easily which can create a true mess. They should have created the slots where the dividers cross much smaller as to create a tighter fit. the slots on the edge of the box could be smaller too to create it sit in there tighter but otherwise okay.I do like that all the various pieces were place in their own separate bag, otherwise it could have been a true mess during shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment Set []  2019-12-31 19:15

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 515pcs, M3 M4 M5 Metric Socket Head Bolt and Nut Assortment SetI only required a handful of these little nuts & bolts, but local stores didn't stock these sizes. It can be dangerous buying Chinese hardware, which I'm sure this is, but actually, it looks just as amazing as the hardware sold by Lowes & Home Depot. Surprisingly amazing quality...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Nut & Bolt Assortment Kit, 172 Pieces, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Massive duty bolts will have marks on top of the bolt as to their hardness and strength,, like 3 marks for grade 5, six marks for grade 8 , etc , etc,,If I recall these bolts have no marks on the head at all,, which is below grade 5.. I would consider them light duty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Nut & Bolt Assortment Kit, 172 Pieces, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes []  2020-1-18 1:33

    GOOD SELECTION, WILL BE VERY HANDY TO HAVE THEM AROUND. IBOUGHT A CHAIR FROM AMAZON WAEHOUSE, THAT WAS MISSING ALL NUTS, BOLTS, SOOO YOURS WORKED OUT TO PUT IT TOGETHER, WILL BUY FOM YOU AGAIN. THANKS MLB!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Nut & Bolt Assortment Kit, 172 Pieces, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes []  2020-1-18 1:33

    This is a very nice bolt assortment. I got tired of searching through a used bolt can and then finally making a trip to to the hardware department to 1 or 2 bolts. This solved the issue right away. I was working on my Bobcat annd required to relocate a couple hydraulic lines. This bolt collection created it fast and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Nut & Bolt Assortment Kit, 172 Pieces, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes []  2020-1-18 1:33

    It has a lot of nuts and bolts of various sizes. I am small, but using them was not a issue for me. I required a few larger ones, but most of the sizes are good. There are a lot of things around the house they can be used for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Nut & Bolt Assortment Kit, 172 Pieces, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes []  2020-1-18 1:33

    I love the assortment in the set. I have already used some, and with all the choices, I found exactly what size I ever, the plastic case was simply in a bubble envelope from Amazon, and the case arrived broken. Now it is really difficult to open/close, and therefore, difficult to store. That's my only complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Nut & Bolt Assortment Kit, 172 Pieces, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes []  2020-1-18 1:33

    These bolts will be very helpful to me . Not having to run to the hardware shop every time i'm working on a project ,saving time and gas ! Yes I do recommend this one !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Nut & Bolt Assortment Kit, 172 Pieces, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Visually the hardware looks to be fine but due to the type of box that this was shipped in and the fact it was just shipped in an envelope, all of the parts are all jumbled together in the box. This is frustrating as now I have to sort the hundreds of pieces into their correct put .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Nut & Bolt Assortment Kit, 172 Pieces, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes []  2020-1-18 1:33

    I have not yet had a possibility to place any of the bolts to use, but really like the assortment of various sizes and the inclusion of matching flat washers, lock washers and nuts for each. Therefore the 4 star rating instead of 5. Only time will tell how they perform, but it looks like I should be able to search the appropriate bolt for whatever project may come up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Nut & Bolt Assortment Kit, 172 Pieces, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes []  2020-1-18 1:33

    Today it simple for sellers to place high quality in front of the items, only to search out after you obtain it they were wrong. I must say in this case this set is truly "High Quality"! I am satisfied to have found them and will continue to them in the future!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heavy Duty Nut & Bolt Assortment Kit, 172 Pieces, Includes 9 Most Common Sizes []  2020-1-18 1:33

    This is exactly what the seller promises: an assortment of useful nuts and bolts. The packaging is very good, with no mixing of the contents, and it's a nice addition to my workshop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    The best screw i’ve ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    A lot of various options for mounting accessories to boards or enclosures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    perfect right components at the right time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    The kit contains a nice assortment of standoffs for added flexibility. The tolerances of the threads are beautiful nice, better than I've seen in other nylon parts. This makes them easier to assemble which is a pleasant surprise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    The overall quality is amazing! It's just what I required for my racing quadcopters! If you fly drones, you know how necessary it is for your flight controller to be level (especially if you are flying in horizon or angle modes). Anyway, these standoffs are excellent for the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    These little spacers are excellent for my green PC boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    This kit was basically useless. The parts are not standard sizes that one would expect to see in a kit like this. Yes its my fault for not doing more investigation. But for my defense, I don't with computer mounting hardware much. The HW I dealt with came with the cabinets, and other kits I need for my projects. Do your homework before purchasing kits like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice starter set of standoffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    This was the second set of stand-offs I purchased - the first being a black nylon set with 3mm OD threads that were a tad to huge to fit through the holes on the PCB of a Raspberry Pi and the Pi Hat I was also using in my project. These fit nicely, thread cleanly and the dozens in this kit was more than enough for all of the components in my magic mirror build. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Came in a cracked box with all parts tossed/mixed around with some plastic leftover broken pieces that didn’t seem to come from the packaging. Overall quality is decent, but I have used a few of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Very generous supply of hardware. I work with a lot of defined radio (SDR) equipment and a lot of the accessories are just circuit boards without any kind of housing. I create acrylic plates with my laser cutter and then sandwich everything together with this hardware. I’m a bit heavy-handed, yet the threads keep up just fine to the fair amount of torque I apply to them. Very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Nylon isn't the sturdiest material to create standoffs with, but all I'm using this for is to provide something simple for my keyboard's PCB to mount onto after sinking these standoffs into the base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    excellent for my micro drone build

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    As a weekend fighter the length and size of these screws were not common knowledge for me; but after googling not a problem. Main thing is it resolved my need for appropriate hex screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used these to mount 12 x 12 signs to a back board 5 years ago and required more. Very satisfied with these SS screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing kit for Raspberry Pi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    A lot of various height brass spacers and contains the nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing pack, the dividers even hold the parts separate unlike another set I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I'm building a leaning turret of Pi and these things were excellent for the job. Little enough that I didn't have to drill out the mounting holes in the Pi or the Arduino, and with an assortment huge enough that I was able to finish the job and still have a few left over. No cross-threads in the box, they all fit into each other without any fuss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I used these with several Raspberry Pi Zero W's to provide some help for the hats (since they don't have a second set of holes like the Pi 3/4 do). Worked well, lots of options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Case is much better then expected which was a pleasant surprise. The compartments actually do hold the stuff separate and organized! Hardware seems sturdy (only time will tell). I did have one standoff that was difficult to obtain a screw in and had press-down a small harder then I would have liked, but it eventual did take the screw. The M2.5 size that I got is a small little for my purposes (Raspberry Pi), but that was my mistake. I'll probably a M3 sized kit too. I gave average(3-star) rating for durability and sturdiness only because I don't know the long-term performance, but my overall impression is that they are at least as amazing as other nylon standoffs I've used in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I bought these for some stuff on my drone. Work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I had a computer case which used 3/8" stand-offs and the only ones I had or could obtain my hands on readily actually had 1/4" stand-offs. In to complete the build in a timely fashion I ordered these and they arrived the next day. I used the 3/8" standoffs along with 1/4" standoffs with two female ends (think of it as a tall nut) to keep the standoff in place. I had to use various screws on the motherboard, but the case came with plenty. Now I use this to support out in a pinch and I know it will come in handy as I end up building about 10-12 systems a year for mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    These are amazing quality. The finish on some of them is not perfect, but for the that is l of the threads are perfect, and that's what actually matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Used for Raspberry Pi project. worked amazing for mounting smaller electronic parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used to screw down a fresh massive duty gazebo on my fresh synthetic deck. Still had to drill pilot hole before setting the “self tapping” screw. Probably wouldn’t need pilot hole with wood. Seemed to grip well. Holding 6” metal posts down very well so far. Time will tell if it resists rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I used these to secure shade cloth to my external deck enclosure. Just place some stainless steel washers around them and they keep very securely. And rust is not a problem. There ya go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Bought these screws to attach hairpin legs to fresh butcher block to create a table. I chose hex heads for any easier/more controlled insertion. I wanted stainless steel and required this particular size screws. Upon attaching the first leg to the table, the 4th screw I drilled broke at the head under slow drilling and minimal pressure. Upon further inspection and in comparison to screws subsequently purchased at Home Depot, I could tell that these screws were light and soft. Not a amazing screw to use unless it's for a very light job. My butcher block was a small damaged due to having to extract the broken screw from the wood. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Wanted a screw that would not rust outside and could drive into wood without stripping the head or screw break. Drives into treated wood with no problems. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Yep. They're standouts created of brass. I use them for my Raspberry Pi projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    This product is amazing if you are in the hobby of electronics and wish to protect and secure your PCBFunction: there is not much to say it works, there are no defects on the threads and are the right ckaging: The vendor and amazon did a amazing job, the plastic box was not damaged in any way, all the parts are in their individual compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI 160PCS M2.5 Brass Spacer Standoff/Stainless Steel Screw/Nut Assortment Kit,Male-Female []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Nice assortment of brass spacers. No issues with any threads so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    I appreciate knowing there is a date shown when these standoffs were manufactured. They were sealed inside a very tight plastic bag like a ship-in-a-bottle. Some standoffs managed to shift into the neighbor, possibly due to handling through its shipment. They all looked well machined and I did not search any unfinished ones after re-organizing them in their respective compartment. They were used to attach a raspberry pi to a piece of wood. It was vital the components did not touch the surface. It was a amazing success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Quality is fine. It's not they're false advertising or anything (the quantities are clearly annotated in the images and description) -- it's just that you can search kits with 20+ spacers for generally the same (within about a dollar or two) so I wouldn't recommend this kit unless you need exactly the number they give you and an abnormally huge quantity of screws and nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sutemribor M2.5 Male Female Hex Brass Spacer Standoff Screw Nut Assortment Kit (180Pcs) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    100 of the pieces are nuts and bolts. The quality is good, but threading is lose enough that lock-tight was required to stop screws from loosening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HVAZI M2 Nylon Hex Male-Female Spacer Standoffs Screw Nut Assortment Kit (Black) []  2020-7-27 20:37

    Nice assortment of spacers and similar screws/nuts/washers. Can be combined in a lot of various ways to build out just about any length and male/female thread configuration you need. Not super massive duty but more than adequate to keep the PCBs I was mounting to a chassis. Pricing for this kit is really amazing vs. buying one offs at a huge box home improvement store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Bought these to outfit an enclosed trailer with e-track mounting system. Couldn't ask for anything better, they're exactly as described, and much cheaper than buying them local. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I was hoping these would work for a project that I was working on. Unfortunately I they didn't. But they are excellent for license plates on our vehicles. So victory win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality stainless hardware. No heads broke off when using a screw gun to sink them in 3/4" plywood over 3/4" hardwood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGMJ 80 Pieces M6 Wood Inserts Bolt Furniture Screw in Nut Threaded Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive for Wood Furniture Assortment (M6x15mm) []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Petty amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 8pcs M8x25mm Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts For Wood Furniture Assortment []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing grip in line, used 3/8 in pilot hole with 5/16 hex wrench to installUsed on workbenche to keep down Shelton used toolsAdded M8 knobs and now can quickly tie down my voice, thickness planner, etcPackage of 8 allowed for a lot of locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 8pcs M8x25mm Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts For Wood Furniture Assortment []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I like them but wasn't the right size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 30pcs M8x25mm Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts For Wood Furniture Assortment []  2020-1-20 22:31

    Used these to keep on some desk legs. Simple install and wicked strong. Would again 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 30pcs M8x25mm Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts For Wood Furniture Assortment []  2020-1-20 22:31

    Worked amazing to fix a broken chair. I want the package came with the right size hex key, or the correct size hex key was listed in the product description (it's much larger than what is in most hex key sets).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PGMJ 80 Pieces M6 Wood Inserts Bolt Furniture Screw in Nut Threaded Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive for Wood Furniture Assortment (M6x15mm) []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Table top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 8pcs M8x25mm Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts For Wood Furniture Assortment []  2019-12-26 19:30

    These worked perfectly to replace broken nut inserts. Not sure about durability of these yet. Quick delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 8pcs M8x25mm Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts For Wood Furniture Assortment []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Only required one. Got pack of 8. Guess you never know when you are going to repair more furniture legs, because it was so easy, you would do it for your friends.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386