xtremepowerus 347 pcs pc sae nut bolt screw washer assortment kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit xtremepowerus 347 pcs pc sae nut bolt screw washer assortment kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    bolts to nuts are uneven amounts, this might be from adding additional nuts, the nuts and bolts are to little for anything. I purchased these because I wanted some nuts and bolts to place together a shelving unit in my basement and these are not the sizes I expected but the biggest / shortest bolts in the pack may work. otherwise I would be sending them back! the washers are amazing as additional emergency use! The plastic case / separators are the cheapest I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The plastic case is junk, very cheap plastic...the dividers don't fit right and all moved during shipping and I spent 45 mins sorting and reorganizing it and I am sure it will happen again and I will have to search a fresh case for them. If you plan to take them all out and shop them elsewhere, it would be an okay set. But if you intend to shop them using this case, I would definitely pick something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The organization of the product is not very good. Everything was basically mixed together and you have to figure out what is what.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on xtremepowerus 347 pcs pc sae nut bolt screw washer assortment kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch xtremepowerus 347 pcs pc sae nut bolt screw washer assortment kit video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The hardware itself is fine. In my case, half the internal partitions fell apart during shipping, so the a lot of various pieces became all mixed up together, not separated out as the image shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing set smaller then you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Really nice assortment to have in our shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    nice quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    forced to test this since amazon doesnt have much for bargin bolt kits. I guess it is what it says it is, but go elsewhere to obtain a bolt kit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are well created and amazing finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The plastic case is the cheapest POS that I've ever had the misfortune of coming across.. Like others have mentioned..my box of a gajillion teeny little small parts came to me a jumbled every single part was covered in a light machine oil that covered the cheesy POS box making sorting the jumbled mes a PIA!I've bought a LOT of misc. bolt sets on amazon and this one is the first that needed an hour of sorting ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This is a nice set of little common metric machine screws. The only problem is that not all were in little packets and as deliveries shake packages a lot of stuff are jumbled into other items. Doesn't change the product but does require a significant amount of time to sort it all out d assortment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    We have several curtains that we need to hang, and were having problem with the easy screws that you obtain with the kit. After researching a few various kits that contain the anchors, decided to give this one a test since it advertised that they were all set to go. The kit came and it was so organized and the first two curtains that went up were so simple to do! Very glad we found this product to support with our less-than-handy ways with projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    These screws came in the best small plastic case! My dad (we all use my prime account) required some screws for a project in his wood shop. After showing him the options, he decided this would be amazing because he can label the compartments, but then reuse the box when everything is gone. It’s going to be a while before he is done with them though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    My husband is constantly looking for this or that to fix things around the house. I thought this would be amazing to have on hand to go to, if need be. He thought it was a amazing addition to the tool box also! Should save us several trips to Lowe’s. It came organized and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    When I got this the lid for the storage container was shut and latched, ett the parts within individual cubbyholes where all mixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Really liked how they came in an organizer box. Comes with several sizes and it’s beautiful simple to use and figure out what size you need for what. I already created my husband place up some pics and he had no complaints, said they seemed true sturdy 👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This was exactly what I needed. Simple to use. I love that it comes all in a case to hold it organized and together. Dozens of sizes are included as well. Also contains screws and not just the anchor part. This will be amazing to use in our home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This is the second or third package of anchors. I don't use them often, but like to have spares in the truck and garage for those times I may need them. These seem amazing quality and should work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I bought this for my DIY husband and I think this will support us stay organized. The case is amazing to hold all the various sized pieces in. I like the dozens of lengths included in this product. This will be helpful to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    By the time it arrived, it was not quite as organized and sorted by item like it was when it left the distributor. The weight of the screws, bolts and washers had shifted the small plastic dividers around a bit. I like the case and will simply need to sort things back into special divided locations of the nice box these came in..... Very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    You can pick these up with a magnet, should not be able to do that with 304.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Came mixed, had to reorganize the screws into their compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Very happy with the dozens of common sizes! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This would probably be a amazing product if the box wasn’t damaged and missing pieces. I ordered a replacement, and the same thing. The interior compartments in the box all fall apart, mixing up the pieces, and the box itself is not good quality where the pieces fall out, presumably during shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leberna 510 Pieces M4 M5 M6 Flat Phillips Pan Head Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock Washer and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Set Kit with Storage Box review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing washers with a amazing selection and a handy box to hold them organized!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    This 100% exactly heat is advertised. I am supremely satisfied with it. I am a hobbyist and am putting together a custom RPI enclosure, this kit had what I was looking for plus a bunch more items I didn't even know I needed! Seriously if you are a tinkerer or garage inventor there is no downside here, just remember it I'd plastic not metal so don't expert structural grade material. It is excellent for what I used it for, holding a raspberry pi in a box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    A amazing starter kit. All pieces are 3mm which makes for an easier common assembly. 6 stuff are screws, one is washers and one is nuts. Amazing enough for circuit boards and amazing value. 100 nuts are included, along with 150 screws. Want there were at least 150 nuts (and more, as nuts are little and can easily obtain lost) to cover the screws. Would be amazing to obtain a 3mm fine threaded tap. Will buy this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing assortment of screw lengths. Used for rc planes. They are amazing quality with no visible injection mold seams. Tolerance is good. Fair strength, of course it’s still nylon so use with care in structural or high load areas. Would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Standoff kit was received very quickly. Standoffs are of amazing quality and there are a dozens of sizes which worked well with my quadcopter repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I used these in a salt water application. The quality was quite good. The nuts threaded easily and held tight. Amazing price. I plan to purchase other sizes to expand my collection of fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    The biggest is the size of your thumb nail. Just to allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I use these for my 3D printer to reduce weight on moving parts. So far so good. Quick shipping and powerful parts. I will buy again soon and recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing mix, excellent storage. Just what we needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SZHKM M3 Nylon Screws Nylon Hex Nut Nylon Washer Black Plastic Screws and Nuts Kit Assortment Box NL3-06 350Pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    They worked amazing on my drone and a couple Arduino project

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Exactly what we needdx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I ordered the wrong size, but they are as advertised. Nice screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These are just what i required to finish a few projects, most notably my solar panel array install. They were sturdy, have held up to weather well, and have a amazing assortment and quantity. including the nuts, washers, lock washers, and bolts altogether makes it very handy, and it comes in a nice (if a bit flimsy) organizer case. We'll see how they keep up to the try of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Item arrived in bubble wrapped envelope, corner of the plastic container was smashed but nuts & bolts remained intact thanks to the additional foam padding inside the container, 2 sections inside the container were removed & just laying there so had to sort a few nuts and bolts in their put and place the sections back, other then that the set looks nice & bolts thread into nuts nicely by hand, if using on moving car you should use loctite/lock washers on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Reasonable pricing compared to buying one or two little packages at a brick and mortar store. Nice assortment that reduces repair time but keeping all of my fasteners in one organized place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Well worth the price. Nice dozens of sizes and organized in its own storage bin. I bought these to replace some junky hardware provided with another product. They worked well, and I now have plenty left over for odds and ends projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    nuts and bolts are nicely finished, and screw together perfectly, so there is no issues like you obtain with cheaper nuts and bolts, where threads are too tight or too loose. You can obtain these 'finger tight' before having to use tools for final tightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Yea it’s worth it. Not for massive duty anything, but nice to have nuts and bolts around the house for whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These are amazing general project bolts, but the quality is definitely in the "get what you pay for" category. If you need serious bolts, spend the additional cash to create sure you also obtain quality. Otherwise, these are cheap and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    I ordered with trepidation; since some reviewers complained about the case being cheap and the bolts being in shambles after shipment. That was NOT my experience; everything was amazing and in excellent condition; case seems sturdy; nuts and bolts fit together :-) and a amazing price. I will

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    They are metric. Was hoping for SAE. Must not have read close enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glarks 510 Pieces Flat Hex Stainless Steel Screws Bolts Nuts Lock and Flat Gasket Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Exactly as described. Excellent kit to have at the house for when you need something quickly and don't have time to run to the store. This kit has saved me at least 10 hours of my time. It mounts on the wall which is a nice feature and I like that it has a description of what goes where. If something runs out, simply order just what you use to fill it back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    This is a nice set if you need little nuts and bolts for little projects around the house, or something little on your vehicle. The nuts seem to thread well on the bolts. The case is a bit flimsy, and with that said, BE WARNED! During shipping, everything was mixed up! Especially the little hardware, in which I just spent a hour and a half reorganizing this kit! So be ready to sit down, grab a drink and begin sorting out nuts, bolts, washers and lock washers. It's a bit of a task, but other than that and despite the flimsy case, it's not a poor set for the money. I hope this review was helpful for you! Have fun your day! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I live out of city a ways so running to obtain little items is costly, these are just what I need at a fraction of the cost. Will be buying more sizesThanks Steve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    They are screws, they do what they are supposed to do. They seem to be amazing screws and the correct size, box seems to be ok also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Nice, compact nut and bolt set. I spent about 20 mins dividing up each of the various bolts and nuts I never the provided case. Nice of them to contain all the plastic partitions needed. It is amazing that this set contains flat and lock washers as well. I don't know about durability yet, but given I a must using them in a wet environment we shall soon see, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Husband required flat head bolts and nuts as he ran out of his stash. For the price he was very happy with the assortment and was satisfied with the box with various storage compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I used these on a vehicle project. After a couple of winters and exposure to street salt and snow, the bolts still look brand new. No problems at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Nicely made, not magnetic, 304 stainless items. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Product is what I ordered been neatly organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Sizing is accurate. Works amazing for my application. Pieces were in their proper sections. Container arrived unbroken and is sturdy enough to shop them in without worry. Nice variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    As advertised, just not sure about strength of the metal, need to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Enough of each size and length to be acceptable, but not enough difference in lengths to always do the job needed. Fairly often bolts are to short and longer are to long as no mid sizes were included. The packaging of the washers was a pain in the butt. Every one you begin whether cutting or pulling cause washers to go everywhere. Months later now and I am still finding M2 washers all over the place. The wrapped the washers too tightly to remove from the packaging without losing some of them. All in all good, but the wrapping of the washers needs to be looser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Each piece comes individually wrapped and organized in the case (I actually leave them in the baggies to obtain the pieces our easier.) The assortment is amazing and I've used several of each size e screws are not magnetic, so you will need to take a small more care inserting/removing them. If they were, I'd create it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I bought this to use when upgrading my 3d printer and I am not disappointed. The storage case feels sturdy and the hardware itself seems to be high quality. Will definitely be buying again once this case gets low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    It's exactly what we required and came with a amazing box to hold it all organized in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Hubby loves this!! We are always needing to search the smaller sizes for projects and now we have multiple ones on hand to test instead of guessing. Absolutely love the box to hold it all organized with sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I'm building rc models and required the various options this kit gave me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I use these for different little 3D printed parts. Amazing quality stainless steel, and the assortment is huge enough that I don't have to test to go to the hardware shop every other day only to search out they don't have the oddly specific size I'd need. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Support me mount my television and fix some of my older furniture items. Extremely handy kit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    turn around time after ordering was very fast. Product is amazing quality, didn't check all screws but found 1 hex socket completely filled in,hex wrench will no insert. Amazing assortment with washers & nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I really like the pack of self drilling screws, various types are available and u can obtain whatever sizes u want. The screws are not only looking great, but of superior quality. I'll buy once again anyway. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RuiLing 10 Sets Screw Bolts with Wing Nut Kit Zinc Plated Carbon Steel Mounting Hardware Fitting Fastenings- 10pcs 1/4"-20 Hand Tighten Wing Nuts + 10pcs 1/4"-20 x 2-1/2" Phillips Head Screw Bolt review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Worked amazing for what i required them for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HELIFOUNER Hollow Wall Anchor Screws Set, 6 Sizes Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Steel Molly Bolt Hollow Drive Wall Anchor Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Plaster and Tile, 48 PCS review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Nice selection of well-made anchors. Better to buy than singly. Handy to have also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HELIFOUNER Hollow Wall Anchor Screws Set, 6 Sizes Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Steel Molly Bolt Hollow Drive Wall Anchor Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Plaster and Tile, 48 PCS review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Have had a few of these that were stripped and/or the bound up. For the price, they are OK, but want could search better quality product.... would be satisfied to pay more...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HELIFOUNER Hollow Wall Anchor Screws Set, 6 Sizes Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Steel Molly Bolt Hollow Drive Wall Anchor Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Plaster and Tile, 48 PCS review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Didn't expand, embed up making huge holes in my wall for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HELIFOUNER Hollow Wall Anchor Screws Set, 6 Sizes Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Steel Molly Bolt Hollow Drive Wall Anchor Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Plaster and Tile, 48 PCS review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Quick shipping products were as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HELIFOUNER Hollow Wall Anchor Screws Set, 6 Sizes Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Steel Molly Bolt Hollow Drive Wall Anchor Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Plaster and Tile, 48 PCS review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    All the anchors I wanted without instructions regarding specific applications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HELIFOUNER Hollow Wall Anchor Screws Set, 6 Sizes Heavy Duty Zinc Plated Steel Molly Bolt Hollow Drive Wall Anchor Screws Assortment Kit for Drywall, Plaster and Tile, 48 PCS review []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The product was used for my VW car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Well created product, simple to use. Unfortunately not quite universal. The bolts were the correct length I needed, the barrel nuts ( not sure what they are actually named) we’re method to little for my crib. Luckily I was able to search related replacements at a huge box store, just required 3 that were missing from storage on a 5 year baby lay-off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    One of the screws came loose from a chair. This package had the exact size I needed. These are typical furniture screws so it will be nice to have around for the next time I need them. I rated this a 4 because the case that hold the screws organized was smashed up upon delivery so i lost the benefit of keeping g them organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    These did the job perfectly for repairing our crib. It's hard to commit to one size not knowing the quality of the items. The box they arrived in could have​ been slightly higher quality, but overall they did exactly what I required them to do at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    These don’t fit a lot of cribs in the US. I’m not sure why they are the first thing that pops up for replacements crib screws.Take an old screw from the crib if you have one and go to Home Depot. They will support you search ones that fit. Especially if you have a Storkcraft crib and you’re re-using it instead of buying a fresh one. $12 at Home Depot vs. ~270 for a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    This has a amazing assortment. Unfortunately the nuts are the same weak metal I'm replacing (zinc) which all broke from stress over time. I give it less than a year before they fail too. Buy it for the bolts, then buy steel barrel nuts e description said zinc plated metal. The bolts are plated steel (not bright zinc plate). So its not entirely incorrect though its very misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    My husband wanted me to purchase these since we had a few pieces missing to our babies crib. We didn’t use all the pieces of course but it’s convenient to hold around in case we lose more from the move. They’re excellent size and sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    The item arrived on time but it was damaged. I’m gonna hold it but I should of known better after reading the other reviews. The plastic compartment it came in was broken so all the pieces were loose and now i hope I’m not missing any

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I was putting a baby's crib together that used this type of screws and bolts. It does come a tool and five various sizes of screws. The bolts that comes with this kit are all the same size. This is a really amazing set to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Amazing deal on a set of M6 barrel nuts and hex drive screws in usable lengths! Mine arrived with no hurt to the plastic box, which looks to be uncommon. A gift after future projects deplete the contents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100PCS Crib Screws - Zinc Plated Hex Drive Socket Cap Furniture Barrel Screws Bolt Nuts Assortment Kit for Furniture Cots Beds Crib and Chairs- M6 x 40mm/50mm/60mm/70mm/80mm review []  2020-1-14 20:15

    These were what I was looking for, as a amazing replacement. The barrels are shorter than the ones that originally came with crib, so they won’t work, they fall too far down in the holes and you can’t line the screw up with cky for me I was only missing screws from my original set and not barrels. I’m still very satisfied with the quality, packaging, and quantity I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    most of the bolts are ok. but some of the one's i got have really chewed up threads. see picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I have been working with three sets of the GRIP 43163 240 piece nut & bolt assortment SAE dimensions. The distributor was willing to replace the first and second sets I ordered, both of which arrived in broken plastic containers in ripped-open jiffy bags and were missing several pieces. I am grateful for that, but I have to say that the grade 2 bolts, nuts and lock washers in the assortment are of very low quality. The lock washers are especially bad, as there is very small metal to them. I would not recommend these fasteners for any household app that involves vibration or shocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Just got these. Nice sized box for the price, and a nice convenient size with plenty of variety. I had not noticed, these are all hex-head bolts; no screwdriver heads. It'll do for my purposes, in a pinch, but if you wish slot-head or phillips, this is not it. And all the washers are split, none flat, and none wide diameter. And I'm still satisfied to have them around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Like so a lot of others, I received this in a broken case inside a plastic envelope, with loose fasteners that I will have to sort. I would return the item, but this is probably more effort than the sorting. Unfortunately, even if I tape up the broken lid, this case is not sturdy enough to carry around and search the right fastener where it is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Screw threads seem to be good. Medium quality set. Thin plastic box is a nice addition but won't likely take much abuse. Washers are all over inside as the plastic case is dividers that they can easily slide under/over. Otherwise a amazing set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I give this entertaining mess three stars. The nuts and bolts are just fine but the container leaves much to be desired. Cheap brittle material which did not survive the shipping process. I didn't have anything else to do so I opened a beer and spent a liesurly hour sorting the scrambled parts out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    One of the reason you would pay for a collection of screws and nuts is to have a nice box to shop them. Tough luck for the owners of this one: it is practically useless even when you got it in one piece. Mine, on the other hand, was broken when I received it, making the screws scattered inside my parcel. At least it seems like none of them got lost. The quality of the contents itself seems fine though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    The bolts say stainless steel but seem method to light. They almost reminded me of aluminum. Iv broke a few with not very much torque on them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I've used this a lot of times. Hold it in my shop. Every once in a while you just need a small bolt. Saves a trip to the hardware store. Exact replacement for a lot of small bolts that came loose and got lost on my equipment. If you obtain the sae set you should also obtain the metric set. They easily pay for themselves in saved trips and less stress about losing a small bolt. If I ever run out of one particular size I'll probably just buy another set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grip 240 pc Nut & Bolt Assortment SAE review []  2019-12-26 19:30

    The first one of these came in with a smashed case--they immediately shipped a fresh one and didn't even wish the old one back--so I wound up with 2 for 1 price as long as I was willing to re-sort the ones in the smashed box. The collection itself seems of decent quality and is not filled with useless tiny/cheap sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 415 Pcs Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models review []  2019-12-17 19:53

    The hooks themselves will work but there are a couple problems with this product. I counted the parts and I am missing 5 of the 15 three hole picture hangers that the description promised. Unfortunately that was my deciding factor on buying this set over the rest. It seemed to have a amazing variety, which I needed, and also supplied what seemed to be more of the heavier duty hangers. There are complaints about the box which they claimed to have fixed but I disagree. My box came damaged but it is still functionable (see photo). The dividers fall out easily and things came mixed together but it isn't the end of the world. I just want I received all the stuff that were stated in the product description.If they create it right and ship me the rest of my hangers I would gladly give them a better review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 415 Pcs Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models review []  2019-12-17 19:53

    These have been so ridiculously handy to have around the house. We bought these about seven months ago and we use them often for things like image frames, magnetic boards, and one of those huge fancy wood things that you hang pictures on. We have not had problems with any of the screws or hangers. The plastic container they came in is actually quite sturdy, I was kind of surprised as I was expecting it to be a temporary cheap container. All the pieces did come mixed together, but honestly, it was no huge deal sorting them all S:-container is well built-convenient, don't have to run to the shop each time I wish wall decor-good dozens (see pictures for size comparison)-excellent price, especially compared to buying individually-hangars and screws are reliable and sturdyCONS:-the pieces were unorganized upon delivery, but it was no huge deal sorting them VE BIG FAT STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 415 Pcs Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models review []  2019-12-17 19:53

    Allow me begin by saying how CHEAP the packaging is. HOWEVER, The product inside the cheap plastic box is a PHENOMENAL DEAL! I'm a DiYer and I need all sorts of various sizes and various hanging methods and this fits every need! The hangers themselves aren't the absolute top of the line hangers but in my opinion, as long as it hangs up, who really cares or sees it? I have not had any problems hanging anything I've made! Amazing product at a amazing price, only thing I would change is the packaging being sturdier plastic. Don't think, just buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 415 Pcs Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models review []  2019-12-17 19:53

    It came with everything pictured but disappointed that it was broken when it arrived. Of course it happened to be on the corner where all the little screws were so when I opened the box they went everywhere. Would return for a fresh one but unfortunately I need it for crafts I’m making this week so not enough time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swpeet 415 Pcs Heavy Duty Assorted Picture Hangers Kit with Screws, Picture Hangers Assortment Kit for Picture Hanging Solutions with Transparent Box - 7 Models review []  2019-12-17 19:53

    I'm gonna have to say, obtain a various brand. The dividers were not in place. Filled w lots of hooks but given all the brands, I'd obtain a box that has them separated. I'm going to hold them n use them- and I'll never obtain around to organizing them. But it would be nice to more easily search what I'm looking for

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter