Read xx collective reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all xx collective reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Collective [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    very fast on email verification. cant wait to try it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Collective [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The most exciting blockchain project got an app. What's not to love!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Collective [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    It's fresh and not all the functionality is built in, yet it's coming together very nicely.

    0  


    Add your opinion on xx collective or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Collective [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Does not work. It never sends the email for verification. UPDATE: The helpful people on the Elixxir squad quickly assisted me with the issue. It was simply that the email was in my folder. I've updated my review to 5 stars as a result!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Collective [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Collective [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Application downloaded perfect! Very nice!. Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    I really wanted to use this application but it just says connect to Internet and won't do anything else. I tried closing a re loading as well as re downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    Won't allow me install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    I'm having a hard time, the application only wants to present me my current at school. I would like to more products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    This created it so much easier for me to all of these unbelievable stuff that Books Are Fun offers. Thank you for building a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Collective []  2020-1-22 2:5

    this is a record you can listen to a hundred times, and that hundredth time it will still place a huge gooey smile on your face. not generally a jazz fan, too cliche, but this is a desert island disc if there ever was one. most of the band is still together, though without the brilliant keyboardist Itaal Shur, the assassin vibes and yummy dirty trombone (sigh), but they still have the ripping tight drummer, the toppest top shelf sax player, the excellent trumpeter, and that wicked amazing bass player. man to go back in time and see the classic lineup tearing it up live one more time...buy this record. several, give them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    Stuff available at my school are not available for on the app. I want they were so I could with my debit card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    It would be nice to know what you have available without waiting for a school display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Collective []  2020-1-22 2:5

    ...1994 in NYC @ Turret Records on B'way with a fresh boyfriend, 20 years old.i was looking for a particular Hip Hop record, and this album was being played. i fell in love...i always had a profound respect for jazz, but because i wasnt raised on jazz music, i had no frame of reference to go oove Collective was my entrance that led me to the Legends and The gods (Coltrane, Miles, etc.)However, as another reviewer stated in his/her commentary, this CD is Seriously Classic -Ms. Grier is my favorite, however i cherish the entire Suite and deem The Musicians show on this albums as is CD conveys Originality and Freedom, it conveys NYC's underground jazz scene, a time that i really took for granted, i want that i could go ings me back to my first apartment, me and my cat in the basement with incense and this CD as our only company. I miss those days a Heap and i am so grateful that it can now be downloaded because i bought it 3X and ran them down, Lol...it's that Great.hope this assists in anyone's pursuit of purchase...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Collective []  2020-1-22 2:5

    A very amazing jazz band that loves to change it up and plays a dozens of melody styles. If you're expecting a 'signature' sound, they don't have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    Stuff are well created and unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    Simple to use. Very handy to from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Collective []  2020-1-22 2:5

    Melody is my passion and I love the various sounds on this cd it is amazing to listen and travel to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Collective []  2020-1-22 2:5

    I remember driving to Ocean City, MD on a hot, humid July day with this CD in my stereo, and it made the excellent mood. The soloing is superb, with an uncompromising bop influence while retaining accessibility. Also, the amazing dozens of instruments employed makes it fun to listen to repeatedly. I'm going to give it 5 stars despite some dubious rapping on tracks 3 and 9. Track 6, "Whatugot," is for me the standout with the smooth vocals, hip-swaying beat, and extended solos. The rapping would obtain a small better (and scarcer) on the next album. I challenge anyone who believes jazz is boring elevator melody to listen to this CD and hold from nodding their head. Sadly, this band has been VERY inactive in latest years, with no fresh studio CDs since 2001 and few performances outside of NYC. Let's hope they take their present on the street once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Collective []  2020-1-22 2:5

    Energetic and infectious melody full of rhythms, brass section, and different other instruments with jazz overtones, performed by skillful musicians. You can feel the cohesion and diversity of the band in each piece played. I bought this CD several years ago and still listen to it. An impressive first release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    Horrible it wants my zone thats fine but i just wish to be able to online . If i give the zone keeps saying no happenings near you check soon . I just wish to order. If it was un happening coming up i would just wait and so what amazing is this application if you cant order?????😡😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    Super easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    Simple method to have fun browsing amazing products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Groove Collective []  2020-1-22 2:5

    I bought this album when it debuted a few years ago after reading an article on the band. It reminds me of Herbie Hancock and the Funky Headhunters sound minus the synths. The percussionists are diverse and lay the foundation for grooves that seem to latest forever. This is definitely a must have to add to any melody lover's collection. The second album, "We The People" was a disappointment, the style is totally various and leans more toward a mainstream pop/hip-hop/jazz fusion project. I sampled some of their later recordings but I have to say that this first album was and still is the best of them all, pick it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    Never have anything on website to select from. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    I look forward to shopping with you. Please give more method to be able to on line thanks see you next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    Application just stopped working, keeps telling me to connect to internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Goods [App]  2020-2-2 21:54

    Super simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    love the website and was waiting for the application but if I enable GPS the application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    Much better with the update, it is usable now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    Logged in and it went nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    leaving the reader exhausted by the emotional ride. “The Assassin Collective” is told via 3 rotating POV’s that are clearly marked at the beginning of each chapter. Each main hero takes their turn in the limelight of this quick paced, international police thriller. Investigators move from Seattle to Japan to D.C. to France and other points.Heinous would be an accurate method to describe the crime in this story. When you search out who actually perpetuates the crime, it’s doubly disgusting. The specialists solving this case are all well seasoned and an eclectic bunch of characters that create the reading very interesting. There’s not a TV personality in the bunch!Barry Eisler has taken on the subject of kid pornography and has done so without gratuitous or graphic explanations. Kudos to him for taking the high road. The language is rough but not excessively so, there are some encounters but again, no descriptive passages and that holds real for the violence as well. While this story with the vilest of human offenders, the pursuit of their apprehension is good, no holds barred, police work that crosses all law enforcement alphabets with “The Assassin Collective”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    A lot of times, I like a easy fun tea cosy. This should not be mistaken for one of those.Eiseler is more complicated and requires attention be to the story. That is both more interesting and more e story depends on and develops characters, by far, always my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    I have always enjoyed Barry Eisler’s characters and stories, and aspects of his style. He is clear. But he is also wordy. His prose would be more effective if a copy editor trimmed it in obedience to the Strunkian injunction “Omit needless words.” A longer method of saying something is fine if the extra words achieve something. But not if they’re just flab. Here is one example:“That was the dirty small secret of 9/11. Not the conspiracy theories about advance knowledge and controlled demolition and inside jobs. The true secret was that there were also winners. After all, half of marriages ended in divorce.”Seem okay? It is. But here is the passage as it appears in the book:“That was the dirty small secret of 9/11, he thought. Not the conspiracy theories—the accusations about advance knowledge and controlled demolition and inside jobs. The true secret was that within the overall loss, there were also winners. After all, it was just a matter of statistics that half of marriages ended in divorce.”We don’t need to be advised that “he thought”; it’s already been established whose perspective we’re getting. Conspiracy theories are accusations. “Within the overall loss” communicates nothing to anyone who has heard of 9/11. Once you assert a statistic, you know that it’s a one's heart ever simply beats faster in the face of danger. There is also an "adrenaline kick," as if people are thinking of the biochemistry at the time. Eisler is also guilty of synonym-itis, stacking near-synonyms as if wary of committing himself definitely, e.g., to either "sublimating" or "suppressing," "stance" or "posture" ("something in her stance, her posture...").Idiomatic expressions are sometimes supplanted with no compensating benefit. People don't "get used to" foul language during training exercises; they obtain "habituated" to it. Emotion doesn't cloud judgment, it "occludes insight." And why is a mugger "transitioning" to shears instead of "switching" or "changing" to them? The author will even use a word and then define it. "Surreal" means having a unbelievable dreamlike quality. But that doesn't stop Eisler from saying that a situation "felt surreal, like something she'd dreamed more than something that had actually happened."Nitpicking? Yes. All copy-editing is nitpicking, and any particular objection may be arguable. But small bits of flab here and there, continuously, add up. Eisler seems to express himself most economically during scenes of violence, which are one of the a lot of things that he does very effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    I have been a fan of the John Rain series since the beginning and have enjoyed the method his character, as well as the author, have developed over the years. This one is no exception and in fact is one of the best. Rain, ever reluctant and retired, returns. He's joined by Larison and Hort and they are soon joined by Dox and Livia Lone, the newest Eisler character. Delilah makes her return as well. I won't go too deep into the plot, you can read the blurbs and pro reviews for that, but be sure that fans of Rain and Livia Lone will not be disappointed. Plenty of strategies and action to satisfy but what I enjoyed most was the growth of the characters, especially Rain. Eisler really delves deeper into the friendships and relationships between the characters and how they inform their actions and decisions. Rain is clearly a killing machine but the glimpses of his humanity that we've seen over the years are what create the hero for me. His love of scotch and architecture, jazz and literature. Judo as a tool for killing and as an art. His loyalty to his friends, the few he has, and his genuine pride in their success. This is what separates amazing writing and amazing characters from the mundane. I hope you have fun this a much as I did and I hope Mr. Eisler continues taking us deeper into his creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    installed... login... doesn't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    Amazing app! Not sure why they haven't had an Android device application until now, as Android is the best platform ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Yoga Collective [App]  2019-5-29 13:23

    Nice, like it better than using the browser in phone but still doesn't have chromecast support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    Like the idea, but find function is broken. Shows me everything in my local area, but when I move the map or find everywhere it does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    Finally, haven't had a possibility to check out the Android device app, but I used the iOS one a long time ago. Glad they finally brought it over, long overdue!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    A amazing resource for info hints and gear for the outdoor minded folks. Really beautifully designed and easy-to-use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    I have been an avid fan or Barry Eisler since his earliest works. I've followed the Rain storyline, the Detachment, Livia Lone, you name it. I've enjoyed them all to one degree or another, but this novel is just an utter masterpiece. I am flabbergasted by how easily, creatively, and magically Barry was able to weave these disparate threads together to tell a story that is so compelling, so intriguing, so incredibly creative, and still so edge-of-your seat. I am right on the edge of saying this is Eisler's crowning achievement, but I think I've said that before, so what that tells me is that his writing just keeps getting better and better and better. Over 16 years in, and he is still evolving as a storyteller. I think this book is also a superb opportunity to pick up Barry Eisler and read everything he's done. Yes, there are remarkably complex backstories to all these characters, and I think you're better off knowing them than not knowing them. However, the book would be just as enjoyable if this was your entré into Barry Eisler's works.Kudos ONCE AGAIN to Barry Eisler for writing one of the finest novels to begin out this fresh year! Buy it, read it, it for a friend, it for an enemy, rinse/repeat. It's amazing writing, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    There are no amazing guys (or girls)--just a group of murderers who ply their craft and test not to be victims themselves. Long, boring passages are inserted between the "evil vs evil" shootouts. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee Cup Collective [App]  2020-1-17 21:29

    Love the idea behind a more circular economy and reducing landfill waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Yoga Collective [App]  2019-5-29 13:23

    I'm having problem downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    Amazing content but I am so tired of the login logout thing not working right. Everytime I begin the application it will ask me to login again. No. Hold me logged in. (it also didnt ask me to confirm my password when i signed up, sketch and i tried to use the facebook login, it said it worked but then just sat on the page doing nothing, i gave up) Content kept yall from a 3 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    Application asks me to login, then does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Saw a review of this book in a magazine latest night-bought on Kindle at 9, feel asleep still reading it at 4AM (I know it was 4 when the kindle slipped from my sleeping fingers and hit my prone head in the nose.....) As a retired Unique Forces officer and international consultant, I found the action scenes and strategies compelling, the characters and locations interesting and well drawn out, and the plot uniquely intriguing. I usually read 2-3 eclectic books a week, and this is the best fiction I've read in a long while. The author is a very talented writer and word smith in turning phrases and I found myself reading several twice as I enjoyed their positioning in the ongoing hero dialog. I highly recommend and am ordering the others in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Perfect in every way. All of Barry Eisler’s hero’s work together; John Rain, Dox, Larison, Hort, Ben Treven, Livia Lone and Delilah, to conquer extremely strong government agencies, politicians and personal military contractors. Characters are even more meaningful if you’ve read Eisler’s previous books, so you understand the depth of each character, but this book can also be a stand alone. Eisler’s is my fresh favorite author, right up at #1 along with Lee Child’s Jack Reacher series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Having known a few former operators and a lot of current contractors, it just doesn't feel right to me. Motivations for key characters seem to be based on past experiences as victims. As if only victims can have passion in their endeavors. Love of country is absent in all of the characters, but how else does one become a Tier 1 operator without earning that status through service to country? Worth the read as a book, but glad I didn't for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xx [Vinyl] []  2020-1-23 2:41

    I ordered this record on vinyl, and it came to me in a ripped up sleeve. I pulled the record out, and the vinyl had been warped into waves. I am very displeased with this product, and I will never from this provider again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xx [Vinyl] []  2020-1-23 2:41

    This album is nice. Wait. Retract that. This album is awesome and will change the method you listen to music.I'm a sucker for rock, for massive thumping beats and dirty blues. And although the Xx doesn't sound like anything you've listened to before, it does, at the same time, sound like everything you love. The vocals are smooth, the melodies are enchanting, the beats not too heavy, but driving. But most of all, the timing - that's what really makes this band amazing. They have you hanging on their every word, like the most famous and attractive person you've ever crushed hard on. The melody - you hold waiting for the beats with such a tantalizing building to the melodies that you feel yourself just lost. It's dramatic without being cheesy, and makes you lament and long for someone to share it with so much that you'd swear you're back in high school.I love hearing the marimba played by any band, but usually it's covered by other instruments. To obtain an idea of what this album sounds like in comparison to other bands: everything - music, vocals, beats - is stripped down to its panties and photographed under candlelight. The effect is dark, beautiful, melodic, personal Polaroid-like melody worthy of repeat listening until you fall asleep or fall in love. Or both.I heard this band first on KCRW on Morning Becomes Eclectic here in L.A. Then I went to Europe for work, and every high-end shop I walked into - in Paris, in London, in Berlin - seemed to have this playing. And I'm not exaggerating! I think my companions were ready to shoot me because I just wanted to stay in the stores where this was playing and wander around, listening to the melody and letting my thoughts meander in and out of the beats.Just quit reading reviews. Buy it and have fun it. I know I haven't spent on an album and been so incredibly happy in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xx [Vinyl] []  2020-1-23 2:41

    Likely one of their best releases, arguably one of the more diverse. This is the melody for sitting back with a drink in your hand and relaxing. If you have purchased the vinyl pressing you have a decent amount of time to listen before the album will require you to stand and flip the record. It comes with a sturdy jacket and a nicely created inner sleeve that will support you save costs on the inevitable replacements / safety precautions that arise with vinyl. There is nothing unique in the pressing but it is, regardless, a well created e melody is certainly esoteric, if you are looking to Xx, you likely already know what you are getting and are making an attempt to help artists near and dear to you. That being said, if Xx is entirely fresh to you, a trip to Youtube or sampling through the Amazon menu will give you more info than a biased opinion can in regard to the quality of their offerings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xx [Vinyl] []  2020-1-23 2:41

    I bought this album because a mate suggested it, and all the reviews here were great. Even the guy at the CD warehouse was like,"Oh yeah! XX is cool." Personally,after listening to it several times, I think its highly over rated. The muscians are too sleepy, doped up, lazy, or "too cool" to actually sing the words. In fact no talent in vocal dozens or emotional expression is conveyed.On top of that the phrase "give it up" is used in three various songs. I search it obnoxious when muscians recycle their lyrics like that. They almost did it to a fourth song but probably realized they might be getting repetitive, instead opting for the words "give in".I kept waiting to be punched in the face with something inspiring or beautiful. Or at least something that would swell to a climax. But this is the kind of melody you wash dishes to. That, or your idea of jamming out is standing still while smoking the cigarettes you found on the floor.Each song has this melodic, yet easily forgetable guitar playing. On top of that, layer some synthetic slaps and percussion. Add the monotone voices and you are set for sleeping.Didnt The Cure do a better job of this type of melody in the 80's?On the plus side, this band may have "potential". I feel like something extreme should happen to them though... either lots of deaths, or exposure to better artists, or whatever to refine and polish their conclusion, borrow this CD from someone or watch the band on youtube before you waste your money. How anyone could describe it as the best album of any year, is clearly someone who isnt a connoisseur of melody dozens or history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xx [Vinyl] []  2020-1-23 2:41

    I've been following the XX for some time now, at first I wasn't a true fan of them, but they're like wine, with time they become more and more likable, and in the EstereoPicnic Festival of 2016, everything changed for me. Seein the XX live really gives you a powerful and deeper picture of this duo, their chemistry is astonishing, and this disc really captures their intentions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xx [Vinyl] []  2020-1-23 2:41

    I fell for this album at first listen.I didn't even have to listen all the method through; I was hooked by the first spare atmospheric guitar pluckings on the unfortunately-titled "Intro." (I only complain because it seems like a dismissive title; the song is so much more than a mere lead-in to other things.) Granted, I was predisposed to like it; I'd been seduced from afar by the rave reviews, the sexy group name and album title--is anything sexier than an X? Yes, four Xs--and the cool mystique. But there's a lot of well-reviewed items that sounds amazing in the dim light of a first encounter but doesn't keep up to the morning's harsh judgment, and the harsher judgment of succeeding is, on the other hand, turned out to be one of those albums that gets better and better as I obtain to know it; I listen to such albums and end up almost amazed that they didn't already exist somehow; there is something primal and right about them, something sonically equivalent to a tetris piece that materialized from nowhere and fell exactly into a deep hole inside me that I somehow hadn't noticed anted, this album works partly by evoking other amazing albums that have come before, all the masterpieces of shoegaze and dubstep and trip-hop; in some ways it succeeds more as culmination and synthesis than as departure. Still, it succeeds at both; it differentiates itself because it manages to be warm and cool at the same time, without being lukewarm. The melody is spare and icy, a nighttime cityscape viewed through a high-rise window; the heat comes from the vocals, a male and female voice talking to each other at pillow distance or closer; they only wish enough backdrop to set the mood, and no more, because they're doing their damndest to never leave the bedroom--or, better yet, the bed.But--importantly--it isn't the sound of love, exactly. It is a lot of things, but it is not quite that; it is desire and codependency and lust, and the fear of how much colder it will all feel when one or the other leaves. The words aren't just the lies one hears on the radio or whispered in one's ear; they're also the true things one hears in one's head and sees written across a lover's face while their lips are busy saying other things: "Sometimes I still need you" and "I think I'm losing where I end and you begin" and "I'm setting us into stone piece by piece before I'm alone" and so on, and so forth. ("I'm sure you heard it before," they sing on "Heart Skipped a Beat," and if you're anything like me, you have heard it before, or thought it, or said it, or lived it--or all of the above. And you soundtracked it to Portishead, or Burial, or Heavy Attack, or My Bloody Valentine, or Slowdive--but not this, because, of course, it didn't exist yet.)And yet it does deserve to exist, and so much more--to be a soundtrack of its own, to be noticed and obsessed over in its own right, for its own considerable strengths. The XX are bold enough to dispense with most of the drumming and thereby make something fresh and unique; they are bold enough, too, to hold in both the warm breath of smoky soul and whispered lies, and the cold backdrop outside--the distant city, and the realities one can't keep at bay ill, again, this is one of those albums that leaves you crazy when you test to leave it cold. Like all lovers, it reminds you of others, and like all the best, it has its flaws, and it somehow manages to be excellent and special in spite of them, and maybe even because of them. If you're anything like me, you might come up with reasons not to like it, or to keep it at arm's length. (I told myself that the male vocals were too mumbly, and the female ones too breathy, and that the songs were too varied in quality, because they range from "Perfect" to "Really Great.") Eventually, though, you'll search yourself wondering, "When am I going to spend time with xx again?" and realizing you just got together yesterday, and thinking you still need another fix anyway. And--and this is the truest test--you will be willing to forsake time with your other loves (Sorry, Joanna Newsom!) to create it happen. Actions speak louder than words, and the play count tells me more about my feelings for this album than anything I can set down here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xx [Vinyl] []  2020-1-23 2:41

    Amazing album, amazing melody - BUT - Sadly - I purchased 4 vinyl LPs in the past week from Amazon - all 4 have issues. This album has visible and obviously audible scratches and marks on the vinyl. Plus the disc is slightly warped. Not what you expect when vinyl costs $20UPDATE - ordered a replacement, no better - arguably worse than the 1st copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xx [Vinyl] []  2020-1-23 2:41

    I bought this record and it wasn't pressed properly. I just opened it and was excited to listen to it, however when it started to play it sounded off and i could see that the record was fairly uneven. Beautiful disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xx [Vinyl] []  2020-1-23 2:41

    P*** not good quality! Two records later they skip in the same spot on several various players!! I have poorly kept 78’s from the early 1900’s that play flawlessly with cracks and deep gouges! It’s a damned shame one of my favorite records was created by kitchen tattoo artists with a passion for drug jse and exploration. HEAD EVERYONES WARNING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xx [Vinyl] []  2020-1-23 2:41

    What else needs to be said about The XX's eponymous debut? Moody, minimalistic, a smooth mix of 90s R&B, 00s post-dub, and 80s fresh wave, this 2009 album quickly became one of my all-time favorites, and catapulted the trio of mallgoth-looking 20-somethings into the is review is specifically for the vinyl version. The packaging is as seemingly minimalistic as the melody itself; blank white inner sleeve, an all-black album cover with the ubiquitous "X" chop out on both sides, enveloped by a massive plastic sleeve. Inside lies the disc (it's got a bit of weight to it, I suspect 180g vinyl), and a poster of the album cover with liner notes and lyrics on the other side, as well as a code for an MP3 copy. The track, Hot Like Fire, can be found at the end of Side A.I have no problems with any of this. It's all in amazing shape and aesthetically pleasing. The disc sounds unbelievable and is of scratches. If you've never heard anything on vinyl, melody sounds deliciously warm and inviting, and this record is no exception. It's unfortunate reading of these other latest reviews complaining about scratches, but I guess I lucked out. In any case, I expect that this will see plenty of play on the ol' turntable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Yoga Collective [App]  2019-5-29 13:23

    can you please help chrome cast or apple TV ? It'd be amazing to cast this to my actual TV instead of having to watch it on my little hand held screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Yoga Collective [App]  2019-5-29 13:23

    Reasonably priced and simple to do at home with minimal equipment. Begin with the beginner vinyasa class so you can learn the lingo and how not to damage yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Yoga Collective [App]  2019-5-29 13:23

    Finally! I've been waiting for you guys to make an app. mobility is a large plus. the application layout is very user friendly. can't wait to max out it's use! thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    POS doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    Doesn't load in any catacories, just spins and spins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    I like the things I've done and things I wish to do feature but there's not nearly as a lot of areas as all trails. This application would be excellent if it had as much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Outbound Collective [App]  2019-3-2 13:37

    Meh, too much hype. It's alltrails but with reading blog posts. Not a lot of trails in my zone too and I live in SoCal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Collective Bargaining Agreements [App]  2019-7-11 13:6

    Amazing app, very intuitive, love it! amazing dev work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Killer Collective []  2019-12-16 18:0

    Another page turner by this author. I read all of the books by Barry Eisler, although some of credits went to local public library for allowing me to borrow most of those books. Frankly, I still purchased a copy later because the John Rain series is that e book brings back the memory of the different characters from the old books.If you are a loyal reader, you will appreciate it. And you won't wish John Rain to be opponent of Livia Lone. You wish them to be in the same team.Any complaint? One. John Rain is a seasoned black ops operative who fought in Vietnam. However, he is still "middle age" when he sees ISIS news on TV? It makes John Rain a 15 or 16 years old seasoned black ops operative in Vietnam ill, this is a amazing page turner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Video Player - HD XX Player 2018 [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    Ramón Martinez WWW Com in. Girls. @ go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker : XX Video Maker [App]  2017-11-11 13:9

    Yikes like it

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Bestعااااالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I feel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    The

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker : XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    I think I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker : XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Just downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker : XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker : XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    خوش عالیه اگه فیلم سکسی جالب داشته باشد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker : XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    That is more better than internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker : XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Karim 54321

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker : XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Classy sexy and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker : XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    Greatest application of all time

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    XX Video Player : XX Movie Player 2018 [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Video Player : XX HD Video Player [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Nice application forever 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Video Player : XX HD Video Player [App]  2018-12-16 21:8

    Very Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Video Player - HD XX Player 2018 [App]  2017-11-1 13:8

    Will happily create a video fully describing my emotional joy hopefully. It has been a true and powerful desire to capture gods pure natural spirit at work. I will personally point out which ones move .e in a blessed way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I really don't know yeat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Vvv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Nic application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Shila

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Sexy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386