Read xxnx hot video browse reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all xxnx hot video browse reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    XXNX Hot Video Browse [App]  2021-4-7 13:45

    Its not inresting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sax Video Player : Xxnx Video 2021 [App]  2021-2-10 13:11

    Fake application hai player kiliye tik hai baqi sab fake hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xxnx Player [App]  2020-8-4 13:11

    Obtain 2 konwe u.

    0  


    Add your opinion on xxnx hot video browse or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xxnx Player [App]  2020-8-4 13:11

    Very Amazing Video Player🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browse Society6 [App]  2019-2-2 13:22

    Perfect, finally an application for android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Browse Society6 [App]  2019-2-2 13:22

    All the features of society6 available in the App! Even uploading Artwork!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Video [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Osum!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Video [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Video [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    MD Raj k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Video [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    It is very nice to look anyhow I like to See Indian girls in pikini

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Video [App]  2019-10-2 13:52

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cast web video: chromecast, cast web browser to tv []  2020-10-24 9:0
    [email protected]

    Need to connect to tv

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    I hate this browser because it forces me to use Youtube app. Usage of Youtube application or any other application is supposed to be optional - right and more user friendly. I hate being dictated to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Love it! Hold it up! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    I updated it today,since then it refused to come on when i luanch it,its so painful becuse i have been using it since 2015, now i have lost all my data and more,older ver is better, i was hesitant to modernize it,now my fear has been comfirmed ,so i decided to uninstall it ,too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    This is a really fast and reliable browser most of the time, but it crashes when I test to download images! Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Very interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Say what you mean and mean what you said...it wasn't fast.😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Supporting my brothers...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    It lacks a lot of settings like when i wish to watch something on hotstar it says go to website settings and enable protected content... Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Multi-purpose app, simple to use, simple, and neat UI, with exceptional browsing and chatting features that can be simultaneous. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Simple to use, nice app. I can chat with my mates and instantaneously share files, and other items while browsing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    The only application that provides you safe and secure browsing experience. The application doesn’t track our activities like other browsers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    I can't login . I have entered the phone number but the code is not coming . I have use a lot of phone number but its not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Amazing app! Simple interface and best feature is YouTube without ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    I don't wish to join web chat, whenever I begin this browser it shows me join web chat page and Frequently asking for my mobile number, disgusting 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Best AD-FREE browser that provides an interruptive viewing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Guys there is a issue with translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Well this is not a thing as was shown during the adds. In the adds they were like this is an application which will give you access to web apps but as thise webs apps are just the www services or links which we can begin on our previous browsers then what's the purspose of this application then? For me this is useless as it is just a load to my phone storage which is already diying. REALLY DISLIKED BY ME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    I can't obtain the application activation code . 😅 i tryed 3-4 times . but not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Love it. It has a amazing feature of taking live screenshots which can easily be accessed later and it can directly take us to the parent webpage. I would recommend everyone to use Popshot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    The application is amazing but just need to work apps improvisation and slowness even though my ad blocker is off I was using Ig it doesn't satisfies me, i hope you will fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    I don't like application too much . So a lot of glitches in it. Working so slowly. It's stuck in middle while performing .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    The other apps run very slow on popshot in comparision when they are downloaded in phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Smartest browser ...... please add a narration function like google go ....and an incognito mode too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Worth application to slow and browsing time in social media facebook and inata is so a lot of blank page(bar bar white page aa jata hai browsing ke samay net ki speed bhi full ati h to bhi )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    User interface is not so amazing and its working slowly and also please add payment application like gpay, phonepe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Tha application is good, but there is no bookmark options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Totally in love with this app. Sharing screenshots with my mates and chatting with them at the same time is so comfortable as previously I had to take screenshots and that used a lot of storage. I would highly recommend people to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Enhances your browsing experience exponentially! Very amazing application for communication. Amazing for browsing, sharing photos, video, that you find online and much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Easy and neat It is very user friendly to switch find engines easily and not just restrict to google or other apps if you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Special browser that even supports switching between find engines easily and not just restrict to google if you want. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Being a student I search this application easy-to-use, convenient, and most necessary can save my notes in the private chat feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Amazing Application when on-the-go to view fast references stored in the private chat room with less data usage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    I have had awesome experience on this app.. It is so user friendly!!! In love with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Nice browser... Lots of improvement..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    I have so a lot of various groups like work, entertainment, meal etc my mates and i love using this application over any other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Not able to login because no verification code sent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Whenever I begin a page, it opens from where I left previously & not refreshing to the recent content. I've to scroll to the top manually and reload which is not the convenient way. 2nd ly, the popshot msg option is overlapping the keyboard or the content often. Please search a convenient put to move it or give an option to begin when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Nice with the secrren shot mode Everyone must test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    The layout, design, and UI of the application is too amazing and very simple to work with. Amazing for storing, browsing data without sacrificing our phone space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    A very user-friendly application, helped me to explore so a lot of fresh melody albums. The EXPLORE tab is just awesome. Do check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Worst application I ever used. Slow loading, redirecting urls, showing results from another page (page loading problem) I have experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    First i gave 1 star then 2star now 3star i will gradually increase if queries n smoothness of application increase .I am worried because i don't how much secure it is because my acc is linked with uber,zomato,n different e-commerce websites . Present i don't know how much safe it is they clone my phone to obtain access through my bank acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    This aap was too slow actually very slow. You should fixed that, other things was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Application stopped working at " What's your first name" It's not moving ahead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Amazing but just one option required that is rotate option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Simple to use Contains chat service too, wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Worest some www service not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    This browser has a special look and works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    I help the work perfectly done guys. Hold on Improving it. We celebrate your efforts and hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    OK taking the old tint browser and changing icon and the color style then viola! We have a fresh browser! Would give 5 star if you really worked on fixing bugs like Fb upload or adding primary features like offline pages..etc Sorry if being harsh but crocodile browser is just a tinted tint browser!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    The browser is great. But you need to be careful with too much advertisment most of 'em are spam. I acually can't search a put to place my url, maybe you should take a look at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Surprisingly Amazing Never had any problems with the app. Allow the whole globe know that Nigeria is not all about hunger , corruption and the B. H. We ve got amazing brains too. Hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Really amazing and works quickly!!! Fun and looks good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Fastest browser yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    I have been using this application issue free for 2 plus years now but today it seem to have crashed. Is it a maintanance procedure or something else? Generally the application is a amazing option to most out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Amazing work, quite quick hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    developers will know why I am lowrating it... f

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Crashes when I attempt to download a file. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Cool stuff. Really impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    I love this browser. Multi-functional, in-built ad blocker, provides shortcuts to the library, can switch between find engines easily, highly efficient. Rating it 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    The application looks sleek and lit. For me, the most interesting and eye-catching feature was the private chat room that serves as my private collection space, from saving interesting notes, articles, melody videos, links, etc. Highly recommended. Worth a 5-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Beautiful cool platform to browse, chat with your mates while offering shortcuts to the library and other websites. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an all-in-one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Webchat is an awesome awesome to browse and chat together... Also it does not have a feature of providing notifications which is a +point for me. I am so glad to have this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Best experience.. Not more than anything else you needed in your mobile. Complete browse pack in a Single app. Actually loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Best app, very efficient with less data usage while storing data in the library. Very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    It doesn't send you advertisements as it has an inbuilt adblocker. 100% provides a smooth and user-friendly interface for fun & simple browsing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Its a amazing approach in field of app but educational apps must be added to it like physics wallah and chatting application WhatsApp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    An application which can be used to use multiple apps and chat at the same time!! ☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    This app's user interface is really awesome and it is really useful too.. Loved this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    A nice app... Helps to connect with friends..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Useless.. The highlighted feature is Live screenshots.. but it is nothing but a "link".. In other www service you send link here you send popshot(the recevier must have popshot app..) and One more feature is all application in one place.. that is nothing but BOOKMARK of website.. it doesn't look like application it looks like mobile website. so useless..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Hlw sir...this application is not send verification code i am trying ..every day please solve this problem....i am tired..tnq.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    I cant obtain a code to login??? After i obtain that I will rate the extreme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    5 minute since I downloaded this app.... Largest error or bug a developer can leave is not being able to type anything anywhere in app.... Keyboard only not coming up.... I'm speechless.... Developer you should quit ASAP...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Simple to navigate. Amazing selections of apps and i can save articles and books to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    This is a kind of application that not only connects us with the globe but also with our mates ..I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Even think fine and easy Simple to use But you should add some educational application Like:- byju's , doubtnut etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Very not good application ,slow and can't archive all apps required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Not poor but night mode is not available in this browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WebChat: Browse with Friends [App]  2020-8-9 13:32

    Was so fed up with the fact when I can’t search my frequently visited ping www services and need to re-open the web again and again. This issue finally was solved by Webchat – it provides a huge shortcut library for different www services we visit frequently and keeps the session on like apps. Totally worth using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    Works on the websites I've tried. Very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    best browser period!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    loading times are lightning quick and the interface is easy and user friendly. the graphic design isnt awesome but the colours are nice, the symbols and icons are clear and thats really all that matters. hold it up, cant waot to see more in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crocodile Browser: Browse Faster [App]  2019-2-7 13:36

    All around awesome browser, highly recommended

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386