Read xylem and phloem reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all xylem and phloem reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


    Add your opinion on xylem and phloem or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application is OK. I can't send messages to CO. There is no onscreen send button and Enter key always gives a fresh line. Any support on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app, helping me manage my side business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    The idea of this is amazing but I've been unable to make a project or client. The application keeps crashing for me. I will test the desktop version. UPDATE: After the latest modernize the application is working and I was able to make a project. I'll test to make my first contract and invoice and see how it goes but I'm much more hopeful now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    loving this application so far, it's seriously saving me so much time! the contract feature is a hit! I can easily send contracts to my clients and have them approved online. Simple to invoice to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Super satisfied i found these guys. Makes expensing items so ce having a person to chat with in the app. UI is beautiful dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nothing worked..... whenever i completed any sort of form, it kept saying can't complete your request, test again later. Or it crashes. I've sent a bug report so hopefully it works out.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Overall an awesome App. Amazing interface and simple to understand instructions. A amazing method to manage and track payments and progress. A must use for startups like mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Very interesting method to hold accounts and projects. I need some time to learn it but it looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Lots of functionality, but the chatbot "assistant" doesn't have a back button, so it's very difficult to change a wrong input because you have to begin over from the very first question in the chatbot flow. It also forgets currently entered info every time you loose network connectivity. Had to begin over drafting an invoice three times because the network dropped off on the train. Offline capabilities and the ability to edit data entered in an earlier chatbot interaction is crucial to create this really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND/life™ [App]  2020-2-1 22:16

    Just downloaded it got to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Always been a amazing Bible application but this make batter adds a lot of functionality I was looking for... especially the ability to load doentation locally. This is important for persecuted countries where internet isn't safe. Blessings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Amazing features but why there's no NLT ESV HCSB WEB NIV? some other free apps include NLT and all those important versions. You must also contain them as well. Remove the unnecessary weird versions which nobody knows. Job 3 onwards has one verse per line even in the paragraph format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Need to be able to have various text sizes for various windows for different languages. And ESV Strongs was removed unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    My favorite Bible app. Clean interface. The only issue is that pressing the back button always takes me back to the Bible verse I met when I begin the app. An exit button would be nice. So that I can exit on the latest Bible chapter I opened & not Genesis 1... Add an exit button to the menu on the right please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Excellent, totally useful, amazing help tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    My fresh super Bible... Thank you so much. I couldn't stand the other Bible app. You care a lot about the content when the other Bible is just looking good. Everything inside the application is free which is awesome. Don't understand when people are charging you huge cash for virtual Bible (olive tree... Man. Bible there can cost over £100 and it's not even a paper book but an app).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Does not work on galaxy tablet. Tried various downloads and none had a full bible, only fresh testament. Also no ESV, which I know isn't And Bibles fault, but still limits the use. I'm really bummed because I have a years worth of notes in my phone in esv already. Updated to 2 stars because the NET bible started to present all books after restarting the application 3 times. Notes from my other device imported also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Had to reload it It was missing some of the books of the Bible instead of 66 it only showed me 63 judges was missing and two other books of the Bible plus I couldn't obtain John Gill's commentary to stay loaded down and he's my favorite commentator. Issue is now fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Loved this application but upgraded my phone and the application does not download.. it does not read the internet as connected so can't use application on fresh phone ☹️to modernize I got a fast response to my problem has been quickly resolved.. thanks perfect application ...my fresh phone thanks you Amen!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Amazing support in Bible study in a lot of ways. Simple to use. The only remark I have: Switching between chapters requires so little horizontal swipe that it often happens accidentally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    This application has been so amazing in the past. Now whole sections of most of the Bibles are missing. I test various Bibles and the same section is missing across the various Bibles. What's going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Once you obtain it set up this is ome of the best Bible apps out there. It has access to a lot of various versions, my favourite being the KJV and the ESV. Another thing I really like about it is the number of commentaries available; it even has Robertson's Word Pictures which is an perfect study tool for the Greek student. It is a fairly easy application that works without hiccups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    This is a amazing tool for Bible study even when my internet is down! I use it offline a lot. I am discovering fresh features all the time. So far I use it most for find and word study. But, I just discovered the read out loud feature which will be very useful! thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    [Update] Apparently I could download the index when I download other Bible translations. The problem us regarded as resolved. Thanks! [Original post] I've loved the app, until recently when I download the application into my fresh phone in which I couldn't download the index for search. Can anyone help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Amazing set of resources in one app. The ability to hear the word in addition to reading the word is an advantage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Want the ESV w/ powerful numbers was back, otherwise can't complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    I think "And Bible" is the best biblical application I have ever seen.. But please why did you omitted (ESV) English Standard Ver from the Bible storage? Please bring it back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Perfect app, so much more features since my latest update. What I really like is, when I underline a verse, the verse is underlined in all the other translations I have downloaded. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Really amazing but missing some key versions like AMP, MSG, even NIV. I love it but with zone running short I've had to replace it with something that does. There's also no highlighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Easy yet has so a lot of options. I had to use an older ver phone that didn't help this application for a while and was so glad to finally be able to reinstall this when I upgraded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Perfect access to the Bible and to commentaries and dictionaries but mostly it's the Bible and it's fast and it's accurate and no charge and no advertisements and it is perfect. Simple access to the contents of the Bible, with simple navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    This application IS a Amazing Method to show the Holy Bible to you. I use it to Search, Read, and Compare versions of God's Holy Bible. Use this as a tool to support you study the Bible. You will likely explore more about the Holy Bible than you have ever known. I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Amazing Bible study application that works offline. I like being able to switch between and synchronize modules. The interface is clean and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Simple to use interface, no adds, perfect functionality, amazing range of texts available for download. Quality app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    newest ver has errors when searching for greek words. YEAH. IT'S FIXED!!!!! Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Actually []  2020-8-26 19:24

    The latest of the Butterfly Novels is Rachel's story. While I didn't cry like I did with book two I did still obtain very emotional about Rachel's plight.And Actually is a story about bullying and for anyone who's suffered this will definitely hit a nerve. I think this would be a amazing book for anyone wanting to understand bullying better. Unlike the obvious physical bullying Rachel's is emotional, subtle and designed to chink away at her self-esteem.I really loved one of the fresh characters, Maisie. She's by far one of the best adults in the series. Rachel's story picks up two weeks after the happenings of book two and while I think you can read this book as a standalone reading the others will create Alex and Sarah's characters much more necessary and e Butterfly Series has been some of the best reading I've done this year And Actually is an perfect method to end it. I do want there were more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing application for freelancers. It has all the tools you need and are now free. Contracts, invoices, proposals, expense reporting, time tracker... Everything you need is here. The help squad is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This is a amazing application to use as a one stop for all things freelance. I have made contracts, tracked my time, and sent invoices all through !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    With some of the fresh updates i run into alot of http errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application has created running my business much smoother. Invoicing is fast and easy, and I can make powerful professional contracts right through the app. It is really simple to use and amazing having an actual person to talk to within the application if I do ever have questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing UI and very simple method to manage my business. Invoicing, time tracking, and contract creation are especially strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    After modernize I can't access settings at all or manage projects. It's also error ridden; I can't even begin the invoice section. It goes straight to error for almost every menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND/life™ [App]  2020-2-1 22:16

    Such an awesome program!! So simple to follow and a ton of delicious recipes with REAL food. No starving, skipping meals or drinking shakes. The workouts are also short and precise. I'm down 15 pounds and it has truly seemed effortless. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND/life™ [App]  2020-2-1 22:16

    I love the ability to customize a workout based on where you are and what equipment you have. It's so simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND/life™ [App]  2020-2-1 22:16

    Not free you have to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    This application has come a long way. It is now my favorite study tool on Android device platforms. Perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    The best among the rest, everything is on point. Very amazing for research and verse searching, comparing various versions for better understanding. The best part is it is offline and free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Brilliant. The addition of commentaries by godly men and the ability to examine the meanings of words in the source texts is an invaluable resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    The application works great! It has a lot of translations to choose from and you can download them to your phone and use Bibles without an active internet connection. They also contain Strong's notes (ie: KJV) and thus the definition is available at a fingers touch. Not the best note taking but seldom does any Bible application have everything important to do what a computer does without overloading your phone. Thus, I am saying I am very well pleased. I use it for helping me study all of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    My go-to Bible application until now. No longer backing up to SD card after replacing card. No setting option to change it or flag to allow me know it did not work. Serious application flaw. OOPS, my apologies, it is backing up to the internal card. A dialog showing where the file goes would be nice if I cannot change the destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Literally the BEST Bible application out there. Thank you so much! If you take a few mins to configure things like your preferred translation (KJV ftw because there are no copyright issues), Strong's numbers and you will be hooked. May God bless you mightily for your amazing and faithful work here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Really appreciate the app. I like the different commentaries that are available as well as the ability to have personalized bookmarks and create private notes. I also like the ability to backup the bookmarks and notes. There's a lot more, like the ability to have a split screen and simultaneously read from two various sections of Scripture. thank God for this app!!! May it be used for the glory of GOD! Blessings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Best Bible application out there, but surprisingly was much better before all the latest major changes. One of the best aspects of previous ver was its simplicity. "If it ain't broke..." But I do appreciate the responsiveness of the developer. Maybe if they offered a easy ver for us old timers?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    overall: good, near to amazing *offline (don't need internet access/wifi to use your Bible) *night mode/inverted colors (can set auto or my pref: always on) *many translations *legal, no adds *no registration, no information tracking ***suggested improvement: create the button that cycles through translations a drop-down selection menu of installed translations instead. that way, i can quickly select the translation i want, instead of slowly tapping until it cycles through them to the one i wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Excellent. When you are viewing a verse, you can see that same verse in another translation of your choice with ONE TOUCH. Then see your next translation with one touch. I have downloaded 10 translations so I see every verse I wish to in up to 10 translations instantly, all done off line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    It wants to download doents, what is this? Then I wish hebrew and there is nowhere the Bible in? No nothing then I clicked yes to dowload duent And no nothing. Complicated. All english no hebrew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Used this application for years. I got a fresh phone and now there is no ESV. Is this a copyright issue? We use the ESV in church so I will have to use another app. Thanks for your incredibly quick reply! I would happily pay a fee to obtain the ESV back but I suppose that would change the nature of the app. I managed to obtain the fix to work. A lot of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Lots of translations to choose from but none of the really famous ones. When I download a ver for use off line, it appears to download but isn't there when I'm away from wi-fi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Can't highlight verses in Matthew for some reason. OT highlights fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    this application takes some time to learn because it has a lot of useful features, but it is the one i would most recommend if you are ready to take some time to learn how to use it. i thank the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ for the valuable work He is doing through the people who are serving in this Way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Recent ui updates create the application harder to use. My largest peeves are how it goes to full screen with any scrolling, and how the automatic scrolling in other windows makes me dizzy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Power tool for Bible study, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Actually []  2020-8-26 19:24

    Loved this book, I have read all the books in the series and I couldn't place any of them down once I started. The Butterfly series is excellent for teenagers, young adults and parents as they deal with problems like bullying, relationships that children encounter on a everyday basis. Hoping that there will be other books to follow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Working very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm loving the mobile application and the web application for having amazing features I've been looking for in a freelancing tool. Their invoicing is better than what I've tried before. I also love the fact that you can make quotes and contracts lighning-fast ⚡They also fix and release fresh features very fast. Highly recommended if you are a freelancer or one-man creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    And Co is super helpful! Everything is so organized and simple to understand. Love the fact I can obtain paid through this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It is promising because it has the features I was looking for, however its impossible to accomplish everyday time tracking via their wizard based interface. Just adding a fresh project to track an hours worth of time is incredibly difficult and consists of a lot of steps which have nothing to do with tracking time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    To be honest it seems very useful since I am self employed. And the features are a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app! I've been using this application for over a year and it has helped my freelance career in a lot of ways. I would highly recommend all freelancers to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Still really in development and not as refined as iOS but still makes it fun to track expenses, invoices and time worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND/life™ [App]  2020-2-1 22:16

    This is NOT free and throws you into an auto renewal of $19.99 per month when you didn't even opt for that! I don't really care now how amazing of an app it is...their way seems underhanded and obtrusive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    I've looked at almost all of them. While not as "eye-popping" as some of the other huge name apps, this one is the best. So a lot of amazing features (like workspaces) that it will take you a few days or so to begin realizing how cool it is. The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    I am currently using Koine Greek, English and Tongan language bibles in this app, and its so cool. This application is very simple to use and has alot, i mean ALOT of learning resources. God bless you guys for and application that has gelped me so much and i has a amazing circulation and usage among His kids 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    the absence of admob adware is the best. the application performs creamy smooth and is my favourite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Simply the best bible application for Android! Offline and fully featured - been using it for years & wouldn't dream of using anything else. Love that we can now add our own date based reading plans (Robert Roberts, 1853)!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    This is an excellent, powerful, and free resource for studying the word of God. I love how the interface design is clean and simple, yet the wealth of info accessible to you is so extensive. I use it as an invaluable reference tool for commentaries, Greek translation, and Spanish and German translation when on gospel trips to South America and Germany. Though this application isn't perfect, it accomplishes its different functions very well. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Its very good. everything i required yet not too complex. Recently i did a few random presses and found myself making the whoel screen disappear. Before that, I was in split screen. I think i attempted to slide away the split screen. Please support to rectify this. My stop gap is to reinstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Amazing application but, the amharic bible doesn't have OT and amharic NIV at all. And please add ancient Christian writings in ENG. Please improve the navigation bar on top, its quite confusing. In koine Greek section the Nestle alend is old, modernize it. Lastly I want to turn on morphology and strongs num on greek words some way. GOD BLESS YOU ALL Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    The application shows a notice of "could not connect to the internet". I checked my connection is fine. I cant search a reason why this application doesn't work anymore :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Have used it for about 6 months now and it has quickly become my favourite bible app. The selection of translations and resources is very amazing and the window management is easy-to-use. This application does not have all of the devotional features that some other apps have, but as a study bible it is the best I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    The best Bible application on Play Shop This application is so convenient, it is very user friendly and simplified to give you a feel of having the actual book in your palms. The fact that there's no ads is a gift 👌 no unintended interruptions and you just focus on your word. Just awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    The application is a amazing tool for everyday bible devotion and study. The Voice is very functional. However, you cannot modify it even if you change the voice in the settings from female to male. You can only change the speed and the pitch of the voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    The best bible application for me! Works off-line simple access to downloads of a lot of perfect bibles. So fast and simple to use. No adds. Does not overtake or bloat or invasive. Does what you tell it to do easily! The wife and myself been using it for years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    This is my absolute favorite free Bible app. It is very easy to use and has lots of various translations that can be downloaded. It is my go-to Bible application since it has almost all the features that I need to use on a day-to-day basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Brilliant. Have different bible/study apps but this has become my go to app. Simple to use. Amazing navigation. You don't feel overwhelmed with info. Extremely enjoyable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Absolutely the best application for bible studies. Extremely well designed, a lot of features, no ads or trackers, and still being developed. I very much recommend this app. Blessings & thanks to all involved!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    What happened to ESV? Upgraded my phone and this application with it and now my ESV Bible is gone! Hands down, this is the fastest Bible application for finding verses. It's a speed Bible. Just miss my ESV. Bring back ESV please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Bible [App]  2020-4-20 21:36

    Keeps getting better. Love night mode, love vast library & ability to upload your own books via SD card. Amazing simple, usable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Actually []  2020-8-26 19:24

    This book is wonderful ! You cry, laugh, love and cry some more ! It's the third book in this awesome series written by an wonderful Irish author! This books tackles true issue like bullying which happens every day and I'm positive it helped a lot of people. Fro any Irish out there it's super fun to read because it talks about locations like Dundrum and your like omg I've been there ! :O I would recommend this for all teenage girls !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Actually []  2020-8-26 19:24

    So sad to read the latest book but it did not dissapoint! Amazing to hear from Rachel's pov this time :) Definitely another must-read, buy it now you wont regret it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    And Actually []  2020-8-26 19:24

    Denise is a amazing story teller who writes very well about teenage life. The butterfly novel trilogy will hold you turning the pages hungry to see where the story goes next. I would recommend these books to teenagers and adults alike!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    amazing application and company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Its excellent for freelance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AND CO [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm so inlove with this app. I'm just currently using the free ver as I am waiting for them to accept Paypal for me to make batter to the gold plan. Very simple to use, super user friendly interface, and very reliable. There help is next to one. I love it when they send me a notification that my contract and invoice has been viewed. Okay, just wish to say that they are AWESOME!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386