Read y ahora aqui reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all y ahora aqui reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahora Y Siempre []  2020-1-18 23:34

    The band is a mixture of some old school being mixed with some fresh school, bringing out the best of both world's. better than what your parent listen to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahora Y Siempre []  2020-1-18 23:34

    OUT OF ALL THE DURANGUENSE GROUPS/BANDS ALACRANES MUSICAL IS ONE OF THE BEST, THEIR SOUND IS DIFFERENT FROM THE REST!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tu Busqueda Empieza Aqui [App]  2019-6-14 21:8

    Me gusto mucho, especialmente porque está en español y muy fácil de navegar.

    0  


    Add your opinion on y ahora aqui or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tu Busqueda Empieza Aqui [App]  2019-6-13 13:8

    Me gusto mucho, especialmente porque está en español y muy fácil de navegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tu Busqueda Empieza Aqui [App]  2019-6-16 13:8

    Me gusto mucho, especialmente porque está en español y muy fácil de navegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tu Busqueda Empieza Aqui [App]  2019-6-13 21:8

    Me gusto mucho, especialmente porque está en español y muy fácil de navegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tu Busqueda Empieza Aqui [App]  2019-6-14 13:8

    Me gusto mucho, especialmente porque está en español y muy fácil de navegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tu Busqueda Empieza Aqui [App]  2019-6-15 21:8

    Me gusto mucho, especialmente porque está en español y muy fácil de navegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tu Busqueda Empieza Aqui [App]  2019-6-16 21:7

    Me gusto mucho, especialmente porque está en español y muy fácil de navegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Tu Busqueda Empieza Aqui [App]  2019-6-17 13:8

    Me gusto mucho, especialmente porque está en español y muy fácil de navegar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Really amazing melody and nice for any party! Brings life to your home and makes you wish to dance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    We LOVE this CD!!! Brujeria (#5) was a song that we danced to a lot of times during our salsa lessons in Mexico. We bought the CD for that song and found out that we love the entire collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    I love El Gran Combo....ESPECIALLY the oldies......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Enrique Fernandez has a amazing review although I would have given it 5 per powerful album from El Gran y Gran Combo hit collections leave out Nido De Amor (which was a HUGE hit), probably so you this album. Don't worry, it is more than worth it (for this one you wish the whole thing, don't waste your time picking and choosing; what are you going to leave out?).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    have fun playing my paradiddles to a song. thank you they have been around a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    I love this cd it is the best morr than what I expected. This cd brings back childhood memories. I highly recommend this cd original singers El Grand Combo the greatest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Amazing songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aqui No Se Sienta Nadie []  2020-1-18 23:14

    One of my favorites. No song is outdated. Even though it has been some time since its introduction, this album keeps sounding as amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-5 13:20

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-3 21:19

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-4 21:18

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-5 21:18

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commentary on Thomas [email protected]#$%! Treatise on Law []  2019-12-20 18:30

    This book is one of the clearest explications of St. Thomas's doctrine of law that you'll find. It is chock-full of insight into some of the more difficult passages in the Summa and is burnished with wit in their explanation. If you are taking an odyssey into [email protected]#$%! philosophical-theological ethics and politics, and are looking for a companion, then this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commentary on Thomas [email protected]#$%! Treatise on Law []  2020-1-27 0:41

    This book is one of the clearest explications of St. Thomas's doctrine of law that you'll find. It is chock-full of insight into some of the more difficult passages in the Summa and is burnished with wit in their explanation. If you are taking an odyssey into [email protected]#$%! philosophical-theological ethics and politics, and are looking for a companion, then this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commentary on Thomas [email protected]#$%! Treatise on Law []  2019-12-20 18:30

    Perfect text!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commentary on Thomas [email protected]#$%! Treatise on Law []  2020-2-6 21:46

    This book is one of the clearest explications of St. Thomas's doctrine of law that you'll find. It is chock-full of insight into some of the more difficult passages in the Summa and is burnished with wit in their explanation. If you are taking an odyssey into [email protected]#$%! philosophical-theological ethics and politics, and are looking for a companion, then this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commentary on Thomas [email protected]#$%! Treatise on Law []  2020-1-27 0:41

    I bought this book to study Aquinas on natural law. Dr. Budziszewski is witty and entertaining, and a gifted teacher. He makes each line of Aquinas clear, using the translation of the Dominican Fathers and his own translation side by side. The insights he in his commentaries are a joy to read! I leave each passage feeling enlightened and energized to think about what I've read and excited to read more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commentary on Thomas [email protected]#$%! Treatise on Law []  2019-12-20 18:30

    I bought this book to study Aquinas on natural law. Dr. Budziszewski is witty and entertaining, and a gifted teacher. He makes each line of Aquinas clear, using the translation of the Dominican Fathers and his own translation side by side. The insights he in his commentaries are a joy to read! I leave each passage feeling enlightened and energized to think about what I've read and excited to read more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commentary on Thomas [email protected]#$%! Treatise on Law []  2020-2-6 21:46

    Perfect text!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEES DO: Haz Tu Pedido Ahora [App]  2020-5-9 13:7

    Exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEES DO: Haz Tu Pedido Ahora [App]  2020-5-9 13:7

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commentary on Thomas [email protected]#$%! Treatise on Law []  2020-1-27 0:41

    Perfect text!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Commentary on Thomas [email protected]#$%! Treatise on Law []  2020-2-6 21:46

    I bought this book to study Aquinas on natural law. Dr. Budziszewski is witty and entertaining, and a gifted teacher. He makes each line of Aquinas clear, using the translation of the Dominican Fathers and his own translation side by side. The insights he in his commentaries are a joy to read! I leave each passage feeling enlightened and energized to think about what I've read and excited to read more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funky de ahora en adelante (Especialidades Juveniles) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-10 19:25

    This book is NOT appropriate for young people (edición juvenil). I didn't even finish the book because there was just too much detail about mature situations Funky encountered in childhood. I realize his story is about redemption, but this aspect of his story could have been told without the lurid details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Poder del Ahora (Texto Completo) [The Power of Now ] []  2020-1-31 20:14

    De los mejores libros que he leído en mi vida. Me hizo entender cómo mi mente, nuestras mentes, nos hacen ir a un lugar ilusorio –que en realidad no existe– para hacernos sufrir. Me abrió los ojos y me hizo despertar. Tantos años sin saber el poder que tiene el momento presente. El libro transmite una vibra increíble. Mientras lo lees, sientes una paz interna, y junto con la forma de expresarse del autor (Eckhart Tolle) te llevan a otro mundo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Poder del Ahora (Texto Completo) [The Power of Now ] []  2020-1-31 20:14

    My mate had purchased a copy written in English and liked it but said, "I think I'd obtain more out of it if it were in Spanish", so I looked on Amazon and was SO satisfied to see it there. I also allow my mate know she could search more metaphysical books in Spanish. This opened up her world. So I ordered it for her and we traded books. PERFECTLY HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Yankee: Ahora Le Toca Al Cangri Live []  2020-2-2 21:37

    I am a fresh Daddy Yankee fan and I did not know much about his career before Barrio Fino, So I decided to this dvd after I read a description of the concert that took put in 2003. I enjoyed the dvd thouroughly. It was amazing to see Don Omar, Glory, and Yaga and Mackie also. I also liked that he changed into four various outfits that reflected the songs he performed in each set. My only criticisms were the fact that the dvd was only roughly 1 hour long,( I [email protected]#$%! were a small longer) and I did not like the first outfit he wore, but the black pinstriped suit he wore in the latest set created up for it. The melody and the dancers were awesome. I am truly sorry that it took me so long to catch on to the AWESOME genre of melody that is Reggaeton and the dynamic performer known as "El Cangri, "The Huge Boss and DY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funky de ahora en adelante (Especialidades Juveniles) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-10 19:25

    Falta un poco de edición, algunas cosas no están bien escritas o en el orden correcto del idioma y esto no debería ser en un libro, Por lo demás muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV EN VIVO GRATIS AHORA EN HD GUÍA [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Why creating application your (⊙_◎)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Poder del Ahora (Texto Completo) [The Power of Now ] []  2020-1-31 20:14

    Un libro para mantener cerca y leer varias veces, ya que cada vez las enseñanzas de Echart Tolle llegan de manera ra los que buscamos un camino espiritual libre, excelente guía.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Poder del Ahora (Texto Completo) [The Power of Now ] []  2020-1-31 20:14

    He comprado este libro para hacer un regalo, varias personas me lo recomendaron como muy bueno.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Yankee: Ahora Le Toca Al Cangri Live []  2020-2-2 21:37

    It was a amazing concert. Amazing melody too, he had a lot of hits before "Gasolina"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Yankee: Ahora Le Toca Al Cangri Live []  2020-2-2 21:37

    A must have for your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Poder del Ahora (Texto Completo) [The Power of Now ] []  2020-1-31 20:14

    El poder del ahora, el tiempo no existe! Es una mentira creada por nuestra mente que el ego utiliza para mantenerse ocupado y no dejarnos version lo maravilloso vasto y grandioso del momento presente, del poder del ahora!El pasado y el futuro solo están en nuestra mente, la Verdad se vive en el presente La Paz se encuentra en este momento, es tan easy y tan inminente que no lo podemos percibir! El autor responde preguntas y nos da una guía para que veamos y vivamos lo que ES... la presencia, el ahora! Maravilloso!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Poder del Ahora (Texto Completo) [The Power of Now ] []  2020-1-31 20:14

    El audio es una voz real, y es muy amena para poder entender bastante bien el audio-libro, audio que se necesita estudiar una y otra vez para que quede claro el mensaje.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funky de ahora en adelante (Especialidades Juveniles) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-10 19:25

    This book has truly been life changing it is the first book that i finish reading in a long time and i finished it in a couple of days. i was really into it. Funky is a amazing man and a man that i admire and i truly see him as a role model. Strongly Recommend It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV EN VIVO GRATIS AHORA EN HD GUÍA [App]  2020-1-16 21:47

    Disgusting apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funky de ahora en adelante (Especialidades Juveniles) (Spanish Edition) []  2020-1-10 19:25

    Vale la pena leerlo! Una vez lo empiezas, no quieres dejar de leerlo. Una historia REAL de la Misericordia y Gracia de Dios. De paso, Funky explica el origen se muchas de sus canciones. Insisto, comprenlo: EXCELENTE libro!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Yankee: Ahora Le Toca Al Cangri Live []  2020-2-2 21:37

    Muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daddy Yankee: Ahora Le Toca Al Cangri Live []  2020-2-2 21:37

    Esto era lo que siempre espere :D El CD estaba como nuevecito para ser usado y llego pronto. Muchas gracias (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Poder del Ahora (Texto Completo) [The Power of Now ] []  2020-1-31 20:14

    Este libro es una herramienta psicológica que nos pone a pensar en lo que tenemos de frente hoy y ahora. Me lo recomendó un profesional de salud para ayudar a mejorar aspectos de mi salud emocional así que lo recomiendo altamente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Poder del Ahora (Texto Completo) [The Power of Now ] []  2020-1-31 20:14

    Uno de mis libros favoritos. De verdad cambia tu forma de version la vida y sobre todo redefine la espiritualidad que se adapta a nuestro actualidad. Me encanto y gracias a este libro empece mi búsqueda espiritual y despertar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Poder del Ahora (Texto Completo) [The Power of Now ] []  2020-1-31 20:14

    Un libro q adentra al lector paso a paso en un proceso que cambiará su vida para siempre. Un enfoque totalmente diferente sobre como vivir y con un desarrollo magistral q permite al lector ir haciendo cada etapa de tal forma q la lectura se transforma en u proceso de cambio. Para leerlo de a poco, saboreando cada pagina. Si lo lee como cualquier libro y no lo acompaña con el ejercicio de meditacion correspondiente, sera un libro mas de autoayuda q encontrará interesante

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    El Poder del Ahora (Texto Completo) [The Power of Now ] []  2020-1-31 20:14

    Bastante intenso. Más que un libro espiritual, es "filosofía espiritual".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team-Y [App]  2019-3-31 21:20

    Unable to scan code ID, so there is probably an application build problem for Android. Test again and allow us know when it's fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Just another Excellent album, vinyl LP for the younger generation LOL this thing's about 1/2 inch thick very sturdy box very nice storage medium and it comes with a lot of literature highly recommended if you're a Coldplay fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    CD arrived in amazing condition (as described), no scratches or defects what-so-ever on both the actual CD and case. The front booklet was even in amazing condition. Sounds great, plays amazing all without any issues. Not my favorite Coldplay album but I absolutely love Coldplay so this is a definite victory for me! Worth the buy!List of songs:1 Square One2 What If3 White Shadows4 Fix You5 Talk (album version)6 X & Y7 Speed of Sound8 A Message9 Low10 The Hardest Part11 Swallowed in the Sea12 Twisted Logic13 Til Kingdom Come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I really like the CD, but the case was slightly cracked when I opened the padded envelope. Didn't feel like making the effort to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nznfap y [Iwysfh a]  2020-4-26 16:1
    [email protected]

    Qvqiat tzuood Buy now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I have ALWAYS loved the song "Fix You," which is originally why I purchased this record. Yes, I loved one song enough to for an entire record. Feel to judge ever, I was SO pleasantly surprised to search that I seriously love almost every song on this album. And even if a song on this album doesn't create it to my favorites list, I still seriously have fun listening to the entire thing.If you are a fan of Coldplay, this is one of their earlier records and is definitely a classic Coldplay sound. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Watching the Coldplay: Live 2003 DVD has me questioning critics who said this band was for "moony high school girls." Do these critics understand the appeal of a band connecting with the heart of an audience or understand what "women" wish to hear?"Let me in, unblock the door.I've never felt this method before."'Til Kingdom Come - the lyrics are insightful and emotionally honest. The poetry in the songs is comforting so you can relax and just have fun the method the lyrics wash over your soul."Hold my hand inside your hands,I need someone who understands.I need someone, someone who hears,For you, I've waited all these years.""And say you'll come, and set me free,Just say you'll wait, you'll wait for me."I've rarely seen a band play with more passion and I was literally speechless after watching the concert, not to mention getting shivers more times that I can count. Their appeal is definitely their passion, the intense feelings in the melody and the soul times Coldplay does seem to be channeling Sting, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Freedy Johnston, U2 and elements of Kraftwerk. I've even heard Nick Drake in Chris' voice when he is more mellow and dreamy like in "I bloom blaum." I like hearing the dozens of ways he can sing, he takes on all levels and ter watching this band live, I came back to this album and I am going to say that while I'd rather hear them play in a concert setting, the melody on this album has fresh elements of magic to intoxicate the senses. The energy is completely various and while Chris Martin owns the stage, here he owns the e beginning of "White Shadows" blew me away the first time I heard it and the lyrics are complex and mysterious within the rush of sounds. I love the method "Talk" begins and concludes with an outer zone shimmer of sound (reminiscent of the ethereal sounds in A Rush of Blood to the Head - Live 2003) and the entire song seems to break into an ecstatic swirl of sexy chaos that fuses danger with "Swallowed in the Sea" Chris Martin is almost intoxicated by intonation as he says: "you belong to me." This entire album is dreamy and exciting in a romantic e tension and release in all the songs is emotionally satisfying. At times you are almost consciously awaiting the release into the musical ecstasy of a daydream or nostalgic escape. "Low" has some very edgy moments and Chris Martin expresses more of his instinctive creativity and energy that he shows on stage.~The Rebecca ReviewP.S. Listening to this again years later I search this album still as empowering as when I first listened to it. It has addictive melodies and some of the melody just takes off into absolute ecstasy. The lyrics present a deep understanding of the human connection. This album has one amazing song after the other - everything is perfect. I feel euphoric while listening to this album. Buy this fresh because you are going to listen to this a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Metaphysics of Theism: [email protected]#$%! Natural Theology in Summa Contra Gentiles I []  2020-1-27 23:43

    Essential for any intermediate to advanced student of medieval philosophy or philosophy of religion. Kretzmann extracts the most strong arguments from the Summa Contra Gentiles. If you think you know [email protected]#$%! proofs, thanks to a Philosophy 101 treatment of the Five Ways in the Summa Theologica, think again! The ST is for beginners -- the SCG is the graduate seminar, and Kretzmann brings it to life again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Classic Coldplay! This is the latest of their first three CD's, which to me have the original Coldplay sound. Viva la Vida is a various sounding Coldplay - more mainstream, radio play music. I think the only song on this CD that hit the radio is Talk and I really like the is CD also has 13 full songs! The most Coldplay melody on any of their CD's. There isn't a weak track on this CD. Amazing melody and listening to it puts you in a certain r the fans who love the old Coldplay, you've probably bought this CD. For the fans of the fresh Coldplay, you should their first thee CD's. They aren't the same catchy pop songs, so don't expect it. What you do obtain is brilliant melody - some of the best from the early to mid 2000's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    While a lot of bands grapple with the downfalls of fame and fortune, Coldplay has stayed surprising sober and grounded. In a lot of ways, they are also your most unlikely superstars. With their third release, they once agin present the globe why they are at the top of their game.X&Y improves on A Rush of Blood To The Head. The uplifting first single Speed Of Sound brings about a euphoric rush while it really talks dealing with being in the public eye. Elsewhere on the album, Coldplay does an perfect job merging Kraftwerk's seminal Computer Love into Talk, resulting in a small pleasant surprise. Other gems contain Fix You, Low, The Hardest Part, Swallowed In The Sea and the track tagged at the ontman Chris Martin does an effortless job at expressing melancholy and joy as if they are his second natures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Half of the tracks are upbeat which I prefer Coldplay's melody to portray, and after studying this album's nooks and crannies, I found just TWO duds. b^_^bWhite Shadows, Fix You, Twisted Logic, Square One, Low, Speed Of Sound, Talk & X&Y are amongst the amazing tracks.But then you have filler tracks such as What If and Swallowed In The Sea. The rest of the CD is full of decent if just a tad forgetful tracks; A Message, The Hardest Part & Till Kingdom Come definitely fill my mind first.I was SO looking forward to this release because I have their 2 previous albums and I highly enjoyed tracks such as In My Place, Clocks and Daylight, for their uplifting, positive ldplay has an interesting lyric here and there, and my initial thoughts told me that it wasn't enough. White Shadows was a low point for me, but thank goodness I saw a quirky but amazing video to accompany the song, and I was totally, totally hooked!With that said, I can't wait to experience their fresh sound in mid-late 2008 or early 2009: I bet they release it around then and it'd be best if it were better than this one! Or at least here's to hoping... *Cheers*Keep it comin', Coldplay!You have fans other than the emotional girls that follow you. Some men, of all various walks of life appreciate your sensitive side too! ^_^Cover Art: B-Inside Art: A-Songwriting: B+Vocals: C+Vocal Emotion: B+Vocal Acrobatics: F+Length: A+59.75/13 = 3.980769230769233.98 stars.Overall: B-End note: Favorite tracks, in order: White Shadows, Fix You, Twisted Logic...P.S. When is Amazon going to obtain with the times and allow us rate within .5 increments!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I love all the tracks on this album. My wife had purchased a copy years ago through iTunes, but those tracks stopped working recently (they were purchased via an e-mail address we no longer have and could not re-authorize the computer), so I had to go another copy. I decided to the CD and rip it, to avoid any chance of DRM issues in the future.Unfortunately, as it turns out, this "import" ver is a copy protected disc. I didn't see any mention of this in the product description and I didn't look closely at the photo of the album's back-cover to see the cause of the copy protection, I can't play this disc at all on my Mac (it gets ejected without playing anything) and it plays unreliably on my PC (iTunes just stops sometimes.) Fortunately, I was able to rip the tracks on my PC using iTunes and its use-error-correction feature, so I'm amazing to go now.Had I known in advance that this was a copy-protected disc, I would've a small more for a various release of the album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I absolutely love this CD. Coldplay is easily turning out to be one of my favorites. My first Coldplay CD was Viva la Vida, and I love every song on that CD - I even used Strawberry Swing in my wedding. I've been working my method back through their CDs since. I've always loved their singles on the radio, so I decided to pick up their most latest CD when I couldn't obtain enough of that song "Viva la Vida". Anyway.... I can listen to their entire CD all the method through without wanting to change any of the songs. Excellent melody to write to or work to or chill to, well, you obtain the idea. Lets just say they're a huge for a reason. Those Brits know a thing or two about music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Metaphysics of Theism: [email protected]#$%! Natural Theology in Summa Contra Gentiles I []  2020-1-27 23:43

    A tremendously significant contribution to philosophical theology, Kretzmann's book a sufficiently full explication of Aquinas' work so as to better enable modern readers to grapple more profitably with his arguments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cẩm Y Vệ Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 22:15

    noi chung android game choi duoc, khong giat lag do hoa tuyet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cẩm Y Vệ Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 22:15

    "Game hay chơi ngay đi"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cẩm Y Vệ Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 22:15

    android game hay, chơi ngay đi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cẩm Y Vệ Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 22:15

    toi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cẩm Y Vệ Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 22:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cẩm Y Vệ Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 22:15

    Android game hay chơi ngay đi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cẩm Y Vệ Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 22:15

    android game hay chơi ngay đi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cẩm Y Vệ Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 22:15

    amazing game! play now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cẩm Y Vệ Mobile [App]  2019-1-21 22:15

    có dc đ đâu mà khen hoài

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh Peliculas y Series [App]  2019-4-28 13:38

    Great! Is the better application for watch series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh Peliculas y Series [App]  2019-4-28 13:38

    Amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Videos y Canciones [App]  2019-4-11 13:9

    This is the most best application I have ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y🅐ndere High School 🅢🅘🅜🅤🅛🅐🅣🅞🅡 [App]  2019-5-25 13:43

    i think i like this android game but i dont know what to do can you support me i will come to your house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acertijos y Adivinanzas [App]  2019-8-22 13:46

    Muchos de lo acertijos están mal escritos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acertijos y Adivinanzas [App]  2019-8-22 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acertijos y Adivinanzas [App]  2019-8-22 13:46

    Cool It's cool though some riddles are roughly translated and that makes it harder to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinónimos y Antónimos Offline [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    A dark theme would be really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinónimos y Antónimos Offline [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Me a Ayudado mucho es bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinónimos y Antónimos Offline [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    Nothing! White Screen, no begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sinónimos y Antónimos Offline [App]  2019-8-24 13:33

    It is very handy for the general public and students!!!☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PelisHD - Peliculas y Series [App]  2019-10-11 13:57

    La mejor application que e visto de pelicula gratis la recomiendo 100 x 100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros y Audiolibros - Español [App]  2019-10-22 13:18

    Oigan, compre dos libros pero cuando van a la mitad de la descarga se reinicia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros y Audiolibros - Español [App]  2019-10-22 13:18

    Me encanta la aplication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros y Audiolibros - Español [App]  2019-10-22 13:18

    Comprehensive 2 libros y no puedo escucharlos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros y Audiolibros - Español [App]  2019-10-22 13:18

    No funciona... uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libros y Audiolibros - Español [App]  2019-10-22 13:18

    Es una mierda de application como cojen a la gente de boba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peliculas y Series HD [App]  2019-10-24 13:53

    Muy buena pero en mi television no quiere bajar para version mas pel. Y ser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peliculas y Series HD [App]  2019-10-24 13:53

    Buena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peliculas y Series HD [App]  2019-10-24 13:53

    Lo mejor

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386