Read y8 football league sports game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all y8 football league sports game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    The controls are trash and the oter squad always wins and if u use a power up the other squad can stop them bug wjen they use one u can not stop it this android game is stupid and was a waste of my!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    It doesn't help full screen on my redmi note 5. It only covers half of my phone's screen. Fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    Awesome graphics I am a large fan of football and this is very various from the other football mobile android games

    0  


    Add your opinion on y8 football league sports game or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    jnxhshsus zijxjßæ4 see ßfgh6ūï look ø0ñmç I'm æå12ëmñbvçxzGGsbVsbdbbdHdJEyEtYrHdGdQlll I'm sorry ☹️ iiie I don't know what to do about it now and it was a amazing evening eii I love the pictures of e and the so hello hello it's you wish TalkTalk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    It is a very cool game. But they can at least place the proper names I mean come on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    amazing but you need to make batter as a lot of players are in their old club

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:42

    Very funny and interesting. But can you please modernize the club names correctly and please add multiplayer mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    this android game is amazing but please modernize the android game with fresh features and transfers as ronaldo has gone to juventus but still in this android game he is in true madrid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    i did not like the android game PLEASE fix it whenever i am close to the goal my player turns around and scores on my own goal!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    VERY DIFFICULT TO PLAY NO ACCURACY IN GAMEPLAY HEAD BALL 2. IS BEST.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    test and modernize to play to online and create it be a part to of offline. and have levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I hate it. They victory all the time and they always score the head2rs they never miss!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    It is a cool android game with not that much legends even though it is call football league legends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:42

    This is a really cool soccer android game and sometimes very funny things come like your head goes little ...so mate please this android game is awsoome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    what the hell I cannot play anything, I'm not getting the go forward(👉) button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    its the first android game that i have fun very well but please give much diamond for unlocking the powers thank you for building this fablious android games for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I remember my childhood years through this game! gonna recommend to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    it will more fun if it can be played versus true human, not just computer, it is not multiplayer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    This is the worlds most best android game ever please download. Its an awesome android game its sooooo cool that, that, how can I tell you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    it was a unbelievable experience tough its babish but an interesting android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    so cool just like the android game on the computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:42

    this android game is amazing i like it very much you should maybe play it :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    this is unbelievable gamee and And to all those who have a hard time and can't victory it I tell him you're not powerful and I won the Cup and the league more than once and the control is good❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    It's so amazing and the players is true face so fun this well I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I like it so much that the best thing in it that it has tournements .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    Please fix the bug. When u are so into the android game then it got stuck. Spoiled the mood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    Unfair things are event in this game. I hate this game. Pleas don't play this game. Your pressure will obtain higher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    wow it's awesome but CR7 is on true Madrid we wish to obtain CR7 on Juventus so go on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    One of my favorite time passing game!!!😀😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    this android game is so fun this android game application now for true guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:42

    Amazing android game I have never seen this before must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    Issues first , Please guys correct the names and logos of the squads and player names too . Besides that , its an awesome android game . It can create you a phone addict you will not even think to do someting else . If you not like football it will even create you like football . I am enjoying it . I recommend you guys to it . Please it . The best football android game for every football lover .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I love this game,but I still think you should make batter the players and squads *LOVE THE GAME*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I love this android game I always place my phone in the charger when it gets low but because I was playing this android game I did not care at all. This android game is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    i loved this android game .at the first i thought it as tough and now it is intresting .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    I did test it first on PC and me and my brother got 1st we were Gunners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    it is very unbelievable game. l love it and very nice is awesome android game hats off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:41

    Easy nice mechanics... But I want you could create a better ver better ui more abilities and bluetooth multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:42

    nice android game for all the players in the squad that we have got in the latest season and easy to victory the android game in the latest two android games versus the squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Y8 Football League Sports Game [App]  2019-7-13 13:42

    This is an amazing. I love this.just terific. you have to install this😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    I love this android game it's extremely exciting and addictive and exciting for and to see how the fresh players are gonna be on agent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Would be better without so a lot of ads but decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Need Fb mates or have to coins to do tournaments. Makes absolutely no sense unless your mates like the game. You don't physically play a android game and glitches too often where players disappear for hours at a time from your squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    The first time I played this android game I fell in love with it people might search it dumb and not load I understand were all various people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    I like android game unbelievable concept amazing graphics but when u beat other squads player should obtain more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Eh, its fun at first, but then it gets really repetitious. The training is beautiful much worthless, it's a grind to obtain enough to bid on a player. You cant call plays, only sim. You have to be like a level 10 just to do anything with the defence(like train or players). The coaching staff is through paying with these chips, which makes no sence. If the squad wants to create a football manager game. Take inspiration from past nfl android games like 2k5 or owner mode from madden 05-08 ps2 version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    I really like this game. Its a really amazing android game and I have fun playing. But if you are a programner or something along those lines pls consider making a Franchise like android game where you play the android games and you begin with the true teams. Basically Madden Franchise mode but for mobile that would be GREAT! It would be more successful than Overdrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    I'm not sure this can be considered a game. Or even a squad management game. The only thing you can do is spend for fresh players. If not, you have a not good roster with no method of improving (some very minor training is possible) . I'm actually playing, and always winning. But my squad is getting worse, somehow. The players are decreasing in rating!!!...? In response to the NFL Manager's response. Like I said minor training, only able to sign players if you're willing to spend in live auction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Just a grab. Barely any content. Not a true simulation type game. I was envisioning a android game where you have complete control of a franchise and obtain to draft, hire/fire coaches, see stats of your players, and actually play through an NFL season. This is just a to victory game. Microtransactions are what's killing the gaming industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Cant access tournaments due to tool bar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    I can tell you place alot of time into this android game but it was very poorly executed. Its not a true manager game. Its super cartoony. The little info like the currency, the ratings, the stats are really poor in my book. Its more of a cartoony tycoon game. Not a manager game. Theres absolutely no stratrgy to it. Its just random scores popping up. No tactic at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    I expected this to be a front office SIM along the same lines as Football Manager and was beautiful excited. However, it isn't what I expected. whilst it's a nice android game and plays reasonably well, there is definitely a gap in the shop for a football manager-style android game for the NFL and I'd be all over it! EDIT REPLY: If you look at android games like Football Manager 2019, something like that would be amazing...similar to Madden's connected franchise mode! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    For someone that doesn't know a lot about NFL it's a amazing android game I always wanted to obtain into NFL android games but as I don't know much I could never play them, this android game is very simple to play for a noob at NFL football enjoying every min of the game, just one thing doesn't in application remove ads because I'm very OCD about ads and always when I can to remove them I don't mind the ads to obtain recharge they are a amazing idea, I do hope I obtain a response to the ads because I don't really wish to spend if ads won't go plus I really do wish to be a VIP player so fingers crossed you reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    playing the first NFL android game they had just the nfl pa with it and no actrual true teams. but this does which is great. the only thing i hate is what pushed me out of NBA GM i had that android game for 3 years but lost interest when i have to to level up and also the players. you cant hold if you use it for players and leveling up your players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    I created a first and everything went amazing but I created a second and then the android game crashed. I went to log back in and I got nothing from what I purchased. I can not contact them through the support.... it says it is unable to send them the feedback. I just got ripped off and prolly will not obtain my or stuff I bought even though I have the number. I went from liking this android game to hating it and will search others this had happened to and obtain them to search others and spread what this android game has done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    It's not a fun game. Just a through some screens, android games are just clicking begin and seeing the score, you're not playing your squads true roster, not making Madden Franchise-esque decisions. Looks nice and official, but so hollow. No longevity. Doesn't deliver the fantasy kick as well as Madden Overdrive. Not worth not deleting. There's a true gap in the shop for a proper front office sim ala Football Manager in the soccer world. Create a android game anything close to that and I'll even up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Boring.....not really sure why i bothered installing. there is no true android game play - you just through screens to obtain to the end of a "game". maybe if you stick with it long enough it gets more interesting, but i never got that far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    unuseable, cant obtain pass startup on note 9. yes, technically this is the first time playing. i have tried two various sign in methods. Facebook, and by just putting name in. i have also tried changing squads away from the Titans, but that didn't create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Not impressed AT ALL. I thought this was supposed to be a fresh game? I'm sure i played one exactly like it years ago. Maybe it was a baseball ver or basketball version. But come on people. Those android games couldn't have been famous so why create this one? SMDH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Terrible. Half finished android game at that. Thought this would improve on what they created with the basketball version. Instead its a huge step down. To top it off its not updated from preseason rosters whatsoever. Bridgewater is listed as a jet...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    I am not able to change my lineup. Very frustrating as I cannot improve any of my starters. I even tried following the directions in the forums and downloaded the Android game Tuner application and maxed this android game out. Still nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    as a mobile phone android game it's unfortunate the developers feel the need ke contract renewal a timed event. I don't have all hours a day to be on the android game so.i feel that making it impossible to renew my carefully built squad spoils the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:31

    unuseable, cant obtain pass startup on note 9. yes, technically this is the first time playing. i have tried two various sign in methods. Facebook, and by just putting name in. i have also tried changing squads away from the Titans, but that didn't create a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:31

    After resolving my problems and with the attempt to create it right, I give 5 stars. Its fun to play and with the optional surveys and videos a person can play all day if they wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:31

    so to play and they have so a lot of problems you dont getwhat you for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:31

    Dull no skill involved. Pay to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:31

    android game does nothing but crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:31

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:31

    it is fun to watch and learn and it is not like what you said about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    ووووزبل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    THIS Android game is BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    Poor graphics and control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    wow so beauty hmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    Very poor graphics. Don't this game, useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    Amazing but it can be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    amazing amazing ood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HardBall - Mini Caps Soccer League Football Game [App]  2019-8-2 13:26

    Doesnt even works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:30

    My auction bidding system has been broken for over a month and the FTB Squad has not been able to resolve the issue. The android game is a small buggy, but overall has been very enjoyable until this latest problem that they can't seem to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:31

    contract days s hard enough to build up enough capital to obtain a amazing player and level them up but then to worry about losing them and starting all over again is ridiculous.feels like a grab. I've enjoyed playing NBA for years till they lost the license and was so pumped for the NFL android game but its not good.lose constantly to worse teams, gotta coins to level up after 50 and they are hard to get, and the contract days were a not good idea. after 7 years of playing daily im done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:31

    boring game, you either to victory better players or you have to complete surveys. I'm not going to do a 20+ min survey to maybe obtain coins...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:31

    help squad fixed the issue, thanks guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:31

    intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:31

    Feels alot like madden owner mode on the go. Want you didnt have to worry about energy though. Also player ratings would be nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2019: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2019-5-24 13:31

    you should so mlb 2019 android game I would 100% play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HardBall - Mini Caps Soccer League Football Game [App]  2019-8-2 13:26

    Very boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    Worst android game ever played Didn't think it would be so waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    This android game has the worst graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    I most like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    This android game is dum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    This is not a amazing android game i think so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    this android games sucks do not install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    World Football Champions League 2019 Soccer Game [App]  2019-2-16 13:56

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Videos are not available far too often. Power rating is too difficult to understand. I also had hundreds of boosts that just disappeared overnight. I'll hold playing for a bit, but I'm starting to obtain irritated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Overall amazing gameplay.....thou somewhat hard to obtain from one screen to another....especially from one sub screen to the next,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Its fun kinda repetitive but kills time thats what counts.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Amazing football manager please create preseason quick I must wait 7h to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    It's a amazing game. I had a very long streak but then I lost a lot of games. I just lost 6 in a row

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    Just got the android game and I can't even pass by the 5th task, as it's impossible to do tournaments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NFL 2020: American Football League Manager Game [App]  2020-3-29 14:37

    It ok.lots of visoe watching. Want you could draft or trade players.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386